update-manager - en to ko translation catalogue (245 entries)

note: TRANSLATORS: %s is a country
en: Server for %s
ko: %s 서버

note: More than one server is used. Since we don't handle this case in the user interface we set "custom servers" to true and append a list of all used servers
en: Main server
ko: 주 서버

en: Custom servers
ko: 사용자 정의 서버

en: Use the given path to search for a cdrom with upgradable packages
ko: 업그레이드 꾸러미를 포함한 cdrom을 찾기 위해 주어진 경로를 사용합니다.

en: Use frontend. Currently available: 
    DistUpgradeViewText, DistUpgradeViewGtk, DistUpgradeViewKDE
ko: 프론트 엔드를 사용합니다. 현재 이용가능한 것들은 다음과 같습니다: 
    DistUpgradeViewText, DistUpgradeViewGtk, DistUpgradeViewKDE

en: Use special upgrade mode. Available:
    desktop, server
ko: 특별한 업그레이드 모드를 사용합니다. 다음과 같은 모드가 이용가능합니다:
    desktop, server

en: Remove package in bad state | Remove packages in bad state
ko[0]: 오류 상태인 패키지 지우기

en: The package '%s' is in a inconsistent state and needs to be reinstalled, but no archive can be found for it. Do you want to remove this package now to continue? | The packages '%s' is in a inconsistent state and needs to be reinstalled, but no archive can be found for it. Do you want to remove this package now to continue?
ko[0]: '%s' 패키지의 상태가 일관적이지 않아 재설치가 필요합니다. 하지만 이를 위한 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다. 지금 이 패키지를 지우고 계속 진행하시겠습니까?

en: Broken packages
ko: 망가진 꾸러미

en: Your system contains broken packages that couldn't be fixed with this software. Please fix them first using synaptic or apt-get before proceeding.
ko: 이 소프트웨어로 수정할 수 없는 망가진 꾸러미가 있습니다. 진행 전에 먼저 시냅틱이나 apt-get을 사용하여 복구하십시오.

en: Can't upgrade required meta-packages
ko: 요청된 메타 꾸러미를 업그레이드 할 수 없습니다

en: A essential package would have to be removed
ko: 필수 꾸러미를 지워야만 합니다.

note: FIXME: change the text to something more useful
en: A unresolvable problem occurred while calculating the upgrade.
    
     This can be caused by:
     * Upgrading to a pre-release version of Ubuntu
     * Running the current pre-release version of Ubuntu
     * Unofficial software packages not provided by Ubuntu
ko: 업그레이드를 준비하는 도중 해결할 수 없는 문제가 발생했습니다.
    
    다음과 같은 원인이 있을 수 있습니다.:
     * 배포되기 전의 우분투 버전으로 업그레이드하는 경우
     * 현재 배포되기 전의 우분투 버전을 실행하는 경우
     * 우분투에서 제공하지 않는 비공식 소프트웨어 패키지를 사용하는 경우

en: This is most likely a transient problem, please try again later.
ko: 이것은 아마도 일시적인 문제일 것입니다. 나중에 다시 시도해 주시기 바랍니다.

en: If none of this applies, then please report this bug against the 'update-manager' package and include the files in /var/log/dist-upgrade/ in the bugreport.
ko: 만약 이 중 아무 것도 해당하지 않는다면 'update-manager' 패키지의 버그를 보고하여 주십시오. 그리고 버그 보고서에 /var/log/dist-upgrade/ 디렉토리에 있는 파일들을 포함하여 주십시오.

en: Could not calculate the upgrade
ko: 업그레이드에 필요한 의존성을 계산할 수 없습니다.

note: FIXME: maybe ask a question here? instead of failing?
en: Error authenticating some packages
ko: 꾸러미 인증 오류

en: It was not possible to authenticate some packages. This may be a transient network problem. You may want to try again later. See below for a list of unauthenticated packages.
ko: 인증하는데 실패한 꾸러미가 있습니다. 일시적인 네트워크 문제일 수 있으니 나중에 다시 시도하십시오. 인증에 실패한 꾸러미의 목록은 다음과 같습니다.

en: Can't install '%s'
ko: '%s'을(를) 설치할 수 없습니다.

en: It was impossible to install a required package. Please report this as a bug.
ko: 요청된 꾸러미를 설치할 수 없습니다. 버그로 보고하여 주십시오.

note: FIXME: provide a list
en: Can't guess meta-package
ko: 메타 꾸러미를 추측할 수 없습니다.

en: Your system does not contain a ubuntu-desktop, kubuntu-desktop, xubuntu-desktop or edubuntu-desktop package and it was not possible to detect which version of Ubuntu you are running.
     Please install one of the packages above first using synaptic or apt-get before proceeding.
ko: 시스템에 ubuntu-desktop이나 kubuntu-desktop이나 xubuntu-desktop 또는 edubuntu-desktop 패키지가 없으며, 현재 실행중인 우분투의 버전을 알아낼 수 없습니다.
     위의 패키지 중 하나를 시냅틱이나 apt-get을 이용해서 먼저 설치하시기 바랍니다.

en: Failed to add the CD
ko: CD 추가하기 실패

en: There was a error adding the CD, the upgrade will abort. Please report this as a bug if this is a valid Ubuntu CD.
    
    The error message was:
    '%s'
ko: CD를 더할 때 오류가 발생하였기 때문에 업그레이드는 중단될 것입니다. 올바른 우분투 CD를 사용하고 있었다면 이 버그를 보고해 주십시오.
    
    오류 메시지:
    '%s'

en: Reading cache
ko: 캐시를 읽는 중

en: Unable to get exclusive lock
ko: 배타적인 잠금을 수행할 수 없습니다

en: This usually means that another package management application (like apt-get or aptitude) already running. Please close that application first.
ko: 이것은 보통 (apt-get 이나 aptitude 와 같은) 다른 꾸러미 관리 프로그램이 실행 중이라는 의미입니다. 해당 프로그램을 먼저 닫으십시오.

en: Continue running under SSH?
ko: SSH를 통해 실행하는 것을 계속 진행하시겠습니까?

en: This session appears to be running under ssh. It is not recommended to perform a upgrade over ssh currently because in case of failure it is harder to recover.
    
    If you continue, a additional ssh daemon will be started at port '%s'.
    Do you want to continue?
ko: 이 세션은 ssh를 통해서 실행되고 있는 것 같습니다. ssh를 통해 업그레이드를 수행하는 것은 실패할 경우 복구하기가 어렵기 때문에 추천하지 않습니다.
    
    계속 진행한다면, 추가적인 ssh 대몬이 '%s' 포트에서 시작될 것입니다.
    계속 진행하시겠습니까?

en: Starting additional sshd
ko: 추가적인 sshd 시작하기

en: To make recovery in case of failure easier a additional sshd will be started on port '%s'. If anything goes wrong with the running ssh you can still connect to the additional one.
ko: 실패한 경우 복구를 용이하게 하기 위하여 추가적으로 sshd가 '%s' 포트에서 시작될 것입니다. 만약 ssh를 통해 실행하는 과정에서 문제가 발생하게 된 경우에는 추가적인 대몬을 통해 연결할 수 있습니다.

en: Can not upgrade
ko: 업그레이드할 수 없습니다

en: An upgrade from '%s' to '%s' is not supported with this tool.
ko: 이 도구를 통해 '%s'에서 '%s'(으)로 업그레이드하는 것은 지원되지 않습니다.

en: Your python install is corrupted. Please fix the '/usr/bin/python' symlink.
ko: 파이썬 설치가 잘못 되었습니다. '/usr/bin/python' 심볼릭 링크를 수정하십시오.

en: Include latest updates from the Internet?
ko: 인터넷에서 최신 업데이트를 포함하겠습니까?

en: The upgrade process can automatically download the latest updates and install them during the upgrade.  The upgrade will take longer, but when it is complete, your system will be fully up to date.  You can choose not to do this, but you should install the latest updates soon after upgrading.
ko: 업그레이드 과정에서는 자동으로 최신 업데이트 내용을 다운로드 받아서 설치하도록 할 수 있습니다. 이렇게 되면 업그레이드에는 더 오랜 시간이 걸리지만, 업그레이드를 마치고 나면 여러분의 시스템은 완전히 최신 상태가 될 것입니다. 이것을 선택하지 않는다면, 업그레이드 후에 바로 최신 업데이트를 설치해야 합니다.

en: No valid mirror found
ko: 적합한 미러 서버를 찾지 못했습니다.

en: While scanning your repository information no mirror entry for the upgrade was found.This can happen if you run a internal mirror or if the mirror information is out of date.
    
    Do you want to rewrite your 'sources.list' file anyway? If you choose 'Yes' here it will update all '%s' to '%s' entries.
    If you select 'no' the update will cancel.
ko: 업그레이드를 하기 위해 저장소 정보를 검색할 때 미러 서버 항목을 찾지 못했습니다. 내부 미러 서버를 운영하고 있거나 미러 서버 정보가 오래됐을 때 이러한 문제가 일어날 수 있습니다.
    
    'sources.list' 파일을 다시 작성하시겠습니까? '예'를 선택하면 '%s' 전체를 '%s' 항목으로 업데이트 합니다.
    '아니오'를 선택하면 업데이트가 취소됩니다.

note: hm, still nothing useful ...
en: Generate default sources?
ko: 기본 설정된 소스 목록을 만듭니까?

en: After scanning your 'sources.list' no valid entry for '%s' was found.
    
    Should default entries for '%s' be added? If you select 'No' the update will cancel.
ko: 'sources.list'를 검색했지만 '%s'에 적합한 항목을 찾지 못했습니다.
    
    '%s'에 대한 기본 항목을 추가하시겠습니까? '아니오'를 고르면 업데이트가 취소됩니다.

en: Repository information invalid
ko: 저장소 정보가 올바르지 않습니다

en: Upgrading the repository information resulted in a invalid file. Please report this as a bug.
ko: 저장소 정보를 업그레이드하는 것이 잘못된 파일로 만들어졌습니다. 버그를 보고하여 주십시오.

en: Third party sources disabled
ko: 써드 파티 소스는 이용할 수 없습니다

en: Some third party entries in your sources.list were disabled. You can re-enable them after the upgrade with the 'software-properties' tool or your package manager.
ko: souces.list에서 써드 파티 목록의 일부는 이용할 수 없게 되었습니다. '소프트웨어-속성' 도구나 꾸러미 관리자를 통해 업그레이드 한 후에 다시 사용가능하게 할 수 있습니다.

en: Package in inconsistent state | Packages in inconsistent state
ko[0]: 패키지 상태 불일치

en: The package '%s' is in a inconsistent state and needs to be reinstalled, but no archive can be found for it. Please reinstall the package manually or remove it from the system. | The packages '%s' is in a inconsistent state and needs to be reinstalled, but no archive can be found for it.Please reinstall the packages manually or remove them from the system.
ko[0]: '%s' 패키지의 상태가 일관적이지 않아 재설치가 필요합니다. 하지만 이를 위한 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다. 직접 해당 패키지를 재설치하거나 시스템에서 삭제하여 주십시오.

en: Error during update
ko: 업데이트 중 오류

en: A problem occurred during the update. This is usually some sort of network problem, please check your network connection and retry.
ko: 업데이트를 하는 동안에 문제가 발생했습니다. 보통 네트워크 문제인 경우가 많습니다. 네트워크의 연결 상태를 확인하시고 다시 시도하십시오.

en: Not enough free disk space
ko: 디스크 여유 공간이 충분하지 않습니다.

en: The upgrade aborts now. The upgrade needs a total of %s free space on disk '%s'. Please free at least an additional %s of disk space on '%s'. Empty your trash and remove temporary packages of former installations using 'sudo apt-get clean'.
ko: 업그레이드를 지금 중단합니다. 업그레이드 과정에는 %s 정도의 여유 공간이 '%s' 디스크에 필요합니다. 적어도 %s 정도의 공간을 '%s' 디스크에서 확보하시기 바랍니다. 휴지통을 비우시고 'sudo apt-get clean' 명령으로 이전 설치 과정 중에 사용했던 임시 꾸러미들을 삭제하시기 바랍니다.

en: Support for some applications ended
ko: 일부 프로그램의 지원이 종료되었습니다

en: Canonical Ltd. no longer provides support for the following software packages. You can still get support from the community.
    
    If you have not enabled community maintained software (universe), these packages will be suggested for removal at the end of the upgrade.
ko: Canonical Ltd.는 다음의 소프트웨어 꾸러미를 더 이상 지원하지 않습니다. 커뮤니티를 통해서 여전히 지원받을 수 있습니다.
    
    커뮤니티 관리 소프트웨어(universe 저장소)를 활성화하지 않았다면, 업그레이드의 마지막 단계에서 이 꾸러미들을 삭제하도록 제안할 것입니다.

note: ask the user if he wants to do the changes
en: Do you want to start the upgrade?
ko: 업그레이드를 시작하시겠습니까?

en: Could not download the upgrades
ko: 업그레이드 파일을 다운로드 할 수 없습니다.

en: The upgrade aborts now. Please check your internet connection or installation media and try again.
ko: 업그레이드가 중지되었습니다. 인터넷 연결과 설치 미디어를 확인하시고 다시 시도하십시오.

note: invoke the frontend now
en: The upgrade aborts now. Your system could be in an unusable state. A recovery will run now (dpkg --configure -a).
ko: 업그레이드가 중단되었습니다. 시스템을 이용할 수 없는 상태일 수 있습니다. (dpkg --configure -a)를 실행하여 복구가 시작될 것입니다.

en: 
    
    Please report this bug against the 'update-manager' package and include the files in /var/log/dist-upgrade/ in the bugreport.
    %s
ko: 
    
    이것을 'update-manager' 꾸러미의 버그로 보고하여 주십시오. 그리고 버그 보고에 /var/log/dist-upgrade/에 있는 파일을 포함하여 주십시오.
    %s

en: Could not install the upgrades
ko: 업그레이드를 설치하지 못했습니다.

en: Remove obsolete packages?
ko: 못쓰게 된 꾸러미를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: _Keep
ko: 유지(_K)

en: _Remove
ko: 삭제(_R)

en: Error during commit
ko: 커밋 도중 오류 발생

en: A problem occurred during the clean-up. Please see the below message for more information.
ko: 정리하는 도중에 문제가 발생하였습니다. 다음의 메시지에서 더 많은 정보를 확인할 수 있습니다.

note: generate a new cache
en: Restoring original system state
ko: 시스템을 원래의 상태로 복구하고 있습니다

note: FIXME: instead of error out, fetch and install it here
en: Required depends is not installed
ko: 필요한 의존 프로그램이 설치되어 있지 않습니다.

en: The required dependency '%s' is not installed.
ko: 필요한 의존 프로그램 '%s' (이)가 설치되어 있지 않습니다.

note: sanity check (check for ubuntu-desktop, brokenCache etc) then open the cache (again)
en: Checking package manager
ko: 꾸러미 관리자 확인 중

en: Preparing the upgrade failed
ko: 업그레이드 준비에 실패했습니다

en: Preparing the system for the upgrade failed. Please report this as a bug against the 'update-manager' package and include the files in /var/log/dist-upgrade/ in the bugreport.
ko: 시스템을 업그레이드하기 위한 준비 과정에서 실패하였습니다. 이 버그를 'update-manager' 꾸러미에 대한 버그로 제출해 주시기 바랍니다. 버그 보고서에는 /var/log/dist-upgrade/ 내의 파일들을 포함시켜 주십시오.

en: Getting upgrade prerequisites failed
ko: 업그레이드 준비에 실패했습니다

en: The system was unable to get the prerequisites for the upgrade. The upgrade will abort now and restore the original system state.
    
    Please report this as a bug against the 'update-manager' package and include the files in /var/log/dist-upgrade/ in the bugreport.
ko: 시스템을 업그레이드하기 위한 준비 과정에서 실패하였습니다. 이 버그를 'update-manager' 꾸러미에 대한 버그로 제출해 주시기 바랍니다. 버그 보고서에는 /var/log/dist-upgrade/ 내의 파일들을 포함시켜 주십시오.

en: Updating repository information
ko: 저장소 정보 업데이트 중

en: Invalid package information
ko: 잘못된 꾸러미 정보

en: After your package information was updated the essential package '%s' can not be found anymore.
    This indicates a serious error, please report this bug against the 'update-manager' package and include the files in /var/log/dist-upgrade/ in the bugreport.
ko: 패키지 정보를 업데이트한 다음에 필수 꾸러미 '%s' (을)를 더이상 찾을 수 없습니다.
    심각한 오류입니다. 'update-manager' 꾸러미의 버그를 보고하여 주십시오. 그리고 버그 보고서에 /var/log/dist-upgrade/에 있는 파일을 포함하여 주십시오.

note: calc the dist-upgrade and see if the removals are ok/expected do the dist-upgrade
en: Calculating the changes
ko: 변경 사항을 적용하는 중

en: Fetching
ko: 가져오는 중

en: Upgrading
ko: 업그레이드 하는 중

en: Searching for obsolete software
ko: 못 쓰게 된 소프트웨어를 검색하는 중

en: System upgrade is complete.
ko: 시스템 업그레이드가 완료되었습니다.

note: print "mediaChange %s %s" % (medium, drive)
en: Please insert '%s' into the drive '%s'
ko: '%s'(을)를 '%s' 드라이브에 넣으십시오.

en: Fetching is complete
ko: 완전히 받았습니다

en: Fetching file %li of %li at %sb/s
ko: 내려받는 중, %li의 %li 파일, 속도 %sb/s

en: About %s remaining
ko: %s 정도 남음

en: Fetching file %li of %li
ko: %li의 %li 파일 내려받는 중

note: FIXME: add support for the timeout of the terminal (to display something useful then) -> longer term, move this code into python-apt
en: Applying changes
ko: 변경 사항을 적용하는 중

en: Could not install '%s'
ko: '%s'(을)를 설치할 수 없습니다.

en: The upgrade will continue but the '%s' package may be in a not working state. Please consider submitting a bugreport about it.
ko: 업그레이드는 진행되지만 '%s' 꾸러미는 동작하지 않는 상태일 것입니다. 버그 보고서를 제출하는 것을 고려해 보십시오.

note: self.expander.set_expanded(True)
en: Replace the customized configuration file
    '%s'?
ko: 바뀐 설정 파일 '%s'을(를)
    교체하시겠습니까?

en: You will lose any changes you have made to this configuration file if you choose to replace it with a newer version.
ko: 새로운 버전으로 대체하기로 선택하면, 이전의 설정 파일에 기록된 변경 사항들을 잃을 수 있습니다.

en: The 'diff' command was not found
ko: 'diff' 명령어를 찾지 못했습니다.

en: A fatal error occured
ko: 심각한 오류 발생

en: Please report this as a bug (if you haven't already) and include thefiles /var/log/dist-upgrade/main.log and /var/log/dist-upgrade/apt.log in your report. The upgrade aborts now.
    Your original sources.list was saved in /etc/apt/sources.list.distUpgrade.
ko: (아직 버그를 보고하지 않았다면) 이 버그를 보고하여 주십시오. 그리고 보고서에 /var/log/dist-upgrade/main.log 파일과 /var/log/dist-upgrade/apt.log 파일을 포함하여 주십시오. 업그레이드가 중단되었습니다.
    원본 sources.list는 /etc/apt/sources.list.distUpgrade에 저장되어 있습니다.

note: append warning
en: To prevent data loss close all open applications and documents.
ko: 데이터 손실을 막으려면 열려있는 모든 프로그램과 문서를 닫으십시오.

en: <b>Downgrade %s</b>
ko: <b>%s 다운그레이드</b>

en: Remove %s
ko: %s 제거

en: Install %s
ko: %s 설치

en: Upgrade %s
ko: %s 업그레이드

en: Media Change
ko: 미디어 변경

en: Show Difference >>>
ko: 차이점 보기 >>>

en: <<< Hide Difference
ko: <<< 차이점 숨기기

en: Show Terminal >>>
ko: 터미널 보이기 >>>

en: <<< Hide Terminal
ko: <<< 터미널 숨기기

en: Details
ko: 자세히

en: <b><big>Cancel the running upgrade?</big></b>
    
    The system could be in an unusable state if you cancel the upgrade. You are strongly adviced to resume the upgrade.
ko: <b><big>실행 중인 업그레이드를 취소하시겠습니까?</big></b>
    
    업그레이드를 취소하면 시스템이 사용하기 어려운 상태가 될 수 있습니다. 업그레이드를 계속 하시는 쪽을 강력히 추천합니다.

en: Cancel Upgrade?
ko: 업그레이드를 취소하겠습니까?

en: %li days %li hours %li minutes
ko: %li일 %li시간 %li분

en: %li hours %li minutes
ko: %li시간 %li분

en: %li minutes
ko: %li분

en: %li seconds
ko: %li초

note: 56 kbit 1Mbit = 1024 kbit
en: This download will take about %s with a 1Mbit DSL connection and about %s with a 56k modem
ko: 이 다운로드는 1Mbit DSL 연결의 경우 %s 정도, 56k 모뎀의 경우 %s 정도가 소요됩니다.

note: if we have a estimated speed, use it
en: This download will take about %s with your connection.
ko: 현재 연결 상태로는 다운로드 과정에 약 %s 정도가 걸릴 것입니다.

en: Preparing to upgrade
ko: 업그레이드를 준비하는 중

en: Getting new packages
ko: 패키지를 가져오는 중

en: Installing the upgrades
ko: 업그레이드를 설치하는 중

en: Cleaning up
ko: 지우는 중

note: FIXME: make those two seperate lines to make it clear that the "%" applies to the result of ngettext
en: %d package is going to be removed. | %d packages are going to be removed.
ko[0]: 패키지 %d개를 삭제할 것입니다.

en: %d new package is going to be installed. | %d new packages are going to be installed.
ko[0]: 새로운 패키지 %d개를 설치할 것입니다.

en: %d package is going to be upgraded. | %d packages are going to be upgraded.
ko[0]: 패키지 %d개를 업그레이드할 것입니다.

en: 
    
    You have to download a total of %s.
ko: 
    
    총 %s개의 패키지를 다운로드해야 합니다.

en: Fetching and installing the upgrade can take several hours. Once the download has finished, the process cannot be cancelled.
ko: 업그레이드를 다운로드 하여 설치하는 것은 여러 시간이 걸릴 수도 있으며, 일단 다운로드가 완료되면 취소할 수 없습니다.

note: FIXME: this should go into DistUpgradeController
en: Your system is up-to-date
ko: 시스템이 최신의 상태입니다.

en: There are no upgrades available for your system. The upgrade will now be canceled.
ko: 시스템에 업그레이드할 것이 없습니다. 업그레이드를 취소합니다.

en: Reboot required
ko: 재부팅이 필요합니다.

en: The upgrade is finished and a reboot is required. Do you want to do this now?
ko: 업그레이드가 끝났습니다. 재부팅이 필요합니다. 지금 재부팅 하시겠습니까?

en: Could not run the upgrade tool
ko: 업그레이드 도구를 실행할 수 없습니다.

en: This is most likely a bug in the upgrade tool. Please report it as a bug
ko: 업그레이드 도구에 버그가 있을 가능성이 높습니다. 버그를 보고하여 주십시오.

en: Upgrade tool signature
ko: 업그레이드 도구 서명

en: Upgrade tool
ko: 업그레이드 도구

en: Failed to fetch
ko: 가져오기가 실패했습니다.

en: Fetching the upgrade failed. There may be a network problem.
ko: 업그레이드를 가져오는데 실패했습니다. 네트워크에 문제가 있을 수 있습니다.

en: Failed to extract
ko: 압축 풀기 실패

en: Extracting the upgrade failed. There may be a problem with the network or with the server.
ko: 업그레이드의 압축을 푸는데 실패했습니다. 네트워크나 서버에 문제가 있을 수 있습니다.

en: Verfication failed
ko: 검사 실패

en: Verifying the upgrade failed.  There may be a problem with the network or with the server.
ko: 업그레이드를 확인하는데 실패했습니다.  네트워크나 서버에 문제가 있을 수 있습니다.

en: Authentication failed
ko: 인증 실패

en: Authenticating the upgrade failed. There may be a problem with the network or with the server.
ko: 업그레이드를 인증하는데 실패했습니다.네트워크나 서버에 문제가 있을 수 있습니다.

en: Please report this as a bug and include the files /var/log/dist-upgrade/main.log and /var/log/dist-upgrade/apt.log in your report. The upgrade aborts now.
    Your original sources.list was saved in /etc/apt/sources.list.distUpgrade.
ko: 이 버그를 보고하여 주십시오. 그리고 버그 보고에 /var/log/dist-upgrade/main.log 파일과 /var/log/dist-upgrade/apt.log 파일을 포함하여 주십시오. 업그레이드가 중단되었습니다.
    원래의 sources.list는 /etc/apt/sources.list.distUpgrade에 저장되어 있습니다.

en: Aborting
ko: 중지하는 중

en: Continue [yN]
ko: 계속 [yN]

en: Details [d]
ko: 상세 정보 [d]

note: TRANSLATORS: the "d" is "details"
en: d
ko: 상세 정보

en: Remove: %s
ko: %s 제거

en: Install: %s
ko: %s 설치

en: Upgrade: %s
ko: %s 업그레이드

en: Restart required
ko: 재시작이 필요합니다.

en: To finish the upgrade, a restart is required.
    If you select 'y' the system will be restarted.
ko: 업그레이드를 완료하려면 재시작이 필요합니다.
    'y'를 선택하면 시스템이 재시작될 것입니다.

en: Restart the system now [yN]
ko: 지금 시스템 재시작 [yN]

en: <b><big>Restart the system to complete the upgrade</big></b>
ko: <b><big>업그레이드가 완료되어 시스템을 재시작합니다.</big></b>

en: <b><big>Start the upgrade?</big></b>
ko: <b><big>업그레이드를 시작하시겠습니까?</big></b>

en: <b><big>Upgrading Ubuntu to version 8.04 LTS</big></b>
ko: <b><big>우분투를 버전 8.04 LTS 로 업그레이드하고 있습니다</big></b>

en: Difference between the files
ko: 파일 간의 차이점

en: Distribution Upgrade
ko: 배포판 업그레이드

en: Restarting the computer
ko: 시스템을 재시작하는 중

en: Setting new software channels
ko: 소프트웨어 채널을 수정하는 중

en: Terminal
ko: 터미널

en: _Cancel Upgrade
ko: 업그레이드 취소(_C)

en: _Continue
ko: 계속(_C)

en: _Replace
ko: 바꾸기(_R)

en: _Report Bug
ko: 버그 보고(_R)

en: _Restart Now
ko: 지금 바로 재시작(_R)

en: _Resume Upgrade
ko: 업그레이드 계속(_R)

en: _Start Upgrade
ko: 업그레이드 시작(_S)

en: Could not find the release notes
ko: 릴리즈 정보를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: The server may be overloaded.
ko: 서버에 접속자가 너무 많습니다.

en: Could not download the release notes
ko: 릴리즈 정보를 다운로드 할 수 없습니다.

en: Please check your internet connection.
ko: 인터넷 연결 상태를 확인하십시오.

en: Downloading file %(current)li of %(total)li with %(speed)s/s
ko: %(total)li개중 %(current)li번째 파일을 %(speed)s/s의 속도로 받고 있습니다

en: Downloading file %(current)li of %(total)li
ko: %(total)li개중 %(current)li번째 파일을 받고 있습니다

en: The list of changes is not available
ko: 변경 사항 목록이 없습니다

en: The list of changes is not available yet.
    Please try again later.
ko: 아직 변경 목록을 이용할 수 없습니다.
    나중에 다시 시도해 주시기 바랍니다.

en: Failed to download the list of changes. 
    Please check your Internet connection.
ko: 변경 목록을 받는 데 실패했습니다. 
    인터넷 연결을 확인해 보세요.

en: Important security updates
ko: 중요한 보안 업데이트

en: Recommended updates
ko: 추천하는 업데이트

en: Proposed updates
ko: 제안하는 업데이트

en: Distribution updates
ko: 배포판 업데이트

en: Other updates
ko: 기타 업데이트

en: Version %s:
ko: 버전 %s:

en: Downloading list of changes...
ko: 변경 사항 목록을 다운로드하고 있습니다...

en: _Uncheck All
ko: 전체 선택 취소(_U)

en: _Check All
ko: 전체 선택(_C)

note: TRANSLATORS: b stands for Bytes
en: Download size: %s
ko: 다운로드 크기: %s

en: Unknown download size
ko: 다운로드 크기를 알 수 없음

en: It is unknown when the package information was updated last. Please try clicking on the 'Check' button to update the information.
ko: 패키지 정보가 언제 마지막으로 업데이트 되었는지 알 수 없습니다. 정보를 업데이트하려면 '점검' 버튼을 눌러보십시오.

en: The package information was last updated %s days ago.
ko: 패키지 정보가 %s일 전에 마지막으로 업데이트 되었습니다.

en: The package information was last updated %s hours ago.
ko: 패키지 정보가 %s시간 전에 마지막으로 업데이트 되었습니다.

en: The package information was last updated less than one hour ago.
ko: 패키지 정보가 1시간 이내에 마지막으로 업데이트 되었습니다.

en: Software updates correct errors, eliminate security vulnerabilities and provide new features.
ko: 소프트웨어 업데이트는 에러를 고치고, 보안 문제를 제거하며 새로운 기능을 제공합니다.

en: You can install %s update. | You can install %s updates.
ko[0]: %s 개의 업데이트를 설치할 수 있습니다.

en: Please wait, this can take some time.
ko: 잠시만 기다리십시오. 이 작업은 약간의 시간이 걸립니다.

en: Update is complete
ko: 업데이트가 끝났습니다.

en: Reading package information
ko: 패키지 정보를 읽는 중

en: Could not initialize the package information
ko: 꾸러미 정보를 초기화할 수 없습니다.

en: A unresolvable problem occurred while initializing the package information.
    
    Please report this bug against the 'update-manager' package and include the following error message:
ko: 꾸러미 정보를 초기화하던 중 해결할 수 없는 문제가 발생했습니다.
    
    이 버그를 'update-manager' 꾸러미의 버그로 보고하여 주십시오. 그리고 버그 보고서에 아래의 에러 메시지를 포함시켜 주십시오:

en: A unresolvable problem occurred while calculating the upgrade.
    
    Please report this bug against the 'update-manager' package and include the following error message:
ko: 업그레이드에 필요한 의존성을 계산하던 중 해결할 수 없는 문제가 발생했습니다.
    
    이 버그를 'update-manager' 꾸러미의 버그로 보고하여 주십시오. 그리고 버그 보고서에 아래의 에러 메시지를 포함시켜 주십시오:

note: TRANSLATORS: the b stands for Bytes
en: (Size: %s)
ko: (크기: %s)

en: Your distribution is not supported anymore
ko: 더 이상 지원되지 않는 배포판입니다.

en: You will not get any further security fixes or critical updates. Upgrade to a later version of Ubuntu Linux. See http://www.ubuntu.com for more information on upgrading.
ko: 더 이상 보안이나 중요 업데이트를 받을 수 없습니다. 최신의 우분투 리눅스로 업그레이드 하십시오. 업그레이드에 대한 더 많은 정보는 http://www.ubuntu.com에서 보실 수 있습니다.

en: Downloading the upgrade tool
ko: 업그레이드 도구를 다운로드하는 중

en: The upgrade tool will guide you through the upgrade process.
ko: 업그레이드 도구가 업그레이드 과정으로 안내할 것입니다.

en: <b>New distribution release '%s' is available</b>
ko: <b>새 배포판 '%s'를 이용할 수 있습니다</b>

note: we assert a clean cache
en: Software index is broken
ko: 소프트웨어 목록이 망가졌습니다.

en: It is impossible to install or remove any software. Please use the package manager "Synaptic" or run "sudo apt-get install -f" in a terminal to fix this issue at first.
ko: 어떤 소프트웨어도 설치하거나 삭제할 수 없습니다. "시냅틱"이나 터미널에서 "sudo apt-get install -f"를 실행하여 이 문제를 먼저 해결하십시오.

en: <b><big>You must check for updates manually</big></b>
    
    Your system does not check for updates automatically. You can configure this behavior in <i>Software Sources</i> on the <i>Updates</i> tab.
ko: <b><big>업데이트 확인을 직접 해야 합니다.</big></b>
    
    업데이트 확인이 자동으로 되지 않습니다. 이 동작은 <i>소프트웨어 소스</i> 내의 <i>업데이트</i> 탭에서 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: <big><b>Keep your system up-to-date</b></big>
ko: <big><b>시스템을 최신으로 유지하십시오.</b></big>

en: <big><b>Not all updates can be installed</b></big>
ko: <big><b>설치하지 못한 업데이트가 있습니다</b></big>

en: <big><b>Starting Update Manager</b></big>
ko: <b><big>업데이트 관리자를 시작합니다</big></b>

en: Changes
ko: 변경 사항

en: Chec_k
ko: 점검(_k)

en: Check the software channels for new updates
ko: 새로운 업데이트를 위해 소프트웨어 채널을 확인합니다.

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Description of update
ko: 업데이트 설명

en: Release Notes
ko: 릴리즈 정보

en: Run a partial upgrade, to install as many updates as possible. 
    
    This can be caused by:
     ◦ A previous upgrade which didn't complete
     ◦ Problems with some of the installed software
     ◦ Unofficial software packages not provided by Ubuntu
     ◦ Normal changes of a pre-release version of Ubuntu
ko: 부분 업그레이드를 수행하여 가능한 많은 업데이트를 설치합니다. 
    
    이것은 다음과 같은 이유로 인한 것입니다:
     ◦ 완료되지 않은 이전의 업그레이드
     ◦ 설치된 일부 소프트웨어의 문제
     ◦ 우분투에서 제공하지 않는 비공식 소프트웨어 꾸러미
     ◦ 이전 버전의 우분투의 일반적인 변경

en: Show progress of individual files
ko: 각 파일의 진행 상황 표시

en: U_pgrade
ko: 업그레이드(_p)

en: Update Manager
ko: 업데이트 관리자

en: Upgrade to the latest version of Ubuntu
ko: 우분투 최신 버젼으로 업그레이드 합니다.

en: _Check
ko: 점검(_C)

en: _Hide this information in the future
ko: 앞으로 이 정보 숨김(_H)

en: _Install Updates
ko: 업데이트를 설치(_I)

en: _Partial Upgrade
ko: 부분 업그레이드(_p)

en: _Upgrade
ko: 업그레이드(_U)

en: updates
ko: 업데이트

en: Show and install available updates
ko: 설치할 수 있는 업데이트를 보여주고, 설치합니다.

en: Software Updates
ko: 소프트웨어 업데이트

en: *deprecated* Check for new distribution releases
ko: 새로운 배포판을 확인합니다.

en: If automatic checking for updates is disabled, you have to reload the channel list manually. This option allows to hide the reminder shown in this case.
ko: 자동 업데이트 확인 기능을 사용하지 않으면, 채널 목록을 수동으로 다시 읽어야 합니다. 이 옵션은 이 경우에 알림 기능이 나타나지 않도록 합니다.

en: Remind to reload the channel list
ko: 채널 목록을 새로고침할 것을 알려줍니다.

en: Show details of an update
ko: 업데이트의 세부사항을 보여줍니다.

en: Stores the size of the update-manager dialog
ko: 업데이트 관리자 대화상자의 크기를 저장합니다.

en: Stores the state of the expander that contains the list of changes and the description
ko: 변경 사항과 설명의 목록을 포함하는 확장자의 상태를 저장합니다.

en: The window size
ko: 창 크기

en: This key is deprecated in favor of the file /etc/update-manager/release-upgrades Check automatically if a new version of the current distribution is available and offer to upgrade (if possible).
ko: 이 키는 /etc/update-manager/release-upgrades 파일을 이용하기 위해 더 이상 지원하지 않습니다. 이는 현재 배포판의 새로운 버전을 이용할 수 있는지 자동으로 점검하고, (가능하다면) 업그레이드를 하도록 요청합니다.

en: Show version and exit
ko: 버전 표시 후 종료

en: Check if a new distribution release is available
ko: 새로운 배포판 발표를 확인합니다.

en: Check if upgrading to the latest devel release is possible
ko: 최신 개발 버전으로 업그레이드가 가능한지 체크

en: Try to run a dist-upgrade
ko: 배포판 업그레이드 실행 시도

en: Running partial upgrade
ko: 부분 업그레이드 실행

en: Upgrade complete
ko: 업그레이드 완료

en: The upgrade was completed.
ko: 완전히 시스템을 업그레이드하였습니다.

en: Try upgrading to the latest release using the upgrader from $distro-proposed
ko: 업그레이드 도구를 이용하여 $distro-proposed에서 최신 배포판으로 업그레이드를 시도합니다

en: Run in a special upgrade mode.
    Currently 'desktop' for regular upgrades of a desktop system and 'server' for server systems are supported.
ko: 특별 업그레이드 모드에서 실행합니다.
    현재는 데스크탑 시스템의 일반적인 업그레이드를 위한 'desktop' 모드와 서버 시스템을 위한 'server' 모드를 지원합니다.

en: Run the specified frontend
ko: 지정된 프론트엔드를 실행

en: Checking for a new ubuntu release
ko: 새로운 우분투 버전을 확인합니다.

en: No new release found
ko: 새로운 릴리즈가 없습니다.
