update-manager 0.42.2 - en to zh translation catalogue (325 entries)

note: TRANSLATORS: download size is 0
en: 0 KB
zh: 0 KB (千位元組)

note: TRANSLATORS: %s is a country
en: Server for %s
zh: 位於%s的伺服器

note: More than one server is used. Since we don't handle this case in the user interface we set "custom servers" to true and append a list of all used servers
en: Main server
zh: 主要伺服器

en: Custom servers
zh: 個人伺服器

en: Could not calculate sources.list entry
zh: 無法計算 sources.list 項目

en: Unable to locate any package files, perhaps this is not a Ubuntu Disc or the wrong architecture?
zh: 無法定位任何套件檔案，也許這不是 Ubuntu 光碟或者其結構是錯誤的？

en: Failed to add the CD
zh: 無法加入光碟

en: There was a error adding the CD, the upgrade will abort. Please report this as a bug if this is a valid Ubuntu CD.
    
    The error message was:
    '%s'
zh: 在加入光碟時發生錯誤，升級將終止。若此光碟為一個有效的 Ubuntu 光碟，請將此舉報為臭蟲。
    
    錯誤訊息為：
    「%s」

en: Remove package in bad state | Remove packages in bad state
zh[0]: 移除有問題的套件

en: The package '%s' is in an inconsistent state and needs to be reinstalled, but no archive can be found for it. Do you want to remove this package now to continue? | The packages '%s' are in an inconsistent state and need to be reinstalled, but no archives can be found for them. Do you want to remove these packages now to continue?
zh[0]: 這個套件 '%s' 狀態不一致而需要重新安裝，但找不到它的套件。您想移除這個套件然後繼續嗎？

en: Broken packages
zh: 已損壞的套件

en: Your system contains broken packages that couldn't be fixed with this software. Please fix them first using synaptic or apt-get before proceeding.
zh: 您的系統有一些本軟體無法修復的損毁套件。請先使用 synaptic 或 apt-get 來修正它們才繼續。

note: FIXME: change the text to something more useful
en: An unresolvable problem occurred while calculating the upgrade:
    %s
    
     This can be caused by:
     * Upgrading to a pre-release version of Ubuntu
     * Running the current pre-release version of Ubuntu
     * Unofficial software packages not provided by Ubuntu
zh: 計算升級時發生不能解決的問題：
    %s
    
     這可能因以下原因引起：
     * 正升級至未正式發佈版本的 Ubuntu
     * 正使用未正式發佈版本的 Ubuntu
     * 有安裝非由 Ubuntu 提供的非官方套件

en: This is most likely a transient problem, please try again later.
zh: 這通常只是暫時性的問題。請稍候再試。

en: If none of this applies, then please report this bug against the 'update-manager' package and include the files in /var/log/dist-upgrade/ in the bug report.
zh: 如果此項沒有套用，請將此程式錯誤回報給「update-manager」套件，並在程式錯誤報告中包含 /var/log/dist-upgrade/ 裡的檔案。

en: Could not calculate the upgrade
zh: 無法計算升級

en: Error authenticating some packages
zh: 認證一些套件時發生錯誤

en: It was not possible to authenticate some packages. This may be a transient network problem. You may want to try again later. See below for a list of unauthenticated packages.
zh: 系統無法認證一些套件，這可能是短暫的網絡問題；您可以稍後再試。以下為沒有認證的套件。

en: The package '%s' is marked for removal but it is in the removal blacklist.
zh: 套件 ‘%s’ 被標記作移除，但它在移除黑名單中。

en: The essential package '%s' is marked for removal.
zh: 主要套件 ‘%s’ 被標記作移除。

en: Can not mark '%s' for upgrade
zh: 不能標記 ‘%s’ 作升級

en: Can't install '%s'
zh: 無法安裝‘%s’

en: It was impossible to install a required package. Please report this as a bug.
zh: 無法安裝必要的套件，請匯報問題。

note: FIXME: provide a list
en: Can't guess meta-package
zh: 無法估計元套件 (meta-package)

en: Your system does not contain a ubuntu-desktop, kubuntu-desktop, xubuntu-desktop or edubuntu-desktop package and it was not possible to detect which version of Ubuntu you are running.
     Please install one of the packages above first using synaptic or apt-get before proceeding.
zh: 您的系統沒有安裝 ubuntu-desktop，kubuntu-desktop 或 edubuntu-desktop 套件，因此無法偵測正在使用那個版本的 Ubuntu。
     請先使用 synaptic 或 apt-get 安裝上述其中一個套件再繼續作業

en: Reading cache
zh: 讀取快取資料中

en: Unable to get exclusive lock
zh: 無法取得(使用)排他鎖定

en: This usually means that another package management application (like apt-get or aptitude) already running. Please close that application first.
zh: 這通常表示有其它的套件管理員程式（如 apt-get 或 aptitude）正在執行。請先關閉這些應用程式。

en: Upgrading over remote connection not supported
zh: 不支援透過遠端連線升級

en: You are running the upgrade over a remote ssh connection with a frontend that does not support this. The upgrade will abort now. Please try without ssh.
zh: 您正透過遠端 ssh 連線執行升級，但所使用的前端程式並不支援這個功能。現在將會放棄此次升級。請試試不使用 ssh 來完成它。

en: Continue running under SSH?
zh: 繼續執行於 SSH 中？

en: This session appears to be running under ssh. It is not recommended to perform a upgrade over ssh currently because in case of failure it is harder to recover.
    
    If you continue, a additional ssh daemon will be started at port '%s'.
    Do you want to continue?
zh: 此作業階段似乎在 ssh 中執行的。現在並不建議您經由 ssh 來進行升級，因為若發生錯誤或失敗將會較難修復。
    
    若您選擇繼續，一個後備的 ssh 背景服務將會在‘%s’ 埠啟動。
    您希望繼續嗎？

en: Starting additional sshd
zh: 啟動後備 sshd 中

en: To make recovery in case of failure easier, an additional sshd will be started on port '%s'. If anything goes wrong with the running ssh you can still connect to the additional one.
zh: 為在失敗時更易進行修復，一個後備 sshd 將在‘%s’埠被啟動。如果使用中的 ssh 有任何問題，您仍可以使用連接後備的 sshd 。

en: Can not upgrade
zh: 無法升級

en: An upgrade from '%s' to '%s' is not supported with this tool.
zh: 這個工具不支援從‘%s’到‘%s’的升級

en: Sandbox setup failed
zh: Sandbox 設定失敗

en: It was not possible to create the sandbox environment.
zh: 不可能建立 sandbox 環境。

en: Sandbox mode
zh: 沙箱(Sandbox)模式

en: This upgrade is running in sandbox (test) mode. All changes are written to '%s' and will be lost on the next reboot.
    
    *No* changes written to a systemdir from now until the next reboot are permanent.
zh: 這次升級是在沙箱 (Sandbox) 模式中執行。所有的變更都會寫入至「%s」並且會在下次重新開機時消失。
    
    現在起到下次重新開機前將*不會*有任何變更寫入至系統目錄。

en: Your python install is corrupted. Please fix the '/usr/bin/python' symlink.
zh: 您的  python 安裝已毀損。請修正 ‘/usr/bin/python’ 的符號連結。

en: Package 'debsig-verify' is installed
zh: 套件 'debsig-verify' 安裝完成。

en: The upgrade can not continue with that package installed.
    Please remove it with synaptic or 'apt-get remove debsig-verify' first and run the upgrade again.
zh: 此已安裝的套件令升級無法繼續，請使用 synaptic 或命令 'apt-get remove debsig-verify' 移除它後再次進行升級。

en: Include latest updates from the Internet?
zh: 包括互聯網上的最新更新嗎？

en: The upgrade system can use the internet to automatically download the latest updates and install them during the upgrade.  If you have a network connection this is highly recommended.
    
    The upgrade will take longer, but when it is complete, your system will be fully up to date.  You can choose not to do this, but you should install the latest updates soon after upgrading.
    If you answer 'no' here, the network is not used at all.
zh: 升級系統可自動由互聯網下載最新的更新並且在升級的時候安裝它們。如果您有網絡連線，建議使用這方法。
    
    升級的時間會比較久，但完成後，您的系統就會完全在最新的狀態。您可以選擇現在不進行這工作，但是在升級後，您應該要盡快安裝最新的更新。
    如果您在此回答 '否'，將不會使用網絡。

en: disabled on upgrade to %s
zh: 停用升級至 %s

en: No valid mirror found
zh: 找不到有效的 mirror 網站

en: While scanning your repository information no mirror entry for the upgrade was found.This can happen if you run a internal mirror or if the mirror information is out of date.
    
    Do you want to rewrite your 'sources.list' file anyway? If you choose 'Yes' here it will update all '%s' to '%s' entries.
    If you select 'no' the update will cancel.
zh: 掃描您的套件庫資訊時，找不到任何可供升級的鏡像站。這可能在您使用內部鏡像站，或者鏡像站資訊已經過時。
    
    是否無論如何都要重新寫入‘sources.list’？ 如果選擇「是」，將會更新所有‘%s’到‘%s’的項目。
    如果選擇「否」，則更新會被取消。

note: hm, still nothing useful ...
en: Generate default sources?
zh: 產生預設的來源？

en: After scanning your 'sources.list' no valid entry for '%s' was found.
    
    Should default entries for '%s' be added? If you select 'No', the update will cancel.
zh: 在掃描您的 ‘sources.list’ 後，找不到有效的 ‘%s’ 項目。
    
    應該新增 ‘%s’ 的預設項目嗎？如果選擇「否」，則更新會被取消。

en: Repository information invalid
zh: 套件庫資料無效

en: Upgrading the repository information resulted in a invalid file. Please report this as a bug.
zh: 升級套件庫時導致檔案無效。請匯報問題。

en: Third party sources disabled
zh: 已停用第三方來源

en: Some third party entries in your sources.list were disabled. You can re-enable them after the upgrade with the 'software-properties' tool or your package manager.
zh: 您的 sources.list 中，部份第三方的項目已經被停用。您可以在使用‘software-properties’工具或 synaptic 升級後重新啟用它。

en: Package in inconsistent state | Packages in inconsistent state
zh[0]: 套件在不一致狀態

en: The package '%s' is in an inconsistent state and needs to be reinstalled, but no archive can be found for it. Please reinstall the package manually or remove it from the system. | The packages '%s' are in an inconsistent state and need to be reinstalled, but no archive can be found for them. Please reinstall the packages manually or remove them from the system.
zh[0]: 這個套件 '%s' 狀態不一致而需要重新安裝，但找不到它的套件。請手動地重新安裝套件或將它由系統中移除。

en: Error during update
zh: 更新時發生錯誤

en: A problem occurred during the update. This is usually some sort of network problem, please check your network connection and retry.
zh: 更新時發生錯誤。這可能是某些網絡問題，試檢查網絡連線及再試。

note: print "on_button_install_clicked"
en: Not enough free disk space
zh: 磁碟空間不足

en: The upgrade is now aborted. The upgrade needs a total of %s free space on disk '%s'. Please free at least an additional %s of disk space on '%s'. Empty your trash and remove temporary packages of former installations using 'sudo apt-get clean'.
zh: 此次升級已經中止。升級需要 %s 可用空間(於 %s)。請釋放「%s」裡至少 %s 的額外空間。請清空您的回收筒並使用「'sudo apt-get clean」移除先前安裝時的暫存套件。

en: Support for some applications ended
zh: 部份軟體的支援服務已經終止

en: Canonical Ltd. no longer provides support for the following software packages. You can still get support from the community.
    
    If you have not enabled community maintained software (universe), these packages will be suggested for removal at the end of the upgrade.
zh: Canonical 有限公司已經不再提供下列軟體套件的支援服務。您仍然可以從社群中取得支援。
    
    如果您尚未開啟社群維護軟體 (universe)，這些套件將在升級結束之後建議您刪除。

note: calc the dist-upgrade and see if the removals are ok/expected do the dist-upgrade
en: Calculating the changes
zh: 正在計算所有的更改

note: ask the user if he wants to do the changes
en: Do you want to start the upgrade?
zh: 您想要開始更新嗎？

en: Could not download the upgrades
zh: 無法下載升級所需的套件

en: The upgrade is now aborted. Please check your Internet connection or installation media and try again. All files downloaded so far are kept.
zh: 此次升級已經中止。請檢查您的互聯網連線或安裝媒體後再試一次。所有到目前為止下載的檔案都會被保留。

note: FIXME: strings are not good, but we are in string freeze currently
en: Error during commit
zh: 提交時發生錯誤

note: generate a new cache
en: Restoring original system state
zh: 回復原有系統狀態

en: Could not install the upgrades
zh: 無法安裝升級

note: invoke the frontend now and show a error message
en: The upgrade is now aborted. Your system could be in an unusable state. A recovery will run now (dpkg --configure -a).
zh: 此次升級已經中止。您的系統可能會處於不穩定的狀態。現在會執行回復程序(dpkg --configure -a)。

en: 
    
    Please report this bug against the 'update-manager' package and include the files in /var/log/dist-upgrade/ in the bug report.
    %s
zh: 
    
    請回報為 'update-manager' 套件臭蟲並於臭蟲報告中包含 /var/log/dist-upgrade/ 內之檔案。
    %s

en: The upgrade is now aborted. Please check your Internet connection or installation media and try again.
zh: 此次升級已經中止。請檢查您的互聯網連線或安裝媒體後再試一次。

en: Remove obsolete packages?
zh: 是否移除過時的套件？

en: _Keep
zh: 保留(_K)

en: _Remove
zh: 移除(_R)

en: A problem occurred during the clean-up. Please see the below message for more information.
zh: 在清理時發生一些問題。詳情請參閱以下訊息。

note: FIXME: instead of error out, fetch and install it here
en: Required depends is not installed
zh: 須要的相依套件未被安裝

en: The required dependency '%s' is not installed.
zh: 須要的相依套件‘%s’未被安裝。

note: sanity check (check for ubuntu-desktop, brokenCache etc) then open the cache (again)
en: Checking package manager
zh: 檢查套件管理程式中

en: Preparing the upgrade failed
zh: 準備升級失敗

en: Preparing the system for the upgrade failed. Please report this as a bug against the 'update-manager' package and include the files in /var/log/dist-upgrade/ in the bug report.
zh: 準備系統升級失敗。請回報為 'update-manager' 套件臭蟲並於臭蟲報告中包含 /var/log/dist-upgrade/ 內之檔案。

en: Getting upgrade prerequisites failed
zh: 取得升級先決元件失敗

en: The system was unable to get the prerequisites for the upgrade. The upgrade will abort now and restore the original system state.
    
    Please report this as a bug against the 'update-manager' package and include the files in /var/log/dist-upgrade/ in the bug report.
zh: 此系統無法達到升級之要求。現在將中斷升級並回復系統原始狀態。
    
    請回報為 'update-manager' 套件臭蟲並於臭蟲報告中包含 /var/log/dist-upgrade/ 內之檔案。

en: Updating repository information
zh: 正在更新套件庫資料

en: Invalid package information
zh: 套件資料無效

en: After your package information was updated the essential package '%s' can not be found anymore.
    This indicates a serious error, please report this bug against the 'update-manager' package and include the files in /var/log/dist-upgrade/ in the bug report.
zh: 套件資訊更新後無法找到必要套件 '%s'。
    此為嚴重錯誤，請回報為 'update-manager' 套件臭蟲並於臭蟲報告中包含 /var/log/dist-upgrade/ 內之檔案。

en: Fetching
zh: 接收中

en: Upgrading
zh: 升級中

note: don't abort here, because it would restore the sources.list
en: Upgrade complete
zh: 升級完成

en: The upgrade is completed but there were errors during the upgrade process.
zh: 升級完成，然而升級過程中有錯誤產生。

en: Searching for obsolete software
zh: 搜尋過時的軟件中

en: System upgrade is complete.
zh: 系統升級完成。

en: The partial upgrade was completed.
zh: 部份升級完成。

en: Upgrading may reduce desktop effects, and performance in games and other graphically intensive programs.
zh: 升級可能減低桌面特效和遊戲及其他著重圖形程式的表現。

en: This computer is currently using the AMD 'fglrx' graphics driver. No version of this driver is available that works with your hardware in Ubuntu 9.04.
    
    Do you want to continue?
zh: 此電腦正在使用 AMD 'fglrx' 圖形驅動程式。Ubuntu 9.04 沒有此圖形驅動程式可以在您的硬體運作的版本。
    
    您仍想繼續嗎？

en: This computer is currently using the NVIDIA 'nvidia' graphics driver. No version of this driver is available that works with your video card in Ubuntu 8.10.
    
    Do you want to continue?
zh: 本電腦正使用 NVIDIA 'nvidia' 圖形驅動程式。此驅動程式沒有任何版本可以在 Ubuntu 8.10 中運作。
    
    您想繼續嗎？

en: evms in use
zh: 正使用 evms

en: Your system uses the 'evms' volume manager in /proc/mounts. The 'evms' software is no longer supported, please switch it off and run the upgrade again when this is done.
zh: 您的系統正於 /proc/mounts 使用 'evms' volume 管理程式。'evms' 軟件已不再被支援，請關閉它後再執行升級工作。

en: Sandbox upgrade using aufs
zh: 使用 aufs 作為沙箱升級

en: Use the given path to search for a cdrom with upgradable packages
zh: 在指定路徑搜尋附有升級套件的光碟

en: Use frontend. Currently available: 
    DistUpgradeViewText, DistUpgradeViewGtk, DistUpgradeViewKDE
zh: 使用前端介面。可供選擇的有： 
    DistUpgradeViewText (純文字), DistUpgradeViewGtk (GTK+), DistUpgradeViewKDE (KDE)

en: *DEPRECATED* this option will be ignore
zh: *無效* 這個選項將被忽略

en: Perform a partial upgrade only (no sources.list rewriting)
zh: 只進行部份更新 (無須修改 sources.list)

en: Set datadir
zh: 設定資料目錄

note: print "mediaChange %s %s" % (medium, drive)
en: Please insert '%s' into the drive '%s'
zh: 請將‘%s’放入光碟機‘%s’

en: Fetching is complete
zh: 接收完成

en: Fetching file %li of %li at %sB/s
zh: 抓取第 %li 個檔案。(共 %li 個檔案，速度為 %sB/s)

en: About %s remaining
zh: 大約剩下 %s

en: Fetching file %li of %li
zh: 接收檔案 %li (%li)

note: FIXME: add support for the timeout of the terminal (to display something useful then) -> longer term, move this code into python-apt
en: Applying changes
zh: 套用變更中

note: we do not report followup errors from earlier failures
en: dependency problems - leaving unconfigured
zh: 相依關係問題 - 仍未被設定

en: Could not install '%s'
zh: 無法安裝‘%s’

en: The upgrade will continue but the '%s' package may be in a not working state. Please consider submitting a bug report about it.
zh: 將繼續升級，然而 '%s' 套件可能在無法工作之狀態。請考慮對此送出臭蟲回報。

note: self.expander.set_expanded(True)
en: Replace the customized configuration file
    '%s'?
zh: 是否要覆蓋自訂的設定檔案
    '%s"?

en: You will lose any changes you have made to this configuration file if you choose to replace it with a newer version.
zh: 如果您選擇以新版覆蓋它的話，那麼您將會失去您改變過的設定。

en: The 'diff' command was not found
zh: 找不到‘diff’指令

en: A fatal error occurred
zh: 發生嚴重錯誤

en: Please report this as a bug (if you haven't already) and include the files /var/log/dist-upgrade/main.log and /var/log/dist-upgrade/apt.log in your report. The upgrade is now aborted.
    Your original sources.list was saved in /etc/apt/sources.list.distUpgrade.
zh: 請回報此臭蟲（若您尚未回報）並於臭蟲報告中包含 /var/log/dist-upgrade/main.log 和 /var/log/dist-upgrade/apt.log 檔案。中斷目前升級程序。
    您的原始 sources.list 儲存於 /etc/apt/sources.list.distUpgrade。

en: Ctrl-c pressed
zh: 按下 Ctrl+c

en: This will abort the operation and may leave the system in a broken state. Are you sure you want to do that?
zh: 這將會中止操作並可能令系統在不完整的狀態。您確定要進行嗎?

note: append warning
en: To prevent data loss close all open applications and documents.
zh: 為避免遺失任何資料，請關閉所有已開啟的程式及文件。

en: <b>Downgrade %s</b>
zh: <b>降級 %s</b>

en: Remove %s
zh: 移除 %s

en: Install %s
zh: 安裝 %s

en: Upgrade %s
zh: 升級 %s

note: change = QMessageBox.question(None, _("Media Change"), msg, QMessageBox.Ok, QMessageBox.Cancel)
en: Media Change
zh: 媒體改變

en: Show Difference >>>
zh: 顯示分別 >>>

en: <<< Hide Difference
zh: <<< 隱藏分別

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: &Cancel
zh: 取消(&C)

en: &Close
zh: 關閉(&C)

en: Show Terminal >>>
zh: 顯示終端畫面 >>>

en: <<< Hide Terminal
zh: <<< 隱藏終端畫面

en: Information
zh: 資訊

en: Details
zh: 詳細資料

en: Restart required
zh: 須要重新開機

en: <b><big>Restart the system to complete the upgrade</big></b>
zh: <b><big>重新開機以完成更新</big></b>

en: _Restart Now
zh: 現在重新啟動(_R)

note: FIXME make this user friendly
en: <b><big>Cancel the running upgrade?</big></b>
    
    The system could be in an unusable state if you cancel the upgrade. You are strongly advised to resume the upgrade.
zh: <b><big>取進行中的升級嗎？</big></b>
    
    如果您取消升級，系統可能會在不穩定的狀態。強烈建議您繼續升級工作。

en: Cancel Upgrade?
zh: 要取消升級嗎？

en: %li day | %li days
zh[0]: %li 日

en: %li hour | %li hours
zh[0]: %li 小時

en: %li minute | %li minutes
zh[0]: %li 分

en: %li second | %li seconds
zh[0]: %li 秒

note: 56 kbit 1Mbit = 1024 kbit
en: This download will take about %s with a 1Mbit DSL connection and about %s with a 56k modem.
zh: 這次下載所需時間在 1Mbit DSL 連線大約要 %s，用 56k 數據機大約要 %s。

note: if we have a estimated speed, use it
en: This download will take about %s with your connection.
zh: 依照您的連線速率，此下載將會花費約 %s 的時間。

en: Preparing to upgrade
zh: 預備升級中

en: Getting new software channels
zh: 取得新軟體頻道中

en: Getting new packages
zh: 取得新套件

en: Installing the upgrades
zh: 安裝升級中

en: Cleaning up
zh: 清理中

note: FIXME: make those two separate lines to make it clear that the "%" applies to the result of ngettext
en: %d package is going to be removed. | %d packages are going to be removed.
zh[0]: 即將刪除 %d 個套件。

en: %d new package is going to be installed. | %d new packages are going to be installed.
zh[0]: 即將安裝 %d 個新套件。

en: %d package is going to be upgraded. | %d packages are going to be upgraded.
zh[0]: 即將升級 %d 個套件。

en: 
    
    You have to download a total of %s.
zh: 
    
    你必須下載全部的%s。

en: Fetching and installing the upgrade can take several hours. Once the download has finished, the process cannot be cancelled.
zh: 下載和安裝升級會花上數小時的時間並且不能被取消。

note: FIXME: this should go into DistUpgradeController
en: Your system is up-to-date
zh: 系統已經在最新狀態

en: There are no upgrades available for your system. The upgrade will now be canceled.
zh: 在您的系統中沒有任何新的升級。現在將取消升級的動作。

en: Reboot required
zh: 須要重新開機

en: The upgrade is finished and a reboot is required. Do you want to do this now?
zh: 升級已經完成及須要重新啟動。現在要重新啟動嗎？

en: Could not run the upgrade tool
zh: 無法執行升級工具

en: This is most likely a bug in the upgrade tool. Please report it as a bug
zh: 這可能是升級工具的錯誤，請匯報問題

en: Upgrade tool signature
zh: 升級工具簽署

en: Upgrade tool
zh: 升級工具

en: Failed to fetch
zh: 下載失敗

en: Fetching the upgrade failed. There may be a network problem.
zh: 下載升級套件失敗。可能是網絡問題。

en: Failed to extract
zh: 解壓失敗

en: Extracting the upgrade failed. There may be a problem with the network or with the server.
zh: 升級套件解壓失敗。可能是因為網絡或伺服器出現問題。

en: Verfication failed
zh: 檢驗失敗

en: Verifying the upgrade failed.  There may be a problem with the network or with the server.
zh: 檢驗升級套件失敗。可能是因為跟伺服器的網絡連線出現問題。

en: Authentication failed
zh: 認證失敗

en: Authenticating the upgrade failed. There may be a problem with the network or with the server.
zh: 認證升級套件失敗。可能是因為網絡或伺服器出現問題。

en: Can not run the upgrade
zh: 不能進行升級

en: This usually is caused by a system were /tmp is mounted noexec. Please remount without noexec and run the upgrade again.
zh: 這個通常是由使用 noexec 掛載 /tmp 的系統引致的。請不使用 noexec 重新掛載並再進行升級。

en: The error message is '%s'.
zh: 錯誤訊息 '%s'。

en: Please report this as a bug and include the files /var/log/dist-upgrade/main.log and /var/log/dist-upgrade/apt.log in your report. The upgrade is now aborted.
    Your original sources.list was saved in /etc/apt/sources.list.distUpgrade.
zh: 請將它回報為程式錯誤，並且在您的報告中包含/var/log/dist-upgrade/main.log 和 /var/log/dist-upgrade/apt.log。此次升級已經中止。
    您的原始 sources.list 已經儲存為 /etc/apt/sources.list.distUpgrade。

en: Aborting
zh: 中止中

en: Demoted:
zh: 降級：

en: Continue [yN]
zh: 繼續 [yN]

en: Details [d]
zh: 細節 [d]

en: Remove: %s
zh: 移除： %s

en: Install: %s
zh: 安裝： %s

en: Upgrade: %s
zh: 升級： %s

en: Continue [Yn]
zh: 繼續 [Yn]

en: To finish the upgrade, a restart is required.
    If you select 'y' the system will be restarted.
zh: 需要重新開機才能完成更新。
    如果您選擇 'y' 系統將會重新開機。

en: <b><big>Cancel the running upgrade?</big></b>
    
    The system could be in an unusable state if you cancel the upgrade. You are strongly adviced to resume the upgrade.
zh: <b><big>取消正在執行的升級？</big></b>
    
    如果您取消升級可能會導致系統不穩定。強烈建議您繼續升級。

en: <b><big>Start the upgrade?</big></b>
zh: <b><big>開始升級？</big></b>

en: <b><big>Upgrading Ubuntu to version 9.04</big></b>
zh: <b><big>升級 Ubuntu 至版本 9.04</big></b>

en: Difference between the files
zh: 檔案間的差別

en: Distribution Upgrade
zh: 發行版升級

en: Restarting the computer
zh: 正在重新啟動系統

en: Setting new software channels
zh: 設定新的軟件來源頻道

en: Terminal
zh: 終端機

en: _Cancel Upgrade
zh: 取消升級 (_C)

en: _Continue
zh: 繼續(_C)

en: _Replace
zh: 取代(_R)

en: _Report Bug
zh: 匯報錯誤(_R)

en: _Resume Upgrade
zh: 繼續升級(_R)

en: _Start Upgrade
zh: 開始升級 (_S)

en: Could not find the release notes
zh: 無法找到發行通告

en: The server may be overloaded.
zh: 伺服器可能負荷過重。

en: Could not download the release notes
zh: 無法下載發行通告

en: Please check your internet connection.
zh: 請檢查您的互聯網連線。

en: Upgrade
zh: 升級

en: Release Notes
zh: 發行通告

en: Downloading additional package files...
zh: 正在下載額外的套件檔案...

en: File %s of %s at %sB/s
zh: 檔案 %s / %s (速度：%s 位元/秒)

en: File %s of %s
zh: 檔案 %s / %s

en: Open Link in Browser
zh: 在瀏覽器中開啟連結

en: Copy Link to Clipboard
zh: 複製連結至剪貼簿

en: Downloading file %(current)li of %(total)li with %(speed)s/s
zh: 共 %(total)li 個檔案，正下載第 %(current)li 個 (速度: %(speed)s/秒)

en: Downloading file %(current)li of %(total)li
zh: 共 %(total)li 個檔案，正下載第 %(current)li 個

en: Version %s:
zh: 版本 %s：

en: Downloading list of changes...
zh: 下載變更的列表中...

en: _Uncheck All
zh: 取消全部 (_U)

en: _Check All
zh: 勾選全部 (_C)

note: TRANSLATORS: b stands for Bytes
en: Download size: %s
zh: 下載大小：%s

en: Unknown download size
zh: 下載大小不明

en: It is unknown when the package information was updated last. Please try clicking on the 'Check' button to update the information.
zh: 上次更新得到未知的套件資訊。請按 '檢查' 更新資訊。

en: The package information was last updated %s day ago. | The package information was last updated %s days ago.
zh[0]: 套件資訊已更新了 %s 天。

en: The package information was last updated %s hour ago. | The package information was last updated %s hours ago.
zh[0]: 套件資訊已更新了 %s 小時。

en: The package information was last updated less than one hour ago.
zh: 此套件資訊最後更新時間在1小時內。

en: Software updates correct errors, eliminate security vulnerabilities and provide new features.
zh: 軟體更新會更正錯誤, 排除安全弱點, 並提供新功能.

en: Welcome to Ubuntu
zh: 歡迎使用 Ubuntu

en: These software updates have been issued since Ubuntu was released. If you don't want to install them now, choose "Update Manager" from the Administration Menu later.
zh: 從 Ubuntu 釋出以來已經發佈了這些軟件更新。如果您不想現在就安裝它們，以後請從管理選單選擇「更新管理員」。

en: Software updates are available for this computer
zh: 在此電腦上有可用之軟件更新

en: If you don't want to install them now, choose "Update Manager" from the Administration menu later.
zh: 若您目前不想安裝，可在稍候於管理選單中選擇「更新管理員」。

en: Please wait, this can take some time.
zh: 請稍候，這可能需要一點時間。

en: Update is complete
zh: 更新完成

en: The upgrade needs a total of %s free space on disk '%s'. Please free at least an additional %s of disk space on '%s'. Empty your trash and remove temporary packages of former installations using 'sudo apt-get clean'.
zh: 升級工作需要總共 %s 可用空間於硬碟 ‘%s’。請空出最小 %s 的空間於 ‘%s’。清理您的回收筒或使用 ‘sudo apt-get clean’移除上次安裝的暫存套件。

en: Reading package information
zh: 正在讀取套件資訊

en: Could not initialize the package information
zh: 無法初始化套件資訊

en: An unresolvable problem occurred while initializing the package information.
    
    Please report this bug against the 'update-manager' package and include the following error message:
zh: 初始套件資訊時發生不能解決的問題。
    
    請匯報此錯誤於 "update-manager" 套件並附上以下的錯誤訊息：

en: An unresolvable problem occurred while calculating the upgrade.
    
    Please report this bug against the 'update-manager' package and include the following error message:
zh: 計算升級時發生不能解決的問題。
    
    請匯報此錯誤於 "update-manager" 套件並附上以下的錯誤訊息：

note: TRANSLATORS: the b stands for Bytes
en: (Size: %s)
zh: (大小： %s)

en: From version %(old_version)s to %(new_version)s
zh: 由版本 %(old_version)s 更新至 %(new_version)s

en: Version %s
zh: 版本 %s

en: Your distribution is not supported anymore
zh: 您正使用的發行版已不再受到支援

en: You will not get any further security fixes or critical updates. Upgrade to a later version of Ubuntu Linux. See http://www.ubuntu.com for more information on upgrading.
zh: 您不會再取得任何安全或重大更新，請升級到最新版本的 Ubuntu Linux。請參閱 http://www.ubuntu.com 以取得更多升級資訊。

en: <b>New distribution release '%s' is available</b>
zh: <b>有新的發行版 ‘%s’</b>

note: we assert a clean cache
en: Software index is broken
zh: 軟件索引已損壞

en: It is impossible to install or remove any software. Please use the package manager "Synaptic" or run "sudo apt-get install -f" in a terminal to fix this issue at first.
zh: 不能安裝或移除任何套件。請先使用套件管理程式“Synaptic”或在終端機中執行“sudo apt-get install -f”來修正問題。

en: Downloading Package Information
zh: 正在下載套件資訊

en: The repositories are being checked for new, removed, or updated software packages
zh: 正在檢查套件庫中新增、移除或更新之軟件套件

en: Downloading Package Updates
zh: 正在下載套件更新

en: The selected package updates are being downloaded and installed on the system
zh: 正在下載並安裝所選取的套件更新至系統

en: run_synaptic called with unknown action
zh: 執行 _synaptic 時使用不明動作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Install
zh: 安裝

en: Building Updates List
zh: 正在建立更新清單

en: 
    A normal upgrade can not be calculated, please run: 
      sudo apt-get dist-upgrade
    
    
    This can be caused by:
     ◦ A previous upgrade which didn't complete
     ◦ Problems with some of the installed software
     ◦ Unofficial software packages not provided by Ubuntu
     ◦ Normal changes of a pre-release version of Ubuntu
zh: 
    無法計算標準升級，請執行： 
      sudo apt-get dist-upgrade
    
    
    可能造成的原因為：
     ◦ 前次升級未完成
     ◦ 某些已安裝之軟件有問題
     ◦ 不是由 Ubuntu 提供之非官方套件
     ◦ 先期釋出之 Ubuntu 版本的正常更動

en: Downloading changelog
zh: 正在下載修改記錄

note: FIXME: better string, but we are in string freeze
en: Failed to detect distribution
zh: 無法偵測出版本

en: The changelog does not contain any relevant changes.
    
    Please use http://launchpad.net/ubuntu/+source/%s/%s/+changelog
    until the changes become available or try again later.
zh: 更新紀錄並未包含任何相關之更動。
    
    請至 http://launchpad.net/ubuntu/+source/%s/%s/+changelog
    直到更新紀錄變為可用，或是稍候再嘗試。

en: The list of changes is not available yet.
    
    Please use http://launchpad.net/ubuntu/+source/%s/%s/+changelog
    until the changes become available or try again later.
zh: 仍未有更改列表。
    
    請使用 http://launchpad.net/ubuntu/+source/%s/%s/+changelog
    直至有更改列表或稍後再試。

en: Failed to download the list of changes. 
    Please check your Internet connection.
zh: 下載變更列表失敗。
    請檢查您的網際網路連線。

en: A error '%s' occurred while checking what system you are using.
zh: 當檢查您所使用的系統時有錯誤 "%s" 發生。

en: Important security updates
zh: 重要的安全更新

en: Recommended updates
zh: 建議的安全更新

en: Proposed updates
zh: 建議更新

en: Backports
zh: 回殖套件 (Backports)

en: Distribution updates
zh: 發行版更新

en: Other updates
zh: 其他更新

en: Previous selected
zh: 上次選擇的

en: <b><big>You must check for updates manually</big></b>
    
    Your system does not check for updates automatically. You can configure this behavior in <i>Software Sources</i> on the <i>Updates</i> tab.
zh: <b><big>您必須自行檢查更新</big></b>
    
    您的系統不會自動檢查更新。您可以在 <i>更新</i> 的 <i>軟件來源</i> 中設定。

en: <big><b>Not all updates can be installed</b></big>
zh: <big><b>並非所有的更新都可以安裝</b></big>

en: <big><b>Starting Update Manager</b></big>
zh: <big><b>啟動更新管理員</b></big>

en: Changes
zh: 更改紀錄

en: Chec_k
zh: 檢查(_K)

en: Check the software channels for new updates
zh: 檢查軟件來源有沒有更新套件

en: Description
zh: 詳細說明

en: Description of update
zh: 在更新中的更動及其敘述

en: Run a partial upgrade, to install as many updates as possible. 
    
    This can be caused by:
     ◦ A previous upgrade which didn't complete
     ◦ Problems with some of the installed software
     ◦ Unofficial software packages not provided by Ubuntu
     ◦ Normal changes of a pre-release version of Ubuntu
zh: 執行部份升級以盡可能安裝最多的更新。
    
    可能的原因為：
     ◦ 之前的升級未完整執行
     ◦ 已安裝的軟體具有某些問題
     ◦ 不被Ubuntu提供的非官方套件
     ◦ 提前釋出的Ubuntu版本的正常差異

en: Settings…
zh: 設定...

en: Show progress of individual files
zh: 顯示單一檔案的進度

en: U_pgrade
zh: 升級(_P)

en: Update Manager
zh: 更新管理員

en: Upgrade to the latest version of Ubuntu
zh: 升級至最新版本的 Ubuntu

en: _Hide this information in the future
zh: 以後不要再顯示此訊息(_H)

en: _Install Updates
zh: 安裝軟件更新(_I)

en: _Partial Upgrade
zh: 部份不完全升級(_P)

en: _Upgrade
zh: 升級(_P)

en: updates
zh: 更新

en: Show and install available updates
zh: 顯示及安裝現有的更新套件

en: Software Updates
zh: 軟件更新

en: *deprecated* Check for new distribution releases
zh: *不建議* 檢查有沒有新的發行版本

en: Auto close the install window after successful install
zh: 安裝成功後自動關閉安裝視窗

en: First run welcome message
zh: 首次執行歡迎訊息

en: If automatic checking for updates is disabled, you have to reload the channel list manually. This option allows to hide the reminder shown in this case.
zh: 若停用自動更新檢查功能，則您必須自行更新套件列表。此功能同時可隱藏更新提示。

en: If this key is set a first run welcome message will be presented.
zh: 若此選項已設定則首次執行歡迎訊息將會顯示。

en: If this key is set the install window will be automatically closed on successful installation.
zh: 如果設定此設定鍵，安裝視窗會在安裝成功後自動關閉。

en: If this key is set the main update list window will show version information (from version to version).
zh: 如果設定此設定鍵，主更新列表視窗會顯示版本資訊 (由何版本至何版本)

en: Remind to reload the channel list
zh: 提示重新載入頻道列表

en: Show details of an update
zh: 顯示更新套件的詳細資料

en: Show version in update list
zh: 在更新列表顯示版本

en: Stores the size of the update-manager dialog
zh: 儲存 update-manager 對話窗的大小

en: Stores the state of the expander that contains the list of changes and the description
zh: 存放是否顯示更詳細資訊，包括套件的修改紀錄和詳細說明

en: The window size
zh: 視窗大小

en: This key is deprecated in favor of the file /etc/update-manager/release-upgrades Check automatically if a new version of the current distribution is available and offer to upgrade (if possible).
zh: 這個在 /etc/update-manager/release-upgrades 裡是不被建議的。 自動檢查目前的發行版本是否有新的版本，如果可以的話並升級到該版本。

en: Show version and exit
zh: 顯示版本後結束

en: Check if a new distribution release is available
zh: 檢查有沒有新的發行版本

en: Check if upgrading to the latest devel release is possible
zh: 檢查有沒有新的開發版本

en: Upgrade using the latest proposed version of the release upgrader
zh: 使用最新建議版本的發行升級工具升級

en: Try to run a dist-upgrade
zh: 試著執行dist-upgrade

en: Test upgrade with a sandbox aufs overlay
zh: 使用一個 aufs 沙盒層測式升級

en: Running partial upgrade
zh: 執行不完全升級

en: Try upgrading to the latest release using the upgrader from $distro-proposed
zh: 試著使用 $distro-proposed 的套件升級程式來升級到最新的釋出版本

en: Run in a special upgrade mode.
    Currently 'desktop' for regular upgrades of a desktop system and 'server' for server systems are supported.
zh: 在特殊升級模式執行。
    目前只支援以 'desktop' 模式升級桌面版本的系統，以及以 'server' 模式升級伺服器版的系統。

en: Run the specified frontend
zh: 執行指定的前端

en: Checking for a new ubuntu release
zh: 檢查有沒有新的 ubuntu 發行版

en: No new release found
zh: 沒有新的發行版

en: Do not output anything, just return %s if there is a new release and %s if there is none.
zh: 不顯示任何訊息，只在有新發佈版本時傳回 %s，沒有則傳回 %s。

en: New release '%s' available.
zh: 新釋出版 '%s' 可採用。

en: Run 'do-release-upgrade' to upgrade to it.
zh: 執行 ‘do-release-upgrade’ 進行升級工作。

en: Unimplemented method: %s
zh: 未實作的方法： %s

en: A file on disk
zh: 磁碟上之檔案

en: .deb package
zh: .deb 套件

en: Install missing package.
zh: 安裝遺失的套件。

en: Package %s should be installed.
zh: 套件 %s 應被安裝。

note: pragma: no cover
en: %i obsolete entries in the status file
zh: %i 狀態檔中之廢棄條目

en: Obsolete entries in dpkg status
zh: dpkg 狀態中之廢棄條目

note: pragma: no cover
en: Obsolete dpkg status entries
zh: 廢棄的 dpkg 狀態條目

en: When upgrading, if kdelibs4-dev is installed, kdelibs5-dev needs to be installed. See bugs.launchpad.net, bug ##279621 for details.
zh: 當升級時，若 kdelibs4-dev 已安裝，則需要安裝 kdelibs5-dev。詳細資訊請參考 bugs.launchpad.net, bug ##279621。

en: %s needs to be marked as manually installed.
zh: %s 需要被標記為手動安裝。

en: Remove lilo since grub is also installed.(See bug #314004 for details.)
zh: 移除 lilo 因 grub 已安裝。（詳細資訊參考 bug #314004。）
