epiphany - en to ko translation catalogue (581 entries)

en: Search the web
ko: 웹에서 검색

note: Translators: you can use the regions listed in https://duckduckgo.com/params to boost a particular region associated with your language. For instance, for translators to Finnish, it might make sense to add kl=fi-fi to the search URL in order to boost results from Finland. Additionally, the 'kad' par
en: https://duckduckgo.com/?t=epiphany
ko: https://duckduckgo.com/?t=epiphany&amp;kl=kr-kr&amp;kad=ko_KR

note: Translators: you can use the regions listed in https://duckduckgo.com/params to boost a particular region associated with your language. For instance, for translators to Finnish, it might make sense to add kl=fi-fi to the search URL in order to boost results from Finland. Additionally, the 'kad' par
en: https://duckduckgo.com/?q=%s&amp;t=epiphany
ko: https://duckduckgo.com/?q=%s&amp;t=epiphany&amp;kl=kr-kr&amp;kad=ko_KR

en: Epiphany
ko: 에피퍼니

en: Web browser for GNOME
ko: 그놈 웹 브라우저

en: The web browser for GNOME, featuring tight integration with the desktop and a simple and intuitive user interface that allows you to focus on your web pages.
ko: 그놈 데스크톱 웹브라우저. 데스크톱과 잘 연동하며, 간단하고 직관적인 인터페이스 때문에 웹 페이지에 집중할 수 있습니다.

en: Web
ko: 웹

en: Web Browser
ko: 웹 브라우저

en: Epiphany Web Browser
ko: 에피퍼니 웹 브라우저

en: Browse the web
ko: 웹을 돌아 다닙니다

en: web;browser;internet;
ko: web;웹;browser;브라우저;internet;인터넷;

en: New Incognito Window
ko: 새 익명 창

en: Browse with caret
ko: 커서 브라우징

note: DuckDuckGo is the default search engine. Must exactly match the URL used in the preferences dialog, except this string is surrounded by single quotes and uses &amp; instead of simply &. If the match is not otherwise exact, there will be a spurious, ugly entry in the preferences combo, so please test
en: 'https://duckduckgo.com/?q=%s&amp;t=epiphany'
ko: https://duckduckgo.com/?q=%s&amp;t=epiphany&amp;kl=kr-kr&amp;kad=ko_KR

en: URL Search
ko: URL 검색

en: Search string for keywords entered in the URL bar.
ko: URL 입력 창에 입력한 검색어 문자열을 검색합니다.

en: User agent
ko: 사용자 에이전트

en: String that will be used as user agent, to identify the browser to the web servers.
ko: 사용자 에이전트로 사용할 문자열. 사용자 에이전트는 웹서버에 브라우저 종류를 알리는데 사용합니다.

en: Automatic downloads
ko: 자동 다운로드

en: When files cannot be opened by the browser they are automatically downloaded to the download folder and opened with the appropriate application.
ko: 브라우저가 파일을 열지 못할 경우, 다운로드 폴더에 다운로드한 다음 적당한 프로그램으로 엽니다.

en: Force new windows to be opened in tabs
ko: 새 창을 탭에서 열도록 강제

en: Force new window requests to be opened in tabs instead of using a new window.
ko: 새 창 요청을 하면 새 창을 열지 않고 탭에서 열도록 강제합니다.

en: Remember passwords
ko: 암호 저장

en: Whether to store and prefill passwords in websites.
ko: 웹사이트의 암호를 저장하고 미리 채울지 여부.

en: Automatically manage offline status with NetworkManager
ko: 네트워크 관리자에서 오프라인 상태 자동 관리

en: Enable smooth scrolling
ko: 부드러운 스크롤 사용

en: Don't use an external application to view page source.
ko: 페이지 소스를 볼 때 외부 프로그램을 사용하지 않습니다.

en: Whether to automatically restore the last session
ko: 자동으로 마미작 세션을 복구할지 여부

en: Defines how the session will be restored during startup. Allowed values are 'always' (the previous state of the application is always restored), 'crashed' (the session is only restored if the application crashes) and 'never' (the homepage is always shown).
ko: 시작할 때 세션을 복구하는 방식을 지정합니다. 가능한 값은 'always'(프로그램의 이전 상태를 항상 복구), 'crashed'(프로그램이 이상 종료했을 경우에만 세션을 복구), 'never'(항상 홈페이지를 표시).

en: Whether to delay loading of tabs that are not immediately visible on session restore
ko: 세션 복구에서 당장 보이지 않는 탭 읽어들이기를 미룰지 여부

en: When this option is set to true, tabs will not start loading until the user switches to them, upon session restore.
ko: 이 옵션을 참으로 설정하면, 세션을 복구할 때 사용자가 해당 탭으로 이동하기 전에는 탭을 읽어들이지 않습니다.

en: Process model
ko: 프로세스 모델

en: This option allows to set the process model used. Use 'shared-secondary-process' to use a single web process shared by all the tabs and 'one-secondary-process-per-web-view' to use a different web process for each tab.
ko: 이 옵션은 프로세스 모델을 사용토록 합니다. 모든 탭이 하나의 공유 웹프로세스를 사용토록 하려면 'shared-secondary-process'를 사용하시고, 개개의 탭이 별도의 웹프로세스를 사용토록 하려면 'one-secondary-process-per-web-view'를 사용하세요.

en: Toolbar style
ko: 도구 모음 스타일

en: Toolbar style. Allowed values are "" (use GNOME default style), "both" (text and icons), "both-horiz" (text besides icons), "icons", and "text".
ko: 도구 모음 스타일. 사용 가능한 값은 ""(그놈 기본 스타일 사용), "both"(텍스트 및 아이콘), "both-horiz"(텍스트 옆에 아이콘), "icons", "text".

en: [Deprecated]
ko: [사용하지 않음]

en: [Deprecated] This setting is deprecated, use 'tabs-bar-visibility-policy' instead.
ko: [사용하지 않음] 이 설정은 이 버전에서는 사용하지 않습니다, 대신에 'tabs-bar-visibility-policy' 설정을 사용하십시오.

en: Visibility of the downloads window
ko: 다운로드 창 표시

en: Hide or show the downloads window. When hidden, a notification will be shown when new downloads are started.
ko: 다운로드 창을 보이거나 감춥니다. 감출 경우, 새 다운로드를 시작했을 때 알림을 표시합니다.

en: The visibility policy for the tabs bar.
ko: 탭 막대에 대한 표시 정책.

en: Controls when the tabs bar is shown. Possible values are 'always' (the tabs bar is always shown), 'more-than-one' (the tabs bar is only shown if there's two or more tabs) and 'never' (the tabs bar is never shown).
ko: 언제 탭 막대를 표시할지 지정합니다. 사용 가능한 값은 'always'(탭 막대를 항상 표시), 'more-than-one'(탭이 2개 이상 있을 경우에만 탭 막대 표시), 'nver'(탭 막대를 표시하지 않음).

en: Minimum font size
ko: 최소 글꼴 크기

en: Use GNOME fonts
ko: 그놈 글꼴 사용

en: Use GNOME font settings.
ko: 그놈 글꼴 설정 사용.

en: Custom sans-serif font
ko: 사용자 설정 산세리프 글꼴

en: A value to be used to override sans-serif desktop font when use-gnome-fonts is set.
ko: use-gnome-fonts 설정을 했을 때 산세리프 데스크톱 글꼴 대신에 사용할 값.

en: Custom serif font
ko: 사용자 설정 세리프 글꼴

en: A value to be used to override serif desktop font when use-gnome-fonts is set.
ko: use-gnome-fonts 설정을 했을 때 세리프 데스크톱 글꼴 대신에 사용할 값.

en: Custom monospace font
ko: 사용자 설정 고정폭 글꼴

en: A value to be used to override monospace desktop font when use-gnome-fonts is set.
ko: use-gnome-fonts 설정을 했을 때 고정폭 데스크톱 글꼴 대신에 사용할 값.

en: Use own colors
ko: 자체 색 사용

en: Use your own colors instead of the colors the page requests.
ko: 페이지가 요청하는 색 대신 자체 색 사용.

en: Use own fonts
ko: 자체 글꼴 사용

en: Use your own fonts instead of the fonts the page requests.
ko: 페이지가 요청하는 글꼴 대신 자체 글꼴 사용.

en: Use a custom CSS
ko: 사용자 설정 CSS 사용

en: Use a custom CSS file to modify websites own CSS.
ko: 웹페이지의 자체 CSS 대신 지정한 CSS 파일을 사용합니다.

en: Enable spell checking
ko: 맞춤법 검사 사용

en: Spell check any text typed in editable areas.
ko: 편집 가능 입력창에서 입력한 모든 텍스트에 대해 맞춤법 검사.

en: Default encoding
ko: 기본 인코딩

en: Default encoding. Accepted values are the ones WebKitGTK+ can understand.
ko: 기본 인코딩. WebKitGTK+에서 받아들이는 값을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Languages
ko: 언어

en: Preferred languages, two letter codes.
ko: 선호하는 언어의 목록, 두글자 ISO 코드.

en: Cookie accept
ko: 쿠키 허용

en: Where to accept cookies from. Possible values are "always", "no-third-party" and "never".
ko: 쿠키를 받아들일 위치. 사용할 수 있는 값은 "always", "no-third-party", "never".

en: Image animation mode
ko: 그림 애니메이션 모드

en: How to present animated images. Possible values are "normal", "once" and "disabled".
ko: 애니메이션 그림을 표시하는 방법. 사용할 수 있는 값은 "normal", "once", "disabled".

en: Allow popups
ko: 팝업 창 허용

en: Allow sites to open new windows using JavaScript (if JavaScript is enabled).
ko: 자바스크립트에서 새 창을 열 수 있게 허용(자바스크립트를 사용할 경우).

en: Enable Plugins
ko: 플러그인 사용

en: Enable JavaScript
ko: 자바스크립트 사용

en: Enable WebGL
ko: WebGL 사용

en: Whether to enable support for WebGL contexts.
ko: WebGL 컨텍스트를 지원할지 여부.

en: Enable WebAudio
ko: 웹오디오 사용

en: Whether to enable support for WebAudio.
ko: 웹오디오 기능을 사용할지 여부.

en: Do Not Track
ko: 추적 중지

en: Whether to tell websites that we do not wish to be tracked. Please note that web pages are not forced to follow this setting.
ko: 웹사이트에 추적을 바라지 않는다고 요청할지 여부. 단 개별 웹페이지에서 이 설정을 따를 의무는 없습니다.

en: Enable Adblock
ko: 광고 차단 사용

en: Whether to block the embedded advertisements that web pages might want to show.
ko: 웹 페이지에 있을 수 있는 광고를 차단할 지 여부.

en: The downloads folder
ko: 다운로드 폴더

en: The path of the folder where to download files to; or "Downloads" to use the default downloads folder, or "Desktop" to use the desktop folder.
ko: 다운로드한 파일을 넣을 폴더의 경로. 설정하지 않으면 기본 다운로드 폴더인 "다운로드" 폴더, 또는 데스크톱 폴더인 "Desktop" 폴더.

en: Whether to show the title column in the bookmarks window.
ko: 책갈피 창에서 제목 열을 표시할지 여부.

en: Whether to show the address column in the bookmarks window.
ko: 책갈피 창에서 주소 열을 표시할지 여부.

en: Installed plugins
ko: 설치한 플러그인

en: Plugins
ko: 플러그인 모음

en: Plugins are disabled in the preferences
ko: 플러그인이 기본 설정에서 비활성화 되었습니다.

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

note: webkit_plugin_get_enabled (plugin) &&
en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니요

en: MIME type
ko: MIME 종류

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Suffixes
ko: 확장자

en: Memory usage
ko: 메모리 사용

en: Version %s
ko: 버전 %s

en: About Web
ko: 웹 정보

en: A simple, clean, beautiful view of the web
ko: 간단하고 깔끔하고 아름다운 웹 보기

en: Applications
ko: 애플리케이션

en: List of installed web applications
ko: 설치한 웹 애플리케이션 목록

note: Note for translators: this refers to the installation date.
en: Installed on:
ko: 설치 날짜:

en: Remove from overview
ko: 미리보기에서 제거

en: Most Visited
ko: 자주 방문

en: Private Browsing
ko: 개인 정보 보호 브라우징

en: You are currently browsing <em>incognito</em>. Pages viewed in this mode will not show up in your browsing history and all stored information will be cleared when you close the window. Files you download will be kept.
ko: 현재 <em>익명 모드</em>로 이용하는 중입니다. 이 모드로 보는 페이지는 브라우저 기록에 나타나지 않고 저장한 정보는 창을 닫을 때 지워집니다. 다운로드한 파일은 유지될 것 입니다.

en: Incognito mode hides your activity only from people using this computer.
ko: 익명 모드는 이 컴퓨터를 사용하는 사람으로부터 당신의 활동을 숨깁니다.

en: It will not hide your activity from your employer if you are at work. Your internet service provider, your government, other governments, the websites that you visit, and advertisers on these websites may still be tracking you.
ko: 만약 당신이 직장에 있다면 당신의 활동은 당신의 고용주로부터 숨겨지지 않을 것입니다. 이러한 웹사이트에서 당신의 인터넷 서비스 제공자, 정부, 또 다른 정부, 당신이 방문한 웹사이트 그리고 광고업자들은 여전히 당신을 추척하고 있을지 모릅니다.

note: characters
en: Blank page
ko: 빈 페이지

en: Press %s to exit fullscreen
ko: 전체 화면을 나가려면 %s 키를 누르십시오

en: Send an email message to “%s”
ko: “%s”에 전자메일 메시지를 보냅니다

en: Arabic (_IBM-864)
ko: 아라비아어(_IBM-864)

en: Arabic (ISO-_8859-6)
ko: 아라비아어(ISO-_8859-6)

en: Arabic (_MacArabic)
ko: 아라비아어(_MacArabic)

en: Arabic (_Windows-1256)
ko: 아라비아어(_Windows-1256)

en: Baltic (_ISO-8859-13)
ko: 발트어(_ISO-8859-13)

en: Baltic (I_SO-8859-4)
ko: 발트어(I_SO-8859-4)

en: Baltic (_Windows-1257)
ko: 발트어(_Windows-1257)

en: _Armenian (ARMSCII-8)
ko: 아르메니아어(_ARMSCII-8)

en: _Georgian (GEOSTD8)
ko: 그루지야어(_GEOSTD8)

en: Central European (_IBM-852)
ko: 중앙 유럽 언어(_IBM-852)

en: Central European (I_SO-8859-2)
ko: 중앙 유럽 언어(I_SO-8859-2)

en: Central European (_MacCE)
ko: 중앙 유럽 언어(_MacCE)

en: Central European (_Windows-1250)
ko: 중앙 유럽 언어(_Windows-1250)

en: Chinese Simplified (_GB18030)
ko: 중국어 간체(_GB18030)

en: Chinese Simplified (G_B2312)
ko: 중국어 간체(G_B2312)

en: Chinese Simplified (GB_K)
ko: 중국어 간체(GB_K)

en: Chinese Simplified (_HZ)
ko: 중국어 간체(_HZ)

en: Chinese Simplified (_ISO-2022-CN)
ko: 중국어 간체(_ISO-2022-CN)

en: Chinese Traditional (Big_5)
ko: 중국어 번체(Big_5)

en: Chinese Traditional (Big5-HK_SCS)
ko: 중국어 번체(Big5-HK_SCS)

en: Chinese Traditional (_EUC-TW)
ko: 중국어 번체(_EUC-TW)

en: Cyrillic (_IBM-855)
ko: 키릴어(_IBM-855)

en: Cyrillic (I_SO-8859-5)
ko: 키릴어(I_SO-8859-5)

en: Cyrillic (IS_O-IR-111)
ko: 키릴어(IS_O-IR-111)

en: Cyrillic (_KOI8-R)
ko: 키릴어(_KOI8-R)

en: Cyrillic (_MacCyrillic)
ko: 키릴어(_MacCyrillic)

en: Cyrillic (_Windows-1251)
ko: 키릴어(_Windows-1251)

en: Cyrillic/_Russian (IBM-866)
ko: 키릴어/러시아어(IBM-866)(_R)

en: Greek (_ISO-8859-7)
ko: 그리스어(_ISO-8859-7)

en: Greek (_MacGreek)
ko: 그리스어(_MacGreek)

en: Greek (_Windows-1253)
ko: 그리스어(_Windows-1253)

en: Gujarati (_MacGujarati)
ko: 구즈라트어(_MacGujarati)

en: Gurmukhi (Mac_Gurmukhi)
ko: 펀잡어(Mac_Gurmukhi)

en: Hindi (Mac_Devanagari)
ko: 힌디어(Mac_Devanagari)

en: Hebrew (_IBM-862)
ko: 히브리어(_IBM-862)

en: Hebrew (IS_O-8859-8-I)
ko: 히브리어(IS_O-8859-8-I)

en: Hebrew (_MacHebrew)
ko: 히브리어(_MacHebrew)

en: Hebrew (_Windows-1255)
ko: 히브리어(_Windows-1255)

en: _Visual Hebrew (ISO-8859-8)
ko: 히브리어 비주얼(ISO-8859-8)(_V)

en: Japanese (_EUC-JP)
ko: 일본어(_EUC-JP)

en: Japanese (_ISO-2022-JP)
ko: 일본어(_ISO-2022-JP)

en: Japanese (_Shift-JIS)
ko: 일본어(_Shift-JIS)

en: Korean (_EUC-KR)
ko: 한국어(_EUC-KR)

en: Korean (_ISO-2022-KR)
ko: 한국어(_ISO-2022-KR)

en: Korean (_JOHAB)
ko: 한국어(_JOHAB)

en: Korean (_UHC)
ko: 한국어(_UHC)

en: _Celtic (ISO-8859-14)
ko: 켈트어(ISO-8859-14)(_C)

en: _Icelandic (MacIcelandic)
ko: 아이슬랜드어(Mac_Icelandic)

en: _Nordic (ISO-8859-10)
ko: 북유럽어(ISO-8859-10)(_N)

en: _Persian (MacFarsi)
ko: 페르시아어(MacFarsi)(_P)

en: Croatian (Mac_Croatian)
ko: 크로아티아어(Mac_Croatian

en: _Romanian (MacRomanian)
ko: 루마니아어(Mac_Romanian)

en: R_omanian (ISO-8859-16)
ko: 루마니아어(IS_O-8859-16)

en: South _European (ISO-8859-3)
ko: 남유럽어(ISO-8859-3)(_E)

en: Thai (TIS-_620)
ko: 타이어(TIS-_620)

en: Thai (IS_O-8859-11)
ko: 타이어(IS_O-8859-11)

en: _Thai (Windows-874)
ko: 타이어(Windows-874)(_T)

en: Turkish (_IBM-857)
ko: 터키어(_IBM-857)

en: Turkish (I_SO-8859-9)
ko: 터키어(I_SO-8859-9)

en: Turkish (_MacTurkish)
ko: 터키어(_MacTurkish)

en: Turkish (_Windows-1254)
ko: 터키어(_Windows-1254)

en: Unicode (UTF-_8)
ko: 유니코드(UTF-_8)

en: Cyrillic/Ukrainian (_KOI8-U)
ko: 키릴 문자/우크라이나어(_KOI8-U)

en: Cyrillic/Ukrainian (Mac_Ukrainian)
ko: 키릴 문자/우크라이나어(Mac_Ukrainian)

en: Vietnamese (_TCVN)
ko: 베트남어(_TCVN)

en: Vietnamese (_VISCII)
ko: 베트남어(_VISCII)

en: Vietnamese (V_PS)
ko: 베트남어(V_PS)

en: Vietnamese (_Windows-1258)
ko: 베트남어(_Windows-1258)

en: Western (_IBM-850)
ko: 서유럽 언어(_IBM-850)

en: Western (_ISO-8859-1)
ko: 서유럽 언어(_ISO-8859-1)

en: Western (IS_O-8859-15)
ko: 서유럽 언어(IS_O-8859-15)

en: Western (_MacRoman)
ko: 서유럽 언어(_MacRoman)

en: Western (_Windows-1252)
ko: 서유럽 언어(_Windows-1252)

note: The following encodings are so rarely used that we don't want to * pollute the "related" part of the encodings menu with them, so we * set the language group to 0 here.
en: English (_US-ASCII)
ko: 영어(_US-ASCII)

en: Unicode (UTF-_16 BE)
ko: 유니코드(UTF-_16 BE)

en: Unicode (UTF-1_6 LE)
ko: 유니코드(UTF-1_6 LE)

en: Unicode (UTF-_32 BE)
ko: 유니코드(UTF-_32 BE)

en: Unicode (UTF-3_2 LE)
ko: 유니코드(UTF-3_2 LE)

note: Translators: this is the title that an unknown encoding will * be displayed as.
en: Unknown (%s)
ko: 알 수 없음(%s)

en: Text not found
ko: 텍스트를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Search wrapped back to the top
ko: 다시 맨 위부터 검색합니다

en: Type to search…
ko: 검색어 입력…

en: Find previous occurrence of the search string
ko: 이전에 나타난 단어나 문장을 찾습니다

en: Find next occurrence of the search string
ko: 다음에 나타난 단어나 문장을 찾습니다

en: _Save
ko: 저장(_S)

en: _Don’t Save
ko: 저장 안함(_D)

note: Translators: The %s the hostname where this is happening. * Example: mail.google.com.
en: Do you want to save your password for “%s”?
ko: %s의 암호를 저장하시겠습니까?

en: Deny
ko: 거절

en: Allow
ko: 허용

note: Translators: Geolocation policy for a specific site.
en: The page at <b>%s</b> wants to know your location.
ko: <b>%s</b>의 페이지에서 현재 위치를 알고 싶어합니다.

note: Translators: Notification policy for a specific site.
en: The page at <b>%s</b> wants to show desktop notifications.
ko: <b>%s</b>의 페이지에서 데스크톱 알림을 보여주고 싶어합니다.

note: translators: %s here is the address of the web page
en: Loading “%s”…
ko: “%s” 페이지를 읽는 중입니다…

en: Loading…
ko: 읽는 중입니다…

note: Possible error message when a site presents a bad certificate.
en: This website presented identification that belongs to a different website.
ko: 이 웹사이트는 다른 웹사이트의 신분증을 제시했습니다.

note: Possible error message when a site presents a bad certificate.
en: This website’s identification is too old to trust. Check the date on your computer’s calendar.
ko: 이 웹사이트의 신분증은 신뢰하기에 너무 오래되었습니다. 컴퓨터의 달력에서 날짜를 확인하세요.

note: Possible error message when a site presents a bad certificate.
en: This website’s identification was not issued by a trusted organization.
ko: 이 웹사이트의 신분증은 신뢰할 수 있는 기관으로부터 발행된 것이 아닙니다.

note: Possible error message when a site presents a bad certificate.
en: This website’s identification could not be processed. It may be corrupted.
ko: 이 웹사이트의 신분증은 처리할 수 없습니다. 아마도 손상되었을 수 있습니다.

note: Possible error message when a site presents a bad certificate.
en: This website’s identification has been revoked by the trusted organization that issued it.
ko: 이 웹사이트의 신분증은 이것을 발행한 신뢰할 수 있는 기관이 파기했습니다.

note: Possible error message when a site presents a bad certificate.
en: This website’s identification cannot be trusted because it uses very weak encryption.
ko: 이 웹사이트의 신분증은 매우 약한 암호화를 사용해서 신뢰할 수 없습니다.

note: Possible error message when a site presents a bad certificate.
en: This website’s identification is only valid for future dates. Check the date on your computer’s calendar.
ko: 이 웹사이트의 신분증은 오직 향후 날짜까지만 유효합니다. 컴퓨터의 달력에서 날짜를 확인하세요.

note: Message when a site's TLS certificate is invalid. %s is the site's hostname.
en: This might not be the real %s.
ko: 진짜 %s이(가) 아닐 수 있습니다.

note: Message when a site's TLS certificate is invalid.
en: When you try to connect securely, websites present identification to prove that your connection has not been maliciously intercepted. There is something wrong with this website’s identification:
ko: 안전하게 접속을 시도할 때, 웹 사이트는 당신의 접속이 악의적으로 가로채어지지 않았음을 증명하기 위한 신분증을 보여줍니다. 이 사이트의 신분증에 뭔가 문제가 있습니다:

note: Message when a site's TLS certificate is invalid.
en: A third party may have hijacked your connection. You should continue only if you know there is a good reason why this website does not use trusted identification.
ko: 제삼자가 당신의 접속을 가로채었을지도 모릅니다. 만약 왜 이 사이트가 신뢰할 수 있는 신분증을 사용하지 않는지에 대한 합리적인 이유를 알고 있을 시에만 계속하세요.

note: Good advice from Firefox; displays when a site's TLS certificate is invalid.
en: Legitimate banks, stores, and other public sites will not ask you to do this.
ko: 정상적인 은행과 상점 그리고 다른 공공 사이트는 당신이 이것을 하도록 요청하지 않습니다.

en: None specified
ko: 지정하지 않음

note: Page title when a site cannot be loaded. %s is the site's hostname.
en: Problem loading “%s”
ko: “%s”  문제를 읽는 중입니다.

en: Oops! Unable to display this website.
ko: 앗! 이 웹사이트를 표시할 수 없습니다.

en: <p>The site at “%s” seems to be unavailable. The precise error was:</p><p><code>%s</code></p><p>It may be temporarily unavailable or moved to a new address. You may wish to verify that your internet connection is working correctly.</p>
ko: <p>현재 "%s" 위치의 웹사이트에 접근할 수 없습니다. 정확한 오류는:</p><p><code>%s</code></p><p>웹 사이트가 일시적으로 중단되어 있거나 다른 주소로 옮겼을 수도 있습니다. 인터넷 연결이 올바른지 확인하십시오.</p>

en: Try again
ko: 다시 시도

en: Oops! There may be a problem.
ko: 앗! 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: <p>This site may have caused Web to close unexpectedly.</p><p>If this happens again, please report the problem to the <strong>%s</strong> developers.</p>
ko: <p>브라우저가 갑자기 닫혔을 경우에 이 페이지가 나타납니다.</p><p>이 페이지가 다시 나타날 경우, 문제를 <strong>%s</strong> 개발자에게 알려 주십시오.</p>

en: Reload Anyway
ko: 그래도 다시 읽어들이기

en: Problem displaying “%s”
ko: “%s”을(를) 표시하는 중 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: Oops!
ko: 앗!

en: Something went wrong while displaying this page. Please reload or visit a different page to continue.
ko: 페이지 표시에 뭔가 잘못되었습니다. 계속 하시려면 다시 읽어들이거나 다른 페이지를 방문하십시오.

note: Title of error page when a website's TLS certificate is invalid.
en: Look out!
ko: 조심하세요!

note: Button on error page when a website's TLS certificate is invalid.
en: Load Anyway
ko: 그래도 읽어들이기

en: _OK
ko: 확인(_O)

en: _Cancel
ko: 취소(_C)

en: _Open
ko: 열기(_O)

en: All supported types
ko: 지원하는 모든 타입

en: Web pages
ko: 웹 페이지

en: Images
ko: 그림

en: All files
ko: 모든 파일

note: If we don't have XDG user dirs info, return an educated guess.
en: Downloads
ko: 다운로드

note: If we don't have XDG user dirs info, return an educated guess.
en: Desktop
ko: 바탕 화면

en: Could not create a temporary directory in “%s”.
ko: “%s”에서 임시 디렉터리를 만들 수 없습니다.

en: The file “%s” exists. Please move it out of the way.
ko: “%s”(이)가 있습니다. 다른 곳으로 옮기십시오.

en: Failed to create directory “%s”.
ko: 디렉터리 “%s” 만들기 실패.

note: Translators: The first %s is the username and the second one is the * hostname where this is happening. Example: gnome@gmail.com and * mail.google.com.
en: Password for %s in a form in %s
ko: %s의 암호, 호스트 %s

note: Translators: The first %s is the hostname where this is happening. * Example: mail.google.com.
en: Password in a form in %s
ko: %s안의 폼의 암호

en: Directory “%s” is not writable
ko: 디렉터리 “%s”(을)를 쓸 수 없습니다

en: You do not have permission to create files in this directory.
ko: 이 디렉터리에서 파일을 만들 수 있는 허가권이 없습니다.

en: Directory not Writable
ko: 디렉터리 쓸 수 없음

en: Cannot overwrite existing file “%s”
ko: “%s”(을)를 덮어 쓸 수 없습니다

en: A file with this name already exists and you don't have permission to overwrite it.
ko: 같은 이름의 파일이 있으며, 덮어 쓸 허가권이 없습니다.

en: Cannot Overwrite File
ko: 파일을 덮어 쓸 수 없습니다

en: Could not display help: %s
ko: 도움말을 보여줄 수 없습니다: %s

en: Master password needed
ko: 마스터 암호 필요

en: The passwords from the previous version are locked with a master password. If you want to import them, please enter your master password below.
ko: 이전 버전에서 사용했던 암호 모음이 마스터 암호로 잠겨 있습니다. 에피퍼니에서 이 암호 모음을 가져오려면 아래에 마스터 암호를 입력하십시오.

en: Failed to copy cookies file from Mozilla.
ko: 모질라에서 쿠키 파일을 복사하는데 실패했습니다.

en: Web 3.6 deprecated this directory and tried migrating this configuration to ~/.config/epiphany
ko: 웹 3.6부터 이 디렉터리를 사용하지 않으므로, 이 위치의 설정을 ~/.config/epiphany 위치로 옮깁니다.

en: Executes only the n-th migration step
ko: 지정한 단계의 프로파일 이동 단계만 실행합니다

en: Specifies the required version for the migrator
ko: 프로파일 이동에 필요한 버전을 지정합니다

en: Specifies the profile where the migrator should run
ko: 프로파일 이동을 실행할 프로파일을 지정합니다

en: Web profile migrator
ko: 웹 프로파일 이동

en: Web profile migrator options
ko: 웹 프로파일 이동 옵션

note: Translators: "friendly time" string for the current day, strftime format. like "Today 12:34 am"
en: Today %I:%M %p
ko: 오늘 %p %I:%M

note: Translators: "friendly time" string for the previous day, * strftime format. e.g. "Yesterday 12:34 am"
en: Yesterday %I:%M %p
ko: 어제 %p %I:%M

note: Translators: "friendly time" string for a day in the current week, * strftime format. e.g. "Wed 12:34 am"
en: %a %I:%M %p
ko: (%a) %p %I:%M

note: Translators: "friendly time" string for a day in the current year, * strftime format. e.g. "Feb 12 12:34 am"
en: %b %d %I:%M %p
ko: %b %d일 %p %I:%M

note: Translators: "friendly time" string for a day in a different year, * strftime format. e.g. "Feb 12 1997"
en: %b %d %Y
ko:  %Y년 %b %d일

note: impossible time or broken locale settings
en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Others
ko: 그 외

en: Local files
ko: 로컬 파일

en: The certificate does not match this website
ko: 인증서가 이 웹사이트와 맞지 않습니다

en: The certificate has expired
ko: 인증서가 만료되었습니다

en: The signing certificate authority is not known
ko: 서명한 인증 기관이 알지 못하는 곳입니다.

en: The certificate contains errors
ko: 인증서에 오류가 있습니다

en: The certificate has been revoked
ko: 인증서가 철회되었습니다

en: The certificate is signed using a weak signature algorithm
ko: 인증서가 취약한 서명 알고리즘으로 서명되었습니다.

en: The certificate activation time is still in the future
ko: 인증서 활성화 시각이 아직 미래 시간입니다.

en: The identity of this website has been verified.
ko: 이 웹사이트의 신원이 확인되었습니다.

en: The identity of this website has not been verified.
ko: 이 웹사이트의 신원이 확인되지 않았습니다.

note: Label when clicking the lock icon on a secure page. %s is the website's hostname.
en: You are connected to %s
ko: %s에 접속합니다

note: Label in certificate popover when site is untrusted. %s is a URL.
en: This web site’s digital identification is not trusted. You may have connected to an attacker pretending to be %s.
ko:  이 웹사이트의 디지털 신분증을 신뢰할 수 없습니다. 아마도 %s인 척하는 공격자에 접속한 것일 수 있습니다.

note: Label in certificate popover when site sends mixed content.
en: Part of this page is insecure.
ko: 이 페이지의 일부는 불안전합니다.

note: Label in certificate popover on secure sites.
en: Your connection is secure.
ko: 당신의 접속은 안전합니다.

en: _View Certificate…
ko: 인증서 보기(_V)…

en: %d second left | %d seconds left
ko[0]: %d초 남음

en: %d minute left | %d minutes left
ko[0]: %d분 남음

en: %d hour left | %d hours left
ko[0]: %d시간 남음

en: %d day left | %d days left
ko[0]: %d초 남음

en: %d week left | %d weeks left
ko[0]: %d초 남음

en: %d month left | %d months left
ko[0]: %d달 남음

en: Finished
ko: 완료

en: Error downloading: %s
ko: 다운로드에 오류가 발생했습니다: %s

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Open
ko: 열기

en: Show in folder
ko: 도구 모음에 보이기

en: Starting…
ko: 시작하는 중…

note: Translators: the mnemonic shouldn't conflict with any of the * standard items in the GtkEntry context menu (Cut, Copy, Paste, Delete, * Select All, Input Methods and Insert Unicode control character.)
en: Cl_ear
ko: 지우기(_E)

note: Edit actions.
en: _Undo
ko: 실행 취소(_U)

en: _Redo
ko: 다시 실행(_R)

en: Drag and drop this icon to create a link to this page
ko: 이 페이지의 링크를 만드려면 이 아이콘을 끌어 놓으십시오

note: Translators: This string is used when counting bookmarks that * are similar to each other
en: %d bookmark is similar | %d bookmarks are similar
ko[0]: 북마크 %d개가 유사합니다.

en: Add Bookmark
ko: 책갈피 추가

en: “%s” Properties
ko: “%s” 속성

en: _Title:
ko: 제목(_T):

en: A_ddress:
ko: 주소(_D):

en: T_opics:
ko: 주제(_O):

en: Sho_w all topics
ko: 모든 주제 보이기(_W)

en: _Add
ko: 추가(_A)

en: Entertainment
ko: 오락

en: News
ko: 새소식

en: Shopping
ko: 쇼핑

en: Sports
ko: 운동

en: Travel
ko: 여행

en: Work
ko: 작업

[ctx: bookmarks]
note: Translators: this topic contains all bookmarks
en: All
ko: 전체

[ctx: bookmarks]
note: Translators: this topic contains the not categorized bookmarks
en: Not Categorized
ko: 분류 없음

[ctx: bookmarks]
note: Translators: this is an automatic topic containing local * websites bookmarks autodiscovered with zeroconf.
en: Nearby Sites
ko: 이웃 사이트

en: Untitled
ko: 제목 없음

en: Web (RDF)
ko: 웹(RDF)

en: Mozilla (HTML)
ko: 모질라(HTML)

en: Remove from this topic
ko: 이 주제에서 제거하시겠습니까?

note: Toplevel
en: _File
ko: 파일(_F)

en: _Edit
ko: 편집(_E)

en: _View
ko: 보기(_V)

note: Help.
en: _Help
ko: 도움말(_H)

note: File Menu
en: _New Topic
ko: 새 주제(_N)

en: Create a new topic
ko: 새 주제를 만듭니다

en: Open in New _Window | Open in New _Windows
ko[0]: 새 창에서 열기(_W)

en: Open the selected bookmark in a new window
ko: 선택한 책갈피를 새 창에서 엽니다

en: Open in New _Tab | Open in New _Tabs
ko[0]: 새 탭에서 열기(_T)

en: Open the selected bookmark in a new tab
ko: 선택한 책갈피를 새 탭에서 엽니다

en: _Rename…
ko: 이름 바꾸기(_R)…

en: Rename the selected bookmark or topic
ko: 선택한 책갈피나 주제의 이름을 바꿉니다

en: _Properties
ko: 속성(_P)

en: View or modify the properties of the selected bookmark
ko: 선택한 책갈피의 등록정보를 보거나 바꿉니다

en: _Import Bookmarks…
ko: 책갈피 가져오기(_I)…

en: Import bookmarks from another browser or a bookmarks file
ko: 다른 브라우저의 책갈피를 가져옵니다

en: _Export Bookmarks…
ko: 책갈피 내보내기(_E)…

en: Export bookmarks to a file
ko: 책갈피를 파일로 내보냅니다

en: _Close
ko: 닫기(_C)

en: Close the bookmarks window
ko: 책갈피 창을 닫습니다

note: Edit Menu
en: Cu_t
ko: 잘라내기(_T)

en: Cut the selection
ko: 선택한 것을 잘라냅니다

en: _Copy
ko: 복사(_C)

en: Copy the selection
ko: 선택한 것을 복사합니다

en: _Paste
ko: 붙여넣기(_P)

en: Paste the clipboard
ko: 클립보드의 내용을 붙여넣습니다

en: _Delete
ko: 삭제(_D)

en: Delete the selected bookmark or topic
ko: 선택한 책갈피나 주제를 삭제합니다

en: Select _All
ko: 모두 선택(_A)

en: Select all bookmarks or text
ko: 모든 책갈피나 텍스트를 선택합니다

note: Help Menu
en: _Contents
ko: 차례(_C)

en: Display bookmarks help
ko: 책갈피 도움말을 보여줍니다

en: _About
ko: 정보(_A)

en: Display credits for the web browser creators
ko: 웹 브라우저를 만든 사람을 보여줍니다

note: View Menu
en: _Title
ko: 제목(_T)

en: Show the title column
ko: 제목 열 표시

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: Show the address column
ko: 주소 열을 표시합니다

en: Type a topic
ko: 제목을 입력하십시오

en: Delete topic “%s”?
ko: “%s” 주제를 지우시겠습니까?

en: Delete this topic?
ko: 이 주제를 지우시겠습니까?

en: Deleting this topic will cause all its bookmarks to become uncategorized, unless they also belong to other topics. The bookmarks will not be deleted.
ko: 이 주제를 지우면 그 안의 책갈피중에 다른 주제에 속해 있지 않은 책갈피는 분류되지 않은 상태가 됩니다. 책갈피는 지워지지 않습니다.

en: _Delete Topic
ko: 주제 삭제(_D)

note: FIXME: proper i18n after freeze
en: Firefox
ko: 파이어폭스

en: Firebird
ko: 파이어버드

note: Translators: The %s is the name of a Mozilla profile.
en: Mozilla “%s” profile
ko: 모질라 “%s” 프로파일

en: Galeon
ko: 갈레온

en: Konqueror
ko: 컹커러

en: Import failed
ko: 가져오기 실패

en: Import Failed
ko: 가져오기 실패

en: The bookmarks from “%s” could not be imported because the file is corrupted or of an unsupported type.
ko: “%s”에 들어 있는 책갈피를 가져올 수 없습니다. 파일이 손상되었거나 지원하지 않는 종류의 파일입니다.

en: Import Bookmarks from File
ko: 파일에서 책갈피 가져오기

en: Firefox/Mozilla bookmarks
ko: 파이어폭스/모질라 책갈피

en: Galeon/Konqueror bookmarks
ko: 갈레온/컹커러 책갈피

en: Web bookmarks
ko: 책갈피

en: Export Bookmarks
ko: 책갈피 내보내기

en: Bookmarks
ko: 책갈피

note: Make a format selection combo & label
en: File f_ormat:
ko: 파일 형식(_O):

en: Import Bookmarks
ko: 책갈피 가져오기

en: I_mport
ko: 가져오기(_M)

en: Import bookmarks from:
ko: 책갈피 가져오기:

en: File
ko: 파일

en: _Copy Address
ko: 주소 복사(_C)

en: Topics
ko: 주제

en: Title
ko: 제목

note: FIXME !!!!
en: Open in New _Tabs
ko: 새 탭에서 열기(_T)

en: Open the bookmarks in this topic in new tabs
ko: 이 주제의 책갈피를 새 탭에서 엽니다

en: Create topic “%s”
ko: “%s” 주제 만들기

en: Clear Personal Data
ko: 개인 데이터 모두 지우기

en: C_lear
ko: 지우기(_L)

en: Select the personal data you wish to clear
ko: 비우려는 개인 데이터를 선택하십시오

en: You are about to clear personal data that is stored about the web pages you have visited. Check the types of information that you want to remove:
ko: 방문한 웹페이지에 대해 저장한 개인 데이터를 비우려고 하는 중입니다. 계속하시기 전에, 지울 정보의 종류를 확인하십시오:

en: Coo_kies
ko: 쿠키 모음(_K)

en: Cache and _temporary files
ko: 캐쉬와 임시 파일 모음(_T)

en: Browsing _history
ko: 방문 기록(_H)

en: Saved _passwords
ko: 저장한 암호(_P)

en: You cannot undo this action. The data you are choosing to clear will be removed forever.
ko: 이 동작은 취소할 수 없습니다. 비우려고 선택한 데이터는 영영 지워집니다.

en: Cookies
ko: 쿠키

en: C_lear All
ko: 모두 지우기(_L)

en: Site
ko: 사이트

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Delete the selected cookies
ko: 선택한 쿠키 모음을 삭제하기

en: Text Encoding
ko: 텍스트 인코딩

en: _Automatic
ko: 자동(_A)

en: Use the encoding specified by the document
ko: 문서에서 지정한 인코딩을 사용합니다

en: _Use a different encoding:
ko: 다른 인코딩 사용(_U):

note: File actions.
en: _New Window
ko: 새 창(_N)

en: New _Incognito Window
ko: 새 익명 창(_I)

en: Reopen Closed _Tab
ko: 닫은 탭 다시 열기(_T)

note: Toplevel
en: _Bookmarks
ko: 책갈피(_B)

en: _History
ko: 기록(_H)

en: Pr_eferences
ko: 기본 설정(_E)

en: _Quit
ko: 끝내기(_Q)

en: History
ko: 기록

en: Search history
ko: 검색 기록

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Remove the selected pages from history
ko: 선택한 페이지 모음을 기록에서 제거

en: Open the selected pages in new tabs
ko: 선택한 페이지 모음을 새 탭으로 모두 열기

en: _Copy Location
ko: 위치 복사(_C)

en: Add _Bookmark
ko: 책갈피 추가(_B)

en: Passwords
ko: 암호

en: Search passwords
ko: 암호 검색

en: User Name
ko: 사용자 이름

en: Password
ko: 암호

en: Forget the selected passwords
ko: 선택한 암호 모음을 잊어버리기

en: Reveal all the passwords
ko: 모든 암호 모음 드러내기

en: _Copy Password
ko: 암호 복사(_C)

en: C_opy Username
ko: 사용자 이름 복사(_O)

en: Preferences
ko: 기본 설정

en: _Download folder:
ko: 다운로드 폴더(_D):

en: A_utomatically open downloaded files
ko: 다운로드한 파일 자동으로 열기(_U)

en: Search
ko: 검색

en: _Engine:
ko: 엔진(_E):

en: Web Content
ko: 웹 내용

en: Allow popup _windows
ko: 팝업 창 허용(_W)

en: Allow _advertisements
ko: 광고 허용(_A)

en: Enable _plugins
ko: 플러그인 사용(_P)

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Fonts
ko: 글꼴

en: _Use system fonts
ko: 시스템 글꼴 사용(_U)

en: Sans serif font:
ko: 산세리프 글꼴:

en: Serif font:
ko: 세리프 글꼴:

en: Monospace font:
ko: 고정폭 글꼴:

en: Style
ko: 모양

en: Use custom _stylesheet
ko: 사용자 지정 스타일 시트 사용(_S)

en: _Edit Stylesheet…
ko: 스타일시트 편집(_E)…

en: Fonts & Style
ko: 글꼴과 모양

en: Manage _Cookies…
ko: 쿠키 모음 관리(_C)…

en: _Always accept
ko: 항상 허용(_A)

en: Only _from sites you visit
ko: 방문한 사이트에서만(_F)

note: Refers to "Only from sites you visit" option under Cookies.
en: <small>For example, not from advertisers on these sites</small>
ko: <small>예를 들어, 그 사이트에 있는 광고를 금지</small>

en: _Never accept
ko: 허용하지 않음(_N)

en: Tracking
ko: 추적

en: _Tell websites I do not want to be tracked
ko: 웹사이트에 추적당하길 원하지 않는다고 알리기(_T)

en: Manage _Passwords…
ko: 암호 모음 관리(_P)…

en: _Remember passwords
ko: 암호 저장(_R)

en: Stored Data
ko: 저장된 데이터

en: You can clear stored personal data.
ko: 저장된 개인 데이터를 지울 수 있습니다.

en: Cl_ear Personal Data…
ko: 개인 데이터 지우기(_E)…

en: Privacy
ko: 보안

en: Encodings
ko: 인코딩

en: De_fault:
ko: 기본값(_F):

en: _Remove
ko: 제거(_R)

en: _Up
ko: 위로(_U)

en: _Down
ko: 아래로(_D)

en: Spell checking
ko: 맞춤법 검사

en: _Enable spell checking
ko: 맞춤법 검사 사용(_E)

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Add Language
ko: 언어 추가

en: Choose a l_anguage:
ko: 언어를 고르십시오(_A):

en: Stop
ko: 중지

en: Stop current data transfer
ko: 현재 자료 전송을 멈춥니다

en: _Reload
ko: 다시 읽기(_R)

en: Display the latest content of the current page
ko: 현재 페이지의 최근 내용을 보여줍니다

en: _Other…
ko: 그 외(_O)…

en: Other encodings
ko: 그 외 인코딩

en: Clear browsing history?
ko: 방문 기록을 비우시겠습니까?

en: Clearing the browsing history will cause all history links to be permanently deleted.
ko: 방문 기록을 지우면 모든 방문 링크를 완전히 지웁니다.

en: Open a new tab in an existing browser window
ko: 현재의 브라우저 창에서 새 탭을 엽니다.

en: Open a new browser window
ko: 새 창을 엽니다

en: Import bookmarks from the given file
ko: 주어진 파일에서 책갈피를 가져옵니다

en: FILE
ko: <파일>

en: Load the given session file
ko: 주어진 세션파일을 읽어들입니다

en: Add a bookmark
ko: 책갈피 추가

en: Start a private instance
ko: 개인 인스턴스로 시작

en: Start an instance in incognito mode
ko: 인스턴스를 익명 모드로 시작

en: Start an instance in netbank mode
ko: 인스턴스를 인터넷 금융 모드로 시작

en: Start the browser in application mode
ko: 브라우저를 애플리케이션 모드로 시작

en: Profile directory to use in the private instance
ko: 개인 인스턴스에서 쓸 프로파일 디렉터리

en: Could not start Web
ko: 웹을 시작할 수 없습니다

en: Startup failed because of the following error:
    %s
ko: 다음의 오류 때문에 시작할 수 없습니다:
    %s

en: Web options
ko: 웹 옵션

en: Close tab
ko: 탭을 닫습니다

en: Search the Web for %s
ko: 웹에서 %s 검색

en: _Open…
ko: 열기(_O)…

en: Save _As…
ko: 다른 이름으로 저장(_A)…

en: Save As _Web Application…
ko: 웹 애플리케이션으로 저장(_W)…

en: _Print…
ko: 인쇄(_P)…

en: S_end Link by Email…
ko: 링크를 메일로 보내기(_E)…

en: Re_do
ko: 다시 실행(_D)

en: _Find…
ko: 찾기(_F)…

en: Find Ne_xt
ko: 다음 찾기(_X)

en: Find Pre_vious
ko: 이전 찾기(_V)

en: Edit _Bookmarks
ko: 책갈피 편집(_B)

note: View actions.
en: _Stop
ko: 중지(_S)

en: Zoom _In
ko: 확대(_I)

en: Zoom O_ut
ko: 축소(_U)

en: _Normal Size
ko: 보통 크기(_N)

en: Text _Encoding
ko: 텍스트 인코딩(_E)

en: _Page Source
ko: 페이지 소스(_P)

note: Bookmarks actions.
en: _Add Bookmark…
ko: 책갈피 추가(_A)…

note: Go actions.
en: _Location…
ko: 위치(_L)…

note: Tabs actions.
en: _Previous Tab
ko: 이전 탭(_P)

en: _Next Tab
ko: 다음 탭(_N)

en: Move Tab _Left
ko: 탭 왼쪽으로 옮기기(_L)

en: Move Tab _Right
ko: 탭 오른쪽으로 옮기기(_R)

en: _Detach Tab
ko: 탭 떼어내기(_D)

note: View actions.
en: _Downloads Bar
ko: 다운로드 모음(_D)

en: _Fullscreen
ko: 전체 화면(_F)

en: Popup _Windows
ko: 팝업 창(_W)

en: Selection Caret
ko: 캐릿 선택

note: Document.
en: Add Boo_kmark…
ko: 책갈피 추가(_K)…

note: Links.
en: Open Link in New _Window
ko: 링크 새 창에서 열기(_W)

en: Open Link in New _Tab
ko: 링크 새 탭에서 열기(_T)

en: _Save Link As…
ko: 링크 다른 이름으로 저장(_S)…

en: _Copy Link Address
ko: 링크 주소 복사(_C)

en: _Copy E-mail Address
ko: 전자메일 주소 복사(_C)

note: Images.
en: View _Image in New Tab
ko: 새 탭에서 그림 보기(_I)

en: Copy I_mage Address
ko: 그림 주소 복사(_M)

en: _Save Image As…
ko: 그림 다른 이름으로 저장(_S)…

en: Set as _Wallpaper
ko: 바탕화면으로 설정(_W)

note: Video.
en: Open Video in New _Window
ko: 새 창에서 비디오 열기(_W)

en: Open Video in New _Tab
ko: 새 탭에서 비디오 열기(_T)

en: _Save Video As…
ko: 비디오를 다른 이름으로 저장(_S)…

en: _Copy Video Address
ko: 비디오 주소 복사(_C)

note: Audio.
en: Open Audio in New _Window
ko: 새 창에서 오디오 열기(_W)

en: Open Audio in New _Tab
ko: 새 탭에서 오디오 열기(_T)

en: _Save Audio As…
ko: 오디오를 다른 이름으로 저장(_S)…

en: _Copy Audio Address
ko: 오디오 주소 복사(_C)

en: There are unsubmitted changes to form elements
ko: 바뀐 내용중에 제출하지 않은 폼이 있습니다.

en: If you close the document anyway, you will lose that information.
ko: 그래도 지금 문서를 닫으면, 해당 정보를 잃어버립니다.

en: Close _Document
ko: 문서 닫기(_D)

en: There are ongoing downloads in this window
ko: 이 창에 진행 중인 다운로드가 있습니다

en: If you close this window, the downloads will be cancelled
ko: 이 창을 닫으면 다운로드를 취소합니다.

en: Close window and cancel downloads
ko: 창 닫기 및 다운로드 취소

en: Save As
ko: 다른 이름으로 저장

en: Save As Application
ko: 애플리케이션으로 저장

en: Print
ko: 인쇄

en: Bookmark
ko: 책갈피

en: Find
ko: 찾기

note: Translators: This refers to text size
en: Larger
ko: 크게

note: Translators: This refers to text size
en: Smaller
ko: 작게

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: Forward
ko: 앞으로

en: Zoom
ko: 확대

en: New _Tab
ko: 새 탭(_T)

en: Go to most visited
ko: 자주 방문 페이지로 이동

en: Save Link As
ko: 링크 다른 이름으로 저장

en: Save Image As
ko: 그림 다른 이름으로 저장

en: Save Media As
ko: 미디어를 다른 이름으로 저장

[ctx: language]
note: Translators: this refers to a user-define language code * (one which isn't in our built-in list).
en: User defined (%s)
ko: 사용자 정의(%s)

en: System language (%s) | System languages (%s)
ko[0]: 시스템 언어(%s)

en: Select a Directory
ko: 디렉터리를 선택하십시오

note: Search engine option in the preferences dialog
en: DuckDuckGo
ko: 덕덕고

note: For the preferences dialog. Must exactly match the URL * you chose in the gschema, but with & instead of &amp; * If the match is not exact, there will be a spurious, ugly * entry in the preferences combo, so please test this.
en: https://duckduckgo.com/?q=%s&t=epiphany
ko: https://duckduckgo.com/?q=%s&t=epiphany&kl=kr-kr&kad=ko_KR

note: Search engine option in the preferences dialog
en: Google
ko: 구글

note: For the preferences dialog. Consider a regional variant, like google.co.uk
en: https://google.com/search?q=%s
ko: https://google.co.kr/search?q=%s

note: Search engine option in the preferences dialog
en: Bing
ko: 빙

note: For the preferences dialog. Consider a regional variant, like uk.bing.com
en: https://www.bing.com/search?q=%s
ko: http://www.bing.com/search?q=%s

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: A web application named '%s' already exists. Do you want to replace it?
ko: 이름이 '%s'인 웹 애플리케이션이 이미 있습니다. 덮어 쓰시겠습니까?

en: Replace
ko: 바꾸기

en: An application with the same name already exists. Replacing it will overwrite it.
ko: 같은 이름의 애플리케이션이 이미 있습니다. 덮어 쓰게 됩니다.

en: The application '%s' is ready to be used
ko: '%s' 애플리케이션을 사용할 준비가 되었습니다

en: The application '%s' could not be created
ko: '%s' 애플리케이션을 만들 수 없습니다

en: Launch
ko: 시작

note: Show dialog with icon, title.
en: Create Web Application
ko: 웹 애플리케이션 만들기

en: C_reate
ko: 만들기(_R)

en: Contact us at:
ko: 연락처:

en: Contributors:
ko: 도움 주신 분:

en: Past developers:
ko: 이전 개발자:

en: A simple, clean, beautiful view of the web.
    Powered by WebKit %d.%d.%d
ko: 간단하고 깔끔하고 아름다운 웹 보기.
    웹키트 %d.%d.%d 사용

en: Web Website
ko: 웹 홈페이지

en: Enable caret browsing mode?
ko: 캐릿 브라우징 모드를 사용하시겠습니까?

en: Pressing F7 turns caret browsing on or off. This feature places a moveable cursor in web pages, allowing you to move around with your keyboard. Do you want to enable caret browsing?
ko: F7을 누르면 캐릿 브라우징 모드를 켜거나 끕니다. 이 기능을 사용하면 웹페이지에서 움직일 수 있는 커서를 표시하므로, 커서를 이용해 이동할 수 있습니다. 캐릿 브라우징 모드를 사용하시겠습니까?

en: _Enable
ko: 사용(_E)
