epiphany 3.3.91 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (566 entries)

en: Search the web
zh_TW: 搜尋網頁

en: Web browser for GNOME
zh_TW: GNOME 的網頁瀏覽器

en: The web browser for GNOME, featuring tight integration with the desktop and a simple and intuitive user interface that allows you to focus on your web pages.
zh_TW: GNOME 的網頁瀏覽器，帶來與桌面的緊密整合、簡易且直觀的使用者介面，讓您可以專注在您的網頁上。

en: Web
zh_TW: 網頁

en: Web Browser
zh_TW: 網頁瀏覽器

en: Epiphany Web Browser
zh_TW: Epiphany 網頁瀏覽器

en: Browse the web
zh_TW: 瀏覽網頁

en: web;browser;internet;
zh_TW: web;browser;internet;網頁;瀏覽器;網際網路;

en: New Incognito Window
zh_TW: 新增隱密視窗

en: Browse with caret
zh_TW: 鍵盤瀏覽

en: URL Search
zh_TW: URL 搜尋

en: Search string for keywords entered in the URL bar.
zh_TW: 搜尋在 URL 列中輸入關鍵字的字串。

en: User agent
zh_TW: 使用者代理

en: String that will be used as user agent, to identify the browser to the web servers.
zh_TW: 用作使用者代理的字串，讓網頁伺服器辨認瀏覽器時使用。

en: Automatic downloads
zh_TW: 自動下載

en: When files cannot be opened by the browser they are automatically downloaded to the download folder and opened with the appropriate application.
zh_TW: 當檔案不能被瀏覽器開啟時，它們會自動被下載到下載資料夾並以合適的應用程式開啟。

en: Force new windows to be opened in tabs
zh_TW: 強制新視窗在分頁中開啟

en: Force new window requests to be opened in tabs instead of using a new window.
zh_TW: 強制開新視窗的要求在分頁中開啟而不是在新視窗中。

en: Remember passwords
zh_TW: 記錄密碼

en: Whether to store and prefill passwords in websites.
zh_TW: 是否儲存並預先填寫網站密碼。

en: Automatically manage offline status with NetworkManager
zh_TW: 使用 NetworkManager 自動管理離線狀態

en: Enable smooth scrolling
zh_TW: 啟用平滑捲動

en: Don't use an external application to view page source.
zh_TW: 不要使用外部應用程式檢視網頁原始檔。

en: Whether to automatically restore the last session
zh_TW: 是否自動還原上次作業階段

en: Defines how the session will be restored during startup. Allowed values are 'always' (the previous state of the application is always restored), 'crashed' (the session is only restored if the application crashes) and 'never' (the homepage is always shown).
zh_TW: 定義啟動時作業階段要如何還原。允許的數值有「always」(應用程式的前一個狀態永遠會還原)、「crashed」(作業階段只有在應用程式當機時還原) 和「never」(永遠只顯示首頁)。

en: Whether to delay loading of tabs that are not immediately visible on session restore
zh_TW: 是否延遲載入在作業階段還原時無法立即顯示的分頁

en: When this option is set to true, tabs will not start loading until the user switches to them, upon session restore.
zh_TW: 當這個選項設定為 true，分頁在作業階段還原時只會在使用者切換到它們時才開始載入。

en: Process model
zh_TW: 程序模型

en: This option allows to set the process model used. Use 'shared-secondary-process' to use a single web process shared by all the tabs and 'one-secondary-process-per-web-view' to use a different web process for each tab.
zh_TW: 這個選項允許設定使用的程序模型。使用「shared-secondary-process」讓所有分頁共享單一 web 程序，而「one-secondary-process-per-web-view」則會為每個分頁使用不同的 web 程序。

en: Toolbar style
zh_TW: 工具列樣式

en: Toolbar style. Allowed values are "" (use GNOME default style), "both" (text and icons), "both-horiz" (text besides icons), "icons", and "text".
zh_TW: 工具列樣式。允許的數值有 "" (使用 GNOME 預設樣式)、"both" (文字和圖示)、"both-horiz" (文字在圖示旁)、"icons" 和 "text"。

en: [Deprecated]
zh_TW: [已廢棄]

en: [Deprecated] This setting is deprecated, use 'tabs-bar-visibility-policy' instead.
zh_TW: [已廢棄] 這個設定值已廢棄，使用「tabs-bar-visibility-policy」代替。

en: Visibility of the downloads window
zh_TW: 下載視窗的顯示

en: Hide or show the downloads window. When hidden, a notification will be shown when new downloads are started.
zh_TW: 隱藏或顯示下載視窗。當隱藏時，新的下載開始時會顯示一個通知。

en: The visibility policy for the tabs bar.
zh_TW: 分頁列顯示原則。

en: Controls when the tabs bar is shown. Possible values are 'always' (the tabs bar is always shown), 'more-than-one' (the tabs bar is only shown if there's two or more tabs) and 'never' (the tabs bar is never shown).
zh_TW: 控制分頁列何時顯示。可能的數值有「always」(永遠顯示分頁列)、「more-than-one」(如果有兩個以上分頁才顯示分頁列) 和「never」(永遠不顯示分頁列)。

en: Minimum font size
zh_TW: 最小字型大小

en: Use GNOME fonts
zh_TW: 使用 GNOME 字型

en: Use GNOME font settings.
zh_TW: 使用 GNOME 字型設定值。

en: Custom sans-serif font
zh_TW: 自訂無襯線字型

en: A value to be used to override sans-serif desktop font when use-gnome-fonts is set.
zh_TW: 當設定「use-gnome-fonts」時用來覆蓋 sans-serif 桌面字型的數值。

en: Custom serif font
zh_TW: 自訂有襯線字型

en: A value to be used to override serif desktop font when use-gnome-fonts is set.
zh_TW: 當設定「use-gnome-fonts」時用來覆蓋 serif 桌面字型的數值。

en: Custom monospace font
zh_TW: 自訂等寬字型

en: A value to be used to override monospace desktop font when use-gnome-fonts is set.
zh_TW: 當設定「use-gnome-fonts」時用來覆蓋 monospace 桌面字型的數值。

en: Use own colors
zh_TW: 使用自訂顏色

en: Use your own colors instead of the colors the page requests.
zh_TW: 使用您自己的顏色取代網頁要求的顏色。

en: Use own fonts
zh_TW: 使用自用字型(_U)

en: Use your own fonts instead of the fonts the page requests.
zh_TW: 使用您自己的字型取代網頁要求的字型。

en: Use a custom CSS
zh_TW: 使用自訂 CSS

en: Use a custom CSS file to modify websites own CSS.
zh_TW: 使用自訂的 CSS 檔案來修改網站自己的 CSS。

en: Enable spell checking
zh_TW: 啟用拼字檢查

en: Spell check any text typed in editable areas.
zh_TW: 對任何在可編輯區域中輸入的文字進行拼字檢查。

en: Default encoding
zh_TW: 預設編碼

en: Default encoding. Accepted values are the ones WebKitGTK+ can understand.
zh_TW: 預設的編碼。可接受的數值為 WebKitGTK+ 能辨識的數值。

en: Languages
zh_TW: 語言

en: Preferred languages, two letter codes.
zh_TW: 偏好的語言，兩個英文字母的代碼。

en: Cookie accept
zh_TW: Cookie 接受

en: Where to accept cookies from. Possible values are "always", "no-third-party" and "never".
zh_TW: 是否接受 cookies。可能的數值有「always」、「no-third-party」和「never」。

en: Image animation mode
zh_TW: 影像動畫模式

en: How to present animated images. Possible values are "normal", "once" and "disabled".
zh_TW: 如何顯示動畫影像。可能的數值有「normal」、「once」和「disabled」。

en: Allow popups
zh_TW: 允許彈出式視窗

en: Allow sites to open new windows using JavaScript (if JavaScript is enabled).
zh_TW: 允許網站使用 JavaScript 開啟新視窗 (如果啟用 JavaScript)。

en: Enable Plugins
zh_TW: 啟用外掛程式

en: Enable JavaScript
zh_TW: 啟用 JavaScript

en: Enable WebGL
zh_TW: 啟用 WebGL

en: Whether to enable support for WebGL contexts.
zh_TW: 是否啟用支援 WebGL 內容。

en: Enable WebAudio
zh_TW: 啟用 WebAudio

en: Whether to enable support for WebAudio.
zh_TW: 是否啟用支援 WebAudio。

en: Do Not Track
zh_TW: 不要追蹤

en: Whether to tell websites that we do not wish to be tracked. Please note that web pages are not forced to follow this setting.
zh_TW: 是否告訴網站我們不希望被追蹤。請注意網站頁面並不會被強制要求聽從這個設定值。

en: Enable Adblock
zh_TW: 啟用廣告阻擋

en: Whether to block the embedded advertisements that web pages might want to show.
zh_TW: 是否阻擋內嵌於網頁可能顯示的廣告。

en: The downloads folder
zh_TW: 下載資料夾

en: The path of the folder where to download files to; or "Downloads" to use the default downloads folder, or "Desktop" to use the desktop folder.
zh_TW: 放置下載的檔案的資料夾路徑；或是「Downloads」代表預設的下載目錄，或「Desktop」使用桌面資料夾。

en: Whether to show the title column in the bookmarks window.
zh_TW: 是否在書籤視窗顯示標題欄。

en: Whether to show the address column in the bookmarks window.
zh_TW: 是否在書籤視窗顯示位址欄。

en: Installed plugins
zh_TW: 已安裝的外掛程式

en: Plugins
zh_TW: 外掛程式

en: Plugins are disabled in the preferences
zh_TW: 外掛程式在偏好設定中已停用

en: Enabled
zh_TW: 已啟用

note: webkit_plugin_get_enabled (plugin) &&
en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: MIME type
zh_TW: MIME 類型

en: Description
zh_TW: 說明

en: Suffixes
zh_TW: 後綴

en: Memory usage
zh_TW: 記憶體使用量

en: Version %s
zh_TW: 版本 %s

en: About Web
zh_TW: 關於 Web

en: A simple, clean, beautiful view of the web
zh_TW: 簡單、乾淨、美麗的網頁面貌。

en: Applications
zh_TW: 應用程式

en: List of installed web applications
zh_TW: 已安裝的網頁應用程式清單

note: Note for translators: this refers to the installation date.
en: Installed on:
zh_TW: 安裝於：

en: Remove from overview
zh_TW: 從概覽中移除

en: Most Visited
zh_TW: 最常瀏覽

en: Private Browsing
zh_TW: 隱密瀏覽

en: You are currently browsing <em>incognito</em>. Pages viewed in this mode will not show up in your browsing history and all stored information will be cleared when you close the window. Files you download will be kept.
zh_TW: 您現在使用<em>隱密</em>瀏覽。在這個模式中檢視的網頁將不會出現在瀏覽紀錄中，且所有儲存的資訊都會在關閉視窗時清除。下載的檔案則會保留下來。

en: Incognito mode hides your activity only from people using this computer.
zh_TW: 隱密模式只能對使用這臺電腦的其他人隱藏您的活動。

en: It will not hide your activity from your employer if you are at work. Your internet service provider, your government, other governments, the websites that you visit, and advertisers on these websites may still be tracking you.
zh_TW: 如果您在工作場所，隱密模式並無法對您的老闆隱藏您的活動蹤跡。您採用的網際網路服務供應商、您的政府、或是您造訪的網站以及這些網站的廣告主仍然可能追蹤您。

note: characters
en: Blank page
zh_TW: 空白頁面

en: Press %s to exit fullscreen
zh_TW: 按下 %s 離開全螢幕

en: Send an email message to “%s”
zh_TW: 傳送電子郵件至位址“%s”

en: Arabic (_IBM-864)
zh_TW: 阿拉伯語 (_IBM-864)

en: Arabic (ISO-_8859-6)
zh_TW: 阿拉伯語 (ISO-_8859-6)

en: Arabic (_MacArabic)
zh_TW: 阿拉伯語 (_MacArabic)

en: Arabic (_Windows-1256)
zh_TW: 阿拉伯語 (_Windows-1256)

en: Baltic (_ISO-8859-13)
zh_TW: 波羅的海語系 (_ISO-8859-13)

en: Baltic (I_SO-8859-4)
zh_TW: 波羅的海語系 (I_SO-8859-4)

en: Baltic (_Windows-1257)
zh_TW: 波羅的海語系 (_Windows-1257)

en: _Armenian (ARMSCII-8)
zh_TW: 亞美尼亞語 (_ARMSCII-8)

en: _Georgian (GEOSTD8)
zh_TW: 喬治亞語 (_GEOSTD8)

en: Central European (_IBM-852)
zh_TW: 中歐語系 (_IBM-852)

en: Central European (I_SO-8859-2)
zh_TW: 中歐語系 (I_SO-8859-2)

en: Central European (_MacCE)
zh_TW: 中歐語系 (_MacCE)

en: Central European (_Windows-1250)
zh_TW: 中歐語系 (_Windows-1250)

en: Chinese Simplified (_GB18030)
zh_TW: 簡體中文 (_GB 18030)

en: Chinese Simplified (G_B2312)
zh_TW: 簡體中文 (G_B2312)

en: Chinese Simplified (GB_K)
zh_TW: 簡體中文 (GB_K)

en: Chinese Simplified (_HZ)
zh_TW: 簡體中文 (_HZ)

en: Chinese Simplified (_ISO-2022-CN)
zh_TW: 簡體中文 (_ISO-2022-CN)

en: Chinese Traditional (Big_5)
zh_TW: 正體中文 (Big_5)

en: Chinese Traditional (Big5-HK_SCS)
zh_TW: 正體中文 (Big5-HK_SCS)

en: Chinese Traditional (_EUC-TW)
zh_TW: 正體中文 (_EUC-TW)

en: Cyrillic (_IBM-855)
zh_TW: 斯拉夫語系 (_IBM-855)

en: Cyrillic (I_SO-8859-5)
zh_TW: 斯拉夫語系 (I_SO-8859-5)

en: Cyrillic (IS_O-IR-111)
zh_TW: 斯拉夫語系 (IS_O-IR-111)

en: Cyrillic (_KOI8-R)
zh_TW: 斯拉夫語系 (_KOI8-R)

en: Cyrillic (_MacCyrillic)
zh_TW: 斯拉夫語系 (_MacCyrillic)

en: Cyrillic (_Windows-1251)
zh_TW: 斯拉夫語系 (_Windows-1251)

en: Cyrillic/_Russian (IBM-866)
zh_TW: 斯拉夫語系/俄語 (IBM-866)

en: Greek (_ISO-8859-7)
zh_TW: 希臘語 (_ISO-8859-7)

en: Greek (_MacGreek)
zh_TW: 希臘語 (_MacGreek)

en: Greek (_Windows-1253)
zh_TW: 希臘語 (_Windows-1253)

en: Gujarati (_MacGujarati)
zh_TW: 古吉拉特語 (_MacGujarati)

en: Gurmukhi (Mac_Gurmukhi)
zh_TW: 果魯穆其語 (Mac_Gurmukhi)

en: Hindi (Mac_Devanagari)
zh_TW: 北印度語 (Mac_Devanagari)

en: Hebrew (_IBM-862)
zh_TW: 希伯來語 (_IBM-862)

en: Hebrew (IS_O-8859-8-I)
zh_TW: 希伯來語 (IS_O-8859-8-I)

en: Hebrew (_MacHebrew)
zh_TW: 希伯來語 (_MacHebrew)

en: Hebrew (_Windows-1255)
zh_TW: 希伯來語 (_Windows-1255)

en: _Visual Hebrew (ISO-8859-8)
zh_TW: 希伯來語[左至右] (_ISO-8859-8)

en: Japanese (_EUC-JP)
zh_TW: 日語 (_EUC-JP)

en: Japanese (_ISO-2022-JP)
zh_TW: 日語 (_ISO-2022-JP)

en: Japanese (_Shift-JIS)
zh_TW: 日語 (_Shift-JIS)

en: Korean (_EUC-KR)
zh_TW: 韓語 (_EUC-KR)

en: Korean (_ISO-2022-KR)
zh_TW: 韓語 (_ISO-2022-KR)

en: Korean (_JOHAB)
zh_TW: 韓語 (_JOHAB)

en: Korean (_UHC)
zh_TW: 韓語 (_UHC)

en: _Celtic (ISO-8859-14)
zh_TW: 塞爾特語系 (_ISO-8859-14)

en: _Icelandic (MacIcelandic)
zh_TW: 冰島語 (Mac_Icelandic)

en: _Nordic (ISO-8859-10)
zh_TW: 北歐語系 (_ISO-8859-10)

en: _Persian (MacFarsi)
zh_TW: 波斯語 (Mac_Farsi)

en: Croatian (Mac_Croatian)
zh_TW: 克羅埃西亞語 (Mac_Croatian)

en: _Romanian (MacRomanian)
zh_TW: 羅馬尼亞語 (Mac_Romanian)

en: R_omanian (ISO-8859-16)
zh_TW: 羅馬尼亞語 (IS_O-8859-16)

en: South _European (ISO-8859-3)
zh_TW: 南歐語系 (ISO-8859-_3)

en: Thai (TIS-_620)
zh_TW: 泰語 (TIS-_620)

en: Thai (IS_O-8859-11)
zh_TW: 泰語 (IS_O-8859-11)

en: _Thai (Windows-874)
zh_TW: 泰語 (Windows-_874)

en: Turkish (_IBM-857)
zh_TW: 土耳其語 (_IBM-857)

en: Turkish (I_SO-8859-9)
zh_TW: 土耳其語 (I_SO-8859-9)

en: Turkish (_MacTurkish)
zh_TW: 土耳其語 (_MacTurkish)

en: Turkish (_Windows-1254)
zh_TW: 土耳其語 (_Windows-1254)

en: Unicode (UTF-_8)
zh_TW: 萬國碼 (UTF-_8)

en: Cyrillic/Ukrainian (_KOI8-U)
zh_TW: 斯拉夫語系/烏克蘭語 (_KOI8-U)

en: Cyrillic/Ukrainian (Mac_Ukrainian)
zh_TW: 斯拉夫語系/烏克蘭語 (Mac_Ukrainian)

en: Vietnamese (_TCVN)
zh_TW: 越南語 (_TCVN)

en: Vietnamese (_VISCII)
zh_TW: 越南語 (_VISCII)

en: Vietnamese (V_PS)
zh_TW: 越南語 (V_PS)

en: Vietnamese (_Windows-1258)
zh_TW: 越南語 (_Windows-1258)

en: Western (_IBM-850)
zh_TW: 西歐語系 (_IBM-850)

en: Western (_ISO-8859-1)
zh_TW: 西歐語系 (I_SO-8859-1)

en: Western (IS_O-8859-15)
zh_TW: 西歐語系 (IS_O-8859-15)

en: Western (_MacRoman)
zh_TW: 西歐語系 (_MacRoman)

en: Western (_Windows-1252)
zh_TW: 西歐語系 (_Windows-1252)

note: The following encodings are so rarely used that we don't want to * pollute the "related" part of the encodings menu with them, so we * set the language group to 0 here.
en: English (_US-ASCII)
zh_TW: 英語 (_US-ASCII)

en: Unicode (UTF-_16 BE)
zh_TW: 萬國碼 (UTF-1_6BE)

en: Unicode (UTF-1_6 LE)
zh_TW: 萬國碼 (UTF-1_6BE)

en: Unicode (UTF-_32 BE)
zh_TW: 萬國碼 (UTF-3_2BE)

en: Unicode (UTF-3_2 LE)
zh_TW: 萬國碼 (UTF-3_2BE)

note: Translators: this is the title that an unknown encoding will * be displayed as.
en: Unknown (%s)
zh_TW: 不明 (%s)

en: Text not found
zh_TW: 找不到文字

en: Search wrapped back to the top
zh_TW: 搜尋至結尾後返回開頭

en: Type to search…
zh_TW: 輸入以搜尋…

en: Find previous occurrence of the search string
zh_TW: 尋找上一個出現搜尋字串的地方

en: Find next occurrence of the search string
zh_TW: 尋找下一個出現搜尋字串的地方

en: _Save
zh_TW: 儲存(_S)

en: _Don’t Save
zh_TW: 不要儲存(_D)

note: Translators: The %s the hostname where this is happening. * Example: mail.google.com.
en: Do you want to save your password for “%s”?
zh_TW: 您是否要儲存您在“%s”的密碼？

en: Deny
zh_TW: 禁止

en: Allow
zh_TW: 允許

note: Translators: Geolocation policy for a specific site.
en: The page at <b>%s</b> wants to know your location.
zh_TW: 在 <b>%s</b> 的網頁想要知道您的位置。

note: Translators: Notification policy for a specific site.
en: The page at <b>%s</b> wants to show desktop notifications.
zh_TW: 在 <b>%s</b> 的網頁想要顯示桌面通知。

note: translators: %s here is the address of the web page
en: Loading “%s”…
zh_TW: 正在載入“%s”…

en: Loading…
zh_TW: 載入中…

note: Possible error message when a site presents a bad certificate.
en: This website presented identification that belongs to a different website.
zh_TW: 這個網站呈現的識別屬於不同的網站。

note: Possible error message when a site presents a bad certificate.
en: This website’s identification is too old to trust. Check the date on your computer’s calendar.
zh_TW: 這個網站的識別太老以致難以信任。請檢查您電腦的日期是否正確。

note: Possible error message when a site presents a bad certificate.
en: This website’s identification was not issued by a trusted organization.
zh_TW: 這個網站的識別並非來自可信任的組織。

note: Possible error message when a site presents a bad certificate.
en: This website’s identification could not be processed. It may be corrupted.
zh_TW: 這個網站的識別無法處理。它可能已損壞。

note: Possible error message when a site presents a bad certificate.
en: This website’s identification has been revoked by the trusted organization that issued it.
zh_TW: 這個網站的識別已被發行它的信任組織註銷。

note: Possible error message when a site presents a bad certificate.
en: This website’s identification cannot be trusted because it uses very weak encryption.
zh_TW: 這個網站的識別不可信任，因為它使用非常弱的加密。

note: Possible error message when a site presents a bad certificate.
en: This website’s identification is only valid for future dates. Check the date on your computer’s calendar.
zh_TW: 這個網站的識別有效日期在未來。請檢查您電腦的日期是否正確。

note: Message when a site's TLS certificate is invalid. %s is the site's hostname.
en: This might not be the real %s.
zh_TW: 這可能不是真正的 %s。

note: Message when a site's TLS certificate is invalid.
en: When you try to connect securely, websites present identification to prove that your connection has not been maliciously intercepted. There is something wrong with this website’s identification:
zh_TW: 當您嘗試使用安全性連線，網站提供的識別能保證您的連線不會被惡意攔截。這個網站的識別有些錯誤：

note: Message when a site's TLS certificate is invalid.
en: A third party may have hijacked your connection. You should continue only if you know there is a good reason why this website does not use trusted identification.
zh_TW: 第三方人士可能會截獲您的連線。您只有在知道為什麼這個網站有相當好的理由不使用被信任的識別時才繼續連線。

note: Good advice from Firefox; displays when a site's TLS certificate is invalid.
en: Legitimate banks, stores, and other public sites will not ask you to do this.
zh_TW: 合法的銀行、商店和其他的公開網站都不會要求您這麼做。

en: None specified
zh_TW: 沒有指定

note: Page title when a site cannot be loaded. %s is the site's hostname.
en: Problem loading “%s”
zh_TW: 載入“%s”時發生錯誤

en: Oops! Unable to display this website.
zh_TW: 噢！無法顯示這個網站。

en: <p>The site at “%s” seems to be unavailable. The precise error was:</p><p><code>%s</code></p><p>It may be temporarily unavailable or moved to a new address. You may wish to verify that your internet connection is working correctly.</p>
zh_TW: <p>在“%s”的網站似乎無法使用。更準確的說錯誤是：</p><p><code>%s</code></p><p>它可能是暫時無法使用或移動到新的位址。您可能會想要檢查您的網際網路連線是否正常。</p>

en: Try again
zh_TW: 再試一次

en: Oops! There may be a problem.
zh_TW: 噢！可能有問題發生。

en: <p>This site may have caused Web to close unexpectedly.</p><p>If this happens again, please report the problem to the <strong>%s</strong> developers.</p>
zh_TW: <p>這個網站可能造成 Web 未預期的關閉。</p><p>如果這再次發生，請將這個問題回報給 <strong>%s</strong> 開發團隊。</p>

en: Reload Anyway
zh_TW: 強制重新載入

en: Problem displaying “%s”
zh_TW: 顯示“%s”時發生問題

en: Oops!
zh_TW: 噢！

en: Something went wrong while displaying this page. Please reload or visit a different page to continue.
zh_TW: 顯示這個頁面時有錯誤發生。請重新載入或瀏覽不同的頁面以繼續。

note: Title of error page when a website's TLS certificate is invalid.
en: Look out!
zh_TW: 小心

note: Button on error page when a website's TLS certificate is invalid.
en: Load Anyway
zh_TW: 強制載入

en: _OK
zh_TW: 確定(_O)

en: _Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(_C)

en: _Open
zh_TW: 開啟(_O)

en: All supported types
zh_TW: 所有支援的類型

en: Web pages
zh_TW: 網頁

en: Images
zh_TW: 圖形檔

en: All files
zh_TW: 所有檔案

note: If we don't have XDG user dirs info, return an educated guess.
en: Downloads
zh_TW: 下載

note: If we don't have XDG user dirs info, return an educated guess.
en: Desktop
zh_TW: 桌面

en: Could not create a temporary directory in “%s”.
zh_TW: 無法在“%s”建立暫存目錄。

en: The file “%s” exists. Please move it out of the way.
zh_TW: 檔案“%s” 已經存在，請先將它移至其它位置。

en: Failed to create directory “%s”.
zh_TW: 無法建立目錄“%s”。

note: Translators: The first %s is the username and the second one is the * hostname where this is happening. Example: gnome@gmail.com and * mail.google.com.
en: Password for %s in a form in %s
zh_TW: %s 用於 %s 表單的密碼

note: Translators: The first %s is the hostname where this is happening. * Example: mail.google.com.
en: Password in a form in %s
zh_TW: 用於 %s 表單的密碼

en: Directory “%s” is not writable
zh_TW: 目錄“%s”是不能寫入的

en: You do not have permission to create files in this directory.
zh_TW: 您沒有在該目錄建立檔案的權限。

en: Directory not Writable
zh_TW: 目錄無法寫入

en: Cannot overwrite existing file “%s”
zh_TW: 不能覆寫已存在的檔案“%s”

en: A file with this name already exists and you don't have permission to overwrite it.
zh_TW: 以此為名的檔案已經存在而您沒有權限可以覆寫它。

en: Cannot Overwrite File
zh_TW: 無法覆寫檔案

en: Could not display help: %s
zh_TW: 無法顯示說明文件：%s

en: Master password needed
zh_TW: 需要主控密碼

en: The passwords from the previous version are locked with a master password. If you want to import them, please enter your master password below.
zh_TW: 前一版中的密碼被鎖定在主控密碼中。如果您想要匯入它們，請在下面輸入您的主控密碼。

en: Failed to copy cookies file from Mozilla.
zh_TW: 從 Mozilla 複製 cookies 檔案失敗。

en: Web 3.6 deprecated this directory and tried migrating this configuration to ~/.config/epiphany
zh_TW: Web 3.6 已廢棄這個目錄並且嘗試將這個組態轉移到 ~/.config/epiphany

en: Executes only the n-th migration step
zh_TW: 只執行第 n 次轉移步驟

en: Specifies the required version for the migrator
zh_TW: 指定轉移器需要的版本

en: Specifies the profile where the migrator should run
zh_TW: 指定轉移器應執行的設定組合

en: Web profile migrator
zh_TW: Web 設定組合轉移器

en: Web profile migrator options
zh_TW: Web 設定組合轉移器選項

note: Translators: "friendly time" string for the current day, strftime format. like "Today 12:34 am"
en: Today %I:%M %p
zh_TW: 今天 %p%I:%M

note: Translators: "friendly time" string for the previous day, * strftime format. e.g. "Yesterday 12:34 am"
en: Yesterday %I:%M %p
zh_TW: 昨天 %p%I:%M

note: Translators: "friendly time" string for a day in the current week, * strftime format. e.g. "Wed 12:34 am"
en: %a %I:%M %p
zh_TW: %A %p%I:%M

note: Translators: "friendly time" string for a day in the current year, * strftime format. e.g. "Feb 12 12:34 am"
en: %b %d %I:%M %p
zh_TW: %m月%d日 %p%I:%M

note: Translators: "friendly time" string for a day in a different year, * strftime format. e.g. "Feb 12 1997"
en: %b %d %Y
zh_TW: %Y年%m月%d日

note: impossible time or broken locale settings
en: Unknown
zh_TW: 不明

en: Others
zh_TW: 其它

en: Local files
zh_TW: 本機檔案

en: The certificate does not match this website
zh_TW: 憑證不符合這個網站

en: The certificate has expired
zh_TW: 憑證已逾期

en: The signing certificate authority is not known
zh_TW: 簽署的憑證授權中心不明

en: The certificate contains errors
zh_TW: 憑證包含錯誤

en: The certificate has been revoked
zh_TW: 憑證已被撤銷

en: The certificate is signed using a weak signature algorithm
zh_TW: 這個憑證是用較弱的簽章演算所簽署的

en: The certificate activation time is still in the future
zh_TW: 這個憑證的啟用時間在未來

en: The identity of this website has been verified.
zh_TW: 這個網站的身分已經通過檢驗。

en: The identity of this website has not been verified.
zh_TW: 這個網站的身分尚未通過檢驗。

note: Label when clicking the lock icon on a secure page. %s is the website's hostname.
en: You are connected to %s
zh_TW: 您現在已連線至 %s

note: Label in certificate popover when site is untrusted. %s is a URL.
en: This web site’s digital identification is not trusted. You may have connected to an attacker pretending to be %s.
zh_TW: 這個網站的數位識別是不受信任的。您可能連線到攻擊者所偽造的 %s。

note: Label in certificate popover when site sends mixed content.
en: Part of this page is insecure.
zh_TW: 這個頁面的部分是不安全的。

note: Label in certificate popover on secure sites.
en: Your connection is secure.
zh_TW: 您的連線是安全的。

en: _View Certificate…
zh_TW: 檢視憑證(_V)…

en: %d second left | %d seconds left
zh_TW[0]: 剩下 %d 秒鐘

en: %d minute left | %d minutes left
zh_TW[0]: 剩下 %d 分鐘

en: %d hour left | %d hours left
zh_TW[0]: 剩下 %d 小時

en: %d day left | %d days left
zh_TW[0]: 剩下 %d 天

en: %d week left | %d weeks left
zh_TW[0]: 剩下 %d 週

en: %d month left | %d months left
zh_TW[0]: 剩下 %d 月

en: Finished
zh_TW: 已完成

en: Error downloading: %s
zh_TW: 下載時發生錯誤：%s

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Open
zh_TW: 開啟

en: Show in folder
zh_TW: 在資料夾顯示

en: Starting…
zh_TW: 正在開始…

note: Translators: the mnemonic shouldn't conflict with any of the * standard items in the GtkEntry context menu (Cut, Copy, Paste, Delete, * Select All, Input Methods and Insert Unicode control character.)
en: Cl_ear
zh_TW: 清除(_E)

note: Edit actions.
en: _Undo
zh_TW: 復原(_U)

en: _Redo
zh_TW: 取消復原(_R)

en: Drag and drop this icon to create a link to this page
zh_TW: 拖放這個圖示來建立連至該網頁的連結

note: Translators: This string is used when counting bookmarks that * are similar to each other
en: %d bookmark is similar | %d bookmarks are similar
zh_TW[0]: %d 個書籤是類似的

en: Add Bookmark
zh_TW: 加入書籤

en: “%s” Properties
zh_TW: “%s”屬性

en: _Title:
zh_TW: 標題(_T)：

en: A_ddress:
zh_TW: 位址(_D)：

en: T_opics:
zh_TW: 主題(_O)：

en: Sho_w all topics
zh_TW: 顯示所有主題(_W)

en: _Add
zh_TW: 加入(_A)

en: Entertainment
zh_TW: 娛樂

en: News
zh_TW: 新聞

en: Shopping
zh_TW: 購物

en: Sports
zh_TW: 運動

en: Travel
zh_TW: 旅遊

en: Work
zh_TW: 工作

[ctx: bookmarks]
note: Translators: this topic contains all bookmarks
en: All
zh_TW: 全部

[ctx: bookmarks]
note: Translators: this topic contains the not categorized bookmarks
en: Not Categorized
zh_TW: 未分類

[ctx: bookmarks]
note: Translators: this is an automatic topic containing local * websites bookmarks autodiscovered with zeroconf.
en: Nearby Sites
zh_TW: 本地網站

en: Untitled
zh_TW: 未命名

en: Remove from this topic
zh_TW: 從本主題中刪除

note: Toplevel
en: _File
zh_TW: 檔案(_F)

en: _Edit
zh_TW: 編輯(_E)

en: _View
zh_TW: 顯示(_V)

note: Help.
en: _Help
zh_TW: 求助(_H)

note: File Menu
en: _New Topic
zh_TW: 新增主題(_N)

en: Create a new topic
zh_TW: 建立新的主題

en: Open in New _Window | Open in New _Windows
zh_TW[0]: 在新的視窗中開啟(_W)

en: Open the selected bookmark in a new window
zh_TW: 在新的視窗中開啟已選的書籤

en: Open in New _Tab | Open in New _Tabs
zh_TW[0]: 在新的分頁中開啟(_T)

en: Open the selected bookmark in a new tab
zh_TW: 在新的分頁中開啟已選的書籤

en: _Rename…
zh_TW: 重新命名(_R)…

en: Rename the selected bookmark or topic
zh_TW: 更改已選的書籤或主題的名稱

en: _Properties
zh_TW: 屬性(_P)

en: View or modify the properties of the selected bookmark
zh_TW: 顯示或修改已選書籤的屬性

en: _Import Bookmarks…
zh_TW: 匯入書籤(_I)…

en: Import bookmarks from another browser or a bookmarks file
zh_TW: 從其它瀏覽器或書籤檔匯入書籤

en: _Export Bookmarks…
zh_TW: 匯出書籤(_E)…

en: Export bookmarks to a file
zh_TW: 將書籤匯出到檔案

en: _Close
zh_TW: 關閉(_C)

en: Close the bookmarks window
zh_TW: 關閉書籤視窗

note: Edit Menu
en: Cu_t
zh_TW: 剪下(_T)

en: Cut the selection
zh_TW: 剪下選定的內容

en: _Copy
zh_TW: 複製(_C)

en: Copy the selection
zh_TW: 複製選定的內容

en: _Paste
zh_TW: 貼上(_P)

en: Paste the clipboard
zh_TW: 貼上剪貼簿中的內容

en: _Delete
zh_TW: 刪除(_D)

en: Delete the selected bookmark or topic
zh_TW: 刪除已選的書籤或主題

en: Select _All
zh_TW: 全部選取(_A)

en: Select all bookmarks or text
zh_TW: 選取所有書籤或文字

note: Help Menu
en: _Contents
zh_TW: 內容(_C)

en: Display bookmarks help
zh_TW: 顯示書籤說明文件

en: _About
zh_TW: 關於(_A)

en: Display credits for the web browser creators
zh_TW: 鳴謝所有這個網頁瀏覽器的創作者

note: View Menu
en: _Title
zh_TW: 標題(_T)

en: Show the title column
zh_TW: 顯示標題欄位

en: Address
zh_TW: 地址

en: Show the address column
zh_TW: 顯示位址欄位

en: Type a topic
zh_TW: 請輸入主題名稱

en: Delete topic “%s”?
zh_TW: 刪除主題“%s”？

en: Delete this topic?
zh_TW: 刪除本主題？

en: Deleting this topic will cause all its bookmarks to become uncategorized, unless they also belong to other topics. The bookmarks will not be deleted.
zh_TW: 刪除本主題會使得所有在它之下而且不隸於其它主題的書籤變成沒有分類，但書籤不會被刪除。

en: _Delete Topic
zh_TW: 刪除主題(_D)

note: Translators: The %s is the name of a Mozilla profile.
en: Mozilla “%s” profile
zh_TW: Mozilla “%s” 設定組合

en: Import failed
zh_TW: 匯入失敗

en: Import Failed
zh_TW: 匯入失敗

en: The bookmarks from “%s” could not be imported because the file is corrupted or of an unsupported type.
zh_TW: 無法從“%s”匯入書籤，原因是該檔可能已經受損或是不支援的格式。

en: Import Bookmarks from File
zh_TW: 從檔案匯入書籤

en: Firefox/Mozilla bookmarks
zh_TW: Firefox/Mozilla 書籤

en: Galeon/Konqueror bookmarks
zh_TW: Galeon/Konqueror 書籤

en: Web bookmarks
zh_TW: Web 書籤

en: Export Bookmarks
zh_TW: 匯出書籤

en: Bookmarks
zh_TW: 書籤

note: Make a format selection combo & label
en: File f_ormat:
zh_TW: 檔案格式(_O)：

en: Import Bookmarks
zh_TW: 匯入書籤

en: I_mport
zh_TW: 匯入(_M)

en: Import bookmarks from:
zh_TW: 匯入書籤的來源：

en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

en: _Copy Address
zh_TW: 複製位址(_C)

en: Topics
zh_TW: 主題

en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

note: FIXME !!!!
en: Open in New _Tabs
zh_TW: 在新的分頁中開啟(_T)

en: Open the bookmarks in this topic in new tabs
zh_TW: 在新的分頁中開啟本主日題的書籤

en: Create topic “%s”
zh_TW: 建立主題“%s”

en: Clear Personal Data
zh_TW: 清除個人資料

en: C_lear
zh_TW: 清除(_L)

en: Select the personal data you wish to clear
zh_TW: 選擇您想要清除的個人資料

en: You are about to clear personal data that is stored about the web pages you have visited. Check the types of information that you want to remove:
zh_TW: 您即將清除用來儲存您瀏覽過的網頁的個人資料。請檢查您想要移除的資訊類型：

en: Cache and _temporary files
zh_TW: 快取與暫存檔(_T)

en: Browsing _history
zh_TW: 瀏覽紀錄(_H)

en: Saved _passwords
zh_TW: 已儲存的密碼(_P)

en: You cannot undo this action. The data you are choosing to clear will be removed forever.
zh_TW: 您不可以將這個動作復原。您選擇要清除的資料會永遠移除。

en: Cookies
zh_TW: Cookie

en: C_lear All
zh_TW: 全部清除(_L)

en: Site
zh_TW: 網站

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Delete the selected cookies
zh_TW: 刪除選取的 cookies

en: Text Encoding
zh_TW: 字元編碼

en: _Automatic
zh_TW: 自動(_A)

en: Use the encoding specified by the document
zh_TW: 使用文件指定的編碼方式

en: _Use a different encoding:
zh_TW: 使用不同的編碼方式(_U):

note: File actions.
en: _New Window
zh_TW: 新視窗(_N)

en: New _Incognito Window
zh_TW: 新增隱密視窗(_I)

en: Reopen Closed _Tab
zh_TW: 重新開啟關閉的分頁(_T)

note: Toplevel
en: _Bookmarks
zh_TW: 書籤(_B)

en: _History
zh_TW: 瀏覽記錄(_H)

en: Pr_eferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定(_E)

en: _Quit
zh_TW: 結束(_Q)

en: History
zh_TW: 瀏覽記錄

en: Search history
zh_TW: 搜尋歷史紀錄

en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Location
zh_TW: 位置

en: Remove the selected pages from history
zh_TW: 從歷史紀錄中移除選取的頁面

en: Open the selected pages in new tabs
zh_TW: 在新的分頁中開啟已選的頁面

en: _Copy Location
zh_TW: 複製位置(_C)

en: Add _Bookmark
zh_TW: 加入書籤(_B)

en: Passwords
zh_TW: 密碼

en: Search passwords
zh_TW: 搜尋密碼

en: User Name
zh_TW: 使用者名稱

en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: Forget the selected passwords
zh_TW: 遺忘選取的密碼

en: Reveal all the passwords
zh_TW: 顯示所有的密碼

en: _Copy Password
zh_TW: 複製密碼(_C)

en: C_opy Username
zh_TW: 複製使用者名稱(_O)

en: Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定

en: _Download folder:
zh_TW: 下載資料夾(_D)

en: A_utomatically open downloaded files
zh_TW: 自動下載並開啟檔案(_U)

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: _Engine:
zh_TW: 引擎(_E):

en: Web Content
zh_TW: 網頁內容

en: Allow popup _windows
zh_TW: 允許彈出式視窗(_W)

en: Allow _advertisements
zh_TW: 允許廣告(_A)

en: Enable _plugins
zh_TW: 啟用外掛程式(_P)

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Fonts
zh_TW: 字型

en: _Use system fonts
zh_TW: 使用系統字型(_U)

en: Sans serif font:
zh_TW: 無襯線字型：

en: Serif font:
zh_TW: 襯線字型：

en: Monospace font:
zh_TW: 等寬字型：

en: Style
zh_TW: 樣式

en: Use custom _stylesheet
zh_TW: 使用自訂樣式表(_S)

en: _Edit Stylesheet…
zh_TW: 編輯樣式表(_E)…

en: Fonts & Style
zh_TW: 字型與樣式

en: Manage _Cookies…
zh_TW: 管理 _Cookies…

en: _Always accept
zh_TW: 總是接受(_A)

en: Only _from sites you visit
zh_TW: 只來自您瀏覽的網站(_F)

note: Refers to "Only from sites you visit" option under Cookies.
en: <small>For example, not from advertisers on these sites</small>
zh_TW: <small>例如，不要來自這些網站的廣告</small>

en: _Never accept
zh_TW: 永不接受(_N)

en: Tracking
zh_TW: 追蹤

en: _Tell websites I do not want to be tracked
zh_TW: 告訴網站我不想被追蹤(_T)

en: Manage _Passwords…
zh_TW: 管理密碼(_P)…

en: _Remember passwords
zh_TW: 記錄密碼(_R)

en: Stored Data
zh_TW: 儲存的資料

en: You can clear stored personal data.
zh_TW: 選擇您想要清除的個人資料。

en: Cl_ear Personal Data…
zh_TW: 清除個人資料(_E)…

en: Privacy
zh_TW: 隱私

en: Encodings
zh_TW: 編碼

en: De_fault:
zh_TW: 預設(_F)：

en: _Remove
zh_TW: 移除(_R)

en: _Up
zh_TW: 上(_U)

en: _Down
zh_TW: 下(_D)

en: Spell checking
zh_TW: 拼字檢查

en: _Enable spell checking
zh_TW: 啟用拼字檢查(_E)

en: Language
zh_TW: 語言

en: Add Language
zh_TW: 增加語言

en: Choose a l_anguage:
zh_TW: 選擇語言(_A)：

en: Stop
zh_TW: 停止

en: Stop current data transfer
zh_TW: 停止傳送目前的資料

en: _Reload
zh_TW: 重新載入(_R)

en: Display the latest content of the current page
zh_TW: 顯示本頁的最新內容

en: _Other…
zh_TW: 其它(_O)…

en: Other encodings
zh_TW: 其他字元編碼方式

en: Clear browsing history?
zh_TW: 是否清除瀏覽記錄？

en: Clearing the browsing history will cause all history links to be permanently deleted.
zh_TW: 清除瀏覽記錄將會使所有瀏覽記錄永遠被刪除。

en: Open a new tab in an existing browser window
zh_TW: 在現有的瀏覽器視窗中開啟新的分頁

en: Open a new browser window
zh_TW: 開啟新的瀏覽器視窗

en: Import bookmarks from the given file
zh_TW: 從所指定的檔案匯入書籤

en: FILE
zh_TW: 檔案

en: Load the given session file
zh_TW: 載入指定的作業階段檔案

en: Add a bookmark
zh_TW: 加入書籤

en: Start a private instance
zh_TW: 啟動私密實體

en: Start an instance in incognito mode
zh_TW: 以隱密模式啟動瀏覽器

en: Start an instance in netbank mode
zh_TW: 以網路銀行模式啟動瀏覽器

en: Start the browser in application mode
zh_TW: 以應用程式模式啟動瀏覽器

en: Profile directory to use in the private instance
zh_TW: 在私密實體中使用的設定組合目錄

en: URL …
zh_TW: URL…

en: Could not start Web
zh_TW: 無法啟動網頁

en: Startup failed because of the following error:
    %s
zh_TW: 由於以下原因，因此無法執行：
    %s

en: Web options
zh_TW: 網頁選項

en: Close tab
zh_TW: 關閉分頁

en: Search the Web for %s
zh_TW: 在網路搜尋 %s

en: _Open…
zh_TW: 開啟(_O)…

en: Save _As…
zh_TW: 另存新檔(_A)…

en: Save As _Web Application…
zh_TW: 儲存為網頁應用程式(_W)…

en: _Print…
zh_TW: 列印(_P)…

en: S_end Link by Email…
zh_TW: 以電郵傳送連結(_E)…

en: Re_do
zh_TW: 取消復原(_D)

en: _Find…
zh_TW: 尋找(_F)…

en: Find Ne_xt
zh_TW: 找下一個(_X)

en: Find Pre_vious
zh_TW: 找上一個(_V)

en: Edit _Bookmarks
zh_TW: 編輯書籤(_B)

note: View actions.
en: _Stop
zh_TW: 停止(_S)

en: Zoom _In
zh_TW: 拉近(_I)

en: Zoom O_ut
zh_TW: 拉遠(_U)

en: _Normal Size
zh_TW: 正常大小(_N)

en: Text _Encoding
zh_TW: 字元編碼(_E)

en: _Page Source
zh_TW: 網頁原始內容(_P)

note: Bookmarks actions.
en: _Add Bookmark…
zh_TW: 加入書籤(_A)…

note: Go actions.
en: _Location…
zh_TW: 位置(_L)…

note: Tabs actions.
en: _Previous Tab
zh_TW: 上一個分頁(_P)

en: _Next Tab
zh_TW: 下一個分頁(_N)

en: Move Tab _Left
zh_TW: 分頁向左移(_L)

en: Move Tab _Right
zh_TW: 分頁向右移(_R)

en: _Detach Tab
zh_TW: 分離分頁(_D)

note: View actions.
en: _Downloads Bar
zh_TW: 下載列(_D)

en: _Fullscreen
zh_TW: 全螢幕(_F)

en: Popup _Windows
zh_TW: 彈出式視窗(_W)

en: Selection Caret
zh_TW: 選擇游標

note: Document.
en: Add Boo_kmark…
zh_TW: 加入書籤(_K)…

note: Links.
en: Open Link in New _Window
zh_TW: 在新的視窗中開啟連結(_W)

en: Open Link in New _Tab
zh_TW: 在新的分頁中開啟連結(_T)

en: _Save Link As…
zh_TW: 另存連結(_S)…

en: _Copy Link Address
zh_TW: 複製連結地址(_C)

en: _Copy E-mail Address
zh_TW: 複製電子郵件位址(_C)

note: Images.
en: View _Image in New Tab
zh_TW: 在新分頁中檢視影像(_I)

en: Copy I_mage Address
zh_TW: 複製圖片地址(_M)

en: _Save Image As…
zh_TW: 另存圖片(_S)…

en: Set as _Wallpaper
zh_TW: 設為桌布(_W)

note: Video.
en: Open Video in New _Window
zh_TW: 在新的視窗中開啟影片(_W)

en: Open Video in New _Tab
zh_TW: 在新的分頁中開啟影片(_T)

en: _Save Video As…
zh_TW: 另存影片(_S)…

en: _Copy Video Address
zh_TW: 複製影片位址(_C)

note: Audio.
en: Open Audio in New _Window
zh_TW: 在新的視窗中開啟音效(_W)

en: Open Audio in New _Tab
zh_TW: 在新的分頁中開啟音效(_T)

en: _Save Audio As…
zh_TW: 另存音效(_S)…

en: _Copy Audio Address
zh_TW: 複製音效位址(_C)

en: There are unsubmitted changes to form elements
zh_TW: 對表單的元素而言沒有經確認的改變

en: If you close the document anyway, you will lose that information.
zh_TW: 如果您無論無何要關閉此文件，您將會失去未儲存的資訊。

en: Close _Document
zh_TW: 關閉文件(_D)

en: There are ongoing downloads in this window
zh_TW: 這個視窗還有進行中的下載

en: If you close this window, the downloads will be cancelled
zh_TW: 如果您關閉這個視窗，這個下載也會被取消

en: Close window and cancel downloads
zh_TW: 關閉視窗並取消下載

en: Save As
zh_TW: 另存新檔

en: Save As Application
zh_TW: 儲存為應用程式

en: Print
zh_TW: 列印

en: Bookmark
zh_TW: 加入書籤

en: Find
zh_TW: 尋找

note: Translators: This refers to text size
en: Larger
zh_TW: 放大

note: Translators: This refers to text size
en: Smaller
zh_TW: 縮小

en: Back
zh_TW: 上一頁

en: Forward
zh_TW: 下一頁

en: Zoom
zh_TW: 縮放

en: New _Tab
zh_TW: 新增分頁(_T)

en: Go to most visited
zh_TW: 移至最常瀏覽

en: Save Link As
zh_TW: 另存連結(_A)…

en: Save Image As
zh_TW: 另存圖片

en: Save Media As
zh_TW: 另存媒體

[ctx: language]
note: Translators: this refers to a user-define language code * (one which isn't in our built-in list).
en: User defined (%s)
zh_TW: 使用者定義 (%s)

en: System language (%s) | System languages (%s)
zh_TW[0]: 系統語言 (%s)

en: Select a Directory
zh_TW: 選擇一個目錄

note: For the preferences dialog. Consider a regional variant, like google.co.uk
en: https://google.com/search?q=%s
zh_TW: https://www.google.com.tw/search?q=%s

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: A web application named '%s' already exists. Do you want to replace it?
zh_TW: 已存在名為「%s」的網頁應用程式。您想要取代它嗎？

en: Replace
zh_TW: 取代

en: An application with the same name already exists. Replacing it will overwrite it.
zh_TW: 以此為名的應用程式已經存在。取代它會將它覆蓋。

en: The application '%s' is ready to be used
zh_TW: 應用程式「%s」已經準備好可以使用

en: The application '%s' could not be created
zh_TW: 無法建立應用程式「%s」

en: Launch
zh_TW: 執行

note: Show dialog with icon, title.
en: Create Web Application
zh_TW: 建立網頁應用程式

en: C_reate
zh_TW: 建立(_R)

en: Contact us at:
zh_TW: 聯絡我們於：

en: Contributors:
zh_TW: 貢獻者：

en: Past developers:
zh_TW: 前度開發人員：

en: A simple, clean, beautiful view of the web.
    Powered by WebKit %d.%d.%d
zh_TW: 簡單、乾淨、美麗的網頁面貌。
    使用 WebKit %d.%d.%d

en: Web Website
zh_TW: 網頁網站

en: Enable caret browsing mode?
zh_TW: 是否啟用鍵盤瀏覽？

en: Pressing F7 turns caret browsing on or off. This feature places a moveable cursor in web pages, allowing you to move around with your keyboard. Do you want to enable caret browsing?
zh_TW: 按下 F7 會開啟或關閉鍵盤瀏覽。這個功能會在網頁中放置一個可移動的游標，讓您可以使用鍵盤隨處移動。您是否要啟用鍵盤瀏覽？

en: _Enable
zh_TW: 啟用(_E)
