webbrowser-app - en to zh translation catalogue (50 entries)

en: JavaScript Alert
zh: JavaScript 警示

en: OK
zh: 確定

en: Authentication required.
zh: 需要核證身分。

note: TRANSLATORS: %1 refers to the URL of the current website
en: The website %1 requires authentication.
zh: %1 網站需要核證身分。

en: Username
zh: 用戶名稱

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: This connection is untrusted
zh: 本連線未獲信任

note: TRANSLATORS: %1 refers to the hostname
en: You are trying to securely reach %1, but the security certificate of this website is not trusted.
zh: 你想以安全方式連接 %1，但本網站的證書未獲信任。

en: Proceed anyway
zh: 仍要繼續

en: Back to safety
zh: 返回安全地點

en: JavaScript Confirmation
zh: JavaScript 確認

en: Network Error
zh: 網絡錯誤

note: TRANSLATORS: %1 refers to the URL of the current page
en: It appears you are having trouble viewing: %1.
zh: 似乎檢視此頁時遇到問題：%1。

en: Refresh page
zh: 刷新頁面

en: Permission Request
zh: 請求權限

en: Deny
zh: 拒絕

en: Allow
zh: 同意

note: TRANSLATORS: %1 refers to the URL of the current website and %2 is a string that the website sends with more information about the authentication challenge (technically called "realm")
en: The website at %1 requires authentication. The website says "%2"
zh: 位於 %1 的網站需要核證身分。網站的要求是「%2」

en: JavaScript Prompt
zh: JavaScript 提示

en: Proxy authentication required.
zh: 代理伺服器需要核證身分。

note: TRANSLATORS: %1 refers to the proxy address, %2 refers to the proxy port
en: The website %1:%2 requires authentication.
zh: %1:%2 網站需要核證身分。

en: Back
zh: 上一頁

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a free-form list of keywords associated to the 'Back' action. Keywords may actually be sentences, and must be separated by semi-colons.
en: Older Page
zh: 舊頁面;返回;上一頁

en: Bookmark
zh: 書籤

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a free-form list of keywords associated to the 'Bookmark' action. Keywords may actually be sentences, and must be separated by semi-colons.
en: Add This Page to Bookmarks
zh: 將此頁加入書籤;書籤;最愛

en: Bookmark link
zh: 將連結加入書籤

en: Clear History
zh: 清除歷史

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a free-form list of keywords associated to the 'Clear History' action. Keywords may actually be sentences, and must be separated by semi-colons.
en: Clear Navigation History
zh: 清除導覽歷史;清除瀏覽歷史;清除歷史

en: Copy
zh: 複製

en: Copy image
zh: 複製圖像

en: Copy link
zh: 複製連結

en: Forward
zh: 下一頁

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a free-form list of keywords associated to the 'Forward' action. Keywords may actually be sentences, and must be separated by semi-colons.
en: Newer Page
zh: 新頁面;前進;下一頁

en: Goto
zh: 前往

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a free-form list of keywords associated to the 'Goto' action. Keywords may actually be sentences, and must be separated by semi-colons.
en: Address;URL;www
zh: Address;URL;www;網址;網路

en: New Tab
zh: 新分頁

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a free-form list of keywords associated to the 'New Tab' action. Keywords may actually be sentences, and must be separated by semi-colons.
en: Open a New Tab
zh: 以新分頁開啟;新分頁;新增分頁;開新分頁

en: Open image in new tab
zh: 在新分頁開啟圖像

en: Open link in new tab
zh: 在新分頁開啟連結

en: Reload
zh: 重新載入

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a free-form list of keywords associated to the 'Reload' action. Keywords may actually be sentences, and must be separated by semi-colons.
en: Leave Page
zh: 離開頁面;重新載入;重新整理

en: Bookmarks
zh: 書籤

en: Yesterday
zh: 昨天

note: TRANSLATORS: %1 refers to the current page’s title
en: %1 - Ubuntu Web Browser
zh: %1 - Ubuntu 網頁瀏覽器

en: Ubuntu Web Browser
zh: Ubuntu 網頁瀏覽器

en: Authentication failed
zh: 未能核證身分

en: Browser
zh: 瀏覽器

en: Web Browser
zh: 網頁瀏覽器

en: Browse the World Wide Web
zh: 瀏覽全球資訊網WWW
