notes-app - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Select All
zh_CN: 全选

en: Cut
zh_CN: 剪切

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Create New Note
zh_CN: 新建便笺

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Trash;Erase Note
zh_CN: 垃圾;清除便签

en: Notes
zh_CN: 便签

en: Notes application for Ubuntu
zh_CN: Ubuntu 专用便签应用程序
