sync-monitor - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Fail to configure account
zh_TW: 無法設定帳號

en: Object not found / unassigned field
zh_TW: 找不到物件 / 未指派欄位

en: Fail to sync due some remote problem
zh_TW: 無法同步，遠端有些問題

en: Fail to run "two-way" sync
zh_TW: 無法執行「雙向」同步

en: Fail to sync some items
zh_TW: 無法同步某些項目

en: Process unexpected die.
zh_TW: 程序未經預期死去。

en: Server sent bad content
zh_TW: 伺服器送出的內容不良

en: Sync canceled
zh_TW: 同步已取消

en: Start sync: %1 (Calendar)
zh_TW: 開始同步：%s（行事曆）

en: Fail to sync calendar %1 from account %2.
    %3
zh_TW: 無法同步 %1 行事曆，帳號為 %2。
    %3

en: Sync done: %1 (Calendar)
zh_TW: 同步完成：%s（行事曆）
