webbrowser-app - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (70 entries)

en: JavaScript Alert
zh_CN: JavaScript 警告

en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

en: Authentication required.
zh_CN: 需要授权。

note: TRANSLATORS: %1 refers to the URL of the current website
en: The website %1 requires authentication.
zh_CN: 网站 %1 需要认证。

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Confirm Navigation
zh_CN: 确认导航

en: Leave
zh_CN: 离开

en: Stay
zh_CN: 停留

en: This connection is untrusted
zh_CN: 该通信不可信

note: TRANSLATORS: %1 refers to the hostname
en: You are trying to securely reach %1, but the security certificate of this website is not trusted.
zh_CN: 你正试图打开安全网页 %1，但此网站的安全证书不受信任。

en: Proceed anyway
zh_CN: 仍然继续

en: Back to safety
zh_CN: 返回安全连接

en: JavaScript Confirmation
zh_CN: JavaScript 确认

en: Network Error
zh_CN: 网络错误

note: TRANSLATORS: %1 refers to the URL of the current page
en: It appears you are having trouble viewing: %1.
zh_CN: 浏览时可能遇到麻烦：%1。

en: Ubuntu suggests you check your network settings and try refreshing the page.
zh_CN: Ubuntu 建议您检查下网络设置并尝试刷新该页面。

en: Refresh page
zh_CN: 刷新页面

en: Please choose a file
zh_CN: 请选择文件

en: Permission Request
zh_CN: 权限请求

en: This page wants to know your device’s location.
zh_CN: 此页面要求取得您的设备位置。

en: Deny
zh_CN: 拒绝

en: Allow
zh_CN: 允许

en: JavaScript Prompt
zh_CN: JavaScript 提示

en: Proxy authentication required.
zh_CN: 需要代理身份认证。

note: TRANSLATORS: %1 refers to the proxy address, %2 refers to the proxy port
en: The website %1:%2 requires authentication.
zh_CN: 网站 %1:%2 需要身份认证。

en: Back
zh_CN: 返回

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a free-form list of keywords associated to the 'Back' action. Keywords may actually be sentences, and must be separated by semi-colons.
en: Older Page
zh_CN: 较早页面

en: Bookmark
zh_CN: 书签

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a free-form list of keywords associated to the 'Bookmark' action. Keywords may actually be sentences, and must be separated by semi-colons.
en: Add This Page to Bookmarks
zh_CN: 将该页面加入书签

en: Bookmark link
zh_CN: 书签链接

en: Clear History
zh_CN: 清除历史记录

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a free-form list of keywords associated to the 'Clear History' action. Keywords may actually be sentences, and must be separated by semi-colons.
en: Clear Navigation History
zh_CN: 清空浏览历史记录

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Copy image
zh_CN: 复制图像

en: Copy link
zh_CN: 复制链接

en: Forward
zh_CN: 前进

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a free-form list of keywords associated to the 'Forward' action. Keywords may actually be sentences, and must be separated by semi-colons.
en: Newer Page
zh_CN: 较新页面

en: Goto
zh_CN: 转到

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a free-form list of keywords associated to the 'Goto' action. Keywords may actually be sentences, and must be separated by semi-colons.
en: Address;URL;www
zh_CN: Address;URL;www;地址

en: New Tab
zh_CN: 新标签

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a free-form list of keywords associated to the 'New Tab' action. Keywords may actually be sentences, and must be separated by semi-colons.
en: Open a New Tab
zh_CN: 打开新标签

en: Open image in new tab
zh_CN: 在新标签打开图像

en: Open link in new tab
zh_CN: 在新标签打开链接

en: Reload
zh_CN: 重新加载

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a free-form list of keywords associated to the 'Reload' action. Keywords may actually be sentences, and must be separated by semi-colons.
en: Leave Page
zh_CN: 离开页面

en: Save image
zh_CN: 保存图像

en: Share…
zh_CN: 分享...

en: search or enter an address
zh_CN: 搜索或输入一个地址

en: Share
zh_CN: 分享

en: History
zh_CN: 历史

en: New tab
zh_CN: 新建标签

en: Yesterday
zh_CN: 昨天

en: Done
zh_CN: 完成

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

en: Delete all history?
zh_CN: 删除所有历史？

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: Bookmarks
zh_CN: 书签

en: Top sites
zh_CN: 热门网站

note: TRANSLATORS: %1 refers to the current page’s title
en: %1 - Ubuntu Web Browser
zh_CN: %1 - Ubuntu 浏览器

en: Ubuntu Web Browser
zh_CN: Ubuntu 浏览器

en: No local account found for
zh_CN: 无本地帐户：

en: Skip account creation step
zh_CN: 跳过创建帐户

en: Add account
zh_CN: 添加帐户

en: Select an account
zh_CN: 选择一个帐户

en: Browser
zh_CN: 浏览器

en: Web Browser
zh_CN: 网页浏览器

en: Browse the World Wide Web
zh_CN: 浏览互联网
