ubuntu-calendar-app - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: Add invite
zh_TW: 加入邀請

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: People
zh_TW: 朋友

en: Create event
zh_TW: 建立事件

en: Add event name
zh_TW: 加入事件名稱

en: to
zh_TW: 到

en: Location & People
zh_TW: 地點與人物

en: Add Location
zh_TW: 加入地點

en: Invite People
zh_TW: 邀請朋友

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: OK
zh_TW: 確定

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: End time can't be before start time
zh_TW: 結束時間不能早於開始時間

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a time formatting string, see http://qt-project.org/doc/qt-5.0/qtqml/qml-qtquick2-date.html#details for valid expressions
en: hh ap
zh_TW: AP hh:mm

en: Time
zh_TW: 時間

en: Hour
zh_TW: 小時

en: Minute
zh_TW: 分鐘

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: New Event
zh_TW: 新事件

en: Today
zh_TW: 今日

en: Year
zh_TW: 年

en: Month
zh_TW: 月

en: Week
zh_TW: 週

en: Day
zh_TW: 日

en: Calendar
zh_TW: 行事曆
