ubuntu-calendar-app - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (60 entries)

en: Today
zh_TW: 今日

en: No upcoming events
zh_TW: 接下來沒有事件

en: Calendars
zh_TW: 行事曆

en: Back
zh_TW: 返回

en: Select Color
zh_TW: 選取顏色

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: No contact
zh_TW: 沒有聯絡人

en: Search contact
zh_TW: 搜尋聯絡人

en: Delete Recurring Event
zh_TW: 刪除循環事件

en: Delete Event
zh_TW: 刪除事件

en: Delete series
zh_TW: 刪除系列

en: Delete this
zh_TW: 刪除這項

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Edit Event
zh_TW: 編輯事件

en: Edit series
zh_TW: 編輯系列

en: Edit this
zh_TW: 編輯這項

en: New Event
zh_TW: 新事件

en: Sync
zh_TW: 同步

en: Syncing
zh_TW: 同步中

en: Event Details
zh_TW: 事件詳情

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Guests
zh_TW: 賓客

en: Repeats On:
zh_TW: 重複於：

en: Recurring event ends
zh_TW: 循環事件結束

en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: Never
zh_TW: 永不

en: After X Occurrence
zh_TW: 發生 X 次之後

en: After Date
zh_TW: 此日期之後：

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: End time can't be before start time
zh_TW: 結束時間不能早於開始時間

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: OK
zh_TW: 確定

en: Event Name
zh_TW: 事件名稱

en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: Location
zh_TW: 位置

en: Calendar
zh_TW: 行事曆

en: Add Guest
zh_TW: 加入訪客

en: Once
zh_TW: 一次

en: Daily
zh_TW: 每日

en: Weekly
zh_TW: 每週

en: Monthly
zh_TW: 每月

en: Yearly
zh_TW: 每年

en: No Reminder
zh_TW: 無提醒

en: 5 minutes
zh_TW: 5 分鐘

en: 15 minutes
zh_TW: 15 分鐘

en: 30 minutes
zh_TW: 30 分鐘

en: 1 hour
zh_TW: 1 小時

en: 2 hours
zh_TW: 2 小時

en: 1 day
zh_TW: 1 日

en: 2 days
zh_TW: 2 日

en: 1 week
zh_TW: 1 週

en: 2 weeks
zh_TW: 2 週

en: Calendar app accept four arguments: --starttime, --endtime, --newevent and --eventid. They will be managed by system. See the source for a full comment about them
zh_TW: 行事曆程式接受四種引數：--starttime、--endtime、--newevent 與 --eventid。其皆由系統管理。請見源碼以瞭解各項引數的完整註解。

en: Year
zh_TW: 年

en: Month
zh_TW: 月

en: Week
zh_TW: 週

en: Day
zh_TW: 日

en: Agenda
zh_TW: 議程

en: A calendar for Ubuntu which syncs with online accounts.
zh_TW: Ubuntu 行事曆，可與線上帳號同步。

en: calendar;event;day;week;year;appointment;meeting;
zh_TW: calendar;event;day;week;year;appointment;meeting;行事曆;事件;活動;日期;天;日;週;周;年;約會;會面;會議;
