ubuntu-calendar-app - en to ko translation catalogue (71 entries)

en: Today
ko: 오늘

en: No upcoming events
ko: 일정 없음

en: You have no calendars enabled
ko: 활성화된 달력이 없습니다

en: Enable calendars
ko: 달력 활성화

note: TRANSLATORS: the first parameter refers to the number of all-day events on a given day. "Ev." is short form for "Events". Please keep the translation of "Ev." to 3 characters only, as the week view where it's shown has limited space
en: %1 ev.
ko: %1행사

note: TRANSLATORS: the argument refers to the number of all day events
en: %1 all day event | %1 all day events
ko[0]: %1전체 행사

en: Calendars
ko: 달력

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

note: TRANSLATORS: Please translate this string  to 15 characters only. Currently ,there is no way we can increase width of action menu currently.
en: Sync
ko: 동기화

en: Syncing
ko: 동기화 중

en: Select Color
ko: 색상 선택

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: No contact
ko: 연락처 없음

en: Search contact
ko: 연락처 검색

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a time formatting string, see http://qt-project.org/doc/qt-5/qml-qtqml-date.html#details for valid expressions. It's used in the header of the month and week views
en: MMMM yyyy
ko: yyyy MMMM

en: Delete Recurring Event
ko: 이후의 이벤트도 같이 삭제

en: Delete Event
ko: 이벤트 삭제

en: Delete series
ko: 시리즈 삭제

en: Delete this
ko: 삭제

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Edit Event
ko: 이벤트 편집

en: Edit series
ko: 일정 편집

en: Edit this
ko: 편집

en: New Event
ko: 새 이벤트

en: Event Details
ko: 일정 세부 사항

en: Edit
ko: 편집

en: Guests
ko: 손님

en: Reminder
ko: 알림

note: TRANSLATORS: this refers to how often a recurrent event repeats and it is shown as the header of the page to choose repetition and as the header of the list item that shows the repetition summary in the page that displays the event details
en: Repeat
ko: 반복

en: Repeats On:
ko: 반복:

en: Recurring event ends
ko: 반복되는 행사 종료

note: TRANSLATORS: this refers to how often a recurrent event repeats and it is shown as the header of the option selector to choose its repetition
en: Repeats
ko: 반복

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Never
ko: 사용 안 함

en: After X Occurrence
ko: X 회 발생 이후

en: After Date
ko: 날짜 이후

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: End time can't be before start time
ko: 종료 시간은 시작 시간보다 이전으로 설정할 수 없습니다.

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: OK
ko: 확인

en: From
ko: 보낸 사람

en: To
ko: 받는 사람

en: All day event
ko: 하루 종일

en: Event Name
ko: 행사 제목

en: Description
ko: 요약

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Calendar
ko: 캘린더

en: Add Guest
ko: 손님 추가

en: Once
ko: 한 번

en: Daily
ko: 날마다

en: On Weekdays
ko: 주중에

en: Weekly
ko: 주간

en: Monthly
ko: 월간

en: Yearly
ko: 연간

en: 5 minutes
ko: 5분

en: 15 minutes
ko: 15분

en: 30 minutes
ko: 30분

en: 1 hour
ko: 1시간

en: 2 hours
ko: 2시간

en: 1 day
ko: 1일

en: 2 days
ko: 2일

en: 1 week
ko: 1주

en: 2 weeks
ko: 2주

en: Calendar app accept four arguments: --starttime, --endtime, --newevent and --eventid. They will be managed by system. See the source for a full comment about them
ko: 달력 앱은 네개의 요소를 받아 들인다;: --시작시간, --끝시간, --새행사 그리고 --행사이이디. 시스템에 의해 관리됩니다. 이들에 대한 전체 의견의 소스를 참조하십시오

en: Year
ko: 년

en: Month
ko: 월

en: Week
ko: 주

en: Day
ko: 하루

en: Agenda
ko: 의제

en: A calendar for Ubuntu which syncs with online accounts.
ko: 우분투 온라인 계정과 달력을 동기화

en: calendar;event;day;week;year;appointment;meeting;
ko: 달력, 이벤트, 일, 주, 년, 약속, 모임;
