~profzoom/wmaker/master

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
File	Language		Current Maintainer
------------------------------------------------------------------------------
pt.po	Portuguese		Eliphas Levy Theodoro <eliphas@conectiva.com.br>
hr.po	Croatian		Toni BiliƦ <tbilic@oliver.efos.hr>
fr.po	French			Bastien NOCERA <hadess@writeme.com>
				Hadess <hadess@infonie.fr>
				Antoine Hulin <antoine@origan.fdn.org>
ko.po	Korean			Byeong-Chan Kim <redhands@linux.sarang.net>
cs.po	Czech		 	Jiri Hnidek <Jiri.Hnidek@vslib.cz>
ja.po	Japanese		Kazuhide Takahashi <kazu@dgra.ne.jp>
				Takeo Hashimoto <HashimotoTakeo@mac.com>
zh_TW.Big5.po Chinese		Li Wei Jih <lwj@manufacture.com.tw>
zh_CN.po Chinese		Wang Jian <larkw@263.net>
es.po   Spanish			Alvaro Herrera <alvherre@webhost.cl>
fi.po	Finnish			Tomi Kajala <tomi@iki.fi>
it.po	Italian			Michele Campeotto <micampe@f2s.com>
ru.po	Russian			Igor P. Roboul <igor@srcso.sochi.su>
de.po   German			Torsten Marek <torsten.marek@vbdnet.de>
				Bernd Eggert <Bernd.Eggert@t-online.de>
				Guido Scholz <guido.scholz@bayernline.de>
hu.po   Hungarian		Horvath Szabolcs <horvathsz@penguinpowered.com>
bg.po	Bulgarian		Slavei Karadjov <slaff@exco.net>
				Anton Zinoviev <zinoviev@debian.org>
sk.po   Slovak			Jan 'judas' Tomka <judas@linux.sk>
et.po	Estonian		Ivar Smolin <okul@linux.ee>
ca.po	Catalan			Ernest AdroguƩ <eadrogue@gmx.net>
nl.po	Dutch			Alwin <translations@ziggo.nl>
fy.po	Frisian			Alwin <translations@ziggo.nl>
sr.po	Serbian			Strahinya Radich <contact@strahinja.org>