plank - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (45 entries)

en: Stupidly simple.
zh_TW: 極簡。

en: Plank is meant to be the simplest dock on the planet. The goal is to provide just what a dock needs and absolutely nothing more.
zh_TW: Plank 決心要成為地球上最簡易的 Dock。目的是要做出 Dcok 的所有需求，但沒有任何多餘的東西。

en: It is, however, a library which can be extended to create other dock programs with more advanced features. Thus, Plank is the underlying technology for Docky (starting in version 3.0.0) and aims to provide all the core features while Docky extends it to add fancier things like Docklets, painters, settings dialogs, etc.
zh_TW: 它，雖然也是個可以擴展開來建立其他具備更多進階功能的 Dock 程式函式庫。因此，Plank 是 Docky (3.0.0 版起) 的基底技術，以提供所有基本核心功能為目標；而 Docky 將之擴展，增添更多新穎的功能，例如 Dock 元件、繪製器、設定對話盒…等等。

en: Theme:
zh_TW: 佈景主題：

en: Position:
zh_TW: 位置：

en: Left
zh_TW: 左

en: Right
zh_TW: 右

en: Top
zh_TW: 頂

en: Bottom
zh_TW: 底

en: Alignment:
zh_TW: 對齊：

en: Fill
zh_TW: 填充

en: Center
zh_TW: 置中

en: On Primary Display:
zh_TW: 放在主要顯示器：

en: Offset in percent from the center of the screen-edge
zh_TW: 從螢幕邊緣的中心算起的偏移比率

en: Icon Alignment:
zh_TW: 圖示對齊：

en: Icon Size:
zh_TW: 圖示大小：

en: Appearance
zh_TW: 外觀

en: Intellihide
zh_TW: 智慧隱藏

en: Autohide
zh_TW: 自動隱藏

en: Dodge maximized window
zh_TW: 視窗最大化時閃避

en: Window Dodge
zh_TW: 視窗切換

en: Hide Dock
zh_TW: 隱藏 Dock

en: Hide Delay:
zh_TW: 隱藏延遲：

en: Delay in ms before hiding the dock
zh_TW: 隱藏延遲間隔長度 (ms)

en: Unhide Delay:
zh_TW: 結束隱藏延遲：

en: Delay in ms before showing the dock
zh_TW: 在顯示 Dock 前的延遲秒數

en: Pressure Reveal:
zh_TW: 感壓揭開：

en: Item Management
zh_TW: 項目管理

en: Show Unpinned:
zh_TW: 顯示未釘選：

en: Restrict to Workspace:
zh_TW: 限制在工作區：

en: Lock Icons:
zh_TW: 鎖定圖示：

en: Automatic Pinning:
zh_TW: 自動釘選：

en: Behaviour
zh_TW: 行為

en: Drop to add to dock
zh_TW: 拖曳以加入至 dock

en: _Keep in Dock
zh_TW: 留在 Dock 中(_K)

en: _Close All
zh_TW: 全部關閉(_C)

en: _Close
zh_TW: 關閉(_C)

en: Drop to open with %s
zh_TW: 拖曳來以 %s 開啟

en: _Open in File Browser
zh_TW: 在檔案瀏覽器中開啟(_O)

en: _Open
zh_TW: 開啟(_O)

en: Open Containing _Folder
zh_TW: 開啟所在資料夾(_F)

en: Drop applications or files here
zh_TW: 將程式或檔案拖放到這裡

en: Get _Help Online...
zh_TW: 取得線上幫助(_H)...

en: _Translate This Application...
zh_TW: 翻譯本應用程式(_T)...

en: Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定
