~robtaylor/zeitgeist/tracker

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
Alexander Gabriel <einalex@mayanna.org>
David Siegel <djsiegel@gmail.com>
Federico Mena-Quintero <federico@gnome.org>
Frédéric Péters <fpeters@0d.be>
Ivan Frade <ifrade@gnome.org>
Jason Smith <jassmith@gmail.com>
Ketil W. Aanensen <ketil.w.aanensen@gmail.com>
Martin Pinto-Bazurco <martinpintob@gmail.com>
Severin Heiniger <severinheiniger@gmail.com>
Thorsten Prante <thorsten@prante.eu>
Youness Alaoui <youness.alaoui@collabora.co.uk>