reminders-app - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (49 entries)

en: Notes
zh_CN: 记事

en: Notebooks
zh_CN: 记事本

en: Reminders
zh_CN: 提醒

en: No note selected.
    Select a note to see it in detail.
zh_CN: 没有选择记事。
    请选择要查看的记事。

en: No account available
zh_CN: 没有有效账户

en: Add account
zh_CN: 添加帐户

en: Last edited %1
zh_CN: 最后编辑的 %1

en: Shared
zh_CN: 已分享

en: Private
zh_CN: 私人

en: Release to refresh
zh_CN: 释放来刷新

en: Pull down to refresh
zh_CN: 下拉刷新

en: Clear reminder
zh_CN: 清空提醒

en: Mark as done
zh_CN: 标记为完成

en: Untitled
zh_CN: 未命名

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Edit reminder
zh_CN: 编辑提醒

en: Set reminder
zh_CN: 设定提醒

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Add notebook
zh_CN: 添加记事本

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新

en: Accounts
zh_CN: 帐号

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Add note
zh_CN: 添加记事

en: No notes available. You can create new notes using the "Add note" button.
zh_CN: 没有记事。您可以通过“添加记事”按钮创建新记事。

en: Select date and time for the reminder:
zh_CN: 为一个提醒选择日期和时间：

en: Today
zh_CN: 今天

en: Yesterday
zh_CN: 昨天

en: Last week
zh_CN: 上周

en: Two weeks ago
zh_CN: 两周前

en: Done
zh_CN: 完成

en: No date
zh_CN: 没有日期

en: Overdue
zh_CN: 过期

en: Tomorrow
zh_CN: 明天

en: Next week
zh_CN: 下周

en: In two weeks
zh_CN: 两周之内

en: Later
zh_CN: 稍后

note: TRANSLATORS: this is part of a longer string - "Last updated: today"
en: today
zh_CN: 今天

note: TRANSLATORS: this is part of a longer string - "Last updated: yesterday"
en: yesterday
zh_CN: 昨天

note: TRANSLATORS: this is part of a longer string - "Last updated: last week"
en: last week
zh_CN: 上周

note: TRANSLATORS: this is part of a longer string - "Last updated: two weeks ago"
en: two weeks ago
zh_CN: 两周前

note: TRANSLATORS: this is used in the notes list to group notes created on the same month the first parameter refers to a month name and the second to a year
en: on %1 %2
zh_CN: %2年%1月

en: Error refreshing notes: %1
zh_CN: 刷新记事失败：%1

en: Error refreshing notebooks: %1
zh_CN: 刷新笔记本出错：%1

en: Authentication expired.
zh_CN: 认证过期。

en: Limit exceeded.
zh_CN: 超出限制。

en: Rate limit exceeded.
zh_CN: 超出使用限制。

en: Quota exceeded.
zh_CN: 超出配额限制。
