reminders-app - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (54 entries)

en: Notes
zh_TW: 記事

en: Notebooks
zh_TW: 記事本

en: Reminders
zh_TW: 提醒

en: No note selected.
    Select a note to see it in detail.
zh_TW: 未有選取記事。
    請選取記事以觀看詳情。

en: No account available
zh_TW: 沒有帳號可用

en: Please configure and authorize an Evernote account in System Settings
zh_TW: 請在系統設定設定並授權 Evernote 帳號

en: Add account
zh_TW: 新增帳號

en: Last edited %1
zh_TW: 上次編輯 %1

en: Shared
zh_TW: 已分享

en: Private
zh_TW: 私人

en: Release to refresh
zh_TW: 放開以重新整理

en: Pull down to refresh
zh_TW: 向下拉以重新整理

en: Clear reminder
zh_TW: 清除提醒

en: Mark as done
zh_TW: 標記為完成

en: Select Evernote account
zh_TW: 選取 Evernote 帳號

en: Untitled
zh_TW: 無題

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Edit reminder
zh_TW: 編輯提醒

en: Set reminder
zh_TW: 設定提醒

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Add notebook
zh_TW: 新增記事本

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Refresh
zh_TW: 重新整理

en: Accounts
zh_TW: 帳號

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Add note
zh_TW: 新增記事

en: No notes available. You can create new notes using the "Add note" button.
zh_TW: 沒有可用的記事。您可以透過「新增記事」按鈕建立新記事。

en: No reminders available. You can create new reminders by setting a reminder when viewing a note.
zh_TW: 無可用提醒。可在檢視記事時設置新提醒。

en: Search notes
zh_TW: 搜尋記事

en: Select date and time for the reminder:
zh_TW: 請選取提醒的日期與時間：

en: Today
zh_TW: 今日

en: Yesterday
zh_TW: 昨日

en: Last week
zh_TW: 上週

en: Two weeks ago
zh_TW: 兩週前

note: TRANSLATORS: the first argument refers to a month name and the second to a year
en: %1 %2
zh_TW: %2年%1

en: Done
zh_TW: 完成

en: No date
zh_TW: 沒有日期

en: Overdue
zh_TW: 逾期

en: Tomorrow
zh_TW: 明日

en: Next week
zh_TW: 下週

en: In two weeks
zh_TW: 兩週後

en: Later
zh_TW: 稍後

note: TRANSLATORS: this is part of a longer string - "Last updated: today"
en: today
zh_TW: 今日

note: TRANSLATORS: this is part of a longer string - "Last updated: yesterday"
en: yesterday
zh_TW: 昨日

note: TRANSLATORS: this is part of a longer string - "Last updated: last week"
en: last week
zh_TW: 上週

note: TRANSLATORS: this is part of a longer string - "Last updated: two weeks ago"
en: two weeks ago
zh_TW: 兩週前

note: TRANSLATORS: this is used in the notes list to group notes created on the same month the first parameter refers to a month name and the second to a year
en: on %1 %2
zh_TW: 於%2年%1

en: Error refreshing notes: %1
zh_TW: 重新整理記事時發生錯誤：%1

en: Error refreshing notebooks: %1
zh_TW: 重新整理記事本時發生錯誤：%1

en: Authentication expired.
zh_TW: 身分核實已過期。

en: Limit exceeded.
zh_TW: 超出限制。

en: Rate limit exceeded.
zh_TW: 超出速度限制。

en: Quota exceeded.
zh_TW: 超出限額。
