evolution-ews master - en to zh translation catalogue (65 entries)

en: Global Address list
zh: 全局地址列表

en: Autodiscover failed: %s
zh: 自动发现失败：%s

en: Enter Password for %s
zh: 输入 %s 的密码

en: Could not get password.
zh: 无法获得密码。

note: OAB url entry
en: OAB U_RL:
zh: OAB U_RL：

en: _Host URL:
zh: 主机 URL(_H)：

en: Fetch _URL
zh: 获取 _URL

en: Could not fetch oal list:
zh: 无法获取 oal 列表：

en: Fetching...
zh: 正在获取...

note: Add cache check box
en: Cache o_ffline address book
zh: 缓存离线地址薄(oab)(_F)

note: Add label
en: Select Ad_dress list:
zh: 选择地址列表(_D)：

en: Fetch _list
zh: 获取列表(_L)

en: Exchange Web Services
zh: Exchange 网络服务

en: Exchange Web Services Plugin
zh: Exchange 网络服务插件

en: GAL settings
zh: GAL 设置

en: The backend does not support bulk additions
zh: 后端不支持批量添加

en: The backend does not support bulk modifications
zh: 后端不支持批量修改

en: Downloading contacts in %s %d%% completed...
zh: 正在下载 %s 中的联系人，已完成 %d%%...

en: Syncing contacts...
zh: 正在同步联系人...

en: Searching...
zh: 正在搜索...

en: Insufficient memory
zh: 内存不足

en: Unknown calendar property '%s'
zh: 未知的日历属性“%s”

en: Unable to open mimecontent temporary file!
zh: 无法打开 mimecontent 临时文件！

en: Unable to generate parser from mimecontent!
zh: 无法由 mimecontent 生成解析器！

en: Unable to create cache file
zh: 无法创建缓存文件

en: Unable to create cache path
zh: 无法创建缓存路径

en: Failed to move message cache file
zh: 无法移动信息缓存文件

en: Could not load summary for %s
zh: 无法加载 %s 汇总

en: Cant perform actions on the folder while in offline mode
zh: 离线模式时不能对该文件夹执行操作

en: Checking for new mail
zh: 正在检查新邮件

en: C_heck for new messages in all folders
zh: 检查所有文件夹中的新信息(_H)

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: _Apply filters to new messages in Inbox on this server
zh: 对此服务器上收件箱中的新信息应用过滤器(_A)

en: Check new messages for Jun_k contents
zh: 检查新信息中的垃圾内容(_K)

en: Only check for Junk messages in the IN_BOX folder
zh: 只在收件箱文件夹中检查垃圾信息(_B)

en: Automatically synchroni_ze remote mail locally
zh: 自动将远程邮件同步到本地(_Z)

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: This option will connect to the Exchange server using a plaintext password.
zh: 该选项将使用未加密密码连接 Exchange 服务器。

en: Session has no storage path
zh: 会话没有存储路径

en: No such folder: %s
zh: 无此文件夹：%s

en: Parent folder %s does not exist
zh: 上级文件夹 %s 不存在

en: Folder does not exist
zh: 文件夹不存在

en: Folder %s does not exist
zh: 文件夹 %s 不存在

en: No change key record for folder %s
zh: 没有文件夹 %s 的更改密钥记录

en: Cannot both rename and move a folder at the same time
zh: 不能同时重命名和移动一个文件夹

en: Cannot find folder ID for parent folder %s
zh: 无法找到上级文件夹 %s 的文件夹 ID

en: Exchange server %s
zh: Exchange 服务器 %s

en: Exchange service for %s on %s
zh: 位于 %2$s 上的 %1$s Exchange 服务器

en: You must be working online to complete this operation
zh: 您必须上线来完成这一操作

en: Exchange mail delivery via %s
zh: 经由 %s 的 Exchange 邮件投递

en: Service not connected
zh: 未连接服务

en: Operation Cancelled
zh: 操作取消

en: Authentication failed
zh: 认证失败

en: No response: %s
zh: 无响应：%s

en: Code: %d - Unexpected response from server
zh: 代码：%d - 服务器响应异常

en: Failed to parse autodiscover response XML
zh: 解析自动发现响应 XML 失败

en: Failed to find <Autodiscover> element
zh: 查找 <Autodiscover> 元素失败

en: Failed to find <Response> element
zh: 查找 <Response> 元素失败

en: Failed to find <Account> element
zh: 查找 <Account> 元素失败

en: Failed to find <ASUrl> and <OABUrl> in autodiscover response
zh: 在自动发现响应中查找 <ASUrl> 和 <OABUrl> 失败

en: Both email and password must be provided
zh: 必须同时提供邮箱和密码

en: Wrong email id
zh: 错误的邮箱 ID

en: Failed to parse oab XML
zh: 无法解析 oab XML

en: Failed to find <OAB> element
zh: 查找 <OAB> 元素失败

en: CreateItem call failed to return ID for new message
zh: CreateItem 调用未能返回新信息的 ID
