camera-app - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Camera
zh: 相機

en: Camera application
zh: 相機程式

en: Flash
zh: 閃光燈

en: Light;Dark
zh: 亮;暗

en: Flip Camera
zh: 翻轉相機

en: Front Facing;Back Facing
zh: 前面;背面

en: Shutter
zh: 快門

en: Take a Photo;Snap;Record
zh: 照相;快照;錄影

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: Stills;Video
zh: 靜止圖像;影片

en: White Balance
zh: 白平衡

en: Lighting Condition;Day;Cloudy;Inside
zh: 光照情況;日光;陰天;室內
