unity-2d - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Type your Command
zh_CN: 输入您的命令

en: Error: HUD service not connected
zh_CN: 错误：未连接 HUD 服务

en: See fewer results
zh_CN: 显示较少结果

en: Shortcuts
zh_CN: 快捷方式

en: Eject
zh_CN: 弹出

en: Safely remove
zh_CN: 安全移除

en: Lock to Launcher
zh_CN: 锁定到启动器

en: Unlock from Launcher
zh_CN: 从启动器解锁

en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

en: Dash home
zh_CN: Dash 主页

en: Home
zh_CN: 主页

en: Home screen
zh_CN: 主页

en: Trash
zh_CN: 回收站

en: %n item in trash | %n items in trash
zh_CN[0]: 回收站中有 %n 项

en: Empty Trash
zh_CN: 清空回收站

en: Sorry, there is nothing that matches your search.
zh_CN: 对不起，没有找到匹配的结果

en: Workspaces
zh_CN: 工作区

en: Ubuntu Desktop
zh_CN: Ubuntu 桌面
