wubi - en to ko translation catalogue (101 entries)

en: An error occurred:
    
    %(error)s
    
    For more information, please see the log file: %(log)s
ko: 오류 발생:
    
    %(error)s
    
    더 자세한 정보는 로그 파일을 참조하십시오. : %(log)s

en: A previous installation was detected in %s.
    Please uninstall that before continuing.
ko: %s에 이전 설치 버전이 발견되었습니다.
    계속하려면 이전 버전을 삭제하십시오.

en: No CD detected, cannot run CD menu
ko: CD를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Could not find any valid CD.
    CD boot helper can only be used with a Live CD.
ko: 올바른 CD를 찾을 수 없습니다.
    CD 부트 안내자는 라이브 CD에서만 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Selecting the target directory
ko: 대상 디렉토리 선택

en: Creating the installation directories
ko: 설치할 디렉토리 생성

en: Uncompressing files
ko: 파일 압축 풀기

en: Creating the uninstaller
ko: 제거 프로그램 생성

en: Copying installation files
ko: 설치 파일 복사하기

en: Retrieving installation files
ko: 설치 파일 가져오기

en: Extracting the kernel
ko: 커널 압축을 풀기

en: Choosing disk sizes
ko: 디스크 크기 선택

en: Creating a preseed file
ko: preseed 파일 생성

en: Adding a new bootloader entry
ko: 새 부트로더 항목 생성

en: Setting up installation boot menu
ko: 설치 부트 메뉴 설치

en: Creating the virtual disks
ko: 가상 디스크 생성

en: Ejecting the CD
ko: CD 꺼내기

en: Installing %(distro)s-%(version)s
ko: %(distro)s-%(version)s 설치

en: Extracting CD content
ko: CD 내용 압축 풀기

en: Installing CD boot helper
ko: CD 부트 도움말 설치

en: Rebooting
ko: 재부팅

en: Backup ISO
ko: ISO 백업

en: Remove bootloader entry
ko: 부트로더 항목 제거

en: Remove target dir
ko: 대상 디렉토리 제거

en: Remove registry key
ko: 레지스트리 키 제거

en: Uninstalling %s
ko: %s 제거하기

en: Checking CD %s
ko: CD %s 확인하기

en: Downloading information on installation files
ko: 설치 파일 정보 내려 받기

en: Checking installation files
ko: 설치 파일 확인

en: Validating %s
ko: %s 확인

en: Extracting files from %s
ko: %s에서 파일 풀기

en: Checking %s
ko: %s 확인

en: Downloading %s
ko: %s 내려 받기

en: The installation failed. Logs have been saved in: %s.
    
    Note that in verbose mode, the logs may include the password.
    
    The system will now reboot.
ko: 설치하지 못했습니다. 설치 로그를 확인하십시오. (%s)
    
    자세한 화면 모드를 사용하면, 로그에 암호가 포함될 수도 있습니다.
    
    시스템을 재부팅합니다.

en: Accessibility profile
ko: 접근성 프로파일

en: Please select the appropriate accessibility profile
ko: 알맞은 접근성 프로파일을 선택해 주십시오.

en: Next >>
ko: 다음 >>

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Visibility Aids
ko: 시각적 보조 도구

en: Visibility1
ko: 가독성1

en: Visibility2
ko: 가독성2

en: Visibility3
ko: 가독성3

en: Braille
ko: 점자

en: Mobility Aids
ko: 모바일 보조 도구

en: Mobility1
ko: 이동성1

en: Mobility2
ko: 이동성2

en: None
ko: 없음

en: < Back
ko: < 뒤로

en: Finish
ko: 끝내기

en: Reboot required
ko: 재부팅 필요

en: To start the Live CD you need to reboot your machine leaving the CD in the tray. If your machine cannot boot from the CD, the last option should work in most cases.
ko: 라이브 CD로 시작하려면 시디롬에서 CD를 제거하지 말고 재부팅하십시오. 만약 CD로 부팅을 할 수 없으면, 마지막 옵션을 이용합니다.

en: Reboot now
ko: 지금 재부팅하기

en: I want to manually reboot Later
ko: 나중에 재부팅하기

en: Help me to boot from CD
ko: 시디 부팅에 관한 도움 얻기

en: %s Menu
ko: %s 메뉴

en: Demo and full installation
ko: 미리 사용해 보기 및 전체 설치

en: Try %(distro)s without installing! Simply reboot your machine with the CD in the tray. You may perform a full installation from within the demo to install %(distro)s either alongside Windows or as the only operating system.
ko: %(distro)s을(를) 설치하지 않고 사용해 볼 수 있습니다. 시디롬에 CD를 넣고 재부팅하면, 설치 전에 미리 사용해 볼 수 있는 메뉴와 Windows나 다른 운영체제처럼 %(distro)s을(를) 전체 설치할 수 있는 메뉴가 표시됩니다.

en: Install inside Windows
ko: Windows 안에 설치하기

en: Install and uninstall %(distro)s like any other application, without the need for a dedicated partition. You will be able to boot into either Windows or %(distro)s. Hibernation is not enabled in this mode and disk performance is slightly reduced.
ko: 파티션을 재설정하지 않고 다른 프로그램들처럼 %(distro)s을(를) 설치하거나 제거할 수 있습니다. 설치한 뒤에는 부트 메뉴를 통해 Windows나 %(distro)s(으)로 부팅할 수 있습니다. 이 모드에서는 절전 기능을 사용할 수 없으며, 디스크 성능이 조금 줄어듭니다.

en: Learn more
ko: 더 자세히 배우기

en: %(distro)s is a free, community developed, linux-based operating system complete with a web browser, productivity software, instant messaging, and much more.
ko: %(distro)s은(는) 커뮤니티에서 개발한 리눅스 기반 운영 체제로, 자유롭게 사용할 수 있으며, 웹브라우저, 오피스 프로그램, 인터넷 메신저를 비롯한 많은 프로그램들이 포함되어 있습니다.

en: %s CD Boot Helper
ko: %s CD 부트 안내자

en: Not enough disk space to proceed
ko: 디스크 공간이 부족합니다.

en: Accessibility
ko: 접근성

en: Install
ko: 설치하기

en: Install CD boot helper
ko: CD 부트 안내자 설치

en: If your machine cannot boot off the CD, this program will install a new boot menu entry to help you boot from CD. In most cases this program is not needed, and it is sufficient to reboot with the CD-Rom in the tray.
    
    Do you want to proceed and install the CD booter?
ko: 당신의 컴퓨터가 CD 부팅을 할 수 없다면, 이 프로그램은 CD 부팅을 도와주기 위한 새로운 부트 메뉴 항목을 설치할 것입니다. 대부분의 경우 이프로그램은 필요치 않으며, 트레이 안의 CD-ROM과 함께 시스템을 재 시작하는 것으로 충분합니다.
    
    CD 부팅 도구를 설치 하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to quit?
ko: 정말 종료하겠습니까?

en: Completing the %s Setup Wizard
ko: %s 설치 마법사 완료

en: You need to reboot to complete the installation
ko: 설치 과정을 끝낸 다음, 재부팅을 해야합니다.

en: I want to manually reboot later
ko: 나중에 재부팅하기

en: Only %sMB of disk space are available.
    At least 1024MB are required as a bare minimum. Quitting
ko: 디스크 공간의 %sMB만 사용할 수 있습니다.
    최소 1024MB가 필요합니다. 종료합니다.

en: %(min_space)sMB of disk size are required for installation.
    Only %(max_space)sMB are available.
    The installation may fail in such circumstances.
    Do you wish to continue anyway?
ko: 설치하려면 %(min_space)sMB 메모리가 필요합니다.
    하지만 %(max_space)sMB만 사용 가능합니다.
    이러한 이유로 설치를 실패할 수도 있습니다.
    그래도 계속하겠습니까?

en: (%sGB free)
ko: (%sGB 사용 가능)

en: Please select username and password for the new account
ko: 새 계정을 만들기 위해 사용자 이름과 암호를 선택해 주십시오.

en: Installation drive:
ko: 설치 드라이브:

en: Installation size:
ko: 설치 크기:

en: Desktop environment:
ko: 데스크탑 환경:

en: Language:
ko: 언어:

en: Username:
ko: 사용자 이름:

en: Password:
ko: 암호:

en: %s Installer
ko: %s 설치 프로그램

en: You are about to install %(distro)s-%(version)s
ko: %(distro)s-%(version)s 을 설치합니다.

en: %(min_memory)sMB of memory are required for installation.
    Only %(total_memory)sMB are available.
    The installation may fail in such circumstances.
    Do you wish to continue anyway?
ko: 설치하려면 %(min_memory)sMB 메모리가 필요합니다.
    하지만 %(total_memory)sMB만 사용 가능합니다.
    이러한 이유로 설치를 실패할 수도 있습니다.
    그래도 계속하겠습니까?

en: Please use all lower cases in the username.
ko: 사용자 이름은 모두 소문자로 작성해 주십시오.

en: Please do not use spaces in the username.
ko: 사용자 이름에 공백을 사용하지 말아 주십시오.

en: The selected username is reserved, please select a different one.
ko: 이 사용자명은 사용할 수 없습니다. 다른 이름을 선택하십시오.

en: Please enter a valid password.
ko: 올바른 암호를 입력해 주십시오.

en: Please do not use spaces in the password.
ko: 암호에 공백을 사용하지 말아 주십시오.

en: Passwords do not match.
ko: 암호가 일치하지 않습니다.

en: Please wait
ko: 잠시 기다리십시오.

en: Do not download, use a local file
ko: 내려 받지 않고 로컬 파일 사용

en: Uninstallation completed
ko: 제거 완료

en: %s has been successfully uninstalled
ko: %s을(를) 성공적으로 제거하였습니다.

en: %s Uninstaller
ko: %s 제거 프로그램

en: Uninstallation required
ko: 제거 과정 필요

en: You are about to uninstall %s
ko: %s을(를) 제거합니다.

en: Uninstall
ko: 설치 제거

en: A previous installation was detected, it needs to be uninstalled before continuing
ko: 이미 설치된 버전이 있습니다. 계속하려면 해당 버전을 삭제해야 합니다.

en: Are you sure you want to uninstall?
ko: 정말 삭제하겠습니까?

en: Backup the downloaded files (ISO)
ko: 내려 받은 파일(ISO) 백업하기
