rhythmbox 0.9.6 - en to zh translation catalogue (663 entries)

en: Do you want to overwrite the file "%s"?
zh: 是否確定覆寫檔案「%s」？

en: Failed to create %s element; check your installation
zh: 無法產生 %s 元件；請檢查軟件是否已正確安裝

en: Unknown playback error
zh: 播放發生錯誤，原因不明

note: TODO: Improve to decrease wrong cover downloads, maybe add severity? Assemble list of search keywords (and thus search queries) If we still have no definite hit, use first result where artist matches
en: Unknown
zh: 不詳

en: Invalid share name
zh: 不合法的分享樂庫名稱

en: The shared music name '%s' is already taken. Please choose another.
zh: 分享樂庫名稱「%s」已經被使用了，請選擇其它的名稱。

en: Shared music _name:
zh: 分享樂庫名稱(_N)：

en: MDNS service is not running
zh: 未執行 MDNS 服務

en: Browser already active
zh: 資源瀏覽服務已經啟動

en: Unable to activate browser
zh: 無法啟動資源瀏覽服務

en: Browser is not active
zh: 資源瀏覽服務並未啟動

en: Could not create AvahiEntryGroup for publishing
zh: 無法產生 AvahiEntryGroup 來發佈資源

en: Could not add service
zh: 無法加入服務

en: The avahi MDNS service is not running
zh: 未執行 avahi MDNS 服務

en: The MDNS service is not published
zh: MDNS 服務並未發佈

en: Error initializing Howl for publishing
zh: 無法初始化 Howl 作為發佈資源的用途

en: The howl MDNS service is not running
zh: 未執行 howl MDNS 服務

en: %s's Music
zh: %s 的音樂

en: Connection to %s:%d refused.
zh: 嘗試連接 %s:%d 但被拒。

en: Check Last.fm server status at
zh: 檢查 Last.fm 伺服器狀態:

en: Disabled
zh: 已關閉

en: Find out about Last.fm at
zh: 獲取有關 Last.fm 的資訊:

en: Join the Rhythmbox group at
zh: 加入它的 Rhythmbox 羣組:

en: Last submission time:
zh: 最後提交時間:

en: Last.fm Profile
zh: Last.fm 設定組合

en: Never
zh: 無

en: Queued tracks:
zh: 加入佇列的樂曲:

en: Status:
zh: 狀態:

en: Tracks submitted:
zh: 已提交的樂曲:

en: _Password:
zh: 密碼(_P):

en: _Username:
zh: 戶口名稱(_U):

en: A_dd if any criteria are matched
zh: 如果符合任何一項條件都加入(_D)

en: Create automatically updating playlist where:
zh: 依以下條件，産生可自動更新的播放清單:

en: Minutes
zh: 分鐘

en: _Limit to:
zh: 限制為(_L):

en: _When sorted by:
zh: 當以指定條件排序時(_W):

en: songs
zh: 首樂曲

en: <b>Sharing</b>
zh: <b>分享</b>

en: Require _password:
zh: 需要密碼(_P):

en: _Share my music
zh: 分享我的音樂(_S)

en: Rhythmbox manages all of your music in a central music "library", so you can easily view, search, and organize it.
    In order to use this feature, you need to tell Rhythmbox where to find your music.  You may choose to skip this step; instead, you can add music to your library at any point later.
    Please choose one of the options below:
zh: Rhythmbox 以「樂庫」方式管理你的所有樂曲，從中你可以輕鬆地瀏覽、搜尋和進行管理。
    為了方便使用這些功能，Rhythmbox 需要知道你的樂曲存放在哪裏。你可以選擇略過這個步驟，稍後才將音樂加入樂庫中。
    請選以下的其中一個選擇:

en: _Browse...
zh: 瀏覽(_B)...

en: _Enter location:
zh: 輸入位置(_E):

en: _Path:
zh: 路徑(_P):

en: _Skip this step
zh: 略過這個步驟(_S)

en: A_lbum
zh: 專輯(_L)

en: Browser Views
zh: 樂曲分類窗格會顯示:

en: Da_te added
zh: 加入日期(_T)

en: Default
    -
    Text below icons
    Text beside icons
    Icons only
    Text only
zh: 預設
    -
    圖示下顯示文字
    圖示旁顯示文字
    只顯示圖示
    只顯示文字

en: G_enres, artists and albums
zh: 樂曲分類、演出者及專輯(_E)

en: Ti_me
zh: 長度(_M)

en: Toolbar Button Labels
zh: 工具列按鈕提示

en: Track _number
zh: 樂曲編號(_N)

en: Visible Columns
zh: 會顯示的欄位

en: _Artist
zh: 演出者(_A)

en: _Artists and albums
zh: 演出者及專輯(_A)

en: _Genre
zh: 樂曲分類(_G)

en: _Genres and artists
zh: 樂曲分類及演出者(_G)

en: _Last played
zh: 最後播放時間(_L)

en: _Play count
zh: 播放次數(_P)

en: _Quality
zh: 品質(_Q)

en: _Rating
zh: 評級(_R)

en: _Year
zh: 年份(_Y)

en: Artist/Artist - Album/Artist (Album) - 01 - Title.ogg
zh: 演出者/演出者 - 專輯/演出者 (專輯) - 01 - 標題.ogg

en: F_older hierarchy:
zh: 資料夾結構(_O):

en: Library Structure
zh: 樂庫結構

en: _File name:
zh: 檔案名稱(_F):

en: _Library Location
zh: 樂庫位置(_L)

en: _Preferred format:
zh: 首選格式(_P):

en: _Watch my library for new files
zh: 定期檢查樂庫中是否有新的樂曲(_W)

en: <b>Playlist format</b>
zh: <b>播放清單格式</b>

en: By extension
zh: 依延伸檔名

en: Save Playlist
zh: 儲存播放清單

en: Select playlist format:
zh: 選擇播放清單格式:

en: Author:
zh: 創作者:

en: C_onfigure...
zh: 設定(_O)...

en: Copyright:
zh: 版權:

en: Description:
zh: 描述:

en: Rhythmbox Plugins
zh: Rhythmbox 外掛模組

en: Site:
zh: 網站:

en: Basic
zh: 基本

en: Details
zh: 詳細資料

en: Language:
zh: 語言:

en: Last episode:
zh: 最後節目:

en: Last updated:
zh: 最後更新:

en: Source:
zh: 來源:

en: Title:
zh: 標題:

en: _URL of podcast feed:
zh: podcast 饋流的 _URL:

en: <b>Download Manager</b>
zh: <b>下載管理員</b>

en: Check for _new episodes:
zh: 檢查新的節目片段(_N):

en: Every hour
    Every day
    Every week
    Manually
zh: 每小時
    每日
    每週
    自選

en: Select Folder For Podcasts
zh: 選擇 Podcast 所使用的目錄

en: _Download location:
zh: 下載位置(_D):

en: Bitrate:
zh: 位元率:

en: Date:
zh: 日期:

en: Download location:
zh: 下載位置:

en: Duration:
zh: 長度:

en: Feed:
zh: 饋流:

en: Last played:
zh: 最後播放時間:

en: Play count:
zh: 播放次數:

en: _Rating:
zh: 評級(_R):

en: Create audio CD from playlist?
zh: 是否根據播放清單中的曲目製作音樂光碟？

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Progress
zh: 進度

en: Write _speed:
zh: 燒錄速度(_S):

en: Write disc _to:
zh: 將光碟燒錄至(_T):

en: _Make multiple copies
zh: 複製多份光碟(_M)

en: Error message
zh: 錯誤訊息

en: File name:
zh: 檔案名稱:

en: File size:
zh: 檔案大小:

en: Location:
zh: 位置:

en: _Album:
zh: 專輯(_A):

en: _Artist:
zh: 演出者(_A):

en: _Disc number:
zh: 碟片編號(_D):

en: _Genre:
zh: 樂曲分類(_G):

en: _Title:
zh: 標題(_T):

en: _Track number:
zh: 樂曲編號(_T):

en: _Year:
zh: 年份(_Y):

en: _Disc Number:
zh: 碟片編號(_D):

en: _URL of internet radio station:
zh: 網上電台的 _URL:

en: L_ocation:
zh: 位置(_O):

en: Enter the _location (URI) of the file you would like to add:
zh: 請輸入準備加入的檔案位置(_URI):

en: Open from URI
zh: 開啟 URI

en: My Top Rated
zh: 評價最高

en: Recently Added
zh: 最近加入

en: Recently Played
zh: 最近播放

en: Music Player
zh: 音樂管理程式

en: Play and organize your music collection
zh: 播放及管理音樂庫

en: Rhythmbox Music Player
zh: Rhythmbox 音樂管理程式

en: New Internet Radio Station
zh: 新增網上電台

en: %s Properties
zh: %s 的屬性

note: Translators: "friendly time" string for the current day, strftime format. like "Today 12:34 am"
en: Today %I:%M %p
zh: 今天%p %I:%M

note: Translators: "friendly time" string for the previous day, * strftime format. e.g. "Yesterday 12:34 am"
en: Yesterday %I:%M %p
zh: 昨天%p %I:%M

note: Translators: "friendly time" string for a day in the current week, * strftime format. e.g. "Wed 12:34 am"
en: %a %I:%M %p
zh: %A%p %I:%M

note: Translators: "friendly time" string for a day in the current year, * strftime format. e.g. "Feb 12 12:34 am"
en: %b %d %I:%M %p
zh: %m月%d日%p %I:%M

note: Translators: "friendly time" string for a day in a different year, * strftime format. e.g. "Feb 12 1997"
en: %b %d %Y
zh: %Y年%m月%d日

en: %d:%02d of %d:%02d remaining
zh: 長度為 %3$d:%4$02d，剩餘 %1$d:%2$02d

en: %d:%02d:%02d of %d:%02d:%02d remaining
zh: 長度為 %4$d:%5$02d:%6$02d，剩餘 %1$d:%2$02d:%3$02d

en: %d:%02d of %d:%02d
zh: %3$d:%4$02d 之 %1$d:%2$02d

en: %d:%02d:%02d of %d:%02d:%02d
zh: %4$d:%5$02d:%6$02d 之 %1$d:%2$02d:%3$02d

en: Internal GStreamer problem; file a bug
zh: 發生內部 GStreamer 問題，請匯報錯誤

en: D-BUS communication error
zh: D-BUS 通訊錯誤

en: The GStreamer plugins to decode "%s" files cannot be found
zh: 找不到將「%s」檔案解碼的 GStreamer 外掛模組

en: The file contains a stream of type %s, which is not decodable
zh: 檔案串流的類型為 %s，無法解碼

en: Failed to create a source element; check your installation
zh: 無法產生來源元件；請檢查軟件是否已正確安裝。

en: GStreamer error: failed to change state
zh: GStreamer 錯誤：無法轉換狀態

en: The MIME type of the file could not be identified
zh: 無法辨認該檔案的 MIME 類型

en: Unsupported file type: %s
zh: 使用了不支援的檔案格式：%s

en: Unable to create tag-writing elements
zh: 無法產生寫入歌曲資訊的元素

en: File corrupted during write
zh: 寫入檔案時發現內容損壞

en: Cannot create MusicBrainz client
zh: 無法產生 MusicBrainz 程序

en: Cannot read CD: %s
zh: 無法讀取光碟：%s

en: Unknown Artist
zh: 演出者不詳

en: Unknown Title
zh: 標題不詳

en: Track %d
zh: 樂曲編號 %d

en: MusicBrainz metadata object is not valid. This is bad, check your console for errors.
zh: MusicBrainz 元資料出錯。這是個嚴重問題，請在終端機或紀錄檔檢查錯誤訊息。

en: This CD could not be queried: %s
zh: 無法查詢這片光碟：%s

en: Device '%s' does not contain any media
zh: 裝置「%s」中並沒有任何媒體

en: Device '%s' could not be opened. Check the access permissions on the device.
zh: 無法開啟裝置「%s」。請檢查是否有足夠權限存取該裝置。

en: Various
zh: 多人演出

en: Incomplete metadata for this CD
zh: 這片光碟的樂曲資料不完整

en: Could not create CD lookup thread
zh: 無法產生線程來進行光碟查詢

en: Failed to create pipeline
zh: 建立管線失敗

en: Unable to unlink '%s'
zh: 無法刪除「%s」

en: Couldn't initialize scheduler.  Did you run gst-register?
zh: 無法初始化 scheduler。是否未執行 gst-register？

en: Could not get current track position
zh: 無法讀取目前的音軌位置

en: Could not retrieve state from processing pipeline
zh: 無法從處理管線讀取狀態

en: Could not start pipeline playing
zh: 無法啟始管線播放

en: Could not pause playback
zh: 無法暫停播放音樂

en: Cannot find drive
zh: 找不到光碟機

en: Cannot find drive %s
zh: 找不到光碟機 %s

en: Drive %s is not a recorder
zh: 光碟機 %s 無法作為燒錄用途

en: No writable drives found.
zh: 找不到可讀寫的光碟機。

en: Could not get track time for file: %s
zh: 無法取得音效檔的播放時間長度: %s

en: Could not determine audio track durations.
zh: 無法決定音軌長度。

en: There was an error writing to the CD:
    %s
zh: 寫入光碟時發生錯誤:
    %s

en: There was an error writing to the CD
zh: 寫入光碟時發生錯誤

en: Art Display
zh: 碟套封面

en: Displays art for the playing track
zh: 顯示播放中的樂曲的碟套封面

en: Last.fm Profile
zh: Last.fm 設定組合

en: Submits songs to last.fm
zh: 將樂曲提交至 last.fm

en: OK
zh: 確定

en: Logging in
zh: 登入中

en: Request failed
zh: 要求失敗

en: Incorrect username
zh: 帳號不正確

en: Incorrect password
zh: 密碼不正確

en: Handshake failed
zh: 連線失敗

en: Client update required
zh: 用戶端需要更新

en: Track submission failed
zh: 提交樂曲失敗

en: Queue is too long
zh: 佇列太長

en: Track submission failed too many times
zh: 提交樂曲失敗次數太多

en: Last.fm Profile Preferences
zh: Last.fm 設定組合偏好設定

en: _Create Audio CD...
zh: 製作音樂光碟(_C)...

en: Create an audio CD from playlist
zh: 根據播放清單中的曲目製作音樂光碟

en: Unable to create audio CD
zh: 無法製作音樂光碟

en: CD Recorder
zh: 燒錄音樂光碟

en: Support for recording audio CDs from playlists
zh: 根據播放清單中的曲目燒錄音樂光碟

en: Generic Audio Player
zh: 一般音樂播放裝置

en: Support for generic audio player devices (and PSP and Nokia 770)
zh: 支援一般的音樂播放裝置（包括 PSP 和 Nokia 770）

en: Adds iPod support to Rhythmbox so that it can show an iPod content, and play from there
zh: 令 Rhythmbox 支援 iPod，使它可以顯示和播放 iPod 的內容

en: iPod support
zh: iPod 支援

en: _Rename
zh: 重新命名(_R)

en: Rename iPod
zh: 重新命名 iPod 裝置

en: Control Rhythmbox using an infrared remote control
zh: 透過紅外線裝置控制 Rhythmbox

en: Searching for lyrics...
zh: 搜尋歌詞…

en: Lyrics
zh: 歌詞

en: Lyrics provided by leoslyrics.com
zh: 由 leoslyrics.com 提供的歌詞

en: Song L_yrics
zh: 歌詞(_Y)

en: Display lyrics for the playing song
zh: 顯示播放中的歌曲的歌詞

en: Displays song lyrics
zh: 顯示歌詞

en: _Python Console
zh: _Python 訊息視窗

en: Show Rhythmbox's python console
zh: 顯示 Rhythmbox 的 python 訊息視窗

en: You can access the main window through the 'shell' variable :
zh: 你可以使用‘shell’變數來控制主視窗:

note: ex:noet:ts=8:
en: Interactive python console
zh: 互動式 python 訊息視窗

en: Python Console
zh: Python 訊息視窗

en: Plugin
zh: 外掛模組

en: Enabled
zh: 已啟用

en: Plugin Error
zh: 外掛模組錯誤

en: Unable to activate plugin %s
zh: 無法啟用 %s 外掛模組

en: Python Source
zh: Python 來源

en:  doesn't do much
zh: 沒有甚麼用途

en: Python Sample
zh: Python 範例

en: Sample Plugin
zh: 外掛模組範例

en: Does a whole lot of not much
zh: 完全沒有用途

en: New Podcast Feed
zh: 新增 Podcast 饋流

en: Invalid URL
zh: URL 無效

en: The URL "%s" is not valid, please check it.
zh: URL「%s」無效，請檢查是否正確。

note: added as something else, probably iradio
en: URL already added
zh: 已經加入了 URL

en: The URL "%s" has already been added as a radio station. If this is a podcast feed, please remove the radio station.
zh: URL「%s」已經加入成為網上電台。如果它實際上是 podcast 饋流，請移除相應的網上電台。

en: There was a problem adding this podcast. Please verify the URL: %s
zh: 加入這個 podcast 時出現問題。請檢查 URL: %s

en: The URL '%s' does not appear to be a podcast feed. It may be the wrong URL, or the feed may be broken. Would you like Rhythmbox to attempt to use it anyway?
zh: 「%s」這個 URL 似乎不是 podcast 饋流，原因可能是 URL 錯誤，又或者是饋流資料有問題。你是否仍然想在 Rhythmbox 中使用它？

en: Not Downloaded
zh: 未下載

en: Couldn't access %s: %s
zh: 無法存取 %s: %s

en: <invalid filename>
zh: <檔案名稱無效>

en: invalid unicode in error message
zh: 錯誤訊息中有不合法的 unicode 字符

en: Could not load the music database
zh: 無法載入音樂資料庫

en: %ld minute | %ld minutes
zh[0]: %ld 分

en: %ld hour | %ld hours
zh[0]: %ld 時

en: %ld day | %ld days
zh[0]: %ld 日

note: Translators: the format is "X days, X hours and X minutes"
en: %s, %s and %s
zh: %s %s %s

note: Translators: the format is "X days and X hours" Translators: the format is "X days and X minutes" Translators: the format is "X hours and X minutes"
en: %s and %s
zh: %s %s

en: Couldn't monitor %s: %s
zh: 無法監控 %s: %s

en: All
zh: 全部

en: The database was created by a later version of rhythmbox.  This version of rhythmbox cannot read the database.
zh: 資料庫是由較新版本的 rhythmbox 產生，這個版本的 rhythmbox 無法讀取。

en: Enable debug output
zh: 顯示偵錯訊息

en: Enable debug output matching a specified string
zh: 顯示所有含有某字串的偵錯訊息

en: Do not update the library with file changes
zh: 當檔案更改時不更新樂庫

en: Do not register the shell
zh: 不註冊至 shell

en: Don't save any data permanently (implies --no-registration)
zh: 不儲存任何設定 (表示使用了 --no-registration 選項)

en: Path for database file to use
zh: 樂曲資料檔案的路徑位置

en: Path for playlists file to use
zh: 播放清單檔案的路徑位置

en: Quit Rhythmbox
zh: 結束 Rhythmbox

note: Submenu of Music
en: _Playlist
zh: 播放清單(_P)

en: _New Playlist
zh: 新增播放清單(_N)

en: Create a new playlist
zh: 新增播放清單

en: New _Automatic Playlist...
zh: 新增自動播放清單(_A)...

en: Create a new automatically updating playlist
zh: 新增可以自動更新的播放清單

en: _Load from File...
zh: 載入檔案內容(_L)...

en: Choose a playlist to be loaded
zh: 請選取準備載入的播放清單

en: _Save to File...
zh: 儲存成檔案(_S)...

en: Save a playlist to a file
zh: 將播放清單儲存至檔案

en: Rename playlist
zh: 更改播放清單名稱

en: _Delete
zh: 刪除(_D)

en: Delete playlist
zh: 刪除播放清單

en: _Edit...
zh: 編輯(_E)...

en: Change this automatic playlist
zh: 更改這個自動播放清單的內容

en: _Queue All Tracks
zh: 將所有樂曲加入佇列(_Q)

en: Add all tracks in this playlist to the queue
zh: 將這個播放清單中的所有樂曲加入佇列

en: The playlist file may be in an unknown format or corrupted.
zh: 可能無法辨認播放清單的格式，或者它的內容已經損壞。

en: Untitled Playlist
zh: 未命名的播放清單

en: Couldn't read playlist
zh: 無法讀取播放清單

en: Load Playlist
zh: 載入播放清單

en: Shoutcast playlist
zh: Shoutcast 播放清單

en: Couldn't save playlist
zh: 無法儲存播放清單

en: Unsupported file extension given.
zh: 使用了不支援的延伸檔名。

en: Playlist %s already exists
zh: 播放清單 %s 已經存在

en: Unknown playlist: %s
zh: 不明的播放清單：%s

en: Playlist %s is an automatic playlist
zh: %s 是自動播放清單

en: Linear
zh: 順序

en: Linear looping
zh: 重複順序

en: Shuffle
zh: 隨機排序

en: Random with equal weights
zh: 所有樂曲都有同等機會隨機播放

en: Random by time since last play
zh: 依最後播放時間隨機編排

en: Random by rating
zh: 依評級隨機編排

en: Random by time since last play and rating
zh: 依最後播放時間和評級隨機編排

en: Linear, removing entries once played
zh: 順序，而且樂曲播放後會立刻從清單中移除

en: _Eject
zh: 退出媒體(_E)

en: Eject this medium
zh: 退出媒體

en: _Copy to library
zh: 複製至樂庫(_C)

en: Copy all tracks to the library
zh: 將所有樂曲複製至樂庫

en: _Scan Removable Media
zh: 搜尋可移除媒體(_S)

en: Scan for new Removable Media
zh: 搜尋新的可移除媒體

en: Error transferring track
zh: 傳送樂曲時出現錯誤

en: _Music
zh: 音樂(_M)

en: _Edit
zh: 編輯(_E)

en: _View
zh: 顯示(_V)

en: _Control
zh: 控制(_C)

en: _Tools
zh: 工具(_T)

en: _Help
zh: 求助(_H)

en: _Import Folder...
zh: 匯入資料夾(_I)...

en: Choose folder to be added to the Library
zh: 請選取資料夾來加入樂庫

en: Import _File...
zh: 匯入檔案(_F)...

en: Choose file to be added to the Library
zh: 請選取檔案來加入樂庫

en: _About
zh: 關於(_A)

en: Show information about the music player
zh: 顯示有關音樂管理程式的資訊

en: _Contents
zh: 內容(_C)

en: Display music player help
zh: 顯示本音樂管理程式的說明文件

en: _Close
zh: 關閉(_C)

en: Hide the music player window
zh: 隱藏音樂管理程式主視窗

en: _Quit
zh: 結束(_Q)

en: Quit the music player
zh: 結束音樂管理程式

en: Prefere_nces...
zh: 偏好設定(_N)...

en: Edit music player preferences
zh: 修改音樂管理程式偏好設定

en: P_lugins...
zh: 外掛模組(_L)...

en: Change and configure plugins
zh: 更改和設定外掛模組

en: Show _All
zh: 全部顯示(_A)

en: Show all items in this music source
zh: 顯示這個樂曲來源的所有項目

en: _Jump to Playing Song
zh: 前往播放中的樂曲(_J)

en: Scroll the view to the currently playing song
zh: 將清單捲動至播放中的樂曲

en: Side _Pane
zh: 側面窗格(_P)

en: Change the visibility of the side pane
zh: 顯示或隱藏側面窗格

en: _Toolbar
zh: 工具列(_T)

en: Change the visibility of the toolbar
zh: 顯示或隱藏工具列

en: _Small Display
zh: 縮小畫面(_S)

en: Make the main window smaller
zh: 縮小主視窗

en: _Party Mode
zh: 派對模式(_P)

en: Change the status of the party mode
zh: 切換是否使用派對播放模式

en: Play _Queue as Side Pane
zh: 播放佇列以側面窗格方式顯示(_Q)

en: Change whether the queue is visible as a source or a sidebar
zh: 決定佇列以樂曲來源方式還是以側面窗格方式顯示

en: S_tatusbar
zh: 狀態列(_T)

en: Change the visibility of the statusbar
zh: 顯示或隱藏狀態列

en: Change the music volume
zh: 改變音量

en: Error while saving song information
zh: 儲存樂曲資訊時發生錯誤

en: Transferring track %d out of %d (%.0f%%)
zh: 正在傳送 %2$d 首樂曲的第 %1$d 首 (%3$.0f%%)

en: Transferring track %d out of %d
zh: 正在傳送 %2$d 首樂曲的第 %1$d 首

note: Translators: by Artist from Album
en: by %s from %s
zh: 來自 %s 的 %s

en: Not playing
zh: 沒有播放樂曲

note: Translators: the first %s is substituted by the song name, the second one is the elapsed and total time
en: %s
    Paused, %s
zh: %s
    暫停，%s

note: Translators: %s is the song name
en: %s (Paused)
zh: %s (暫停)

en: Rhythmbox is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify
    it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by
    the Free Software Foundation; either version 2 of the License, or
    (at your option) any later version.
zh: Rhythmbox 是自由軟件；你可以依自由軟件基金會的 GPL 授權條款第二版本（也可選擇更後的版本），去重新發佈軟件、修改軟件或兩者同時進行。

en: Rhythmbox is distributed in the hope that it will be useful,
    but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of
    MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the
    GNU General Public License for more details.
zh: 發佈 Rhythmbox 的目的是希望它能對公眾有用，但它是不附帶任何使用保證的，甚至不包括暗示作為售賣或適合特定用途的保證。如果需要額外資料，請參閱 GPL 授權條款的內容。

en: You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License
    along with Rhythmbox; if not, write to the Free Software Foundation, Inc.,
    51 Franklin St, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA 02110-1301  USA
zh: 你應該已經隨 Rhythmbox 得到 GPL 的複製本，否則請寫信到自由軟件基金會索取一份，地址為：51 Franklin St, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA 02110-1301  USA

en: Maintainers:
zh: 維護者:

en: Former Maintainers:
zh: 以往的維護者:

en: Contributors:
zh: 協助開發:

en: Music management and playback software for GNOME.
zh: 適用於 GNOME 的音樂管理/播放軟件

en: Couldn't display help
zh: 無法顯示說明文件

en: Configure Plugins
zh: 設定外掛模組

en: Import Folder into Library
zh: 將資料夾匯入樂庫

en: Import File into Library
zh: 將檔案匯入樂庫

en: No registered source can handle URI %s
zh: 沒有任何已登記的音樂來源可以處理 URI %s

en: Unknown song URI: %s
zh: 無法理解樂曲檔案的 URI：%s

en: Unknown property %s
zh: 屬性 %s 不明

en: Invalid property type %s for property %s
zh: 屬性 %2$s 的值 %1$s 無效

en: Select _All
zh: 全部選取(_A)

en: Select all songs
zh: 選取所有樂曲

en: D_eselect All
zh: 全部不選(_E)

en: Deselect all songs
zh: 取消選取所有樂曲

en: Cu_t
zh: 剪下(_T)

en: Cut selection
zh: 剪下選擇範圍

en: _Copy
zh: 複製(_C)

en: Copy selection
zh: 複製選擇範圍

en: _Paste
zh: 貼上(_P)

en: Paste selection
zh: 貼上選擇範圍

en: _Remove
zh: 移除(_R)

en: Remove selection
zh: 移除選擇範圍

en: _Move to Trash
zh: 丢進回收筒(_M)

en: Move selection to the trash
zh: 將已選擇的樂曲丢進回收筒

en: Add to P_laylist
zh: 加入至播放清單(_L)

en: _New Playlist...
zh: 新增播放清單(_N)...

en: Add the selected songs to a new playlist
zh: 將已選擇的樂曲加入新的播放清單

en: Add _to Play Queue
zh: 加入播放佇列(_T)

en: Add the selected songs to the play queue
zh: 將已選擇的樂曲加入播放佇列

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: _Properties
zh: 屬性(_P)

en: Show information on the selected song
zh: 顯示有關選定的樂曲的資訊

en: P_revious
zh: 上一首(_R)

en: Start playing the previous song
zh: 開始播放上一首樂曲

en: _Next
zh: 下一首(_N)

en: Start playing the next song
zh: 開始播放下一首樂曲

en: _Increase Volume
zh: 調高音量(_I)

en: Increase playback volume
zh: 調高播放時的音量

en: _Decrease Volume
zh: 調低音量(_D)

en: Decrease playback volume
zh: 調低播放時的音量

en: _Play
zh: 播放(_P)

en: Start playback
zh: 開始播放

en: Sh_uffle
zh: 隨機排序(_U)

en: Play songs in a random order
zh: 以隨機的次序播放樂曲

en: _Repeat
zh: 重複(_R)

en: Play first song again after all songs are played
zh: 在播放完所有樂曲後重新開始播放第一首

en: _Song Position Slider
zh: 樂曲播放位置推桿(_S)

en: Change the visibility of the song position slider
zh: 顯示或隱藏樂曲播放位置推桿

en: Stream error
zh: 串流發生錯誤

en: Unexpected end of stream!
zh: 音效串流突然結束！

en: Failed to create the player: %s
zh: 無法產生程式主視窗: %s

en: Connecting
zh: 連線中

en: Playlist was empty
zh: 播放清單沒有內容

en: Not currently playing
zh: 沒有播放樂曲

en: No previous song
zh: 沒有上一首樂曲

en: No next song
zh: 沒有下一首樂曲

en: Couldn't start playback
zh: 無法開始播放

en: Couldn't stop playback
zh: 無法停止播放音樂

en: Current song is not seekable
zh: 不可能搜尋目前的樂曲的位置

en: Buffering
zh: 填入緩衝區

en: Stop playback
zh: 停止播放

en: Music Player Preferences
zh: 音樂管理程式偏好設定

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Sharing
zh: 分享

en: _Browse
zh: 瀏覽(_B)

en: Change the visibility of the browser
zh: 切換是否顯示樂曲分類窗格

en: Filter music display by genre, artist, album, or title
zh: 依分類、演出者、專輯和標題來選擇性顯示樂曲

en: Loading...
zh: 載入中...

en: _Show Music Player
zh: 顯示主視窗(_S)

en: Choose music to play
zh: 選擇要播放的音樂

en: Show N_otifications
zh: 顯示訊息(_O)

en: Show notifications of song changes and other events
zh: 顯示有關更換樂曲或其它事件的訊息

en: <Invalid unicode>
zh: <unicode 無效>

en: Track %u
zh: 樂曲編號 %u

en: Couldn't load Audio CD
zh: 無法載入音樂光碟

en: Rhythmbox couldn't access the CD.
zh: Rhythmbox 無法存取光碟。

en: Rhythmbox couldn't read the CD information.
zh: Rhythmbox 無法讀取光碟資訊。

en: Rhythmbox could not get access to the CD device.
zh: Rhythmbox 無法存取光碟裝置。

en: Search all fields
zh: 搜尋所有欄位

en: Artists
zh: 演出者

en: Search artists
zh: 搜尋演出者

en: Albums
zh: 專輯

en: Search albums
zh: 搜尋專輯

en: Titles
zh: 標題

en: Search titles
zh: 搜尋標題

en: Browse This _Genre
zh: 只顯示這類樂曲(_G)

en: Set the browser to view only this genre
zh: 令樂曲分類窗格只顯示和這首樂曲同類的樂曲

en: Browse This _Artist
zh: 只顯示這個演出者的樂曲(_A)

en: Set the browser to view only this artist
zh: 令樂曲分類窗格只顯示來自同一個演出者的樂曲

en: Browse This A_lbum
zh: 只顯示這套專輯(_L)

en: Set the browser to view only this album
zh: 令樂曲分類窗格只顯示這個專輯的樂曲

en: _Disconnect
zh: 中斷連線(_D)

en: Disconnect from DAAP share
zh: 中斷和 DAAP 樂庫的連線

en: The music share '%s' requires a password to connect
zh: 需要密碼才能連接到分享樂庫「%s」

en: Password Required
zh: 需要密碼

en: Connecting to music share
zh: 正在連接分享樂庫

en: Retrieving songs from music share
zh: 從分享樂庫下載樂曲

en: Could not connect to shared music
zh: 無法連接至分享樂庫

en: Import Errors
zh: 匯入發生錯誤

en: %d import errors | %d import errors
zh[0]: 匯入時發生 %d 個錯誤

en: New Internet _Radio Station
zh: 新增網上電台(_R)

en: Create a new Internet Radio station
zh: 新增網上電台

en: Genre
zh: 樂曲分類

en: Radio
zh: 電台

en: %d station | %d stations
zh[0]: %d 個電台

en: Artist/Artist - Album
zh: 演出者/演出者 - 專輯

en: Artist/Album
zh: 演出者/專輯

en: Artist - Album
zh: 演出者 - 專輯

en: Album
zh: 專輯

en: Artist
zh: 演出者

en: Number - Title
zh: 編號 - 標題

en: Artist - Title
zh: 演出者 - 標題

en: Artist - Number - Title
zh: 演出者 - 編號 - 標題

en: Artist (Album) - Number - Title
zh: 演出者 (專輯) - 編號 - 標題

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Number. Artist - Title
zh: 編號. 演出者 - 標題

en: Library
zh: 樂庫

en: Choose Library Location
zh: 選擇樂庫位置

en: Multiple locations set
zh: 設定了多個樂庫位置

en: Add Location
zh: 加入位置

en: Missing Files
zh: 缺少了檔案

en: %d missing file | %d missing files
zh[0]: 缺少了 %d 個檔案

en: Maximum possible
zh: 最高速

en: Invalid writer device: %s
zh: 光碟機裝置無效: %s

en: %d hour | %d hours
zh[0]: %d 時

en: %d minute | %d minutes
zh[0]: %d 分

en: %d second | %d seconds
zh[0]: %d 秒

note: 0 seconds
en: 0 seconds
zh: 0 秒

en: About %s left
zh: 大約剩餘 %s

en: Could not determine media type because CD drive is busy
zh: 因為光碟在使用中，所以無法決定媒體類型

en: Couldn't open media
zh: 無法開啟媒體

en: Unknown Media
zh: 媒體類型不詳

en: Commercial CD or Audio CD
zh: 商業性質光碟或音樂光碟

en: DVD-R, or DVD-RAM
zh: DVD-R 或 DVD-RAM

en: Broken media type
zh: 壞的媒體

en: Writing audio to CD
zh: 將音樂燒錄至光碟

en: Finished creating audio CD.
zh: 已成功製作音樂光碟。

en: Finished creating audio CD.
    Create another copy?
zh: 已完成製作音樂光碟。
    要不要製作第二片？

en: Writing failed.  Try again?
zh: 寫入光碟不成功。要不要再嘗試？

en: Writing cancelled.  Try again?
zh: 已取消寫入光碟。要不要再嘗試？

en: Audio recording error
zh: 錄音發生錯誤

en: Audio Conversion Error
zh: 轉換音樂格式發生錯誤

en: Recording error
zh: 錄音發生錯誤

en: Do you wish to interrupt writing this disc?
zh: 是否確定中斷寫入光碟的程序？

en: This may result in an unusable disc.
zh: 這可能會令光碟無法使用。

en: _Cancel
zh: 不中斷(_C)

en: _Interrupt
zh: 中斷(_I)

en: Could not create audio CD
zh: 無法製作音樂光碟

en: Please make sure another application is not using the drive.
zh: 請確保沒有任何其它程式正在使用光碟。

en: Drive is busy
zh: 光碟機正在使用中

en: Please put a rewritable or blank CD in the drive.
zh: 請將可重寫或者空白的光碟放入光碟匣。

en: Insert a rewritable or blank CD
zh: 請插入可重寫或者空白的光碟

en: Please put a blank CD in the drive.
zh: 請將空白光碟放入光碟匣。

en: Insert a blank CD
zh: 請插入空白光碟

en: Please replace the disc in the drive with a rewritable or blank CD.
zh: 請將光碟機內的光碟替換成可重寫或者空白的光碟。

en: Reload a rewritable or blank CD
zh: 重新載入可重寫或者空白的光碟

en: Please replace the disc in the drive with a blank CD.
zh: 請將光碟機內的光碟替換成空白光碟。

en: Reload a blank CD
zh: 重新載入空白光碟

en: Converting audio tracks
zh: 正在轉換音軌格式

en: Preparing to write CD
zh: 準備寫入光碟

en: Writing CD
zh: 正在寫入光碟

en: Finishing write
zh: 完成寫入動作

en: Erasing CD
zh: 正在清除光碟內容

en: Unhandled action in burn_action_changed_cb
zh: 無法處理在 burn_action_changed_cb 的動作

en: This %s appears to have information already recorded on it.
zh: 這個 %s 裏面似乎已經燒錄了資料。

en: Erase information on this disc?
zh: 是否清除這片光碟的資訊？

en: _Try Another
zh: 嘗試另一隻(_T)

en: _Erase Disc
zh: 清除光碟(_E)

en: C_reate
zh: 製作(_R)

en: Failed to create the recorder: %s
zh: 無法產生用來燒錄光碟的程式元件: %s

en: Could not remove temporary directory '%s': %s
zh: 無法移除暫存資料夾 ‘%s’: %s

en: Create Audio CD
zh: 製作音樂光碟

en: Create audio CD from '%s'?
zh: 是否依 ‘%s’ 製作音樂光碟？

en: Unable to build an audio track list.
zh: 無法建立樂曲清單。

en: This playlist is too long to write to an audio CD.
zh: 這個播放清單太長，不可能將所有樂曲寫入光碟。

en: Cannot get free space at %s
zh: 無法計算 %s 的剩餘空間

en: This playlist is %s minutes long.  This exceeds the length of a standard audio CD.  If the destination media is larger than a standard audio CD please insert it in the drive and try again.
zh: 播放清單的音樂總長為 %s 分鐘，超出了一般音樂光碟的容量。如果碟片容量大於一般光碟，請放入碟片並再試一次。

en: Playlist too long
zh: 播放清單太長

en: Could not find temporary space!
zh: 找不到暫存空間！

en: Could not find enough temporary space to convert audio tracks.  %s MiB required.
zh: 沒有足夠的暫存空間用來轉換音樂檔，需要 %s MiB。

en: Clear _Queue
zh: 清除佇列(_Q)

en: Remove all songs from the play queue
zh: 將所有樂曲從播放佇列中移除

en: Play Queue
zh: 播放佇列

en: from
zh: 來自

en: by
zh: 演出者

en: _New Podcast Feed
zh: 新增 _Podcast 饋流

en: Subscribe to a new Podcast Feed
zh: 訂閱新的 Podcast 饋流

en: Download _Episode
zh: 下載節目片段(_E)

en: Download Podcast Episode
zh: 下載 Podcast 節目片段

en: _Cancel Download
zh: 取消下載(_C)

en: Cancel Episode Download
zh: 取消下載節目片段

en: Episode Properties
zh: 節目片段的屬性

en: _Update Podcast Feed
zh: 更新 Pod_cast 饋流

en: Update Feed
zh: 更新饋流

en: _Delete Podcast Feed
zh: 刪除 Po_dcast 饋流

en: Delete Feed
zh: 刪除饋流

en: _Update All Feeds
zh: 更新所有饋流(_U)

en: Update all feeds
zh: 更新所有饋流

en: Feeds
zh: 饋流

en: Search podcast feeds
zh: 搜尋 Podcast 饋流

en: Episodes
zh: 節目片段

en: Search podcast episodes
zh: 搜尋 podcast 節目片段

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: _Date
zh: 日期(_D)

en: _Feed
zh: 饋流(_F)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Downloaded
zh: 已下載

en: Waiting
zh: 等待

en: Failed
zh: 失敗

note: configure feed view
en: Feed
zh: 饋流

en: Podcasts
zh: Podcast

en: Delete the podcast episode and downloaded file?
zh: 是否刪除所有 podcast 節目片段和已下載的檔案？

en: If you choose to delete the episode and file, they will be permanently lost.  Please note that you can delete the episode but keep the downloaded file by choosing to delete the episode only.
zh: 如果你選擇同時刪除節目片段和檔案，它們將會永久消失。請注意，你可以只刪除節目片段但保存檔案。

en: Delete _Episode Only
zh: 只刪除節目片段紀錄(_E)

en: _Delete Episode And File
zh: 刪除節目片段和檔案(_D)

en: Delete the podcast feed and downloaded files?
zh: 是否刪除所有 podcast 饋流和已下載的檔案？

en: If you choose to delete the feed and files, they will be permanently lost.  Please note that you can delete the feed but keep the downloaded files by choosing to delete the feed only.
zh: 如果你選擇同時刪除饋流和檔案，它們將會永久消失。請注意，你可以只刪除饋流但保存檔案的。

en: Delete _Feed Only
zh: 只刪除饋流(_F)

en: _Delete Feed And Files
zh: 刪除饋流和檔案(_D)

en: All %d feed | All %d feeds
zh[0]: 全部 %d 個饋流

en: Downloading podcast
zh: 下載 podcast

en: Finished downloading podcast
zh: 已完成下載 podcast

en: New updates avaliable from
zh: 這個 podcast 有新的內容：

en: Error in podcast
zh: podcast 中出現錯誤

en: %d episode | %d episodes
zh[0]: %d 個節目

en: %d song | %d songs
zh[0]: %d 首樂曲

en: S_ource
zh: 來源(_O)

en: Orientation
zh: 方向

en: The orientation of the tray.
zh: 系統匣的方向。

en: Notification
zh: 通知

en: Pixbuf Object
zh: Pixbuf 物件

en: The pixbuf to render.
zh: 準備描繪的 pixbuf。

en: Welcome to Rhythmbox
zh: 歡迎使用 Rhythmbox

en: Rhythmbox is the GNOME music player that lets you do everything: play your music files, listen to Internet Radio, import music from CDs, and much more.
    
    This assistant will help you get started by asking you some simple questions.
zh: Rhythmbox 是適用於 GNOME 環境的音樂管理程式，它可以播放音樂檔案、收聽網上電台、由 CD 匯入音樂等等。
    
    本精靈將會問一些簡單的問題，協助你使用本程式。

en: Music library setup
zh: 樂庫設定

en: Finish
zh: 完成

en: You are now ready to start Rhythmbox.
    
    Remember that you may add music to the library using "Music" then "Import Folder", or by importing it from CDs.
zh: 你現在可以準備啟動 Rhythmbox。
    
    請注意，你可以在「音樂」選單中選「匯入資料夾」來將樂曲加入樂庫，或者由 CD 匯入也可以。

en: Load folder into Library
zh: 將資料夾載入至樂庫

en: Trac_k
zh: 編號(_K)

en: _Title
zh: 標題(_T)

en: Art_ist
zh: 演出者(_I)

en: _Album
zh: 專輯(_A)

en: Tim_e
zh: 時間(_E)

en: _Play Count
zh: 播放次數(_P)

en: _Last Played
zh: 最後播放(_L)

en: _Date Added
zh: 加入樂庫時間(_D)

en: Last _Seen
zh: 最後出現時間(_S)

en: L_ocation
zh: 位置(_O)

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Now Playing
zh: 現在播放

en: Playback Error
zh: 播放發生錯誤

en: Not Playing
zh: 沒有播放樂曲

en: All %d artist (%d) | All %d artists (%d)
zh[0]: 全部 %d 個演出者

en: All %d album (%d) | All %d albums (%d)
zh[0]: 全部 %d 個專輯

en: All %d genre (%d) | All %d genres (%d)
zh[0]: 全部 %d 種分類

en: All %d (%d)
zh: 全部 %d (%d)

en: Create Automatic Playlist
zh: 新增自動播放清單

en: Edit Automatic Playlist
zh: 編輯自動播放清單

en: Year
zh: 年份

en: Rating
zh: 評級

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Play Count
zh: 播放次數

en: Track Number
zh: 樂曲編號

en: Disc Number
zh: 碟片編號

en: Bitrate
zh: 位元率

en: Duration
zh: 長度

en: Time of Last Play
zh: 最後播放時間

en: Time Added to Library
zh: 加入至樂庫的時間

en: _In reverse alphabetical order
zh: 依英文字母逆序排列(_I)

en: W_ith more highly rated tracks first
zh: 評價較高的樂曲優先(_I)

en: W_ith more often played songs first
zh: 較常播放的樂曲優先(_I)

en: W_ith newer tracks first
zh: 較新的樂曲優先(_I)

en: W_ith longer tracks first
zh: 較長的樂曲優先(_I)

en: _In decreasing order
zh: 逆序排列(_I)

en: Last Played
zh: 最後播放

en: W_ith more recently played tracks first
zh: 較近期播放的樂曲優先(_I)

en: Date Added
zh: 加入時間

en: W_ith more recently added tracks first
zh: 較近期加入的樂曲優先(_I)

en: contains
zh: 包含

en: does not contain
zh: 不包含

en: equals
zh: 等於

en: starts with
zh: 開始部份為

en: ends with
zh: 結束部份為

en: at least
zh: 最少

note: matches if A >= B
en: at most
zh: 最多

en: in
zh: 屬於

note: matches if within 1-JAN-YEAR to 31-DEC-YEAR
en: after
zh: 該年之後

note: matches if >= 31-DEC-YEAR
en: before
zh: 該年之前

note: * Translators: this will match when within <value> of the current time * e.g. "in the last" "7 days" will match if within 7 days of the current time
en: in the last
zh: 最近

note: * Translators: this is the opposite of the above, and will match if not * within <value> of the current time
en: not in the last
zh: 不是最近

en: seconds
zh: 秒

en: minutes
zh: 分

en: hours
zh: 時

en: days
zh: 日

en: weeks
zh: 週

note: this string can only be so long, or there wont be a search entry :)
en: _Search:
zh: 搜尋(_S):

en: Song Properties
zh: 歌曲屬性

en: Multiple Song Properties
zh: 所有選定的樂曲的屬性

en: Unknown file name
zh: 無法辨認檔案名稱

en: On the desktop
zh: 在桌面上

en: Unknown location
zh: 位置不詳

en: HTTP proxy configuration error
zh: HTTP 代理伺服器設定錯誤

en: Rhythmbox does not support automatic proxy configuration
zh: Rhythmbox 不支援自動設定代理伺服器的功能

en: Audio CD
zh: 音樂光碟

en: Support for audio CDs
zh: 音樂光碟支援

en: Don't start a new instance of Rhythmbox
zh: 不會第二次啟動 Rhythmbox

en: Don't present an existing Rhythmbox window
zh: 不顯示現有的 Rhythmbox 主視窗

en: Hide the Rhythmbox window
zh: 隱藏音樂管理程式主視窗

en: Jump to next song
zh: 前往下一首樂曲

en: Jump to previous song
zh: 前往上一首樂曲

en: Resume playback if currently paused
zh: 如果暫停播放則繼續播放

en: Pause playback if currently playing
zh: 如果正在播放則暫停播放

en: Toggle play/pause mode
zh: 切換播放/暫停狀態

note: { "stop", 0, 0, G_OPTION_ARG_NONE, &stop, N_("Stop playback"), NULL },
en: Play a specified URI, importing it if necessary
zh: 播放指定的 URI，必要時匯入該 URI

en: URI to play
zh: 要播放的 URI

en: Add specified tracks to the play queue
zh: 將指定的樂曲加入播放佇列

en: Empty the play queue before adding new tracks
zh: 加入新的樂曲前先清除舊的播放佇列

en: Print the title and artist of the playing song
zh: 顯示播放中的樂曲的標題和演出者

en: Print formatted details of the song
zh: 顯示樂曲的詳細資料
