rhythmbox - en to zh translation catalogue (764 entries)

en: Do you want to overwrite the file "%s"?
zh: 您是否想要覆盖文件“%s”？

en: Failed to create %s element; check your installation
zh: 创建 %s 元素失败；请检查您的安装

en: Unknown playback error
zh: 未知的回放错误

en: A_dd if any criteria are matched
zh: 如果符合任何标准则添加(_D)

en: Create automatically updating playlist where:
zh: 在符合如下条件的地方创建自动更新播放列表：

en: Minutes
zh: 分钟

en: _Limit to:
zh: 限制到(_L)：

en: _When sorted by:
zh: 排序方式(_W)：

en: songs
zh: 歌曲

en: Rhythmbox manages all of your music in a central music "library", so you can easily view, search, and organize it.
    In order to use this feature, you need to tell Rhythmbox where to find your music.  You may choose to skip this step; instead, you can add music to your library at any point later.
    Please choose one of the options below:
zh: Rhythmbox 将您的音乐管理在一个中心音乐“库”中，这样您就可以轻松的查看、搜索和组织它。
    为了使用此特性，您需要告诉 Rhythmbox 在何处寻找您的音乐。您可以选择跳过这一步，这样您可以在稍后任何时候添加音乐到您的库中。
    请选择下面选项中的一个：

en: _Browse...
zh: 浏览(_B)...

en: _Enter location:
zh: 输入位置(_E)：

en: _Path:
zh: 路径(_P)：

en: _Skip this step
zh: 跳过这一步(_S)

en: A_lbum
zh: 专辑(_L)

en: Browser Views
zh: 浏览器视图

en: Da_te added
zh: 添加的日期(_T)

en: Default
    -
    Text below icons
    Text beside icons
    Icons only
    Text only
zh: 默认
    -
    文字在图标下
    文字在图标旁
    只有图标
    只有文字

en: G_enres, artists and albums
zh: 流派、艺人和专辑(_E)

en: Ti_me
zh: 时长(_M)

en: Toolbar Button Labels
zh: 工具栏按钮标签

en: Track _number
zh: 曲目序号(_N)

en: Visible Columns
zh: 可见列

en: _Artist
zh: 艺人(_A)

en: _Artists and albums
zh: 艺人和专辑(_A)

en: _Genre
zh: 流派(_G)

en: _Genres and artists
zh: 流派和艺人(_G)

en: _Last played
zh: 上次播放(_L)

en: _Play count
zh: 播放统计(_P)

en: _Quality
zh: 质量(_Q)

en: _Rating
zh: 评分(_R)

en: _Year
zh: 年份(_Y)

en: Artist/Artist - Album/Artist (Album) - 01 - Title.ogg
zh: 艺人/艺人 - 专辑/艺人(专辑) - 01 标题.ogg

en: F_older hierarchy:
zh: 文件夹层次(_O)：

en: Library Structure
zh: 库结构

en: _Edit...
zh: 编辑(_E)...

en: _File name:
zh: 文件名(_F)：

en: _Library Location
zh: 库位置(_L)

en: _Preferred format:
zh: 首选格式(_P)：

en: _Watch my library for new files
zh: 监视我音乐库中的新文件(_W)

en: <b>Playlist format</b>
zh: <b>播放列表格式</b>

en: By extension
zh: 按扩展名

en: Save Playlist
zh: 保存播放列表

en: Select playlist format:
zh: 选择播放列表格式：

en: Author:
zh: 作者：

en: C_onfigure...
zh: 配置(_O)...

en: Copyright:
zh: 版权：

en: Description:
zh: 描述：

en: Rhythmbox Plugins
zh: Rhythmbox 插件

en: Site:
zh: 网站：

note: -
en: -
zh: －

en: Basic
zh: 基本

en: Details
zh: 细节

en: Language:
zh: 语言：

en: Last episode:
zh: 上个片段：

en: Last updated:
zh: 上次更新：

en: Source:
zh: 源：

en: Title:
zh: 标题：

en: <b>Download Manager</b>
zh: <b>下载管理器</b>

en: Check for _new episodes:
zh: 检查新片段(_N)：

en: Every hour
    Every day
    Every week
    Manually
zh: 每小时
    每天
    每周
    手动

en: Select Folder For Podcasts
zh: 选择播客的文件夹

en: _Download location:
zh: 下载位置(_E)：

en: Bitrate:
zh: 比特率：

en: Date:
zh: 日期：

en: Download location:
zh: 下载位置：

en: Duration:
zh: 时长：

en: Feed:
zh: 种子：

en: Last played:
zh: 上次播放：

en: Play count:
zh: 播放统计：

en: _Rating:
zh: 评分(_R)：

en: _Album:
zh: 专辑(_A)：

en: _Artist:
zh: 艺人(_A)：

en: _Disc number:
zh: 盘片序号(_D)：

en: _Genre:
zh: 流派(_G)：

en: _Year:
zh: 年份(_Y)：

en: Error message
zh: 错误消息

en: File name:
zh: 文件名：

en: File size:
zh: 文件大小：

en: Location:
zh: 位置：

en: _Title:
zh: 标题(_T)：

en: _Track number:
zh: 曲目序号(_T)：

en: Enter the _location (URI) of the file you would like to add:
zh: 输入您想要添加的文件的位置(URI)(_L)：

en: Open from URI
zh: 从 URI 打开

en: My Top Rated
zh: 我最喜爱

en: Recently Added
zh: 最近新加

en: Recently Played
zh: 最近播放

en: Music Player
zh: 音乐播放器

en: Play and organize your music collection
zh: 播放和组织您的音乐收藏

en: Rhythmbox Music Player
zh: Rhythmbox 音乐播放器

note: Translators: "friendly time" string for the current day, strftime format. like "Today 12:34 am"
en: Today %I:%M %p
zh: 今天 %H:%M

note: Translators: "friendly time" string for the previous day, * strftime format. e.g. "Yesterday 12:34 am"
en: Yesterday %I:%M %p
zh: 昨天 %H:%M

note: Translators: "friendly time" string for a day in the current week, * strftime format. e.g. "Wed 12:34 am"
en: %a %I:%M %p
zh: %A %H:%M

note: Translators: "friendly time" string for a day in the current year, * strftime format. e.g. "Feb 12 12:34 am"
en: %b %d %I:%M %p
zh: %-m月%-d日 %H:%M

note: Translators: "friendly time" string for a day in a different year, * strftime format. e.g. "Feb 12 1997"
en: %b %d %Y
zh: %Y年%-m月%-d日

en: HTTP proxy configuration error
zh: HTTP 代理服务器配置错误

en: Rhythmbox does not support automatic proxy configuration
zh: Rhythmbox 不支持自动配置代理服务器

note: TODO: Improve to decrease wrong cover downloads, maybe add severity? Assemble list of search keywords (and thus search queries) If we still have no definite hit, use first result where artist matches we really do need to fix this so untagged entries actually have NULL rather than * a translated stri
en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: %d:%02d of %d:%02d remaining
zh: 剩余%d:%02d，共%d:%02d

en: %d:%02d:%02d of %d:%02d:%02d remaining
zh: 剩余%d:%02d:%02d，共%d:%02d:%02d

en: %d:%02d of %d:%02d
zh: %d:%02d，共%d:%02d

en: %d:%02d:%02d of %d:%02d:%02d
zh: %d:%02d:%02d，共%d:%02d:%02d

en: Internal GStreamer problem; file a bug
zh: GStreamer 内部问题；请提交错误报告

en: D-BUS communication error
zh: D-BUS 通讯错误

en: The GStreamer plugins to decode "%s" files cannot be found
zh: 用于解码“%s”文件的 GStreamer 插件找不到

en: The file contains a stream of type %s, which is not decodable
zh: 文件包含 %s 类型的流媒体，该类型不可解码

en: Failed to create a source element; check your installation
zh: 创建源元素失败；请检查您的安装

en: GStreamer error: failed to change state
zh: GStreamer 错误：更改状态失败

en: The MIME type of the file could not be identified
zh: 文件的 MIME 类型无法辨别

en: Unsupported file type: %s
zh: 不支持的文件名：%s

en: Unable to create tag-writing elements
zh: 无法创建标签写入元素

en: Timeout while setting pipeline to NULL
zh: 将流水线设为 NULL 时超时

en: File corrupted during write
zh: 写入时文件损坏

en: Cover art
zh: 封面艺人

en: Fetch album covers from the Internet
zh: 从 Internet 上获取专辑封面

en: Audio CD Player
zh: 音频 CD 播放器

en: Support for playing of audio CDs as music source
zh: 支持以音乐源的方式播放音频 CD

en: Multiple Albums Found
zh: 找到了多张专辑

en: This CD could be more than one album. Please select which album it is below and press <i>Continue</i>.
zh: 此 CD 可能对应多张专辑。请在下方选择该 CD 所属专辑，然后单击<i>继续</i>。

en: _Continue
zh: 继续(_C)

en: <Invalid unicode>
zh: <无效的 Unicode>

en: Track %u
zh: 第%u条音轨

en: Couldn't load Audio CD
zh: 无法装入音频 CD

en: Rhythmbox couldn't access the CD.
zh: Rhythmbox 无法访问 CD。

en: Rhythmbox couldn't read the CD information.
zh: Rhythmbox 无法读取 CD 信息。

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Artist
zh: 艺人

en: Rhythmbox could not get access to the CD device.
zh: Rhythmbox 无法获得 CD 驱动器的访问权。

en: Cannot create MusicBrainz client
zh: 无法创建 MusicBrainz 客户端

en: Cannot read CD: %s
zh: 无法读取 CD：%s

en: Unknown Artist
zh: 未知艺人

en: Unknown Title
zh: 未知标题

en: Track %d
zh: 第%d条音轨

en: MusicBrainz metadata object is not valid. This is bad, check your console for errors.
zh: MusicBrainz 元数据对象无效。请检查您控制台中的错误信息。

en: This CD could not be queried: %s
zh: 无法查询此 CD：%s

en: Device '%s' does not contain any media
zh: 设备“%s”不包含任何媒体

en: Device '%s' could not be opened. Check the access permissions on the device.
zh: 无法打开设备“%s”。请检查设备的访问权限。

en: Various
zh: 多位

en: Incomplete metadata for this CD
zh: 此 CD 的元信息不完整

en: Could not create CD lookup thread
zh: 无法创建 CD 查阅线程

en: Submits song information to last.fm and plays last.fm radio streams
zh: 将歌曲信息提交到 last.fm，以及播放 last.fm 电台流媒体

en: Check Last.fm server status at
zh: 检查 Last.fm 服务器状态：

en: Disabled
zh: 已禁用

en: Find out about Last.fm at
zh: 关于 Last.fm 的更多信息请看

en: Join the Rhythmbox group at
zh: 加入 Rhythmbox 用户组请看

en: Last submission time:
zh: 上次提交时间：

en: Last.fm Profile
zh: Last.fm 配置文件

en: Never
zh: 从不

en: Queued tracks:
zh: 队列中的音轨：

en: Status:
zh: 状态：

en: Tracks submitted:
zh: 提交的音轨数：

en: _Password:
zh: 密码(_P)：

en: _Username:
zh: 用户名(_U)：

en: Audioscrobbler preferences
zh: 同乐会首选项

en: OK
zh: 正常

en: Logging in
zh: 登录

en: Request failed
zh: 请求失败

en: Incorrect username
zh: 用户名不正确

en: Incorrect password
zh: 密码不正确

en: Handshake failed
zh: 握手失败

en: Client update required
zh: 需要更新客户端

en: Track submission failed
zh: 音轨提交失败

en: Queue is too long
zh: 队列太长

en: Track submission failed too many times
zh: 音轨提交失败的次数太多

en: Similar Artists radio
zh: 相似艺人电台

en: Artists similar to %s
zh: 与 %s 相似的艺人

en: Tag radio
zh: 标签电台

en: Tracks tagged with %s
zh: 带有 %s 标签的音轨

en: Artist Fan radio
zh: 艺人粉丝电台

en: Artists liked by fans of %s
zh: %s 粉丝所喜爱的艺人

en: Group radio
zh: 群组电台

en: Tracks liked by the %s group
zh: %s 组喜爱的音轨

en: Next Song
zh: 下一首歌

en: Skip the current track
zh: 跳过当前音轨

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Neighbour Radio
zh: 邻居电台

en: No such artist.  Check your spelling
zh: 无此艺人。请检查您的拼写

en: %d station | %d stations
zh[0]: %d 个电台

en: Global Tag %s
zh: 全局标签 %s

en: %s's Neighbour Radio
zh: %s 的邻居电台

en: %s's Recommended Radio: %s percent
zh: %s 的推荐电台：%s %%

en: %s's Personal Radio
zh: %s 的个人电台

en: %s's %s Radio
zh: %s 的 %s 电台

en: Audio CD Recorder
zh: CD 录音机

en: Support for recording audio CDs from playlists
zh: 支持根据播放列表创建一张音频 CD

en: _Create Audio CD...
zh: 创建音频 CD(_C)...

en: Create an audio CD from playlist
zh: 根据播放列表创建一张音频 CD

en: Unable to create audio CD
zh: 无法创建音频 CD

en: Failed to create pipeline
zh: 创建流水线失败

en: Could not access source pad
zh: 无法访问源

en: Unable to unlink '%s'
zh: 无法删除“%s”

en: Couldn't initialize scheduler.  Did you run gst-register?
zh: 无法初始化进度编排程序。您是否运行了 gst-register？

en: Could not get current track position
zh: 无法获得当前音轨的位置

en: Could not retrieve state from processing pipeline
zh: 无法从处理流水线中获取状态

en: Could not start pipeline playing
zh: 无法开始流水线播放

en: Could not pause playback
zh: 无法暂停播放

en: Cannot find drive
zh: 找不到驱动器

en: Cannot find drive %s
zh: 找不到驱动器 %s

en: Drive %s is not a recorder
zh: 驱动器 %s 不是刻录设备

en: No writable drives found.
zh: 没有找到可写入的设备。

en: Could not get track time for file: %s
zh: 无法获取文件的音轨时间：%s

en: Could not determine audio track durations.
zh: 无法确定音轨时长。

en: There was an error writing to the CD:
    %s
zh: 写入 CD 时发生了错误：
    %s

en: There was an error writing to the CD
zh: 写入 CD 出错

en: Maximum possible
zh: 最可能

en: Invalid writer device: %s
zh: 无效的刻录设备：%s

en: %d hour | %d hours
zh[0]: %d 小时

en: %d minute | %d minutes
zh[0]: %d 分钟

en: %d second | %d seconds
zh[0]: %d 首歌

note: 0 seconds
en: 0 seconds
zh: 0 秒

en: About %s left
zh: 约剩 %s

en: Could not determine media type because CD drive is busy
zh: 无法确定介质类型，因为光驱正忙

en: Couldn't open media
zh: 无法打开介质

en: Unknown Media
zh: 未知介质

en: Commercial CD or Audio CD
zh: 商业 CD 或音频 CD

en: DVD-R, or DVD-RAM
zh: DVD-R 或 DVD-RAM

en: Broken media type
zh: 介质类型有错

en: Writing audio to CD
zh: 将音乐写入 CD

en: Finished creating audio CD.
zh: 创建音频 CD 完成。

en: Finished creating audio CD.
    Create another copy?
zh: 创建音频 CD 完成。
    另外创建一份吗？

en: Writing failed.  Try again?
zh: 写入失败。再试一次吗？

en: Writing cancelled.  Try again?
zh: 刻录已取消。再试一次吗？

en: Audio recording error
zh: 音频录制出错

en: Audio Conversion Error
zh: 音频转换错误

en: Recording error
zh: 录制错误

en: Do you wish to interrupt writing this disc?
zh: 您是否想要中断盘片刻录？

en: This may result in an unusable disc.
zh: 这将导致盘片不可用。

en: _Cancel
zh: 取消(_C)

en: _Interrupt
zh: 中断(_I)

en: Could not create audio CD
zh: 无法创建音频 CD

en: Please make sure another application is not using the drive.
zh: 请确定没有其它应用程序正在使用该驱动器。

en: Drive is busy
zh: 驱动器忙

en: Please put a rewritable or blank CD in the drive.
zh: 请在驱动器中放入可重写或空 CD。

en: Insert a rewritable or blank CD
zh: 请插入可重写或空 CD

en: Please put a blank CD in the drive.
zh: 请在驱动器中放入空 CD。

en: Insert a blank CD
zh: 插入空 CD

en: Please replace the disc in the drive with a rewritable or blank CD.
zh: 请将驱动器中的盘片更换为可重写或空 CD。

en: Reload a rewritable or blank CD
zh: 重新装入可重写或空 CD

en: Please replace the disc in the drive with a blank CD.
zh: 请将驱动器中的盘片更换为空 CD。

en: Reload a blank CD
zh: 重新装入空 CD

en: Converting audio tracks
zh: 转换音轨

en: Preparing to write CD
zh: 准备写入 CD

en: Writing CD
zh: 写入 CD

en: Finishing write
zh: 写入完成

en: Erasing CD
zh: 删除 CD

en: Unhandled action in burn_action_changed_cb
zh: burn_action_changed_cb 中不可处理的操作

en: This %s appears to have information already recorded on it.
zh: 此 %s 上似乎已经有已录制的信息。

en: Erase information on this disc?
zh: 删除此盘片上的信息吗？

en: _Try Another
zh: 另换一张(_T)

en: _Erase Disc
zh: 删除此盘(_E)

en: C_reate
zh: 创建(_R)

en: Failed to create the recorder: %s
zh: 创建录制失败：%s

en: Could not remove temporary directory '%s': %s
zh: 无法删除临时目录“%s”：%s

en: Create Audio CD
zh: 创建音频 CD

en: Create audio CD from '%s'?
zh: 根据“%s”创建音频 CD 吗？

en: Unable to build an audio track list.
zh: 无法创建音轨列表。

en: This playlist is too long to write to an audio CD.
zh: 此播放列表太长，无法写入音频 CD。

en: Cannot get free space at %s
zh: 无法在 %s 获得剩余空间

en: This playlist is %s minutes long.  This exceeds the length of a standard audio CD.  If the destination media is larger than a standard audio CD please insert it in the drive and try again.
zh: 播放列表有 %s 分钟长。这超过了标准音频 CD 的长度。如果目标介质长于标准音频 CD，请将其插入驱动器，然后再试一次。

en: Playlist too long
zh: 播放列表太长

en: Could not find temporary space!
zh: 找不到临时空间！

en: Could not find enough temporary space to convert audio tracks.  %s MiB required.
zh: 找不到足够的临时空间转换音轨，需要 %s MB。

en: Create audio CD from playlist?
zh: 从播放列表创建音频 CD

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Progress
zh: 进度

en: Write _speed:
zh: 刻录速度(_S)：

en: Write disc _to:
zh: 盘片写入到(_T)：

en: _Make multiple copies
zh: 制作多个副本(_M)

en: DAAP Music Sharing
zh: DAAP 音乐共享

en: Share music and play shared music on your local network
zh: 在局域网上共享音乐和播放他人共享的音乐

en: <b>Sharing</b>
zh: <b>共享</b>

en: Require _password:
zh: 需要密码(_P)：

en: Shared music _name:
zh: 共享音乐名(_N)：

en: _Share my music
zh: 共享我的音乐(_S)

en: Invalid share name
zh: 无效的共享名

en: The shared music name '%s' is already taken. Please choose another.
zh: 共享音乐名“%s”已被使用。请另外选择一个。

en: MDNS service is not running
zh: MDNS 服务未运行

en: Browser already active
zh: 浏览器已经激活

en: Unable to activate browser
zh: 无法激活浏览器

en: Browser is not active
zh: 浏览器未激活

en: Could not create AvahiEntryGroup for publishing
zh: 无法创建 AvahiEntryGroup 用来发布

en: Could not add service
zh: 无法添加服务

en: Could not commit service
zh: 无法提交服务

en: The avahi MDNS service is not running
zh: avahi MDNS 服务未运行

en: The MDNS service is not published
zh: MDNS 服务未发布

en: Error initializing Howl for publishing
zh: 初始化 Howl 进行发布时出错

en: The howl MDNS service is not running
zh: howl MDNS 服务未运行

en: _Disconnect
zh: 断开连接(_D)

en: Disconnect from DAAP share
zh: 从 DAAP 共享断开连接

en: DAAP Music Sharing Preferences
zh: DAAP 音乐共享首选项

en: %s's Music
zh: %s 的音乐

en: The music share '%s' requires a password to connect
zh: 音乐共享“%s”需要密码才能连接

en: Password Required
zh: 需要密码

en: Connecting to music share
zh: 连接到音乐共享

en: Retrieving songs from music share
zh: 正在从音乐共享中获取歌曲

en: Could not connect to shared music
zh: 无法连接到共享的音乐

en: Connection to %s:%d refused.
zh: 连接到 %s:%d 被拒绝。

en: Portable Players
zh: 便携播放器

en: Support for generic audio player devices (plus PSP and Nokia 770)
zh: 支持通用音乐播放器设备(包括 PSP 和 Nokia 770)

en: Portable Players - iPod
zh: 便携播放器 - iPod

en: Support for Apple iPod devices (show the content, play from device)
zh: 支持 Apple iPod 设备(显示内容、从设备播放)

en: _Rename
zh: 重命名(_R)

en: Rename iPod
zh: 重命名 iPod

en: Internet Radio
zh: Internet 电台

en: Support for broadcasting services transmitted via the Internet
zh: 支持通过 Internet 传送的广播服务

en: <b>Download</b>
zh: <b>下载</b>

en: Jamendo Preferences
zh: Jamendo 配置文件首选项

en: Visit Jamendo at
zh: 浏览 Jamendo 于

en: _Format:
zh: 格式(_F)：

en: Adds support to Rhythmbox for playing and downloading albums from Jamendo
zh: 在 Rhythmbox 中添加从 Jamendo 中播放并下载专辑的支持

en: _Download Album
zh: 下载专辑(_D)

en: Download this album using BitTorrent
zh: 使用 BitTorrent 下载此专辑

en: Loading Jamendo catalogue
zh: 正在装入 Jamendo 目录

en: New Internet _Radio Station
zh: 新建 Internet 电台(_R)

en: Create a new Internet Radio station
zh: 创建一个新的 Internet 电台

en: Genre
zh: 流派

en: Radio
zh: 电台

en: New Internet Radio Station
zh: 新建 Internet 电台

en: URL of internet radio station:
zh: Internet 电台的 URL：

en: %s Properties
zh: %s 属性

en: Unable to change station property
zh: 无法更改电台属性

en: Unable to change station URI to %s, as that station already exists
zh: 无法将电台的 URI 更改为 %s，因为电台已经存在

en: L_ocation:
zh: 位置(_O)：

en: Control Rhythmbox using an infrared remote control
zh: 使用红外遥控控制 Rhythmbox

en: Searching for lyrics...
zh: 正在搜索歌词...

en: Lyrics
zh: 歌词

en: Lyrics provided by leoslyrics.com
zh: 由 leoslyrics.com 提供的歌词

en: Song L_yrics
zh: 歌词(_Y)

en: Display lyrics for the playing song
zh: 显示正播放歌曲的歌词

en: Fetch song lyrics from the Internet
zh: 从 Internet 上获取歌词

en: Song Lyrics
zh: 歌词

en: <b>Magnatune online music store</b>
zh: <b>Magnatune 在线音乐商店</b>

en: <span weight="bold" foreground="red">Your credit card is past the expiration date listed.</span>
zh: <span weight="bold" foreground="red">您的信用卡已经失效了。</span>

en: C_redit Card:
zh: 信用卡(_R)：

en: Default _amount to pay:
zh: 默认支付额(_A)：

en: Expiry:
zh: 过期：

en: Find out about Magnatune at
zh: 关于 Magnatune 的更多信息请看

en: Magnatune Information
zh: Magnatune 信息

en: Magnatune Preferences
zh: Magnatune 首选项

en: Preferred audio _format:
zh: 首选音频格式(_F)：

en: Redownload purchased music at
zh: 重新下载购买过的音乐，就在

en: Remember my credit card details
zh: 记住我的信用卡资料

en: Visit Magnatune at
zh: 浏览 Magnatune，就在

en: _Email:
zh: 电子邮件(_E)：

en: _Month:
zh: 月(_M)：

en: _Name:
zh: 名称(_N)：

en: Audio _format:
zh: 音频格式(_F)：

en: C_redit Card number:
zh: 信用卡号码(_R)：

en: Expiry _month:
zh: 到期月(_M)：

en: Expiry _year:
zh: 到期年(_Y)：

en: January (01)
    February (02)
    March (03)
    April (04)
    May (05)
    June (06)
    July (07)
    August (08)
    September (09)
    October (10)
    November (11)
    December (12)
zh: 一月 (01)
    二月 (02)
    三月 (03)
    四月 (04)
    五月 (05)
    六月 (06)
    七月 (07)
    八月 (08)
    九月 (09)
    十月 (10)
    十一月 (11)
    十二月 (12)

en: Purchase Magnatune Tracks
zh: 购买 Magnatune 音轨

en: _Amount to pay:
zh: 总金额(_A)：

en: _Email address:
zh: 电子邮件地址(_E)：

en: _Purchase
zh: 购买(_P)

en: _Remember my credit card details
zh: 记住我的信用卡资料(_R)

en: Adds support to Rhythmbox for playing and purchasing from the Magnatune online music store
zh: 为 Rhythmbox 添加从 Magnatune 在线音乐商店播放和购买音乐的支持

en: Magnatune Store
zh: Magnatune 商店

en: Loading Magnatune catalogue
zh: 正在装入 Magnatune 目录

en: Downloading Magnatune Album(s)
zh: 正在下载 Magnatune 专辑

en: Couldn't purchase album
zh: 无法购买专辑

en: You must have a library location set to purchase an album.
zh: 要购买专辑，您必须设定了库位置。

en: Would you like to purchase the album <i>%(album)s</i> by '%(artist)s'?
zh: 您是否想要购买“%(artist)s”的 <i>%(album)s</i> 专辑？

en: An error occurred while trying to purchase the album.
    The Magnatune server returned:
    %s
zh: 试图购买专辑时发生了错误。
    Magnatune 服务器返回了：
    %s

note: Add the popup menu actions
en: Purchase Album
zh: 购买专辑

en: Purchase this album from Magnatune
zh: 从 Magnatune 购买此专辑

en: Purchase Physical CD
zh: 购买物理 CD

en: Purchase a physical CD from Magnatune
zh: 从 Magnatune 购买物理 CD

en: Artist Information
zh: 艺人信息

en: Get information about this artist
zh: 获得关于此艺人的信息

en: Cancel Downloads
zh: 取消下载

en: Stop downloading purchased albums
zh: 停止下载已购买的专辑

en: Control Rhythmbox using key shortcuts
zh: 使用快捷键控制 Rhythmbox

en: Media Player Keys
zh: 媒体播放器快捷键

en: Inhibit Power Manager from suspending the machine while playing
zh: 禁止电源管理器在播放时将计算机转入待机

en: Power Manager
zh: 电源管理器

en: Playing
zh: 播放

en: _Python Console
zh: Python 控制台(_P)

en: Show Rhythmbox's python console
zh: 显示 Rhythmbox 的 Python 控制台

en: You can access the main window through the 'shell' variable :
zh: 您可以通过“shell”变量访问主窗口：

note: ex:noet:ts=8:
en: Interactive python console
zh: 交互式 Python 控制台

en: Python Console
zh: Python 控制台

en: Plugin
zh: 插件

en: Enabled
zh: 已启用

en: Plugin Error
zh: 插件错误

en: Unable to activate plugin %s
zh: 无法激活插件 %s

en: Python Source
zh: Python 源

en: A sample plugin in Python with no features
zh: 没有功能的 Python 示例插件

en: Python Sample Plugin
zh: Python 示例插件

en: Sample Plugin
zh: 示例插件

en: A sample plugin in C with no features
zh: 没有功能的 C 语言示例插件

en: Visualization
zh: 可视化效果

en: Start or stop visualization
zh: 启动或停止可视化效果

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Normal
zh: 中

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Extra Large
zh: 超大

en: Enable visual effects?
zh: 启用可视化效果吗？

en: It seems you are running Rhythmbox remotely.
    Are you sure you want to enable the visual effects?
zh: 似乎您正在远程运行 Rhythmbox。
    您确定您想要启用视觉效果吗？

en: Desktop
zh: 桌面

en: Fullscreen
zh: 全屏

en: Leave Fullscreen
zh: 离开全屏

en: Quality:
zh: 质量：

en: Screen:
zh: 屏幕：

en: Visualization:
zh: 可视化效果：

en: Displays visualizations
zh: 显示可视化效果

en: Invalid URL
zh: 无效的 URL

en: The URL "%s" is not valid, please check it.
zh: URL“%s”无效，请检查。

note: added as something else, probably iradio
en: URL already added
zh: URL 已添加

en: The URL "%s" has already been added as a radio station. If this is a podcast feed, please remove the radio station.
zh: URL“%s”已经添加为电台。如果这是一个播客种子，请删除电台。

en: There was a problem adding this podcast. Please verify the URL: %s
zh: 添加此播客有问题。请验证 URL：%s

en: Podcast
zh: 播客

en: The URL '%s' does not appear to be a podcast feed. It may be the wrong URL, or the feed may be broken. Would you like Rhythmbox to attempt to use it anyway?
zh: URL“%s”似乎不是播客种子。可能是 URL 不对，或者种子有错。您是否仍然想要 Rhythmbox 尝试使用该 URL？

en: Not Downloaded
zh: 未下载

en: Don't start a new instance of Rhythmbox
zh: 不启动 Rhythmbox 的新实例

en: Quit Rhythmbox
zh: 退出 Rhythmbox

en: Don't present an existing Rhythmbox window
zh: 不显示已有的 Rhythmbox 窗口

en: Hide the Rhythmbox window
zh: 隐藏 Rhythmbox 窗口

en: Jump to next song
zh: 跳转到下一首歌

en: Jump to previous song
zh: 跳转到上一首歌

en: Show notification of the playing song
zh: 显示正在播放的歌曲的通知

en: Resume playback if currently paused
zh: 如果目前正暂停则恢复播放

en: Pause playback if currently playing
zh: 如果目前正在播放则暂停播放

en: Toggle play/pause mode
zh: 切换播放/暂停模式

note: { "stop", 0, 0, G_OPTION_ARG_NONE, &stop, N_("Stop playback"), NULL },
en: Play a specified URI, importing it if necessary
zh: 播放指定的 URI，如果必要的话导入该项目

en: URI to play
zh: 要播放的 URI

en: Add specified tracks to the play queue
zh: 将指定的音轨添加到播放队列中

en: Empty the play queue before adding new tracks
zh: 添加新音轨之前清空播放队列

en: Print the title and artist of the playing song
zh: 打印正播放歌曲的标题和艺人

en: Print formatted details of the song
zh: 打印歌曲的格式化细节

en: Not playing
zh: 未播放

en: Couldn't monitor %s: %s
zh: 无法监视 %s：%s

en: All
zh: 全部

en: The database was created by a later version of rhythmbox.  This version of rhythmbox cannot read the database.
zh: 此数据库由更新版本的 Rhythmbox 所创建。此版本的 Rhythmbox 无法读取此数据库。

en: Couldn't access %s: %s
zh: 无法访问 %s：%s

en: <invalid filename>
zh: <无效的文件名>

en: invalid unicode in error message
zh: 错误消息中有无效的 Unicode

en: Could not load the music database
zh: 无法装入音乐数据库

en: %ld minute | %ld minutes
zh[0]: %ld 分钟

en: %ld hour | %ld hours
zh[0]: %ld 小时

en: %ld day | %ld days
zh[0]: %ld 天

note: Translators: the format is "X days, X hours and X minutes"
en: %s, %s and %s
zh: %s %s %s

note: Translators: the format is "X days and X hours" Translators: the format is "X days and X minutes" Translators: the format is "X hours and X minutes"
en: %s and %s
zh: %s %s

en: Enable debug output
zh: 启用调试输出

en: Enable debug output matching a specified string
zh: 启用与指定字符串匹配的调试输出

en: Do not update the library with file changes
zh: 文件更改时不更新库

en: Do not register the shell
zh: 不注册 shell

en: Don't save any data permanently (implies --no-registration)
zh: 不永久保存任何数据(意味着 --no-registration)

en: Path for database file to use
zh: 要使用的数据库文件的路径

en: Path for playlists file to use
zh: 要使用的播放列表文件的路径

en: Linear
zh: 线性

en: Linear looping
zh: 线性循环

en: Shuffle
zh: 乱序

en: Random with equal weights
zh: 等机会随机

en: Random by time since last play
zh: 按照上次播放的时间随机

en: Random by rating
zh: 按照评分随机

en: Random by time since last play and rating
zh: 按照上次播放的时间和评分随机

en: Linear, removing entries once played
zh: 线性，播放后立即删除项

note: Submenu of Music
en: _Playlist
zh: 播放列表(_P)

en: _New Playlist
zh: 新建播放列表(_N)

en: Create a new playlist
zh: 创建一个新的播放列表

en: New _Automatic Playlist...
zh: 新建自动播放列表(_A)...

en: Create a new automatically updating playlist
zh: 创建一个新的自动更新播放列表

en: _Load from File...
zh: 从文件加载(_L)...

en: Choose a playlist to be loaded
zh: 选择一个将要加载的播放列表

en: _Save to File...
zh: 保存到文件(_S)...

en: Save a playlist to a file
zh: 将播放列表保存到一个文件

en: Rename playlist
zh: 重命名播放列表

en: _Delete
zh: 删除(_D)

en: Delete playlist
zh: 删除播放列表

en: Change this automatic playlist
zh: 更改此自动播放列表

en: _Queue All Tracks
zh: 全部音轨排队(_Q)

en: Add all tracks in this playlist to the queue
zh: 将此播放列表中的全部音轨添加到队列中

en: The playlist file may be in an unknown format or corrupted.
zh: 播放列表文件可能格式未知或已损坏。

en: Untitled Playlist
zh: 无标题播放列表

en: Couldn't read playlist
zh: 无法读取播放列表

en: Load Playlist
zh: 装入播放列表

en: MPEG Version 3.0 URL
zh: MPEG 版本 3.0 URL

en: Shoutcast playlist
zh: Shoutcast 播放列表

en: Couldn't save playlist
zh: 无法保存播放列表

en: Unsupported file extension given.
zh: 给出了不支持的文件扩展名。

en: Playlist %s already exists
zh: 播放列表 %s 已经存在

en: Unknown playlist: %s
zh: 未知播放列表：%s

en: Playlist %s is an automatic playlist
zh: 播放列表 %s 是自动播放列表

en: _Eject
zh: 弹出(_E)

en: Eject this medium
zh: 弹出此介质

en: _Copy to library
zh: 复制到库(_C)

en: Copy all tracks to the library
zh: 将全部音轨复制到库

en: _Scan Removable Media
zh: 扫描可移动介质(_S)

en: Scan for new Removable Media
zh: 扫描新的可移动介质

en: Error transferring track
zh: 传送音轨出错

en: Select _All
zh: 全选(_A)

en: Select all songs
zh: 选择所有歌曲

en: D_eselect All
zh: 全部不选(_E)

en: Deselect all songs
zh: 取消选择所有歌曲

en: Cu_t
zh: 剪切(_T)

en: Cut selection
zh: 剪切选中内容

en: _Copy
zh: 复制(_C)

en: Copy selection
zh: 复制选中内容

en: _Paste
zh: 粘贴(_P)

en: Paste selection
zh: 粘贴选中内容

en: _Remove
zh: 删除(_R)

en: Remove selection
zh: 删除选中内容

en: _Move to Trash
zh: 移至回收站(_M)

en: Move selection to the trash
zh: 将选中内容移至回收站

en: Add to P_laylist
zh: 添加到播放列表(_L)

en: _New Playlist...
zh: 新建播放列表(_N)...

en: Add the selected songs to a new playlist
zh: 将选中的歌曲添加到新的播放列表中

en: Add _to Play Queue
zh: 添加到播放队列(_T)

en: Add the selected songs to the play queue
zh: 将选中的歌曲添加到播放队列中

en: Remove
zh: 删除

en: _Properties
zh: 属性(_P)

en: Show information on the selected song
zh: 显示选中的歌曲的信息

en: P_revious
zh: 上一首(_R)

en: Start playing the previous song
zh: 开始播放前一首歌

en: _Next
zh: 下一首(_N)

en: Start playing the next song
zh: 开始播放下一首歌

en: _Increase Volume
zh: 增加音量(_I)

en: Increase playback volume
zh: 增加回放音量

en: _Decrease Volume
zh: 减少音量(_D)

en: Decrease playback volume
zh: 减少回放音量

en: _Play
zh: 播放(_P)

en: Start playback
zh: 开始回放

en: Sh_uffle
zh: 乱序(_U)

en: Play songs in a random order
zh: 以随机顺序播放歌曲

en: _Repeat
zh: 重复(_R)

en: Play first song again after all songs are played
zh: 在全部歌曲播放完毕后再播放第一首歌

en: _Song Position Slider
zh: 歌曲位置滑块(_S)

en: Change the visibility of the song position slider
zh: 更改歌曲位置滑块的可见性

en: Stream error
zh: 流错误

en: Unexpected end of stream!
zh: 流意外结束！

en: Failed to create the player: %s
zh: 创建播放器失败：%s

en: Playlist was empty
zh: 播放列表为空

en: Not currently playing
zh: 目前未播放

en: No previous song
zh: 没有上一首歌

en: No next song
zh: 没有下一首歌

en: Couldn't start playback
zh: 无法开始回放

en: Couldn't stop playback
zh: 无法停止播放

en: Current song is not seekable
zh: 目前歌曲无法搜索

en: Stop playback
zh: 停止回放

en: Couldn't display help
zh: 无法显示帮助

en: Music Player Preferences
zh: 音乐播放器首选项

en: General
zh: 常规

en: _Music
zh: 音乐(_M)

en: _Edit
zh: 编辑(_E)

en: _View
zh: 查看(_V)

en: _Control
zh: 控制(_C)

en: _Tools
zh: 工具(_T)

en: _Help
zh: 帮助(_H)

en: _Import Folder...
zh: 导入文件夹(_I)...

en: Choose folder to be added to the Library
zh: 选择将要加入库的文件夹

en: Import _File...
zh: 导入文件(_F)...

en: Choose file to be added to the Library
zh: 选择将要加入库的文件

en: _About
zh: 关于(_A)

en: Show information about the music player
zh: 显示关于音乐播放器的信息

en: _Contents
zh: 目录(_C)

en: Display music player help
zh: 显示音乐播放器帮助

en: _Close
zh: 关闭(_C)

en: Hide the music player window
zh: 隐藏音乐播放器窗口

en: _Quit
zh: 退出(_Q)

en: Quit the music player
zh: 退出音乐播放器

en: Prefere_nces...
zh: 首选项(_N)...

en: Edit music player preferences
zh: 编辑音乐播放器首选项

en: Plu_gins...
zh: 插件(_G)...

en: Change and configure plugins
zh: 更改及配置插件

en: Show _All Tracks
zh: 显示全部音轨(_A)

en: Show all tracks in this music source
zh: 显示此音乐源中的全部音轨

en: _Jump to Playing Song
zh: 跳到正在播放的歌曲(_J)

en: Scroll the view to the currently playing song
zh: 将视图滚动到当前正在播放的歌曲

en: Side _Pane
zh: 侧边栏(_P)

en: Change the visibility of the side pane
zh: 更改侧边栏的可见性

en: _Toolbar
zh: 工具栏(_T)

en: Change the visibility of the toolbar
zh: 更改工具栏的可见性

en: _Small Display
zh: 小巧显示界面(_S)

en: Make the main window smaller
zh: 把主窗口变得小一点

en: _Party Mode
zh: 派对模式(_P)

en: Change the status of the party mode
zh: 更改派对模式的状态

en: Play _Queue as Side Pane
zh: 播放队列为侧边栏(_Q)

en: Change whether the queue is visible as a source or a sidebar
zh: 更改队列是以源还是侧边栏的形式显示

en: S_tatusbar
zh: 状态栏(_T)

en: Change the visibility of the statusbar
zh: 更改状态栏的可见性

en: Change the music volume
zh: 更改音量

en: Error while saving song information
zh: 保存歌曲信息出错

en: Transferring track %d out of %d (%.0f%%)
zh: 正在传送第%2$d条音轨中的第%1$d条(%3$.0f%%)

en: Transferring track %d out of %d
zh: 正在传送第%2$d条音轨中的第%1$d条

note: Translators: the %s is the elapsed and total time
en: Paused, %s
zh: 已暂停，%s

note: Translators: %s is the song name
en: %s (Paused)
zh: %s(已暂停)

en: Rhythmbox is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify
    it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by
    the Free Software Foundation; either version 2 of the License, or
    (at your option) any later version.
zh: Rhythmbox 是自由软件；您可以按照自由软件基金会所发表的 GNU GPL 协议
    自由发放和/或修改它；GPL 协议应该采用第二版或以后的任何版本。

en: Rhythmbox is distributed in the hope that it will be useful,
    but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of
    MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the
    GNU General Public License for more details.
zh: Rhythmbox 发表的目的是希望它能够对您有用，但我们没有任何保证；对于以
    任何用途使用它所造成的任何直接或间接后果都不承担任何责任。请参看 GNU
    GPL 协议中的细节。

en: You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License
    along with Rhythmbox; if not, write to the Free Software Foundation, Inc.,
    51 Franklin St, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA 02110-1301  USA
zh: 您应该在收到 Nautilus 的同时收到了 GNU GPL 协议的副本；如果您没有收到
    的话，请给自由软件基金会写信，地址是59 Temple Place, Suite 330, Boston,
    MA  02111-1307  USA

en: Maintainers:
zh: 维护者：

en: Former Maintainers:
zh: 先前维护者：

en: Contributors:
zh: 贡献者：

en: Music management and playback software for GNOME.
zh: GNOME 的音乐管理和回放软件。

en: Configure Plugins
zh: 配置插件

en: Import Folder into Library
zh: 将文件夹导入到库

en: Import File into Library
zh: 将文件导入到库

note: Translators: by Artist
en: by <i>%s</i>
zh: <i>%s</i>

note: Translators: from Album
en: from <i>%s</i>
zh: <i>%s</i>

en: No registered source can handle URI %s
zh: 未注册可以处理 URI %s 的源

en: Unknown song URI: %s
zh: 未知的歌曲 URI：%s

en: Unknown property %s
zh: 未知属性 %s

en: Invalid property type %s for property %s
zh: 属性 %2$s 的类型 %1$s 无效

en: _Browse
zh: 浏览(_B)

en: Change the visibility of the browser
zh: 更改浏览器的可见性

en: Filter music display by genre, artist, album, or title
zh: 按照流派、艺人、专辑或标题过滤音乐

en: Loading...
zh: 正在载入...

en: _Show Music Player
zh: 显示音乐播放器(_S)

en: Choose music to play
zh: 选择要播放的音乐

en: Show N_otifications
zh: 显示通知(_O)

en: Show notifications of song changes and other events
zh: 显示歌曲更改和其它事件的通知

en: Search all fields
zh: 搜索全部字段

en: Artists
zh: 艺人

en: Search artists
zh: 搜索艺人

en: Albums
zh: 专辑

en: Search albums
zh: 搜索专辑

en: Titles
zh: 标题

en: Search titles
zh: 搜索标题

en: Browse This _Genre
zh: 浏览此流派(_G)

en: Set the browser to view only this genre
zh: 设定浏览器只查看此流派

en: Browse This _Artist
zh: 浏览此艺人(_A)

en: Set the browser to view only this artist
zh: 设定浏览器只查看此艺人

en: Browse This A_lbum
zh: 浏览此专辑(_L)

en: Set the browser to view only this album
zh: 设定浏览器只查看此专辑

en: Import Errors
zh: 导入出错

en: %d import errors | %d import errors
zh[0]: 导入时的 %d 个错

en: Artist/Artist - Album
zh: 艺人/艺人 - 专辑

en: Artist/Album
zh: 艺人/专辑

en: Artist - Album
zh: 艺人 - 专辑

en: Album
zh: 专辑

en: Number - Title
zh: 编号 - 标题

en: Artist - Title
zh: 艺人 - 标题

en: Artist - Number - Title
zh: 艺人 - 编号 - 标题

en: Artist (Album) - Number - Title
zh: 艺人(专辑) - 编号 - 标题

en: Number. Artist - Title
zh: 编号. 艺人 - 标题

en: Library
zh: 库

en: Choose Library Location
zh: 选择库位置

en: Multiple locations set
zh: 多位置集

en: Add Location
zh: 添加位置

en: Example Path:
zh: 示例路径：

en: Missing Files
zh: 缺少文件

en: %d missing file | %d missing files
zh[0]: 缺少 %d 个文件

en: Clear _Queue
zh: 清除队列(_Q)

en: Remove all songs from the play queue
zh: 将队列中的全部歌曲清除

en: Play Queue
zh: 播放队列

en: from
zh: 专辑：

en: by
zh: 艺人：

en: _New Podcast Feed
zh: 新建播客种子(_N)

en: Subscribe to a new Podcast Feed
zh: 订阅新的播客种子

en: Download _Episode
zh: 下载片段(_E)

en: Download Podcast Episode
zh: 下载播客片段

en: _Cancel Download
zh: 取消下载(_C)

en: Cancel Episode Download
zh: 取消片段下载

en: Episode Properties
zh: 片段属性

en: _Update Podcast Feed
zh: 更新播客种子(_U)

en: Update Feed
zh: 更新种子

en: _Delete Podcast Feed
zh: 删除播客种子(_D)

en: Delete Feed
zh: 删除种子

en: _Update All Feeds
zh: 更新全部种子(_U)

en: Update all feeds
zh: 更新全部种子

en: Feeds
zh: 种子

en: Search podcast feeds
zh: 搜索播客种子

en: Episodes
zh: 片段

en: Search podcast episodes
zh: 搜索播客片段

en: Date
zh: 日期

note: configure feed view
en: Feed
zh: 种子

en: Status
zh: 状态栏

en: Downloaded
zh: 已下载

en: Waiting
zh: 等候

en: Failed
zh: 失败

en: Podcasts
zh: 播客

en: Delete the podcast episode and downloaded file?
zh: 删除播客片段和下载的文件吗？

en: If you choose to delete the episode and file, they will be permanently lost.  Please note that you can delete the episode but keep the downloaded file by choosing to delete the episode only.
zh: 如果您选择删除片段和文件，它们将永久丢失。请注意，您可以只删除片段但保留下载的文件。

en: Delete _Episode Only
zh: 只删除片段(_E)

en: _Delete Episode And File
zh: 删除片段和文件(_D)

en: Delete the podcast feed and downloaded files?
zh: 删除播客种子和下载的文件吗？

en: If you choose to delete the feed and files, they will be permanently lost.  Please note that you can delete the feed but keep the downloaded files by choosing to delete the feed only.
zh: 如果您选择删除种子和文件，它们将永久丢失。请注意，您可以只删除种子但保留下载的文件。

en: Delete _Feed Only
zh: 只删除种子(_F)

en: _Delete Feed And Files
zh: 删除种子和文件(_D)

en: All %d feed | All %d feeds
zh[0]: 全部%d个种子

en: Downloading podcast
zh: 正在下载播客

en: Finished downloading podcast
zh: 下载播客已完成

en: New updates available from
zh: 新更新可用

en: Error in podcast
zh: 播客出错

en: New Podcast Feed
zh: 新建播客种子

en: URL of podcast feed:
zh: 播客种子的 URL：

en: %d episode | %d episodes
zh[0]: %d 个片段

en: %d song | %d songs
zh[0]: %d 首歌

en: S_ource
zh: 源(_O)

en: Connecting
zh: 连接

en: Buffering
zh: 缓存

en: Volume
zh: 音量

note: +
en: +
zh: ＋

en: Volume Down
zh: 音量降低

en: Volume Up
zh: 音量提高

en: Orientation
zh: 方向

en: The orientation of the tray.
zh: 托盘的方向。

en: Notification
zh: 通知

en: Pixbuf Object
zh: 像素缓存对象

en: The pixbuf to render.
zh: 要渲染的像素缓存。

en: Welcome to Rhythmbox
zh: 欢迎使用 Rhythmbox

en: Rhythmbox is the GNOME music player that lets you do everything: play your music files, listen to Internet Radio, import music from CDs, and much more.
    
    This assistant will help you get started by asking you some simple questions.
zh: Rhythmbox 是 GNOME 的音乐播放器，它可完成很多任务：播放您的音乐文件，聆听 Internet 电台，从 CD 中导入音乐，以及其它许多功能。
    
    此助手将会询问您一个简单的问题，以对此程序进行简单的设置。

en: Music library setup
zh: 音乐库设置

en: Finish
zh: 完成

en: You are now ready to start Rhythmbox.
    
    Remember that you may add music to the library using "Music" then "Import Folder", or by importing it from CDs.
zh: 您即将启动 Rhythmbox。
    
    请记住，如果您想要向库中添加音乐，请使用“音乐”下的“导入文件夹”，或从 CD 导入。

en: Load folder into Library
zh: 将文件夹载入库

en: Track
zh: 音轨

en: Time
zh: 时长

en: Year
zh: 年份

en: Quality
zh: 质量

en: Rating
zh: 评分

en: Play Count
zh: 播放统计

en: Last Played
zh: 上次播放

en: Date Added
zh: 添加的日期

en: Last Seen
zh: 上次查看

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Now Playing
zh: 正在播放

en: Playback Error
zh: 回放错误

en: Not Playing
zh: 未播放

en: All %d artist (%d) | All %d artists (%d)
zh[0]: 全部%d位艺人(%d)

en: All %d album (%d) | All %d albums (%d)
zh[0]: 全部%d张专辑(%d)

en: All %d genre (%d) | All %d genres (%d)
zh[0]: 全部%d个流派(%d)

en: All %d (%d)
zh: 全部%d个(%d)

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Track Number
zh: 曲目序号

en: Disc Number
zh: 盘片序号

en: Bitrate
zh: 比特率

en: Duration
zh: 时长

en: Time of Last Play
zh: 上次播放时间

en: Time Added to Library
zh: 添加到库的时间

en: _In reverse alphabetical order
zh: 字母逆序(_I)

en: W_ith more highly rated tracks first
zh: 先显示评分最高的音轨(_I)

en: W_ith more often played songs first
zh: 先显示最常播放的音轨(_I)

en: W_ith newer tracks first
zh: 先显示最新的音轨(_I)

en: W_ith longer tracks first
zh: 先显示最长的音轨(_I)

en: _In decreasing order
zh: 逆序(_I)

en: W_ith more recently played tracks first
zh: 先显示最近播放的音轨(_I)

en: W_ith more recently added tracks first
zh: 先显示最近添加的音轨(_I)

en: contains
zh: 包含

en: does not contain
zh: 不包含

en: equals
zh: 等于

en: starts with
zh: 起始为

en: ends with
zh: 结束为

en: at least
zh: 至少

note: matches if A >= B
en: at most
zh: 至多

en: in
zh: 于

note: matches if within 1-JAN-YEAR to 31-DEC-YEAR
en: after
zh: 晚于

note: matches if >= 31-DEC-YEAR
en: before
zh: 早于

note: * Translators: this will match when within <value> of the current time * e.g. "in the last" "7 days" will match if within 7 days of the current time
en: in the last
zh: 在前

note: * Translators: this is the opposite of the above, and will match if not * within <value> of the current time
en: not in the last
zh: 不在前

en: seconds
zh: 秒

en: minutes
zh: 分钟

en: hours
zh: 小时

en: days
zh: 天

en: weeks
zh: 周

en: Create Automatic Playlist
zh: 创建自动播放列表

en: Edit Automatic Playlist
zh: 编辑自动播放列表

note: this string can only be so long, or there wont be a search entry :)
en: _Search:
zh: 搜索(_S)：

en: Song Properties
zh: 歌曲属性

en: Multiple Song Properties
zh: 多首歌属性

en: Unknown file name
zh: 未知文件名

en: On the desktop
zh: 在桌面上

en: Unknown location
zh: 未知位置
