unity-scope-mediascanner - en to ko translation catalogue (28 entries)

en: Artists
ko: 음악가

en: Albums
ko: 앨범

en: Tracks
ko: 트랙

en: Genres
ko: 장르

en: Play in music app
ko: 음악 프로그램으로 재생하기

en: My Music
ko: 내 음악

en: Popular tracks on Grooveshark
ko: 그루브샤크의 인기 음악

en: Grooveshark
ko: 그루브샤크

en: New albums from 7digital
ko: 7digital의 새 앨범

en: Everything
ko: 모두

en: My Roll
ko: 나의 롤

en: Downloaded
ko: 다운로드함

en: My Videos
ko: 내 동영상

en: Play
ko: 재생

en: %s Features
ko: %s 기능

en: Results from %s
ko: %s에서 검색한 결과

en: This is an Ubuntu search plugin that scans the device for music and allows it to be searched and displayed in the Dash.
ko: 이 우분투 플러그인은 장치에서 음악을 찾고, 대시에서 검색하여 볼 수 있도록 합니다.

en: Search local music collection
ko: 장치에 있는 음악 찾기

en: This is an Ubuntu search plugin that scans the device for videos and allows them to be searched and displayed in the Dash.
ko: 이 우분투 플러그인은 장치에서 동영상을 찾고, 대시에서 검색하여 볼 수 있도록 합니다.

en: Display results from Grooveshark
ko: 그루브샤크에서 검색한 결과 표시

en: Display results from 7digital
ko: 7digital에서 결과 표시하기

en: Music
ko: 음악

en: This is an Ubuntu search plugin that merges all music sources into one.
ko: 이 우분투 플러그인은 모든 음악 소스를 하나로 합치는 플러그인입니다.

en: Search music
ko: 음악 검색

en: Display results from YouTube
ko: 유튜브에서 검색한 결과 표시

en: Video
ko: 동영상

en: This is an Ubuntu search plugin that merges all video sources into one.
ko: 이 우분투 플러그인은 모든 동영상 소스를 하나로 합치는 플러그인입니다.

en: Search video
ko: 동영상 검색
