~sylvain-pineau/ubuntu/xenial/checkbox/build_from_source_tarball

« back to all changes in this revision

Viewing changes to debian/copyright

  • Committer: Sylvain Pineau
  • Date: 2016-01-12 20:25:50 UTC
  • Revision ID: sylvain.pineau@canonical.com-20160112202550-fd3oz8ctcuab0owi
Xenial first release using checkbox-converged source tarball

Show diffs side-by-side

added added

removed removed

Lines of Context:
 
1
This package was debianized by Marc Tardif <marc.tardif@canonical.com>  Mon,
 
2
17 Sep 2007 17:25:54 -0300.
 
3
 
 
4
It was downloaded from http://launchpad.net/checkbox
 
5
 
 
6
Upstream Authors:
 
7
    Marc Tardif <marc.tardif@canonical.com>
 
8
    Christian Reis <christian.reis@canonical.com>
 
9
    David Murphy <david.murphy@canonical.com>
 
10
    Martin Pitt <martin.pitt@ubuntu.com>
 
11
    Gustavo Niemeyer <gustavo@niemeyer.net>
 
12
 
 
13
Copyright:
 
14
    Copyright 2008 Canonical Ltd.
 
15
    Copyright 2006 Gustavo Niemeyer
 
16
 
 
17
License:
 
18
 
 
19
    This package is free software: you can redistribute it and/or modify
 
20
    it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by
 
21
    the Free Software Foundation, either version 3 of the License, or
 
22
    (at your option) any later version.
 
23
 
 
24
    This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful,
 
25
    but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of
 
26
    MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the
 
27
    GNU General Public License for more details.
 
28
 
 
29
    You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License
 
30
    along with this program.  If not, see <http://www.gnu.org/licenses/>.
 
31
 
 
32
On Debian systems, the complete text of the GNU General
 
33
Public License can be found in `/usr/share/common-licenses/GPL'.