timeshift - en to ko translation catalogue (378 entries)

en: '%s' will be on '%s'
ko: '%s'는 '%s'에 위치될 것입니다

en: '%s' will be on root device
ko: '%s'는 루트 장치에 위치될 것입니다

en: ** Advanced Users **
ko: ** 고급 사용자 **

en: / is mapped to device: %s, UUID=%s
ko: / 는 다음 장치에 맵핑 되었습니다: %s, UUID=%s

en: /home is mapped to device: %s, UUID=%s
ko: /home은 다음 장치에 맵핑 되었습니다: %s, UUID=%s

en: <b>Backup Levels</b>
    
    O	On demand (manual)
    B	Boot
    H	Hourly
    D	Daily
    W	Weekly
    M	Monthly
ko: <b>백업 단계</b>
    
    O	즉석으로(수동)
    B	부팅
    H	매시간
    D	매일
    W	매주
    M	매월

en: <b>Comments</b> (double-click to edit)
ko: <b>덧붙일 말</b> (두 번-눌러서 만듭니다)

en: <b>Snapshot Date:</b> Date on which snapshot was created
ko: <b>스냅샷 날짜:</b> 스냅샷이 만들어진 날짜입니다

en: <b>System:</b> Installed Linux distribution
ko: <b>시스템:</b> 설치된 리눅스 배포판입니다

en: A System Restore Utility for Linux
ko: 리눅스용 시스템 복원 프로그램입니다

en: A scheduled job is currently taking a system snapshot.
ko: 시스템 스냅샷을 저장하기 위한 일정 관리가 실행 중입니다.

en: Aborted.
ko: 중단되었습니다.

en: About
ko: 설명

en: Admin Access Required
ko: 관리자 권한이 필요합니다

en: Advanced
ko: 고급설정

en: All other files and folders are excluded.
ko: 다른 파일과 폴더들은 제외됐습니다.

en: All snapshots older than
ko: 며칠 이상 된 모든 스냅샷

en: Another instance of timeshift is currently running
ko: 현재 다른 타임시프트가 작동하고 있습니다

en: Another instance of timeshift is currently running!
ko: 다른 타임시프트가 작동하고 있습니다!

en: Answer YES to all confirmation prompts
ko: 모든 확인 프롬프트에 예라고 답변을 합니다

en: Any exclude patterns in the current exclude list will also be excluded.
ko: 현재 제외 목록에 있는 제외된 패턴 역시 제외됩니다.

en: App config loaded
ko: 프로그램 설정을 불러왔습니다

en: App config saved
ko: 프로그램 설정을 저장했습니다

en: Application
ko: 프로그램

en: Application Info
ko: 프로그램 정보

en: Application will exit
ko: 프로그램이 종료됩니다

en: Application will exit.
ko: 프로그램이 종료됩니다.

en: Artists
ko: 아티스트

en: Authors
ko: 저자

en: Auto-Remove
ko: 자동-제거

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: Backup
ko: 백업

en: Backup Device
ko: 백업 장치

en: Backup Device Changed
ko: 백업 장치를 바꿨습니다

en: Backup Level
ko: 백업 단계

en: Backup device does not have enough space
ko: 백업 장치에 충분한 여유 공간이 없습니다

en: Backup device does not have enough space!
ko: 백업 장치에 충분한 여유 공간이 없습니다!

en: Backup device is not available
ko: 백업 장치가 연결되지 않았습니다

en: Backup device is not mounted!
ko: 백업 장치가 장착되지 않았습니다!

en: Backup device not available
ko: 백업 장치를 사용할 수 없습니다

en: Backup device not found
ko: 백업 장치를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Backup device not set!
ko: 백업 장치가 설정되지 않았습니다!

en: Backup device not set! Defaulting to system device
ko: 백업 장치가 설정되지 않았습니다! 시스템 장치로 기본 설정하는 중입니다

en: Backup device not specified!
ko: 백업 장치가 지정되지 않았습니다!

en: Backup path changed to '%s/timeshift'
ko: 백업 경로가 '%s/timeshift'로 바뀌었습니다

en: Before restoring
ko: 복원하기 전에

en: Boot
ko: 부트

en: Boot device not selected
ko: 부팅 장치를 선택하지 않으셨습니다

en: Boot snapshot failed!
ko: 부트 스냅샷 만들기에 실패했습니다

en: Boot snapshots are enabled
ko: 부트 스냅샷 만들기를 실행했습니다

en: Browse
ko: 찾아보기

en: Browse Snapshot
ko: 스냅샷 찾기

en: By default, any item that was included/excluded at the time of taking the snapshot will be included/excluded.
ko: 기본적으로, 스냅샷을 생성하는 시기에 포함되거나/제외되는 모든 아이템은 포함되거나/제외됩니다.

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Checking backup device...
ko: 백업 장치를 확인하는 중입니다...

en: Cleaning up...
ko: 지우는 중입니다...

en: Clear the list
ko: 목록을 청소합니다

en: Click 'OK' to confirm
ko: '확인'을 눌러 적용합니다

en: Click OK to continue
ko: 확인을 누르셔서 계속하십시오

en: Clone
ko: 복제

en: Clone current system
ko: 현재의 시스템을 복제합니다

en: Clone the current system on another device
ko: 다른 장치에 현재의 시스템을 복제합니다

en: Cloning Failed!
ko: 복제에 실패했습니다!

en: Cloning system...
ko: 시스템을 복제하는 중입니다...

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Commands listed below are not available on this system
ko: 밑에 있는 명령어들은 이 시스템에 유효하지 않습니다

en: Comments
ko: 덧붙일 말

en: Confirm Mounts
ko: 장착된 장치를 확인합니다

en: Continue with restore?
ko: 복원을 계속하시겠습니까?

en: Continue with restore? (y/n):
ko: 복원과 함께 계속하시겠습니까? (y/n):

en: Could not find device
ko: 장치를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Could not find snapshot
ko: 스냅샷을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Credits
ko: 제작자

en: Critical Error
ko: 치명적인 오류

en: Cron job added
ko: 백업 일정 관리를 추가했습니다

en: Cron job removed
ko: 백업 일정 관리를 지웠습니다

en: Crontab is empty
ko: 백업 일정 관리가 비었습니다

en: DISCLAIMER
ko: 포기성명

en: Daily
ko: 매일

en: Daily snapshot failed!
ko: 매일 스냅샷 만들기에 실패했습니다!

en: Daily snapshots are enabled
ko: 매일 스냅샷 만들기를 실행합니다

en: Delete
ko: 지우기

en: Delete Snapshot
ko: 스냅샷을 지웁니다

en: Delete all snapshots
ko: 모든 스냅샷을 지웁니다

en: Delete snapshot
ko: 스냅샷을 지웁니다

en: Deleting snapshot
ko: 스냅샷을 지우는 중입니다

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Device
ko: 장치

en: Device Offline
ko: 오프라인 장치

en: Device for Bootloader Installation
ko: 부트로더를 설치할 장치

en: Device for Cloning System
ko: 시스템을 복제하기 위한 장치

en: Device for Restoring Snapshot
ko: 스냅샷 복원에 쓰일 장치

en: Devices with Linux file systems
ko: 리눅스 파일 시스템이 있는 장치

en: Did you find this software useful?
    
    You can buy me a coffee or make a donation via PayPal to show your support. Or just drop me an email and say Hi. This application is completely free and will continue to remain that way. Your contributions will help in keeping this project alive and improving it further.
    
    Feel free to send me an email if you find any issues in this application or if you need any changes. Suggestions and feedback are always welcome.
    
    Thanks,
    Tony George
    (teejeetech@gmail.com)
ko: 이 프로그램 쓸만하시던가요?
    
    제게 커피를 한 잔 사시거나 페이팔로 기부를 하시는 것으로 후원하는 마음을 보여주실 수 있습니다. 또는 안녕하세요라는 이 메일 한 통 보내셔도 좋구요. 이 프로그램은 완전히 무료이며 앞으로도 무료일겁니다. 여러분의 공헌으로 이 프로젝트는 살아가고 발전해 나가게 될 겁니다.
    
    이 프로그램에 문제를 제기하시거나 바꿀게 있다면 부담 갖지 마시고 이메일 보내세요. 제안이나 피드백은 언제나 환영입니다.
    
    감사합니다,
    Tony George
    (teejeetech@gmail.com)

en: Directory not found
ko: 디렉터리를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Disable Scheduled Snapshots
ko: 스냅샷 일정 관리를 해제합니다

en: Disabled
ko: 해제됨

en: Distribution
ko: 배포판

en: Do you want to select another device now?
ko: 지금 다른 장치를 선택하시겠습니까?

en: Do you want to select another device?
ko: 다른 장치를 선택하시겠습니까?

en: Do you want to take a snapshot of the current system before restoring the selected snapshot?
ko: 복원하기 전에 선택된 스냅샷으로 현재 시스템 스냅샷을 만드시겠습니까?

en: Do you want to take the first snapshot now?
ko: 지금 첫 번째 스냅샷을 만드시겠습니까?

en: Documenters
ko: 문서 작성자

en: Documents, music and other folders in your home directory are excluded by default.
ko: 기본으로 문서, 음악, 그리고 다른 폴더들은 제외됩니다.

en: Donate
ko: 기부하기

en: Donate with Google Wallet
ko: 구글 지갑으로 기부하기

en: Donate with PayPal
ko: 페이팔로 기부하기

en: Donations
ko: 기부

en: Enable
ko: 실행

en: Enabled
ko: 실행됨

en: Encrypted Device
ko: 암호화된 장치

en: Encrypted device '%s' is already unlocked and mapped to another device name.
    Select the unlocked device instead of encrypted device.
ko: 암호화된 장치 '%s'는 이미 잠금 해제되었으며 다른 장치 이름으로 매핑되었습니다.
    암호화된 장치를 선택하는 대신에 잠금 해제된 장치를 선택하십시오.

en: Enter device name or number
ko: 장치 이름 혹은 번호를 입력하십시오

en: Enter device name or number (a=Abort)
ko: 장치 이름 혹은 번호를 입력하십시오(a=중단)

en: Enter passphrase to unlock '%s'
ko: 암호문을 입력하셔서 '%s'를 잠금 해제하십시오

en: Enter snapshot number (a=Abort, p=Previous, n=Next)
ko: 스냅샷 번호를 입력하십시오(a=중단, p=이전, n=다음)

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Error: Unable to delete snapshot
ko: 오류: 백업 이미지를 지우지 못했습니다

en: Error: Unable to save snapshot
ko: 오류: 백업 이미지를 저장하지 못했습니다

en: Estimating system size...
ko: 시스템 크기를 어림잡는 중입니다...

en: Examples
ko: 예제

en: Exclude
ko: 제외하기

en: Exclude Directory
ko: 디렉터리 제외하기

en: Exclude Directory Contents
ko: 디렉터리 내용 제외하기

en: Exclude File(s)
ko: 파일(들) 제외하기

en: Exclude List
ko: 목록 제외하기

en: Excluded Directories
ko: 제외된 디렉터리들

en: Failed to add cron job
ko: 백업 일정 관리 추가에 실패했습니다

en: Failed to create new snapshot
ko: 새 스냅샷 만들기에 실패했습니다

en: Failed to create symlinks
ko: 심볼릭 링크 만들기에 실패했습니다

en: Failed to delete symlinks
ko: 심볼릭 링크 지우기에 실패했습니다

en: Failed to estimate system size
ko: 시스템 크기 어림잡기에 실패했습니다

en: Failed to get input from user in 3 attempts
ko: 사용자의 계정으로 3번 입력 시도를 실패했습니다

en: Failed to get partition list
ko: 파티션 목록을 가져오는 데 실패했습니다

en: Failed to get partition list.
ko: 파티션 목록을 가져오는 데 실패했습니다.

en: Failed to hard-link last snapshot
ko: 마지막 스냅샷 하드-링크에 실패했습니다

en: Failed to mount BTRFS subvolume
ko: BTRFS 하위 볼륨을 장착하는 걸 실패했습니다

en: Failed to mount device
ko: 장치를 장착하는 걸 실패했습니다

en: Failed to remove
ko: 제거하는 걸 실패했습니다

en: Failed to remove cron job
ko: 백업 일정 관리 지우기에 실패했습니다

en: Failed to save snapshot
ko: 스냅샷 저장에 실패했습니다

en: Failed to set ownership
ko: 소유권을 설정하는 걸 실패했습니다

en: Failed to unlock device
ko: 장치를 잠금 해제하는 걸 실패했습니다

en: Failed to unmount
ko: 장치를 해제하는 걸 실패했습니다

en: Failed to unmount device!
ko: 연결된 장치 해제에 실패했습니다!

en: Failed to update modification date
ko: 설정 날짜 업데이트에 실패했습니다

en: File Pattern
ko: 파일 패턴

en: Files matching the following patterns will be excluded
ko: 다음 패턴에 부합되는 파일들은 제외됩니다

en: Files will be overwritten on the target device!
ko: 대상 장치에 있는 파일들은 덮어 쓰일 것입니다!

en: Finished
ko: 완료되었습니다

en: First Snapshot
ko: 첫 번째 스냅샷 만들기

en: First snapshot needs
ko: 첫 번째 스냅샷 만들기가 필요합니다

en: First snapshot not taken
ko: 첫 번째 스냅샷을 보유하지 않았습니다

en: Following mounts will be used for restored system:
ko: 다음과 같은 장착된 장비는 복원된 시스템에서 사용될 것입니다:

en: For all other applications, settings will be restored from selected snapshot.
ko: 모든 다른 프로그램, 설정은 선택한 스냅샷으로부터 복구됩니다.

en: Free space is less than
ko: 여유 공간이 이하입니다

en: GRUB Device
ko: GRUB 장치

en: GRUB will NOT be reinstalled
ko: GRUB은 재설치되지 않을 것입니다

en: Global
ko: 전역

en: Hard-linking files from previous snapshot...
ko: 이전의 스냅샷 파일로 하드링크하기...

en: Hidden files and folders are included by default since they contain user-specific configuration files.
ko: 사용자가-지정한 설정 파일들을 함유한 숨겨진 파일들과 폴더들은 포함됩니다.

en: Hide rsync output
ko: 알싱크 출력 숨기기

en: Home Directory
ko: 홈 디렉터리

en: Hourly
ko: 매시간

en: Hourly snapshot failed!
ko: 매시간 스냅샷 만들기에 실패했습니다!

en: Hourly snapshots are enabled
ko: 매시간 스냅샷 만들기를 실행합니다

en: If restore fails and you are unable to boot the system, 
    then boot from the Ubuntu Live CD, install Timeshift, and try again.
ko: 복원에 실패해서 시스템을 부팅하실 수 없게되면, 
    우분투 라이브 CD로 부팅하셔서, 타임시프트를 설치하시고, 다시 시도해보세요.

en: If these terms are not acceptable to you, please do not proceed
    beyond this point!
ko: 이 요건들을 수락하실 수 없으시다면, 이후의 과정을
    실행하지 말아 주십시오!

en: If you include any specific folders then these folders will get overwritten with previous contents when you restore a snapshot.
ko: 스냅샷을 복원할 때 어떤 개인화된 폴더를 포함하신다면 이전의 내용과 함께 이 폴더들은 덮어 씝니다.

en: Include
ko: 포함하기

en: Include Directory
ko: 디렉터리 포함하기

en: Include File(s)
ko: 파일 포함하기

en: Invalid command line arguments
ko: 사용 불가능한 명령어 인수입니다

en: Keep one snapshot per day
ko: 하루에 한 개씩 스냅샷을 보관합니다

en: Keep one snapshot per hour
ko: 매시간 한 개씩 스냅샷을 보관합니다

en: Keep one snapshot per month
ko: 한 달에 한 개씩 스냅샷을 보관합니다

en: Keep one snapshot per reboot
ko: 재부팅 할 때마다 한 개씩 스냅샷을 보관합니다

en: Keep one snapshot per week
ko: 매주 한 개씩 스냅샷을 보관합니다

en: Label
ko: 이름표

en: Last boot snapshot is %d hours old
ko: 마지막 부트 스냅샷을 만든 지 %d 시간 됐습니다

en: Last boot snapshot is older than system start time
ko: 마지막 부트 스냅샷을 만든 시간이 시스템 시작 시각보다 오래되었습니다

en: Last boot snapshot not found
ko: 마지막 부트 스냅샷을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Last daily snapshot is %d hours old
ko: 마지막 매일 스냅샷을 만든 지 %d 시간 되었습니다

en: Last daily snapshot is more than 1 day old
ko: 마지막 매일 스냅샷을 만든 지 하루가 넘었습니다

en: Last daily snapshot not found
ko: 마지막 매일 스냅샷을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Last hourly snapshot is %d minutes old
ko: 마지막 매시간 스냅샷을 만든 지 %d 분 되었습니다

en: Last hourly snapshot is more than 1 hour old
ko: 마지막 매시간 스냅샷을 만든 지 한 시간이 지났습니다

en: Last hourly snapshot not found
ko: 마지막 매시간 스냅샷을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Last monthly snapshot is %d days old
ko: 마지막 매월 스냅샷을 만든 지 %d 일 지났습니다

en: Last monthly snapshot is more than 1 month old
ko: 마지막 매월 스냅샷을 만든 지 한 달이 넘었습니다

en: Last monthly snapshot not found
ko: 마지막 매월 스냅샷을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Last snapshot is
ko: 마지막 스냅샷은

en: Last snapshot is less than 1 hour old
ko: 마지막 스냅샷을 만든 지 한 시간 이상 지났습니다

en: Last weekly snapshot is %d days old
ko: 마지막 매주 스냅샷을 만든 지 %d 일 지났습니다

en: Last weekly snapshot is more than 1 week old
ko: 마지막 매주 스냅샷을 만든 지 일주일이 넘었습니다

en: Last weekly snapshot not found
ko: 마지막 매주 스냅샷을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Limit
ko: 제한

en: List
ko: 목록 보기

en: List devices
ko: 장치 목록을 봅니다

en: List snapshots
ko: 스냅샷 목록을 봅니다

en: Log
ko: 로그

en: Low Disk Space
ko: 여유 공간 부족

en: Main window closed by user
ko: 주창이 사용자에 의해 닫혔습니다

en: Maximum backups exceeded for backup level
ko: 최대 백업이 백업 단계를 초과했습니다

en: Missing Dependencies
ko: 없는 의존성

en: Missing Icon
ko: 없는 아이콘

en: Monthly
ko: 매월

en: Monthly snapshot are enabled
ko: 매월 스냅샷 만들기를 실행합니다

en: Monthly snapshot failed!
ko: 매월 스냅샷 만들기에 실패했습니다

en: Mount
ko: 장착

en: Multiple Snapshots Selected
ko: 다중 스냅샷 만들기를 선택했습니다

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: No Snapshots Selected
ko: 스냅샷을 선택하지 않으셨습니다

en: No response from user
ko: 사용자로부터 응답이 없습니다

en: No snapshots found on device
ko: 이 장치에서 스냅샷을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: No snapshots on device
ko: 장치에 스냅샷들이 없습니다

en: Not Supported
ko: 지원되지 않는 것입니다

en: Notes
ko: 기록

en: Nothing to do!
ko: 할 일이 없습니다!

en: Num
ko: 번호

en: OK
ko: 확인

en: Older log files removed
ko: 오래된 로그파일들이 지워졌습니다

en: Only ubuntu-type layouts with @ and @home subvolumes are currently supported.
ko: 현재는 @ 와 @홈 하위볼륨으로된 우분투 형식의 배치만 지원합니다.

en: Options
ko: 선택 사항

en: Please check if you have multiple windows open.
ko: 창을 여러 개 열어 놓으셨는지 확인해 주십시오.

en: Please do NOT include these folders in your snapshot unless you have a very good reason for doing so.
ko: 꼭 해야 하는 경우가 아니면 이 폴더들은 포함하지 말아 주십시오.

en: Please do not interrupt the restore process!
ko: 복원 과정을 방해하지 말아 주십시오!

en: Please install required packages and try running TimeShift again
ko: 필요한 패키지들을 설치하신 후에 타임시프트를 다시 실행해주세요

en: Please run the application as admin (using 'sudo' or 'su')
ko: 관리자로서 프로그램을 사용하여주십시오('sudo' 혹은 'su'를 사용)

en: Please save your work and close all applications.
ko: 작업을 저장하시고 모든 프로그램을 닫아주십시오.

en: Please select a device for saving snapshots.
ko: 스냅샷을 저장할 장치를 선택해주십시오.

en: Please select a single snapshot
ko: 한 개의 스냅샷만 선택해주십시오

en: Please select a snapshot to view the log!
ko: 로그를 보기 위한 스냅샷을 하나 선택해주십시오!

en: Please select the backup device
ko: 백업 장치를 선택해주십시오

en: Please select the boot device
ko: 부팅 장치를 선택해주십시오

en: Please select the root device (/)
ko: 루트 장치를 선택해주십시오(/)

en: Please select the snapshot to restore
ko: 복원할 스냅샷을 선택해주십시오

en: Please select the snapshots to delete
ko: 지우실 스냅샷을 선택해주십시오

en: Please select the target device from the list
ko: 목록에서 대상 장치를 선택해주십시오

en: Please take the first snapshot by running 'sudo timeshift --backup-now'
ko: 'sudo timeshift --backup-now'하셔서 첫 번째 스냅샷을 만들어 주십시오

en: Please wait for a few minutes and try again.
ko: 잠시 기다리셨다가 다시 시도해주십시오.

en: Re-install GRUB2 bootloader? (y/n)
ko: GRUB2 부트로더를 재설치하시겠습니까? (y/n)

en: Re-installing GRUB2 bootloader...
ko: GRUB2 부트로더를 재설치하는 중입니다...

en: Rebooting system...
ko: 다시 시작하는 중입니다...

en: Refresh
ko: 새로 고침

en: Refresh Devices
ko: 장치 새로 고침

en: Refresh Snapshot List
ko: 스냅샷 목록 새로 고침

en: Remove
ko: 제거하기

en: Remove selected items
ko: 선택한 항목을 제거합니다

en: Removed
ko: 제거됨

en: Removed mount directory: '%s'
ko: 장착 디렉터리를 제거하십시오: '%s'

en: Removing backups older than
ko: 이 기간보다 오래된 백업들을 제거합니다

en: Removing older backups to free disk space
ko: 여유 공간을 만들기 위해 오래된 백업들을 제거합니다

en: Removing selected snapshots...
ko: 선택한 스냅샷을 제거 중입니다...

en: Removing snapshot
ko: 스냅샷을 제거하는 중입니다

en: Removing un-tagged snapshots...
ko: 태그 되지 않은 스냅샷을 제거 중입니다...

en: Reset
ko: 되돌리기

en: Reset this list to default state
ko: 이 목록을 기본 설정으로 되돌립니다

en: Restore
ko: 복원

en: Restore Failed!
ko: 복원에 실패했습니다!

en: Restore Snapshot
ko: 스냅샷 복원

en: Restore completed without errors
ko: 오류 없이 스냅샷 복원에 성공했습니다

en: Restore failed with exit code
ko: 종료 코드와 함께 복원에 실패했습니다

en: Restore snapshot
ko: 스냅샷을 복원합니다

en: Restoring snapshot...
ko: 스넵샷을 복원하는 중입니다...

en: Rule
ko: 규칙

en: Running from Live CD/USB
ko: 라이브 CD/USB에서 작동 중입니다

en: Saving new snapshot...
ko: 새 스냅샷을 저장하는 중입니다...

en: Schedule
ko: 일정 관리

en: Scheduled Snapshots
ko: 일정 관리된 스냅샷

en: Scheduled jobs will be enabled only after the first snapshot is taken.
ko: 일정 관리된 스냅샷은 첫 번째 스냅샷이 만들어진 후에 실행됩니다.

en: Scheduled snapshots
ko: 일정 관리된 스냅샷

en: Scheduled snapshots are disabled
ko: 일정 관리된 스냅샷이 해제됐습니다

en: Scheduled snapshots will be disabled till another device is selected.
ko: 일정 관리된 스냅샷은 다른 장치가 선택될 때까지 해제됩니다.

en: Scheduled snapshots will be disabled.
ko: 일정 관리된 스냅샷이 해제됩니다.

en: Scheduled snapshots will be saved to
ko: 일정 관리된 스냅샷이 이곳에 저장됩니다

en: Select '%s' device (default = %s)
ko: '%s' 장치를 선택하십시오(기본 = %s)

en: Select GRUB device
ko: GRUB 장치를 선택하십시오

en: Select Root Device
ko: 루트 장치를 선택하십시오

en: Select Snapshot
ko: 스냅샷 선택

en: Select Target Device
ko: 대상 장치 선택

en: Select backup device
ko: 백업 장치를 선택하십시오

en: Select directory
ko: 디렉터리 선택

en: Select file(s)
ko: 파일 선택

en: Select snapshot to delete
ko: 지우실 스냅샷을 선택하십시오

en: Select snapshot to restore
ko: 복원할 스냅샷을 선택하십시오

en: Select target device
ko: 대상 장치를 선택하십시오

en: Select the applications for which current settings should be kept.
ko: 현재 설정을 유지해야 하는 프로그램을 선택하십시오.

en: Selected device does not have enough space.
ko: 선택된 장치에 여유공간이 별로 없습니다.

en: Send Email
ko: 이메일을 보냅니다

en: Session log file
ko: 세션 로그 파일

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Show additional debug messages
ko: 추가된 디버그 메시지를 봅니다

en: Show all options
ko: 모든 선택 사항을 봅니다

en: Show rsync output (default)
ko: 알싱크 출력을 봅니다(기본)

en: Size
ko: 크기

en: Skip GRUB2 reinstall
ko: GRUB2 재설치를 넘깁니다

en: Skip bootloader installation (not recommended)
ko: 부트로더 설치를 넘깁니다(추천하지 않습니다)

en: Skips bootloader (re)installation on target device.
    Files in /boot directory on target partition will remain untouched.
    
    If you are restoring a system that was bootable previously then it should boot successfully.
    Otherwise the system may fail to boot.
ko: 대상 장치에 부트로더 (재)설치를 넘깁니다.
    대상 파티션의 /boot에있는 파일들을 건드리지 않을 것입니다.
    
    만약 당신이 이전에 부팅이 가능했던 시스템을 복원하는 중이라면 성공적으로 부팅될 것입니다.
    그렇지 않으면 시스템은 부팅하는 걸 실패할 수 있습니다.

en: Snapshot
ko: 스냅샷

en: Snapshot saved successfully
ko: 스냅샷이 성공적으로 저장되었습니다

en: Snapshot to delete not specified!
ko: 지우실 스냅샷이 지정되지 않았습니다!

en: Snapshot to restore not specified!
ko: 복원할 스냅샷이 지정되지 않았습니다!

en: Snapshot was restored successfully on target device
ko: 대상 장치에 있는 스냅샷이 성공적으로 복원되었습니다

en: Snapshots deleted successfully
ko: 스냅샷이 성공적으로 지워졌습니다

en: Snapshots matching following rules will be removed automatically
ko: 정해진 규칙과 일치되는 스냅샷은 성공적으로 제거될 것입니다

en: Snapshots on device %s
ko: 장치 %s에 있는 스냅샷

en: Snapshots will be saved in path <b>/timeshift</b> on selected device
ko: 스냅샷은 선택된 장치의 <b>/timeshift</b>에 저장됩니다

en: Some locations are excluded by default
ko: 몇몇 위치는 기본으로 제외됩니다

en: Specify backup device
ko: 백업 장치를 지정하십시오

en: Specify device for installing GRUB2 bootloader
ko: GRUB2 부트로더를 설치할 장치를 지정하십시오

en: Specify snapshot to restore
ko: 복원할 스냅샷을 지정하십시오

en: Specify target device
ko: 대상 장치를 지정하십시오

en: Stopped
ko: 정지되었습니다

en: Symlinks updated
ko: 심볼릭 링크가 업데이트됐습니다

en: Synching file systems...
ko: 파일 시스템을 동기화하는 중입니다...

en: Synching files...
ko: 파일을 동기화하는 중입니다...

en: System
ko: 시스템

en: System snapshots will be taken at regular intervals
ko: 시스템 스냅샷은 일정한 간격으로 만들어질 겁니다

en: System was cloned successfully on target device
ko: 대상 장치에 시스템이 성공적으로 복제되었습니다

en: System will reboot after files are restored
ko: 파일이 복원된 후에 시스템이 재부팅될 겁니다

en: System will reboot to complete the restore process.
ko: 복원 과정을 마무리하기 위해 시스템이 재부팅될 겁니다.

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Take Snapshot
ko: 스냅샷 만들기

en: Take a manual (ondemand) snapshot
ko: 수동(사용자 설정) 스냅샷을 만듭니다

en: Take on-demand backup
ko: 사용자 설정 백업을 만듭니다

en: Take scheduled backup
ko: 일정 관리된 스냅샷을 만듭니다

en: Taking snapshot...
ko: 스냅샷을 만드는 중입니다...

en: Target
ko: 대상

en: Target Device
ko: 대상 장치

en: Target device is not mounted
ko: 대상 장치가 장착되지 않았습니다

en: Target device not specified!
ko: 대상 장치가 지정되지 않았습니다!

en: Terminating rsync process
ko: 알싱크 과정을 정지시키는 중입니다

en: The backup device is not set or unavailable.
ko: 백업 장치를 설정하지 않았거나 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: The system partition has an unsupported subvolume layout.
ko: 시스템 파티션에 지원하지 않는 하위 볼륨 배치가 있습니다.

en: The target partition has an unsupported subvolume layout.
ko: 대상 파티션에 지원하지 않는 하위 볼륨 배치가 있습니다.

en: Third Party Tools
ko: 제삼자 도구

en: This software comes without absolutely NO warranty and the author takes
    no responsibility for any damage arising from the use of this program.
ko: 이 소프트웨어는 보증기간이 없으며 개발자는 이 프로그램을
    사용하며 발생하는 어떤 문제도 책임지지 않습니다.

en: TimeShift Logs
ko: 타임시프트 로그

en: TimeShift is running in a live system
ko: 타임시프트가 라이브 시스템에서 운영되고 있습니다

en: TimeShift needs admin access to backup and restore system files.
ko: 타임시프트는 시스템 백업과 복원 파일의 접근에 관리자 권한이 필요합니다.

en: To see which files are included in the snapshot use the 'Browse' button on the main window.
ko: 스냅샷에 어떤 파일들이 포함되었는지 보시려면 첫 창에서 '찾아보기' 버튼을 이용하십시오.

en: Translators
ko: 번역가

en: Type
ko: 형식

en: UUID
ko: 범용 단일 식별자(UUID)

en: Unknown snapshot type
ko: 알려지지 않은 스냅샷 형식입니다

en: Unlocked Device
ko: 잠금 해제된 장치

en: Unlocked Successfully
ko: 잠금 해제를 성공적으로 했습니다

en: Unlocked device is mapped to '%s'
ko: 잠금 해제된 장치는 '%s'로 맵핑되었습니다

en: Unlocked device is mapped to '%s'.
ko: 잠금 해제된 장치는 '%s'로 맵핑되었습니다.

en: Unmounting from
ko: 장치로부터 해제

en: Unsupported Subvolume Layout
ko: 지원하지 않는 하위 볼륨 배치

en: Updated /etc/fstab on target device
ko: 선택한 장치의 /etc/fstab이 업데이트되었습니다

en: Used
ko: 사용된

en: Using the default exclude-list
ko: 기본 제외 목록을 이용합니다

en: Using user-specified exclude-list
ko: 사용자 지정 제외 목록을 이용합니다

en: View TimeShift Logs
ko: 타임시프트 로그 보기

en: View rsync log for selected snapshot
ko: 선택된 스냅샷의 알싱크 로그 보기

en: Visit Website
ko: 웹사이트를 방문합니다

en: WARNING
ko: 주의

en: WARNING:
ko: 주의:

en: Warning
ko: 주의

en: Warning: Deleted invalid lock
ko: 주의: 인식 불가 잠금이 지워졌습니다

en: Weekly
ko: 매주

en: Weekly snapshot failed!
ko: 매주 스냅샷 만들기에 실패했습니다!

en: Weekly snapshots are enabled
ko: 매주 스냅샷 만들기를 실행합니다

en: When free space less than
ko: 여유 공간이 이 이하이면

en: Wrong Passphrase
ko: 틀린 암호문입니다

en: [a = Abort, d = Default (%s), r = Root device]
ko: [a = 중단, d = 기본(%s), r = 루트 장치]

en: days old
ko: 일 됨

en: days...
ko: 일...

en: free
ko: 여유

en: hours old
ko: 한 시간 이상 지남

en: rsync returned an error
ko: 알싱크가 오류를 실행했습니다

en: snapshot device changed
ko: 스냅샷 장치가 변경되었습니다

en: snapshots older than
ko: 이상 된 스냅샷

en: tagged
ko: 태그 된

en: un-tagged
ko: 태그 되지 않은
