gnome-bluetooth - en to ko translation catalogue (140 entries)

en: Click to select device...
ko: 장치를 선택하려면 누르십시오...

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: No adapters available
ko: 어댑터가 없습니다

en: Searching for devices...
ko: 장치를 검색하는 중입니다...

en: Device
ko: 장치

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Devices
ko: 장치

en: All categories
ko: 모든 분류

en: Paired
ko: 결합

en: Trusted
ko: 신뢰

en: Not paired or trusted
ko: 결합이나 신뢰 아님

en: Paired or trusted
ko: 결합 혹은 신뢰

note: This is the title of the filter section of the Bluetooth device chooser. * It used to say Show Only Bluetooth Devices With...
en: Show:
ko: 보기:

note: The device category filter
en: Device _category:
ko: 장치 분류(_C):

en: Select the device category to filter
ko: 필터링할 장치 분류를 선택하십시오

note: The device type filter
en: Device _type:
ko: 장치 종류(_T):

en: Select the device type to filter
ko: 필터링할 장치 종류를 선택하십시오

en: Input devices (mice, keyboards, etc.)
ko: 입력 장치(마우스, 키보드 등)

en: Headphones, headsets and other audio devices
ko: 헤드폰, 헤드셋 및 기타 오디오 장치

en: All types
ko: 모든 종류

en: Phone
ko: 전화

en: Modem
ko: 모뎀

en: Computer
ko: 컴퓨터

en: Network
ko: 네트워크

note: translators: a hands-free headset, a combination of a single speaker with a microphone
en: Headset
ko: 헤드셋

en: Headphones
ko: 헤드폰

en: Audio device
ko: 오디오 장치

en: Keyboard
ko: 키보드

en: Mouse
ko: 마우스

en: Camera
ko: 카메라

en: Printer
ko: 프린터

en: Joypad
ko: 조이패드

en: Tablet
ko: 타블렛

en: Video device
ko: 비디오 장치

en: Use this GPS device for Geolocation services
ko: 위치 서비스에 이 GPS 장치 사용

note: translators: * This is in a test plugin, please make sure you add the "(test)" part, * or leave untranslated
en: Access the Internet using your cell phone (test)
ko: 이 휴대 전화를 사용해 인터넷 사용(시험용)

en: Turn on Bluetooth
ko: 블루투스 켜기

en: Bluetooth: Off
ko: 블루투스: 꺼짐

en: Turn off Bluetooth
ko: 블루투스 끄기

en: Bluetooth: On
ko: 블루투스: 켜짐

en: Bluetooth: Disabled
ko: 블루투스: 사용하지 않음

en: Disconnecting...
ko: 연결 끊는 중...

en: Connecting...
ko: 연결하는 중...

en: Connected
ko: 연결

en: Disconnected
ko: 연결 끊김

en: Disconnect
ko: 연결 끊기

en: Connect
ko: 연결

en: Send files...
ko: 파일 보내기...

en: Browse files...
ko: 파일 찾아보기...

en: Keyboard Settings
ko: 키보드 설정

en: Mouse and Touchpad Settings
ko: 마우스 및 터치패드 설정

en: Sound Settings
ko: 사운드 설정

en: Debug
ko: 디버깅

note: Parse command-line options
en: - Bluetooth applet
ko: - 블루투스 애플릿

en: %s
    Run '%s --help' to see a full list of available command line options.
ko: %s
    전체 명령행 옵션 목록을 보려면 '%s --help' 명령을 실행하십시오.

en: Bluetooth Applet
ko: 블루투스 애플릿

en: Bluetooth
ko: 블루투스

en: Device '%s' wants to pair with this computer
ko: '%s' 장치가 이 컴퓨터와 결합하려 합니다

en: Please enter the PIN mentioned on device %s.
ko: 장치 '%s'에 들어 있는 PIN을 입력하십시오.

en: Please confirm whether the PIN '%s' matches the one on device %s.
ko: PIN '%s'이(가) '%s' 장치의 PIN과 일치하는지 확인하십시오.

note: translators: Whether to grant access to a particular service
en: Grant access to '%s'
ko: '%s'에 접근을 하시겠습니까?

en: Device %s wants access to the service '%s'.
ko: '%s' 장치가 '%s' 서비스에 연결하려 합니다.

note: translators: this is a popup telling you a particular device * has asked for pairing
en: Pairing request for '%s'
ko: '%s'의 결합 요청

en: Bluetooth device
ko: 블루투스 장치

en: Enter PIN
ko: PIN 입력

note: translators: this is a popup telling you a particular device * has asked for pairing
en: Pairing confirmation for '%s'
ko: '%s'의 결합 요청

en: Verify PIN
ko: PIN 검증

en: Authorization request from '%s'
ko: '%s'의 인증 요청

en: Check authorization
ko: 인증을 확인하십시오

en: Bluetooth Manager
ko: 블루투스 관리자

en: Bluetooth Manager applet
ko: 블루투스 관리자 애플릿

en: Bluetooth: Checking
ko: 블루투스: 확인 중

en: Visible
ko: 보이기

en: Send files to device...
ko: 장치에 파일 보내기...

en: Set up new device...
ko: 새 장치 준비...

en: Bluetooth Settings
ko: 블루투스 설정

en: Quit
ko: 끝내기

en: _Always grant access
ko: 항상 접근 허용(_A)

en: _Reject
ko: 거절(_R)

en: _Grant
ko: 허용(_G)

en: _Does not match
ko: 일치하지 않음(_D)

en: _Matches
ko: 일치(_M)

en: _Show input
ko: 입력 표시(_S)

note: translators: * The '%s' is the device name, for example: * Pairing with 'Sony Bluetooth Headset' cancelled
en: Pairing with '%s' cancelled
ko: '%s' 장치와 결합을 취소했습니다

en: Please confirm that the PIN displayed on '%s' matches this one.
ko: '%s'에 표시된 PIN이 이 PIN과 일치하는지 확인하십시오.

en: Please enter the following PIN:
ko: 다음 PIN을 입력하십시오:

note: translators: * The '%s' is the device name, for example: * Setting up 'Sony Bluetooth Headset' failed
en: Setting up '%s' failed
ko: '%s' 준비가 실패했습니다

note: translators: * The '%s' is the device name, for example: * Connecting to 'Sony Bluetooth Headset'...
en: Connecting to '%s'...
ko: '%s'에 연결하는 중...

en: Please enter the following PIN on '%s':
ko: '%s'의 다음 PIN을 입력하십시오:

en: Please enter the following PIN on '%s' and press “Enter” on the keyboard:
ko: '%s'의 다음 PIN을 입력하고 키보드에서 'Enter'를 누르십시오:

en: Please move the joystick of your iCade in the following directions:
ko: 다음 방향대로 여러분의 iCade 조이스틱을 움직여주기 바랍니다:

note: translators: * The '%s' is the device name, for example: * Please wait while finishing setup on 'Sony Bluetooth Headset'...
en: Please wait while finishing setup on device '%s'...
ko: '%s' 장치 준비를 마치는 동안 기다리십시오...

en: Successfully set up new device '%s'
ko: 새 '%s' 장치 준비를 성공적으로 마쳤습니다

en: Bluetooth New Device Setup
ko: 블루투스 새 장치 준비

en: PIN _options...
ko: PIN 옵션(_O)...

en: Device Search
ko: 장치 검색

en: Device Setup
ko: 장치 준비

en: Finishing Setup
ko: 설치를 마치는 중입니다

en: Select the additional services you want to use with your device:
ko: 이 장치에 사용하려는 서비스가 더 있으면 선택하십시오:

en: Setup Summary
ko: 설치 요약

en: PIN Options
ko: PIN 옵션

en: _Automatic PIN selection
ko: 자동 PIN 선택(_A)

note: Translators: this is a PIN with a set value, such as 1111, or 0000
en: Fixed PIN
ko: 고정 PIN

en: '0000' (most headsets, mice and GPS devices)
ko: '0000' (대부분의 헤드셋, 마우스, GPS 장치)

en: Do not pair
ko: 결합하지 않기

en: Custom PIN:
ko: 사용자 설정 PIN:

en: _Try Again
ko: 재 시도(_T)

en: _Quit
ko: 끝내기(_Q)

en: _Cancel
ko: 취소(_C)

note: This is a button to answer: Does the PIN matches the one on the device?
en: Does not match
ko: 일치하지 않음

note: This is a button to answer: Does the PIN matches the one on the device?
en: Matches
ko: 일치

en: Bluetooth Device Setup
ko: 블루투스 장치 준비

en: Setup Bluetooth devices
ko: 블루투스 장치를 준비합니다

en: %'d second | %'d seconds
ko[0]: %'d초

en: %'d minute | %'d minutes
ko[0]: %'d분

en: %'d hour | %'d hours
ko[0]: %'d시간

en: approximately %'d hour | approximately %'d hours
ko[0]: 약 %'d시간

en: File Transfer
ko: 파일 전송

en: _Retry
ko: 다시 시도(_R)

note: translators: This is the heading for the progress dialogue
en: Sending files via Bluetooth
ko: 블루투스를 통해 파일 전송하는 중

en: From:
ko: 원본:

en: To:
ko: 대상 :

en: An unknown error occurred
ko: 알 수 없는 오류 발생

en: Make sure that the remote device is switched on and that it accepts Bluetooth connections
ko: 원격 장치의 전원을 켰는지, 그리고 블루투스 연결을 받아들이는지 확인하십시오

en: Sending %s
ko: %s 보내는 중

en: Sending file %d of %d
ko: 파일  %d (전체 %d) 보내는 중

en: Select device to send to
ko: 보낼 장치를 선택하십시오

en: _Send
ko: 보내기(_S)

en: Choose files to send
ko: 보낼 파일을 선택하십시오

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: Remote device to use
ko: 사용할 원격 장치

en: ADDRESS
ko: <주소>

en: Remote device's name
ko: 원격 장치의 이름

en: NAME
ko: <이름>

en: [FILE...]
ko: [<파일>...]

en: Programming error: could not find the device in the list
ko: 프로그래밍 오류: 목록에서 장치를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: OBEX Push file transfer unsupported
ko: OBEX 푸쉬 파일 전송은 지원하지 않습니다

en: Bluetooth (OBEX Push)
ko: 블루투스(OBEX Push)

en: Bluetooth Transfer
ko: 블루투스 전송

en: Send files via Bluetooth
ko: 블루투스를 통해 파일을 전송합니다
