gnome-bluetooth 3.3.3 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (141 entries)

en: Click to select device...
zh_TW: 請按這裡選擇裝置…

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 不明

en: No adapters available
zh_TW: 沒有介面卡可用

en: Searching for devices...
zh_TW: 正在搜尋裝置…

en: Device
zh_TW: 裝置

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: Devices
zh_TW: 裝置

en: All categories
zh_TW: 所有分類

en: Paired
zh_TW: 已配對

en: Trusted
zh_TW: 受信任的

en: Not paired or trusted
zh_TW: 未配對或不受信任

en: Paired or trusted
zh_TW: 已配對或受信任的

note: This is the title of the filter section of the Bluetooth device chooser. * It used to say Show Only Bluetooth Devices With...
en: Show:
zh_TW: 顯示：

note: The device category filter
en: Device _category:
zh_TW: 裝置分類(_C)：

en: Select the device category to filter
zh_TW: 選擇裝置分類以過濾上列清單

note: The device type filter
en: Device _type:
zh_TW: 裝置類型(_T)：

en: Select the device type to filter
zh_TW: 選擇裝置類型以過濾上列清單

en: Input devices (mice, keyboards, etc.)
zh_TW: 輸入裝置 (滑鼠、鍵盤…等。)

en: Headphones, headsets and other audio devices
zh_TW: 頭戴式耳機、耳機麥克風和其他音效裝置

en: All types
zh_TW: 所有類型

en: Phone
zh_TW: 電話

en: Modem
zh_TW: 數據機

en: Computer
zh_TW: 電腦

en: Network
zh_TW: 網路

note: translators: a hands-free headset, a combination of a single speaker with a microphone
en: Headset
zh_TW: 耳機麥克風

en: Headphones
zh_TW: 頭戴式耳機

en: Audio device
zh_TW: 音訊裝置

en: Keyboard
zh_TW: 鍵盤

en: Mouse
zh_TW: 滑鼠

en: Camera
zh_TW: 攝影機

en: Printer
zh_TW: 印表機

en: Joypad
zh_TW: 遊戲臺

en: Tablet
zh_TW: 平板

en: Video device
zh_TW: 視訊裝置

en: Use this GPS device for Geolocation services
zh_TW: 使用這個 GPS 裝置作為全球定位服務

note: translators: * This is in a test plugin, please make sure you add the "(test)" part, * or leave untranslated
en: Access the Internet using your cell phone (test)
zh_TW: 使用您的行動電話存取網際網路 (測試)

en: Turn on Bluetooth
zh_TW: 開啟藍牙

en: Bluetooth: Off
zh_TW: 藍牙：關閉

en: Turn off Bluetooth
zh_TW: 關閉藍牙

en: Bluetooth: On
zh_TW: 藍牙：開啟

en: Bluetooth: Disabled
zh_TW: 藍牙：已停用

en: Disconnecting...
zh_TW: 正在中斷…

en: Connecting...
zh_TW: 連線中

en: Connected
zh_TW: 已連線

en: Disconnected
zh_TW: 已斷線

en: Disconnect
zh_TW: 斷線

en: Connect
zh_TW: 連線

en: Send files...
zh_TW: 傳送檔案…

en: Browse files...
zh_TW: 瀏覽檔案…

en: Keyboard Settings
zh_TW: 鍵盤設定

en: Mouse and Touchpad Settings
zh_TW: 滑鼠與觸控板設定

en: Sound Settings
zh_TW: 音效設定

en: Debug
zh_TW: 偵錯

note: Parse command-line options
en: - Bluetooth applet
zh_TW: - 藍牙面板程式

en: %s
    Run '%s --help' to see a full list of available command line options.
zh_TW: %s
    執行「%s --help」可列出命令列中可用的完整選項。

en: Bluetooth Applet
zh_TW: 藍牙面板程式

en: Bluetooth
zh_TW: 藍牙

en: Device '%s' wants to pair with this computer
zh_TW: 裝置「%s」想要和這個電腦配對

en: Please enter the PIN mentioned on device %s.
zh_TW: 請輸入裝置 %s 所提及的 PIN 碼。

en: Please confirm whether the PIN '%s' matches the one on device %s.
zh_TW: 請確認 PIN 碼「%s」是否和裝置 %s 上的相符。

note: translators: Whether to grant access to a particular service
en: Grant access to '%s'
zh_TW: 准許存取「%s」

en: Device %s wants access to the service '%s'.
zh_TW: 裝置 %s 想要存取服務「%s」。

note: translators: this is a popup telling you a particular device * has asked for pairing
en: Pairing request for '%s'
zh_TW: 「%s」的配對請求

en: Bluetooth device
zh_TW: 藍牙裝置

en: Enter PIN
zh_TW: 輸入 PIN 碼

note: translators: this is a popup telling you a particular device * has asked for pairing
en: Pairing confirmation for '%s'
zh_TW: 「%s」的配對確認

en: Verify PIN
zh_TW: 驗證 PIN 碼

en: Authorization request from '%s'
zh_TW: 來自「%s」的驗證要求

en: Check authorization
zh_TW: 檢查授權

en: Bluetooth Manager
zh_TW: 藍牙管理員

en: Bluetooth Manager applet
zh_TW: 藍牙管理員面板程式

en: Bluetooth: Checking
zh_TW: 藍牙：檢查中

en: Visible
zh_TW: 顯示

en: Send files to device...
zh_TW: 傳送檔案到裝置…

en: Set up new device...
zh_TW: 設定新的裝置…

en: Bluetooth Settings
zh_TW: 藍牙設定值

en: Quit
zh_TW: 結束

en: _Always grant access
zh_TW: 永遠准許存取(_A)

en: _Reject
zh_TW: 拒絕(_R)

en: _Grant
zh_TW: 准許(_G)

en: _Does not match
zh_TW: 不相符(_D)

en: _Matches
zh_TW: 相符(_M)

en: _Show input
zh_TW: 顯示輸入(_S)

note: translators: * The '%s' is the device name, for example: * Pairing with 'Sony Bluetooth Headset' cancelled
en: Pairing with '%s' cancelled
zh_TW: 與「%s」配對已被取消

en: Please confirm that the PIN displayed on '%s' matches this one.
zh_TW: 請確認顯示在「%s」上的 PIN 碼與這個相符。

en: Please enter the following PIN:
zh_TW: 請輸入下列 PIN 碼：

note: translators: * The '%s' is the device name, for example: * Setting up 'Sony Bluetooth Headset' failed
en: Setting up '%s' failed
zh_TW: 設定「%s」失敗

note: translators: * The '%s' is the device name, for example: * Connecting to 'Sony Bluetooth Headset'...
en: Connecting to '%s'...
zh_TW: 正在連接到「%s」…

en: Please enter the following PIN on '%s':
zh_TW: 請在「%s」上輸入下列 PIN 碼：

en: Please enter the following PIN on '%s' and press “Enter” on the keyboard:
zh_TW: 請在「%s」上輸入下列 PIN 碼並按鍵盤上的「Enter」鍵：

en: Please move the joystick of your iCade in the following directions:
zh_TW: 請根據下列方向移動您 iCade 的搖桿：

note: translators: * The '%s' is the device name, for example: * Please wait while finishing setup on 'Sony Bluetooth Headset'...
en: Please wait while finishing setup on device '%s'...
zh_TW: 請等待裝置「%s」設定結束…

en: Successfully set up new device '%s'
zh_TW: 成功的設定新的裝置「%s」

en: Bluetooth New Device Setup
zh_TW: 藍牙新裝置設定

en: PIN _options...
zh_TW: PIN 碼選項(_O)…

en: Device Search
zh_TW: 裝置搜尋

en: Device Setup
zh_TW: 裝置設定

en: Finishing Setup
zh_TW: 正在結束設定

en: Select the additional services you want to use with your device:
zh_TW: 選擇想要使用於此裝置的額外服務：

en: Setup Summary
zh_TW: 設置摘要

en: PIN Options
zh_TW: PIN 碼選項

en: _Automatic PIN selection
zh_TW: 自動選取 PIN 碼(_A)

note: Translators: this is a PIN with a set value, such as 1111, or 0000
en: Fixed PIN
zh_TW: 固定式 PIN 碼

en: '0000' (most headsets, mice and GPS devices)
zh_TW: '0000' (多數的耳機麥克風、滑鼠與 GPS 裝置)

en: Do not pair
zh_TW: 不要配對

en: Custom PIN:
zh_TW: 自訂 PIN 碼：

en: _Try Again
zh_TW: 重試(_T)

en: _Quit
zh_TW: 結束(_Q)

en: _Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(_C)

note: This is a button to answer: Does the PIN matches the one on the device?
en: Does not match
zh_TW: 不相符

note: This is a button to answer: Does the PIN matches the one on the device?
en: Matches
zh_TW: 相符

en: Bluetooth Device Setup
zh_TW: 藍牙裝置設置

en: Setup Bluetooth devices
zh_TW: 設置藍牙裝置

en: %'d second | %'d seconds
zh_TW[0]: %'d 秒

en: %'d minute | %'d minutes
zh_TW[0]: %'d 分鐘

en: %'d hour | %'d hours
zh_TW[0]: %'d 小時

en: approximately %'d hour | approximately %'d hours
zh_TW[0]: 大約 %'d 小時

en: File Transfer
zh_TW: 檔案傳輸程式

en: _Retry
zh_TW: 重試(_R)

note: translators: This is the heading for the progress dialogue
en: Sending files via Bluetooth
zh_TW: 透過藍牙傳送檔案

en: From:
zh_TW: 從：

en: To:
zh_TW: 到：

en: An unknown error occurred
zh_TW: 發生不明的錯誤

en: Make sure that the remote device is switched on and that it accepts Bluetooth connections
zh_TW: 請確定遠端裝置已開啟而且接受藍牙連線

en: Sending %s
zh_TW: 正在傳送 %s

en: Sending file %d of %d
zh_TW: 正在傳送檔案 %d / %d

en: %d kB/s
zh_TW: %d KB/s

en: Select device to send to
zh_TW: 選擇要傳送到的裝置

en: _Send
zh_TW: 傳送(_T)

en: Choose files to send
zh_TW: 選擇要傳送的檔案

en: Select
zh_TW: 選取

en: Remote device to use
zh_TW: 要使用的遠端裝置

en: ADDRESS
zh_TW: 位址

en: Remote device's name
zh_TW: 遠端裝置的名稱

en: NAME
zh_TW: 名稱

en: [FILE...]
zh_TW: [檔案...]

en: Programming error: could not find the device in the list
zh_TW: 程式設計錯誤：無法尋找清單內的裝置

en: OBEX Push file transfer unsupported
zh_TW: OBEX Push 檔案傳輸不被支援

en: Bluetooth (OBEX Push)
zh_TW: 藍牙 (OBEX Push)

en: Bluetooth Transfer
zh_TW: 藍牙傳輸

en: Send files via Bluetooth
zh_TW: 透過藍牙傳送檔案
