unity-scope-mediascanner - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: Artists
zh_TW: 歌手

en: Albums
zh_TW: 專輯

en: Tracks
zh_TW: 曲目

en: Genres
zh_TW: 曲風

en: Play in music app
zh_TW: 以音樂程式播放

en: My Music
zh_TW: 我的音樂

en: Popular tracks on Grooveshark
zh_TW: Grooveshark 的最熱歌曲

en: New albums from 7digital
zh_TW: 7digital 的新專輯

en: Everything
zh_TW: 所有東西

en: Downloaded
zh_TW: 下載的

en: My Videos
zh_TW: 我的影片

en: Play
zh_TW: 播放

en: Results from %s
zh_TW: %s 的結果

en: This is an Ubuntu search plugin that scans the device for music and allows it to be searched and displayed in the Dash.
zh_TW: 這是個搜尋裝置中的音樂，並使其可在 Dash 中搜尋到且顯示的 Ubuntu 搜尋插件。

en: Search local music collection
zh_TW: 搜尋本機音樂收藏

en: This is an Ubuntu search plugin that scans the device for videos and allows them to be searched and displayed in the Dash.
zh_TW: 這是個搜尋裝置中的影片，並使其可在 Dash 中搜尋到且顯示的 Ubuntu 搜尋插件。

en: Display results from Grooveshark
zh_TW: 顯示 Grooveshark 的結果

en: Display results from 7digital
zh_TW: 顯示 7digital 的結果

en: Music
zh_TW: 音樂

en: This is an Ubuntu search plugin that merges all music sources into one.
zh_TW: 這是個可將所有音樂來源合併在一處的 Ubuntu 搜尋插件。

en: Search music
zh_TW: 搜尋音樂

en: Display results from YouTube
zh_TW: 顯示 YouTube 的結果

en: Video
zh_TW: 影片

en: This is an Ubuntu search plugin that merges all video sources into one.
zh_TW: 這是個可將所有影片來源合併在一處的 Ubuntu 搜尋插件。

en: Search video
zh_TW: 搜尋影片
