stellarium - en to zh translation catalogue (379 entries)

en: Meridian
zh: 子午線

en: Ecliptic
zh: 黃道

en: Equator
zh: 赤道

en: Horizon
zh: 地平圈

en: Author:
zh: 作者:

en: Location:
zh: 位置:

en: Planet:
zh: 行星:

en: Type: <b>%1</b>
zh: 類型: <b>%1</b>

en: Magnitude: <b>%1</b>
zh: 視星等: <b>%1</b>

en: Size: %1
zh: 大小: %1

en: Galaxy
zh: 星系

en: Open cluster
zh: 疏散星團

en: Globular cluster
zh: 球狀星團

en: Nebula
zh: 星雲

en: Planetary nebula
zh: 行星狀星雲

en: Cluster associated with nebulosity
zh: 瀰漫星雲

en: Unknown
zh: 未知的

en: Undocumented type
zh: 未記錄的類型

en: Absolute Magnitude: %1
zh: 絕對星等: %1

en: Distance: %1AU
zh: 距離: %1AU (天文單位)

en: Apparent diameter: %1
zh: 視直徑: %1

en: Magnitude: <b>%1</b> (B-V: %2)
zh: 視星等: <b>%1</b> (B-V: %2)

en: Spectral Type: %1
zh: 光譜型: %1

en: Distance: %1 Light Years
zh: 距離: %1 光年

en: Parallax: %1"
zh: 視差: %1"

en: Maximum FOV:
zh: 最大視野

en: Perspective
zh: 透視法

en: Perspective projection keeps the horizon a straight line. The mathematical name for this projection method is <i>gnomonic projection</i>.
zh: 維持地平線為平直線的透視投影。這種透視方法的數學學名為<i>磬折形投影法</i>.

en: Equal Area
zh: 等面積

en: The full name of this projection method is, <i>Lambert azimuthal equal-area projection</i>. It preserves the area but not the angle.
zh: 這種投影法的全名是 <i>Lambert 等面積方位投影法</i>. 這種投影法是維持面積而非角度。

en: Stereographic
zh: 立體繪圖法

en: Stereographic projection is known since the antiquity and was originally known as the planisphere projection. It preserves the angles at which curves cross each other but it does not preserve area.
zh: 立體繪圖法原稱為星座盤投影法。他保留曲線交會的角度而不是面積的大小。（另譯為赤平投影法）

en: Fish-eye
zh: 魚眼

en: In fish-eye projection, or <i>azimuthal equidistant projection</i>, straight lines become curves when they appear a large angular distance from the centre of the field of view (like the distortions seen with very wide angle camera lenses).
zh: 魚眼投影法或稱為<i>等距方位投影法</i>，當直線距離中心的角度很大時會變成曲線 (像是從廣角鏡頭看出去所見到的變形)。

en: The Hammer projection is an equal-area map projection, described by Ernst Hammer in 1892 and directly inspired by the Aitoff projection.
zh: Hammer 投影法事等面積投影法，1892 年由 Ernst Hammer 基於 Aitoff 投影法發明。

en: Cylinder
zh: 圓柱體

en: The full name of this projection mode is <i>cylindrical equidistant projection</i>. With this projection all parallels are equally spaced.
zh: 這個投影法的全名是<i>等距圓柱投影</i>。 所有經緯線的投影都是相同距離。

en: Mercator
zh: 麥卡托投影

en: The mercator projection is one of the most used world map projection. It preserves direction and shapes but distorts size, in an increasing degree away from the equator.
zh: 麥卡托投影是世界上最常用的投影之一。它維持方向和形狀但扭曲大小，離赤道愈遠的緯線間隔愈大。

en: Orthographic
zh: 正射

en: Orthographic projection is related to perspective projection, but the point of perspective is set to an infinite distance.
zh: 正射投影類似透視投影，但是投影點位在無限遠的距離。

en: RA/DE (J2000): %1/%2
zh: 赤經/赤緯 (J2000): %1/%2

en: RA/DE (of date): %1/%2
zh: 赤經/赤緯 (日期): %1/%2

en: Hour angle/DE: %1/%2
zh: 時角/赤緯: %1/%2

en: Az/Alt: %1/%2
zh: 方位角/高度角: %1/%2

en: Select screenshot directory
zh: 選擇畫面擷取圖片的存檔目錄

en: Startup FOV: %1%2
zh: 啟動時的視野大小: %1%2

en: Startup direction of view Az/Alt: %1/%2
zh: 啟動時的地平坐標方位角/高度角: %1/%2

en: Authors
zh: 作者群

en: Contact
zh: 聯絡

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: License
zh: 授權條款

en: Running script:
zh: 執行 Script:

en: Running script: [none]
zh: 執行 Script: [無]

en: Finished downloading new star catalogs!
    Restart Stellarium to display them.
zh: 新的星表下載完成！
    請重新啟動 Stellarium 以顯示新的星表。

en: Get catalog %1 of %2
zh: 取得星表 %1/%2

en: Downloading %1...
    (You can close this window.)
zh: 正在下載 %1...
    (您可以關閉此視窗)

en: Download size: %1MB
    Star count: %2 Million
    Magnitude range: %3 - %4
zh: 下載大小: %1MB
    恆星數量: %2 百萬
    星等: %3 - %4

en: Error downloading %1:
    %2
zh: 下載 %1 時發生錯誤:
    %2

en: Verifying file integrity...
zh: 檢查檔案完整性...

en: Error downloading %1:
    File is corrupted.
zh: 下載 %1 時發生錯誤:
    檔案損毀。

en: Space
zh: 空白鍵

en: Arrow keys & left mouse drag
zh: 方向鍵及滑鼠左鍵拖曳

en: Page Up/Down
zh: Page Up/Page Down鍵

en: CTRL + Up/Down
zh: CTRL + 上/下方向鍵

en: Left click
zh: 滑鼠左鍵

en: Right click
zh: 滑鼠右鍵

en: CTRL + Left click
zh: CTRL + 滑鼠左鍵

en: Movement and Selection
zh: 移動與選擇

en: Pan view around the sky
zh: 移動畫面

en: Zoom in/out
zh: 放大/縮小

en: Select object
zh: 選取物件

en: Clear selection
zh: 清除選取

en: When a Script is Running
zh: 當 Script 執行時

en: Slow down the script execution rate
zh: 減慢 Script 執行速度

en: Speed up the script execution rate
zh: 加快 Script 執行速度

en: Set the normal script execution rate
zh: 正常 Script 執行速度

note: TRANSLATORS: Title of a group of key bindings in the Help window
en: Plugin Key Bindings
zh: 外掛鍵盤捷徑連結

en: Text User Interface
zh: 文字介面

en: Stellarium Help
zh: Stellarium 說明

en: Keys
zh: 快速鍵

en: Further Reading
zh: 了解更多

en: The following links are external web links, and will launch your web browser:
zh: 下列為網站連結，會開啟您的網路瀏覽器:

en: The Stellarium User Guide
zh: Stellarium 使用者指南

note: TRANSLATORS: The text between braces is the text of an HTML link.
en: {Frequently Asked Questions} about Stellarium.  Answers too.
zh: {FAQ} - 關於 Stellarium 的常見問答

note: TRANSLATORS: The text between braces is the text of an HTML link.
en: {The Stellarium Wiki} - General information.  You can also find user-contributed landscapes and scripts here.
zh: {Stellarium Wiki} - 一般資訊。您也可以在此處找到其他使用者製作的地景與 Script。

note: TRANSLATORS: The text between braces is the text of an HTML link.
en: {Support ticket system} - if you need help using Stellarium, post a support request here and we'll try to help.
zh: {技術支援要求系統} - 若您在使用 Stellarium 時需要幫忙，請至該處提出要求，我們會盡量幫忙。

note: TRANSLATORS: The text between braces is the text of an HTML link.
en: {Bug reporting and feature request system} - if something doesn't work properly or is missing and is not listed in the tracker, you can open bug reports here.
zh: {程式錯誤報告與新功能建議系統（英文）} －－ 若有發現任何功能故障而且沒有在追蹤系統裡面，請在此回報。

note: TRANSLATORS: The text between braces is the text of an HTML link.
en: {Forums} - discuss Stellarium with other users.
zh: {討論區} - 在此處和其他愛好者討論 Stellarium。

en: Miscellaneous
zh: 其他

en: Developers
zh: 開發團隊

en: Project coordinator & lead developer: %1
zh: 計畫協調 & 開發經理: %1

en: Doc author/developer: %1
zh: 說明文件撰寫: %1

en: Graphic/other designer: %1
zh: 視覺與其他設計: %1

en: Developer: %1
zh: 開發: %1

en: OSX Developer: %1
zh: OSX 開發: %1

en: Display Options
zh: 顯示選項

en: Constellation lines
zh: 星座連線

en: Constellation art
zh: 星座圖繪

en: Constellation labels
zh: 星座名稱

en: Constellation boundaries
zh: 星座界線

en: Azimuthal grid
zh: 地平座標

en: Equatorial grid
zh: 赤道座標

en: Equatorial J2000 grid
zh: 赤道座標 (J2000)

en: Galactic grid
zh: 銀河座標

en: Ecliptic line
zh: 黃道

en: Equator line
zh: 赤道

en: Meridian line
zh: 經線

en: Cardinal points
zh: 基點

en: Ground
zh: 地面

en: Atmosphere
zh: 大氣

en: Fog
zh: 霧

en: Nebulas
zh: 星雲

en: Nebulas background images
zh: 星雲背景影像

en: Stars
zh: 恆星

en: Planet orbits
zh: 行星軌道

en: Planet trails
zh: 行星軌跡

en: Night mode
zh: 夜間模式

en: Full-screen mode
zh: 全螢幕模式

en: Flip scene horizontally
zh: 水平翻轉

en: Flip scene vertically
zh: 垂直翻轉

en: Windows
zh: 視窗

en: Help window
zh: 說明

en: Configuration window
zh: 設定

en: Search window
zh: 搜尋

en: Sky and viewing options window
zh: 星空與顯示

en: Date/time window
zh: 日期/時間

en: Location window
zh: 位置

en: Script console window
zh: Script 主控台視窗

en: Date and Time
zh: 日期與時間

en: Decrease time speed
zh: 減慢時間速度

en: Increase time speed
zh: 加快時間速度

en: Set normal time rate
zh: 正常時間速度

en: Decrease time speed (a little)
zh: 減慢時間速度 (微調)

en: Increase time speed (a little)
zh: 加快時間速度 (微調)

en: Set time rate to zero
zh: 調整時間速率至零

en: Set time to now
zh: 跳至目前時刻

en: Add 1 solar hour
zh: 增加 1 太陽時

en: Subtract 1 solar hour
zh: 減少 1 太陽時

en: Add 1 solar day
zh: 增加 1 太陽日

en: Subtract 1 solar day
zh: 減少 1 太陽日

en: Add 1 solar week
zh: 增加 1 太陽週

en: Subtract 1 solar week
zh: 減少 1 太陽週

en: Add 1 sidereal day
zh: 增加 1 恆星日

en: Subtract 1 sidereal day
zh: 減少 1 恆星日

en: Add 1 sidereal week
zh: 增加 1 恆星週

en: Subtract 1 sidereal week
zh: 減少 1 恆星週

en: Center on selected object
zh: 將選擇天體移至畫面中央

en: Track object
zh: 追蹤

en: Zoom in on selected object
zh: 放大已選擇的物體

en: Zoom out
zh: 縮小

en: Set home planet to selected planet
zh: 將選擇的行星設為目前位置

en: Switch between equatorial and azimuthal mount
zh: 在赤道座標與地平座標系統之間切換

en: Quit
zh: 結束

en: Save screenshot
zh: 儲存螢幕擷取圖片

en: Auto hide horizontal button bar
zh: 自動隱藏水平工具列

en: Auto hide vertical button bar
zh: 自動隱藏垂直工具列

en: Toggle visibility of GUI
zh: 切換介面顯示

en: No description
zh: 沒有描述

en: No shooting stars
zh: 無流星

en: Normal rate
zh: 日常頻率

en: Standard Perseids rate
zh: 標準英仙座流星雨頻率

en: Exceptional Leonid rate
zh: 超量獅子座流星雨

en: Highest rate ever (1966 Leonids)
zh: 至今最高頻率 (1966 獅子座流星雨)

en: New Location
zh: 新位置

en: Select a ZIP archive that contains a Stellarium landscape
zh: 選擇含有 Stellarium 地景的 ZIP 壓縮檔

note: TRANSLATORS: This string is displayed in the "Files of type:" drop-down list in the standard file selection dialog.
en: ZIP archives
zh: ZIP 壓縮檔

en: Landscape "%1" has been installed successfully.
zh: 地景「%1」安裝完成。

en: Success
zh: 完成

en: No landscape was installed.
zh: 沒有安裝任何地景。

en: Error!
zh: 錯誤!

en: Landscape "%1" has been removed successfully.
zh: 地景「%1」已成功移除。

en: The selected landscape could not be (completely) removed.
zh: 選擇的地景無法被（完全）移除。

note: TRANSLATORS: MiB = mebibytes (IEC 60027-2 standard for 2^20 bytes)
en: Size on disk: %1 MiB
zh: 檔案大小: %1 MiB

note: TRANSLATORS: The parameter is a file/directory path that may be quite long.
en: Stellarium cannot open for reading or writing %1
zh: Stellarium 無法讀取或是寫入資料夾 %1

en: The selected file is not a ZIP archive or does not contain a Stellarium landscape.
zh: 選擇的檔案並不是 ZIP 壓縮檔，或是該檔案內無任何 Stellarium 地景。

note: TRANSLATORS: The parameter is the duplicate name or identifier.
en: A landscape with the same name or identifier (%1) already exists.
zh: 您已安裝另一個使用相同 ID (%1) 的地景

note: TRANSLATORS: The parameter is a file/directory path that may be quite long. "It" refers to a landscape that can't be removed.
en: You can remove it manually by deleting the following directory: %1
zh: 您可以刪除以下資料夾以手動移除地景: %1

en: This system does not support OpenGL.
zh: 系統不支援 OpenGL。

en: Sun
zh: 太陽

en: Mercury
zh: 水星

en: Venus
zh: 金星

en: Earth
zh: 地球

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of landscape and Earth's satellite
en: Moon
zh: 月球

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of landscape and planet
en: Mars
zh: 火星

en: Deimos
zh: 火衛二 (戴摩斯)

en: Phobos
zh: 火衛一 (弗伯斯)

en: Jupiter
zh: 木星

en: Io
zh: 木衛一 (伊奧)

en: Europa
zh: 木衛二 (歐羅巴)

en: Ganymede
zh: 木衛三 (加尼美德)

en: Callisto
zh: 木衛四 (卡利斯托)

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of landscape and planet
en: Saturn
zh: 土星

en: Mimas
zh: 土衛一 (邁馬斯)

en: Enceladus
zh: 土衛二 (恩瑟阿達斯)

en: Tethys
zh: 土衛三 (蒂西斯)

en: Dione
zh: 土衛四 (戴奧妮)

en: Rhea
zh: 土衛五 (麗雅)

en: Titan
zh: 土衛六 (泰坦)

en: Hyperion
zh: 土衛七 (海帕里翁)

en: Iapetus
zh: 土衛八 (艾佩特斯)

en: Phoebe
zh: 土衛九 (菲碧)

en: Neptune
zh: 海王星

en: Uranus
zh: 天王星

en: Pluto
zh: 冥王星

en: Charon
zh: 冥衛一 (夏龍)

en: Solar System Observer
zh: 太陽系全覽點

en: N
zh: 北

en: S
zh: 南

en: E
zh: 東

en: W
zh: 西

en: Aztec
zh: 阿茲特克

en: Chinese
zh: 中國

en: Egyptian
zh: 古埃及

en: Inuit
zh: 因努伊特

en: Korean
zh: 古朝鮮

en: Lakota
zh: 拉科塔

en: Maori
zh: 毛利

en: Navajo
zh: 納瓦伙

en: Norse
zh: 北歐

en: Polynesian
zh: 玻里尼西亞

en: Sami
zh: 薩米語

en: Tupi-Guarani
zh: 圖皮-瓜拉尼諸 (南美)

en: Western
zh: 西洋

en: Help
zh: 說明

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Log
zh: 紀錄

en: Refresh
zh: 重新整理

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Current location information
zh: 目前位置資訊

en: Use as default
zh: 設為預設值

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Add to list
zh: 加入列表

en: Latitude:
zh: 緯度:

en: You can enter values in decimal degrees, or using dms format, for example: +1d 12m 8s
zh: 您可以輸入十進位度數，或是使用 dms 格式，例如: +1d 12m 8s

en: Longitude:
zh: 經度:

en: Altitude:
zh: 海拔:

en: Enter the altitude in meter
zh: 輸入海拔高度 (以公尺為單位)

en: Name/City:
zh: 地名/城市名稱:

en: Country:
zh: 國家/地區:

en: Planet:
zh: 行星:

en: Find Object
zh: 尋找天體

en: RA/Dec (J2000):
zh: 赤經/赤緯 (J2000):

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Sky
zh: 星空

en: Markings
zh: 標示

en: Landscape
zh: 地景

en: Starlore
zh: 星空述語

en: Absolute scale:
zh: 絕對大小:

en: Relative scale:
zh: 相對大小:

en: Twinkle:
zh: 閃爍:

en: Dim faint stars when a very bright object is visible
zh: 將極亮星體週遭的恆星亮度降低

en: Dynamic eye adaptation
zh: 人眼動態視覺調適

en: Planets and satellites
zh: 行星與衛星

en: Show planets
zh: 顯示行星

en: Show planet markers
zh: 顯示行星標記

en: Show planet orbits
zh: 顯示行星軌道

en: Simulate light speed
zh: 模擬光速

en: Scale Moon
zh: 月球尺寸

en: Show atmosphere
zh: 顯示大氣層

en: Labels and Markers
zh: 名稱與標記

en: Planets
zh: 行星

en: Shooting Stars
zh: 流星

en: Hourly zenith rate:
zh: 流星天頂小時率:

en: Celestial Sphere
zh: 天球

en: Constellations
zh: 星座

en: Show lines
zh: 顯示星座連線

en: Show labels
zh: 顯示星座名稱

en: Show boundaries
zh: 顯示星座界線

en: Show art
zh: 顯示星座圖繪

en: Projection
zh: 投影方式

en: Add/remove landscapes...
zh: 新增/移除地景...

en: Show ground
zh: 顯示地面

en: Show fog
zh: 顯示霧氣

en: Use associated planet and position
zh: 使用與此地景關聯的位置與行星

en: Use this landscape as default
zh: 將此地景設為預設值

en: Use this sky culture as default
zh: 將此星空述語設為預設值

en: Visible
zh: 顯示

en: Configuration
zh: 組態設定

en: Program language
zh: 程式介面語言

en: Selected object information
zh: 選擇天體的資訊

en: Display all information available
zh: 顯示所有可用的資訊

en: All available
zh: 完整顯示

en: Display less information
zh: 顯示較少的資訊

en: Short
zh: 簡短顯示

en: Display no information
zh: 不顯示資訊

en: None
zh: 不顯示

en: Default options
zh: 預設選項

en: Save the settings you've changed this session to be the same the next time you start Stellarium
zh: 儲存目前的設定，下次啟動時自動套用。

en: Save settings
zh: 儲存設定

en: Restore the default settings that came with Stellarium
zh: 還原至Stellarium預設值設定

en: Restore defaults
zh: 還原預設值

en: Restoring default settings requires a restart of Stellarium. Saving all the current options includes the current FOV and direction of view for use at next startup.
zh: 回復原本的設定需要重新啟動 Stellarium。儲存包含目前視野大小、觀看方向等所有設定以用於下次啟動。

en: The width of your view when Stellarium starts
zh: Stellarium 啟動時應使用的視窗寬度

en: The direction you're looking when Stellarium starts
zh: Stellarium 啟動時應使用的視角

en: Control
zh: 控制

en: Allow keyboard to pan and zoom
zh: 使用鍵盤移動與縮放畫面

en: Enable keyboard navigation
zh: 啟動鍵盤導覽

en: Allow mouse to pan (drag) and zoom (mousewheel)
zh: 使用滑鼠移動與縮放畫面 (拖曳或捲動滾輪)

en: Enable mouse navigation
zh: 啟用滑鼠導覽

en: Startup date and time
zh: 啟動時的日期與時間

en: Starts Stellarium at system clock date and time
zh: 以系統設定的時間啟動

en: System date and time
zh: 系統日期與時間

en: Sets the simulation time to the next instance of this time of day when Stellarium starts
zh: 以此時刻下次發生的日期 (今天或明天) 啟動

en: System date at:
zh: 系統日期，在時間:

en: Use a specific date and time when Stellarium starts up
zh: 以特定的時間與日期啟動 Stellarium

en: Other:
zh: 其他:

en: use current
zh: 使用現有的

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Hides the mouse cursor when inactive
zh: 靜止時隱藏滑鼠指標

en: Mouse cursor timeout (seconds):
zh: 指定時間後隱藏滑鼠指標 (秒):

en: Toggle vertical and horizontal image flip buttons.
zh: 切換是否要顯示水平與垂直翻轉按鈕

en: Show flip buttons
zh: 顯示翻轉按鈕

en: Planetarium options
zh: 星象館選項

en: Spheric mirror distortion is used when projecting Stellarium onto a spheric mirror for low-cost planetarium systems.
zh: 球面鏡扭曲 (使用 Stellarium 做為低成本星象投影系統的場合)

en: Spheric mirror distortion
zh: 球面鏡扭曲

en: Align labels with the horizon
zh: 星空名稱文字保持水平

en: Gravity labels
zh: 重力名稱文字

en: When enabled, the "auto zoom out" key will also set the initial viewing direction
zh: 若啟用此功能時，「自動縮小」按鈕會在縮小時轉回原本的觀看方向

en: Auto zoom out returns to initial direction of view
zh: 自動縮小時回到原本的觀看方向

en: Mask out everything outside a central circle in the main view
zh: 遮去不在中間圓形範圍內的星空

en: Disc viewport
zh: 圓形視角

en: Hide other constellations when you click one
zh: 點選其中一個星座時隱藏其它星座

en: Select single constellation
zh: 選擇單一星座

en: Screenshots
zh: 螢幕抓圖

en: Screenshot Directory
zh: 畫面擷取存檔目錄

en: Invert colors
zh: 反向彩色

en: Star catalog updates
zh: 星表更新

en: Click here to start downloading
zh: 點選這以開始下載

en: Download this file to view even more stars
zh: 下載此檔案以顯示更多恆星

en: Restart the download
zh: 重新啟動下載

en: Retry
zh: 重試

en: Stop the download. You can always restart it later
zh: 終止下載，你可以隨時重新啟動下載

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Close window when script runs
zh: Script 執行時關閉視窗

en: Run the selected script
zh: 執行選擇的 Script

en: Stop a running script
zh: 停止正在執行的 Script

en: Load at startup
zh: 啟動時載入

en: configure
zh: 設定

en: Main
zh: 一般設定

en: Navigation
zh: 導覽

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: Scripts
zh: Script

en: Plugins
zh: 外掛程式

en: Add/Remove Landscapes
zh: 新增/移除地景

en: Add a new landscape
zh: 新增地景

en: Install a new landscape from a ZIP archive...
zh: 從 ZIP 壓縮檔安裝新地景...

en: Switch to the new landscape after installation
zh: 安裝成功後接換到新地景

en: Remove an installed landscape
zh: 移除已安裝的地景

en: Remove
zh: 删除

en: WARNING: Removing the selected landscape means deleting its files. This operation is irreversible.
zh: 警告: 刪除地景會刪除它的檔案，此動作無法復原。

en: Angle Measure
zh: 角度測量

en: Provides an angle measurement tool
zh: 提供角度測量工具

en: Angle measure
zh: 角度測量

en: Compass Marks
zh: 羅盤刻度

en: Displays compass bearing marks along the horizon
zh: 在地平面上顯示羅盤刻度

en: Compass marks
zh: 羅盤刻度

en: Oculars
zh: 以管窺天

en: Ocular view
zh: 望遠鏡模擬顯示

en: Satellites
zh: 人造衛星

en: Prediction of artificial satellite positions in Earth orbit based on NORAD TLE data
zh: 使用 NORAD TLE 的資料預測地球軌道上的人造衛星的位置

en: Satellites configuration window
zh: 人造衛星設定視窗

en: Satellite hints
zh: 人造衛星提示

en: Satellite labels
zh: 人造衛星標籤

en: The old satellites.json file is no longer compatible - using default file
zh: 舊的 satellites.json 已不再相容；使用預設檔案

en: Telescope Control
zh: 望遠鏡控制

en: This plug-in allows Stellarium to send "slew" commands to a telescope on a computerized mount (a "GoTo telescope").
zh: 此外掛賦予 Stellarium 對電子赤道儀/經緯儀下「slew」指令的能力（「移動望遠鏡」功能）。

en: Move telescope #%1 to selected object
zh: 移動望遠鏡 #%1 到選擇的天體

en: Move telescope #%1 to the point currently in the center of the screen
zh: 移動望遠鏡 #%1 到到目前畫面的中心位置

en: Move a telescope to a given set of coordinates
zh: 移動望遠鏡到設定的座標

en: Form
zh: 格式

en: OK
zh: 確定

en: Time Zone
zh: 時區

en: A convenient interface for some of the more obscure options in Stellarium's configuration file. Allows setting the time zone and changing the way the time and the date are displayed in the bottom bar.
zh: Stellarium 設定檔的罕用設定介面。允許設定時區，以及日期時間的顯示方式。

en: Plugin implementation of 0.9.x series Text User Interface (TUI), used in planetarium systems
zh: 提供原存於 0.9.x 系列 TUI 文字介面的外掛，可用於星象管系統。

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Solar System Editor
zh: 太陽系編輯器

en: An interface for adding asteroids and comets to Stellarium. It can download object lists from the Minor Planet Center's website and perform searches in its online database. Still a work in progress.
zh: 新增小行星與彗星到 Stellarium 的資料庫。此外掛可下載 Minor Planet Center 網站上的天體清單與進行線上搜尋。
