~ubuntu-branches/debian/sid/trac-bzr/sid

« back to all changes in this revision

Viewing changes to debian/copyright

  • Committer: Package Import Robot
  • Author(s): Andrew Starr-Bochicchio
  • Date: 2013-05-23 20:22:07 UTC
  • Revision ID: package-import@ubuntu.com-20130523202207-yosxm17ftw2jm95y
Tags: 0.4.2+bzr125-3
* Fix compatibility with bzr 2.6 (Closes: #709326, LP: #1165948).
* Add myself to the uploaders field.
* Update Vcs fields.
* Bump Standards-Version to 3.9.4, no changes needed.
* Fix minor syntax errors in debian/copyright.
* Add autopkgtests.
* Run wrap-and-sort on debian/control.

Show diffs side-by-side

added added

removed removed

Lines of Context:
5
5
 
6
6
Files: *
7
7
Copyright: 2005 Edgewall Software
8
 
Copyright: 2005-2006 Christian Boos <cboos@neuf.fr>
9
 
Copyright: 2005 Johan Rydberg <jrydberg@gnu.org>
10
 
Copyright: 2006 Yann Hodique <hodique@lifl.fr>
11
 
Copyroght: 2006-2007 Aaron Bentley <aaron.bentley@utoronto.ca>
12
 
Copyright: 2006 Jelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
13
 
Copyright: 2006 Lukas Lalinsky <lalinsky@gmail.com>
14
 
Copyright: 2006 Marien Zwart <marienz@gentoo.org>
15
 
Copyright: 2006,2007 Panoramic Feedback <abentley@panoramicfeedback.com>
16
 
Copyright: 2006,2008,2009,2010 Jelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
17
 
Copyright: 2009,2010,2011 Martin von Gagern <Martin.vGagern@gmx.net>
18
 
Copyright: 2009 Hendrik van Antwerpen
 
8
           2005-2006 Christian Boos <cboos@neuf.fr>
 
9
           2005 Johan Rydberg <jrydberg@gnu.org>
 
10
           2006 Yann Hodique <hodique@lifl.fr>
 
11
           2006-2007 Aaron Bentley <aaron.bentley@utoronto.ca>
 
12
           2006 Jelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
 
13
           2006 Lukas Lalinsky <lalinsky@gmail.com>
 
14
           2006 Marien Zwart <marienz@gentoo.org>
 
15
           2006,2007 Panoramic Feedback <abentley@panoramicfeedback.com>
 
16
           2006,2008,2009,2010 Jelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
 
17
           2009,2010,2011 Martin von Gagern <Martin.vGagern@gmx.net>
 
18
           2009 Hendrik van Antwerpen
19
19
License: GPL-2+
20
 
 This package is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify
21
 
 it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by
22
 
 the Free Software Foundation; either version 2 of the License, or
23
 
 (at your option) any later version.
24
 
 .
25
 
 This package is distributed in the hope that it will be useful,
26
 
 but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of
27
 
 MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the
28
 
 GNU General Public License for more details.
29
 
 .
30
 
 You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License
31
 
 along with this package; if not, write to the Free Software
32
 
 Foundation, Inc., 51 Franklin St, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA  02110-1301 USA
33
 
 .
34
 
 On Debian systems, the complete text of the GNU General
35
 
 Public License can be found in `/usr/share/common-licenses/GPL'.
36
20
 
37
21
Files: debian/*
38
22
Copyright: 2007 Chris Lamb <chris@chris-lamb.co.uk>
39
 
Copyright: 2008-2012 Jelmer Vernooij <jelmer@debian.org>
 
23
           2008-2012 Jelmer Vernooij <jelmer@debian.org>
 
24
License: GPL-2+
 
25
 
40
26
License: GPL-2+
41
27
 This package is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify
42
28
 it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by
53
39
 Foundation, Inc., 51 Franklin St, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA  02110-1301 USA
54
40
 .
55
41
 On Debian systems, the complete text of the GNU General
56
 
 Public License can be found in `/usr/share/common-licenses/GPL'.
 
42
 Public License can be found in `/usr/share/common-licenses/GPL-2'.