~ubuntu-branches/debian/sid/trac-bzr/sid

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
Format: http://www.debian.org/doc/packaging-manuals/copyright-format/1.0/
Upstream-Name: trac-bzr
Upstream-Contact: Trac Bazaar Developers
Source: http://launchpad.net/trac-bzr

Files: *
Copyright: 2005 Edgewall Software
           2005-2006 Christian Boos <cboos@neuf.fr>
           2005 Johan Rydberg <jrydberg@gnu.org>
           2006 Yann Hodique <hodique@lifl.fr>
           2006-2007 Aaron Bentley <aaron.bentley@utoronto.ca>
           2006 Jelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
           2006 Lukas Lalinsky <lalinsky@gmail.com>
           2006 Marien Zwart <marienz@gentoo.org>
           2006,2007 Panoramic Feedback <abentley@panoramicfeedback.com>
           2006,2008,2009,2010 Jelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
           2009,2010,2011 Martin von Gagern <Martin.vGagern@gmx.net>
           2009 Hendrik van Antwerpen
License: GPL-2+

Files: debian/*
Copyright: 2007 Chris Lamb <chris@chris-lamb.co.uk>
           2008-2012 Jelmer Vernooij <jelmer@debian.org>
License: GPL-2+

License: GPL-2+
 This package is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify
 it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by
 the Free Software Foundation; either version 2 of the License, or
 (at your option) any later version.
 .
 This package is distributed in the hope that it will be useful,
 but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of
 MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the
 GNU General Public License for more details.
 .
 You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License
 along with this package; if not, write to the Free Software
 Foundation, Inc., 51 Franklin St, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA  02110-1301 USA
 .
 On Debian systems, the complete text of the GNU General
 Public License can be found in `/usr/share/common-licenses/GPL-2'.