AC_PACKAGE_NAME AC_PACKAGE_VERSION - en to ko translation catalogue (193 entries)

en: @FUNCTION=COMPLEX
    @SYNTAX=COMPLEX(real,im[,suffix])
    @DESCRIPTION=COMPLEX returns a complex number of the form x + yi.
    
    @real is the real and @im is the imaginary part of the complex number.  @suffix is the suffix for the imaginary part.  If it is omitted, COMPLEX uses 'i' by default.
    
    * If @suffix is neither 'i' nor 'j', COMPLEX returns #VALUE! error.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    COMPLEX(1,-1) equals 1-i.
    
    @SEEALSO=
ko: @FUNCTION=COMPLEX
    @SYNTAX=COMPLEX(real,im[,suffix])
    @DESCRIPTION=COMPLEX는 x + yi 형식의 복소수 값을 돌려 줍니다.
    
    @real은 실수이고, @im은 복소수의 허수부분 입니다. @suffix는 허수의 꼬리표이며, 만약 생략되면 COMPLEX는 'i'를 기본값으로 사용합니다.
     
    * 만약 @suffix가 'i' 또는 'j'가 아니라면 COMPLEX는 #VALUE! 에러를 돌려줍니다.
    * 이 함수는 엑셀과 호환됩니다..
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    COMPLEX(1,-1)의 값은 1-i 입니다..
    
    @SEEALSO=

en: @FUNCTION=IMAGINARY
    @SYNTAX=IMAGINARY(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMAGINARY returns the imaginary part of a complex number.
    
    * If @inumber is not a valid complex number, IMAGINARY returns #VALUE! error.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMAGINARY("132-j") equals -1.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMREAL
ko: @FUNCTION=IMAGINARY
    @SYNTAX=IMAGINARY(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMAGINARY은 복소수의 허수부분을 돌려 줍니다.
    
    * 만약 @inumber가 적절한 복소수값이 아니라면, IMAGINARY는 #VALUE! 에러를 돌려줍니다.
    * 이 함수는 엑셀과 호환됩니다..
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMAGINARY("132-j")의 값은 -1 입니다.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMREAL

en: @FUNCTION=IMABS
    @SYNTAX=IMABS(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMABS returns the absolute value of a complex number.
    
    * If @inumber is not a valid complex number, IMABS returns #VALUE! error.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMABS("2-j") equals 2.23606798.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMAGINARY,IMREAL
ko: @FUNCTION=IMABS
    @SYNTAX=IMABS(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMABS은 복소수의 절대값을 돌려 줍니다.
    
    * 만약 @inumber가 적절한 복소수 값이 아니라면, IMABS는 #VALUE! 에러를 돌려줍니다.
    * 이 함수는 엑셀과 호환됩니다.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMABS("2-j")의 값은 2.23606798 입니다..
    
    @SEEALSO=IMAGINARY,IMREAL

en: @FUNCTION=IMREAL
    @SYNTAX=IMREAL(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMREAL returns the real part of a complex number.
    
    * If @inumber is not a valid complex number, IMREAL returns #VALUE! error.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    imreal("132-j") equals 132.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMAGINARY
ko: @FUNCTION=IMREAL
    @SYNTAX=IMREAL(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMREAL은 복소수의 실수부분을 돌려줍니다.
    
    * 만약 @inumber가 적절한 복소수값이 아니라면, IMREAL는 #VALUE! 에러를 돌려줍니다.
    * 이 함수는 엑셀과 호환됩니다.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    imreal("132-j")의 값은 132 입니다.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMAGINARY

en: @FUNCTION=IMCONJUGATE
    @SYNTAX=IMCONJUGATE(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMCONJUGATE returns the complex conjugate of a complex number.
    
    * If @inumber is not a valid complex number, IMCONJUGATE returns #VALUE! error.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMCONJUGATE("1-j") equals 1+j.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMAGINARY,IMREAL
ko: @FUNCTION=IMCONJUGATE
    @SYNTAX=IMCONJUGATE(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMCONJUGATE는 복소수의 켤레복소수 값을 돌려줍니다.
    
    * 만약 @inumber가 적절한 복소수값이 아니라면, IMCONJUGATE는 #VALUE! 에러를 돌려줍니다.
    * 이 함수는 엑셀과 호환됩니다.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMCONJUGATE("1-j")의 값은  1+j 입니다.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMAGINARY,IMREAL

en: @FUNCTION=IMINV
    @SYNTAX=IMINV(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMINV returns the the inverse, or reciprocal, of the complex number z (@inumber), where
    
    	1/z = (x - i y)/(x^2 + y^2).
    
    * If @inumber is not a valid complex number, IMINV returns #VALUE! error.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMINV("1-j") equals 0.5+0.5j.
    
    @SEEALSO=
ko: @FUNCTION=IMINV
    @SYNTAX=IMINV(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMINV는 다음 식을 이용하여, 복소수의 역수 Z (@inumber)를 돌려줍니다.
    
    	1/z = (x - i y)/(x^2 + y^2).
    
    * 만약 @inumber가 적절한 복소수값이 아니라면, IMINV는 #VALUE! 에러를 돌려줍니다.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMINV("1-j")의 값은 0.5+0.5j 입니다.
    
    @SEEALSO=

en: @FUNCTION=IMNEG
    @SYNTAX=IMNEG(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMNEG returns the negative of the complex number z (@inumber), where
    
    	-z = (-x) + i(-y).
    
    * If @inumber is not a valid complex number, IMNEG returns #VALUE! error.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMNEG("1-j") equals -1+j.
    
    @SEEALSO=
ko: @FUNCTION=IMNEG
    @SYNTAX=IMNEG(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMNEG는 다음의 식을 이용하여, z (@inumber)의 부호를 바꾸어 줍니다.
    
    	-z = (-x) + i(-y).
    
    * 만약 @inumber가 적절한 복소수값이 아니라면, IMNEG는 #VALUE! 에러를 돌려줍니다.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMNEG("1-j")의 값은 -1+j 입니다.
    
    @SEEALSO=

en: @FUNCTION=IMCOS
    @SYNTAX=IMCOS(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMCOS returns the cosine of a complex number.
    
    * If @inumber is not a valid complex number, IMCOS returns #VALUE! error.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMCOS("1+j") equals 0.833730-0.988898j.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMSIN,IMTAN
ko: @FUNCTION=IMCOS
    @SYNTAX=IMCOS(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMCOS는 복소수의 코사인 값을 구합니다.
    
    * 만약 @inumber가 적절한 복소수값이 아니라면, IMCOS는 #VALUE! 에러를 돌려줍니다.
    * 이 함수는 엑셀과 호환됩니다.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMCOS("1+j")의 값은 0.833730-0.988898j 입니다.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMSIN,IMTAN

en: @FUNCTION=IMTAN
    @SYNTAX=IMTAN(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMTAN returns the tangent of a complex number.
    
    * If @inumber is not a valid complex number, IMTAN returns #VALUE! error.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMTAN("2-j") equals -0.2434582-1.1667363j.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMSIN,IMCOS
ko: @FUNCTION=IMTAN
    @SYNTAX=IMTAN(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMTAN는 복소수의 탄젠트 값을 구합니다.
    
    * 만약 @inumber가 적절한 복소수값이 아니라면, IMTAN는 #VALUE! 에러를 돌려줍니다.
    * 이 함수는 엑셀과 호환됩니다.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMTAN("2-j")의 값은 -0.2434582-1.1667363j 입니다.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMSIN,IMCOS

en: @FUNCTION=IMSEC
    @SYNTAX=IMSEC(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMSEC returns the complex secant of the complex number z (@inumber), where
    
    	sec(z) = 1/cos(z).
    
    * If @inumber is not a valid complex number, IMSEC returns #VALUE! error.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMSEC("2-j") equals -0.413149-0.687527j.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMCSC,IMCOT
ko: @FUNCTION=IMSEC
    @SYNTAX=IMSEC(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMSEC는 다음 식을 이용하여 복소수 z (@inumber)의 시컨트 값을 구합니다.
    
    	sec(z) = 1/cos(z).
    
    * 만약 @inumber가 적절한 복소수 값이 아니라면, IMSEC는 #VALUE! 에러를 돌려줍니다.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMSEC("2-j")의 값은 -0.413149-0.687527j 입니다.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMCSC,IMCOT

en: @FUNCTION=IMCSC
    @SYNTAX=IMCSC(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMCSC returns the complex cosecant of the complex number z (@inumber), where
    
    	csc(z) = 1/sin(z).
    
    * If @inumber is not a valid complex number, IMCSC returns #VALUE! error.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMCSC("2-j") equals 0.635494-0.221501j.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMSEC,IMCOT
ko: @FUNCTION=IMCSC
    @SYNTAX=IMCSC(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMCSC는 다음 식을 이용하여 복소수 z (@inumber)의 코시컨트 값을 구합니다.
    
    	csc(z) = 1/sin(z).
    
    * 만약 @inumber가 적절한 복소수 값이 아니라면, IMCSC는 #VALUE! 에러를 돌려줍니다.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMCSC("2-j")의 값은 0.635494-0.221501j 입니다.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMSEC,IMCOT

en: @FUNCTION=IMCOT
    @SYNTAX=IMCOT(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMCOT returns the complex cotangent of the complex number z (@inumber), where
    
    	cot(z) = 1/tan(z).
    
    * If @inumber is not a valid complex number, IMCOT returns #VALUE! error.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMCOT("2-j") equals -0.171384+0.821330j.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMSEC,IMCSC
ko: @FUNCTION=IMCOT
    @SYNTAX=IMCOT(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMCOT는 다음 식을 이용하여 복소수 z (@inumber)의 코탄젠트 값을 구합니다
    
    	cot(z) = 1/tan(z).
    
    * 만약 @inumber가 적절한 복소수 값이 아니라면, IMCOT는 #VALUE! 에러를 돌려줍니다.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMCOT("2-j")의 값은 -0.171384+0.821330j 입니다.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMSEC,IMCSC

en: @FUNCTION=IMEXP
    @SYNTAX=IMEXP(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMEXP returns the exponential of a complex number.
    
    * If @inumber is not a valid complex number, IMEXP returns #VALUE! error.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMEXP("2-j") equals 3.992324-6.217676j.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMLN
ko: @FUNCTION=IMEXP
    @SYNTAX=IMEXP(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMEXP는 복소수의 지수를 구합니다.
    
    * 만약 @inumber가 적절한 복소수 값이 아니라면, IMEXP는 #VALUE! 에러를 돌려줍니다.
    * 이 함수는 엑셀과 호환됩니다.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMEXP("2-j")의 값은 3.992324-6.217676j 입니다.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMLN

en: @FUNCTION=IMARGUMENT
    @SYNTAX=IMARGUMENT(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMARGUMENT returns the argument theta of a complex number, i.e. the angle in radians from the real axis to the representation of the number in polar coordinates.
    
    * If @inumber is not a valid complex number, IMARGUMENT returns #VALUE! error.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMARGUMENT("2-j") equals -0.463647609.
    
    @SEEALSO=
ko: @FUNCTION=IMARGUMENT
    @SYNTAX=IMARGUMENT(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMARGUMENT는 복소수의 세타(극좌표계에서 라디안으로 표시되는 각의크기) 값을 돌려줍니다
    
    * 만약 @inumber가 적절한 복소수 값이 아니라면, IMARGUMENT는 #VALUE! 에러를 돌려줍니다.
    * 이 함수는 엑셀과 호환됩니다.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMARGUMENT("2-j")의 값은 -0.463647609 입니다.
    
    @SEEALSO=

en: @FUNCTION=IMLN
    @SYNTAX=IMLN(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMLN returns the natural logarithm of a complex number.
    
    The result will have an imaginary part between -pi and +pi.  The natural logarithm is not uniquely defined on complex numbers. You may need to add or subtract an even multiple of pi to the imaginary part.
    
    * If @inumber is not a valid complex number, IMLN returns #VALUE! error.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMLN("3-j") equals 1.15129-0.32175j.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMEXP,IMLOG2,IMLOG10
ko: @FUNCTION=IMLN
    @SYNTAX=IMLN(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMLN은 복소수의 자연로그값을 구합니다.
    
    결과의 허수 부분은 -pi와 +pi 사이입니다.  자연로그는 복소수에서 유일하게 정의되지 않습니다. 허수 부분에서 pi를 더하거나 빼야 할 수도 있습니다.
    
    * 만약 @inumber가 적절한 복소수 값이 아니라면, IMLOG2는 #VALUE! 에러를 돌려줍니다.
    * 이 함수는 엑셀과 호환됩니다.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMLOG2("3-j")의 값은 1.15129-0.32175j 입니다.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMLN,IMLOG10

en: @FUNCTION=IMLOG2
    @SYNTAX=IMLOG2(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMLOG2 returns the logarithm of a complex number in base 2.
    
    * If @inumber is not a valid complex number, IMLOG2 returns #VALUE! error.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMLOG2("3-j") equals 1.66096-0.46419j.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMLN,IMLOG10
ko: @FUNCTION=IMLOG2
    @SYNTAX=IMLOG2(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMLOG2는 복소수의 밑이 2인 로그값을 구합니다.
    
    * 만약 @inumber가 적절한 복소수 값이 아니라면, IMLOG2는 #VALUE! 에러를 돌려줍니다.
    * 이 함수는 엑셀과 호환됩니다.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMLOG2("3-j")의 값은 1.66096-0.46419j 입니다.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMLN,IMLOG10

en: @FUNCTION=IMLOG10
    @SYNTAX=IMLOG10(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMLOG10 returns the logarithm of a complex number in base 10.
    
    * If @inumber is not a valid complex number, IMLOG10 returns #VALUE! error.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMLOG10("3-j") equals 0.5-0.13973j.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMLN,IMLOG2
ko: @FUNCTION=IMLOG10
    @SYNTAX=IMLOG10(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMLOG10은 복소수의 밑이 10인 로그값을 구합니다.
    
    * 만약 @inumber가 적절한 복소수 값이 아니라면, IMLOG10은 #VALUE! 에러를 돌려줍니다.
    * 이 함수는 엑셀과 호환됩니다.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMLOG10("3-j")의 값은 0.5-0.13973j 입니다.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMLN,IMLOG2

en: @FUNCTION=IMPOWER
    @SYNTAX=IMPOWER(inumber1,inumber2)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMPOWER returns a complex number raised to a power.  @inumber1 is the complex number to be raised to a power and @inumber2 is the power to which you want to raise it.
    
    * If @inumber1 or @inumber2 are not valid complex numbers, IMPOWER returns #VALUE! error.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMPOWER("4-j",2) equals 15-8j.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMSQRT
ko: @FUNCTION=IMPOWER
    @SYNTAX=IMPOWER(inumber1,inumber2)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMPOWER는 복소수의 제곱값을 돌려줍니다.  @inumber1는 제곱하려는 복소수 값이고 @inumber2는 제곱하기 위한 지수 값입니다.
    
    * 만약 @inumber1나 @inumber2가 적절한 복소수 값이 아니라면, IMPOWER는 #VALUE! 에러를 돌려줍니다.
    * 이 함수는 엑셀과 호환됩니다.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMPOWER("4-j",2)의 값은 15-8j 입니다.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMSQRT

en: @FUNCTION=IMDIV
    @SYNTAX=IMDIV(inumber1,inumber2)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMDIV returns the quotient of two complex numbers.
    
    * If @inumber1 or @inumber2 are not valid complex numbers, IMDIV returns #VALUE! error.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMDIV("2-j","2+j") equals 0.6-0.8j.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMPRODUCT
ko: @FUNCTION=IMDIV
    @SYNTAX=IMDIV(inumber1,inumber2)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMDIV는 두 복소수의 몫을 구합니다.
    
    * 만약 @inumber1 또는 @inumber2가 적절한 복소수 값이 아니라면, IMDIV는 #VALUE! 에러를 돌려줍니다..
    * 이 함수는 엑셀과 호환됩니다.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMDIV("2-j","2+j")의 값은 0.6-0.8j 입니다.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMPRODUCT

en: @FUNCTION=IMSIN
    @SYNTAX=IMSIN(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMSIN returns the sine of a complex number.
    
    * If @inumber is not a valid complex number, IMSIN returns #VALUE! error.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMSIN("1+j") equals 1.29846+0.63496j.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMCOS,IMTAN
ko: @FUNCTION=IMSIN
    @SYNTAX=IMSIN(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMSIN는 복소수의 사인 값을 구합니다.
    
    * 만약 @inumber가 적절한 복소수 값이 아니라면, IMSIN는 #VALUE! 에러를 돌려줍니다.
    * 이 함수는 엑셀과 호환됩니다.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMSIN("1+j")의 값은 1.29846+0.63496j 입니다.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMCOS,IMTAN

en: @FUNCTION=IMSINH
    @SYNTAX=IMSINH(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMSINH returns the complex hyperbolic sine of the complex number z (@inumber), where
    
    	sinh(z) = (exp(z) - exp(-z))/2.
    
    * If @inumber is not a valid complex number, IMSINH returns #VALUE! error.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMSINH("1+j") equals 0.63496+1.29846j.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMCOSH,IMTANH
ko: @FUNCTION=IMSINH
    @SYNTAX=IMSINH(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMSINH는 다음 식을 이용하여 복소수 z (@inumber)의 쌍곡사인 값을 구합니다.
    
    	sinh(z) = (exp(z) - exp(-z))/2.
    
    * 만약 @inumber가 적절한 복소수 값이 아니라면, IMSINH는 #VALUE! 에러를 돌려줍니다.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMSINH("1+j")의 값은 0.63496+1.29846j 입니다.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMCOSH,IMTANH

en: @FUNCTION=IMCOSH
    @SYNTAX=IMCOSH(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMCOSH returns the complex hyperbolic cosine of the complex number z (@inumber), where
    
    	cosh(z) = (exp(z) + exp(-z))/2.
    
    * If @inumber is not a valid complex number, IMCOSH returns #VALUE! error.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMCOSH("1+j") equals 0.83373+0.988898j.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMSINH,IMTANH
ko: @FUNCTION=IMCOSH
    @SYNTAX=IMCOSH(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMCOSH는 다음 식을 이용하여 복소수 z (@inumber)의 쌍곡코사인 값을 구합니다.
    
    	cosh(z) = (exp(z) + exp(-z))/2.
    
    * 만약 @inumber가 적절한 복소수 값이 아니라면, IMCOSH는 #VALUE! 에러를 돌려줍니다.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMCOSH("1+j")의 값은 0.83373+0.988898j 입니다.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMSINH,IMTANH

en: @FUNCTION=IMTANH
    @SYNTAX=IMTANH(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMTANH returns the complex hyperbolic tangent of the complex number z (@inumber), where
    
    	tanh(z) = sinh(z)/cosh(z).
    
    * If @inumber is not a valid complex number, IMTANH returns #VALUE! error.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMTANH("1+j") equals 1.083923+0.2717526j.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMSINH,IMCOSH
ko: @FUNCTION=IMTANH
    @SYNTAX=IMTANH(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMTANH는 다음 식을 이용하여 복소수 z (@inumber)의 쌍곡탄젠트 값을 구합니다.
    
    	tanh(z) = sinh(z)/cosh(z).
    
    * 만약 @inumber가 적절한 복소수 값이 아니라면, IMTANH는 #VALUE! 에러를 돌려줍니다.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMTANH("1+j")의 값은 1.083923+0.2717526j 입니다.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMSINH,IMCOSH

en: @FUNCTION=IMSECH
    @SYNTAX=IMSECH(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMSECH returns the complex hyperbolic secant of the complex number z (@inumber), where
    
    	sech(z) = 1/cosh(z).
    
    * If @inumber is not a valid complex number, IMSECH returns #VALUE! error.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMSECH("1+j") equals 0.498337-0.5910838j.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMCSCH,IMCOTH
ko: @FUNCTION=IMSECH
    @SYNTAX=IMSECH(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMSECH는 다음 식을 이용하여 복소수 z (@inumber)의 쌍곡시컨트 값을 구합니다
    
    	sech(z) = 1/cosh(z).
    
    * 만약 @inumber가 적절한 복소수 값이 아니라면, IMSECH는 #VALUE! 에러를 돌려줍니다..
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMSECH("1+j")의 값은 0.498337-0.5910838j 입니다.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMCSCH,IMCOTH

en: @FUNCTION=IMCSCH
    @SYNTAX=IMCSCH(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMCSCH returns the complex hyperbolic cosecant of the complex number z (@inumber), where
    
    	csch(z) = 1/sinh(z).
    
    * If @inumber is not a valid complex number, IMCSCH returns #VALUE! error.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMCSCH("1+j") equals 0.303931-0.621518j.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMSECH,IMCOTH
ko: @FUNCTION=IMCSCH
    @SYNTAX=IMCSCH(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMCSCH는 다음 식을 이용하여 복소수 z (@inumber)의 쌍곡코시컨트 값을 구합니다.
    
    	csch(z) = 1/sinh(z).
    
    * 만약 @inumber가 적절한 복소수 값이 아니라면, IMCSCH는 #VALUE! 에러를 돌려줍니다.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMCSCH("1+j")의 값은 0.303931-0.621518j 입니다.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMSECH,IMCOTH

en: @FUNCTION=IMCOTH
    @SYNTAX=IMCOTH(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMCOTH returns the complex hyperbolic cotangent of the complex number z (@inumber) where,
    
    	coth(z) = 1/tanh(z).
    
    * If @inumber is not a valid complex number, IMCOTH returns #VALUE! error.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMCOTH("1+j") equals 0.868014-0.217622j.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMSECH,IMCSCH
ko: @FUNCTION=IMCOTH
    @SYNTAX=IMCOTH(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMCOTH는 다음 식을 이용하여 복소수 z(@inumber)의 쌍곡코탄젠트 값을 구합니다.
    
    	coth(z) = 1/tanh(z).
    
    * 만약 @inumber가 적절한 복소수값이 아니라면, IMCOTH는 #VALUE! 에러를 돌려줍니다.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMCOTH("1+j")의 값은 0.868014-0.217622j 입니다.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMSECH,IMCSCH

en: @FUNCTION=IMARCSIN
    @SYNTAX=IMARCSIN(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMARCSIN returns the complex arcsine of the complex number @inumber. The branch cuts are on the real axis, less than -1 and greater than 1.
    
    * If @inumber is not a valid complex number, IMARCSIN returns #VALUE! error.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMARCSIN("1+j") equals 0.6662394+1.061275j.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMARCCOS,IMARCTAN
ko: @FUNCTION=IMTANH
    @SYNTAX=IMTANH(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMTANH는 다음 식을 이용하여 복소수 z (@inumber)의 쌍곡탄젠트 값을 구합니다.
    
    	tanh(z) = sinh(z)/cosh(z).
    
    * 만약 @inumber가 적절한 복소수 값이 아니라면, IMTANH는 #VALUE! 에러를 돌려줍니다.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMTANH("1+j")의 값은 1.083923+0.2717526j 입니다.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMSINH,IMCOSH

en: @FUNCTION=IMARCCOS
    @SYNTAX=IMARCCOS(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMARCCOS returns the complex arccosine of the complex number @inumber. The branch cuts are on the real axis, less than -1 and greater than 1.
    
    * If @inumber is not a valid complex number, IMARCCOS returns #VALUE! error.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMARCCOS("1+j") equals 0.9045569-1.061275j.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMARCSIN,IMARCTAN
ko: @FUNCTION=IMTANH
    @SYNTAX=IMTANH(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMTANH는 다음 식을 이용하여 복소수 z (@inumber)의 쌍곡탄젠트 값을 구합니다.
    
    	tanh(z) = sinh(z)/cosh(z).
    
    * 만약 @inumber가 적절한 복소수 값이 아니라면, IMTANH는 #VALUE! 에러를 돌려줍니다.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMTANH("1+j")의 값은 1.083923+0.2717526j 입니다.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMSINH,IMCOSH

en: @FUNCTION=IMARCTAN
    @SYNTAX=IMARCTAN(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMARCTAN returns the complex arctangent of the complex number @inumber. The branch cuts are on the imaginary axis, below -i and above i.
    
    * If @inumber is not a valid complex number, IMARCTAN returns #VALUE! error.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMARCTAN("1+j") equals 1.0172220+0.4023595j.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMARCSIN,IMARCCOS
ko: @FUNCTION=IMTANH
    @SYNTAX=IMTANH(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMTANH는 다음 식을 이용하여 복소수 z (@inumber)의 쌍곡탄젠트 값을 구합니다.
    
    	tanh(z) = sinh(z)/cosh(z).
    
    * 만약 @inumber가 적절한 복소수 값이 아니라면, IMTANH는 #VALUE! 에러를 돌려줍니다.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMTANH("1+j")의 값은 1.083923+0.2717526j 입니다.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMSINH,IMCOSH

en: @FUNCTION=IMARCSEC
    @SYNTAX=IMARCSEC(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMARCSEC returns the complex arcsecant of the complex number z (@inumber), where
    
    	arcsec(z) = arccos(1/z).
    
    * If @inumber is not a valid complex number, IMARCSEC returns #VALUE! error.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMARCSEC("1+j") equals 1.1185179+0.5306375j.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMARCCSC,IMARCCOT
ko: @FUNCTION=IMCSCH
    @SYNTAX=IMCSCH(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMCSCH는 다음 식을 이용하여 복소수 z (@inumber)의 쌍곡코시컨트 값을 구합니다.
    
    	csch(z) = 1/sinh(z).
    
    * 만약 @inumber가 적절한 복소수 값이 아니라면, IMCSCH는 #VALUE! 에러를 돌려줍니다.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMCSCH("1+j")의 값은 0.303931-0.621518j 입니다.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMSECH,IMCOTH

en: @FUNCTION=IMARCCSC
    @SYNTAX=IMARCCSC(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMARCCSC returns the complex arccosecant of the complex number z (@inumber), where
    
    	arccsc(z) = arcsin(1/z).
    
    * If @inumber is not a valid complex number, IMARCCSC returns #VALUE! error.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMARCCSC("1+j") equals 0.45227845-0.5306375j.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMARCSEC,IMARCCOT
ko: @FUNCTION=IMCSCH
    @SYNTAX=IMCSCH(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMCSCH는 다음 식을 이용하여 복소수 z (@inumber)의 쌍곡코시컨트 값을 구합니다.
    
    	csch(z) = 1/sinh(z).
    
    * 만약 @inumber가 적절한 복소수 값이 아니라면, IMCSCH는 #VALUE! 에러를 돌려줍니다.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMCSCH("1+j")의 값은 0.303931-0.621518j 입니다.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMSECH,IMCOTH

en: @FUNCTION=IMARCCOT
    @SYNTAX=IMARCCOT(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMARCCOT returns the complex arccotangent of the complex number z (@inumber), where
    
    	arccot(z) = arctan(1/z).
    
    * If @inumber is not a valid complex number, IMARCCOT returns #VALUE! error.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMARCCOT("1+j") equals 0.553574+0.4023595j.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMARCSEC,IMARCCSC
ko: @FUNCTION=IMCOT
    @SYNTAX=IMCOT(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMCOT는 다음 식을 이용하여 복소수 z (@inumber)의 코탄젠트 값을 구합니다
    
    	cot(z) = 1/tan(z).
    
    * 만약 @inumber가 적절한 복소수 값이 아니라면, IMCOT는 #VALUE! 에러를 돌려줍니다.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMCOT("2-j")의 값은 -0.171384+0.821330j 입니다.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMSEC,IMCSC

en: @FUNCTION=IMARCSINH
    @SYNTAX=IMARCSINH(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMARCSINH returns the complex hyperbolic arcsine of the complex number @inumber. The branch cuts are on the imaginary axis, below -i and above i.
    
    * If @inumber is not a valid complex number, IMARCSINH returns #VALUE! error.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMARCSINH("1+j") equals 1.061275+0.6662394j.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMARCCOSH,IMARCTANH
ko: @FUNCTION=IMTANH
    @SYNTAX=IMTANH(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMTANH는 다음 식을 이용하여 복소수 z (@inumber)의 쌍곡탄젠트 값을 구합니다.
    
    	tanh(z) = sinh(z)/cosh(z).
    
    * 만약 @inumber가 적절한 복소수 값이 아니라면, IMTANH는 #VALUE! 에러를 돌려줍니다.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMTANH("1+j")의 값은 1.083923+0.2717526j 입니다.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMSINH,IMCOSH

en: @FUNCTION=IMARCCOSH
    @SYNTAX=IMARCCOSH(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMARCCOSH returns the complex hyperbolic arccosine of the complex number @inumber. The branch cut is on the real axis, less than 1.
    
    * If @inumber is not a valid complex number, IMARCCOSH returns #VALUE! error.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMARCCOSH("1+j") equals 1.06127506+0.904557j.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMARCSINH,IMARCTANH
ko: @FUNCTION=IMCSCH
    @SYNTAX=IMCSCH(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMCSCH는 다음 식을 이용하여 복소수 z (@inumber)의 쌍곡코시컨트 값을 구합니다.
    
    	csch(z) = 1/sinh(z).
    
    * 만약 @inumber가 적절한 복소수 값이 아니라면, IMCSCH는 #VALUE! 에러를 돌려줍니다.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMCSCH("1+j")의 값은 0.303931-0.621518j 입니다.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMSECH,IMCOTH

en: @FUNCTION=IMARCTANH
    @SYNTAX=IMARCTANH(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMARCTANH returns the complex hyperbolic arctangent of the complex number @inumber. The branch cuts are on the real axis, less than -1 and greater than 1.
    
    * If @inumber is not a valid complex number, IMARCTANH returns #VALUE! error.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMARCTANH("1+j") equals 0.4023595+1.0172220j.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMARCSINH,IMARCCOSH
ko: @FUNCTION=IMTANH
    @SYNTAX=IMTANH(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMTANH는 다음 식을 이용하여 복소수 z (@inumber)의 쌍곡탄젠트 값을 구합니다.
    
    	tanh(z) = sinh(z)/cosh(z).
    
    * 만약 @inumber가 적절한 복소수 값이 아니라면, IMTANH는 #VALUE! 에러를 돌려줍니다.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMTANH("1+j")의 값은 1.083923+0.2717526j 입니다.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMSINH,IMCOSH

en: @FUNCTION=IMARCSECH
    @SYNTAX=IMARCSECH(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMARCSECH returns the complex hyperbolic arcsecant of the complex number z (@inumber), where
    
    	arcsech(z) = arccosh(1/z).
    
    * If @inumber is not a valid complex number, IMARCSECH returns #VALUE! error.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMARCSECH("1+j") equals 0.5306375-1.118518j.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMARCCSCH,IMARCCOTH
ko: @FUNCTION=IMCSCH
    @SYNTAX=IMCSCH(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMCSCH는 다음 식을 이용하여 복소수 z (@inumber)의 쌍곡코시컨트 값을 구합니다.
    
    	csch(z) = 1/sinh(z).
    
    * 만약 @inumber가 적절한 복소수 값이 아니라면, IMCSCH는 #VALUE! 에러를 돌려줍니다.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMCSCH("1+j")의 값은 0.303931-0.621518j 입니다.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMSECH,IMCOTH

en: @FUNCTION=IMARCCSCH
    @SYNTAX=IMARCCSCH(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMARCCSCH returns the complex hyperbolic arccosecant of the complex number z (@inumber), where
    
    	arccsch(z) = arcsinh(1/z).
    
    * If @inumber is not a valid complex number, IMARCCSCH returns #VALUE! error.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMARCCSCH("1+j") equals 0.5306375-0.452278j.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMARCSECH,IMARCCOTH
ko: @FUNCTION=IMCSCH
    @SYNTAX=IMCSCH(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMCSCH는 다음 식을 이용하여 복소수 z (@inumber)의 쌍곡코시컨트 값을 구합니다.
    
    	csch(z) = 1/sinh(z).
    
    * 만약 @inumber가 적절한 복소수 값이 아니라면, IMCSCH는 #VALUE! 에러를 돌려줍니다.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMCSCH("1+j")의 값은 0.303931-0.621518j 입니다.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMSECH,IMCOTH

en: @FUNCTION=IMARCCOTH
    @SYNTAX=IMARCCOTH(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMARCCOTH returns the complex hyperbolic arccotangent of the complex number z (@inumber), where
    
    	arccoth(z) = arctanh(1/z).
    
    * If @inumber is not a valid complex number, IMARCCOTH returns #VALUE! error.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMARCCOTH("1+j") equals 0.40235948-0.5535744j.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMARCSECH,IMARCCSCH
ko: @FUNCTION=IMCSCH
    @SYNTAX=IMCSCH(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMCSCH는 다음 식을 이용하여 복소수 z (@inumber)의 쌍곡코시컨트 값을 구합니다.
    
    	csch(z) = 1/sinh(z).
    
    * 만약 @inumber가 적절한 복소수 값이 아니라면, IMCSCH는 #VALUE! 에러를 돌려줍니다.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMCSCH("1+j")의 값은 0.303931-0.621518j 입니다.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMSECH,IMCOTH

en: @FUNCTION=IMSQRT
    @SYNTAX=IMSQRT(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMSQRT returns the square root of a complex number.
    
    * If @inumber is not a valid complex number, IMSQRT returns #VALUE! error.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMSQRT("1+j") equals 1.09868+0.4550899j.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMPOWER
ko: @FUNCTION=IMSIN
    @SYNTAX=IMSIN(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMSIN는 복소수의 사인 값을 구합니다.
    
    * 만약 @inumber가 적절한 복소수 값이 아니라면, IMSIN는 #VALUE! 에러를 돌려줍니다.
    * 이 함수는 엑셀과 호환됩니다.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMSIN("1+j")의 값은 1.29846+0.63496j 입니다.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMCOS,IMTAN

en: @FUNCTION=IMSUB
    @SYNTAX=IMSUB(inumber1,inumber2)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMSUB returns the difference of two complex numbers.
    
    * If @inumber1 or @inumber2 are not valid complex numbers, IMSUB returns #VALUE! error.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMSUB("3-j","2+j") equals 1-2j.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMSUM
ko: @FUNCTION=IMDIV
    @SYNTAX=IMDIV(inumber1,inumber2)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMDIV는 두 복소수의 몫을 구합니다.
    
    * 만약 @inumber1 또는 @inumber2가 적절한 복소수 값이 아니라면, IMDIV는 #VALUE! 에러를 돌려줍니다..
    * 이 함수는 엑셀과 호환됩니다.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMDIV("2-j","2+j")의 값은 0.6-0.8j 입니다.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMPRODUCT

en: @FUNCTION=IMPRODUCT
    @SYNTAX=IMPRODUCT(inumber1[,inumber2,...])
    @DESCRIPTION=IMPRODUCT returns the product of given complex numbers.
    
    * If any of the @inumbers are not valid complex numbers, IMPRODUCT returns #VALUE! error.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMPRODUCT("2-j","4-2j") equals 6-8j.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMDIV
ko: @FUNCTION=IMDIV
    @SYNTAX=IMDIV(inumber1,inumber2)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMDIV는 두 복소수의 몫을 구합니다.
    
    * 만약 @inumber1 또는 @inumber2가 적절한 복소수 값이 아니라면, IMDIV는 #VALUE! 에러를 돌려줍니다..
    * 이 함수는 엑셀과 호환됩니다.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMDIV("2-j","2+j")의 값은 0.6-0.8j 입니다.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMPRODUCT

en: @FUNCTION=IMSUM
    @SYNTAX=IMSUM(inumber1,inumber2)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMSUM returns the sum of two complex numbers.
    
    * If @inumber1 or @inumber2 are not valid complex numbers, IMSUM returns #VALUE! error.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMSUM("2-4j","9-j") equals 11-5j.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMSUB
ko: @FUNCTION=IMDIV
    @SYNTAX=IMDIV(inumber1,inumber2)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMDIV는 두 복소수의 몫을 구합니다.
    
    * 만약 @inumber1 또는 @inumber2가 적절한 복소수 값이 아니라면, IMDIV는 #VALUE! 에러를 돌려줍니다..
    * 이 함수는 엑셀과 호환됩니다.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMDIV("2-j","2+j")의 값은 0.6-0.8j 입니다.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMPRODUCT

en: @FUNCTION=TODAY
    @SYNTAX=TODAY()
    @DESCRIPTION=TODAY returns the serial number for today (the number of days elapsed since the 1st of January of 1900).
    
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    TODAY() returns 'Nov 6, 2001' on that particular day.
     
    @SEEALSO=NOW
ko: @FUNCTION=IMTAN
    @SYNTAX=IMTAN(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMTAN는 복소수의 탄젠트 값을 구합니다.
    
    * 만약 @inumber가 적절한 복소수값이 아니라면, IMTAN는 #VALUE! 에러를 돌려줍니다.
    * 이 함수는 엑셀과 호환됩니다.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMTAN("2-j")의 값은 -0.2434582-1.1667363j 입니다.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMSIN,IMCOS

en: @FUNCTION=TIME
    @SYNTAX=TIME (hours,minutes,seconds)
    @DESCRIPTION=TIME returns a fraction representing the time of day.
    
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    TIME(3, 5, 23) equals 3:05AM.
    
    @SEEALSO=HOUR
ko: @FUNCTION=IMTAN
    @SYNTAX=IMTAN(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMTAN는 복소수의 탄젠트 값을 구합니다.
    
    * 만약 @inumber가 적절한 복소수값이 아니라면, IMTAN는 #VALUE! 에러를 돌려줍니다.
    * 이 함수는 엑셀과 호환됩니다.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMTAN("2-j")의 값은 -0.2434582-1.1667363j 입니다.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMSIN,IMCOS

en: @FUNCTION=TIMEVALUE
    @SYNTAX=TIMEVALUE (timetext)
    @DESCRIPTION=TIMEVALUE returns a fraction representing the time of day, a number between 0 and 1.
    
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    TIMEVALUE("3:05") equals 0.128472.
    TIMEVALUE("2:24:53 PM") equals 0.600613.
    
    @SEEALSO=HOUR,MINUTE
ko: @FUNCTION=IMTAN
    @SYNTAX=IMTAN(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMTAN는 복소수의 탄젠트 값을 구합니다.
    
    * 만약 @inumber가 적절한 복소수값이 아니라면, IMTAN는 #VALUE! 에러를 돌려줍니다.
    * 이 함수는 엑셀과 호환됩니다.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMTAN("2-j")의 값은 -0.2434582-1.1667363j 입니다.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMSIN,IMCOS

en: @FUNCTION=YEAR
    @SYNTAX=YEAR (date)
    @DESCRIPTION=YEAR converts a serial number to a year.
    
    * Note that Gnumeric will perform regular string to serial number conversion for you, so you can enter a date as a string.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    YEAR(DATE(2003, 4, 30)) equals 2003.
    
    @SEEALSO=DAY, MONTH, TIME, NOW
ko: @FUNCTION=DEGREES
    @SYNTAX=DEGREES(x)
    @DESCRIPTION=DEGREES는 @x 라디안에 해당되는 각도를 계산합니다.
    
    * 이 함수는 엑셀과 호환됩니다.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    DEGREES(2.5)의 값은 143.2394입니다.
    
    @SEEALSO=RADIANS, PI

en: @FUNCTION=MONTH
    @SYNTAX=MONTH (date)
    @DESCRIPTION=MONTH converts a serial number to a month.
    
    * Note that Gnumeric will perform regular string to serial number conversion for you, so you can enter a date as a string.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    MONTH(DATE(2003, 4, 30)) equals 4.
    
    @SEEALSO=DAY, TIME, NOW, YEAR
ko: @FUNCTION=IMCOS
    @SYNTAX=IMCOS(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMCOS는 복소수의 코사인 값을 구합니다.
    
    * 만약 @inumber가 적절한 복소수값이 아니라면, IMCOS는 #VALUE! 에러를 돌려줍니다.
    * 이 함수는 엑셀과 호환됩니다.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMCOS("1+j")의 값은 0.833730-0.988898j 입니다.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMSIN,IMTAN

en: @FUNCTION=BASE
    @SYNTAX=BASE(number,base[,length])
    @DESCRIPTION=BASE function converts a number to a string representing that number in base @base.
    
    * @base must be an integer between 2 and 36.
    * This function is OpenOffice.Org compatible.
    * Optional argument @length specifies the minimum result length.  Leading  zeroes will be added to reach this length.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    BASE(255,16,4) equals "00FF".
    
    @SEEALSO=DECIMAL
ko: @FUNCTION=IMREAL
    @SYNTAX=IMREAL(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMREAL은 복소수의 실수부분을 돌려줍니다.
    
    * 만약 @inumber가 적절한 복소수값이 아니라면, IMREAL는 #VALUE! 에러를 돌려줍니다.
    * 이 함수는 엑셀과 호환됩니다.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    imreal("132-j")의 값은 132 입니다.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMAGINARY

en: @FUNCTION=BIN2DEC
    @SYNTAX=BIN2DEC(x)
    @DESCRIPTION=BIN2DEC function converts a binary number in string or number to its decimal equivalent.
    
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    BIN2DEC(101) equals 5.
    
    @SEEALSO=DEC2BIN, BIN2OCT, BIN2HEX
ko: @FUNCTION=IMTAN
    @SYNTAX=IMTAN(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMTAN는 복소수의 탄젠트 값을 구합니다.
    
    * 만약 @inumber가 적절한 복소수값이 아니라면, IMTAN는 #VALUE! 에러를 돌려줍니다.
    * 이 함수는 엑셀과 호환됩니다.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMTAN("2-j")의 값은 -0.2434582-1.1667363j 입니다.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMSIN,IMCOS

en: @FUNCTION=BIN2OCT
    @SYNTAX=BIN2OCT(number[,places])
    @DESCRIPTION=BIN2OCT function converts a binary number to an octal number. @places is an optional field, specifying to zero pad to that number of spaces.
    
    * If @places is too small or negative #NUM! error is returned.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    BIN2OCT(110111) equals 67.
    
    @SEEALSO=OCT2BIN, BIN2DEC, BIN2HEX
ko: @FUNCTION=IMDIV
    @SYNTAX=IMDIV(inumber1,inumber2)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMDIV는 두 복소수의 몫을 구합니다.
    
    * 만약 @inumber1 또는 @inumber2 가 적절한 복소수 값이 아니라면, IMDIV는 #VALUE! 에러를 돌려줍니다..
    * 이 함수는 엑셀과 호환됩니다.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMDIV("2-j","2+j")의 값은 0.6-0.8j 입니다.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMPRODUCT

en: @FUNCTION=DEC2BIN
    @SYNTAX=DEC2BIN(number[,places])
    @DESCRIPTION=DEC2BIN function converts a decimal number to a binary number. @places is an optional field, specifying to zero pad to that number of spaces.
    
    * If @places is too small or negative #NUM! error is returned.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    DEC2BIN(42) equals 101010.
    
    @SEEALSO=BIN2DEC, DEC2OCT, DEC2HEX
ko: @FUNCTION=IMREAL
    @SYNTAX=IMREAL(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMREAL은 복소수의 실수부분을 돌려줍니다.
    
    * 만약 @inumber가 적절한 복소수값이 아니라면, IMREAL는 #VALUE! 에러를 돌려줍니다.
    * 이 함수는 엑셀과 호환됩니다.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    imreal("132-j")의 값은 132 입니다.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMAGINARY

en: @FUNCTION=DEC2OCT
    @SYNTAX=DEC2OCT(number[,places])
    @DESCRIPTION=DEC2OCT function converts a decimal number to an octal number. @places is an optional field, specifying to zero pad to that number of spaces.
    
    * If @places is too small or negative #NUM! error is returned.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    DEC2OCT(42) equals 52.
    
    @SEEALSO=OCT2DEC, DEC2BIN, DEC2HEX
ko: @FUNCTION=IMREAL
    @SYNTAX=IMREAL(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMREAL은 복소수의 실수부분을 돌려줍니다.
    
    * 만약 @inumber가 적절한 복소수값이 아니라면, IMREAL는 #VALUE! 에러를 돌려줍니다.
    * 이 함수는 엑셀과 호환됩니다.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    imreal("132-j")의 값은 132 입니다.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMAGINARY

en: @FUNCTION=DEC2HEX
    @SYNTAX=DEC2HEX(number[,places])
    @DESCRIPTION=DEC2HEX function converts a decimal number to a hexadecimal number. @places is an optional field, specifying to zero pad to that number of spaces.
    
    * If @places is too small or negative #NUM! error is returned.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    DEC2HEX(42) equals 2A.
    
    @SEEALSO=HEX2DEC, DEC2BIN, DEC2OCT
ko: @FUNCTION=IMCOS
    @SYNTAX=IMCOS(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMCOS는 복소수의 코사인 값을 구합니다.
    
    * 만약 @inumber가 적절한 복소수값이 아니라면, IMCOS는 #VALUE! 에러를 돌려줍니다.
    * 이 함수는 엑셀과 호환됩니다.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMCOS("1+j")의 값은 0.833730-0.988898j 입니다.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMSIN,IMTAN

en: @FUNCTION=DECIMAL
    @SYNTAX=DECIMAL(text,base)
    @DESCRIPTION=DECIMAL function converts a number in base @base to decimal.
    
    * @base must be an integer between 2 and 36.
    * This function is OpenOffice.Org compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    DECIMAL("A1",16) equals 161.
    
    @SEEALSO=BASE
ko: @FUNCTION=IMREAL
    @SYNTAX=IMREAL(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMREAL은 복소수의 실수부분을 돌려줍니다.
    
    * 만약 @inumber가 적절한 복소수값이 아니라면, IMREAL는 #VALUE! 에러를 돌려줍니다.
    * 이 함수는 엑셀과 호환됩니다.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    imreal("132-j")의 값은 132 입니다.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMAGINARY

en: @FUNCTION=OCT2DEC
    @SYNTAX=OCT2DEC(x)
    @DESCRIPTION=OCT2DEC function converts an octal number in a string or number to its decimal equivalent.
    
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    OCT2DEC("124") equals 84.
    
    @SEEALSO=DEC2OCT, OCT2BIN, OCT2HEX
ko: @FUNCTION=IMREAL
    @SYNTAX=IMREAL(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMREAL은 복소수의 실수부분을 돌려줍니다.
    
    * 만약 @inumber가 적절한 복소수값이 아니라면, IMREAL는 #VALUE! 에러를 돌려줍니다.
    * 이 함수는 엑셀과 호환됩니다.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    imreal("132-j")의 값은 132 입니다.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMAGINARY

en: @FUNCTION=OCT2BIN
    @SYNTAX=OCT2BIN(number[,places])
    @DESCRIPTION=OCT2BIN function converts an octal number to a binary number.  @places is an optional field, specifying to zero pad to that number of spaces.
    
    * If @places is too small or negative #NUM! error is returned.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    OCT2BIN("213") equals 10001011.
    
    @SEEALSO=BIN2OCT, OCT2DEC, OCT2HEX
ko: @FUNCTION=IMCOS
    @SYNTAX=IMCOS(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMCOS는 복소수의 코사인 값을 구합니다.
    
    * 만약 @inumber가 적절한 복소수값이 아니라면, IMCOS는 #VALUE! 에러를 돌려줍니다.
    * 이 함수는 엑셀과 호환됩니다.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMCOS("1+j")의 값은 0.833730-0.988898j 입니다.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMSIN,IMTAN

en: @FUNCTION=OCT2HEX
    @SYNTAX=OCT2HEX(number[,places])
    @DESCRIPTION=OCT2HEX function converts an octal number to a hexadecimal number.  @places is an optional field, specifying to zero pad to that number of spaces.
    
    * If @places is too small or negative #NUM! error is returned.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    OCT2HEX(132) equals 5A.
    
    @SEEALSO=HEX2OCT, OCT2BIN, OCT2DEC
ko: @FUNCTION=IMDIV
    @SYNTAX=IMDIV(inumber1,inumber2)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMDIV는 두 복소수의 몫을 구합니다.
    
    * 만약 @inumber1 또는 @inumber2 가 적절한 복소수 값이 아니라면, IMDIV는 #VALUE! 에러를 돌려줍니다..
    * 이 함수는 엑셀과 호환됩니다.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMDIV("2-j","2+j")의 값은 0.6-0.8j 입니다.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMPRODUCT

en: @FUNCTION=HEX2DEC
    @SYNTAX=HEX2DEC(x)
    @DESCRIPTION=HEX2DEC function converts a hexadecimal number to its decimal equivalent.
    
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    HEX2DEC("2A") equals 42.
    
    @SEEALSO=DEC2HEX, HEX2BIN, HEX2OCT
ko: @FUNCTION=DEGREES
    @SYNTAX=DEGREES(x)
    @DESCRIPTION=DEGREES는 @x 라디안에 해당되는 각도를 계산합니다.
    
    * 이 함수는 엑셀과 호환됩니다.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    DEGREES(2.5)의 값은 143.2394입니다.
    
    @SEEALSO=RADIANS, PI

en: @FUNCTION=BESSELI
    @SYNTAX=BESSELI(x,y)
    @DESCRIPTION=BESSELI function returns the Neumann, Weber or Bessel function.
    
    @x is where the function is evaluated. @y is the order of the Bessel function, if non-integer it is truncated.
    
    * If @x or @y are not numeric a #VALUE! error is returned.
    * If @y < 0 a #NUM! error is returned.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    BESSELI(0.7,3) equals 0.007367374.
    
    @SEEALSO=BESSELJ,BESSELK,BESSELY
ko: @FUNCTION=IMSIN
    @SYNTAX=IMSIN(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMSIN는 복소수의 사인 값을 구합니다.
    
    * 만약 @inumber 가 적절한 복소수 값이 아니라면, IMSIN는 #VALUE! 에러를 돌려줍니다.
    * 이 함수는 엑셀과 호환됩니다.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMSIN("1+j")의 값은 1.29846+0.63496j 입니다.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMCOS,IMTAN

en: @FUNCTION=BESSELK
    @SYNTAX=BESSELK(x,y)
    @DESCRIPTION=BESSELK function returns the Neumann, Weber or Bessel function. @x is where the function is evaluated. @y is the order of the Bessel function, if non-integer it is truncated.
    
    * If @x or @y are not numeric a #VALUE! error is returned.
    * If @y < 0 a #NUM! error is returned.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    BESSELK(3,9) equals 397.95880.
    
    @SEEALSO=BESSELI,BESSELJ,BESSELY
ko: @FUNCTION=IMSIN
    @SYNTAX=IMSIN(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMSIN는 복소수의 사인 값을 구합니다.
    
    * 만약 @inumber 가 적절한 복소수 값이 아니라면, IMSIN는 #VALUE! 에러를 돌려줍니다.
    * 이 함수는 엑셀과 호환됩니다.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMSIN("1+j")의 값은 1.29846+0.63496j 입니다.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMCOS,IMTAN

en: @FUNCTION=BESSELJ
    @SYNTAX=BESSELJ(x,y)
    @DESCRIPTION=BESSELJ function returns the Bessel function with @x is where the function is evaluated. @y is the order of the Bessel function, if non-integer it is truncated.
    
    * If @x or @y are not numeric a #VALUE! error is returned.
    * If @y < 0 a #NUM! error is returned.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    BESSELJ(0.89,3) equals 0.013974004.
    
    @SEEALSO=BESSELI,BESSELK,BESSELY
ko: @FUNCTION=IMSIN
    @SYNTAX=IMSIN(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMSIN는 복소수의 사인 값을 구합니다.
    
    * 만약 @inumber 가 적절한 복소수 값이 아니라면, IMSIN는 #VALUE! 에러를 돌려줍니다.
    * 이 함수는 엑셀과 호환됩니다.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMSIN("1+j")의 값은 1.29846+0.63496j 입니다.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMCOS,IMTAN

en: @FUNCTION=BESSELY
    @SYNTAX=BESSELY(x,y)
    @DESCRIPTION=BESSELY function returns the Neumann, Weber or Bessel function.
    
    @x is where the function is evaluated. @y is the order of the Bessel function, if non-integer it is truncated.
    
    * If @x or @y are not numeric a #VALUE! error is returned.
    * If @y < 0 a #NUM! error is returned.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    BESSELY(4,2) equals 0.215903595.
    
    @SEEALSO=BESSELI,BESSELJ,BESSELK
ko: @FUNCTION=IMSIN
    @SYNTAX=IMSIN(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMSIN는 복소수의 사인 값을 구합니다.
    
    * 만약 @inumber 가 적절한 복소수 값이 아니라면, IMSIN는 #VALUE! 에러를 돌려줍니다.
    * 이 함수는 엑셀과 호환됩니다.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMSIN("1+j")의 값은 1.29846+0.63496j 입니다.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMCOS,IMTAN

en: @FUNCTION=DELTA
    @SYNTAX=DELTA(x[,y])
    @DESCRIPTION=DELTA function tests for numerical equivalence of two arguments, returning 1 in case of equality.
    
    * @y is optional, and defaults to 0.
    * If either argument is non-numeric returns a #VALUE! error.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    DELTA(42.99,43) equals 0.
    
    @SEEALSO=EXACT,GESTEP
ko: @FUNCTION=IMREAL
    @SYNTAX=IMREAL(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMREAL은 복소수의 실수부분을 돌려줍니다.
    
    * 만약 @inumber가 적절한 복소수값이 아니라면, IMREAL는 #VALUE! 에러를 돌려줍니다.
    * 이 함수는 엑셀과 호환됩니다.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    imreal("132-j")의 값은 132 입니다.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMAGINARY

en: @FUNCTION=GESTEP
    @SYNTAX=GESTEP(x[,y])
    @DESCRIPTION=GESTEP function test for if @x is >= @y, returning 1 if it is so, and 0 otherwise. @y is optional, and defaults to 0.
    
    * If either argument is non-numeric returns a #VALUE! error.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    @EXAMPLES=
    GESTEP(5,4) equals 1.
    
    @SEEALSO=DELTA
ko: @FUNCTION=IMREAL
    @SYNTAX=IMREAL(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMREAL은 복소수의 실수부분을 돌려줍니다.
    
    * 만약 @inumber가 적절한 복소수값이 아니라면, IMREAL는 #VALUE! 에러를 돌려줍니다.
    * 이 함수는 엑셀과 호환됩니다.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    imreal("132-j")의 값은 132 입니다.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMAGINARY

en: @FUNCTION=COUNTBLANK
    @SYNTAX=COUNTBLANK(range)
    @DESCRIPTION=COUNTBLANK returns the number of blank cells in a @range.
    
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    COUNTBLANK(A1:A20) returns the number of blank cell in A1:A20.
    
    @SEEALSO=COUNT
ko: @FUNCTION=IMTAN
    @SYNTAX=IMTAN(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMTAN는 복소수의 탄젠트 값을 구합니다.
    
    * 만약 @inumber가 적절한 복소수값이 아니라면, IMTAN는 #VALUE! 에러를 돌려줍니다.
    * 이 함수는 엑셀과 호환됩니다.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMTAN("2-j")의 값은 -0.2434582-1.1667363j 입니다.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMSIN,IMCOS

en: @FUNCTION=ISERROR
    @SYNTAX=ISERROR(value)
    @DESCRIPTION=ISERROR returns a TRUE value if the expression has an error.
    
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    ISERROR(NA()) equals TRUE.
    
    @SEEALSO=ERROR
ko: @FUNCTION=IMTAN
    @SYNTAX=IMTAN(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMTAN는 복소수의 탄젠트 값을 구합니다.
    
    * 만약 @inumber가 적절한 복소수값이 아니라면, IMTAN는 #VALUE! 에러를 돌려줍니다.
    * 이 함수는 엑셀과 호환됩니다.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMTAN("2-j")의 값은 -0.2434582-1.1667363j 입니다.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMSIN,IMCOS

en: @FUNCTION=ISNA
    @SYNTAX=ISNA(value)
    @DESCRIPTION=ISNA returns TRUE if the value is the #N/A error value.
    
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    ISNA(NA()) equals TRUE.
    
    @SEEALSO=NA
ko: @FUNCTION=IMTAN
    @SYNTAX=IMTAN(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMTAN는 복소수의 탄젠트 값을 구합니다.
    
    * 만약 @inumber가 적절한 복소수값이 아니라면, IMTAN는 #VALUE! 에러를 돌려줍니다.
    * 이 함수는 엑셀과 호환됩니다.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMTAN("2-j")의 값은 -0.2434582-1.1667363j 입니다.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMSIN,IMCOS

en: @FUNCTION=ISERR
    @SYNTAX=ISERR(value)
    @DESCRIPTION=ISERR returns TRUE if the value is any error value except #N/A.
    
    * This function is Excel compatible. 
    @EXAMPLES=
    ISERR(NA()) return FALSE.
    
    @SEEALSO=ISERROR
ko: @FUNCTION=IMTAN
    @SYNTAX=IMTAN(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMTAN는 복소수의 탄젠트 값을 구합니다.
    
    * 만약 @inumber가 적절한 복소수값이 아니라면, IMTAN는 #VALUE! 에러를 돌려줍니다.
    * 이 함수는 엑셀과 호환됩니다.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMTAN("2-j")의 값은 -0.2434582-1.1667363j 입니다.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMSIN,IMCOS

en: @FUNCTION=NA
    @SYNTAX=NA()
    @DESCRIPTION=NA returns the error value #N/A.
    
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    NA() equals #N/A error.
    
    @SEEALSO=ISNA
ko: @FUNCTION=IMTAN
    @SYNTAX=IMTAN(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMTAN는 복소수의 탄젠트 값을 구합니다.
    
    * 만약 @inumber가 적절한 복소수값이 아니라면, IMTAN는 #VALUE! 에러를 돌려줍니다.
    * 이 함수는 엑셀과 호환됩니다.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMTAN("2-j")의 값은 -0.2434582-1.1667363j 입니다.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMSIN,IMCOS

en: @FUNCTION=ISBLANK
    @SYNTAX=ISBLANK(value)
    @DESCRIPTION=ISBLANK returns TRUE if the value is blank.
    
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    ISBLANK(A1).
    
    @SEEALSO=
ko: @FUNCTION=IMTAN
    @SYNTAX=IMTAN(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMTAN는 복소수의 탄젠트 값을 구합니다.
    
    * 만약 @inumber가 적절한 복소수값이 아니라면, IMTAN는 #VALUE! 에러를 돌려줍니다.
    * 이 함수는 엑셀과 호환됩니다.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMTAN("2-j")의 값은 -0.2434582-1.1667363j 입니다.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMSIN,IMCOS

en: @FUNCTION=ISEVEN
    @SYNTAX=ISEVEN(value)
    @DESCRIPTION=ISEVEN returns TRUE if the number is even.
    
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    ISEVEN(4) equals TRUE.
    
    @SEEALSO=ISODD
ko: @FUNCTION=IMTAN
    @SYNTAX=IMTAN(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMTAN는 복소수의 탄젠트 값을 구합니다.
    
    * 만약 @inumber가 적절한 복소수값이 아니라면, IMTAN는 #VALUE! 에러를 돌려줍니다.
    * 이 함수는 엑셀과 호환됩니다.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMTAN("2-j")의 값은 -0.2434582-1.1667363j 입니다.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMSIN,IMCOS

en: @FUNCTION=ISLOGICAL
    @SYNTAX=ISLOGICAL(value)
    @DESCRIPTION=ISLOGICAL returns TRUE if the value is a logical value.
    
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    ISLOGICAL(A1).
    
    @SEEALSO=
ko: @FUNCTION=IMTAN
    @SYNTAX=IMTAN(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMTAN는 복소수의 탄젠트 값을 구합니다.
    
    * 만약 @inumber가 적절한 복소수값이 아니라면, IMTAN는 #VALUE! 에러를 돌려줍니다.
    * 이 함수는 엑셀과 호환됩니다.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMTAN("2-j")의 값은 -0.2434582-1.1667363j 입니다.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMSIN,IMCOS

en: @FUNCTION=ISNONTEXT
    @SYNTAX=ISNONTEXT(value)
    @DESCRIPTION=ISNONTEXT Returns TRUE if the value is not text.
    
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    ISNONTEXT("text") equals FALSE.
    
    @SEEALSO=ISTEXT
ko: @FUNCTION=IMTAN
    @SYNTAX=IMTAN(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMTAN는 복소수의 탄젠트 값을 구합니다.
    
    * 만약 @inumber가 적절한 복소수값이 아니라면, IMTAN는 #VALUE! 에러를 돌려줍니다.
    * 이 함수는 엑셀과 호환됩니다.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMTAN("2-j")의 값은 -0.2434582-1.1667363j 입니다.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMSIN,IMCOS

en: @FUNCTION=ISNUMBER
    @SYNTAX=ISNUMBER(value)
    @DESCRIPTION=ISNUMBER returns TRUE if the value is a number.
    
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    ISNUMBER("text") equals FALSE.
    
    @SEEALSO=
ko: @FUNCTION=IMTAN
    @SYNTAX=IMTAN(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMTAN는 복소수의 탄젠트 값을 구합니다.
    
    * 만약 @inumber가 적절한 복소수값이 아니라면, IMTAN는 #VALUE! 에러를 돌려줍니다.
    * 이 함수는 엑셀과 호환됩니다.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMTAN("2-j")의 값은 -0.2434582-1.1667363j 입니다.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMSIN,IMCOS

en: @FUNCTION=ISODD
    @SYNTAX=ISODD(value)
    @DESCRIPTION=ISODD returns TRUE if the number is odd.
    
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    ISODD(3) equals TRUE.
    
    @SEEALSO=ISEVEN
ko: @FUNCTION=IMTAN
    @SYNTAX=IMTAN(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMTAN는 복소수의 탄젠트 값을 구합니다.
    
    * 만약 @inumber가 적절한 복소수값이 아니라면, IMTAN는 #VALUE! 에러를 돌려줍니다.
    * 이 함수는 엑셀과 호환됩니다.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMTAN("2-j")의 값은 -0.2434582-1.1667363j 입니다.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMSIN,IMCOS

en: @FUNCTION=ISREF
    @SYNTAX=ISREF(value)
    @DESCRIPTION=ISREF returns TRUE if the value is a reference.
    
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    ISREF(A1) equals TRUE.
    
    @SEEALSO=
ko: @FUNCTION=IMTAN
    @SYNTAX=IMTAN(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMTAN는 복소수의 탄젠트 값을 구합니다.
    
    * 만약 @inumber가 적절한 복소수값이 아니라면, IMTAN는 #VALUE! 에러를 돌려줍니다.
    * 이 함수는 엑셀과 호환됩니다.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMTAN("2-j")의 값은 -0.2434582-1.1667363j 입니다.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMSIN,IMCOS

en: @FUNCTION=ISTEXT
    @SYNTAX=ISTEXT(value)
    @DESCRIPTION=ISTEXT returns TRUE if the value is text.
    
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    ISTEXT("text") equals TRUE.
    
    @SEEALSO=ISNONTEXT
ko: @FUNCTION=IMTAN
    @SYNTAX=IMTAN(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMTAN는 복소수의 탄젠트 값을 구합니다.
    
    * 만약 @inumber가 적절한 복소수값이 아니라면, IMTAN는 #VALUE! 에러를 돌려줍니다.
    * 이 함수는 엑셀과 호환됩니다.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMTAN("2-j")의 값은 -0.2434582-1.1667363j 입니다.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMSIN,IMCOS

en: @FUNCTION=N
    @SYNTAX=N(value)
    @DESCRIPTION=N returns a value converted to a number.  Strings containing text are converted to the zero value.
    
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    N("42") equals 42.
    
    @SEEALSO=
ko: @FUNCTION=IMTAN
    @SYNTAX=IMTAN(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMTAN는 복소수의 탄젠트 값을 구합니다.
    
    * 만약 @inumber가 적절한 복소수값이 아니라면, IMTAN는 #VALUE! 에러를 돌려줍니다.
    * 이 함수는 엑셀과 호환됩니다.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMTAN("2-j")의 값은 -0.2434582-1.1667363j 입니다.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMSIN,IMCOS

en: @FUNCTION=TYPE
    @SYNTAX=TYPE(value)
    @DESCRIPTION=TYPE returns a number indicating the data type of a value.
    
    1  == number
    2  == text
    4  == boolean
    16 == error
    64 == array
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    TYPE(3) equals 1.
    TYPE("text") equals 2.
    
    @SEEALSO=
ko: @FUNCTION=IMTAN
    @SYNTAX=IMTAN(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMTAN는 복소수의 탄젠트 값을 구합니다.
    
    * 만약 @inumber가 적절한 복소수값이 아니라면, IMTAN는 #VALUE! 에러를 돌려줍니다.
    * 이 함수는 엑셀과 호환됩니다.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMTAN("2-j")의 값은 -0.2434582-1.1667363j 입니다.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMSIN,IMCOS

en: @FUNCTION=NOT
    @SYNTAX=NOT(number)
    @DESCRIPTION=NOT implements the logical NOT function: the result is TRUE if the @number is zero;  otherwise the result is FALSE.
    
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    NOT(0) equals TRUE.
    NOT(TRUE) equals FALSE.
    
    @SEEALSO=AND, OR
ko: @FUNCTION=IMTAN
    @SYNTAX=IMTAN(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMTAN는 복소수의 탄젠트 값을 구합니다.
    
    * 만약 @inumber가 적절한 복소수값이 아니라면, IMTAN는 #VALUE! 에러를 돌려줍니다.
    * 이 함수는 엑셀과 호환됩니다.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMTAN("2-j")의 값은 -0.2434582-1.1667363j 입니다.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMSIN,IMCOS

en: @FUNCTION=TRUE
    @SYNTAX=TRUE()
    @DESCRIPTION=TRUE returns boolean value true.
    
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    TRUE() equals TRUE.
    
    @SEEALSO=FALSE
ko: @FUNCTION=IMTAN
    @SYNTAX=IMTAN(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMTAN는 복소수의 탄젠트 값을 구합니다.
    
    * 만약 @inumber가 적절한 복소수값이 아니라면, IMTAN는 #VALUE! 에러를 돌려줍니다.
    * 이 함수는 엑셀과 호환됩니다.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMTAN("2-j")의 값은 -0.2434582-1.1667363j 입니다.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMSIN,IMCOS

en: @FUNCTION=FALSE
    @SYNTAX=FALSE()
    @DESCRIPTION=FALSE returns boolean value false.
    
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    FALSE() equals FALSE.
    
    @SEEALSO=TRUE
ko: @FUNCTION=IMTAN
    @SYNTAX=IMTAN(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMTAN는 복소수의 탄젠트 값을 구합니다.
    
    * 만약 @inumber가 적절한 복소수값이 아니라면, IMTAN는 #VALUE! 에러를 돌려줍니다.
    * 이 함수는 엑셀과 호환됩니다.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMTAN("2-j")의 값은 -0.2434582-1.1667363j 입니다.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMSIN,IMCOS

en: @FUNCTION=AREAS
    @SYNTAX=AREAS(reference)
    @DESCRIPTION=AREAS returns the number of areas in @reference. 
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    AREAS((A1,B2,C3)) equals 3.
    
    @SEEALSO=ADDRESS,INDEX,INDIRECT,OFFSET
ko: @FUNCTION=UNICODE
    @SYNTAX=UNICODE(char)
    @DESCRIPTION=UNICODE returns the Unicode number for the character @char.
    
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    UNICODE("A") equals 65.
    
    @SEEALSO=UNICHAR,CODE,CHAR

en: @FUNCTION=COLUMN
    @SYNTAX=COLUMN([reference])
    @DESCRIPTION=COLUMN function returns the column number of the current cell unless @reference is given. In that case, it returns an array of the column numbers of all cells in @reference. 
    * If @reference is neither an array nor a reference nor a range, COLUMN returns #VALUE! error.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    COLUMN() in E1 equals 5.
    
    @SEEALSO=COLUMNS,ROW,ROWS
ko: @FUNCTION=IMNEG
    @SYNTAX=IMNEG(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMNEG는 다음의 식을 이용하여, z (@inumber)의 부호를 바꾸어 줍니다.
    
    	-z = (-x) + i(-y).
    
    * 만약 @inumber가 적절한 복소수값이 아니라면, IMNEG는 #VALUE! 에러를 돌려줍니다.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMNEG("1-j")의 값은 -1+j 입니다.
    
    @SEEALSO=

en: @FUNCTION=COLUMNNUMBER
    @SYNTAX=COLUMNNUMBER(name)
    @DESCRIPTION=COLUMNNUMBER function returns an integer corresponding to the column name supplied as a string.
    
    * If @name is invalid, COLUMNNUMBER returns the #VALUE! error.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    COLUMNNUMBER("E") equals 5.
    
    @SEEALSO=ADDRESS
ko: @FUNCTION=IMNEG
    @SYNTAX=IMNEG(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMNEG는 다음의 식을 이용하여, z (@inumber)의 부호를 바꾸어 줍니다.
    
    	-z = (-x) + i(-y).
    
    * 만약 @inumber가 적절한 복소수값이 아니라면, IMNEG는 #VALUE! 에러를 돌려줍니다.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMNEG("1-j")의 값은 -1+j 입니다.
    
    @SEEALSO=

en: @FUNCTION=COLUMNS
    @SYNTAX=COLUMNS(reference)
    @DESCRIPTION=COLUMNS function returns the number of columns in area or array reference.
    
    * If @reference is neither an array nor a reference nor a range, COLUMNS returns #VALUE! error.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    COLUMNS(H2:J3) equals 3.
    
    @SEEALSO=COLUMN,ROW,ROWS
ko: @FUNCTION=IMNEG
    @SYNTAX=IMNEG(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMNEG는 다음의 식을 이용하여, z (@inumber)의 부호를 바꾸어 줍니다.
    
    	-z = (-x) + i(-y).
    
    * 만약 @inumber가 적절한 복소수값이 아니라면, IMNEG는 #VALUE! 에러를 돌려줍니다.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMNEG("1-j")의 값은 -1+j 입니다.
    
    @SEEALSO=

en: @FUNCTION=ROW
    @SYNTAX=ROW([reference])
    @DESCRIPTION=ROW function returns an array of the row numbers taking a default argument of the containing cell position.
    
    * If @reference is neither an array nor a reference nor a range, ROW returns #VALUE! error.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    ROW() in G13 equals 13.
    
    @SEEALSO=COLUMN,COLUMNS,ROWS
ko: @FUNCTION=IMNEG
    @SYNTAX=IMNEG(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMNEG는 다음의 식을 이용하여, z (@inumber)의 부호를 바꾸어 줍니다.
    
    	-z = (-x) + i(-y).
    
    * 만약 @inumber가 적절한 복소수값이 아니라면, IMNEG는 #VALUE! 에러를 돌려줍니다.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMNEG("1-j")의 값은 -1+j 입니다.
    
    @SEEALSO=

en: @FUNCTION=ROWS
    @SYNTAX=ROWS(reference)
    @DESCRIPTION=ROWS function returns the number of rows in area or array reference.
    
    * If @reference is neither an array nor a reference nor a range, ROWS returns #VALUE! error.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    ROWS(H7:I13) equals 7.
    
    @SEEALSO=COLUMN,COLUMNS,ROW
ko: @FUNCTION=IMNEG
    @SYNTAX=IMNEG(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMNEG는 다음의 식을 이용하여, z (@inumber)의 부호를 바꾸어 줍니다.
    
    	-z = (-x) + i(-y).
    
    * 만약 @inumber가 적절한 복소수값이 아니라면, IMNEG는 #VALUE! 에러를 돌려줍니다.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMNEG("1-j")의 값은 -1+j 입니다.
    
    @SEEALSO=

en: @FUNCTION=TRANSPOSE
    @SYNTAX=TRANSPOSE(matrix)
    @DESCRIPTION=TRANSPOSE function returns the transpose of the input @matrix.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    
    @SEEALSO=MMULT
ko: @FUNCTION=UNICODE
    @SYNTAX=UNICODE(char)
    @DESCRIPTION=UNICODE returns the Unicode number for the character @char.
    
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    UNICODE("A") equals 65.
    
    @SEEALSO=UNICHAR,CODE,CHAR

en: @FUNCTION=GCD
    @SYNTAX=GCD(number1,number2,...)
    @DESCRIPTION=GCD returns the greatest common divisor of given numbers.
    
    * If any of the arguments is less than one, GCD returns #NUM! error.
    * If any of the arguments is non-integer, it is truncated.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    GCD(470,770) equals 10.
    GCD(470,770,1495) equals 5.
    
    @SEEALSO=LCM
ko: @FUNCTION=GCD
    @SYNTAX=GCD(inumber1,inumber2,...)
    @DESCRIPTION=GCD는 주어진 수의 최대공약수를 구합니다.
    
    * 인자중에 하나라도 1보다 작은 수가 있으면, GCD는 #NUM! 에러를 돌려줍니다.
    * 인자중에 하나라도 정수가 아니면, 정수로 자릅니다.
    * 이 함수는 엑셀과 호환됩니다.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    GCD(470,770)의 값은 10입니다.
    GCD(470,770,1495)의 값은 5입니다.
    
    @SEEALSO=LCM

en: @FUNCTION=LCM
    @SYNTAX=LCM(number1,number2,...)
    @DESCRIPTION=LCM returns the least common multiple of integers.  The least common multiple is the smallest positive number that is a multiple of all integer arguments given.
    
    * If any of the arguments is less than one, LCM returns #NUM!.
    * If any of the arguments is non-integer, it is truncated.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    LCM(2,13) equals to 26.
    LCM(4,7,5) equals to 140.
    
    @SEEALSO=GCD
ko: @FUNCTION=LCM
    @SYNTAX=LCM(inumber1,inumber2,...)
    @DESCRIPTION=LCM는 주어진 수의 최소공배수를 구합니다.  최소공배수는 주어진 정수 인자의 곱으로 표현할 수 있는 양의 정수 중에서 가장 작은 값입니다.
    
    * 인자중에 하나라도 1보다 작은 수가 있으면, GCD는 #NUM! 에러를 돌려줍니다.
    * 인자중에 하나라도 정수가 아니면, 정수로 자릅니다.
    * 이 함수는 엑셀과 호환됩니다.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    GCD(2,13)의 값은 26입니다.
    GCD(4,7,5)의 값은 140입니다.
    
    @SEEALSO=GCD

en: @FUNCTION=HYPOT
    @SYNTAX=HYPOT(number1,number2,...)
    @DESCRIPTION=HYPOT returns the square root of the sum of the squares of the arguments.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    HYPOT(3,4) equals to 5.
    
    @SEEALSO=MIN,MAX
ko: @FUNCTION=UNICODE
    @SYNTAX=UNICODE(char)
    @DESCRIPTION=UNICODE returns the Unicode number for the character @char.
    
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    UNICODE("A") equals 65.
    
    @SEEALSO=UNICHAR,CODE,CHAR

en: @FUNCTION=ABS
    @SYNTAX=ABS(b1)
    @DESCRIPTION=ABS implements the Absolute Value function:  the result is to drop the negative sign (if present).  This can be done for integers and floating point numbers.
    
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    ABS(7) equals 7.
    ABS(-3.14) equals 3.14.
    
    @SEEALSO=CEIL, CEILING, FLOOR, INT, MOD
ko: @FUNCTION=IMABS
    @SYNTAX=IMABS(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMABS은 복소수의 절대값을 돌려 줍니다.
    
    * 만약 @inumber가 적절한 복소수 값이 아니라면, IMABS는 #VALUE! 에러를 돌려줍니다.
    * 이 함수는 엑셀과 호환됩니다.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMABS("2-j")의 값은 2.23606798 입니다..
    
    @SEEALSO=IMAGINARY,IMREAL

en: @FUNCTION=ACOS
    @SYNTAX=ACOS(x)
    @DESCRIPTION=ACOS function calculates the arc cosine of @x; that is the value whose cosine is @x.
    
    * The value it returns is in radians.
    * If @x falls outside the range -1 to 1, ACOS returns the #NUM! error.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    ACOS(0.1) equals 1.470629.
    ACOS(-0.1) equals 1.670964.
    
    @SEEALSO=COS, SIN, DEGREES, RADIANS
ko: @FUNCTION=IMTAN
    @SYNTAX=IMTAN(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMTAN는 복소수의 탄젠트 값을 구합니다.
    
    * 만약 @inumber가 적절한 복소수값이 아니라면, IMTAN는 #VALUE! 에러를 돌려줍니다.
    * 이 함수는 엑셀과 호환됩니다.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMTAN("2-j")의 값은 -0.2434582-1.1667363j 입니다.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMSIN,IMCOS

en: @FUNCTION=ACOSH
    @SYNTAX=ACOSH(x)
    @DESCRIPTION=ACOSH  function  calculates  the inverse hyperbolic cosine of @x; that is the value whose hyperbolic cosine is @x.
    
    * If @x is less than 1.0, ACOSH() returns the #NUM! error.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
     
    @EXAMPLES=
    ACOSH(2) equals 1.31696.
    ACOSH(5.3) equals 2.35183.
    
    @SEEALSO=ACOS, ASINH, DEGREES, RADIANS
ko: @FUNCTION=IMTAN
    @SYNTAX=IMTAN(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMTAN는 복소수의 탄젠트 값을 구합니다.
    
    * 만약 @inumber가 적절한 복소수값이 아니라면, IMTAN는 #VALUE! 에러를 돌려줍니다.
    * 이 함수는 엑셀과 호환됩니다.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMTAN("2-j")의 값은 -0.2434582-1.1667363j 입니다.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMSIN,IMCOS

en: @FUNCTION=ASIN
    @SYNTAX=ASIN(x)
    @DESCRIPTION=ASIN function calculates the arc sine of @x; that is the value whose sine is @x.
    
    * If @x falls outside the range -1 to 1, ASIN returns the #NUM! error.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    ASIN(0.5) equals 0.523599.
    ASIN(1) equals 1.570797.
    
    @SEEALSO=SIN, COS, ASINH, DEGREES, RADIANS
ko: @FUNCTION=IMTAN
    @SYNTAX=IMTAN(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMTAN는 복소수의 탄젠트 값을 구합니다.
    
    * 만약 @inumber가 적절한 복소수값이 아니라면, IMTAN는 #VALUE! 에러를 돌려줍니다.
    * 이 함수는 엑셀과 호환됩니다.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMTAN("2-j")의 값은 -0.2434582-1.1667363j 입니다.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMSIN,IMCOS

en: @FUNCTION=ASINH
    @SYNTAX=ASINH(x)
    @DESCRIPTION=ASINH function calculates the inverse hyperbolic sine of @x; that is the value whose hyperbolic sine is @x.
    
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    ASINH(0.5) equals 0.481212.
    ASINH(1.0) equals 0.881374.
    
    @SEEALSO=ASIN, ACOSH, SIN, COS, DEGREES, RADIANS
ko: @FUNCTION=IMTAN
    @SYNTAX=IMTAN(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMTAN는 복소수의 탄젠트 값을 구합니다.
    
    * 만약 @inumber가 적절한 복소수값이 아니라면, IMTAN는 #VALUE! 에러를 돌려줍니다.
    * 이 함수는 엑셀과 호환됩니다.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMTAN("2-j")의 값은 -0.2434582-1.1667363j 입니다.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMSIN,IMCOS

en: @FUNCTION=ATAN
    @SYNTAX=ATAN(x)
    @DESCRIPTION=ATAN function calculates the arc tangent of @x; that is the value whose tangent is @x.
    
    * Return value is in radians.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    ATAN(0.5) equals 0,463648.
    ATAN(1) equals 0,785398.
    
    @SEEALSO=TAN, COS, SIN, DEGREES, RADIANS
ko: @FUNCTION=IMTAN
    @SYNTAX=IMTAN(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMTAN는 복소수의 탄젠트 값을 구합니다.
    
    * 만약 @inumber가 적절한 복소수값이 아니라면, IMTAN는 #VALUE! 에러를 돌려줍니다.
    * 이 함수는 엑셀과 호환됩니다.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMTAN("2-j")의 값은 -0.2434582-1.1667363j 입니다.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMSIN,IMCOS

en: @FUNCTION=ATANH
    @SYNTAX=ATANH(x)
    @DESCRIPTION=ATANH function calculates the inverse hyperbolic tangent of @x; that is the value whose hyperbolic tangent is @x.
    
    * If the absolute value of @x is greater than 1.0, ATANH returns #NUM! error.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    ATANH(0.5) equals 0.549306.
    ATANH(0.8) equals 1.098612.
    
    @SEEALSO=ATAN, TAN, SIN, COS, DEGREES, RADIANS
ko: @FUNCTION=IMTAN
    @SYNTAX=IMTAN(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMTAN는 복소수의 탄젠트 값을 구합니다.
    
    * 만약 @inumber가 적절한 복소수값이 아니라면, IMTAN는 #VALUE! 에러를 돌려줍니다.
    * 이 함수는 엑셀과 호환됩니다.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMTAN("2-j")의 값은 -0.2434582-1.1667363j 입니다.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMSIN,IMCOS

en: @FUNCTION=ATAN2
    @SYNTAX=ATAN2(b1,b2)
    @DESCRIPTION=ATAN2 function calculates the arc tangent of the two variables @b1 and @b2.  It is similar to calculating the arc tangent of @b2 / @b1, except that the signs of both arguments are used to determine the quadrant of the result.
    
    * The result is in radians.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    ATAN2(0.5,1.0) equals 1.107149.
    ATAN2(-0.5,2.0) equals 1.815775.
    
    @SEEALSO=ATAN, ATANH, COS, SIN, DEGREES, RADIANS
ko: @FUNCTION=IMTAN
    @SYNTAX=IMTAN(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMTAN는 복소수의 탄젠트 값을 구합니다.
    
    * 만약 @inumber가 적절한 복소수값이 아니라면, IMTAN는 #VALUE! 에러를 돌려줍니다.
    * 이 함수는 엑셀과 호환됩니다.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMTAN("2-j")의 값은 -0.2434582-1.1667363j 입니다.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMSIN,IMCOS

en: @FUNCTION=CEIL
    @SYNTAX=CEIL(x)
    @DESCRIPTION=CEIL function rounds @x up to the next nearest integer.
    
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    CEIL(0.4) equals 1.
    CEIL(-1.1) equals -1.
    CEIL(-2.9) equals -2.
    
    @SEEALSO=CEILING, FLOOR, ABS, INT, MOD
ko: @FUNCTION=IMTAN
    @SYNTAX=IMTAN(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMTAN는 복소수의 탄젠트 값을 구합니다.
    
    * 만약 @inumber가 적절한 복소수값이 아니라면, IMTAN는 #VALUE! 에러를 돌려줍니다.
    * 이 함수는 엑셀과 호환됩니다.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMTAN("2-j")의 값은 -0.2434582-1.1667363j 입니다.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMSIN,IMCOS

en: @FUNCTION=CEILING
    @SYNTAX=CEILING(x[,significance])
    @DESCRIPTION=CEILING function rounds @x up to the nearest multiple of @significance.
    
    * If @x or @significance is non-numeric CEILING returns #VALUE! error.
    * If @x and @significance have different signs CEILING returns #NUM! error.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    CEILING(2.43,1) equals 3.
    CEILING(123.123,3) equals 126.
    
    @SEEALSO=CEIL, FLOOR, ABS, INT, MOD
ko: @FUNCTION=IMSIN
    @SYNTAX=IMSIN(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMSIN는 복소수의 사인 값을 구합니다.
    
    * 만약 @inumber 가 적절한 복소수 값이 아니라면, IMSIN는 #VALUE! 에러를 돌려줍니다.
    * 이 함수는 엑셀과 호환됩니다.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMSIN("1+j")의 값은 1.29846+0.63496j 입니다.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMCOS,IMTAN

en: @FUNCTION=COS
    @SYNTAX=COS(x)
    @DESCRIPTION=COS function returns the cosine of @x, where @x is given in radians.
    
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    COS(0.5) equals 0.877583.
    COS(1) equals 0.540302.
    
    @SEEALSO=COSH, SIN, SINH, TAN, TANH, RADIANS, DEGREES
ko: @FUNCTION=IMTAN
    @SYNTAX=IMTAN(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMTAN는 복소수의 탄젠트 값을 구합니다.
    
    * 만약 @inumber가 적절한 복소수값이 아니라면, IMTAN는 #VALUE! 에러를 돌려줍니다.
    * 이 함수는 엑셀과 호환됩니다.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMTAN("2-j")의 값은 -0.2434582-1.1667363j 입니다.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMSIN,IMCOS

en: @FUNCTION=COSH
    @SYNTAX=COSH(x)
    @DESCRIPTION=COSH function returns the hyperbolic cosine of @x, which is defined mathematically as
    
    	(exp(@x) + exp(-@x)) / 2.
    
    * @x is in radians.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    COSH(0.5) equals 1.127626.
    COSH(1) equals 1.543081.
    
    @SEEALSO=COS, SIN, SINH, TAN, TANH, RADIANS, DEGREES, EXP
ko: @FUNCTION=IMTAN
    @SYNTAX=IMTAN(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMTAN는 복소수의 탄젠트 값을 구합니다.
    
    * 만약 @inumber가 적절한 복소수값이 아니라면, IMTAN는 #VALUE! 에러를 돌려줍니다.
    * 이 함수는 엑셀과 호환됩니다.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMTAN("2-j")의 값은 -0.2434582-1.1667363j 입니다.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMSIN,IMCOS

en: @FUNCTION=DEGREES
    @SYNTAX=DEGREES(x)
    @DESCRIPTION=DEGREES computes the number of degrees equivalent to @x radians.
    
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    DEGREES(2.5) equals 143.2394.
    
    @SEEALSO=RADIANS, PI
ko: @FUNCTION=DEGREES
    @SYNTAX=DEGREES(x)
    @DESCRIPTION=DEGREES는 @x 라디안에 해당되는 각도를 계산합니다.
    
    * 이 함수는 엑셀과 호환됩니다.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    DEGREES(2.5)의 값은 143.2394입니다.
    
    @SEEALSO=RADIANS, PI

en: @FUNCTION=EXP
    @SYNTAX=EXP(x)
    @DESCRIPTION=EXP computes the value of e (the base of natural logarithms) raised to the power of @x.
    
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    EXP(2) equals 7.389056.
    
    @SEEALSO=LOG, LOG2, LOG10
ko: @FUNCTION=IMTAN
    @SYNTAX=IMTAN(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMTAN는 복소수의 탄젠트 값을 구합니다.
    
    * 만약 @inumber가 적절한 복소수값이 아니라면, IMTAN는 #VALUE! 에러를 돌려줍니다.
    * 이 함수는 엑셀과 호환됩니다.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMTAN("2-j")의 값은 -0.2434582-1.1667363j 입니다.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMSIN,IMCOS

en: @FUNCTION=EXPM1
    @SYNTAX=EXPM1(x)
    @DESCRIPTION=EXPM1 computes EXP(@x)-1 with higher resulting precision than the direct formula.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    EXPM1(0.01) equals 0.01005.
    
    @SEEALSO=EXP, LN1P
ko: @FUNCTION=IMTAN
    @SYNTAX=IMTAN(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMTAN는 복소수의 탄젠트 값을 구합니다.
    
    * 만약 @inumber가 적절한 복소수값이 아니라면, IMTAN는 #VALUE! 에러를 돌려줍니다.
    * 이 함수는 엑셀과 호환됩니다.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMTAN("2-j")의 값은 -0.2434582-1.1667363j 입니다.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMSIN,IMCOS

en: @FUNCTION=FACT
    @SYNTAX=FACT(x)
    @DESCRIPTION=FACT computes the factorial of @x. ie, @x!
    
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    FACT(3) equals 6.
    FACT(9) equals 362880.
    
    @SEEALSO=
ko: @FUNCTION=DEGREES
    @SYNTAX=DEGREES(x)
    @DESCRIPTION=DEGREES는 @x 라디안에 해당되는 각도를 계산합니다.
    
    * 이 함수는 엑셀과 호환됩니다.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    DEGREES(2.5)의 값은 143.2394입니다.
    
    @SEEALSO=RADIANS, PI

en: @FUNCTION=COMBIN
    @SYNTAX=COMBIN(n,k)
    @DESCRIPTION=COMBIN computes the number of combinations.
    
    * Performing this function on a non-integer or a negative number returns #NUM! error.
    * If @n is less than @k COMBIN returns #NUM! error.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    COMBIN(8,6) equals 28.
    COMBIN(6,2) equals 15.
    
    @SEEALSO=
ko: @FUNCTION=IMSIN
    @SYNTAX=IMSIN(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMSIN는 복소수의 사인 값을 구합니다.
    
    * 만약 @inumber 가 적절한 복소수 값이 아니라면, IMSIN는 #VALUE! 에러를 돌려줍니다.
    * 이 함수는 엑셀과 호환됩니다.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMSIN("1+j")의 값은 1.29846+0.63496j 입니다.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMCOS,IMTAN

en: @FUNCTION=FLOOR
    @SYNTAX=FLOOR(x[,significance])
    @DESCRIPTION=FLOOR function rounds @x down to the next nearest multiple of @significance.
    
    * @significance defaults to 1.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    FLOOR(0.5) equals 0.
    FLOOR(5,2) equals 4.
    FLOOR(-5,-2) equals -4.
    FLOOR(-5,2) equals #NUM!.
    
    @SEEALSO=CEIL, CEILING, ABS, INT, MOD
ko: @FUNCTION=IMSIN
    @SYNTAX=IMSIN(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMSIN는 복소수의 사인 값을 구합니다.
    
    * 만약 @inumber 가 적절한 복소수 값이 아니라면, IMSIN는 #VALUE! 에러를 돌려줍니다.
    * 이 함수는 엑셀과 호환됩니다.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMSIN("1+j")의 값은 1.29846+0.63496j 입니다.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMCOS,IMTAN

en: @FUNCTION=INT
    @SYNTAX=INT(a)
    @DESCRIPTION=INT function returns the largest integer that is not bigger than its argument.
    
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    INT(7.2) equals 7.
    INT(-5.5) equals -6.
    
    @SEEALSO=CEIL, CEILING, FLOOR, ABS, MOD
ko: @FUNCTION=IMTAN
    @SYNTAX=IMTAN(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMTAN는 복소수의 탄젠트 값을 구합니다.
    
    * 만약 @inumber가 적절한 복소수값이 아니라면, IMTAN는 #VALUE! 에러를 돌려줍니다.
    * 이 함수는 엑셀과 호환됩니다.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMTAN("2-j")의 값은 -0.2434582-1.1667363j 입니다.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMSIN,IMCOS

en: @FUNCTION=LOG
    @SYNTAX=LOG(x[,base])
    @DESCRIPTION=LOG computes the logarithm of @x in the given base @base.  If no @base is given LOG returns the logarithm in base 10. @base must be > 0. and cannot equal 1.
    
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    LOG(2) equals 0.30103.
    LOG(8192,2) equals 13.
    
    @SEEALSO=LN, LOG2, LOG10
ko: @FUNCTION=IMLOG10
    @SYNTAX=IMLOG10(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMLOG10은 복소수의 밑이 10인 로그값을 구합니다.
    
    * 만약 @inumber가 적절한 복소수 값이 아니라면, IMLOG10은 #VALUE! 에러를 돌려줍니다.
    * 이 함수는 엑셀과 호환됩니다.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMLOG10("3-j")의 값은 0.5-0.13973j 입니다.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMLN,IMLOG2

en: @FUNCTION=LN
    @SYNTAX=LN(x)
    @DESCRIPTION=LN returns the natural logarithm of @x.
    
    * If @x <= 0, LN returns #NUM! error.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    LN(7) equals 1.94591.
    
    @SEEALSO=EXP, LOG2, LOG10
ko: @FUNCTION=LN
    @SYNTAX=LN(x)
    @DESCRIPTION=LN은 @x의 자연로그값을 돌려줍니다.
    
    * @x <= 0 이면, LN은 #NUM! 에러를 돌려줍니다.
    * 이 함수는 엑셀과 호환됩니다.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    LN(7)의 값은 1.94591입니다.
    
    @SEEALSO=EXP, LOG2, LOG10

en: @FUNCTION=LN1P
    @SYNTAX=LN1P(x)
    @DESCRIPTION=LN1P computes LN(1+@x) with higher resulting precision than the direct formula.
    
    * If @x <= -1, LN1P returns #NUM! error.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    LN1P(0.01) equals 0.00995.
    
    @SEEALSO=LN, EXPM1
ko: @FUNCTION=LN
    @SYNTAX=LN(x)
    @DESCRIPTION=LN은 @x의 자연로그값을 돌려줍니다.
    
    * @x <= 0 이면, LN은 #NUM! 에러를 돌려줍니다.
    * 이 함수는 엑셀과 호환됩니다.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    LN(7)의 값은 1.94591입니다.
    
    @SEEALSO=EXP, LOG2, LOG10

en: @FUNCTION=POWER
    @SYNTAX=POWER(x,y)
    @DESCRIPTION=POWER returns the value of @x raised to the power @y.
    
    
    * If both @x and @y equals to 0, POWER returns #NUM! error.
    * If @x = 0 and @y < 0, POWER returns #DIV/0! error.
    * If @x < 0 and @y is non-integer, POWER returns #NUM! error.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    POWER(2,7) equals 128.
    POWER(3,3.141) equals 31.523749.
    
    @SEEALSO=EXP
ko: @FUNCTION=IMSIN
    @SYNTAX=IMSIN(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMSIN는 복소수의 사인 값을 구합니다.
    
    * 만약 @inumber 가 적절한 복소수 값이 아니라면, IMSIN는 #VALUE! 에러를 돌려줍니다.
    * 이 함수는 엑셀과 호환됩니다.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMSIN("1+j")의 값은 1.29846+0.63496j 입니다.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMCOS,IMTAN

en: @FUNCTION=LOG2
    @SYNTAX=LOG2(x)
    @DESCRIPTION=LOG2 computes the base-2 logarithm of @x.
    
    * If @x <= 0, LOG2 returns #NUM! error.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    LOG2(1024) equals 10.
    
    @SEEALSO=EXP, LOG10, LOG
ko: @FUNCTION=LN
    @SYNTAX=LN(x)
    @DESCRIPTION=LN은 @x의 자연로그값을 돌려줍니다.
    
    * @x <= 0 이면, LN은 #NUM! 에러를 돌려줍니다.
    * 이 함수는 엑셀과 호환됩니다.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    LN(7)의 값은 1.94591입니다.
    
    @SEEALSO=EXP, LOG2, LOG10

en: @FUNCTION=LOG10
    @SYNTAX=LOG10(x)
    @DESCRIPTION=LOG10 computes the base-10 logarithm of @x.
    
    * If @x <= 0, LOG10 returns #NUM! error.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
     
    @EXAMPLES=
    LOG10(7) equals 0.845098.
    
    @SEEALSO=EXP, LOG2, LOG
ko: @FUNCTION=LN
    @SYNTAX=LN(x)
    @DESCRIPTION=LN은 @x의 자연로그값을 돌려줍니다.
    
    * @x <= 0 이면, LN은 #NUM! 에러를 돌려줍니다.
    * 이 함수는 엑셀과 호환됩니다.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    LN(7)의 값은 1.94591입니다.
    
    @SEEALSO=EXP, LOG2, LOG10

en: @FUNCTION=MOD
    @SYNTAX=MOD(number,divisor)
    @DESCRIPTION=MOD function returns the remainder when @divisor is divided into @number.
    
    * MOD returns #DIV/0! if @divisor is zero.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
     
    @EXAMPLES=
    MOD(23,7) equals 2.
    
    @SEEALSO=CEIL, CEILING, FLOOR, ABS, INT, ABS
ko: @FUNCTION=IMCOS
    @SYNTAX=IMCOS(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMCOS는 복소수의 코사인 값을 구합니다.
    
    * 만약 @inumber가 적절한 복소수값이 아니라면, IMCOS는 #VALUE! 에러를 돌려줍니다.
    * 이 함수는 엑셀과 호환됩니다.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMCOS("1+j")의 값은 0.833730-0.988898j 입니다.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMSIN,IMTAN

en: @FUNCTION=RADIANS
    @SYNTAX=RADIANS(x)
    @DESCRIPTION=RADIANS computes the number of radians equivalent to @x degrees.
    
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    RADIANS(180) equals 3.14159.
    
    @SEEALSO=PI,DEGREES
ko: @FUNCTION=DEGREES
    @SYNTAX=DEGREES(x)
    @DESCRIPTION=DEGREES는 @x 라디안에 해당되는 각도를 계산합니다.
    
    * 이 함수는 엑셀과 호환됩니다.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    DEGREES(2.5)의 값은 143.2394입니다.
    
    @SEEALSO=RADIANS, PI

en: @FUNCTION=SIN
    @SYNTAX=SIN(x)
    @DESCRIPTION=SIN function returns the sine of @x, where @x is given in radians.
    
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    SIN(0.5) equals 0.479426.
    
    @SEEALSO=COS, COSH, SINH, TAN, TANH, RADIANS, DEGREES
ko: @FUNCTION=IMTAN
    @SYNTAX=IMTAN(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMTAN는 복소수의 탄젠트 값을 구합니다.
    
    * 만약 @inumber가 적절한 복소수값이 아니라면, IMTAN는 #VALUE! 에러를 돌려줍니다.
    * 이 함수는 엑셀과 호환됩니다.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMTAN("2-j")의 값은 -0.2434582-1.1667363j 입니다.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMSIN,IMCOS

en: @FUNCTION=SINH
    @SYNTAX=SINH(x)
    @DESCRIPTION=SINH function returns the hyperbolic sine of @x, which is defined mathematically as
    
    	(exp(@x) - exp(-@x)) / 2.
    
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    SINH(0.5) equals 0.521095.
    
    @SEEALSO=SIN, COS, COSH, TAN, TANH, DEGREES, RADIANS, EXP
ko: @FUNCTION=IMTAN
    @SYNTAX=IMTAN(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMTAN는 복소수의 탄젠트 값을 구합니다.
    
    * 만약 @inumber가 적절한 복소수값이 아니라면, IMTAN는 #VALUE! 에러를 돌려줍니다.
    * 이 함수는 엑셀과 호환됩니다.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMTAN("2-j")의 값은 -0.2434582-1.1667363j 입니다.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMSIN,IMCOS

en: @FUNCTION=SQRT
    @SYNTAX=SQRT(x)
    @DESCRIPTION=SQRT function returns the square root of @x.
    
    * If @x is negative, SQRT returns #NUM! error.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    SQRT(2) equals 1.4142136.
    
    @SEEALSO=POWER
ko: @FUNCTION=LN
    @SYNTAX=LN(x)
    @DESCRIPTION=LN은 @x의 자연로그값을 돌려줍니다.
    
    * @x <= 0 이면, LN은 #NUM! 에러를 돌려줍니다.
    * 이 함수는 엑셀과 호환됩니다.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    LN(7)의 값은 1.94591입니다.
    
    @SEEALSO=EXP, LOG2, LOG10

en: @FUNCTION=MULTINOMIAL
    @SYNTAX=MULTINOMIAL(value1, value2, ...)
    @DESCRIPTION=MULTINOMIAL returns the ratio of the factorial of a sum of values to the product of factorials.
    
    * This function is Excel compatible.
     
    @EXAMPLES=
    MULTINOMIAL(2,3,4) equals 1260.
    
    @SEEALSO=SUM
ko: @FUNCTION=IMCOS
    @SYNTAX=IMCOS(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMCOS는 복소수의 코사인 값을 구합니다.
    
    * 만약 @inumber가 적절한 복소수값이 아니라면, IMCOS는 #VALUE! 에러를 돌려줍니다.
    * 이 함수는 엑셀과 호환됩니다.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMCOS("1+j")의 값은 0.833730-0.988898j 입니다.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMSIN,IMTAN

en: @FUNCTION=G_PRODUCT
    @SYNTAX=G_PRODUCT(value1, value2, ...)
    @DESCRIPTION=G_PRODUCT returns the product of all the values and cells referenced in the argument list.
    
    * Empty cells are ignored and the empty product is 1.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    G_PRODUCT(2,5,9) equals 90.
    
    @SEEALSO=SUM, COUNT
ko: @FUNCTION=UNICODE
    @SYNTAX=UNICODE(char)
    @DESCRIPTION=UNICODE returns the Unicode number for the character @char.
    
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    UNICODE("A") equals 65.
    
    @SEEALSO=UNICHAR,CODE,CHAR

en: @FUNCTION=TAN
    @SYNTAX=TAN(x)
    @DESCRIPTION=TAN function returns the tangent of @x, where @x is given in radians.
    
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    TAN(3) equals -0.1425465.
    
    @SEEALSO=TANH, COS, COSH, SIN, SINH, DEGREES, RADIANS
ko: @FUNCTION=IMTAN
    @SYNTAX=IMTAN(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMTAN는 복소수의 탄젠트 값을 구합니다.
    
    * 만약 @inumber가 적절한 복소수값이 아니라면, IMTAN는 #VALUE! 에러를 돌려줍니다.
    * 이 함수는 엑셀과 호환됩니다.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMTAN("2-j")의 값은 -0.2434582-1.1667363j 입니다.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMSIN,IMCOS

en: @FUNCTION=TANH
    @SYNTAX=TANH(x)
    @DESCRIPTION=TANH function returns the hyperbolic tangent of @x, which is defined mathematically as 
    
    	sinh(@x) / cosh(@x).
    
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    TANH(2) equals 0.96402758.
    
    @SEEALSO=TAN, SIN, SINH, COS, COSH, DEGREES, RADIANS
ko: @FUNCTION=IMTAN
    @SYNTAX=IMTAN(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMTAN는 복소수의 탄젠트 값을 구합니다.
    
    * 만약 @inumber가 적절한 복소수값이 아니라면, IMTAN는 #VALUE! 에러를 돌려줍니다.
    * 이 함수는 엑셀과 호환됩니다.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMTAN("2-j")의 값은 -0.2434582-1.1667363j 입니다.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMSIN,IMCOS

en: @FUNCTION=PI
    @SYNTAX=PI()
    @DESCRIPTION=PI functions returns the value of pi.
    
    * This function is called with no arguments.
    * This function is Excel compatible, except that it returns pi with a better precision.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    PI() equals about 3.141593.
    
    @SEEALSO=SQRTPI
ko: @FUNCTION=IMTAN
    @SYNTAX=IMTAN(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMTAN는 복소수의 탄젠트 값을 구합니다.
    
    * 만약 @inumber가 적절한 복소수값이 아니라면, IMTAN는 #VALUE! 에러를 돌려줍니다.
    * 이 함수는 엑셀과 호환됩니다.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMTAN("2-j")의 값은 -0.2434582-1.1667363j 입니다.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMSIN,IMCOS

en: @FUNCTION=TRUNC
    @SYNTAX=TRUNC(number[,digits])
    @DESCRIPTION=TRUNC function returns the value of @number truncated to the number of digits specified.
    
    * If @digits is omitted or negative then @digits defaults to zero.
    * If @digits is not an integer, it is truncated.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
     
    @EXAMPLES=
    TRUNC(3.12) equals 3.
    TRUNC(4.15,1) equals 4.1.
    
    @SEEALSO=INT
ko: @FUNCTION=IMDIV
    @SYNTAX=IMDIV(inumber1,inumber2)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMDIV는 두 복소수의 몫을 구합니다.
    
    * 만약 @inumber1 또는 @inumber2 가 적절한 복소수 값이 아니라면, IMDIV는 #VALUE! 에러를 돌려줍니다..
    * 이 함수는 엑셀과 호환됩니다.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMDIV("2-j","2+j")의 값은 0.6-0.8j 입니다.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMPRODUCT

en: @FUNCTION=EVEN
    @SYNTAX=EVEN(number)
    @DESCRIPTION=EVEN function returns the number rounded up to the nearest even integer.  Negative numbers are rounded down.
    
    * This function is Excel compatible.
     
    @EXAMPLES=
    EVEN(5.4) equals 6.
    EVEN(-5.4) equals -6.
    
    @SEEALSO=ODD
ko: @FUNCTION=IMTAN
    @SYNTAX=IMTAN(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMTAN는 복소수의 탄젠트 값을 구합니다.
    
    * 만약 @inumber가 적절한 복소수값이 아니라면, IMTAN는 #VALUE! 에러를 돌려줍니다.
    * 이 함수는 엑셀과 호환됩니다.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMTAN("2-j")의 값은 -0.2434582-1.1667363j 입니다.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMSIN,IMCOS

en: @FUNCTION=ODD
    @SYNTAX=ODD(number)
    @DESCRIPTION=ODD function returns the @number rounded up to the nearest odd integer.  Negative numbers are rounded down.
    
    * This function is Excel compatible.
     
    @EXAMPLES=
    ODD(4.4) equals 5.
    ODD(-4.4) equals -5.
    
    @SEEALSO=EVEN
ko: @FUNCTION=IMTAN
    @SYNTAX=IMTAN(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMTAN는 복소수의 탄젠트 값을 구합니다.
    
    * 만약 @inumber가 적절한 복소수값이 아니라면, IMTAN는 #VALUE! 에러를 돌려줍니다.
    * 이 함수는 엑셀과 호환됩니다.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMTAN("2-j")의 값은 -0.2434582-1.1667363j 입니다.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMSIN,IMCOS

en: @FUNCTION=FACTDOUBLE
    @SYNTAX=FACTDOUBLE(number)
    @DESCRIPTION=FACTDOUBLE function returns the double factorial of a @number, i.e., x!!.
    
    * If @number is not an integer, it is truncated.
    * If @number is negative FACTDOUBLE returns #NUM! error.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
     
    @EXAMPLES=
    FACTDOUBLE(5) equals 15.
    
    @SEEALSO=FACT
ko: @FUNCTION=IMCONJUGATE
    @SYNTAX=IMCONJUGATE(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMCONJUGATE는 복소수의 켤레복소수 값을 돌려줍니다.
    
    * 만약 @inumber가 적절한 복소수값이 아니라면, IMCONJUGATE는 #VALUE! 에러를 돌려줍니다.
    * 이 함수는 엑셀과 호환됩니다.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMCONJUGATE("1-j")의 값은  1+j 입니다.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMAGINARY,IMREAL

en: @FUNCTION=FIB
    @SYNTAX=FIB(number)
    @DESCRIPTION=FIB function computes Fibonacci numbers.
    
    * If @number is not an integer, it is truncated.
    * If @number is negative or zero FIB returns #NUM! error.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    FIB(12) equals 144.
    
    @SEEALSO=
ko: @FUNCTION=IMNEG
    @SYNTAX=IMNEG(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMNEG는 다음의 식을 이용하여, z (@inumber)의 부호를 바꾸어 줍니다.
    
    	-z = (-x) + i(-y).
    
    * 만약 @inumber가 적절한 복소수값이 아니라면, IMNEG는 #VALUE! 에러를 돌려줍니다.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMNEG("1-j")의 값은 -1+j 입니다.
    
    @SEEALSO=

en: @FUNCTION=QUOTIENT
    @SYNTAX=QUOTIENT(numerator,denominator)
    @DESCRIPTION=QUOTIENT function returns the integer portion of a division.  @numerator is the divided number and @denominator is the divisor.
    
    * This function is Excel compatible.
     
    @EXAMPLES=
    QUOTIENT(23,5) equals 4.
    
    @SEEALSO=MOD
ko: @FUNCTION=IMCOS
    @SYNTAX=IMCOS(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMCOS는 복소수의 코사인 값을 구합니다.
    
    * 만약 @inumber가 적절한 복소수값이 아니라면, IMCOS는 #VALUE! 에러를 돌려줍니다.
    * 이 함수는 엑셀과 호환됩니다.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMCOS("1+j")의 값은 0.833730-0.988898j 입니다.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMSIN,IMTAN

en: @FUNCTION=SIGN
    @SYNTAX=SIGN(number)
    @DESCRIPTION=SIGN function returns 1 if the @number is positive, zero if the @number is 0, and -1 if the @number is negative.
    
    * This function is Excel compatible.
     
    @EXAMPLES=
    SIGN(3) equals 1.
    SIGN(-3) equals -1.
    SIGN(0) equals 0.
    
    @SEEALSO=
ko: @FUNCTION=IMTAN
    @SYNTAX=IMTAN(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMTAN는 복소수의 탄젠트 값을 구합니다.
    
    * 만약 @inumber가 적절한 복소수값이 아니라면, IMTAN는 #VALUE! 에러를 돌려줍니다.
    * 이 함수는 엑셀과 호환됩니다.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMTAN("2-j")의 값은 -0.2434582-1.1667363j 입니다.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMSIN,IMCOS

en: @FUNCTION=SQRTPI
    @SYNTAX=SQRTPI(number)
    @DESCRIPTION=SQRTPI function returns the square root of a @number multiplied by pi.
    
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    SQRTPI(2) equals 2.506628275.
    
    @SEEALSO=PI
ko: @FUNCTION=IMCOS
    @SYNTAX=IMCOS(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMCOS는 복소수의 코사인 값을 구합니다.
    
    * 만약 @inumber가 적절한 복소수값이 아니라면, IMCOS는 #VALUE! 에러를 돌려줍니다.
    * 이 함수는 엑셀과 호환됩니다.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMCOS("1+j")의 값은 0.833730-0.988898j 입니다.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMSIN,IMTAN

en: @FUNCTION=ROUND
    @SYNTAX=ROUND(number[,digits])
    @DESCRIPTION=ROUND function rounds a given number.
    
    @number is the number you want rounded and @digits is the number of digits to which you want to round that number.
    
    * If @digits is greater than zero, @number is rounded to the given number of digits.
    * If @digits is zero or omitted, @number is rounded to the nearest integer.
    * If @digits is less than zero, @number is rounded to the left of the decimal point.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    ROUND(5.5) equals 6.
    ROUND(-3.3) equals -3.
    ROUND(1501.15,1) equals 1501.2.
    ROUND(1501.15,-2) equals 1500.0.
    
    @SEEALSO=ROUNDDOWN,ROUNDUP
ko: @FUNCTION=IMDIV
    @SYNTAX=IMDIV(inumber1,inumber2)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMDIV는 두 복소수의 몫을 구합니다.
    
    * 만약 @inumber1 또는 @inumber2 가 적절한 복소수 값이 아니라면, IMDIV는 #VALUE! 에러를 돌려줍니다..
    * 이 함수는 엑셀과 호환됩니다.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMDIV("2-j","2+j")의 값은 0.6-0.8j 입니다.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMPRODUCT

en: @FUNCTION=MROUND
    @SYNTAX=MROUND(number,multiple)
    @DESCRIPTION=MROUND function rounds a given number to the desired multiple.
    
    @number is the number you want rounded and @multiple is the the multiple to which you want to round the number.
    
    * If @number and @multiple have different sign, MROUND returns #NUM! error.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    MROUND(1.7,0.2) equals 1.8.
    MROUND(321.123,0.12) equals 321.12.
    
    @SEEALSO=ROUNDDOWN,ROUND,ROUNDUP
ko: @FUNCTION=IMPOWER
    @SYNTAX=IMPOWER(inumber1,inumber2)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMPOWER는 복소수의 제곱값을 돌려줍니다.  @inumber1는 제곱하려는 복소수 값이고 @inumber2는 제곱하기 위한 지수 값입니다.
    
    * 만약 @inumber1나 @inumber2가 적절한 복소수 값이 아니라면, IMPOWER는 #VALUE! 에러를 돌려줍니다.
    * 이 함수는 엑셀과 호환됩니다.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMPOWER("4-j",2)의 값은 15-8j 입니다.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMSQRT

en: @FUNCTION=MINVERSE
    @SYNTAX=MINVERSE(matrix)
    @DESCRIPTION=MINVERSE function returns the inverse matrix of @matrix.
    
    * If @matrix cannot be inverted, MINVERSE returns #NUM! error.
    * If @matrix does not contain equal number of columns and rows, MINVERSE returns #VALUE! error.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    
    @SEEALSO=MMULT, MDETERM
ko: @FUNCTION=IMREAL
    @SYNTAX=IMREAL(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMREAL은 복소수의 실수부분을 돌려줍니다.
    
    * 만약 @inumber가 적절한 복소수값이 아니라면, IMREAL는 #VALUE! 에러를 돌려줍니다.
    * 이 함수는 엑셀과 호환됩니다.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    imreal("132-j")의 값은 132 입니다.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMAGINARY

en: @FUNCTION=MMULT
    @SYNTAX=MMULT(array1,array2)
    @DESCRIPTION=MMULT function returns the matrix product of two arrays. The result is an array with the same number of rows as @array1 and the same number of columns as @array2.
    
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    
    @SEEALSO=TRANSPOSE,MINVERSE
ko: @FUNCTION=IMREAL
    @SYNTAX=IMREAL(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMREAL은 복소수의 실수부분을 돌려줍니다.
    
    * 만약 @inumber가 적절한 복소수값이 아니라면, IMREAL는 #VALUE! 에러를 돌려줍니다.
    * 이 함수는 엑셀과 호환됩니다.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    imreal("132-j")의 값은 132 입니다.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMAGINARY

en: @FUNCTION=MDETERM
    @SYNTAX=MDETERM(matrix)
    @DESCRIPTION=MDETERM function returns the determinant of a given matrix.
    
    * If the @matrix does not contain equal number of columns and rows, MDETERM returns #VALUE! error.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    Let us assume that A1, ..., A4 contain numbers 2, 3, 7, and 3, B1, ..., B4 4, 2, 4, and 1, C1, ..., C4 9, 4, 3, and 2, and D1, ..., D4 7, 3, 6, and 5. Then
    MDETERM(A1:D4) equals 148.
    
    @SEEALSO=MMULT, MINVERSE
ko: @FUNCTION=IMREAL
    @SYNTAX=IMREAL(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMREAL은 복소수의 실수부분을 돌려줍니다.
    
    * 만약 @inumber가 적절한 복소수값이 아니라면, IMREAL는 #VALUE! 에러를 돌려줍니다.
    * 이 함수는 엑셀과 호환됩니다.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    imreal("132-j")의 값은 132 입니다.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMAGINARY

en: @FUNCTION=RAND
    @SYNTAX=RAND()
    @DESCRIPTION=RAND returns a random number between zero and one.
    
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    RAND() returns a random number greater than zero but less than one.
    
    @SEEALSO=RANDBETWEEN
ko: @FUNCTION=IMTAN
    @SYNTAX=IMTAN(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMTAN는 복소수의 탄젠트 값을 구합니다.
    
    * 만약 @inumber가 적절한 복소수값이 아니라면, IMTAN는 #VALUE! 에러를 돌려줍니다.
    * 이 함수는 엑셀과 호환됩니다.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMTAN("2-j")의 값은 -0.2434582-1.1667363j 입니다.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMSIN,IMCOS

en: @FUNCTION=RANDBETA
    @SYNTAX=RANDBETA(a,b)
    @DESCRIPTION=RANDBETA returns a Beta-distributed random number.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    RANDBETA(1,2).
    
    @SEEALSO=RAND,RANDGAMMA
ko: @FUNCTION=UNICODE
    @SYNTAX=UNICODE(char)
    @DESCRIPTION=UNICODE returns the Unicode number for the character @char.
    
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    UNICODE("A") equals 65.
    
    @SEEALSO=UNICHAR,CODE,CHAR

en: @FUNCTION=RANDLOG
    @SYNTAX=RANDLOG(p)
    @DESCRIPTION=RANDLOG returns a logarithmic-distributed random number.
    
    * If @p < 0 or @p > 1 RANDLOG returns #NUM! error.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    RANDLOG(0.72).
    
    @SEEALSO=RAND
ko: @FUNCTION=LN
    @SYNTAX=LN(x)
    @DESCRIPTION=LN은 @x의 자연로그값을 돌려줍니다.
    
    * @x <= 0 이면, LN은 #NUM! 에러를 돌려줍니다.
    * 이 함수는 엑셀과 호환됩니다.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    LN(7)의 값은 1.94591입니다.
    
    @SEEALSO=EXP, LOG2, LOG10

en: @FUNCTION=NEGBINOMDIST
    @SYNTAX=NEGBINOMDIST(f,t,p)
    @DESCRIPTION=NEGBINOMDIST function returns the negative binomial distribution. @f is the number of failures, @t is the threshold number of successes, and @p is the probability of a success.
    
    * If @f or @t is a non-integer it is truncated.
    * If (@f + @t -1) <= 0 NEGBINOMDIST returns #NUM! error.
    * If @p < 0 or @p > 1 NEGBINOMDIST returns #NUM! error.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    NEGBINOMDIST(2,5,0.55) equals 0.152872629.
    
    @SEEALSO=BINOMDIST,COMBIN,FACT,HYPGEOMDIST,PERMUT
ko: @FUNCTION=IMSIN
    @SYNTAX=IMSIN(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMSIN는 복소수의 사인 값을 구합니다.
    
    * 만약 @inumber 가 적절한 복소수 값이 아니라면, IMSIN는 #VALUE! 에러를 돌려줍니다.
    * 이 함수는 엑셀과 호환됩니다.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMSIN("1+j")의 값은 1.29846+0.63496j 입니다.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMCOS,IMTAN

en: @FUNCTION=NORMSDIST
    @SYNTAX=NORMSDIST(x)
    @DESCRIPTION=NORMSDIST function returns the standard normal cumulative distribution. @x is the value for which you want the distribution.
    
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    NORMSDIST(2) equals 0.977249868.
    
    @SEEALSO=NORMDIST
ko: @FUNCTION=IMCOS
    @SYNTAX=IMCOS(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMCOS는 복소수의 코사인 값을 구합니다.
    
    * 만약 @inumber가 적절한 복소수값이 아니라면, IMCOS는 #VALUE! 에러를 돌려줍니다.
    * 이 함수는 엑셀과 호환됩니다.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMCOS("1+j")의 값은 0.833730-0.988898j 입니다.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMSIN,IMTAN

en: @FUNCTION=NORMSINV
    @SYNTAX=NORMSINV(p)
    @DESCRIPTION=NORMSINV function returns the inverse of the standard normal cumulative distribution. @p is the given probability corresponding to the normal distribution.
    
    * If @p < 0 or @p > 1 NORMSINV returns #NUM! error.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    NORMSINV(0.2) equals -0.841621234.
    
    @SEEALSO=NORMDIST,NORMINV,NORMSDIST,STANDARDIZE,ZTEST
ko: @FUNCTION=IMSIN
    @SYNTAX=IMSIN(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMSIN는 복소수의 사인 값을 구합니다.
    
    * 만약 @inumber가 적절한 복소수 값이 아니라면, IMSIN는 #VALUE! 에러를 돌려줍니다.
    * 이 함수는 엑셀과 호환됩니다.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMSIN("1+j")의 값은 1.29846+0.63496j 입니다.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMCOS,IMTAN

en: @FUNCTION=LOGNORMDIST
    @SYNTAX=LOGNORMDIST(x,mean,stddev)
    @DESCRIPTION=LOGNORMDIST function returns the lognormal distribution. @x is the value for which you want the distribution, @mean is the mean of the distribution, and @stddev is the standard deviation of the distribution.
    
    * If @stddev = 0 LOGNORMDIST returns #DIV/0! error.
    * If @x <= 0, @mean < 0 or @stddev < 0 LOGNORMDIST returns #NUM! error.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    LOGNORMDIST(3,1,2) equals 0.519662338.
    
    @SEEALSO=NORMDIST
ko: @FUNCTION=IMSIN
    @SYNTAX=IMSIN(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMSIN는 복소수의 사인 값을 구합니다.
    
    * 만약 @inumber 가 적절한 복소수 값이 아니라면, IMSIN는 #VALUE! 에러를 돌려줍니다.
    * 이 함수는 엑셀과 호환됩니다.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMSIN("1+j")의 값은 1.29846+0.63496j 입니다.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMCOS,IMTAN

en: @FUNCTION=LOGINV
    @SYNTAX=LOGINV(p,mean,stddev)
    @DESCRIPTION=LOGINV function returns the inverse of the lognormal cumulative distribution. @p is the given probability corresponding to the normal distribution, @mean is the arithmetic mean of the distribution, and @stddev is the standard deviation of the distribution.
    
    * If @p < 0 or @p > 1 or @stddev <= 0 LOGINV returns #NUM! error.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    LOGINV(0.5,2,3) equals 7.389056099.
    
    @SEEALSO=EXP,LN,LOG,LOG10,LOGNORMDIST
ko: @FUNCTION=IMSIN
    @SYNTAX=IMSIN(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMSIN는 복소수의 사인 값을 구합니다.
    
    * 만약 @inumber 가 적절한 복소수 값이 아니라면, IMSIN는 #VALUE! 에러를 돌려줍니다.
    * 이 함수는 엑셀과 호환됩니다.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMSIN("1+j")의 값은 1.29846+0.63496j 입니다.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMCOS,IMTAN

en: @FUNCTION=FISHERINV
    @SYNTAX=FISHERINV(x)
    @DESCRIPTION=FISHERINV function returns the inverse of the Fisher transformation at @x.
    
    * If @x is non-number FISHERINV returns #VALUE! error.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    FISHERINV(2) equals 0.96402758.
    
    @SEEALSO=FISHER
ko: @FUNCTION=IMSIN
    @SYNTAX=IMSIN(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMSIN는 복소수의 사인 값을 구합니다.
    
    * 만약 @inumber 가 적절한 복소수 값이 아니라면, IMSIN는 #VALUE! 에러를 돌려줍니다.
    * 이 함수는 엑셀과 호환됩니다.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMSIN("1+j")의 값은 1.29846+0.63496j 입니다.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMCOS,IMTAN

en: @FUNCTION=EXPONDIST
    @SYNTAX=EXPONDIST(x,y,cumulative)
    @DESCRIPTION=EXPONDIST function returns the exponential distribution. If the @cumulative boolean is false it will return:
    
    	@y * exp (-@y*@x),
    
    otherwise it will return
    
    	1 - exp (-@y*@x).
    
    * If @x < 0 or @y <= 0 this will return an error.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    EXPONDIST(2,4,0) equals 0.001341851.
    
    @SEEALSO=POISSON
ko: @FUNCTION=IMSIN
    @SYNTAX=IMSIN(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMSIN는 복소수의 사인 값을 구합니다.
    
    * 만약 @inumber 가 적절한 복소수 값이 아니라면, IMSIN는 #VALUE! 에러를 돌려줍니다.
    * 이 함수는 엑셀과 호환됩니다.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMSIN("1+j")의 값은 1.29846+0.63496j 입니다.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMCOS,IMTAN

en: @FUNCTION=GAMMALN
    @SYNTAX=GAMMALN(x)
    @DESCRIPTION=GAMMALN function returns the natural logarithm of the gamma function.
    
    * If @x is non-number then GAMMALN returns #VALUE! error.
    * If @x <= 0 then GAMMALN returns #NUM! error.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    GAMMALN(23) equals 48.471181352.
    
    @SEEALSO=POISSON
ko: @FUNCTION=LN
    @SYNTAX=LN(x)
    @DESCRIPTION=LN은 @x의 자연로그값을 돌려줍니다.
    
    * @x <= 0 이면, LN은 #NUM! 에러를 돌려줍니다.
    * 이 함수는 엑셀과 호환됩니다.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    LN(7)의 값은 1.94591입니다.
    
    @SEEALSO=EXP, LOG2, LOG10

en: @FUNCTION=GAMMADIST
    @SYNTAX=GAMMADIST(x,alpha,beta,cum)
    @DESCRIPTION=GAMMADIST function returns the gamma distribution. If @cum is TRUE, GAMMADIST returns the incomplete gamma function, otherwise it returns the probability mass function.
    
    * If @x < 0 GAMMADIST returns #NUM! error.
    * If @alpha <= 0 or @beta <= 0, GAMMADIST returns #NUM! error.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    GAMMADIST(1,2,3,0) equals 0.07961459.
    
    @SEEALSO=GAMMAINV
ko: @FUNCTION=IMSIN
    @SYNTAX=IMSIN(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMSIN는 복소수의 사인 값을 구합니다.
    
    * 만약 @inumber 가 적절한 복소수 값이 아니라면, IMSIN는 #VALUE! 에러를 돌려줍니다.
    * 이 함수는 엑셀과 호환됩니다.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMSIN("1+j")의 값은 1.29846+0.63496j 입니다.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMCOS,IMTAN

en: @FUNCTION=GAMMAINV
    @SYNTAX=GAMMAINV(p,alpha,beta)
    @DESCRIPTION=GAMMAINV function returns the inverse of the cumulative gamma distribution.
    
    * If @p < 0 or @p > 1 GAMMAINV returns #NUM! error.
    * If @alpha <= 0 or @beta <= 0 GAMMAINV returns #NUM! error.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    GAMMAINV(0.34,2,4) equals 4.829093908.
    
    @SEEALSO=GAMMADIST
ko: @FUNCTION=IMSIN
    @SYNTAX=IMSIN(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMSIN는 복소수의 사인 값을 구합니다.
    
    * 만약 @inumber 가 적절한 복소수 값이 아니라면, IMSIN는 #VALUE! 에러를 돌려줍니다.
    * 이 함수는 엑셀과 호환됩니다.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMSIN("1+j")의 값은 1.29846+0.63496j 입니다.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMCOS,IMTAN

en: @FUNCTION=CHIDIST
    @SYNTAX=CHIDIST(x,dof)
    @DESCRIPTION=CHIDIST function returns the one-tailed probability of the chi-squared distribution. @dof is the number of degrees of freedom.
    
    * If @dof is non-integer it is truncated.
    * If @dof < 1 CHIDIST returns #NUM! error.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    CHIDIST(5.3,2) equals 0.070651213.
    
    @SEEALSO=CHIINV,CHITEST
ko: @FUNCTION=IMSIN
    @SYNTAX=IMSIN(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMSIN는 복소수의 사인 값을 구합니다.
    
    * 만약 @inumber 가 적절한 복소수 값이 아니라면, IMSIN는 #VALUE! 에러를 돌려줍니다.
    * 이 함수는 엑셀과 호환됩니다.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMSIN("1+j")의 값은 1.29846+0.63496j 입니다.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMCOS,IMTAN

en: @FUNCTION=CHIINV
    @SYNTAX=CHIINV(p,dof)
    @DESCRIPTION=CHIINV function returns the inverse of the one-tailed probability of the chi-squared distribution.
    
    * If @p < 0 or @p > 1 or @dof < 1 CHIINV returns #NUM! error.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    CHIINV(0.98,7) equals 1.564293004.
    
    @SEEALSO=CHIDIST,CHITEST
ko: @FUNCTION=LN
    @SYNTAX=LN(x)
    @DESCRIPTION=LN은 @x의 자연로그값을 돌려줍니다.
    
    * @x <= 0 이면, LN은 #NUM! 에러를 돌려줍니다.
    * 이 함수는 엑셀과 호환됩니다.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    LN(7)의 값은 1.94591입니다.
    
    @SEEALSO=EXP, LOG2, LOG10

en: @FUNCTION=BETADIST
    @SYNTAX=BETADIST(x,alpha,beta[,a,b])
    @DESCRIPTION=BETADIST function returns the cumulative beta distribution. @a is the optional lower bound of @x and @b is the optional upper bound of @x.
    * If @a is not given, BETADIST uses 0.
    * If @b is not given, BETADIST uses 1.
    * If @x < @a or @x > @b BETADIST returns #NUM! error.
    * If @alpha <= 0 or @beta <= 0, BETADIST returns #NUM! error.
    * If @a >= @b BETADIST returns #NUM! error.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    BETADIST(0.12,2,3) equals 0.07319808.
    
    @SEEALSO=BETAINV
ko: @FUNCTION=IMSIN
    @SYNTAX=IMSIN(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMSIN는 복소수의 사인 값을 구합니다.
    
    * 만약 @inumber 가 적절한 복소수 값이 아니라면, IMSIN는 #VALUE! 에러를 돌려줍니다.
    * 이 함수는 엑셀과 호환됩니다.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMSIN("1+j")의 값은 1.29846+0.63496j 입니다.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMCOS,IMTAN

en: @FUNCTION=BETAINV
    @SYNTAX=BETAINV(p,alpha,beta[,a,b])
    @DESCRIPTION=BETAINV function returns the inverse of cumulative beta distribution.  @a is the optional lower bound of @x and @b is the optional upper bound of @x.
    
    * If @a is not given, BETAINV uses 0.
    * If @b is not given, BETAINV uses 1.
    * If @p < 0 or @p > 1 BETAINV returns #NUM! error.
    * If @alpha <= 0 or @beta <= 0, BETAINV returns #NUM! error.
    * If @a >= @b BETAINV returns #NUM! error.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    BETAINV(0.45,1.6,1) equals 0.607096629.
    
    @SEEALSO=BETADIST
ko: @FUNCTION=IMSIN
    @SYNTAX=IMSIN(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMSIN는 복소수의 사인 값을 구합니다.
    
    * 만약 @inumber 가 적절한 복소수 값이 아니라면, IMSIN는 #VALUE! 에러를 돌려줍니다.
    * 이 함수는 엑셀과 호환됩니다.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMSIN("1+j")의 값은 1.29846+0.63496j 입니다.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMCOS,IMTAN

en: @FUNCTION=TINV
    @SYNTAX=TINV(p,dof)
    @DESCRIPTION=TINV function returns the inverse of the two-tailed Student's t-distribution.
    
    * If @p < 0 or @p > 1 or @dof < 1 TINV returns #NUM! error.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    TINV(0.4,32) equals 0.852998454.
    
    @SEEALSO=TDIST,TTEST
ko: @FUNCTION=IMSIN
    @SYNTAX=IMSIN(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMSIN는 복소수의 사인 값을 구합니다.
    
    * 만약 @inumber 가 적절한 복소수 값이 아니라면, IMSIN는 #VALUE! 에러를 돌려줍니다.
    * 이 함수는 엑셀과 호환됩니다.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMSIN("1+j")의 값은 1.29846+0.63496j 입니다.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMCOS,IMTAN

en: @FUNCTION=FDIST
    @SYNTAX=FDIST(x,dof1,dof2)
    @DESCRIPTION=FDIST function returns the F probability distribution. @dof1 is the numerator degrees of freedom and @dof2 is the denominator degrees of freedom.
    
    * If @x < 0 FDIST returns #NUM! error.
    * If @dof1 < 1 or @dof2 < 1, FDIST returns #NUM! error.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    FDIST(2,5,5) equals 0.232511319.
    
    @SEEALSO=FINV
ko: @FUNCTION=IMSIN
    @SYNTAX=IMSIN(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMSIN는 복소수의 사인 값을 구합니다.
    
    * 만약 @inumber 가 적절한 복소수 값이 아니라면, IMSIN는 #VALUE! 에러를 돌려줍니다.
    * 이 함수는 엑셀과 호환됩니다.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMSIN("1+j")의 값은 1.29846+0.63496j 입니다.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMCOS,IMTAN

en: @FUNCTION=FINV
    @SYNTAX=FINV(p,dof1,dof2)
    @DESCRIPTION=FINV function returns the inverse of the F probability distribution.
    
    * If @p < 0 or @p > 1 FINV returns #NUM! error.
    * If @dof1 < 1 or @dof2 < 1 FINV returns #NUM! error.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    FINV(0.2,2,4) equals 2.472135955.
    
    @SEEALSO=FDIST
ko: @FUNCTION=IMSIN
    @SYNTAX=IMSIN(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMSIN는 복소수의 사인 값을 구합니다.
    
    * 만약 @inumber 가 적절한 복소수 값이 아니라면, IMSIN는 #VALUE! 에러를 돌려줍니다.
    * 이 함수는 엑셀과 호환됩니다.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMSIN("1+j")의 값은 1.29846+0.63496j 입니다.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMCOS,IMTAN

en: @FUNCTION=BINOMDIST
    @SYNTAX=BINOMDIST(n,trials,p,cumulative)
    @DESCRIPTION=BINOMDIST function returns the binomial distribution. @n is the number of successes, @trials is the total number of independent trials, @p is the probability of success in trials, and @cumulative describes whether to return the sum of the binomial function from 0 to @n.
    
    * If @n or @trials are non-integer they are truncated.
    * If @n < 0 or @trials < 0 BINOMDIST returns #NUM! error.
    * If @n > @trials BINOMDIST returns #NUM! error.
    * If @p < 0 or @p > 1 BINOMDIST returns #NUM! error.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    BINOMDIST(3,5,0.8,0) equals 0.2048.
    
    @SEEALSO=POISSON
ko: @FUNCTION=IMSIN
    @SYNTAX=IMSIN(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMSIN는 복소수의 사인 값을 구합니다.
    
    * 만약 @inumber 가 적절한 복소수 값이 아니라면, IMSIN는 #VALUE! 에러를 돌려줍니다.
    * 이 함수는 엑셀과 호환됩니다.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMSIN("1+j")의 값은 1.29846+0.63496j 입니다.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMCOS,IMTAN

en: @FUNCTION=CRITBINOM
    @SYNTAX=CRITBINOM(trials,p,alpha)
    @DESCRIPTION=CRITBINOM function returns the smallest value for which the cumulative is greater than or equal to a given value. @n is the number of trials, @p is the probability of success in trials, and @alpha is the criterion value.
    
    * If @trials is a non-integer it is truncated.
    * If @trials < 0 CRITBINOM returns #NUM! error.
    * If @p < 0 or @p > 1 CRITBINOM returns #NUM! error.
    * If @alpha < 0 or @alpha > 1 CRITBINOM returns #NUM! error.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    CRITBINOM(10,0.5,0.75) equals 6.
    
    @SEEALSO=BINOMDIST
ko: @FUNCTION=IMSIN
    @SYNTAX=IMSIN(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMSIN는 복소수의 사인 값을 구합니다.
    
    * 만약 @inumber 가 적절한 복소수 값이 아니라면, IMSIN는 #VALUE! 에러를 돌려줍니다.
    * 이 함수는 엑셀과 호환됩니다.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMSIN("1+j")의 값은 1.29846+0.63496j 입니다.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMCOS,IMTAN

en: @FUNCTION=PERMUT
    @SYNTAX=PERMUT(n,k)
    @DESCRIPTION=PERMUT function returns the number of permutations. @n is the number of objects, @k is the number of objects in each permutation.
    
    * If @n = 0 PERMUT returns #NUM! error.
    * If @n < @k PERMUT returns #NUM! error.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    PERMUT(7,3) equals 210.
    
    @SEEALSO=COMBIN
ko: @FUNCTION=IMSIN
    @SYNTAX=IMSIN(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMSIN는 복소수의 사인 값을 구합니다.
    
    * 만약 @inumber 가 적절한 복소수 값이 아니라면, IMSIN는 #VALUE! 에러를 돌려줍니다.
    * 이 함수는 엑셀과 호환됩니다.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMSIN("1+j")의 값은 1.29846+0.63496j 입니다.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMCOS,IMTAN

en: @FUNCTION=HYPGEOMDIST
    @SYNTAX=HYPGEOMDIST(x,n,M,N[,cumulative])
    @DESCRIPTION=HYPGEOMDIST function returns the hypergeometric distribution. @x is the number of successes in the sample, @n is the number of trials, @M is the number of successes overall, and @N is the population size.
    
    If the optional argument @cumulative is TRUE, the cumulative left tail will be returned.
    
    * If @x,@n,@M or @N is a non-integer it is truncated.
    * If @x,@n,@M or @N < 0 HYPGEOMDIST returns #NUM! error.
    * If @x > @M or @n > @N HYPGEOMDIST returns #NUM! error.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    HYPGEOMDIST(1,2,3,10) equals 0.4666667.
    
    @SEEALSO=BINOMDIST,POISSON
ko: @FUNCTION=IMSIN
    @SYNTAX=IMSIN(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMSIN는 복소수의 사인 값을 구합니다.
    
    * 만약 @inumber 가 적절한 복소수 값이 아니라면, IMSIN는 #VALUE! 에러를 돌려줍니다.
    * 이 함수는 엑셀과 호환됩니다.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMSIN("1+j")의 값은 1.29846+0.63496j 입니다.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMCOS,IMTAN

en: @FUNCTION=CONFIDENCE
    @SYNTAX=CONFIDENCE(x,stddev,size)
    @DESCRIPTION=CONFIDENCE function returns the confidence interval for a mean. @x is the significance level, @stddev is the population standard deviation, and @size is the size of the sample.
    
    * If @size is non-integer it is truncated.
    * If @size < 0 CONFIDENCE returns #NUM! error.
    * If @size is 0 CONFIDENCE returns #DIV/0! error.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    CONFIDENCE(0.05,1,33) equals 0.341185936.
    
    @SEEALSO=AVERAGE
ko: @FUNCTION=IMSIN
    @SYNTAX=IMSIN(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMSIN는 복소수의 사인 값을 구합니다.
    
    * 만약 @inumber 가 적절한 복소수 값이 아니라면, IMSIN는 #VALUE! 에러를 돌려줍니다.
    * 이 함수는 엑셀과 호환됩니다.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMSIN("1+j")의 값은 1.29846+0.63496j 입니다.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMCOS,IMTAN

en: @FUNCTION=STANDARDIZE
    @SYNTAX=STANDARDIZE(x,mean,stddev)
    @DESCRIPTION=STANDARDIZE function returns a normalized value. @x is the number to be normalized, @mean is the mean of the distribution, @stddev is the standard deviation of the distribution.
    
    * If @stddev is 0 STANDARDIZE returns #DIV/0! error.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    STANDARDIZE(3,2,4) equals 0.25.
    
    @SEEALSO=AVERAGE
ko: @FUNCTION=IMREAL
    @SYNTAX=IMREAL(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMREAL은 복소수의 실수부분을 돌려줍니다.
    
    * 만약 @inumber가 적절한 복소수값이 아니라면, IMREAL는 #VALUE! 에러를 돌려줍니다.
    * 이 함수는 엑셀과 호환됩니다.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    imreal("132-j")의 값은 132 입니다.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMAGINARY

en: @FUNCTION=WEIBULL
    @SYNTAX=WEIBULL(x,alpha,beta,cumulative)
    @DESCRIPTION=WEIBULL function returns the Weibull distribution. If the @cumulative boolean is true it will return:
    
    	1 - exp (-(@x/@beta)^@alpha),
    
    otherwise it will return
    
    	(@alpha/@beta^@alpha) * @x^(@alpha-1) * exp(-(@x/@beta^@alpha)).
    
    * If @x < 0 WEIBULL returns #NUM! error.
    * If @alpha <= 0 or @beta <= 0 WEIBULL returns #NUM! error.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    WEIBULL(3,2,4,0) equals 0.213668559.
    
    @SEEALSO=POISSON
ko: @FUNCTION=IMSIN
    @SYNTAX=IMSIN(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMSIN는 복소수의 사인 값을 구합니다.
    
    * 만약 @inumber 가 적절한 복소수 값이 아니라면, IMSIN는 #VALUE! 에러를 돌려줍니다.
    * 이 함수는 엑셀과 호환됩니다.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMSIN("1+j")의 값은 1.29846+0.63496j 입니다.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMCOS,IMTAN

en: @FUNCTION=NORMDIST
    @SYNTAX=NORMDIST(x,mean,stddev,cumulative)
    @DESCRIPTION=NORMDIST function returns the normal cumulative distribution. @x is the value for which you want the distribution, @mean is the mean of the distribution, @stddev is the standard deviation.
    
    * If @stddev is 0 NORMDIST returns #DIV/0! error.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    NORMDIST(2,1,2,0) equals 0.176032663.
    
    @SEEALSO=POISSON
ko: @FUNCTION=IMSIN
    @SYNTAX=IMSIN(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMSIN는 복소수의 사인 값을 구합니다.
    
    * 만약 @inumber 가 적절한 복소수 값이 아니라면, IMSIN는 #VALUE! 에러를 돌려줍니다.
    * 이 함수는 엑셀과 호환됩니다.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMSIN("1+j")의 값은 1.29846+0.63496j 입니다.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMCOS,IMTAN

en: @FUNCTION=NORMINV
    @SYNTAX=NORMINV(p,mean,stddev)
    @DESCRIPTION=NORMINV function returns the inverse of the normal cumulative distribution. @p is the given probability corresponding to the normal distribution, @mean is the arithmetic mean of the distribution, and @stddev is the standard deviation of the distribution.
    
    * If @p < 0 or @p > 1 or @stddev <= 0 NORMINV returns #NUM! error.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    NORMINV(0.76,2,3) equals 4.118907689.
    
    @SEEALSO=NORMDIST,NORMSDIST,NORMSINV,STANDARDIZE,ZTEST
ko: @FUNCTION=IMSIN
    @SYNTAX=IMSIN(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMSIN는 복소수의 사인 값을 구합니다.
    
    * 만약 @inumber 가 적절한 복소수 값이 아니라면, IMSIN는 #VALUE! 에러를 돌려줍니다.
    * 이 함수는 엑셀과 호환됩니다.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMSIN("1+j")의 값은 1.29846+0.63496j 입니다.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMCOS,IMTAN

en: @FUNCTION=FISHER
    @SYNTAX=FISHER(x)
    @DESCRIPTION=FISHER function returns the Fisher transformation at @x.
    
    * If @x is not a number, FISHER returns #VALUE! error.
    * If @x <= -1 or @x >= 1, FISHER returns #NUM! error.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    FISHER(0.332) equals 0.345074339.
    
    @SEEALSO=SKEW
ko: @FUNCTION=IMSIN
    @SYNTAX=IMSIN(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMSIN는 복소수의 사인 값을 구합니다.
    
    * 만약 @inumber 가 적절한 복소수 값이 아니라면, IMSIN는 #VALUE! 에러를 돌려줍니다.
    * 이 함수는 엑셀과 호환됩니다.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMSIN("1+j")의 값은 1.29846+0.63496j 입니다.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMCOS,IMTAN

en: @FUNCTION=POISSON
    @SYNTAX=POISSON(x,mean,cumulative)
    @DESCRIPTION=POISSON function returns the Poisson distribution. @x is the number of events, @mean is the expected numeric value @cumulative describes whether to return the sum of the Poisson function from 0 to @x.
    
    * If @x is a non-integer it is truncated.
    * If @x < 0 POISSON returns #NUM! error.
    * If @mean <= 0 POISSON returns the #NUM! error.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    POISSON(3,6,0) equals 0.089235078.
    
    @SEEALSO=NORMDIST, WEIBULL
ko: @FUNCTION=IMSIN
    @SYNTAX=IMSIN(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMSIN는 복소수의 사인 값을 구합니다.
    
    * 만약 @inumber 가 적절한 복소수 값이 아니라면, IMSIN는 #VALUE! 에러를 돌려줍니다.
    * 이 함수는 엑셀과 호환됩니다.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMSIN("1+j")의 값은 1.29846+0.63496j 입니다.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMCOS,IMTAN

en: @FUNCTION=PEARSON
    @SYNTAX=PEARSON(array1,array2)
    @DESCRIPTION=PEARSON returns the Pearson correlation coefficient of two data sets.
    
    * Strings and empty cells are simply ignored.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    
    @SEEALSO=INTERCEPT,LINEST,RSQ,SLOPE,STEYX
ko: @FUNCTION=IMTAN
    @SYNTAX=IMTAN(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMTAN는 복소수의 탄젠트 값을 구합니다.
    
    * 만약 @inumber가 적절한 복소수값이 아니라면, IMTAN는 #VALUE! 에러를 돌려줍니다.
    * 이 함수는 엑셀과 호환됩니다.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMTAN("2-j")의 값은 -0.2434582-1.1667363j 입니다.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMSIN,IMCOS

en: @FUNCTION=CHAR
    @SYNTAX=CHAR(x)
    @DESCRIPTION=CHAR returns the ASCII character represented by the number @x.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    CHAR(65) equals A.
    
    @SEEALSO=CODE
ko: @FUNCTION=UNICODE
    @SYNTAX=UNICODE(char)
    @DESCRIPTION=UNICODE returns the Unicode number for the character @char.
    
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    UNICODE("A") equals 65.
    
    @SEEALSO=UNICHAR,CODE,CHAR

en: @FUNCTION=UNICHAR
    @SYNTAX=UNICHAR(x)
    @DESCRIPTION=UNICHAR returns the Unicode character represented by the number @x.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    UNICHAR(65) equals A.
    UNICHAR(960) equals a small Greek pi.
    
    @SEEALSO=CHAR,UNICODE,CODE
ko: @FUNCTION=UNICODE
    @SYNTAX=UNICODE(char)
    @DESCRIPTION=UNICODE returns the Unicode number for the character @char.
    
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    UNICODE("A") equals 65.
    
    @SEEALSO=UNICHAR,CODE,CHAR

en: @FUNCTION=CODE
    @SYNTAX=CODE(char)
    @DESCRIPTION=CODE returns the ASCII number for the character @char.
    
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    CODE("A") equals 65.
    
    @SEEALSO=CHAR
ko: @FUNCTION=UNICODE
    @SYNTAX=UNICODE(char)
    @DESCRIPTION=UNICODE returns the Unicode number for the character @char.
    
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    UNICODE("A") equals 65.
    
    @SEEALSO=UNICHAR,CODE,CHAR

en: @FUNCTION=EXACT
    @SYNTAX=EXACT(string1, string2)
    @DESCRIPTION=EXACT returns true if @string1 is exactly equal to @string2 (this routine is case sensitive).
    
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    EXACT("key","key") equals TRUE.
    EXACT("key","Key") equals FALSE.
    
    @SEEALSO=LEN, SEARCH, DELTA
ko: @FUNCTION=IMCONJUGATE
    @SYNTAX=IMCONJUGATE(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMCONJUGATE는 복소수의 켤레복소수 값을 돌려줍니다.
    
    * 만약 @inumber가 적절한 복소수값이 아니라면, IMCONJUGATE는 #VALUE 에러를 돌려줍니다.
    * 이 함수는 엑셀과 호환됩니다.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMCONJUGATE("1-j")의 값은  1+j 입니다.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMAGINARY,IMREAL

en: @FUNCTION=LEFT
    @SYNTAX=LEFT(text[,num_chars])
    @DESCRIPTION=LEFT returns the leftmost @num_chars characters or the left character if @num_chars is not specified.
    
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    LEFT("Directory",3) equals "Dir".
    
    @SEEALSO=MID, RIGHT
ko: @FUNCTION=IMTAN
    @SYNTAX=IMTAN(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMTAN는 복소수의 탄젠트 값을 구합니다.
    
    * 만약 @inumber가 적절한 복소수값이 아니라면, IMTAN는 #VALUE! 에러를 돌려줍니다.
    * 이 함수는 엑셀과 호환됩니다.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMTAN("2-j")의 값은 -0.2434582-1.1667363j 입니다.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMSIN,IMCOS

en: @FUNCTION=LOWER
    @SYNTAX=LOWER(text)
    @DESCRIPTION=LOWER returns a lower-case version of the string in @text.
    
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    LOWER("J. F. Kennedy") equals "j. f. kennedy".
    
    @SEEALSO=UPPER
ko: @FUNCTION=IMTAN
    @SYNTAX=IMTAN(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMTAN는 복소수의 탄젠트 값을 구합니다.
    
    * 만약 @inumber가 적절한 복소수값이 아니라면, IMTAN는 #VALUE! 에러를 돌려줍니다.
    * 이 함수는 엑셀과 호환됩니다.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMTAN("2-j")의 값은 -0.2434582-1.1667363j 입니다.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMSIN,IMCOS

en: @FUNCTION=MID
    @SYNTAX=MID(string, position, length)
    @DESCRIPTION=MID returns a substring from @string starting at @position for @length characters.
    
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    MID("testing",2,3) equals "est".
    
    @SEEALSO=LEFT, RIGHT
ko: @FUNCTION=IMTAN
    @SYNTAX=IMTAN(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMTAN는 복소수의 탄젠트 값을 구합니다.
    
    * 만약 @inumber가 적절한 복소수값이 아니라면, IMTAN는 #VALUE! 에러를 돌려줍니다.
    * 이 함수는 엑셀과 호환됩니다.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMTAN("2-j")의 값은 -0.2434582-1.1667363j 입니다.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMSIN,IMCOS

en: @FUNCTION=RIGHT
    @SYNTAX=RIGHT(text[,num_chars])
    @DESCRIPTION=RIGHT returns the rightmost @num_chars characters or the right character if @num_chars is not specified.
    
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    RIGHT("end") equals "d".
    RIGHT("end",2) equals "nd".
    
    @SEEALSO=MID, LEFT
ko: @FUNCTION=IMTAN
    @SYNTAX=IMTAN(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMTAN는 복소수의 탄젠트 값을 구합니다.
    
    * 만약 @inumber가 적절한 복소수값이 아니라면, IMTAN는 #VALUE! 에러를 돌려줍니다.
    * 이 함수는 엑셀과 호환됩니다.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMTAN("2-j")의 값은 -0.2434582-1.1667363j 입니다.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMSIN,IMCOS

en: @FUNCTION=UPPER
    @SYNTAX=UPPER(text)
    @DESCRIPTION=UPPER returns a upper-case version of the string in @text.
    
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    UPPER("cancelled") equals "CANCELLED".
    
    @SEEALSO=LOWER
ko: @FUNCTION=IMTAN
    @SYNTAX=IMTAN(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMTAN는 복소수의 탄젠트 값을 구합니다.
    
    * 만약 @inumber가 적절한 복소수값이 아니라면, IMTAN는 #VALUE! 에러를 돌려줍니다.
    * 이 함수는 엑셀과 호환됩니다.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMTAN("2-j")의 값은 -0.2434582-1.1667363j 입니다.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMSIN,IMCOS

en: @FUNCTION=CONCATENATE
    @SYNTAX=CONCATENATE(string1[,string2...])
    @DESCRIPTION=CONCATENATE returns the string obtained by concatenation of the given strings.
    
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    CONCATENATE("aa","bb") equals "aabb".
    
    @SEEALSO=LEFT, MID, RIGHT
ko: @FUNCTION=IMCONJUGATE
    @SYNTAX=IMCONJUGATE(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMCONJUGATE는 복소수의 켤레복소수 값을 돌려줍니다.
    
    * 만약 @inumber가 적절한 복소수값이 아니라면, IMCONJUGATE는 #VALUE 에러를 돌려줍니다.
    * 이 함수는 엑셀과 호환됩니다.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMCONJUGATE("1-j")의 값은  1+j 입니다.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMAGINARY,IMREAL

en: @FUNCTION=REPT
    @SYNTAX=REPT(string,num)
    @DESCRIPTION=REPT returns @num repetitions of @string.
    
    * This function is Excel compatible.
     
    @EXAMPLES=
    REPT(".",3) equals "...".
    
    @SEEALSO=CONCATENATE
ko: @FUNCTION=IMTAN
    @SYNTAX=IMTAN(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMTAN는 복소수의 탄젠트 값을 구합니다.
    
    * 만약 @inumber가 적절한 복소수값이 아니라면, IMTAN는 #VALUE! 에러를 돌려줍니다.
    * 이 함수는 엑셀과 호환됩니다.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMTAN("2-j")의 값은 -0.2434582-1.1667363j 입니다.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMSIN,IMCOS

en: @FUNCTION=CLEAN
    @SYNTAX=CLEAN(string)
    @DESCRIPTION=CLEAN removes any non-printable characters from @string.
    
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    CLEAN("one"\&char(7)) equals "one".
    
    @SEEALSO=
ko: @FUNCTION=IMTAN
    @SYNTAX=IMTAN(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMTAN는 복소수의 탄젠트 값을 구합니다.
    
    * 만약 @inumber가 적절한 복소수값이 아니라면, IMTAN는 #VALUE! 에러를 돌려줍니다.
    * 이 함수는 엑셀과 호환됩니다.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMTAN("2-j")의 값은 -0.2434582-1.1667363j 입니다.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMSIN,IMCOS

en: @FUNCTION=FIND
    @SYNTAX=FIND(string1,string2[,start])
    @DESCRIPTION=FIND returns position of @string1 in @string2 (case-sensitive), searching only from character @start onwards (assuming 1 if omitted).
    
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    FIND("ac","Jack") equals 2.
    
    @SEEALSO=EXACT, LEN, MID, SEARCH
ko: @FUNCTION=IMCONJUGATE
    @SYNTAX=IMCONJUGATE(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMCONJUGATE는 복소수의 켤레복소수 값을 돌려줍니다.
    
    * 만약 @inumber가 적절한 복소수값이 아니라면, IMCONJUGATE는 #VALUE 에러를 돌려줍니다.
    * 이 함수는 엑셀과 호환됩니다.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMCONJUGATE("1-j")의 값은  1+j 입니다.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMAGINARY,IMREAL

en: @FUNCTION=FIXED
    @SYNTAX=FIXED(num,[decimals, no_commas])
    @DESCRIPTION=FIXED returns @num as a formatted string with @decimals numbers after the decimal point, omitting commas if requested by @no_commas.
    
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    FIXED(1234.567,2) equals "1,234.57".
    
    @SEEALSO=TEXT, VALUE, DOLLAR
ko: @FUNCTION=IMCOS
    @SYNTAX=IMCOS(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMCOS는 복소수의 코사인 값을 구합니다.
    
    * 만약 @inumber가 적절한 복소수값이 아니라면, IMCOS는 #VALUE! 에러를 돌려줍니다.
    * 이 함수는 엑셀과 호환됩니다.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMCOS("1+j")의 값은 0.833730-0.988898j 입니다.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMSIN,IMTAN

en: @FUNCTION=PROPER
    @SYNTAX=PROPER(string)
    @DESCRIPTION=PROPER returns @string with initial of each word capitalised.
    
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    PROPER("j. f. kennedy") equals "J. F. Kennedy".
    
    @SEEALSO=LOWER, UPPER
ko: @FUNCTION=IMTAN
    @SYNTAX=IMTAN(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMTAN는 복소수의 탄젠트 값을 구합니다.
    
    * 만약 @inumber가 적절한 복소수값이 아니라면, IMTAN는 #VALUE! 에러를 돌려줍니다.
    * 이 함수는 엑셀과 호환됩니다.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMTAN("2-j")의 값은 -0.2434582-1.1667363j 입니다.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMSIN,IMCOS

en: @FUNCTION=REPLACE
    @SYNTAX=REPLACE(old,start,num,new)
    @DESCRIPTION=REPLACE returns @old with @new replacing @num characters from @start.
    
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    REPLACE("testing",2,3,"*****") equals "t*****ing".
    
    @SEEALSO=MID, SEARCH, SUBSTITUTE, TRIM
ko: @FUNCTION=IMTAN
    @SYNTAX=IMTAN(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMTAN는 복소수의 탄젠트 값을 구합니다.
    
    * 만약 @inumber가 적절한 복소수값이 아니라면, IMTAN는 #VALUE! 에러를 돌려줍니다.
    * 이 함수는 엑셀과 호환됩니다.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMTAN("2-j")의 값은 -0.2434582-1.1667363j 입니다.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMSIN,IMCOS

en: @FUNCTION=T
    @SYNTAX=T(value)
    @DESCRIPTION=T returns @value if and only if it is text, otherwise a blank string.
    
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    T("text") equals "text".
    T(64) returns an empty cell.
    
    @SEEALSO=CELL, N, VALUE
ko: @FUNCTION=IMTAN
    @SYNTAX=IMTAN(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMTAN는 복소수의 탄젠트 값을 구합니다.
    
    * 만약 @inumber가 적절한 복소수값이 아니라면, IMTAN는 #VALUE! 에러를 돌려줍니다.
    * 이 함수는 엑셀과 호환됩니다.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMTAN("2-j")의 값은 -0.2434582-1.1667363j 입니다.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMSIN,IMCOS

en: @FUNCTION=TEXT
    @SYNTAX=TEXT(value,format_text)
    @DESCRIPTION=TEXT returns @value as a string with the specified format.
    
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    TEXT(3.223,"$0.00") equals "$3.22".
    TEXT(date(1999,4,15),"mmmm, dd, yy") equals "April, 15, 99".
    
    @SEEALSO=DOLLAR, FIXED, VALUE
ko: @FUNCTION=IMTAN
    @SYNTAX=IMTAN(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMTAN는 복소수의 탄젠트 값을 구합니다.
    
    * 만약 @inumber가 적절한 복소수값이 아니라면, IMTAN는 #VALUE! 에러를 돌려줍니다.
    * 이 함수는 엑셀과 호환됩니다.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMTAN("2-j")의 값은 -0.2434582-1.1667363j 입니다.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMSIN,IMCOS

en: @FUNCTION=TRIM
    @SYNTAX=TRIM(text)
    @DESCRIPTION=TRIM returns @text with only single spaces between words.
    
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    TRIM("  a bbb  cc") equals "a bbb cc".
    
    @SEEALSO=CLEAN, MID, REPLACE, SUBSTITUTE
ko: @FUNCTION=IMTAN
    @SYNTAX=IMTAN(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMTAN는 복소수의 탄젠트 값을 구합니다.
    
    * 만약 @inumber가 적절한 복소수값이 아니라면, IMTAN는 #VALUE! 에러를 돌려줍니다.
    * 이 함수는 엑셀과 호환됩니다.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMTAN("2-j")의 값은 -0.2434582-1.1667363j 입니다.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMSIN,IMCOS

en: @FUNCTION=VALUE
    @SYNTAX=VALUE(text)
    @DESCRIPTION=VALUE returns numeric value of @text.
    
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    VALUE("$1,000") equals 1000.
    
    @SEEALSO=DOLLAR, FIXED, TEXT
ko: @FUNCTION=IMTAN
    @SYNTAX=IMTAN(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMTAN는 복소수의 탄젠트 값을 구합니다.
    
    * 만약 @inumber가 적절한 복소수값이 아니라면, IMTAN는 #VALUE! 에러를 돌려줍니다.
    * 이 함수는 엑셀과 호환됩니다.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMTAN("2-j")의 값은 -0.2434582-1.1667363j 입니다.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMSIN,IMCOS

en: @FUNCTION=DOLLAR
    @SYNTAX=DOLLAR(num[,decimals])
    @DESCRIPTION=DOLLAR returns @num formatted as currency.
    
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    DOLLAR(12345) equals "$12,345.00".
    
    @SEEALSO=FIXED, TEXT, VALUE
ko: @FUNCTION=IMCOS
    @SYNTAX=IMCOS(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMCOS는 복소수의 코사인 값을 구합니다.
    
    * 만약 @inumber가 적절한 복소수값이 아니라면, IMCOS는 #VALUE! 에러를 돌려줍니다.
    * 이 함수는 엑셀과 호환됩니다.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMCOS("1+j")의 값은 0.833730-0.988898j 입니다.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMSIN,IMTAN
