gnumeric 1.1.19 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (323 entries)

en: @FUNCTION=COMPLEX
    @SYNTAX=COMPLEX(real,im[,suffix])
    @DESCRIPTION=COMPLEX returns a complex number of the form x + yi.
    
    @real is the real and @im is the imaginary part of the complex number.  @suffix is the suffix for the imaginary part.  If it is omitted, COMPLEX uses 'i' by default.
    
    * If @suffix is neither 'i' nor 'j', COMPLEX returns #VALUE! error.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    COMPLEX(1,-1) equals 1-i.
    
    @SEEALSO=
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=COMPLEX
    @SYNTAX=COMPLEX(實部,虛部[,符號])
    @DESCRIPTION=COMPLEX 會回傳 x + yi 形式的複數。
    
    @實部 是實數部份而 @虛部 是虛數部份的系數。@符號 是表示虛數的符號。如果沒有指定，COMPLEX 函數會使用‘i’作為預設符號。
    
    * 如果 @符號 不是‘i’或‘j’，COMPLEX 會回傳 #VALUE! 錯誤碼。
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    COMPLEX(1,-1) 等於 1-i
    
    @SEEALSO=

en: @FUNCTION=IMAGINARY
    @SYNTAX=IMAGINARY(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMAGINARY returns the imaginary part of a complex number.
    
    * If @inumber is not a valid complex number, IMAGINARY returns #VALUE! error.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMAGINARY("132-j") equals -1.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMREAL
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=IMAGINARY
    @SYNTAX=IMAGINARY(複數)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMAGINARY 會回傳一個複數中的虛數部份系數。
    
    * 如果 <複數> 不是有效的複數，IMAGINARY 會回傳 #VALUE! 錯誤碼。
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMAGINARY("132-j") 等於 -1
    
    @SEEALSO=IMREAL

en: @FUNCTION=IMABS
    @SYNTAX=IMABS(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMABS returns the absolute value of a complex number.
    
    * If @inumber is not a valid complex number, IMABS returns #VALUE! error.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMABS("2-j") equals 2.23606798.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMAGINARY,IMREAL
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=IMABS
    @SYNTAX=IMABS(複數)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMABS 會回傳一個複數的絕對值。
    
    * 如果 <複數> 不是有效的複數，IMABS 會回傳 #VALUE! 錯誤碼。
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMABS("2-j") 等於 2.23606798
    
    @SEEALSO=IMAGINARY,IMREAL

en: @FUNCTION=IMREAL
    @SYNTAX=IMREAL(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMREAL returns the real part of a complex number.
    
    * If @inumber is not a valid complex number, IMREAL returns #VALUE! error.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    imreal("132-j") equals 132.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMAGINARY
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=IMREAL
    @SYNTAX=IMREAL(複數)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMREAL 會回傳一個複數中的實數部份。
    
    * 如果 <複數> 不是有效的複數，IMREAL 會回傳 #VALUE! 錯誤碼。
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    imreal("132-j") 等於 132
    
    @SEEALSO=IMAGINARY

en: @FUNCTION=IMCONJUGATE
    @SYNTAX=IMCONJUGATE(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMCONJUGATE returns the complex conjugate of a complex number.
    
    * If @inumber is not a valid complex number, IMCONJUGATE returns #VALUE! error.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMCONJUGATE("1-j") equals 1+j.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMAGINARY,IMREAL
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=IMCONJUGATE
    @SYNTAX=IMCONJUGATE(複數)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMCONJUGATE 會回傳一個複數的共軛複數。
    
    * 如果 <複數> 不是有效的複數，IMCONJUGATE 會回傳 #VALUE! 錯誤碼。
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMCONJUGATE("1-j") 等於 1+j
    
    @SEEALSO=IMAGINARY,IMREAL

en: @FUNCTION=IMINV
    @SYNTAX=IMINV(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMINV returns the the inverse, or reciprocal, of the complex number z (@inumber), where
    
    	1/z = (x - i y)/(x^2 + y^2).
    
    * If @inumber is not a valid complex number, IMINV returns #VALUE! error.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMINV("1-j") equals 0.5+0.5j.
    
    @SEEALSO=
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=IMINV
    @SYNTAX=IMINV(複數)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMINV 會回傳一個 <複數> z 的倒數，即
    
    	1/z = (x - i y)/(x^2 + y^2)
    
    * 如果 <複數> 不是有效的複數，IMINV 會回傳 #VALUE! 錯誤碼。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMINV("1-j") 等於 0.5+0.5j
    
    @SEEALSO=

en: @FUNCTION=IMNEG
    @SYNTAX=IMNEG(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMNEG returns the negative of the complex number z (@inumber), where
    
    	-z = (-x) + i(-y).
    
    * If @inumber is not a valid complex number, IMNEG returns #VALUE! error.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMNEG("1-j") equals -1+j.
    
    @SEEALSO=
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=IMNEG
    @SYNTAX=IMNEG(複數)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMNEG 會回傳一個 <複數> z 的負數值，即
    
    	-z = (-x) + i(-y)
    
    * 如果 <複數> 不是有效的複數，IMNEG 會回傳 #VALUE! 錯誤碼。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMNEG("1-j") 等於 -1+j
    
    @SEEALSO=

en: @FUNCTION=IMCOS
    @SYNTAX=IMCOS(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMCOS returns the cosine of a complex number.
    
    * If @inumber is not a valid complex number, IMCOS returns #VALUE! error.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMCOS("1+j") equals 0.833730-0.988898j.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMSIN,IMTAN
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=IMCOS
    @SYNTAX=IMCOS(複數)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMCOS 會回傳一個複數的餘弦值。
    
    * 如果 <複數> 不是有效的複數，IMCOS 會回傳 #VALUE! 錯誤碼。
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMCOS("1+j") 等於 0.833730-0.988898j
    
    @SEEALSO=IMSIN,IMTAN

en: @FUNCTION=IMTAN
    @SYNTAX=IMTAN(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMTAN returns the tangent of a complex number.
    
    * If @inumber is not a valid complex number, IMTAN returns #VALUE! error.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMTAN("2-j") equals -0.2434582-1.1667363j.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMSIN,IMCOS
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=IMTAN
    @SYNTAX=IMTAN(複數)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMTAN 會回傳一個複數的正切值。
    
    * 如果 <複數> 不是有效的複數，IMTAN 會回傳 #VALUE! 錯誤碼。
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMTAN("2-j") 等於 -0.2434582-1.1667363j
    
    @SEEALSO=IMSIN,IMCOS

en: @FUNCTION=IMSEC
    @SYNTAX=IMSEC(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMSEC returns the complex secant of the complex number z (@inumber), where
    
    	sec(z) = 1/cos(z).
    
    * If @inumber is not a valid complex number, IMSEC returns #VALUE! error.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMSEC("2-j") equals -0.413149-0.687527j.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMCSC,IMCOT
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=IMSEC
    @SYNTAX=IMSEC(複數)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMSEC 會回傳一個 <複數> z 的正割值，即
    
    	sec(z) = 1/cos(z)
    
    * 如果 <複數> 不是有效的複數，IMSEC 會回傳 #VALUE! 錯誤碼。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMSEC("2-j") 等於 -0.413149-0.687527j
    
    @SEEALSO=IMCSC,IMCOT

en: @FUNCTION=IMCSC
    @SYNTAX=IMCSC(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMCSC returns the complex cosecant of the complex number z (@inumber), where
    
    	csc(z) = 1/sin(z).
    
    * If @inumber is not a valid complex number, IMCSC returns #VALUE! error.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMCSC("2-j") equals 0.635494-0.221501j.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMSEC,IMCOT
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=IMCSC
    @SYNTAX=IMCSC(複數)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMCSC 會回傳一個 <複數> z 的餘割值，即
    
    	csc(z) = 1/sin(z)
    
    * 如果 <複數> 不是有效的複數，IMCSC 會回傳 #VALUE! 錯誤碼。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMCSC("1+j") 等於 0.635494-0.221501j。
    
    @SEEALSO=IMSEC,IMCOT

en: @FUNCTION=IMCOT
    @SYNTAX=IMCOT(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMCOT returns the complex cotangent of the complex number z (@inumber), where
    
    	cot(z) = 1/tan(z).
    
    * If @inumber is not a valid complex number, IMCOT returns #VALUE! error.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMCOT("2-j") equals -0.171384+0.821330j.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMSEC,IMCSC
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=IMCOT
    @SYNTAX=IMCOT(複數)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMCOT 會回傳一個 <複數> z 的餘切值，即
    
    	cot(z) = 1/tan(z)
    
    * 如果 <複數> 不是有效的複數，IMCOT 會回傳 #VALUE! 錯誤碼。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMCOT("2-j") 等於 -0.171384+0.821330j
    
    @SEEALSO=IMSEC,IMCSC

en: @FUNCTION=IMEXP
    @SYNTAX=IMEXP(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMEXP returns the exponential of a complex number.
    
    * If @inumber is not a valid complex number, IMEXP returns #VALUE! error.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMEXP("2-j") equals 3.992324-6.217676j.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMLN
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=IMEXP
    @SYNTAX=IMEXP(複數)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMEXP 會回傳某個乘方，以 e 為底數，該 <複數> 為指數。
    
    * 如果 <複數> 不是有效的複數，IMEXP 會回傳 #VALUE! 錯誤碼。
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMEXP("2-j") 等於 3.992324-6.217676j
    
    @SEEALSO=IMLN

en: @FUNCTION=IMARGUMENT
    @SYNTAX=IMARGUMENT(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMARGUMENT returns the argument theta of a complex number, i.e. the angle in radians from the real axis to the representation of the number in polar coordinates.
    
    * If @inumber is not a valid complex number, IMARGUMENT returns #VALUE! error.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMARGUMENT("2-j") equals -0.463647609.
    
    @SEEALSO=
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=IMARGUMENT
    @SYNTAX=IMARGUMENT(複數)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMARGUMENT 會回傳一個複數的幅角；即是在極座標中，實數軸與該複數之間所成的弧度。
    
    * 如果 <複數> 不是有效的複數，IMARGUMENT 會回傳 #VALUE! 錯誤碼。
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMARGUMENT("2-j") 等於 -0.463647609
    
    @SEEALSO=

en: @FUNCTION=IMLN
    @SYNTAX=IMLN(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMLN returns the natural logarithm of a complex number.
    
    The result will have an imaginary part between -pi and +pi.  The natural logarithm is not uniquely defined on complex numbers. You may need to add or subtract an even multiple of pi to the imaginary part.
    
    * If @inumber is not a valid complex number, IMLN returns #VALUE! error.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMLN("3-j") equals 1.15129-0.32175j.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMEXP,IMLOG2,IMLOG10
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=IMLN
    @SYNTAX=IMLN(複數)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMLN 會回傳一個複數的自然對數。
    
    結果中的虛數部份系數在 -π 與 +π 之間。在複數數域中，自然對數並不是一對一的函數。您可能需要在虛數部份的系數中加或減 π 的倍數。
    
    * 如果 <複數> 不是有效的複數，IMLN 會回傳 #VALUE! 錯誤碼。
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMLN("3-j") 等於 1.15129-0.32175j
    
    @SEEALSO=IMEXP,IMLOG2,IMLOG10

en: @FUNCTION=IMLOG2
    @SYNTAX=IMLOG2(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMLOG2 returns the logarithm of a complex number in base 2.
    
    * If @inumber is not a valid complex number, IMLOG2 returns #VALUE! error.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMLOG2("3-j") equals 1.66096-0.46419j.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMLN,IMLOG10
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=IMLOG2
    @SYNTAX=IMLOG2(複數)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMLOG2 會回傳一個複數的對數，以 2 為底數。
    
    * 如果 <複數> 不是有效的複數，IMLOG2 會回傳 #VALUE! 錯誤碼。
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMLOG2("3-j") 等於 1.66096-0.46419j
    
    @SEEALSO=IMLN,IMLOG10

en: @FUNCTION=IMLOG10
    @SYNTAX=IMLOG10(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMLOG10 returns the logarithm of a complex number in base 10.
    
    * If @inumber is not a valid complex number, IMLOG10 returns #VALUE! error.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMLOG10("3-j") equals 0.5-0.13973j.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMLN,IMLOG2
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=IMLOG10
    @SYNTAX=IMLOG10(複數)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMLOG10 會回傳一個複數的對數，以 10 為底數。
    
    * 如果 <複數> 不是有效的複數，IMLOG10 會回傳 #VALUE! 錯誤碼。
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMLOG10("3-j") 等於 0.5-0.13973j
    
    @SEEALSO=IMLN,IMLOG2

en: @FUNCTION=IMPOWER
    @SYNTAX=IMPOWER(inumber1,inumber2)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMPOWER returns a complex number raised to a power.  @inumber1 is the complex number to be raised to a power and @inumber2 is the power to which you want to raise it.
    
    * If @inumber1 or @inumber2 are not valid complex numbers, IMPOWER returns #VALUE! error.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMPOWER("4-j",2) equals 15-8j.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMSQRT
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=IMPOWER
    @SYNTAX=IMPOWER(複數1,複數2)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMPOWER 會回傳一個複數的某次方的結果。<複數1> 是底數，而 <複數2> 是指數。
    
    * 如果 <複數1> 或 <複數2> 不是有效的複數，IMPOWER 會回傳 #VALUE! 錯誤碼。
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMPOWER("4-j",2) 等於 15-8j。
    
    @SEEALSO=IMSQRT

en: @FUNCTION=IMDIV
    @SYNTAX=IMDIV(inumber1,inumber2)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMDIV returns the quotient of two complex numbers.
    
    * If @inumber1 or @inumber2 are not valid complex numbers, IMDIV returns #VALUE! error.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMDIV("2-j","2+j") equals 0.6-0.8j.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMPRODUCT
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=IMDIV
    @SYNTAX=IMDIV(複數1 ,複數2)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMDIV 會回傳兩個複數相除後的商。
    
    * 如果 <複數1> 或 <複數2> 不是有效的複數，IMDIV 會回傳 #VALUE! 錯誤碼。
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMDIV("2-j","2+j") 等於 0.6-0.8j
    
    @SEEALSO=IMPRODUCT

en: @FUNCTION=IMSIN
    @SYNTAX=IMSIN(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMSIN returns the sine of a complex number.
    
    * If @inumber is not a valid complex number, IMSIN returns #VALUE! error.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMSIN("1+j") equals 1.29846+0.63496j.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMCOS,IMTAN
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=IMSIN
    @SYNTAX=IMSIN(複數)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMSIN 會回傳一個複數的正弦值。
    
    * 如果 <複數> 不是有效的複數，IMSIN 會回傳 #VALUE! 錯誤碼。
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMSIN("1+j") 等於 1.29846+0.63496j
    
    @SEEALSO=IMCOS,IMTAN

en: @FUNCTION=IMSINH
    @SYNTAX=IMSINH(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMSINH returns the complex hyperbolic sine of the complex number z (@inumber), where
    
    	sinh(z) = (exp(z) - exp(-z))/2.
    
    * If @inumber is not a valid complex number, IMSINH returns #VALUE! error.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMSINH("1+j") equals 0.63496+1.29846j.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMCOSH,IMTANH
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=IMSINH
    @SYNTAX=IMSINH(複數)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMSINH 會回傳一個 <複數> z 的雙曲正弦值，即
    
    	sinh(z) = (exp(z) - exp(-z))/2
    
    * 如果 <複數> 不是有效的複數，IMSINH 會回傳 #VALUE! 錯誤碼。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMSINH("1+j") 等於 0.63496+1.29846j
    
    @SEEALSO=IMCOSH,IMTANH

en: @FUNCTION=IMCOSH
    @SYNTAX=IMCOSH(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMCOSH returns the complex hyperbolic cosine of the complex number z (@inumber), where
    
    	cosh(z) = (exp(z) + exp(-z))/2.
    
    * If @inumber is not a valid complex number, IMCOSH returns #VALUE! error.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMCOSH("1+j") equals 0.83373+0.988898j.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMSINH,IMTANH
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=IMCOSH
    @SYNTAX=IMCOSH(複數)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMCOSH 會回傳一個 <複數> z 的雙曲餘弦值，即
    
    	cosh(z) = (exp(z) + exp(-z))/2
    
    * 如果 <複數> 不是有效的複數，IMCOSH 會回傳 #VALUE! 錯誤碼。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMCOSH("1+j") 等於 0.83373+0.988898j
    
    @SEEALSO=IMSINH,IMTANH

en: @FUNCTION=IMTANH
    @SYNTAX=IMTANH(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMTANH returns the complex hyperbolic tangent of the complex number z (@inumber), where
    
    	tanh(z) = sinh(z)/cosh(z).
    
    * If @inumber is not a valid complex number, IMTANH returns #VALUE! error.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMTANH("1+j") equals 1.083923+0.2717526j.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMSINH,IMCOSH
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=IMTANH
    @SYNTAX=IMTANH(複數)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMTANH 會回傳一個 <複數> z 的雙曲正切值，即
    
    	tanh(z) = sinh(z)/cosh(z)
    
    * 如果 <複數> 不是有效的複數，IMTANH 會回傳 #VALUE! 錯誤碼。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMTANH("1+j") 等於 1.083923+0.2717526j
    
    @SEEALSO=IMSINH,IMCOSH

en: @FUNCTION=IMSECH
    @SYNTAX=IMSECH(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMSECH returns the complex hyperbolic secant of the complex number z (@inumber), where
    
    	sech(z) = 1/cosh(z).
    
    * If @inumber is not a valid complex number, IMSECH returns #VALUE! error.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMSECH("1+j") equals 0.498337-0.5910838j.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMCSCH,IMCOTH
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=IMSECH
    @SYNTAX=IMSECH(複數)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMSECH 會回傳一個 <複數> z 的雙曲正割值，即
    
    	sech(z) = 1/cosh(z)
    
    * 如果 <複數> 不是有效的複數，IMSECH 會回傳 #VALUE! 錯誤碼。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMSECH("1+j") 等於 0.498337-0.5910838j
    
    @SEEALSO=IMCSCH,IMCOTH

en: @FUNCTION=IMCSCH
    @SYNTAX=IMCSCH(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMCSCH returns the complex hyperbolic cosecant of the complex number z (@inumber), where
    
    	csch(z) = 1/sinh(z).
    
    * If @inumber is not a valid complex number, IMCSCH returns #VALUE! error.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMCSCH("1+j") equals 0.303931-0.621518j.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMSECH,IMCOTH
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=IMCSCH
    @SYNTAX=IMCSCH(複數)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMCSCH 會回傳一個 <複數> z 的雙曲餘割值，即
    
    	csch(z) = 1/sinh(z)
    
    * 如果 <複數> 不是有效的複數，IMCSCH 會回傳 #VALUE! 錯誤碼。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMCSCH("1+j") 等於 0.303931-0.621518j
    
    @SEEALSO=IMSECH,IMCOTH

en: @FUNCTION=IMCOTH
    @SYNTAX=IMCOTH(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMCOTH returns the complex hyperbolic cotangent of the complex number z (@inumber) where,
    
    	coth(z) = 1/tanh(z).
    
    * If @inumber is not a valid complex number, IMCOTH returns #VALUE! error.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMCOTH("1+j") equals 0.868014-0.217622j.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMSECH,IMCSCH
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=IMCOTH
    @SYNTAX=IMCOTH(複數)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMCOTH 會回傳一個 <複數> z 的雙曲餘切值，即
    
    	coth(z) = 1/tanh(z)
    
    * 如果 <複數> 不是有效的複數，IMCOTH 會回傳 #VALUE! 錯誤碼。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMCOTH("1+j") 等於 0.868014-0.217622j
    
    @SEEALSO=IMSECH,IMCSCH

en: @FUNCTION=IMARCSIN
    @SYNTAX=IMARCSIN(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMARCSIN returns the complex arcsine of the complex number @inumber. The branch cuts are on the real axis, less than -1 and greater than 1.
    
    * If @inumber is not a valid complex number, IMARCSIN returns #VALUE! error.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMARCSIN("1+j") equals 0.6662394+1.061275j.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMARCCOS,IMARCTAN
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=IMARCSIN
    @SYNTAX=IMARCSIN(複數)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMARCSIN 會回傳 @複數 的反正弦值。
    
    * 如果 @複數 不是有效的複數，IMARCSIN 會回傳 #VALUE! 錯誤碼。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMARCSIN("1+j") 等於 0.6662394+1.061275j
    
    @SEEALSO=IMARCCOS,IMARCTAN

en: @FUNCTION=IMARCCOS
    @SYNTAX=IMARCCOS(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMARCCOS returns the complex arccosine of the complex number @inumber. The branch cuts are on the real axis, less than -1 and greater than 1.
    
    * If @inumber is not a valid complex number, IMARCCOS returns #VALUE! error.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMARCCOS("1+j") equals 0.9045569-1.061275j.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMARCSIN,IMARCTAN
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=IMARCCOS
    @SYNTAX=IMARCCOS(複數)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMARCCOS 會回傳 @複數 的反餘弦值。
    
    * 如果 @複數 不是有效的複數，IMARCCOS 會回傳 #VALUE! 錯誤碼。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMARCCOS("1+j") 等於 0.9045569-1.061275j
    
    @SEEALSO=IMARCSIN,IMARCTAN

en: @FUNCTION=IMARCTAN
    @SYNTAX=IMARCTAN(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMARCTAN returns the complex arctangent of the complex number @inumber. The branch cuts are on the imaginary axis, below -i and above i.
    
    * If @inumber is not a valid complex number, IMARCTAN returns #VALUE! error.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMARCTAN("1+j") equals 1.0172220+0.4023595j.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMARCSIN,IMARCCOS
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=IMARCTAN
    @SYNTAX=IMARCTAN(複數)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMARCTAN 會回傳 @複數 的反正切值。
    
    * 如果 @複數 不是有效的複數，IMARCTAN 會回傳 #VALUE! 錯誤碼。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMARCTAN("1+j") 等於 1.0172220+0.4023595j
    
    @SEEALSO=IMARCSIN,IMARCCOS

en: @FUNCTION=IMARCSEC
    @SYNTAX=IMARCSEC(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMARCSEC returns the complex arcsecant of the complex number z (@inumber), where
    
    	arcsec(z) = arccos(1/z).
    
    * If @inumber is not a valid complex number, IMARCSEC returns #VALUE! error.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMARCSEC("1+j") equals 1.1185179+0.5306375j.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMARCCSC,IMARCCOT
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=IMARCSEC
    @SYNTAX=IMARCSEC(複數)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMARCSEC 會回傳 <複數> z 的反正割值，即
    
    	arcsec(z) = arccos(1/z)
    
    * 如果 <複數> 不是有效的複數，IMARCSEC 會回傳 #VALUE! 錯誤碼。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMARCSEC("1+j") 等於 1.1185179+0.5306375j
    
    @SEEALSO=IMARCCSC,IMARCCOT

en: @FUNCTION=IMARCCSC
    @SYNTAX=IMARCCSC(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMARCCSC returns the complex arccosecant of the complex number z (@inumber), where
    
    	arccsc(z) = arcsin(1/z).
    
    * If @inumber is not a valid complex number, IMARCCSC returns #VALUE! error.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMARCCSC("1+j") equals 0.45227845-0.5306375j.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMARCSEC,IMARCCOT
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=IMARCCSC
    @SYNTAX=IMARCCSC(複數)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMARCCSC 會回傳 <複數> z 的反餘割值，即
    
    	arccsc(z) = arcsin(1/z)
    
    * 如果 <複數> 不是有效的複數，IMARCCSC 會回傳 #VALUE! 錯誤碼。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMARCCSC("1+j") 等於 0.45227845-0.5306375j
    
    @SEEALSO=IMARCSEC,IMARCCOT

en: @FUNCTION=IMARCCOT
    @SYNTAX=IMARCCOT(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMARCCOT returns the complex arccotangent of the complex number z (@inumber), where
    
    	arccot(z) = arctan(1/z).
    
    * If @inumber is not a valid complex number, IMARCCOT returns #VALUE! error.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMARCCOT("1+j") equals 0.553574+0.4023595j.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMARCSEC,IMARCCSC
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=IMARCCOT
    @SYNTAX=IMARCCOT(複數)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMARCCOT 會回傳 <複數> z 的反餘切值，即
    
    	arccot(z) = arctan(1/z)
    
    * 如果 <複數> 不是有效的複數，IMARCCOT 會回傳 #VALUE! 錯誤碼。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMARCCOT("1+j") 等於 0.553574+0.4023595j
    
    @SEEALSO=IMARCSEC,IMARCCSC

en: @FUNCTION=IMARCSINH
    @SYNTAX=IMARCSINH(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMARCSINH returns the complex hyperbolic arcsine of the complex number @inumber. The branch cuts are on the imaginary axis, below -i and above i.
    
    * If @inumber is not a valid complex number, IMARCSINH returns #VALUE! error.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMARCSINH("1+j") equals 1.061275+0.6662394j.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMARCCOSH,IMARCTANH
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=IMARCSINH
    @SYNTAX=IMARCSINH(複數)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMARCSINH 會回傳 @複數 的反雙曲正弦值。
    
    * 如果 @複數 不是有效的複數，IMARCSINH 會回傳 #VALUE! 錯誤碼。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMARCSINH("1+j") 等於 1.061275+0.6662394j
    
    @SEEALSO=IMARCCOSH,IMARCTANH

en: @FUNCTION=IMARCCOSH
    @SYNTAX=IMARCCOSH(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMARCCOSH returns the complex hyperbolic arccosine of the complex number @inumber. The branch cut is on the real axis, less than 1.
    
    * If @inumber is not a valid complex number, IMARCCOSH returns #VALUE! error.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMARCCOSH("1+j") equals 1.06127506+0.904557j.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMARCSINH,IMARCTANH
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=IMARCCOSH
    @SYNTAX=IMARCCOSH(複數)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMARCCOSH 會回傳 @複數 的反雙曲餘弦值。
    
    * 如果 @複數 不是有效的複數，IMARCCOSH 會回傳 #VALUE! 錯誤碼。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMARCCOSH("1+j") 等於 1.06127506+0.904557j
    
    @SEEALSO=IMARCSINH,IMARCTANH

en: @FUNCTION=IMARCTANH
    @SYNTAX=IMARCTANH(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMARCTANH returns the complex hyperbolic arctangent of the complex number @inumber. The branch cuts are on the real axis, less than -1 and greater than 1.
    
    * If @inumber is not a valid complex number, IMARCTANH returns #VALUE! error.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMARCTANH("1+j") equals 0.4023595+1.0172220j.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMARCSINH,IMARCCOSH
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=IMARCTANH
    @SYNTAX=IMARCTANH(複數)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMARCTANH 會回傳 @複數 的反雙曲正切值。
    
    * 如果 @複數 不是有效的複數，IMARCTANH 會回傳 #VALUE! 錯誤碼。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMARCTANH("1+j") 等於 0.4023595+1.0172220j
    
    @SEEALSO=IMARCSINH,IMARCCOSH

en: @FUNCTION=IMARCSECH
    @SYNTAX=IMARCSECH(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMARCSECH returns the complex hyperbolic arcsecant of the complex number z (@inumber), where
    
    	arcsech(z) = arccosh(1/z).
    
    * If @inumber is not a valid complex number, IMARCSECH returns #VALUE! error.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMARCSECH("1+j") equals 0.5306375-1.118518j.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMARCCSCH,IMARCCOTH
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=IMARCSECH
    @SYNTAX=IMARCSECH(複數)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMARCSECH 會回傳 <複數> z 的反雙曲正割值，即
    
    	arcsech(z) = arccosh(1/z)
    
    * 如果 <複數> 不是有效的複數，IMARCSECH 會回傳 #VALUE! 錯誤碼。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMARCSECH("1+j") 等於 0.5306375-1.118518j
    
    @SEEALSO=IMARCCSCH,IMARCCOTH

en: @FUNCTION=IMARCCSCH
    @SYNTAX=IMARCCSCH(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMARCCSCH returns the complex hyperbolic arccosecant of the complex number z (@inumber), where
    
    	arccsch(z) = arcsinh(1/z).
    
    * If @inumber is not a valid complex number, IMARCCSCH returns #VALUE! error.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMARCCSCH("1+j") equals 0.5306375-0.452278j.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMARCSECH,IMARCCOTH
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=IMARCCSCH
    @SYNTAX=IMARCCSCH(複數)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMARCCSCH 會回傳 <複數> z 的反雙曲餘割值，即
    
    	arccsch(z) = arcsinh(1/z)
    
    * 如果 <複數> 不是有效的複數，IMARCCSCH 會回傳 #VALUE! 錯誤碼。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMARCCSCH("1+j") 等於 0.5306375-0.452278j
    
    @SEEALSO=IMARCSECH,IMARCCOTH

en: @FUNCTION=IMARCCOTH
    @SYNTAX=IMARCCOTH(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMARCCOTH returns the complex hyperbolic arccotangent of the complex number z (@inumber), where
    
    	arccoth(z) = arctanh(1/z).
    
    * If @inumber is not a valid complex number, IMARCCOTH returns #VALUE! error.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMARCCOTH("1+j") equals 0.40235948-0.5535744j.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMARCSECH,IMARCCSCH
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=IMARCCOTH
    @SYNTAX=IMARCCOTH(複數)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMARCCOTH 會回傳 <複數> z 的反雙曲餘切值，即
    
    	arccoth(z) = arctanh(1/z)
    
    * 如果 <複數> 不是有效的複數，IMARCCOTH 會回傳 #VALUE! 錯誤碼。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMARCCOTH("1+j") 等於 0.40235948-0.5535744j
    
    @SEEALSO=IMARCSECH,IMARCCSCH

en: @FUNCTION=IMSQRT
    @SYNTAX=IMSQRT(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMSQRT returns the square root of a complex number.
    
    * If @inumber is not a valid complex number, IMSQRT returns #VALUE! error.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMSQRT("1+j") equals 1.09868+0.4550899j.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMPOWER
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=IMSQRT
    @SYNTAX=IMSQRT(複數)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMSQRT 會回傳一個複數的平方根。
    
    * 如果 <複數> 不是有效的複數，IMSQRT 會回傳 #VALUE! 錯誤碼。
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMSQRT("1+j") 等於 1.09868+0.4550899j
    
    @SEEALSO=IMPOWER

en: @FUNCTION=IMSUB
    @SYNTAX=IMSUB(inumber1,inumber2)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMSUB returns the difference of two complex numbers.
    
    * If @inumber1 or @inumber2 are not valid complex numbers, IMSUB returns #VALUE! error.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMSUB("3-j","2+j") equals 1-2j.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMSUM
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=IMSUB
    @SYNTAX=IMSUB(複數1,複數2)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMSUB 會回傳兩個複數相減後的差。
    
    * 如果 <複數1> 或 <複數2> 不是有效的複數，IMSUB 會回傳 #VALUE! 錯誤碼。
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMSUB("3-j","2+j") 等於 1-2j
    
    @SEEALSO=IMSUM

en: @FUNCTION=IMPRODUCT
    @SYNTAX=IMPRODUCT(inumber1[,inumber2,...])
    @DESCRIPTION=IMPRODUCT returns the product of given complex numbers.
    
    * If any of the @inumbers are not valid complex numbers, IMPRODUCT returns #VALUE! error.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMPRODUCT("2-j","4-2j") equals 6-8j.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMDIV
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=IMPRODUCT
    @SYNTAX=IMPRODUCT(複數1[,複數2,...])
    @DESCRIPTION=IMPRODUCT 會回傳所有複數相乘後的積。
    
    * 如果其中任何一個 <複數> 不是有效的複數，IMPRODUCT 會回傳 #VALUE! 錯誤碼。
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMPRODUCT("2-j","4-2j") 等於 6-8j
    
    @SEEALSO=IMDIV

en: @FUNCTION=IMSUM
    @SYNTAX=IMSUM(inumber1,inumber2)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMSUM returns the sum of two complex numbers.
    
    * If @inumber1 or @inumber2 are not valid complex numbers, IMSUM returns #VALUE! error.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMSUM("2-4j","9-j") equals 11-5j.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMSUB
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=IMSUM
    @SYNTAX=IMSUM(複數1,複數2)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMSUM 會回傳兩個複數的總和。
    
    * 如果 <複數1> 或 <複數2> 不是有效的複數，IMSUM 會回傳 #VALUE! 錯誤碼。
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMSUM("2-4j","9-j") 等於 11-5j。
    
    @SEEALSO=IMSUB

en: @FUNCTION=DATE
    @SYNTAX=DATE (year,month,day)
    @DESCRIPTION=DATE returns the number of days since the 1st of January of 1900(the date serial number) for the given year, month and day.
    
    * If @month < 1 or @month > 12, the year will be corrected.  A similar correction takes place for days.
    * The @years should be at least 1900.  If @years < 1900, it is assumed to be 1900 + @years.
    * If the given date is not valid, DATE returns #NUM! error.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    DATE(2001, 3, 30) returns 'Mar 30, 2001'.
     
    @SEEALSO=TODAY, NOW
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=DATE
    @SYNTAX=DATE (年,月,日)
    @DESCRIPTION=DATE 會回傳指定年月日所表示的日期，內部儲存的則是從 1900 年 1 月 1 日至某年月日之間的日數，即「時間序號」。
    
    * 如果 @月 小於 1 或大於 12，則會將年份的數值修正。@日 也有類似的修正方式。
    * @年 應該不小於 1900。如果 @年 小於 1900，會將 @年 的數值加上 1900。
    * 如果指定日期的格式無效，DATE 會回傳 #NUM! 錯誤。
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    DATE(2001, 3, 30) 回傳 'Mar 30, 2001'。
    
    @SEEALSO=TODAY, NOW

en: @FUNCTION=UNIX2DATE
    @SYNTAX=UNIX2DATE(unixtime)
    @DESCRIPTION=UNIX2DATE converts a unix time into a spreadsheet date and time.
    
    A unix time is the number of seconds since midnight January 1, 1970.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    
    @SEEALSO=NOW, DATE, DATE2UNIX
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=UNIX2DATE
    @SYNTAX=UNIX2DATE(unixtime)
    @DESCRIPTION=UNIX2DATE 會將 unix 時間轉換為試算表可接受的日期及時間。
    
    「Unix 時間」是從 1970 年 1 月 1 日凌晨直至指定時間之間的秒數。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    
    @SEEALSO=NOW, DATE, DATE2UNIX

en: @FUNCTION=DATE2UNIX
    @SYNTAX=DATE2UNIX(serial)
    @DESCRIPTION=DATE2UNIX converts a spreadsheet date and time serial number into a unix time.
    
    A unix time is the number of seconds since midnight January 1, 1970.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    DATE2UNIX("01/01/2000") equals 946656000.
    
    @SEEALSO=NOW, DATE, UNIX2DATE
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=DATE2UNIX
    @SYNTAX=DATE2UNIX(unixtime)
    @DESCRIPTION=DATE2UNIX 會將試算表可接受的日期及時間轉換為 unix 時間。
    
    「Unix 時間」是從 1970 年 1 月 1 日凌晨直至指定時間之間的秒數。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    DATE2UNIX(

en: @FUNCTION=DATEVALUE
    @SYNTAX=DATEVALUE(date_str)
    @DESCRIPTION=DATEVALUE returns the serial number of the date.  @date_str is the string that contains the date. The value depends on the date convention.  The MS Excel 1900 convention dates things from Jan 1 1900 while the 1904 convention uses Jan 1 1904.
    
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    DATEVALUE("1/1/1999") equals 36161 (in the 1900 convention).
    @SEEALSO=DATE
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=DATEVALUE
    @SYNTAX=DATEVALUE(日期字串)
    @DESCRIPTION=DATEVALUE 會回傳由 1900 年 1 月 1 日至某年月日經過的總日數。@日期字串 是表示該日期的字串。
    
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    DATEVALUE("1/1/1999") 等於 36161
    @SEEALSO=DATE

en: @FUNCTION=DATEDIF
    @SYNTAX=DATEDIF(date1,date2,interval)
    @DESCRIPTION=DATEDIF returns the difference between two dates.  @interval is one of six possible values:  "y", "m", "d", "ym", "md", and "yd".
    
    The first three options will return the number of complete years, months, or days, respectively, between the two dates specified.
    
      "ym" will return the number of full months between the two dates, not including the difference in years.
      "md" will return the number of full days between the two dates, not including the difference in months.
      "yd" will return the number of full days between the two dates, not including the difference in years.
    
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    DATEDIF(DATE(2000,4,30),DATE(2003,8,4),"d") equals 1191.
    DATEDIF(DATE(2000,4,30),DATE(2003,8,4),"y") equals 3.
    
    @SEEALSO=DATE
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=DATEDIF
    @SYNTAX=DATEDIF(日期1,日期2,單位)
    @DESCRIPTION=DATEDIF 回傳兩個日期的時間間隔。@單位 是六個可能值的其中一個︰“y”、“m”、“d”、“ym”、“md”和“yd”。
    使用最初三個選項會分別回傳兩個日期之間的完整年數、月數和日數。
    “ym”會回傳相差的月數，但年份的差異不包括在內。
    “md”會回傳相差的日數，但月份和年份的差異不包括在內。
    “yd”會回傳相差的日數，但年份的差異不包括在內。
    
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    DATEDIF(DATE(2000,4,30),DATE(2003,8,4),"d") 等於 1191。
    DATEDIF(DATE(2000,4,30),DATE(2003,8,4),"y") 等於 3。
    
    @SEEALSO=DATE

en: @FUNCTION=EDATE
    @SYNTAX=EDATE(date,months)
    @DESCRIPTION=EDATE returns the serial number of the date that is the specified number of months before or after a given date.  @date is the serial number of the initial date and @months is the number of months before (negative number) or after (positive number) the initial date.
    
    * If @months is not an integer, it is truncated.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    EDATE(DATE(2001,12,30),2) returns 'Feb 28, 2002'.
    
    @SEEALSO=DATE
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=EDATE
    @SYNTAX=EDATE(日期,月數)
    @DESCRIPTION=EDATE 會回傳某日期相隔指定月數之前或之後的日期。@日期 表示開始的日期，而 @月數 是開始日期之前 (負數) 或之後 (正數) 的月份數目。
    
    如果 @月數 不是整數，則會截取其整數部份。
    本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    EDATE(DATE(2001,12,30),2) 回傳 'Feb 28, 2002'
    
    @SEEALSO=DATE

en: @FUNCTION=TODAY
    @SYNTAX=TODAY()
    @DESCRIPTION=TODAY returns the serial number for today (the number of days elapsed since the 1st of January of 1900).
    
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    TODAY() returns 'Nov 6, 2001' on that particular day.
     
    @SEEALSO=NOW
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=TODAY
    @SYNTAX=TODAY()
    @DESCRIPTION=TODAY 回傳當日的日期。
    
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    TODAY() 會在 2001 年 11 月 6 日回傳 'Nov 6, 2001'。
    
    @SEEALSO=NOW

en: @FUNCTION=NOW
    @SYNTAX=NOW ()
    @DESCRIPTION=NOW returns the serial number for the date and time at the time it is evaluated.
    
    Serial Numbers in Gnumeric are represented as follows:The integral part is the number of days since the 1st of January of 1900.  The decimal part represent the fraction of the day and is mapped into hour, minutes and seconds.
    
    For example: .0 represents the beginning of the day, and 0.5 represents noon.
    
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    NOW().
    
    @SEEALSO=TODAY
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=NOW
    @SYNTAX=NOW()
    @DESCRIPTION=NOW 會回傳由當時的時間/日期組成的「時間序號」。
    
    Gnumeric 的「時間序號」用以下方式表示：整數部份表示由 1900 年 1 月 1 日開始經過的日數。小數部份表示一日裡的時間，相應於該日的時、分、秒。
    例如 .0 表示一日的開始 (午夜)，而 0.5 表示中午。
    
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    NOW()
    
    @SEEALSO=TODAY

en: @FUNCTION=TIME
    @SYNTAX=TIME (hours,minutes,seconds)
    @DESCRIPTION=TIME returns a fraction representing the time of day.
    
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    TIME(3, 5, 23) equals 3:05AM.
    
    @SEEALSO=HOUR
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=TIME
    @SYNTAX=TIME (時,分,秒)
    @DESCRIPTION=TIME 會回傳指定的時間。
    
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    TIME(3, 5, 23) 等於 3:05AM
    
    @SEEALSO=HOUR

en: @FUNCTION=TIMEVALUE
    @SYNTAX=TIMEVALUE (timetext)
    @DESCRIPTION=TIMEVALUE returns a fraction representing the time of day, a number between 0 and 1.
    
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    TIMEVALUE("3:05") equals 0.128472.
    TIMEVALUE("2:24:53 PM") equals 0.600613.
    
    @SEEALSO=HOUR,MINUTE
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=TIMEVALUE
    @SYNTAX=TIMEVALUE (時間表示式)
    @DESCRIPTION=TIMEVALUE 會回傳表示該時間的小數，該小數在 0 至 1 之間。
    
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    TIMEVALUE("3:05") 等於 0.128472
    TIMEVALUE("2:24:53 PM") 等於 0.600613
    
    @SEEALSO=HOUR,MINUTE

en: @FUNCTION=HOUR
    @SYNTAX=HOUR (date)
    @DESCRIPTION=HOUR converts a serial number to an hour.  The hour is returned as an integer in the range 0 (12:00 A.M.) to 23 (11:00 P.M.).
    
    * Note that Gnumeric will perform regular string to serial number conversion for you, so you can enter a date as a string.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    HOUR(0.128472) equals 3.
    
    @SEEALSO=MINUTE, NOW, TIME, SECOND
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=HOUR
    @SYNTAX=HOUR (時間序號)
    @DESCRIPTION=HOUR 將「時間序號」轉換為小時。回傳的數值為 0 (午夜) 至 23 (晚上 11 時) 之間的整數。
    
    * 請留意，Gnumeric 會自動將字串轉換為時間序號，所以您可以用字串方式輸入日期。
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    HOUR(0.128472) 等於 3
    
    @SEEALSO=MINUTE, NOW, TIME, SECOND

en: @FUNCTION=MINUTE
    @SYNTAX=MINUTE (date)
    @DESCRIPTION=MINUTE converts a serial number to a minute.  The minute is returned as an integer in the range 0 to 59.
    
    * Note that Gnumeric will perform regular string to serial number conversion for you, so you can enter a date as a string.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    MINUTE(0.128472) equals 5.
    
    @SEEALSO=HOUR, NOW, TIME, SECOND
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=MINUTE
    @SYNTAX=MINUTE (時間序號)
    @DESCRIPTION=MINUTE 將「時間序號」轉換為分鐘。回傳的數值為 0 至 59 之間的整數數。
    
    * 請留意，Gnumeric 會自動將字串轉換為時間序號，所以您可以用字串方式輸入日期。
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    MINUTE(0.128472) 等於 5
    
    @SEEALSO=HOUR, NOW, TIME, SECOND

en: @FUNCTION=SECOND
    @SYNTAX=SECOND (date)
    @DESCRIPTION=SECOND converts a serial number to a second.  The second is returned as an integer in the range 0 to 59.
    
    * Note that Gnumeric will perform regular string to serial number conversion for you, so you can enter a date as a string.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    SECOND(0.600613) equals 53.
    
    @SEEALSO=HOUR, MINUTE, NOW, TIME
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=SECOND
    @SYNTAX=SECOND (時間序號)
    @DESCRIPTION=SECOND 將「時間序號」轉換為秒數。回傳的數值為 0 至 59 之間的整數數。
    
    * 請留意，Gnumeric 會自動將字串轉換為時間序號，所以您可以用字串方式輸入日期。
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    SECOND(0.600613) 等於 53
    
    @SEEALSO=HOUR, MINUTE, NOW, TIME

en: @FUNCTION=YEAR
    @SYNTAX=YEAR (date)
    @DESCRIPTION=YEAR converts a serial number to a year.
    
    * Note that Gnumeric will perform regular string to serial number conversion for you, so you can enter a date as a string.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    YEAR(DATE(2003, 4, 30)) equals 2003.
    
    @SEEALSO=DAY, MONTH, TIME, NOW
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=YEAR
    @SYNTAX=YEAR (時間序號)
    @DESCRIPTION=YEAR 將「時間序號」轉換為年份。
    
    * 請留意，Gnumeric 會自動將字串轉換為時間序號，所以您可以用字串方式輸入日期。
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    YEAR(DATE(2003, 4, 30)) 等於 2003
    
    @SEEALSO=DAY, MONTH, TIME, NOW

en: @FUNCTION=MONTH
    @SYNTAX=MONTH (date)
    @DESCRIPTION=MONTH converts a serial number to a month.
    
    * Note that Gnumeric will perform regular string to serial number conversion for you, so you can enter a date as a string.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    MONTH(DATE(2003, 4, 30)) equals 4.
    
    @SEEALSO=DAY, TIME, NOW, YEAR
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=MONTH
    @SYNTAX=MONTH (時間序號)
    @DESCRIPTION=MONTH 將「時間序號」轉換為月份。
    
    * 請留意，Gnumeric 會自動將字串轉換為時間序號，所以您可以用字串方式輸入日期。
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    MONTH(DATE(2003, 4, 30)) 等於 4
    
    @SEEALSO=DAY, TIME, NOW, YEAR

en: @FUNCTION=DAY
    @SYNTAX=DAY (date)
    @DESCRIPTION=DAY converts a serial number to a day of month.
    
    * Note that Gnumeric will perform regular string to serial number conversion for you, so you can enter a date as a string.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    DAY("10/24/1968") equals 24.
    
    @SEEALSO=MONTH, TIME, NOW, YEAR
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=DAY
    @SYNTAX=DAY (時間序號)
    @DESCRIPTION=DAY 將「時間序號」轉換為一個月中的日數。
    
    * 請留意，Gnumeric 會自動將字串轉換為時間序號，所以您可以用字串方式輸入日期。
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    DAY("10/24/1968") 等於 24
    
    @SEEALSO=MONTH, TIME, NOW, YEAR

en: @FUNCTION=WEEKDAY
    @SYNTAX=WEEKDAY (date[, method])
    @DESCRIPTION=WEEKDAY converts a serial number to a weekday.
    
    This function returns an integer indicating the day of week.
    @METHOD indicates the numbering system.  It defaults to 1.
    
      For @METHOD=1: Sunday is 1, Monday is 2, etc.
      For @METHOD=2: Monday is 1, Tuesday is 2, etc.
      For @METHOD=3: Monday is 0, Tuesday is 1, etc.
    
    * Note that Gnumeric will perform regular string to serial number conversion for you, so you can enter a date as a string.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    WEEKDAY("10/24/1968") equals 5 (Thursday).
    
    @SEEALSO=DAY, MONTH, TIME, NOW, YEAR
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=WEEKDAY
    @SYNTAX=WEEKDAY (時間序號[,算法])
    @DESCRIPTION=WEEKDAY 將「時間序號」轉換為一週中的日數。
    
    本函數會回傳一個整數來表示一週中的日數。
    @算法 決定編排號碼的方式。預設的方式是第 1 種。
    
    當 @算法 = 1：星期日是 1，星期一是 2，...
    當 @算法 = 2：星期一是 1，星期二是 2，...
    當 @算法 = 3：星期一是 0，星期二是 1，...
    
    * 請留意，Gnumeric 會自動將字串轉換為時間序號，所以您可以用字串方式輸入日期。
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    WEEKDAY("10/24/1968") 等於 5 (星期四)
    
    @SEEALSO=DAY, MONTH, TIME, NOW, YEAR

en: @FUNCTION=DAYS360 
    @SYNTAX=DAYS360 (date1,date2,method)
    @DESCRIPTION=DAYS360 returns the number of days from @date1 to @date2 following a 360-day calendar in which all months are assumed to have 30 days.
    
    * If @method is 1, the European method will be used.  In this case, if the day of the month is 31 it will be considered as 30.
    * If @method is 0 or omitted, the MS Excel (tm) US method will be used.  This is a somewhat complicated industry standard method where the last day of February is considered to be the 30th day of the month, but only for the first date.
    * If @method is 2, a saner version of the US method is used in which both dates get the same February treatment.
    * Note that Gnumeric will perform regular string to serial number conversion for you, so you can enter a date as a string.
    * This function is mostly Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    DAYS360(DATE(2003, 2, 3), DATE(2007, 4, 2)) equals 1499.
    
    @SEEALSO=MONTH, TIME, NOW, YEAR
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=DAYS360
    @SYNTAX=DAYS360 (日期1,日期2,算法)
    @DESCRIPTION=DAYS360 會將一年假設為 360 天 (每個月都是 30 天) ，並以此方式計算由 @日期1 至 @日期2 之間的日數。
    
    * 如果 @算法 = 1，就會採用歐式算法。在這情況下，所有 31 天的月份都以 30 天計算。
    * 如果 @算法 = 0 或沒有指定，則採用 MS Excel (tm) 美式算法。這是個較複雜的工業標準：2 月的最後一日會作為第 30 日處理，但只適用於 @日期1。
    * 如果 @算法 = 2，會使用較合理的美式算法，@日期2 中的 2 月會和 @日期1 的以同一方式處理。
    * 請留意，Gnumeric 會自動將字串轉換為時間序號，所以您可以用字串方式輸入日期。
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    DAYS360(DATE(2003, 2, 3), DATE(2007, 4, 2)) 等於 1499。
    
    @SEEALSO=MONTH, TIME, NOW, YEAR

en: @FUNCTION=EOMONTH
    @SYNTAX=EOMONTH (start_date,months)
    @DESCRIPTION=EOMONTH returns the last day of the month which is @months from the @start_date.
    
    * EOMONTH returns #NUM! if @start_date or @months are invalid.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    If A1 contains 12/21/00 then EOMONTH(A1,0)=12/31/00, EOMONTH(A1,5)=5/31/01, and EOMONTH(A1,2)=2/28/01
    
    @SEEALSO=MONTH
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=EOMONTH
    @SYNTAX=EOMONTH (開始日期,月數)
    @DESCRIPTION=EOMONTH 會計算 @開始日期 之後的 @月數 ，回傳該月份的最後一日。
    
    * 如果 @開始日期 或 @月數 無效，EOMONTH 會回傳 #NUM! 錯誤碼。
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    如果 A1 的內容為 12/21/00：
    EOMONTH(A1,0)=12/31/00, EOMONTH(A1,5)=5/31/01, EOMONTH(A1,2)=2/28/01
    
    @SEEALSO=MONTH

en: @FUNCTION=WORKDAY
    @SYNTAX=WORKDAY (start_date,days[,holidays])
    @DESCRIPTION=WORKDAY returns the date which is @days working days from the @start_date.  Weekends and holidays optionally supplied in @holidays are respected.
    
    * WORKDAY returns #NUM! if @start_date or @days are invalid.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    DAY(WORKDAY(DATE(2001,1,5),30)) equals 16 and
    MONTH(WORKDAY(DATE(2001,1,5),30)) equals 2.
    
    @SEEALSO=NETWORKDAYS
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=WORKDAY
    @SYNTAX=WORKDAY (開始日期,工作天,假期)
    @DESCRIPTION=WORKDAY 回傳由 @開始日期 算起指定 @工作天 後的日期。
    週末及假期可選擇在 @假期 內指定。
    
    * 如果 @開始日期 或 @工作天 無效則回傳 #NUM! 錯誤碼。
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    DAY(WORKDAY(DATE(2001,1,5),30)) 等於 16
    MONTH(WORKDAY(DATE(2001,1,5),30)) 等於 2
    
    @SEEALSO=NETWORKDAYS

en: @FUNCTION=NETWORKDAYS
    @SYNTAX=NETWORKDAYS (start_date,end_date[,holidays])
    @DESCRIPTION=NETWORKDAYS returns the number of non-weekend non-holidays between @start_date and @end_date including these dates. Holidays are optionally supplied in @holidays.
    
    * NETWORKDAYS returns #NUM! if @start_date or @end_date are invalid.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    NETWORKDAYS(DATE(2001,1,2),DATE(2001,2,15)) equals 33.
    
    @SEEALSO=WORKDAY
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=NETWORKDAYS
    @SYNTAX=NETWORKDAYS (開始日期,結束日期,假期)
    @DESCRIPTION=NETWORKDAYS 回傳 @開始日期 和 @結束日期 之間的日數，而週末和假期不會計算在內。可以選擇性地指定 @假期。
    
    * 如果 @開始日期 或 @結束日期 無效，NETWORKDAYS 會回傳 #NUM! 錯誤碼。
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    NETWORKDAYS(DATE(2001,1,2),DATE(2001,2,15)) 等於 33
    
    @SEEALSO=WORKDAY

en: @FUNCTION=ISOWEEKNUM
    @SYNTAX=ISOWEEKNUM (date)
    @DESCRIPTION=ISOWEEKNUM returns the ISO 8601 week number of @date.
    
    An ISO 8601 week starts on Monday. Weeks are numbered from 1. A week including days from two different years is assigned to the year which includes the most days. This means that Dec 31 could be in week 1 of the following year, and Jan 1 could be in week 52 or 53 of the previous year. ISOWEEKNUM returns the week number.
    
    * ISOWEEKNUM returns #NUM! if date is invalid.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    If A1 contains 12/21/00 then ISOWEEKNUM(A1)=51
    @SEEALSO=WEEKNUM, ISOYEAR
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=ISOWEEKNUM
    @SYNTAX=ISOWEEKNUM (日期)
    @DESCRIPTION=ISOWEEKNUM 會回傳 @日期 的 ISO 8601 星期編號。
    
    在 ISO 8601 中，每星期的第一日是星期一。從 1 開始，每個星期都會編上一個編號。如果一個星期橫跨兩年，該星期在哪一年的日數較多，就會被編入那一年內。即是說，12 月 31 日可能屬於下一年的第 1 星期，1 月 1 日也可能屬於上一年的第 52 或 53 星期。ISOWEEKNUM 回傳該星期的編號，而 ISOYEAR 回傳該星期所屬的年份。
    
    * 如果日期無效，ISOWEEKNUM 會回傳 #NUM! 錯誤碼。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    如果 A1 的內容是 12/21/00，ISOWEEKNUM(A1)=51
    @SEEALSO=WEEKNUM, ISOYEAR

en: @FUNCTION=ISOYEAR
    @SYNTAX=ISOYEAR (date)
    @DESCRIPTION=ISOYEAR returns the year of the ISO 8601 week number of @date.
    
    An ISO 8601 week starts on Monday. Weeks are numbered from 1. A week including days from two different years is assigned to the year which includes the most days. This means that Dec 31 could be in week 1 of the following year, and Jan 1 could be in week 52 or 53 of the previous year. ISOYEAR returns the year the week is assigned to.
    
    * ISOYEAR returns #NUM! if date is invalid.
    @EXAMPLES=
    If A1 contains 12/31/2001 then ISOYEAR(A1)=2002
    @SEEALSO=ISOWEEKNUM
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=ISOWEEKNUM
    @SYNTAX=ISOWEEKNUM (日期)
    @DESCRIPTION=ISOWEEKNUM 會回傳 @日期 的 ISO 8601 星期編號。
    
    在 ISO 8601 中，每星期的第一日是星期一。從 1 開始，每個星期都會編上一個編號。如果一個星期橫跨兩年，該星期在哪一年的日數較多，就會被編入那一年內。即是說，12 月 31 日可能屬於下一年的第 1 星期，1 月 1 日也可能屬於上一年的第 52 或 53 星期。ISOYEAR 回傳該星期所屬的年份，而 ISOWEEKNUM 回傳該星期的編號。
    
    * 如果日期無效，ISOYEAR 會回傳 #NUM! 錯誤碼。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    如果 A1 的內容是 12/31/2001，ISOYEAR(A1)=2002
    @SEEALSO=ISOWEEKNUM

en: @FUNCTION=BASE
    @SYNTAX=BASE(number,base[,length])
    @DESCRIPTION=BASE function converts a number to a string representing that number in base @base.
    
    * @base must be an integer between 2 and 36.
    * This function is OpenOffice.Org compatible.
    * Optional argument @length specifies the minimum result length.  Leading  zeroes will be added to reach this length.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    BASE(255,16,4) equals "00FF".
    
    @SEEALSO=DECIMAL
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=OCT2DEC
    @SYNTAX=OCT2DEC(x)
    @DESCRIPTION=OCT2DEC 函數會將以字串或數字表示的八進位數字轉換為十進位。
    
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    OCT2DEC("124") 等於 84
    
    @SEEALSO=DEC2OCT, OCT2BIN, OCT2HEX

en: @FUNCTION=BIN2DEC
    @SYNTAX=BIN2DEC(x)
    @DESCRIPTION=BIN2DEC function converts a binary number in string or number to its decimal equivalent.
    
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    BIN2DEC(101) equals 5.
    
    @SEEALSO=DEC2BIN, BIN2OCT, BIN2HEX
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=BIN2DEC
    @SYNTAX=BIN2DEC(x)
    @DESCRIPTION=BIN2DEC 函數可將以字串或數字表示的的二進位數字轉換為十進位。
    
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    BIN2DEC(101) 等於 5
    
    @SEEALSO=DEC2BIN, BIN2OCT, BIN2HEX

en: @FUNCTION=BIN2OCT
    @SYNTAX=BIN2OCT(number[,places])
    @DESCRIPTION=BIN2OCT function converts a binary number to an octal number. @places is an optional field, specifying to zero pad to that number of spaces.
    
    * If @places is too small or negative #NUM! error is returned.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    BIN2OCT(110111) equals 67.
    
    @SEEALSO=OCT2BIN, BIN2DEC, BIN2HEX
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=BIN2OCT
    @SYNTAX=BIN2OCT(數字[,位數])
    @DESCRIPTION=BIN2OCT 函數會將二進位數字轉換為八進位。@位數 是選擇性的參數，當結果的位數不足時會補零，直至滿足指定位數。
    
    * 如果 @位數 太小或是負數則回傳 #NUM! 錯誤碼。
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    BIN2OCT(110111) 等於 67
    
    @SEEALSO=OCT2BIN, BIN2DEC, BIN2HEX

en: @FUNCTION=BIN2HEX
    @SYNTAX=BIN2HEX(number[,places])
    @DESCRIPTION=BIN2HEX function converts a binary number to a hexadecimal number.  @places is an optional field, specifying to zero pad to that number of spaces.
    
    * If @places is too small or negative #NUM! error is returned.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    BIN2HEX(100111) equals 27.
    
    @SEEALSO=HEX2BIN, BIN2OCT, BIN2DEC
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=BIN2HEX
    @SYNTAX=BIN2HEX(數字[,位數])
    @DESCRIPTION=BIN2HEX 函數會將二進位數字轉換為十六進位。@位數 是選擇性的參數，當結果的位數不足時會補零，直至滿足指定位數。
    
    * 如果 @位數 太小或是負數則回傳 #NUM! 錯誤碼。
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    BIN2HEX(110111) 等於 27
    
    @SEEALSO=HEX2BIN, BIN2OCT, BIN2DEC

en: @FUNCTION=DEC2BIN
    @SYNTAX=DEC2BIN(number[,places])
    @DESCRIPTION=DEC2BIN function converts a decimal number to a binary number. @places is an optional field, specifying to zero pad to that number of spaces.
    
    * If @places is too small or negative #NUM! error is returned.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    DEC2BIN(42) equals 101010.
    
    @SEEALSO=BIN2DEC, DEC2OCT, DEC2HEX
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=DEC2BIN
    @SYNTAX=DEC2BIN(數字[,位數])
    @DESCRIPTION=DEC2BIN 函數會將十進位數字轉換為二進位。@位數 是選擇性的參數，當結果的位數不足時會補零，直至滿足指定位數。
    
    * 如果 @位數 太小或是負數則回傳 #NUM! 錯誤碼。
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    DEC2BIN(42) 等於 101010。
    
    @SEEALSO=BIN2DEC, DEC2OCT, DEC2HEX

en: @FUNCTION=DEC2OCT
    @SYNTAX=DEC2OCT(number[,places])
    @DESCRIPTION=DEC2OCT function converts a decimal number to an octal number. @places is an optional field, specifying to zero pad to that number of spaces.
    
    * If @places is too small or negative #NUM! error is returned.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    DEC2OCT(42) equals 52.
    
    @SEEALSO=OCT2DEC, DEC2BIN, DEC2HEX
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=DEC2OCT
    @SYNTAX=DEC2OCT(數字[,位數])
    @DESCRIPTION=DEC2OCT 函數會將十進位數字轉換為八進位。@位數 是選擇性的參數，當結果的位數不足時會補零，直至滿足指定位數。
    
    * 如果 @位數 太小或是負數則回傳 #NUM! 錯誤碼。
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    DEC2OCT(42) 等於 52
    
    @SEEALSO=OCT2DEC, DEC2BIN, DEC2HEX

en: @FUNCTION=DEC2HEX
    @SYNTAX=DEC2HEX(number[,places])
    @DESCRIPTION=DEC2HEX function converts a decimal number to a hexadecimal number. @places is an optional field, specifying to zero pad to that number of spaces.
    
    * If @places is too small or negative #NUM! error is returned.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    DEC2HEX(42) equals 2A.
    
    @SEEALSO=HEX2DEC, DEC2BIN, DEC2OCT
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=DEC2HEX
    @SYNTAX=DEC2HEX(數字[,位數])
    @DESCRIPTION=DEC2HEX 函數會將十進位數字轉換為十六進位。@位數 是選擇性的參數，當結果的位數不足時會補零，直至滿足指定位數。
    
    * 如果 @位數 太小或是負數則回傳 #NUM! 錯誤碼。
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    DEC2HEX(42) 等於 2A。
    
    @SEEALSO=HEX2DEC, DEC2BIN, DEC2OCT

en: @FUNCTION=DECIMAL
    @SYNTAX=DECIMAL(text,base)
    @DESCRIPTION=DECIMAL function converts a number in base @base to decimal.
    
    * @base must be an integer between 2 and 36.
    * This function is OpenOffice.Org compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    DECIMAL("A1",16) equals 161.
    
    @SEEALSO=BASE
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=OCT2DEC
    @SYNTAX=OCT2DEC(x)
    @DESCRIPTION=OCT2DEC 函數會將以字串或數字表示的八進位數字轉換為十進位。
    
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    OCT2DEC("124") 等於 84
    
    @SEEALSO=DEC2OCT, OCT2BIN, OCT2HEX

en: @FUNCTION=OCT2DEC
    @SYNTAX=OCT2DEC(x)
    @DESCRIPTION=OCT2DEC function converts an octal number in a string or number to its decimal equivalent.
    
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    OCT2DEC("124") equals 84.
    
    @SEEALSO=DEC2OCT, OCT2BIN, OCT2HEX
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=OCT2DEC
    @SYNTAX=OCT2DEC(x)
    @DESCRIPTION=OCT2DEC 函數會將以字串或數字表示的八進位數字轉換為十進位。
    
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    OCT2DEC("124") 等於 84
    
    @SEEALSO=DEC2OCT, OCT2BIN, OCT2HEX

en: @FUNCTION=OCT2BIN
    @SYNTAX=OCT2BIN(number[,places])
    @DESCRIPTION=OCT2BIN function converts an octal number to a binary number.  @places is an optional field, specifying to zero pad to that number of spaces.
    
    * If @places is too small or negative #NUM! error is returned.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    OCT2BIN("213") equals 10001011.
    
    @SEEALSO=BIN2OCT, OCT2DEC, OCT2HEX
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=OCT2BIN
    @SYNTAX=OCT2BIN(數字[,位數])
    @DESCRIPTION=OCT2BIN 函數會將八進位數字轉換為二進位。@位數 是選擇性的參數，當結果的位數不足時會補零，直至滿足指定位數。
    
    如果 @位數 太小或是負數則回傳 #NUM! 錯誤碼。
    本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    OCT2BIN("213") 等於 10001011
    
    @SEEALSO=BIN2OCT, OCT2DEC, OCT2HEX

en: @FUNCTION=OCT2HEX
    @SYNTAX=OCT2HEX(number[,places])
    @DESCRIPTION=OCT2HEX function converts an octal number to a hexadecimal number.  @places is an optional field, specifying to zero pad to that number of spaces.
    
    * If @places is too small or negative #NUM! error is returned.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    OCT2HEX(132) equals 5A.
    
    @SEEALSO=HEX2OCT, OCT2BIN, OCT2DEC
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=OCT2HEX
    @SYNTAX=OCT2HEX(數字[,位數])
    @DESCRIPTION=OCT2HEX 函數會將八進位數字轉換為十六進位。@位數 是選擇性的參數，當結果的位數不足時會補零，直至滿足指定位數。
    
    * 如果 @位數 太小或是負數則回傳 #NUM! 錯誤碼。
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    OCT2HEX(132) 等於 5A。
    
    @SEEALSO=HEX2OCT, OCT2BIN, OCT2DEC

en: @FUNCTION=HEX2BIN
    @SYNTAX=HEX2BIN(number[,places])
    @DESCRIPTION=HEX2BIN function converts a hexadecimal number to a binary number.  @places is an optional field, specifying to zero pad to that number of spaces.
    
    * If @places is too small or negative #NUM! error is returned.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    HEX2BIN("2A") equals 101010.
    
    @SEEALSO=BIN2HEX, HEX2OCT, HEX2DEC
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=HEX2BIN
    @SYNTAX=HEX2BIN(數字[,位數])
    @DESCRIPTION=HEX2BIN 函數會將十六進位數字轉換為二進位。@位數 是選擇性的參數，當結果的位數不足時會補零，直至滿足指定位數。
    
    * 如果 @位數 太小或是負數則回傳 #NUM! 錯誤碼。
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    HEX2BIN("2A") 等於 101010
    
    @SEEALSO=BIN2HEX, HEX2OCT, HEX2DEC

en: @FUNCTION=HEX2OCT
    @SYNTAX=HEX2OCT(number[,places])
    @DESCRIPTION=HEX2OCT function converts a hexadecimal number to an octal number.  @places is an optional field, specifying to zero pad to that number of spaces.
    
    * If @places is too small or negative #NUM! error is returned.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    HEX2OCT("2A") equals 52.
    
    @SEEALSO=OCT2HEX, HEX2BIN, HEX2DEC
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=HEX2OCT
    @SYNTAX=HEX2OCT(數字[,位數])
    @DESCRIPTION=HEX2OCT 函數會將十六進位數字轉換為八進位。@位數 是選擇性的參數，當結果的位數不足時會補零，直至滿足指定位數。
    
    * 如果 @位數 太小或是負數則回傳 #NUM! 錯誤碼。
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    HEX2OCT("2A") 等於 52。
    
    @SEEALSO=OCT2HEX, HEX2BIN, HEX2DEC

en: @FUNCTION=HEX2DEC
    @SYNTAX=HEX2DEC(x)
    @DESCRIPTION=HEX2DEC function converts a hexadecimal number to its decimal equivalent.
    
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    HEX2DEC("2A") equals 42.
    
    @SEEALSO=DEC2HEX, HEX2BIN, HEX2OCT
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=HEX2DEC
    @SYNTAX=HEX2DEC(x)
    @DESCRIPTION=HEX2DEC 函數會將十六進位數字轉換為十進位。
    
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    HEX2DEC("2A") 等於 42
    
    @SEEALSO=DEC2HEX, HEX2BIN, HEX2OCT

en: @FUNCTION=BESSELI
    @SYNTAX=BESSELI(x,y)
    @DESCRIPTION=BESSELI function returns the Neumann, Weber or Bessel function.
    
    @x is where the function is evaluated. @y is the order of the Bessel function, if non-integer it is truncated.
    
    * If @x or @y are not numeric a #VALUE! error is returned.
    * If @y < 0 a #NUM! error is returned.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    BESSELI(0.7,3) equals 0.007367374.
    
    @SEEALSO=BESSELJ,BESSELK,BESSELY
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=PERMUT
    @SYNTAX=PERMUT(n,k)
    @DESCRIPTION=PERMUT 函數會在 <n> 個物件中取 <k> 個物件來排列，回傳有多少種可能的排列方式。
    
    * If @n = 0 PERMUT 會回傳 #NUM! 錯誤碼。
    * If @n < @k PERMUT 會回傳 #NUM! 錯誤碼。
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    PERMUT(7,3) 等於 210
    
    @SEEALSO=COMBIN

en: @FUNCTION=BESSELK
    @SYNTAX=BESSELK(x,y)
    @DESCRIPTION=BESSELK function returns the Neumann, Weber or Bessel function. @x is where the function is evaluated. @y is the order of the Bessel function, if non-integer it is truncated.
    
    * If @x or @y are not numeric a #VALUE! error is returned.
    * If @y < 0 a #NUM! error is returned.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    BESSELK(3,9) equals 397.95880.
    
    @SEEALSO=BESSELI,BESSELJ,BESSELY
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=PERMUT
    @SYNTAX=PERMUT(n,k)
    @DESCRIPTION=PERMUT 函數會在 <n> 個物件中取 <k> 個物件來排列，回傳有多少種可能的排列方式。
    
    * If @n = 0 PERMUT 會回傳 #NUM! 錯誤碼。
    * If @n < @k PERMUT 會回傳 #NUM! 錯誤碼。
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    PERMUT(7,3) 等於 210
    
    @SEEALSO=COMBIN

en: @FUNCTION=BESSELJ
    @SYNTAX=BESSELJ(x,y)
    @DESCRIPTION=BESSELJ function returns the Bessel function with @x is where the function is evaluated. @y is the order of the Bessel function, if non-integer it is truncated.
    
    * If @x or @y are not numeric a #VALUE! error is returned.
    * If @y < 0 a #NUM! error is returned.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    BESSELJ(0.89,3) equals 0.013974004.
    
    @SEEALSO=BESSELI,BESSELK,BESSELY
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=PERMUT
    @SYNTAX=PERMUT(n,k)
    @DESCRIPTION=PERMUT 函數會在 <n> 個物件中取 <k> 個物件來排列，回傳有多少種可能的排列方式。
    
    * If @n = 0 PERMUT 會回傳 #NUM! 錯誤碼。
    * If @n < @k PERMUT 會回傳 #NUM! 錯誤碼。
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    PERMUT(7,3) 等於 210
    
    @SEEALSO=COMBIN

en: @FUNCTION=BESSELY
    @SYNTAX=BESSELY(x,y)
    @DESCRIPTION=BESSELY function returns the Neumann, Weber or Bessel function.
    
    @x is where the function is evaluated. @y is the order of the Bessel function, if non-integer it is truncated.
    
    * If @x or @y are not numeric a #VALUE! error is returned.
    * If @y < 0 a #NUM! error is returned.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    BESSELY(4,2) equals 0.215903595.
    
    @SEEALSO=BESSELI,BESSELJ,BESSELK
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=PERMUT
    @SYNTAX=PERMUT(n,k)
    @DESCRIPTION=PERMUT 函數會在 <n> 個物件中取 <k> 個物件來排列，回傳有多少種可能的排列方式。
    
    * If @n = 0 PERMUT 會回傳 #NUM! 錯誤碼。
    * If @n < @k PERMUT 會回傳 #NUM! 錯誤碼。
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    PERMUT(7,3) 等於 210
    
    @SEEALSO=COMBIN

en: @FUNCTION=DELTA
    @SYNTAX=DELTA(x[,y])
    @DESCRIPTION=DELTA function tests for numerical equivalence of two arguments, returning 1 in case of equality.
    
    * @y is optional, and defaults to 0.
    * If either argument is non-numeric returns a #VALUE! error.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    DELTA(42.99,43) equals 0.
    
    @SEEALSO=EXACT,GESTEP
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=DELTA
    @SYNTAX=DELTA(x[,y])
    @DESCRIPTION=DELTA 函數會測試兩數值是否相等，若正確則回傳 1。
    
    * @y 是選擇性的參數，它的預設值是 0。
    * 如果任何一個參數不是數值都會回傳 #VALUE! 錯誤碼。
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    DELTA(42.99,43) 等於 0
    
    @SEEALSO=EXACT,GESTEP

en: @FUNCTION=GESTEP
    @SYNTAX=GESTEP(x[,y])
    @DESCRIPTION=GESTEP function test for if @x is >= @y, returning 1 if it is so, and 0 otherwise. @y is optional, and defaults to 0.
    
    * If either argument is non-numeric returns a #VALUE! error.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    @EXAMPLES=
    GESTEP(5,4) equals 1.
    
    @SEEALSO=DELTA
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=GESTEP
    @SYNTAX=GESTEP(x[,y])
    @DESCRIPTION=GESTEP 函數會測試算式 @x >= @y，如果正確會回傳 1，否則回傳 0。@y 是選擇性的參數，預設值為 0。
    
    * 如果任何一個參數不是數值都會回傳 #VALUE! 錯誤碼。
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    GESTEP(5,4) 等於 1
    
    @SEEALSO=DELTA

en: @FUNCTION=ISPMT
    @SYNTAX=ISPMT(rate,per,nper,pv)
    @DESCRIPTION=ISPMT function returns the interest paid on a given period.
    
    * If @per < 1 or @per > @nper, ISPMT returns #NUM! error. 
    @EXAMPLES=
    
    @SEEALSO=PV
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=RANDEXP
    @SYNTAX=RANDEXP(b)
    @DESCRIPTION=RANDEXP 會回傳一個以指數方式分佈的隨機數。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    RandExp(0.5)
    
    @SEEALSO=RAND,RANDBETWEEN

en: @FUNCTION=RATE
    @SYNTAX=RATE(nper,pmt,pv[,fv,type,guess])
    @DESCRIPTION=RATE calculates the rate of an investment.
    
    * If @nper <= 0, RATE returns #NUM! error.
    * If @type != 0 and @type != 1, RATE returns #VALUE! error.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    
    @SEEALSO=PV,FV
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=RANDEXP
    @SYNTAX=RANDEXP(b)
    @DESCRIPTION=RANDEXP 會回傳一個以指數方式分佈的隨機數。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    RandExp(0.5)
    
    @SEEALSO=RAND,RANDBETWEEN

en: @FUNCTION=FVSCHEDULE
    @SYNTAX=FVSCHEDULE(principal,schedule)
    @DESCRIPTION=FVSCHEDULE returns the future value of given initial value after applying a series of compound periodic interest rates. The argument @principal is the present value; @schedule is an array of interest rates to apply. The @schedule argument must be a range of cells.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    Let us assume that the cells A1, A2, ..., A5 contain interest rates 0.11, 0.13, 0.09, 0.17, and 0.03.  Then
    FVSCHEDULE(3000,A1:A5) equals 4942.7911611.
    @SEEALSO=PV,FV
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=AVERAGE
    @SYNTAX=AVERAGE(數值1, 數值2,...)
    @DESCRIPTION=AVERAGE 會取參數中所有的數值及參數所代表的儲存格的數值，計算它們的平均值。這即是將參數的總和除以參數的個數。
    
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    我們來假設儲存格 A1、A2、...、A5 的數值為 11.4、17.3、21.3、25.9 和 40.1。這樣
    AVERAGE(A1:A5) 等於 23.2
    
    @SEEALSO=SUM, COUNT

en: @FUNCTION=EURO
    @SYNTAX=EURO(currency)
    @DESCRIPTION=EURO converts one Euro to a given national currency in the European monetary union.
    
    @currency is one of the following:
    
        ATS	(Austria)
        BEF	(Belgium)
        DEM	(Germany)
        ESP	(Spain)
        EUR	(Euro)
        FIM	(Finland)
        FRF	(France)
        GRD	(Greek)
        IEP	(Ireland)
        ITL	(Italy)
        LUF	(Luxembourg)
        NLG	(Netherlands)
        PTE	(Portugal)
    
    * If the given @currency is other than one of the above, EURO returns #NUM! error.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    EURO("DEM") returns 1.95583.
    @SEEALSO=
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=EURO
    @SYNTAX=EURO(貨幣)
    @DESCRIPTION=EURO 將一歐元轉換為指定歐洲貨幣聯盟國家的貨幣。
    
    @貨幣 可以是以下其中一種：
    
    	ATS	(奧地利)
    	BEF	(比利時)
    	DEM	(德國)
    	ESP	(西班牙)
    	EUR	(歐元)
    	FIM	(芬蘭)
    	FRF	(法國)
    	GRD	(希臘)
    	IEP	(愛爾蘭)
    	ITL	(義大利)
    	LUF	(盧森堡)
    	NLG	(荷蘭)
    	PTE	(葡萄牙)
    
    * 如果指定的 @貨幣 不是以上任何一種，EURO 會回傳 #NUM! 錯誤碼。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    EURO("DEM") 回傳 1.95583
    @SEEALSO=

en: @FUNCTION=EUROCONVERT
    @SYNTAX=EUROCONVERT(n,source,target)
    @DESCRIPTION=EUROCONVERT converts the currency value @n of @source currency to a target currency @target. Both currencies are given as three-letter strings using the ISO code system names.  The following currencies are available:
    
        ATS	(Austria)
        BEF	(Belgium)
        DEM	(Germany)
        ESP	(Spain)
        EUR	(Euro)
        FIM	(Finland)
        FRF	(France)
        GRD	(Greek)
        IEP	(Ireland)
        ITL	(Italy)
        LUF	(Luxembourg)
        NLG	(Netherlands)
        PTE	(Portugal)
    
    * If the given @source or @target is other than one of the above, EUROCONVERT returns #VALUE! error.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    EUROCONVERT(2.1,"DEM","EUR") returns 1.07.
    @SEEALSO=EURO
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=EUROCONVERT
    @SYNTAX=EUROCONVERT(數值,貨幣1,貨幣2)
    @DESCRIPTION=EUROCONVERT 將指定 @數值 的 @貨幣1 轉換至 @貨幣2 。兩種貨幣都以三個字母的 ISO 貨幣名稱來表示。貨幣可以是以下其中一種：
    
    	ATS	(Austria)
    	BEF	(Belgium)
    	DEM	(Germany)
    	ESP	(Spain)
    	EUR	(Euro)
    	FIM	(Finland)
    	FRF	(France)
    	GRD	(Greek)
    	IEP	(Ireland)
    	ITL	(Italy)
    	LUF	(Luxemburg)
    	NLG	(Netherlands)
    	PTE	(Portugal)
    
    如果指定的 @貨幣1 或 @貨幣2 不是以上任何一種，EUROCONVERT 會回傳 #VALUE! 錯誤碼。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    EUROCONVERT(2.1,"DEM","EUR") 回傳 1.07
    @SEEALSO=EURO

en: @FUNCTION=COUNTBLANK
    @SYNTAX=COUNTBLANK(range)
    @DESCRIPTION=COUNTBLANK returns the number of blank cells in a @range.
    
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    COUNTBLANK(A1:A20) returns the number of blank cell in A1:A20.
    
    @SEEALSO=COUNT
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=COUNTBLANK
    @SYNTAX=COUNTBLANK(範圍)
    @DESCRIPTION=COUNTBLANK 回傳指定 @範圍 內空白儲存格的數目。
    
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    COUNTBLANK(A1:A20) 回傳 A1:A20 之內的空白儲存格數目
    
    @SEEALSO=COUNT

en: @FUNCTION=ISERROR
    @SYNTAX=ISERROR(value)
    @DESCRIPTION=ISERROR returns a TRUE value if the expression has an error.
    
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    ISERROR(NA()) equals TRUE.
    
    @SEEALSO=ERROR
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=ISERROR
    @SYNTAX=ISERROR(算式)
    @DESCRIPTION=如果算式會回傳錯誤碼，ISERROR 會回傳 TRUE。
    
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    ISERROR(NA()) 等於 TRUE
    
    @SEEALSO=ERROR

en: @FUNCTION=ISNA
    @SYNTAX=ISNA(value)
    @DESCRIPTION=ISNA returns TRUE if the value is the #N/A error value.
    
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    ISNA(NA()) equals TRUE.
    
    @SEEALSO=NA
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=ISNA
    @SYNTAX=ISNA(錯誤碼)
    @DESCRIPTION=如果錯誤碼是 #N/A，ISNA 會回傳 TRUE。
    
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    ISNA(NA()) 等於 TRUE
    
    @SEEALSO=NA

en: @FUNCTION=ISERR
    @SYNTAX=ISERR(value)
    @DESCRIPTION=ISERR returns TRUE if the value is any error value except #N/A.
    
    * This function is Excel compatible. 
    @EXAMPLES=
    ISERR(NA()) return FALSE.
    
    @SEEALSO=ISERROR
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=ISERR
    @SYNTAX=ISERR(錯誤碼)
    @DESCRIPTION=ISERR 會回傳 TRUE，除非該錯誤碼是 #N/A。
    
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    ISERR(NA()) 會回傳 FALSE
    
    @SEEALSO=ISERROR

en: @FUNCTION=ERROR.TYPE
    @SYNTAX=ERROR.TYPE(value)
    @DESCRIPTION=ERROR.TYPE returns an error number corresponding to the given error value.  The error numbers for error values are:
    
    	#DIV/0!  		2
    	#VALUE!  	3
    	#REF!    		4
    	#NAME?   	5
    	#NUM!    		6
    	#N/A     		7
    
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    ERROR.TYPE(NA()) equals 7.
    
    @SEEALSO=ISERROR
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=ERROR.TYPE
    @SYNTAX=ERROR(錯誤碼)
    @DESCRIPTION=ERROR.TYPE 回傳代表某錯誤碼的數字。各錯誤碼的相應數字為
    
    #DIV/0!		2
    #VALUE!		3
    #REF!		4
    #NAME?		5
    #NUM!		6
    #N/A		7
    
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    ERROR.TYPE(NA()) 等於 7
    
    @SEEALSO=ISERROR

en: @FUNCTION=NA
    @SYNTAX=NA()
    @DESCRIPTION=NA returns the error value #N/A.
    
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    NA() equals #N/A error.
    
    @SEEALSO=ISNA
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=NA
    @SYNTAX=NA()
    @DESCRIPTION=NA 會回傳錯誤碼 #N/A。
    
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    NA() 等於 #N/A 錯誤碼
    
    @SEEALSO=ISNA

en: @FUNCTION=ERROR
    @SYNTAX=ERROR(text)
    @DESCRIPTION=ERROR return the specified error.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    ERROR("#OWN ERROR").
    
    @SEEALSO=ISERROR
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=ERROR
    @SYNTAX=ERROR(文字)
    @DESCRIPTION=ERROR 會回傳指定的錯誤訊息。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    ERROR("#自選錯誤訊息")
    
    @SEEALSO=ISERROR

en: @FUNCTION=ISBLANK
    @SYNTAX=ISBLANK(value)
    @DESCRIPTION=ISBLANK returns TRUE if the value is blank.
    
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    ISBLANK(A1).
    
    @SEEALSO=
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=ISBLANK
    @SYNTAX=ISBLANK(儲存格)
    @DESCRIPTION=如果儲存格是空白的，ISBLANK 會回傳 TRUE。
    
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    ISBLANK(A1)
    
    @SEEALSO=

en: @FUNCTION=ISEVEN
    @SYNTAX=ISEVEN(value)
    @DESCRIPTION=ISEVEN returns TRUE if the number is even.
    
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    ISEVEN(4) equals TRUE.
    
    @SEEALSO=ISODD
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=ISEVEN
    @SYNTAX=ISEVEN(數值)
    @DESCRIPTION=如果數值是偶數，ISEVEN 會回傳 TRUE。
    
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    ISEVEN(4) 等於 TRUE
    
    @SEEALSO=ISODD

en: @FUNCTION=ISLOGICAL
    @SYNTAX=ISLOGICAL(value)
    @DESCRIPTION=ISLOGICAL returns TRUE if the value is a logical value.
    
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    ISLOGICAL(A1).
    
    @SEEALSO=
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=ISLOGICAL
    @SYNTAX=ISLOGICAL(參數)
    @DESCRIPTION=如果參數是邏輯值，ISLOGICAL 會回傳 TRUE。
    
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    ISLOGICAL(A1)
    
    @SEEALSO=

en: @FUNCTION=ISNONTEXT
    @SYNTAX=ISNONTEXT(value)
    @DESCRIPTION=ISNONTEXT Returns TRUE if the value is not text.
    
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    ISNONTEXT("text") equals FALSE.
    
    @SEEALSO=ISTEXT
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=ISNONTEXT
    @SYNTAX=ISNONTEXT(參數)
    @DESCRIPTION=如果參數不是文字，ISNONTEXT 會回傳 TRUE。
    
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    ISNONTEXT("text") 等於 FALSE
    
    @SEEALSO=ISTEXT

en: @FUNCTION=ISNUMBER
    @SYNTAX=ISNUMBER(value)
    @DESCRIPTION=ISNUMBER returns TRUE if the value is a number.
    
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    ISNUMBER("text") equals FALSE.
    
    @SEEALSO=
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=ISNUMBER
    @SYNTAX=ISNUMBER(參數)
    @DESCRIPTION=如果參數是數字，ISNUMBER 會回傳 TRUE。
    
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    ISNUMBER("text") 等於 FALSE
    
    @SEEALSO=

en: @FUNCTION=ISODD
    @SYNTAX=ISODD(value)
    @DESCRIPTION=ISODD returns TRUE if the number is odd.
    
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    ISODD(3) equals TRUE.
    
    @SEEALSO=ISEVEN
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=ISODD
    @SYNTAX=ISODD(數值)
    @DESCRIPTION=如果數值是奇數，ISODD 會回傳 TRUE。
    
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    ISODD(3) 等於 TRUE
    
    @SEEALSO=ISEVEN

en: @FUNCTION=ISREF
    @SYNTAX=ISREF(value)
    @DESCRIPTION=ISREF returns TRUE if the value is a reference.
    
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    ISREF(A1) equals TRUE.
    
    @SEEALSO=
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=ISEVEN
    @SYNTAX=ISEVEN(數值)
    @DESCRIPTION=如果數值是偶數，ISEVEN 會回傳 TRUE。
    
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    ISEVEN(4) 等於 TRUE
    
    @SEEALSO=ISODD

en: @FUNCTION=ISTEXT
    @SYNTAX=ISTEXT(value)
    @DESCRIPTION=ISTEXT returns TRUE if the value is text.
    
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    ISTEXT("text") equals TRUE.
    
    @SEEALSO=ISNONTEXT
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=ISTEXT
    @SYNTAX=ISTEXT(參數)
    @DESCRIPTION=如果參數是文字，ISTEXT 會回傳 TRUE。
    
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    ISTEXT("text") 等於 TRUE
    
    @SEEALSO=ISNONTEXT

en: @FUNCTION=N
    @SYNTAX=N(value)
    @DESCRIPTION=N returns a value converted to a number.  Strings containing text are converted to the zero value.
    
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    N("42") equals 42.
    
    @SEEALSO=
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=N
    @SYNTAX=N(參數)
    @DESCRIPTION=N 會將參數轉換為數字。含有文字的字串會轉換為 0。
    
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    N("42") 等於 42
    
    @SEEALSO=

en: @FUNCTION=TYPE
    @SYNTAX=TYPE(value)
    @DESCRIPTION=TYPE returns a number indicating the data type of a value.
    
    1  == number
    2  == text
    4  == boolean
    16 == error
    64 == array
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    TYPE(3) equals 1.
    TYPE("text") equals 2.
    
    @SEEALSO=
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=TYPE
    @SYNTAX=TYPE(參數)
    @DESCRIPTION=TYPE 會回傳用來代表指定參數的資料類型編號。
    
    1	數字
    2	文字
    4	布林值
    16	錯誤
    64	陣列
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    TYPE(3) 等於 1
    TYPE("text") 等於 2
    
    @SEEALSO=

en: @FUNCTION=NOT
    @SYNTAX=NOT(number)
    @DESCRIPTION=NOT implements the logical NOT function: the result is TRUE if the @number is zero;  otherwise the result is FALSE.
    
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    NOT(0) equals TRUE.
    NOT(TRUE) equals FALSE.
    
    @SEEALSO=AND, OR
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=NOT
    @SYNTAX=NOT(數字)
    @DESCRIPTION=在 NOT 邏輯函數中，如果 @數字 是 0 則回傳 TRUE，否則回傳 FALSE。
    
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    NOT(0) 等於 TRUE
    NOT(TRUE) 等於 FALSE
    
    @SEEALSO=AND, OR

en: @FUNCTION=TRUE
    @SYNTAX=TRUE()
    @DESCRIPTION=TRUE returns boolean value true.
    
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    TRUE() equals TRUE.
    
    @SEEALSO=FALSE
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=TRUE
    @SYNTAX=TRUE()
    @DESCRIPTION=TRUE 會回傳布林值 true。
    
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    TRUE() 等於 TRUE
    
    @SEEALSO=FALSE

en: @FUNCTION=FALSE
    @SYNTAX=FALSE()
    @DESCRIPTION=FALSE returns boolean value false.
    
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    FALSE() equals FALSE.
    
    @SEEALSO=TRUE
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=FALSE
    @SYNTAX=FALSE()
    @DESCRIPTION=FALSE 會回傳布林值 false。
    
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    FALSE() 等於 FALSE
    
    @SEEALSO=TRUE

en: @FUNCTION=AREAS
    @SYNTAX=AREAS(reference)
    @DESCRIPTION=AREAS returns the number of areas in @reference. 
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    AREAS((A1,B2,C3)) equals 3.
    
    @SEEALSO=ADDRESS,INDEX,INDIRECT,OFFSET
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=CHAR
    @SYNTAX=CHAR(x)
    @DESCRIPTION=CHAR 會回傳數字 <x> 所代表的 ASCII 字元。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    CHAR(65) 等於 A
    
    @SEEALSO=CODE

en: @FUNCTION=CHOOSE
    @SYNTAX=CHOOSE(index[,value1][,value2]...)
    @DESCRIPTION=CHOOSE returns the value of index @index. @index is rounded to an integer if it is not.
    
    * If @index < 1 or @index > number of values, CHOOSE returns #VALUE! error.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    CHOOSE(3,"Apple","Orange","Grape","Perry") equals "Grape".
    
    @SEEALSO=IF
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=CHOOSE
    @SYNTAX=CHOOSE(索引值[,參數1][,參數2]...)
    @DESCRIPTION=CHOOSE 會回傳參數列表中由 @索引值 所表示的參數值。@索引值 如果是小數，會截取其整數部份。
    
    * 如果 @索引值 小於 1 或大於參數數目，CHOOSE 會回傳 #VAL! 錯誤碼。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    CHOOSE(3,"Apple","Orange","Grape","Perry") 等於 "Grape"
    
    @SEEALSO=IF

en: @FUNCTION=INDEX
    @SYNTAX=INDEX(array[,row, col, area])
    @DESCRIPTION=INDEX gives a reference to a cell in the given @array.The cell is pointed out by @row and @col, which count the rows and columns in the array.
    
    * If @row and @col are omitted the are assumed to be 1.
    * If the reference falls outside the range of the @array, INDEX returns a #REF! error.
    
    @EXAMPLES=Let us assume that the cells A1, A2, ..., A5 contain numbers 11.4, 17.3, 21.3, 25.9, and 40.1. Then INDEX(A1:A5,4,1,1) equals 25.9
    
    @SEEALSO=
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=AVERAGE
    @SYNTAX=AVERAGE(數值1, 數值2,...)
    @DESCRIPTION=AVERAGE 會取參數中所有的數值及參數所代表的儲存格的數值，計算它們的平均值。這即是將參數的總和除以參數的個數。
    
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    我們來假設儲存格 A1、A2、...、A5 的數值為 11.4、17.3、21.3、25.9 和 40.1。這樣
    AVERAGE(A1:A5) 等於 23.2
    
    @SEEALSO=SUM, COUNT

en: @FUNCTION=COLUMN
    @SYNTAX=COLUMN([reference])
    @DESCRIPTION=COLUMN function returns the column number of the current cell unless @reference is given. In that case, it returns an array of the column numbers of all cells in @reference. 
    * If @reference is neither an array nor a reference nor a range, COLUMN returns #VALUE! error.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    COLUMN() in E1 equals 5.
    
    @SEEALSO=COLUMNS,ROW,ROWS
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=FIB
    @SYNTAX=FIB(n)
    @DESCRIPTION=FIB 函數會計算第 @n 個 Fibonacci 數。
    
    * 如果 @n 不是整數，會截取其整數部份。
    * 如果 @n 是負數或是 0，FIB 會回傳 #NUM! 錯誤碼。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    FIB(12) 等於 144
    
    @SEEALSO=

en: @FUNCTION=COLUMNNUMBER
    @SYNTAX=COLUMNNUMBER(name)
    @DESCRIPTION=COLUMNNUMBER function returns an integer corresponding to the column name supplied as a string.
    
    * If @name is invalid, COLUMNNUMBER returns the #VALUE! error.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    COLUMNNUMBER("E") equals 5.
    
    @SEEALSO=ADDRESS
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=IMNEG
    @SYNTAX=IMNEG(複數)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMNEG 會回傳一個 <複數> z 的負數值，即
    
    	-z = (-x) + i(-y)
    
    * 如果 <複數> 不是有效的複數，IMNEG 會回傳 #VALUE! 錯誤碼。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMNEG("1-j") 等於 -1+j
    
    @SEEALSO=

en: @FUNCTION=COLUMNS
    @SYNTAX=COLUMNS(reference)
    @DESCRIPTION=COLUMNS function returns the number of columns in area or array reference.
    
    * If @reference is neither an array nor a reference nor a range, COLUMNS returns #VALUE! error.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    COLUMNS(H2:J3) equals 3.
    
    @SEEALSO=COLUMN,ROW,ROWS
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=FIB
    @SYNTAX=FIB(n)
    @DESCRIPTION=FIB 函數會計算第 @n 個 Fibonacci 數。
    
    * 如果 @n 不是整數，會截取其整數部份。
    * 如果 @n 是負數或是 0，FIB 會回傳 #NUM! 錯誤碼。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    FIB(12) 等於 144
    
    @SEEALSO=

en: @FUNCTION=ROW
    @SYNTAX=ROW([reference])
    @DESCRIPTION=ROW function returns an array of the row numbers taking a default argument of the containing cell position.
    
    * If @reference is neither an array nor a reference nor a range, ROW returns #VALUE! error.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    ROW() in G13 equals 13.
    
    @SEEALSO=COLUMN,COLUMNS,ROWS
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=FIB
    @SYNTAX=FIB(n)
    @DESCRIPTION=FIB 函數會計算第 @n 個 Fibonacci 數。
    
    * 如果 @n 不是整數，會截取其整數部份。
    * 如果 @n 是負數或是 0，FIB 會回傳 #NUM! 錯誤碼。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    FIB(12) 等於 144
    
    @SEEALSO=

en: @FUNCTION=ROWS
    @SYNTAX=ROWS(reference)
    @DESCRIPTION=ROWS function returns the number of rows in area or array reference.
    
    * If @reference is neither an array nor a reference nor a range, ROWS returns #VALUE! error.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    ROWS(H7:I13) equals 7.
    
    @SEEALSO=COLUMN,COLUMNS,ROW
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=FIB
    @SYNTAX=FIB(n)
    @DESCRIPTION=FIB 函數會計算第 @n 個 Fibonacci 數。
    
    * 如果 @n 不是整數，會截取其整數部份。
    * 如果 @n 是負數或是 0，FIB 會回傳 #NUM! 錯誤碼。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    FIB(12) 等於 144
    
    @SEEALSO=

en: @FUNCTION=HYPERLINK
    @SYNTAX=HYPERLINK(link_location[,optional_label])
    @DESCRIPTION=HYPERLINK function currently returns its 2nd argument, or if that is omitted the 1st argument.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    HYPERLINK("www.gnome.org","GNOME").
    
    @SEEALSO=
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=HYPERLINK
    @SYNTAX=HYPERLINK(連結位置, 標籤)
    @DESCRIPTION=HYPERLINK 函數會回傳第二個參數，或在未指定第二個參數的情況下回傳第一個參數。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    HYPERLINK("www.gnome.org","GNOME")
    
    @SEEALSO=

en: @FUNCTION=TRANSPOSE
    @SYNTAX=TRANSPOSE(matrix)
    @DESCRIPTION=TRANSPOSE function returns the transpose of the input @matrix.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    
    @SEEALSO=MMULT
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=TRANSPOSE
    @SYNTAX=TRANSPOSE(矩陣)
    @DESCRIPTION=TRANSPOSE 函數會回傳轉置後的 @矩陣。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    
    @SEEALSO=MMULT

en: @FUNCTION=GCD
    @SYNTAX=GCD(number1,number2,...)
    @DESCRIPTION=GCD returns the greatest common divisor of given numbers.
    
    * If any of the arguments is less than one, GCD returns #NUM! error.
    * If any of the arguments is non-integer, it is truncated.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    GCD(470,770) equals 10.
    GCD(470,770,1495) equals 5.
    
    @SEEALSO=LCM
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=GCD
    @SYNTAX=GCD(數字1,數字2,...)
    @DESCRIPTION=GCD 會回傳所有數字的最大公因數。
    
    * 如果任何一個參數不大於 0，GCD 會回傳 #NUM! 錯誤。
    * 如果任何一個參數不是整數，就會截取其整數部份。
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    GCD(470,770) 等於 10
    GCD(470,770,1495) 等於 5
    
    @SEEALSO=LCM

en: @FUNCTION=LCM
    @SYNTAX=LCM(number1,number2,...)
    @DESCRIPTION=LCM returns the least common multiple of integers.  The least common multiple is the smallest positive number that is a multiple of all integer arguments given.
    
    * If any of the arguments is less than one, LCM returns #NUM!.
    * If any of the arguments is non-integer, it is truncated.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    LCM(2,13) equals to 26.
    LCM(4,7,5) equals to 140.
    
    @SEEALSO=GCD
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=LCM
    @SYNTAX=LCM(數字1,數字2,...)
    @DESCRIPTION=LCM 會回傳各整數的最小公倍數。最小公倍數是所有整數的倍數，而且是所有符合此條件的倍數中最小的一個。
    
    * 如果任何一個參數小於 1，LCM 會回傳 #NUM! 錯誤碼。
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    LCM(2,13) 等於 26
    LCM(4,7,5) 等於 140
    
    @SEEALSO=GCD

en: @FUNCTION=HYPOT
    @SYNTAX=HYPOT(number1,number2,...)
    @DESCRIPTION=HYPOT returns the square root of the sum of the squares of the arguments.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    HYPOT(3,4) equals to 5.
    
    @SEEALSO=MIN,MAX
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=ODD
    @SYNTAX=ODD(數字)
    @DESCRIPTION=ODD 函數會回傳大於指定 @數字 的最小奇數。
    
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    ODD(4.4) 等於 5
    
    @SEEALSO=EVEN

en: @FUNCTION=ABS
    @SYNTAX=ABS(b1)
    @DESCRIPTION=ABS implements the Absolute Value function:  the result is to drop the negative sign (if present).  This can be done for integers and floating point numbers.
    
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    ABS(7) equals 7.
    ABS(-3.14) equals 3.14.
    
    @SEEALSO=CEIL, CEILING, FLOOR, INT, MOD
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=ABS
    @SYNTAX=ABS(b1)
    @DESCRIPTION=ABS 是絕對值函數：如果參數含有負號，則捨棄其負號。本函數適用於整數及浮點數。
    
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    ABS(7) 等於 7
    ABS(-3.14) 等於 3.14
    
    @SEEALSO=CEIL, FLOOR

en: @FUNCTION=ACOS
    @SYNTAX=ACOS(x)
    @DESCRIPTION=ACOS function calculates the arc cosine of @x; that is the value whose cosine is @x.
    
    * The value it returns is in radians.
    * If @x falls outside the range -1 to 1, ACOS returns the #NUM! error.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    ACOS(0.1) equals 1.470629.
    ACOS(-0.1) equals 1.670964.
    
    @SEEALSO=COS, SIN, DEGREES, RADIANS
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=ACOS
    @SYNTAX=ACOS(x)
    @DESCRIPTION=ACOS 函數會計算 @x 的反餘弦值；即找出一個餘弦值為 @x 的數值。
    
    * 回傳值以弧度方式表示。
    * 如果 @x 在 -1 至 1 的範圍之外，ACOS 會回傳 #NUM! 錯誤碼。
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    ACOS(0.1) 等於 1.470629
    ACOS(-0.1) 等於 1.670964
    
    @SEEALSO=COS, SIN, DEGREES, RADIANS

en: @FUNCTION=ACOSH
    @SYNTAX=ACOSH(x)
    @DESCRIPTION=ACOSH  function  calculates  the inverse hyperbolic cosine of @x; that is the value whose hyperbolic cosine is @x.
    
    * If @x is less than 1.0, ACOSH() returns the #NUM! error.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
     
    @EXAMPLES=
    ACOSH(2) equals 1.31696.
    ACOSH(5.3) equals 2.35183.
    
    @SEEALSO=ACOS, ASINH, DEGREES, RADIANS
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=ACOSH
    @SYNTAX=ACOSH(x)
    @DESCRIPTION=ACOSH 函數會計算 @x 的反雙曲餘弦值，即找出一個雙曲餘弦值為 @x 的數值。
    
    * 如果 @x 小於 1.0，ACOSH 會回傳 #NUM! 錯誤碼。
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    ACOSH(2) 等於 1.31696
    ACOSH(5.3) 等於 2.35183
    
    @SEEALSO=ACOS, ASINH, DEGREES, RADIANS

en: @FUNCTION=ASIN
    @SYNTAX=ASIN(x)
    @DESCRIPTION=ASIN function calculates the arc sine of @x; that is the value whose sine is @x.
    
    * If @x falls outside the range -1 to 1, ASIN returns the #NUM! error.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    ASIN(0.5) equals 0.523599.
    ASIN(1) equals 1.570797.
    
    @SEEALSO=SIN, COS, ASINH, DEGREES, RADIANS
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=ASIN
    @SYNTAX=ASIN(x)
    @DESCRIPTION=ASIN 函數會計算 @x 的反正弦值；即找出一個正弦值為 @x 的數值。
    
    * 如果 @x 在 -1 至 1 的範圍之外，ASIN 會回傳 #NUM! 錯誤碼。
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    ASIN(0.5) 等於 0.523599
    ASIN(1) 等於 1.570797
    
    @SEEALSO=SIN, COS, ASINH, DEGREES, RADIANS

en: @FUNCTION=ASINH
    @SYNTAX=ASINH(x)
    @DESCRIPTION=ASINH function calculates the inverse hyperbolic sine of @x; that is the value whose hyperbolic sine is @x.
    
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    ASINH(0.5) equals 0.481212.
    ASINH(1.0) equals 0.881374.
    
    @SEEALSO=ASIN, ACOSH, SIN, COS, DEGREES, RADIANS
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=ASINH
    @SYNTAX=ASINH(x)
    @DESCRIPTION=ASINH 函數會計算 @x 的反雙曲正弦值，即找出一個雙曲正弦值為 @x 的數值。
    
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    ASINH(0.5) 等於 0.481212
    ASINH(1.0) 等於 0.881374
    
    @SEEALSO=ASIN, ACOSH, SIN, COS, DEGREES, RADIANS

en: @FUNCTION=ATAN
    @SYNTAX=ATAN(x)
    @DESCRIPTION=ATAN function calculates the arc tangent of @x; that is the value whose tangent is @x.
    
    * Return value is in radians.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    ATAN(0.5) equals 0,463648.
    ATAN(1) equals 0,785398.
    
    @SEEALSO=TAN, COS, SIN, DEGREES, RADIANS
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=ATAN
    @SYNTAX=ATAN(x)
    @DESCRIPTION=ATAN 函數會計算 @x 的反正切值；即找出一個正切值為 @x 的數值。
    
    * 回傳值以弧度方式表示。
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    ATAN(0.5) 等於 0,463648
    ATAN(1) 等於 0,785398
    
    @SEEALSO=TAN, COS, SIN, DEGREES, RADIANS

en: @FUNCTION=ATANH
    @SYNTAX=ATANH(x)
    @DESCRIPTION=ATANH function calculates the inverse hyperbolic tangent of @x; that is the value whose hyperbolic tangent is @x.
    
    * If the absolute value of @x is greater than 1.0, ATANH returns #NUM! error.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    ATANH(0.5) equals 0.549306.
    ATANH(0.8) equals 1.098612.
    
    @SEEALSO=ATAN, TAN, SIN, COS, DEGREES, RADIANS
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=ATANH
    @SYNTAX=ATANH(x)
    @DESCRIPTION=ATANH 函數會計算 @x 的反雙曲正切值，即找出一個雙曲正切值為 @x 的數值。
    
    * 如果 @x 的絕對值大於 1.0，ATANH 會回傳 #NUM! 錯誤碼。
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    ATANH(0.5) 等於 0.549306
    ATANH(0.8) 等於 1.098612
    
    @SEEALSO=ATAN, TAN, SIN, COS, DEGREES, RADIANS

en: @FUNCTION=ATAN2
    @SYNTAX=ATAN2(b1,b2)
    @DESCRIPTION=ATAN2 function calculates the arc tangent of the two variables @b1 and @b2.  It is similar to calculating the arc tangent of @b2 / @b1, except that the signs of both arguments are used to determine the quadrant of the result.
    
    * The result is in radians.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    ATAN2(0.5,1.0) equals 1.107149.
    ATAN2(-0.5,2.0) equals 1.815775.
    
    @SEEALSO=ATAN, ATANH, COS, SIN, DEGREES, RADIANS
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=ATAN2
    @SYNTAX=ATAN2(b1,b2)
    @DESCRIPTION=ATAN2 函數計算兩個變數 @b1 和 @b2 的反正切值。它的作用類似計算 @b2 / @b1 的反正切值，只是兩個參數的正負號會用來決定結果所屬的象限。
    
    * 結果會以弧度方式表示。
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    ATAN2(0.5,1.0) 等於 1.107149
    ATAN2(-0.5,2.0) 等於 1.815775
    
    @SEEALSO=ATAN, ATANH, COS, SIN, DEGREES, RADIANS

en: @FUNCTION=CEIL
    @SYNTAX=CEIL(x)
    @DESCRIPTION=CEIL function rounds @x up to the next nearest integer.
    
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    CEIL(0.4) equals 1.
    CEIL(-1.1) equals -1.
    CEIL(-2.9) equals -2.
    
    @SEEALSO=CEILING, FLOOR, ABS, INT, MOD
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=CEIL
    @SYNTAX=CEIL(x)
    @DESCRIPTION=CEIL 函數會將 @x 向上捨入至最接近的整數。
    
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    CEIL(0.4) 等於 1
    CEIL(-1.1) 等於 -1
    CEIL(-2.9) 等於 -2
    
    @SEEALSO=ABS, FLOOR, INT

en: @FUNCTION=COUNTIF
    @SYNTAX=COUNTIF(range,criteria)
    @DESCRIPTION=COUNTIF function counts the number of cells in the given @range that meet the given @criteria.
    
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    Let us assume that the cells A1, A2, ..., A5 contain numbers 23, 27, 28, 33, and 39.  Then
    COUNTIF(A1:A5,"<=28") equals 3.
    COUNTIF(A1:A5,"<28") equals 2.
    COUNTIF(A1:A5,"28") equals 1.
    COUNTIF(A1:A5,">28") equals 2.
    
    @SEEALSO=COUNT,SUMIF
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=COUNTIF
    @SYNTAX=COUNTIF(範圍,條件)
    @DESCRIPTION=COUNTIF 函數會計算所有在指定 @範圍 內符合 @條件 的儲存格數目。
    
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    我們假設儲存格 A1、A2、...、A5 含有數字 23、27、28、33 和 39。這樣
    COUNTIF(A1:A5,"<=28") 等於 3
    COUNTIF(A1:A5,"<28") 等於 2
    COUNTIF(A1:A5,"28") 等於 1
    COUNTIF(A1:A5,">28") 等於 2
    
    @SEEALSO=COUNT,SUMIF

en: @FUNCTION=SUMIF
    @SYNTAX=SUMIF(range,criteria[,actual_range])
    @DESCRIPTION=SUMIF function sums the values in the given @range that meet the given @criteria.  If @actual_range is given, SUMIF sums the values in the @actual_range whose corresponding components in @range meet the given @criteria.
    
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    Let us assume that the cells A1, A2, ..., A5 contain numbers 23, 27, 28, 33, and 39.  Then
    SUMIF(A1:A5,"<=28") equals 78.
    SUMIF(A1:A5,"<28") equals 50.
    In addition, if the cells B1, B2, ..., B5 hold numbers 5, 3, 2, 6, and 7 then:
    SUMIF(A1:A5,"<=27",B1:B5) equals 8.
    
    @SEEALSO=COUNTIF, SUM
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=SUMIF
    @SYNTAX=SUMIF(範圍,條件[,實際範圍])
    @DESCRIPTION=SUMIF 函數會計算所有在指定 @範圍 內符合 @條件 的儲存格數字總和。如果指定 @實際範圍，SUMIF 則會在指定 @範圍 內的儲存格符合 @條件 時，計算相應的 @實際範圍 的儲存格數字總和。
    
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    我們假設儲存格 A1、A2、...、A5 含有數字 23、27、28、33 和 39。這樣
    SUMIF(A1:A5,"<=28") 等於 78
    SUMIF(A1:A5,"<28") 等於 50
    另外，如果儲存格 B1、B2、...、B5 的數字是 5、3、2、6 和 7，
    SUMIF(A1:A5,"<=27",B1:B5) 等於 8
    
    @SEEALSO=COUNTIF,SUM

en: @FUNCTION=CEILING
    @SYNTAX=CEILING(x[,significance])
    @DESCRIPTION=CEILING function rounds @x up to the nearest multiple of @significance.
    
    * If @x or @significance is non-numeric CEILING returns #VALUE! error.
    * If @x and @significance have different signs CEILING returns #NUM! error.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    CEILING(2.43,1) equals 3.
    CEILING(123.123,3) equals 126.
    
    @SEEALSO=CEIL, FLOOR, ABS, INT, MOD
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=CEILING
    @SYNTAX=CEILING(x,有效數字)
    @DESCRIPTION=CEILING 函數會將 @x 向上捨入至最接近 @有效數字 的倍數。
    
    * 如果 @x 或 @有效數字 不是數字，CEILING 會回傳 #VALUE! 錯誤。
    * 如果 @x 和 @有效數字 的正負號不同，CEILING 會回傳 #NUM! 錯誤。
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    CEILING(2.43,1) 等於 3
    CEILING(123.123,3) 等於 126
    
    @SEEALSO=CEIL

en: @FUNCTION=COS
    @SYNTAX=COS(x)
    @DESCRIPTION=COS function returns the cosine of @x, where @x is given in radians.
    
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    COS(0.5) equals 0.877583.
    COS(1) equals 0.540302.
    
    @SEEALSO=COSH, SIN, SINH, TAN, TANH, RADIANS, DEGREES
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=COS
    @SYNTAX=COS(x)
    @DESCRIPTION=COS 函數會回傳 @x 的餘弦值，其中 @x 以弧度方式表示。
    
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    COS(0.5) 等於 0.877583
    COS(1) 等於 0.540302
    
    @SEEALSO=COSH, SIN, SINH, TAN, TANH, RADIANS, DEGREES

en: @FUNCTION=COSH
    @SYNTAX=COSH(x)
    @DESCRIPTION=COSH function returns the hyperbolic cosine of @x, which is defined mathematically as
    
    	(exp(@x) + exp(-@x)) / 2.
    
    * @x is in radians.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    COSH(0.5) equals 1.127626.
    COSH(1) equals 1.543081.
    
    @SEEALSO=COS, SIN, SINH, TAN, TANH, RADIANS, DEGREES, EXP
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=COSH
    @SYNTAX=COSH(x)
    @DESCRIPTION=COSH 函數會回傳 @x 的雙曲餘弦值，它的數學定義為
    
    	(exp(@x) + exp(-@x)) / 2
    
    * @x 以弧度方式表示。
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    COSH(0.5) 等於 1.127626
    COSH(1) 等於 1.543081
    
    @SEEALSO=COS, SIN, SINH, TAN, TANH, RADIANS, DEGREES, EXP

en: @FUNCTION=DEGREES
    @SYNTAX=DEGREES(x)
    @DESCRIPTION=DEGREES computes the number of degrees equivalent to @x radians.
    
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    DEGREES(2.5) equals 143.2394.
    
    @SEEALSO=RADIANS, PI
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=DEGREES
    @SYNTAX=DEGREES(x)
    @DESCRIPTION=DEGREES 計算相等於 @x 弧度的度數。
    
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    DEGREES(2.5) 等於 143.2394
    
    @SEEALSO=RADIANS, PI

en: @FUNCTION=EXP
    @SYNTAX=EXP(x)
    @DESCRIPTION=EXP computes the value of e (the base of natural logarithms) raised to the power of @x.
    
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    EXP(2) equals 7.389056.
    
    @SEEALSO=LOG, LOG2, LOG10
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=EXP
    @SYNTAX=EXP(x)
    @DESCRIPTION=EXP 計算 e (自然對數的底數) 的 @x 次方。
    
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    EXP(2) 等於 7.389056
    
    @SEEALSO=LOG, LOG2, LOG10

en: @FUNCTION=EXPM1
    @SYNTAX=EXPM1(x)
    @DESCRIPTION=EXPM1 computes EXP(@x)-1 with higher resulting precision than the direct formula.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    EXPM1(0.01) equals 0.01005.
    
    @SEEALSO=EXP, LN1P
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=EXP
    @SYNTAX=EXP(x)
    @DESCRIPTION=EXP 計算 e (自然對數的底數) 的 @x 次方。
    
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    EXP(2) 等於 7.389056
    
    @SEEALSO=LOG, LOG2, LOG10

en: @FUNCTION=FACT
    @SYNTAX=FACT(x)
    @DESCRIPTION=FACT computes the factorial of @x. ie, @x!
    
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    FACT(3) equals 6.
    FACT(9) equals 362880.
    
    @SEEALSO=
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=FACT
    @SYNTAX=FACT(x)
    @DESCRIPTION=FACT 計算 @x 的階乘，即 @x!
    
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    FACT(3) 等於 6
    FACT(9) 等於 362880
    
    @SEEALSO=

en: @FUNCTION=BETA
    @SYNTAX=BETA(a,b)
    @DESCRIPTION=BETA function returns the value of the mathematic beta function extended to all real numbers except 0 and negative integers.
    
    * If @a, @b, or (@a + @b) are non-positive integers, BETA returns #NUM! error.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    BETA(2,3) equals 0.083333.
    BETA(-0.5,0.5) equals #NUM!.
    
    @SEEALSO=BETALN,GAMMALN
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=BETA
    @SYNTAX=BETA(a,b)
    @DESCRIPTION=BETA 回傳數學上的 beta 函數的值。它的定義域擴展至所有實數，但不包括 0 及負整數。
    
    * 如果 @a, @b 或 @a + @b 並非正整數，BETA 會回傳 #NUM! 錯誤碼。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    BETA(2,3) equals 0.083333.
    BETA(-0.5,0.5) equals #NUM!.
    
    @SEEALSO=BETA,GAMMALN

en: @FUNCTION=BETALN
    @SYNTAX=BETALN(a,b)
    @DESCRIPTION=BETALN function returns the natural logarithm of the absolute value of the beta function.
    
    * If @a, @b, or (@a + @b) are non-positive integers, BETALN returns #NUM! 
    @EXAMPLES=
    BETALN(2,3) equals -2.48.
    BETALN(-0.5,0.5) equals #NUM!.
    
    @SEEALSO=BETA,GAMMALN
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=BETALN
    @SYNTAX=BETALN(a,b)
    @DESCRIPTION=BETALN 函數會回傳 beta 函數的絕對值的自然對數。
    
    * 如果 @a, @b 或 @a + @b 並非正整數，BETA 會回傳 #NUM! 錯誤碼。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    
    @SEEALSO=BETA,GAMMALN

en: @FUNCTION=COMBIN
    @SYNTAX=COMBIN(n,k)
    @DESCRIPTION=COMBIN computes the number of combinations.
    
    * Performing this function on a non-integer or a negative number returns #NUM! error.
    * If @n is less than @k COMBIN returns #NUM! error.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    COMBIN(8,6) equals 28.
    COMBIN(6,2) equals 15.
    
    @SEEALSO=
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=COMBIN
    @SYNTAX=COMBIN(n,k)
    @DESCRIPTION=COMBIN 計算在 @n 個物件內抽取 @k 個物件的可能組合數目。
    
    * 如果 @n 及 @k 是負數或者不是整數，則回傳 #NUM! 錯誤碼。
    * 如果 @n < @k，COMBIN 會回傳 #NUM! 錯誤碼。
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    COMBIN(8,6) 等於 28
    COMBIN(6,2) 等於 15
    
    @SEEALSO=

en: @FUNCTION=FLOOR
    @SYNTAX=FLOOR(x[,significance])
    @DESCRIPTION=FLOOR function rounds @x down to the next nearest multiple of @significance.
    
    * @significance defaults to 1.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    FLOOR(0.5) equals 0.
    FLOOR(5,2) equals 4.
    FLOOR(-5,-2) equals -4.
    FLOOR(-5,2) equals #NUM!.
    
    @SEEALSO=CEIL, CEILING, ABS, INT, MOD
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=FLOOR
    @SYNTAX=FLOOR(x,有效數字)
    @DESCRIPTION=FLOOR 函數會將 @x 向下捨入至最接近 @有效數字 的倍數。
    
    * @有效數字 預設值為 1。
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    FLOOR(0.5) 等於 0
    FLOOR(5,2) 等於 4
    FLOOR(-5,-2) 等於 -4
    FLOOR(-5,2) 等於 #NUM!
    
    @SEEALSO=CEIL, ABS, INT

en: @FUNCTION=INT
    @SYNTAX=INT(a)
    @DESCRIPTION=INT function returns the largest integer that is not bigger than its argument.
    
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    INT(7.2) equals 7.
    INT(-5.5) equals -6.
    
    @SEEALSO=CEIL, CEILING, FLOOR, ABS, MOD
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=INT
    @SYNTAX=INT(a)
    @DESCRIPTION=INT 函數回傳不大於指定參數的最大整數。
    
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    INT(7.2) 等於 7
    INT(-5.5) 等於 -6
    
    @SEEALSO=FLOOR, CEIL, ABS

en: @FUNCTION=LOG
    @SYNTAX=LOG(x[,base])
    @DESCRIPTION=LOG computes the logarithm of @x in the given base @base.  If no @base is given LOG returns the logarithm in base 10. @base must be > 0. and cannot equal 1.
    
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    LOG(2) equals 0.30103.
    LOG(8192,2) equals 13.
    
    @SEEALSO=LN, LOG2, LOG10
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=LOG
    @SYNTAX=LOG(x[,底數])
    @DESCRIPTION=LOG 以指定的 @底數 來計算 @x 的對數值。如果沒有指定 @底數 則使用 10 作為預設值。@底數 必須大於 0 而且不可等於 1。
    
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    LOG(2) 等於 0.30103
    LOG(8192,2) 等於 13
    
    @SEEALSO=LN, LOG2, LOG10

en: @FUNCTION=LN
    @SYNTAX=LN(x)
    @DESCRIPTION=LN returns the natural logarithm of @x.
    
    * If @x <= 0, LN returns #NUM! error.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    LN(7) equals 1.94591.
    
    @SEEALSO=EXP, LOG2, LOG10
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=LN
    @SYNTAX=LN(x)
    @DESCRIPTION=LN 會回傳 @x 的自然對數。
    
    * 如果 @x <= 0，LN 會回傳 #NUM! 錯誤碼。
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    LN(7) 等於 1.94591
    
    @SEEALSO=EXP, LOG2, LOG10

en: @FUNCTION=LN1P
    @SYNTAX=LN1P(x)
    @DESCRIPTION=LN1P computes LN(1+@x) with higher resulting precision than the direct formula.
    
    * If @x <= -1, LN1P returns #NUM! error.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    LN1P(0.01) equals 0.00995.
    
    @SEEALSO=LN, EXPM1
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=LOG2
    @SYNTAX=LOG2(x)
    @DESCRIPTION=LOG2 會以 2 為底數來計算 @x 的對數。
    
    * 如果 @x <= 0，LOG2 會回傳 #NUM! 錯誤碼。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    LOG2(1024) 等於 10
    
    @SEEALSO=EXP, LOG10, LOG

en: @FUNCTION=POWER
    @SYNTAX=POWER(x,y)
    @DESCRIPTION=POWER returns the value of @x raised to the power @y.
    
    
    * If both @x and @y equals to 0, POWER returns #NUM! error.
    * If @x = 0 and @y < 0, POWER returns #DIV/0! error.
    * If @x < 0 and @y is non-integer, POWER returns #NUM! error.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    POWER(2,7) equals 128.
    POWER(3,3.141) equals 31.523749.
    
    @SEEALSO=EXP
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=POWER
    @SYNTAX=POWER(x,y)
    @DESCRIPTION=POWER 會回傳 @x 的 @y 次方。
    
    * 如果 @x 及 @y 都等於 0，POWER 會回傳 #NUM! 錯誤碼。
    * 如果 @x = 0 而 @y < 0，POWER 會回傳 #DIV/0! 錯誤碼。
    * 如果 @x < 0 而 @y 不是整數，POWER 會回傳 #NUM! 錯誤碼。
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    POWER(2,7) 等於 128
    POWER(3,3.141) 等於 31.523749
    
    @SEEALSO=EXP

en: @FUNCTION=LOG2
    @SYNTAX=LOG2(x)
    @DESCRIPTION=LOG2 computes the base-2 logarithm of @x.
    
    * If @x <= 0, LOG2 returns #NUM! error.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    LOG2(1024) equals 10.
    
    @SEEALSO=EXP, LOG10, LOG
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=LOG2
    @SYNTAX=LOG2(x)
    @DESCRIPTION=LOG2 會以 2 為底數來計算 @x 的對數。
    
    * 如果 @x <= 0，LOG2 會回傳 #NUM! 錯誤碼。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    LOG2(1024) 等於 10
    
    @SEEALSO=EXP, LOG10, LOG

en: @FUNCTION=LOG10
    @SYNTAX=LOG10(x)
    @DESCRIPTION=LOG10 computes the base-10 logarithm of @x.
    
    * If @x <= 0, LOG10 returns #NUM! error.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
     
    @EXAMPLES=
    LOG10(7) equals 0.845098.
    
    @SEEALSO=EXP, LOG2, LOG
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=LOG10
    @SYNTAX=LOG10(x)
    @DESCRIPTION=LOG10 會以 10 為底數來計算 @x 的對數。
    
    * 如果 @x <= 0，LOG10 會回傳 #NUM! 錯誤碼。
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    LOG10(7) 等於 0.845098
    
    @SEEALSO=EXP, LOG2, LOG

en: @FUNCTION=MOD
    @SYNTAX=MOD(number,divisor)
    @DESCRIPTION=MOD function returns the remainder when @divisor is divided into @number.
    
    * MOD returns #DIV/0! if @divisor is zero.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
     
    @EXAMPLES=
    MOD(23,7) equals 2.
    
    @SEEALSO=CEIL, CEILING, FLOOR, ABS, INT, ABS
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=MOD
    @SYNTAX=MOD(被除數,除數)
    @DESCRIPTION=MOD 函數會回傳 @被除數 除以 @除數 得出的餘數。
    
    * 如果除數是 0，MOD 會回傳 #DIV/0! 錯誤碼。
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    MOD(23,7) 等於 2
    
    @SEEALSO=INT,FLOOR,CEIL

en: @FUNCTION=RADIANS
    @SYNTAX=RADIANS(x)
    @DESCRIPTION=RADIANS computes the number of radians equivalent to @x degrees.
    
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    RADIANS(180) equals 3.14159.
    
    @SEEALSO=PI,DEGREES
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=RADIANS
    @SYNTAX=RADIANS(x)
    @DESCRIPTION=RADIANS 計算相等於 @x 度的弧度數值。
    
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    RADIANS(180) 等於 3.14159
    
    @SEEALSO=PI,DEGREES

en: @FUNCTION=SIN
    @SYNTAX=SIN(x)
    @DESCRIPTION=SIN function returns the sine of @x, where @x is given in radians.
    
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    SIN(0.5) equals 0.479426.
    
    @SEEALSO=COS, COSH, SINH, TAN, TANH, RADIANS, DEGREES
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=SIN
    @SYNTAX=SIN(x)
    @DESCRIPTION=SIN 函數會回傳 @x 的正弦值，其中 @x 以弧度方式表示。
    
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    SIN(0.5) 等於 0.479426
    
    @SEEALSO=COS, COSH, SINH, TAN, TANH, RADIANS, DEGREES

en: @FUNCTION=SINH
    @SYNTAX=SINH(x)
    @DESCRIPTION=SINH function returns the hyperbolic sine of @x, which is defined mathematically as
    
    	(exp(@x) - exp(-@x)) / 2.
    
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    SINH(0.5) equals 0.521095.
    
    @SEEALSO=SIN, COS, COSH, TAN, TANH, DEGREES, RADIANS, EXP
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=SINH
    @SYNTAX=SINH(x)
    @DESCRIPTION=SINH 函數會回傳 @x 的雙曲正弦值，它的數學定義為
    
    	(exp(@x) - exp(-@x)) / 2
    
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    SINH(0.5) 等於 0.521095
    
    @SEEALSO=SIN, COS, COSH, TAN, TANH, DEGREES, RADIANS, EXP

en: @FUNCTION=SQRT
    @SYNTAX=SQRT(x)
    @DESCRIPTION=SQRT function returns the square root of @x.
    
    * If @x is negative, SQRT returns #NUM! error.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    SQRT(2) equals 1.4142136.
    
    @SEEALSO=POWER
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=SQRT
    @SYNTAX=SQRT(x)
    @DESCRIPTION=SQRT 函數會回傳 @x 的平方根。
    
    * 如果 @x 是負數，SQRT 會回傳 #NUM! 錯誤碼。
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    SQRT(2) 等於 1.4142136
    
    @SEEALSO=POWER

en: @FUNCTION=SUMA
    @SYNTAX=SUMA(value1, value2, ...)
    @DESCRIPTION=SUMA computes the sum of all the values and cells referenced in the argument list.  Numbers, text and logical values are included in the calculation too.  If the cell contains text or the argument evaluates to FALSE, it is counted as value zero (0). If the argument evaluates to TRUE, it is counted as one (1).
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    Let us assume that the cells A1, A2, ..., A5 contain numbers 11, 15, 17, 21, and 43.  Then
    SUMA(A1:A5) equals 107.
    
    @SEEALSO=AVERAGE, SUM, COUNT
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=MINA
    @SYNTAX=MINA(數值1,數值2,...)
    @DESCRIPTION=MINA 會回傳指定參數中的最小值。數字、文字及邏輯值都計算在內。如果儲存格中含有文字或者它的邏輯值是 FALSE，會以數值 0 計算。若邏輯值為 TRUE，則以 1 計算。要注意空白的儲存格是不會計算在內的。
    
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    我們來假設儲存格 A1、A2、...、A5 的數值為 11.4、17.3、"missing"、25.9 和 40.1。這樣
    MINA(A1:A5) 等於 0
    
    @SEEALSO=MIN,MAXA

en: @FUNCTION=SUMSQ
    @SYNTAX=SUMSQ(value1, value2, ...)
    @DESCRIPTION=SUMSQ returns the sum of the squares of all the values and cells referenced in the argument list.
    
    * This function is Excel compatible.
     
    @EXAMPLES=
    Let us assume that the cells A1, A2, ..., A5 contain numbers 11, 15, 17, 21, and 43.  Then
    SUMSQ(A1:A5) equals 2925.
    
    @SEEALSO=SUM, COUNT
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=SUMSQ
    @SYNTAX=SUMSQ(數值1, 數值2, ...)
    @DESCRIPTION=SUMSQ 會取參數中所有的數值及參數所代表的儲存格的數值，回傳它們的平方和。
    
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
     
    @EXAMPLES=
    我們來假設儲存格 A1、A2、...、A5 的數值為 11、15、17、21 和 43。這樣
    SUMSQ(A1:A5) 等於 2925
    
    @SEEALSO=SUM, COUNT

en: @FUNCTION=MULTINOMIAL
    @SYNTAX=MULTINOMIAL(value1, value2, ...)
    @DESCRIPTION=MULTINOMIAL returns the ratio of the factorial of a sum of values to the product of factorials.
    
    * This function is Excel compatible.
     
    @EXAMPLES=
    MULTINOMIAL(2,3,4) equals 1260.
    
    @SEEALSO=SUM
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=MULTINOMIAL
    @SYNTAX=MULTINOMIAL(數值1, 數值2, ...)
    @DESCRIPTION=MULTINOMIAL 回傳一個商數；被除數是各參數相加後的階乘，而除數是各參數的階乘的積。
    
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    MULTINOMIAL(2,3,4) 等於 1260
    
    @SEEALSO=SUM

en: @FUNCTION=G_PRODUCT
    @SYNTAX=G_PRODUCT(value1, value2, ...)
    @DESCRIPTION=G_PRODUCT returns the product of all the values and cells referenced in the argument list.
    
    * Empty cells are ignored and the empty product is 1.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    G_PRODUCT(2,5,9) equals 90.
    
    @SEEALSO=SUM, COUNT
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=G_PRODUCT
    @SYNTAX=G_PRODUCT(數值1, 數值2, ...)
    @DESCRIPTION=G_PRODUCT 會取參數中所有的數值及參數所代表的儲存格的數值，回傳它們的乘積。
    
    * 空白的儲存格會作為數值 1 來看待，而且當沒有參數時會回傳數值 1。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    G_PRODUCT(2,5,9) 等於 90
    
    @SEEALSO=SUM, COUNT

en: @FUNCTION=TAN
    @SYNTAX=TAN(x)
    @DESCRIPTION=TAN function returns the tangent of @x, where @x is given in radians.
    
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    TAN(3) equals -0.1425465.
    
    @SEEALSO=TANH, COS, COSH, SIN, SINH, DEGREES, RADIANS
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=TAN
    @SYNTAX=TAN(x)
    @DESCRIPTION=TAN 函數會回傳 @x 的正切值，其中 @x 以弧度方式表示。
    
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    TAN(3) 等於 -0.1425465
    
    @SEEALSO=TANH, COS, COSH, SIN, SINH, DEGREES, RADIANS

en: @FUNCTION=TANH
    @SYNTAX=TANH(x)
    @DESCRIPTION=TANH function returns the hyperbolic tangent of @x, which is defined mathematically as 
    
    	sinh(@x) / cosh(@x).
    
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    TANH(2) equals 0.96402758.
    
    @SEEALSO=TAN, SIN, SINH, COS, COSH, DEGREES, RADIANS
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=TANH
    @SYNTAX=TANH(x)
    @DESCRIPTION=TANH 函數會回傳 @x 的雙曲正切值，它的數學定義為
    
    	sinh(@x) / cosh(@x)
    
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    TANH(2) 等於 0.96402758
    
    @SEEALSO=TAN, SIN, SINH, COS, COSH, DEGREES, RADIANS

en: @FUNCTION=PI
    @SYNTAX=PI()
    @DESCRIPTION=PI functions returns the value of pi.
    
    * This function is called with no arguments.
    * This function is Excel compatible, except that it returns pi with a better precision.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    PI() equals about 3.141593.
    
    @SEEALSO=SQRTPI
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=PI
    @SYNTAX=PI()
    @DESCRIPTION=PI 函數會回傳π的值。
    
    * 本函數不需要參數。
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的，只是它回傳的數值精確度較高。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    PI() 等於 3.141593
    
    @SEEALSO=SQRTPI

en: @FUNCTION=TRUNC
    @SYNTAX=TRUNC(number[,digits])
    @DESCRIPTION=TRUNC function returns the value of @number truncated to the number of digits specified.
    
    * If @digits is omitted or negative then @digits defaults to zero.
    * If @digits is not an integer, it is truncated.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
     
    @EXAMPLES=
    TRUNC(3.12) equals 3.
    TRUNC(4.15,1) equals 4.1.
    
    @SEEALSO=INT
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=TRUNC
    @SYNTAX=TRUNC(數字[,小數位])
    @DESCRIPTION=TRUNC 函數會回傳 @數字 的小數點後截取 @小數位 的結果。
    
    * 如果沒有指定 @小數位 則 @小數位 預設值為 0。
    * 如果 @小數位 不是整數，則會截取其整數部份。
    * 如果 @小數位 小於 0，@數字 會向下捨入至小數點左方的數位。
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    TRUNC(3.12) 等於 3
    TRUNC(4.15,1) 等於 4.1
    
    @SEEALSO=INT

en: @FUNCTION=EVEN
    @SYNTAX=EVEN(number)
    @DESCRIPTION=EVEN function returns the number rounded up to the nearest even integer.  Negative numbers are rounded down.
    
    * This function is Excel compatible.
     
    @EXAMPLES=
    EVEN(5.4) equals 6.
    EVEN(-5.4) equals -6.
    
    @SEEALSO=ODD
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=EVEN
    @SYNTAX=EVEN(數字)
    @DESCRIPTION=EVEN 會回傳大於 @數字 的最小偶數。
    
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    EVEN(5.4) 等於 6
    
    @SEEALSO=ODD

en: @FUNCTION=ODD
    @SYNTAX=ODD(number)
    @DESCRIPTION=ODD function returns the @number rounded up to the nearest odd integer.  Negative numbers are rounded down.
    
    * This function is Excel compatible.
     
    @EXAMPLES=
    ODD(4.4) equals 5.
    ODD(-4.4) equals -5.
    
    @SEEALSO=EVEN
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=ODD
    @SYNTAX=ODD(數字)
    @DESCRIPTION=ODD 函數會回傳大於指定 @數字 的最小奇數。
    
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    ODD(4.4) 等於 5
    
    @SEEALSO=EVEN

en: @FUNCTION=FACTDOUBLE
    @SYNTAX=FACTDOUBLE(number)
    @DESCRIPTION=FACTDOUBLE function returns the double factorial of a @number, i.e., x!!.
    
    * If @number is not an integer, it is truncated.
    * If @number is negative FACTDOUBLE returns #NUM! error.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
     
    @EXAMPLES=
    FACTDOUBLE(5) equals 15.
    
    @SEEALSO=FACT
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=FACTDOUBLE
    @SYNTAX=FACTDOUBLE(數字)
    @DESCRIPTION=FACTDOUBLE 函數會回傳 @數字 的雙階乘 (x!!)。
    
    * 如果 @數字 不是整數，會截取其整數部份。
    * 如果 @數字 是負數，FACTDOUBLE 會回傳 #NUM! 錯誤碼。
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    FACTDOUBLE(5) 等於 15
    
    @SEEALSO=FACT

en: @FUNCTION=FIB
    @SYNTAX=FIB(number)
    @DESCRIPTION=FIB function computes Fibonacci numbers.
    
    * If @number is not an integer, it is truncated.
    * If @number is negative or zero FIB returns #NUM! error.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    FIB(12) equals 144.
    
    @SEEALSO=
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=FIB
    @SYNTAX=FIB(n)
    @DESCRIPTION=FIB 函數會計算第 @n 個 Fibonacci 數。
    
    * 如果 @n 不是整數，會截取其整數部份。
    * 如果 @n 是負數或是 0，FIB 會回傳 #NUM! 錯誤碼。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    FIB(12) 等於 144
    
    @SEEALSO=

en: @FUNCTION=QUOTIENT
    @SYNTAX=QUOTIENT(numerator,denominator)
    @DESCRIPTION=QUOTIENT function returns the integer portion of a division.  @numerator is the divided number and @denominator is the divisor.
    
    * This function is Excel compatible.
     
    @EXAMPLES=
    QUOTIENT(23,5) equals 4.
    
    @SEEALSO=MOD
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=QUOTIENT
    @SYNTAX=QUOTIENT(分子,分母)
    @DESCRIPTION=QUOTIENT 函數會回傳 @分子 除以 @分母 後得出的商數的整數部份。
    
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
     
    @EXAMPLES=
    QUOTIENT(23,5) 等於 4
    
    @SEEALSO=MOD

en: @FUNCTION=SIGN
    @SYNTAX=SIGN(number)
    @DESCRIPTION=SIGN function returns 1 if the @number is positive, zero if the @number is 0, and -1 if the @number is negative.
    
    * This function is Excel compatible.
     
    @EXAMPLES=
    SIGN(3) equals 1.
    SIGN(-3) equals -1.
    SIGN(0) equals 0.
    
    @SEEALSO=
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=SIGN
    @SYNTAX=SIGN(數字)
    @DESCRIPTION=如果 @數字 是正數，SIGN 函數會回傳 1，若是 0 則回傳 0，若是負數則回傳 -1。
    
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    SIGN(3) 等於 1
    SIGN(-3) 等於 -1
    SIGN(0) 等於 0
    
    @SEEALSO=

en: @FUNCTION=SQRTPI
    @SYNTAX=SQRTPI(number)
    @DESCRIPTION=SQRTPI function returns the square root of a @number multiplied by pi.
    
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    SQRTPI(2) equals 2.506628275.
    
    @SEEALSO=PI
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=SQRTPI
    @SYNTAX=SQRTPI(數字)
    @DESCRIPTION=SQRTPI 函數會回傳 @數字 的平方根乘以π的結果。
    
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    SQRTPI(2) 等於 2.506628275
    
    @SEEALSO=PI

en: @FUNCTION=ROUNDDOWN
    @SYNTAX=ROUNDDOWN(number[,digits])
    @DESCRIPTION=ROUNDDOWN function rounds a given @number towards 0.
    
    @number is the number you want rounded toward 0 and @digits is the number of digits to which you want to round that number.
    
    * If @digits is greater than zero, @number is rounded toward 0 to the given number of digits.
    * If @digits is zero or omitted, @number is rounded toward 0 to the next integer.
    * If @digits is less than zero, @number is rounded toward 0 to the left of the decimal point.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    ROUNDDOWN(5.5) equals 5.
    ROUNDDOWN(-3.3) equals -3.
    ROUNDDOWN(1501.15,1) equals 1501.1.
    ROUNDDOWN(1501.15,-2) equals 1500.0.
    
    @SEEALSO=ROUND,ROUNDUP
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=ROUNDDOWN
    @SYNTAX=ROUNDDOWN(數字[,小數位])
    @DESCRIPTION=ROUNDDOWN 函數會將 @數字 向下捨入至指定 @小數位 。
    
    * 如果 @小數位 大於 0，@數字 會向下捨入至指定小數位。
    * 如果 @小數位 是 0 或沒有指定，@數字 會向下捨入至最接近的整數。
    * 如果 @小數位 小於 0，@數字 會向下捨入至小數點左方的數位。
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    ROUNDDOWN(5.5) 等於 5
    ROUNDDOWN(-3.3) 等於 -4
    ROUNDDOWN(1501.15,1) 等於 1501.1
    ROUNDDOWN(1501.15,-2) 等於 1500.0
    
    @SEEALSO=ROUND,ROUNDUP

en: @FUNCTION=ROUND
    @SYNTAX=ROUND(number[,digits])
    @DESCRIPTION=ROUND function rounds a given number.
    
    @number is the number you want rounded and @digits is the number of digits to which you want to round that number.
    
    * If @digits is greater than zero, @number is rounded to the given number of digits.
    * If @digits is zero or omitted, @number is rounded to the nearest integer.
    * If @digits is less than zero, @number is rounded to the left of the decimal point.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    ROUND(5.5) equals 6.
    ROUND(-3.3) equals -3.
    ROUND(1501.15,1) equals 1501.2.
    ROUND(1501.15,-2) equals 1500.0.
    
    @SEEALSO=ROUNDDOWN,ROUNDUP
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=ROUND
    @SYNTAX=ROUND(數字[,小數位])
    @DESCRIPTION=ROUND 函數會將 @數字 捨入至指定 @小數位 。
    
    * 如果 @小數位 大於 0，@數字 會捨入至指定小數位。
    * 如果 @小數位 是 0 或沒有指定，@數字 會捨入至最接近的整數。
    * 如果 @小數位 小於 0，@數字 會捨入至小數點左方的數位。
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    ROUND(5.5) 等於 6
    ROUND(-3.3) 等於 -3
    ROUND(1501.15,1) 等於 1501.2
    ROUND(1501.15,-2) 等於 1500.0
    
    @SEEALSO=ROUNDDOWN,ROUNDUP

en: @FUNCTION=ROUNDUP
    @SYNTAX=ROUNDUP(number[,digits])
    @DESCRIPTION=ROUNDUP function rounds a given number away from 0.
    
    @number is the number you want rounded away from 0 and @digits is the number of digits to which you want to round that number.
    
    * If @digits is greater than zero, @number is rounded away from 0 to the given number of digits.
    * If @digits is zero or omitted, @number is rounded away from 0 to the next integer.
    * If @digits is less than zero, @number is rounded away from 0 to the left of the decimal point.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    ROUNDUP(5.5) equals 6.
    ROUNDUP(-3.3) equals -4.
    ROUNDUP(1501.15,1) equals 1501.2.
    ROUNDUP(1501.15,-2) equals 1600.0.
    
    @SEEALSO=ROUND,ROUNDDOWN
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=ROUNDUP
    @SYNTAX=ROUNDUP(數字[,小數位])
    @DESCRIPTION=ROUNDUP 函數會將 @數字 向上捨入至指定 @小數位 。
    
    * 如果 @小數位 大於 0，@數字 會向上捨入至指定小數位。
    * 如果 @小數位 是 0 或沒有指定，@數字 會向上捨入至最接近的整數。
    * 如果 @小數位 小於 0，@數字 會向上捨入至小數點左方的數位。
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    ROUNDUP(5.5) 等於 6
    ROUNDUP(-3.3) 等於 -3
    ROUNDUP(1501.15,1) 等於 1501.2
    ROUNDUP(1501.15,-2) 等於 1600.0
    
    @SEEALSO=ROUND,ROUNDDOWN

en: @FUNCTION=MROUND
    @SYNTAX=MROUND(number,multiple)
    @DESCRIPTION=MROUND function rounds a given number to the desired multiple.
    
    @number is the number you want rounded and @multiple is the the multiple to which you want to round the number.
    
    * If @number and @multiple have different sign, MROUND returns #NUM! error.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    MROUND(1.7,0.2) equals 1.8.
    MROUND(321.123,0.12) equals 321.12.
    
    @SEEALSO=ROUNDDOWN,ROUND,ROUNDUP
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=MROUND
    @SYNTAX=MROUND(數字,基數)
    @DESCRIPTION=MROUND 函數會將 @數字 捨入至指定 @基數 的倍數。
    
    * 如果 @數字 及 @基數 的正負號不相同，MROUND 會回傳 #NUM! 錯誤碼。
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    MROUND(1.7,0.2) 等於 1.8
    MROUND(321.123,0.12) 等於 321.12
    
    @SEEALSO=ROUNDDOWN,ROUND,ROUNDUP

en: @FUNCTION=ROMAN
    @SYNTAX=ROMAN(number[,type])
    @DESCRIPTION=ROMAN function returns an arabic number in the roman numeral style, as text. @number is the number you want to convert and @type is the type of roman numeral you want.
    
    * If @type is 0 or it is omitted, ROMAN returns classic roman numbers.
    * Type 1 is more concise than classic type, type 2 is more concise than type 1, and type 3 is more concise than type 2.  Type 4 is simplified type.
    * If @number is negative or greater than 3999, ROMAN returns #VALUE! error.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    ROMAN(999) equals CMXCIX.
    ROMAN(999,1) equals LMVLIV.
    ROMAN(999,2) equals XMIX.
    ROMAN(999,3) equals VMIV.
    ROMAN(999,4) equals IM.
    
    @SEEALSO=
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=ROMAN
    @SYNTAX=ROMAN(數字[,表示方式])
    @DESCRIPTION=ROMAN 函數會將阿拉伯 @數字 轉換為指定 @表示方式 的羅馬數字。
    
    * 如果 @表示方式 是 0 或沒有指定，ROMAN 會回傳一般的羅馬數字。
    * 第 1 種方式比預設方式精簡，第 2 種方式又會比第 1 種方式精簡，如此類推。第 4 種是最簡化的方式。
    * 如果 @數字 是負數或大於 3999，ROMAN 會回傳 #VALUE! 錯誤碼。
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    ROMAN(999) 等於 CMXCIX
    ROMAN(999,1) 等於 LMVLIV
    ROMAN(999,2) 等於 XMIX
    ROMAN(999,3) 等於 VMIV
    ROMAN(999,4) 等於 IM
    
    @SEEALSO=

en: @FUNCTION=SUMX2MY2
    @SYNTAX=SUMX2MY2(array1,array2)
    @DESCRIPTION=SUMX2MY2 function returns the sum of the difference of squares of corresponding values in two arrays. @array1 is the first array or range of data points and @array2 is the second array or range of data points. The equation of SUMX2MY2 is SUM (x^2-y^2).
    
    * Strings and empty cells are simply ignored.
    * If @array1 and @array2 have different number of data points, SUMX2MY2 returns #N/A error.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    Let us assume that the cells A1, A2, ..., A5 contain numbers 11, 15, 17, 21, and 43 and the cells B1, B2, ..., B5 hold numbers 13, 22, 31, 33, and 39.  Then
    SUMX2MY2(A1:A5,B1:B5) equals -1299.
    
    @SEEALSO=SUMSQ,SUMX2PY2
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=SUMX2MY2
    @SYNTAX=SUMX2MY2(陣列1,陣列2)
    @DESCRIPTION=SUMX2MY2 函數會回傳兩個陣列所有相應數值的平方差的總和。<陣列1> 是第一個儲存格陣列或範圍而 <陣列2> 是第二個儲存格陣列或範圍。SUMX2MY2 的公式是 SUM (x^2-y^2)。
    
    * 字串或空白的儲存格會忽略不計。
    * 如果 <陣列1> 和 <陣列2> 的儲存格數目不符，SUMX2MY2 會回傳 #N/A 錯誤碼。
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    我們來假設儲存格 A1、A2、...、A5 的數值為 11、15、17、21 和 43，而儲存格 B1、B2、...、B5 的數值為 13、22、31、33 和 39。這樣
    SUMX2MY2(A1:A5,B1:B5) 等於 -1299
    
    @SEEALSO=SUMSQ,SUMX2PY2

en: @FUNCTION=SUMX2PY2
    @SYNTAX=SUMX2PY2(array1,array2)
    @DESCRIPTION=SUMX2PY2 function returns the sum of the sum of squares of corresponding values in two arrays. @array1 is the first array or range of data points and @array2 is the second array or range of data points. The equation of SUMX2PY2 is SUM (x^2+y^2).
    
    * Strings and empty cells are simply ignored.
    * If @array1 and @array2 have different number of data points, SUMX2PY2 returns #N/A error.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    Let us assume that the cells A1, A2, ..., A5 contain numbers 11, 15, 17, 21, and 43 and the cells B1, B2, ..., B5 hold numbers 13, 22, 31, 33, and 39.  Then
    SUMX2PY2(A1:A5,B1:B5) equals 7149.
    
    @SEEALSO=SUMSQ,SUMX2MY2
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=SUMX2PY2
    @SYNTAX=SUMX2PY2(陣列1,陣列2)
    @DESCRIPTION=SUMX2PY2 函數會回傳兩個陣列所有相應數值的平方和的總和。<陣列1> 是第一個儲存格陣列或範圍而 <陣列2> 是第二個儲存格陣列或範圍。SUMX2PY2 的公式是 SUM (x^2+y^2)。
    
    * 字串或空白的儲存格會忽略不計。
    * 如果 <陣列1> 和 <陣列2> 的儲存格數目不符，SUMX2PY2 會回傳 #N/A 錯誤碼。
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    我們來假設儲存格 A1、A2、...、A5 的數值為 11、15、17、21 和 43，而儲存格 B1、B2、...、B5 的數值為 13、22、31、33 和 39。這樣
    SUMX2PY2(A1:A5,B1:B5) 等於 7149
    
    @SEEALSO=SUMSQ,SUMX2MY2

en: @FUNCTION=SUMXMY2
    @SYNTAX=SUMXMY2(array1,array2)
    @DESCRIPTION=SUMXMY2 function returns the sum of squares of differences of corresponding values in two arrays. @array1 is the first array or range of data points and @array2 is the second array or range of data points. The equation of SUMXMY2 is SUM (x-y)^2.
    
    * Strings and empty cells are simply ignored.
    * If @array1 and @array2 have different number of data points, SUMXMY2 returns #N/A error.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    Let us assume that the cells A1, A2, ..., A5 contain numbers 11, 15, 17, 21, and 43 and the cells B1, B2, ..., B5 hold numbers 13, 22, 31, 33, and 39.  Then
    SUMXMY2(A1:A5,B1:B5) equals 409.
    
    @SEEALSO=SUMSQ,SUMX2MY2,SUMX2PY2
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=SUMXMY2
    @SYNTAX=SUMXMY2(陣列1,陣列2)
    @DESCRIPTION=SUMXMY2 函數會計算兩個陣列所有相應數值的差的平方並回傳它們的總和。<陣列1> 是第一個儲存格陣列或範圍而 <陣列2> 是第二個儲存格陣列或範圍。SUMXMY2 的公式是 SUM (x-y)^2。
    
    * 字串或空白的儲存格會忽略不計。
    * 如果 <陣列1> 和 <陣列2> 的儲存格數目不符，SUMXMY2 會回傳 #N/A 錯誤碼。
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    我們來假設儲存格 A1、A2、...、A5 的數值為 11、15、17、21 和 43，而儲存格 B1、B2、...、B5 的數值為 13、22、31、33 和 39。這樣
    SUMXMY2(A1:A5,B1:B5) 等於 409
    
    @SEEALSO=SUMSQ,SUMX2MY2,SUMX2PY2

en: @FUNCTION=SERIESSUM
    @SYNTAX=SERIESSUM(x,n,m,coefficients)
    @DESCRIPTION=SERIESSUM function returns the sum of a power series.  @x is the base of the power series, @n is the initial power to raise @x, @m is the increment to the power for each term in the series, and @coefficients are the coefficients by which each successive power of @x is multiplied.
    
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    Let us assume that the cells A1, A2, ..., A5 contain numbers 1.23, 2.32, 2.98, 3.42, and 4.33.  Then
    SERIESSUM(3,1,2.23,A1:A5) equals 251416.43018.
    
    @SEEALSO=COUNT,SUM
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=SERIESSUM
    @SYNTAX=SERIESSUM(x,n,m,系數)
    @DESCRIPTION=SERIESSUM 函數會回傳一個冪級數所有分項的總和。@x 是冪級數的底數，@n 是第一個分項中 @x 的指數，@m 是每個分項中指數遞增的數值，而 @系數 是每個分項乘上的系數。
    
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    我們來假設 A1、A2、...、A5 的數值為 1.23、2.32、2.98、3.42 和 4.33。這樣
    SERIESSUM(3,1,2.23,A1:A5) 等於 251416.43018
    
    @SEEALSO=COUNT,SUM

en: @FUNCTION=MINVERSE
    @SYNTAX=MINVERSE(matrix)
    @DESCRIPTION=MINVERSE function returns the inverse matrix of @matrix.
    
    * If @matrix cannot be inverted, MINVERSE returns #NUM! error.
    * If @matrix does not contain equal number of columns and rows, MINVERSE returns #VALUE! error.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    
    @SEEALSO=MMULT, MDETERM
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=MINVERSE
    @SYNTAX=MINVERSE(矩陣)
    @DESCRIPTION=MINVERSE 函數回傳指定矩陣的反矩陣。
    
    * 如果無法計算出反矩陣，MINVERSE 會回傳 #NUM! 錯誤碼。
    * 如果 <矩陣> 的行數和列數不同，MINVERSE 會回傳 #VALUE! 錯誤碼。
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    
    @SEEALSO=MMULT, MDETERM

en: @FUNCTION=MMULT
    @SYNTAX=MMULT(array1,array2)
    @DESCRIPTION=MMULT function returns the matrix product of two arrays. The result is an array with the same number of rows as @array1 and the same number of columns as @array2.
    
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    
    @SEEALSO=TRANSPOSE,MINVERSE
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=MMULT
    @SYNTAX=MMULT(陣列1,陣列2)
    @DESCRIPTION=MMULT 函數回傳兩個陣列的矩陣乘積。回傳值是一個陣列，它的行數等於 <陣列1> 的行數，而列數等於 <陣列2> 的列數。
    
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    
    @SEEALSO=TRANSPOSE,MINVERSE

en: @FUNCTION=MDETERM
    @SYNTAX=MDETERM(matrix)
    @DESCRIPTION=MDETERM function returns the determinant of a given matrix.
    
    * If the @matrix does not contain equal number of columns and rows, MDETERM returns #VALUE! error.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    Let us assume that A1, ..., A4 contain numbers 2, 3, 7, and 3, B1, ..., B4 4, 2, 4, and 1, C1, ..., C4 9, 4, 3, and 2, and D1, ..., D4 7, 3, 6, and 5. Then
    MDETERM(A1:D4) equals 148.
    
    @SEEALSO=MMULT, MINVERSE
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=MDETERM
    @SYNTAX=MDETERM(矩陣)
    @DESCRIPTION=MDETERM 函數會回傳指定矩陣的行列式。
    
    * 如果 <矩陣> 的行數及列數不一樣，MDETERM 會回傳 #VALUE! 錯誤碼。
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    我們來假設 A1、...、A4 的數值為 2、3、7、3；B1、...、B4 為 4、2、4、1；C1、...、C4 為 9、4、3、2；D1、...、D4 為 7、3、6、5。這樣
    MDETERM(A1:D4) 等於 148
    
    @SEEALSO=MMULT, MINVERSE

en: @FUNCTION=SUMPRODUCT
    @SYNTAX=SUMPRODUCT(range1,range2,...)
    @DESCRIPTION=SUMPRODUCT function multiplies corresponding data entries in the given arrays or ranges, and then returns the sum of those products.  If an array entry is not numeric, the value zero is used instead.
    
    * If arrays or range arguments do not have the same dimensions, SUMPRODUCT returns #VALUE! error.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    Let us assume that the cells A1, A2, ..., A5 contain numbers 11, 15, 17, 21, and 43 and the cells B1, B2, ..., B5 hold numbers 13, 22, 31, 33, and 39.  Then
    SUMPRODUCT(A1:A5,B1:B5) equals 3370.
    
    @SEEALSO=SUM,PRODUCT
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=SUMPRODUCT
    @SYNTAX=SUMPRODUCT(範圍1,範圍2,...)
    @DESCRIPTION=SUMPRODUCT 函數將數個指定陣列或範圍中相應的儲存格數值相乘，並回傳它們的總和。如果某個陣列元素不是數字，會使用 0 代替。
    
    * 如果各個陣列或範圍的大小不一樣，SUMPRODUCT 會回傳 #VALUE! 錯誤碼。
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    我們來假設儲存格 A1、A2、...、A5 的數值為 11、15、17、21 和 43，而儲存格 B1、B2、...、B5 的數值為 13、22、31、33 和 39。這樣
    SUMPRODUCT(A1:A5,B1:B5) 等於 3370
    
    @SEEALSO=SUM,PRODUCT

en: @FUNCTION=RAND
    @SYNTAX=RAND()
    @DESCRIPTION=RAND returns a random number between zero and one.
    
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    RAND() returns a random number greater than zero but less than one.
    
    @SEEALSO=RANDBETWEEN
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=RAND
    @SYNTAX=RAND()
    @DESCRIPTION=RAND 會回傳一個 0 與 1 之間的隨機數 ([0..1])。
    
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    RAND() 會回傳一個大於 0 但小於 1 的隨機數。
    
    @SEEALSO=RANDBETWEEN

en: @FUNCTION=RANDUNIFORM
    @SYNTAX=RANDUNIFORM(a,b)
    @DESCRIPTION=RANDUNIFORM returns a random variate from the uniform (flat) distribution from a to b. The distribution is,
    
    	p(x) dx = {1 over (b-a)} dx : for a <= x < b.
    p(x) dx = 0 : for x < a or b <= x.
    * If @a > @b RANDUNIFORM returns #NUM! error.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    RANDUNIFORM(1.4,4.2) returns a random number greater than or equal to 1.4 but less than 4.2.
    
    @SEEALSO=RANDBETWEEN,RAND
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=RAND
    @SYNTAX=RAND()
    @DESCRIPTION=RAND 會回傳一個 0 與 1 之間的隨機數 ([0..1])。
    
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    RAND() 會回傳一個大於 0 但小於 1 的隨機數。
    
    @SEEALSO=RANDBETWEEN

en: @FUNCTION=RANDEXP
    @SYNTAX=RANDEXP(b)
    @DESCRIPTION=RANDEXP returns a exponentially-distributed random number.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    RANDEXP(0.5).
    
    @SEEALSO=RAND,RANDBETWEEN
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=RANDEXP
    @SYNTAX=RANDEXP(b)
    @DESCRIPTION=RANDEXP 會回傳一個以指數方式分佈的隨機數。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    RandExp(0.5)
    
    @SEEALSO=RAND,RANDBETWEEN

en: @FUNCTION=RANDPOISSON
    @SYNTAX=RANDPOISSON(lambda)
    @DESCRIPTION=RANDPOISSON returns a Poisson-distributed random number.
    
    * If @lambda < 0 RANDPOISSON returns #NUM! error.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    RANDPOISSON(3).
    
    @SEEALSO=RAND,RANDBETWEEN
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=RANDEXP
    @SYNTAX=RANDEXP(b)
    @DESCRIPTION=RANDEXP 會回傳一個以指數方式分佈的隨機數。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    RandExp(0.5)
    
    @SEEALSO=RAND,RANDBETWEEN

en: @FUNCTION=RANDBINOM
    @SYNTAX=RANDBINOM(p,trials)
    @DESCRIPTION=RANDBINOM returns a binomially-distributed random number.
    
    * If @p < 0 or @p > 1 RANDBINOM returns #NUM! error.
    * If @trials < 0 RANDBINOM returns #NUM! error. 
    @EXAMPLES=
    RANDBINOM(0.5,2).
    
    @SEEALSO=RAND,RANDBETWEEN
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=RANDEXP
    @SYNTAX=RANDEXP(b)
    @DESCRIPTION=RANDEXP 會回傳一個以指數方式分佈的隨機數。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    RandExp(0.5)
    
    @SEEALSO=RAND,RANDBETWEEN

en: @FUNCTION=RANDBETWEEN
    @SYNTAX=RANDBETWEEN(bottom,top)
    @DESCRIPTION=RANDBETWEEN function returns a random integer number between and including @bottom and @top.
    
    * If @bottom or @top is non-integer, they are truncated.
    * If @bottom > @top, RANDBETWEEN returns #NUM! error.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    RANDBETWEEN(3,7).
    
    @SEEALSO=RAND,RANDUNIFORM
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=RANDBETWEEN
    @SYNTAX=RANDBETWEEN(下限,上限)
    @DESCRIPTION=RANDBETWEEN 函數會回傳一個隨機整數，它是在包括 <下限> 及 <上限> 的範圍之內。
    
    * 如果 <下限> 或 <上限> 不是整數，會截取它們的整數部份計算。
    * 如果 <下限> 大於 <上限>，RANDBETWEEN 會回傳 #NUM! 錯誤碼。
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    RANDBETWEEN(3,7)
    
    @SEEALSO=RAND,RANDUNIFORM

en: @FUNCTION=RANDNEGBINOM
    @SYNTAX=RANDNEGBINOM(p,failures)
    @DESCRIPTION=RANDNEGBINOM returns a negative binomially-distributed random number.
    
    * If @p < 0 or @p > 1, RANDNEGBINOM returns #NUM! error.
    * If @failures < 1, RANDNEGBINOM returns #NUM! error.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    RANDNEGBINOM(0.5,2).
    
    @SEEALSO=RAND,RANDBETWEEN
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=RANDEXP
    @SYNTAX=RANDEXP(b)
    @DESCRIPTION=RANDEXP 會回傳一個以指數方式分佈的隨機數。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    RandExp(0.5)
    
    @SEEALSO=RAND,RANDBETWEEN

en: @FUNCTION=RANDBERNOULLI
    @SYNTAX=RANDBERNOULLI(p)
    @DESCRIPTION=RANDBERNOULLI returns a Bernoulli-distributed random number.
    
    * If @p < 0 or @p > 1 RANDBERNOULLI returns #NUM! error.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    RANDBERNOULLI(0.5).
    
    @SEEALSO=RAND,RANDBETWEEN
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=RANDEXP
    @SYNTAX=RANDEXP(b)
    @DESCRIPTION=RANDEXP 會回傳一個以指數方式分佈的隨機數。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    RandExp(0.5)
    
    @SEEALSO=RAND,RANDBETWEEN

en: @FUNCTION=RANDNORM
    @SYNTAX=RANDNORM(mean,stdev)
    @DESCRIPTION=RANDNORM returns a normal-distributed random number.
    
    * If @stdev < 0 RANDNORM returns #NUM! error.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    RANDNORM(0,1).
    
    @SEEALSO=RAND
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=RANDEXP
    @SYNTAX=RANDEXP(b)
    @DESCRIPTION=RANDEXP 會回傳一個以指數方式分佈的隨機數。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    RandExp(0.5)
    
    @SEEALSO=RAND,RANDBETWEEN

en: @FUNCTION=RANDCAUCHY
    @SYNTAX=RANDCAUCHY(a)
    @DESCRIPTION=RANDCAUCHY returns a Cauchy-distributed random number with scale parameter a. The Cauchy distribution is also known as the Lorentz distribution.
    
    * If @a < 0 RANDCAUCHY returns #NUM! error.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    RANDCAUCHY(1).
    
    @SEEALSO=RAND
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=RANDEXP
    @SYNTAX=RANDEXP(b)
    @DESCRIPTION=RANDEXP 會回傳一個以指數方式分佈的隨機數。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    RandExp(0.5)
    
    @SEEALSO=RAND,RANDBETWEEN

en: @FUNCTION=RANDLOGNORM
    @SYNTAX=RANDLOGNORM(zeta,sigma)
    @DESCRIPTION=RANDLOGNORM returns a lognormal-distributed random number.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    RANDLOGNORM(1,2).
    
    @SEEALSO=RAND
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=RANDEXP
    @SYNTAX=RANDEXP(b)
    @DESCRIPTION=RANDEXP 會回傳一個以指數方式分佈的隨機數。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    RandExp(0.5)
    
    @SEEALSO=RAND,RANDBETWEEN

en: @FUNCTION=RANDWEIBULL
    @SYNTAX=RANDWEIBULL(a,b)
    @DESCRIPTION=RANDWEIBULL returns a Weibull-distributed random number.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    RANDWEIBULL(1,2).
    
    @SEEALSO=RAND
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=RANDEXP
    @SYNTAX=RANDEXP(b)
    @DESCRIPTION=RANDEXP 會回傳一個以指數方式分佈的隨機數。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    RandExp(0.5)
    
    @SEEALSO=RAND,RANDBETWEEN

en: @FUNCTION=RANDLAPLACE
    @SYNTAX=RANDLAPLACE(a)
    @DESCRIPTION=RANDLAPLACE returns a Laplace-distributed random number. Laplace distribution is also known as two-sided exponential probability distribution.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    RANDLAPLACE(1).
    
    @SEEALSO=RAND
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=RANDEXP
    @SYNTAX=RANDEXP(b)
    @DESCRIPTION=RANDEXP 會回傳一個以指數方式分佈的隨機數。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    RandExp(0.5)
    
    @SEEALSO=RAND,RANDBETWEEN

en: @FUNCTION=RANDRAYLEIGH
    @SYNTAX=RANDRAYLEIGH(sigma)
    @DESCRIPTION=RANDRAYLEIGH returns a Rayleigh-distributed random number.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    RANDRAYLEIGH(1).
    
    @SEEALSO=RAND
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=RANDEXP
    @SYNTAX=RANDEXP(b)
    @DESCRIPTION=RANDEXP 會回傳一個以指數方式分佈的隨機數。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    RandExp(0.5)
    
    @SEEALSO=RAND,RANDBETWEEN

en: @FUNCTION=RANDGAMMA
    @SYNTAX=RANDGAMMA(a,b)
    @DESCRIPTION=RANDGAMMA returns a Gamma-distributed random number.
    
    * If @a <= 0 RANDGAMMA returns #NUM! error.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    RANDGAMMA(1,2).
    
    @SEEALSO=RAND
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=RANDEXP
    @SYNTAX=RANDEXP(b)
    @DESCRIPTION=RANDEXP 會回傳一個以指數方式分佈的隨機數。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    RandExp(0.5)
    
    @SEEALSO=RAND,RANDBETWEEN

en: @FUNCTION=RANDPARETO
    @SYNTAX=RANDPARETO(a,b)
    @DESCRIPTION=RANDPARETO returns a Pareto-distributed random number.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    RANDPARETO(1,2).
    
    @SEEALSO=RAND
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=RANDEXP
    @SYNTAX=RANDEXP(b)
    @DESCRIPTION=RANDEXP 會回傳一個以指數方式分佈的隨機數。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    RandExp(0.5)
    
    @SEEALSO=RAND,RANDBETWEEN

en: @FUNCTION=RANDFDIST
    @SYNTAX=RANDFDIST(nu1,nu2)
    @DESCRIPTION=RANDFDIST returns a F-distributed random number.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    RANDFDIST(1,2).
    
    @SEEALSO=RAND,RANDGAMMA
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=RANDEXP
    @SYNTAX=RANDEXP(b)
    @DESCRIPTION=RANDEXP 會回傳一個以指數方式分佈的隨機數。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    RandExp(0.5)
    
    @SEEALSO=RAND,RANDBETWEEN

en: @FUNCTION=RANDBETA
    @SYNTAX=RANDBETA(a,b)
    @DESCRIPTION=RANDBETA returns a Beta-distributed random number.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    RANDBETA(1,2).
    
    @SEEALSO=RAND,RANDGAMMA
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=RANDEXP
    @SYNTAX=RANDEXP(b)
    @DESCRIPTION=RANDEXP 會回傳一個以指數方式分佈的隨機數。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    RandExp(0.5)
    
    @SEEALSO=RAND,RANDBETWEEN

en: @FUNCTION=RANDLOGISTIC
    @SYNTAX=RANDLOGISTIC(a)
    @DESCRIPTION=RANDLOGISTIC returns a logistic-distributed random number.  The distribution function is,
    
    	p(x) dx = { exp(-x/a) over a (1 + exp(-x/a))^2 } dx for -infty < x < +infty.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    RANDLOGISTIC(1).
    
    @SEEALSO=RAND
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=RANDEXP
    @SYNTAX=RANDEXP(b)
    @DESCRIPTION=RANDEXP 會回傳一個以指數方式分佈的隨機數。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    RandExp(0.5)
    
    @SEEALSO=RAND,RANDBETWEEN

en: @FUNCTION=RANDGEOM
    @SYNTAX=RANDGEOM(p)
    @DESCRIPTION=RANDGEOM returns a geometric-distributed random number. The number of independent trials with probability @p until the first success. The probability distribution for geometric variates is, 
    
    	p(k) =  p (1-p)^(k-1), for k >= 1.
    
    * If @p < 0 or @p > 1 RANDGEOM returns #NUM! error. 
    @EXAMPLES=
    RANDGEOM(0.4).
    
    @SEEALSO=RAND
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=RANDEXP
    @SYNTAX=RANDEXP(b)
    @DESCRIPTION=RANDEXP 會回傳一個以指數方式分佈的隨機數。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    RandExp(0.5)
    
    @SEEALSO=RAND,RANDBETWEEN

en: @FUNCTION=RANDLOG
    @SYNTAX=RANDLOG(p)
    @DESCRIPTION=RANDLOG returns a logarithmic-distributed random number.
    
    * If @p < 0 or @p > 1 RANDLOG returns #NUM! error.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    RANDLOG(0.72).
    
    @SEEALSO=RAND
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=RANDEXP
    @SYNTAX=RANDEXP(b)
    @DESCRIPTION=RANDEXP 會回傳一個以指數方式分佈的隨機數。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    RandExp(0.5)
    
    @SEEALSO=RAND,RANDBETWEEN

en: @FUNCTION=RANDCHISQ
    @SYNTAX=RANDCHISQ(nu)
    @DESCRIPTION=RANDCHISQ returns a Chi-Square-distributed random number.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    RANDCHISQ(0.5).
    
    @SEEALSO=RAND,RANDGAMMA
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=RANDEXP
    @SYNTAX=RANDEXP(b)
    @DESCRIPTION=RANDEXP 會回傳一個以指數方式分佈的隨機數。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    RandExp(0.5)
    
    @SEEALSO=RAND,RANDBETWEEN

en: @FUNCTION=RANDTDIST
    @SYNTAX=RANDTDIST(nu)
    @DESCRIPTION=RANDTDIST returns a T-distributed random number.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    RANDTDIST(0.5).
    
    @SEEALSO=RAND
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=RANDEXP
    @SYNTAX=RANDEXP(b)
    @DESCRIPTION=RANDEXP 會回傳一個以指數方式分佈的隨機數。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    RandExp(0.5)
    
    @SEEALSO=RAND,RANDBETWEEN

en: @FUNCTION=RANDGUMBEL
    @SYNTAX=RANDGUMBEL(a,b[,type])
    @DESCRIPTION=RANDGUMBEL returns a Type I or Type II Gumbel-distributed random number. @type is either 1 or 2 and specifies the type of the distribution (Type I or Type II).
    
    * If @type is neither 1 nor 2, RANDGUMBEL returns #NUM! error.
    * If @type is omitted, Type I is assumed.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    RANDGUMBEL(0.5,1,2).
    
    @SEEALSO=RAND
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=RANDEXP
    @SYNTAX=RANDEXP(b)
    @DESCRIPTION=RANDEXP 會回傳一個以指數方式分佈的隨機數。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    RandExp(0.5)
    
    @SEEALSO=RAND,RANDBETWEEN

en: @FUNCTION=RANDLEVY
    @SYNTAX=RANDLEVY(c,alpha[,beta])
    @DESCRIPTION=RANDLEVY returns a Levy-distributed random number. If @beta is omitted, it is assumed to be 0.
    
    * For @alpha = 1, @beta=0, we get the Lorentz distribution.
    * For @alpha = 2, @beta=0, we get the normal distribution.
    
    * If @alpha <= 0 or @alpha > 2, RANDLEVY returns #NUM! error.
    * If @beta < -1 or @beta > 1, RANDLEVY returns #NUM! error.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    RANDLEVY(0.5,0.1,1).
    
    @SEEALSO=RAND
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=RANDEXP
    @SYNTAX=RANDEXP(b)
    @DESCRIPTION=RANDEXP 會回傳一個以指數方式分佈的隨機數。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    RandExp(0.5)
    
    @SEEALSO=RAND,RANDBETWEEN

en: @FUNCTION=VARP
    @SYNTAX=VARP(b1, b2, ...)
    @DESCRIPTION=VARP calculates the variance of an entire population.
    VARP is also known as the N-variance.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    Let us assume that the cells A1, A2, ..., A5 contain numbers 11.4, 17.3, 21.3, 25.9, and 40.1.  Then
    VARP(A1:A5) equals 94.112.
    
    @SEEALSO=AVERAGE,DVAR,DVARP,STDEV,VAR
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=COUNT
    @SYNTAX=COUNT(b1, b2, ...)
    @DESCRIPTION=COUNT 回傳參數中整數或浮點數的個數。
    
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    我們來假設儲存格 A1、A2、...、A5 的數值為 11.4、17.3、21.3、25.9 和 40.1。這樣
    COUNT(A1:A5) 等於 5
    
    @SEEALSO=AVERAGE

en: @FUNCTION=VAR
    @SYNTAX=VAR(b1, b2, ...)
    @DESCRIPTION=VAR calculates sample variance of the given sample. To get the true variance of a complete population use VARP.
    VAR is also known as the N-1-variance. Under reasonable conditions, it is the maximum-likelihood estimator for the true variance.
    
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    Let us assume that the cells A1, A2, ..., A5 contain numbers 11.4, 17.3, 21.3, 25.9, and 40.1.  Then
    VAR(A1:A5) equals 117.64.
    
    @SEEALSO=VARP,STDEV
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=MAX
    @SYNTAX=MAX(b1, b2, ...)
    @DESCRIPTION=MAX 會回傳所有參數中最大的數值。負數會小於正數。
    
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    我們來假設儲存格 A1、A2、...、A5 的數值為 11.4、17.3、21.3、25.9 和 40.1。這樣
    MAX(A1:A5) 等於 40.1
    
    @SEEALSO=MIN,ABS

en: @FUNCTION=STDEV
    @SYNTAX=STDEV(b1, b2, ...)
    @DESCRIPTION=STDEV returns the sample standard deviation of the given sample.
    To obtain the population standard deviation of a whole population use STDEVP.
    STDEV is also known as the N-1-standard deviation.
    Under reasonable conditions, it is the maximum-likelihood estimator for the true population standard deviation.
    
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    Let us assume that the cells A1, A2, ..., A5 contain numbers 11.4, 17.3, 21.3, 25.9, and 40.1.  Then
    STDEV(A1:A5) equals 10.84619749.
    
    @SEEALSO=AVERAGE,DSTDEV,DSTDEVP,STDEVA,STDEVPA,VAR
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=MAX
    @SYNTAX=MAX(b1, b2, ...)
    @DESCRIPTION=MAX 會回傳所有參數中最大的數值。負數會小於正數。
    
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    我們來假設儲存格 A1、A2、...、A5 的數值為 11.4、17.3、21.3、25.9 和 40.1。這樣
    MAX(A1:A5) 等於 40.1
    
    @SEEALSO=MIN,ABS

en: @FUNCTION=STDEVP
    @SYNTAX=STDEVP(b1, b2, ...)
    @DESCRIPTION=STDEVP returns the population standard deviation of the given population. 
    This is also known as the N-standard deviation
    
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    Let us assume that the cells A1, A2, ..., A5 contain numbers 11.4, 17.3, 21.3, 25.9, and 40.1.  Then
    STDEVP(A1:A5) equals 9.701133954.
    
    @SEEALSO=STDEV,STDEVA,STDEVPA
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=COUNT
    @SYNTAX=COUNT(b1, b2, ...)
    @DESCRIPTION=COUNT 回傳參數中整數或浮點數的個數。
    
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    我們來假設儲存格 A1、A2、...、A5 的數值為 11.4、17.3、21.3、25.9 和 40.1。這樣
    COUNT(A1:A5) 等於 5
    
    @SEEALSO=AVERAGE

en: @FUNCTION=RANK
    @SYNTAX=RANK(x,ref[,order])
    @DESCRIPTION=RANK returns the rank of a number in a list of numbers.  @x is the number whose rank you want to find, @ref is the list of numbers, and @order specifies how to rank numbers.  If @order is 0, numbers are ranked in descending order, otherwise numbers are ranked in ascending order.
    
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    Let us assume that the cells A1, A2, ..., A5 contain numbers 11.4, 17.3, 21.3, 25.9, and 40.1.  Then
    RANK(17.3,A1:A5) equals 4.
    
    @SEEALSO=PERCENTRANK
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=MAX
    @SYNTAX=MAX(b1, b2, ...)
    @DESCRIPTION=MAX 會回傳所有參數中最大的數值。負數會小於正數。
    
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    我們來假設儲存格 A1、A2、...、A5 的數值為 11.4、17.3、21.3、25.9 和 40.1。這樣
    MAX(A1:A5) 等於 40.1
    
    @SEEALSO=MIN,ABS

en: @FUNCTION=TRIMMEAN
    @SYNTAX=TRIMMEAN(ref,fraction)
    @DESCRIPTION=TRIMMEAN returns the mean of the interior of a data set. @ref is the list of numbers whose mean you want to calculate and @fraction is the fraction of the data set excluded from the mean. For example, if @fraction=0.2 and the data set contains 40 numbers, 8 numbers are trimmed from the data set (40 x 0.2), 4 from the top and 4 from the bottom of the set.
    
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    Let us assume that the cells A1, A2, ..., A5 contain numbers 11.4, 17.3, 21.3, 25.9, and 40.1.  Then
    TRIMMEAN(A1:A5,0.2) equals 23.2.
    
    @SEEALSO=AVERAGE,GEOMEAN,HARMEAN,MEDIAN,MODE
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=MEDIAN
    @SYNTAX=MEDIAN(n1, n2, ...)
    @DESCRIPTION=MEDIAN 會回傳一堆數值的中位數。
    
    * 字串及空白的儲存格都會忽略不計。
    * 如果 MEDIAN 的參數數目是偶數，則取最中間兩個數字的平均值。
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    我們來假設儲存格 A1、A2、...、A5 的數值為 11.4、17.3、21.3、25.9 和 40.1。這樣
    MEDIAN(A1:A5) 等於 21.3
    
    @SEEALSO=AVERAGE,COUNT,COUNTA,DAVERAGE,MODE,SUM

en: @FUNCTION=COVAR
    @SYNTAX=COVAR(array1,array2)
    @DESCRIPTION=COVAR returns the covariance of two data sets.
    
    * Strings and empty cells are simply ignored.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    Let us assume that the cells A1, A2, ..., A5 contain numbers 11.4, 17.3, 21.3, 25.9, and 40.1, and the cells B1, B2, ... B5 23.2, 25.8, 29.9, 33.5, and 42.7.  Then
    COVAR(A1:A5,B1:B5) equals 65.858.
    
    @SEEALSO=CORREL,FISHER,FISHERINV
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=COVAR
    @SYNTAX=COVAR(陣列1,陣列2)
    @DESCRIPTION=COVAR 會回傳兩組數據的協方差。
    
    * 字串及空白的儲存格會完全忽略。
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    我們來假設儲存格 A1、A2、...、A5 的數值為 11.4、17.3、21.3、25.9 和 40.1，而 B1、B2、...、B5 為 23.2、25.8、29.9、33.5 和 42.7。這樣
    COVAR(A1:A5,B1:B5) 等於 65.858
    
    @SEEALSO=CORREL,FISHER,FISHERINV

en: @FUNCTION=CORREL
    @SYNTAX=CORREL(array1,array2)
    @DESCRIPTION=CORREL returns the correlation coefficient of two data sets.
    
    * Strings and empty cells are simply ignored.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    Let us assume that the cells A1, A2, ..., A5 contain numbers 11.4, 17.3, 21.3, 25.9, and 40.1, and the cells B1, B2, ... B5 23.2, 25.8, 29.9, 33.5, and 42.7.  Then
    CORREL(A1:A5,B1:B5) equals 0.996124788.
    
    @SEEALSO=COVAR,FISHER,FISHERINV
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=CORREL
    @SYNTAX=CORREL(陣列1,陣列2)
    @DESCRIPTION=CORREL 會回傳兩組數據的相關系數。
    
    * 字串及空白的儲存格都會忽略不計。
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    我們來假設儲存格 A1、A2、...、A5 的數值為 11.4、17.3、21.3、25.9 和 40.1，而 B1、B2、...、B5 為 23.2、25.8、29.9、33.5 和 42.7。這樣
    CORREL(A1:A5,B1:B5) 等於 0.996124788
    
    @SEEALSO=COVAR,FISHER,FISHERINV

en: @FUNCTION=NEGBINOMDIST
    @SYNTAX=NEGBINOMDIST(f,t,p)
    @DESCRIPTION=NEGBINOMDIST function returns the negative binomial distribution. @f is the number of failures, @t is the threshold number of successes, and @p is the probability of a success.
    
    * If @f or @t is a non-integer it is truncated.
    * If (@f + @t -1) <= 0 NEGBINOMDIST returns #NUM! error.
    * If @p < 0 or @p > 1 NEGBINOMDIST returns #NUM! error.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    NEGBINOMDIST(2,5,0.55) equals 0.152872629.
    
    @SEEALSO=BINOMDIST,COMBIN,FACT,HYPGEOMDIST,PERMUT
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=PERMUT
    @SYNTAX=PERMUT(n,k)
    @DESCRIPTION=PERMUT 函數會在 <n> 個物件中取 <k> 個物件來排列，回傳有多少種可能的排列方式。
    
    * If @n = 0 PERMUT 會回傳 #NUM! 錯誤碼。
    * If @n < @k PERMUT 會回傳 #NUM! 錯誤碼。
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    PERMUT(7,3) 等於 210
    
    @SEEALSO=COMBIN

en: @FUNCTION=NORMSDIST
    @SYNTAX=NORMSDIST(x)
    @DESCRIPTION=NORMSDIST function returns the standard normal cumulative distribution. @x is the value for which you want the distribution.
    
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    NORMSDIST(2) equals 0.977249868.
    
    @SEEALSO=NORMDIST
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=PERMUT
    @SYNTAX=PERMUT(n,k)
    @DESCRIPTION=PERMUT 函數會在 <n> 個物件中取 <k> 個物件來排列，回傳有多少種可能的排列方式。
    
    * If @n = 0 PERMUT 會回傳 #NUM! 錯誤碼。
    * If @n < @k PERMUT 會回傳 #NUM! 錯誤碼。
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    PERMUT(7,3) 等於 210
    
    @SEEALSO=COMBIN

en: @FUNCTION=NORMSINV
    @SYNTAX=NORMSINV(p)
    @DESCRIPTION=NORMSINV function returns the inverse of the standard normal cumulative distribution. @p is the given probability corresponding to the normal distribution.
    
    * If @p < 0 or @p > 1 NORMSINV returns #NUM! error.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    NORMSINV(0.2) equals -0.841621234.
    
    @SEEALSO=NORMDIST,NORMINV,NORMSDIST,STANDARDIZE,ZTEST
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=PERMUT
    @SYNTAX=PERMUT(n,k)
    @DESCRIPTION=PERMUT 函數會在 <n> 個物件中取 <k> 個物件來排列，回傳有多少種可能的排列方式。
    
    * If @n = 0 PERMUT 會回傳 #NUM! 錯誤碼。
    * If @n < @k PERMUT 會回傳 #NUM! 錯誤碼。
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    PERMUT(7,3) 等於 210
    
    @SEEALSO=COMBIN

en: @FUNCTION=LOGNORMDIST
    @SYNTAX=LOGNORMDIST(x,mean,stddev)
    @DESCRIPTION=LOGNORMDIST function returns the lognormal distribution. @x is the value for which you want the distribution, @mean is the mean of the distribution, and @stddev is the standard deviation of the distribution.
    
    * If @stddev = 0 LOGNORMDIST returns #DIV/0! error.
    * If @x <= 0, @mean < 0 or @stddev < 0 LOGNORMDIST returns #NUM! error.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    LOGNORMDIST(3,1,2) equals 0.519662338.
    
    @SEEALSO=NORMDIST
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=PERMUT
    @SYNTAX=PERMUT(n,k)
    @DESCRIPTION=PERMUT 函數會在 <n> 個物件中取 <k> 個物件來排列，回傳有多少種可能的排列方式。
    
    * If @n = 0 PERMUT 會回傳 #NUM! 錯誤碼。
    * If @n < @k PERMUT 會回傳 #NUM! 錯誤碼。
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    PERMUT(7,3) 等於 210
    
    @SEEALSO=COMBIN

en: @FUNCTION=LOGINV
    @SYNTAX=LOGINV(p,mean,stddev)
    @DESCRIPTION=LOGINV function returns the inverse of the lognormal cumulative distribution. @p is the given probability corresponding to the normal distribution, @mean is the arithmetic mean of the distribution, and @stddev is the standard deviation of the distribution.
    
    * If @p < 0 or @p > 1 or @stddev <= 0 LOGINV returns #NUM! error.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    LOGINV(0.5,2,3) equals 7.389056099.
    
    @SEEALSO=EXP,LN,LOG,LOG10,LOGNORMDIST
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=PERMUT
    @SYNTAX=PERMUT(n,k)
    @DESCRIPTION=PERMUT 函數會在 <n> 個物件中取 <k> 個物件來排列，回傳有多少種可能的排列方式。
    
    * If @n = 0 PERMUT 會回傳 #NUM! 錯誤碼。
    * If @n < @k PERMUT 會回傳 #NUM! 錯誤碼。
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    PERMUT(7,3) 等於 210
    
    @SEEALSO=COMBIN

en: @FUNCTION=FISHERINV
    @SYNTAX=FISHERINV(x)
    @DESCRIPTION=FISHERINV function returns the inverse of the Fisher transformation at @x.
    
    * If @x is non-number FISHERINV returns #VALUE! error.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    FISHERINV(2) equals 0.96402758.
    
    @SEEALSO=FISHER
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=SQRT
    @SYNTAX=SQRT(x)
    @DESCRIPTION=SQRT 函數會回傳 @x 的平方根。
    
    * 如果 @x 是負數，SQRT 會回傳 #NUM! 錯誤碼。
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    SQRT(2) 等於 1.4142136
    
    @SEEALSO=POWER

en: @FUNCTION=MODE
    @SYNTAX=MODE(n1, n2, ...)
    @DESCRIPTION=MODE returns the most common number of the data set. If the data set has many most common numbers MODE returns the first one of them.
    
    * Strings and empty cells are simply ignored.
    * If the data set does not contain any duplicates MODE returns #N/A error.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    Let us assume that the cells A1, A2, ..., A5 contain numbers 11.4, 17.3, 11.4, 25.9, and 40.1.  Then
    MODE(A1:A5) equals 11.4.
    
    @SEEALSO=AVERAGE,MEDIAN
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=MODE
    @SYNTAX=MODE(n1, n2, ...)
    @DESCRIPTION=MODE 回傳一堆數字中最常出現的數字。如果數據中同時
    有多個最常出現的數字，則回傳第一個。
    
    * 字串和空白的儲存格都會忽略不計。
    * 如果數據中沒有任何重複的數值 MODE 會回傳 #N/A 錯誤碼。
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    我們來假設儲存格 A1、A2、...、A5 的數值為 11.4、17.3、11.4、25.9 和 40.1。這樣
    MODE(A1:A5) 等於 11.4
    
    @SEEALSO=AVERAGE,MEDIAN

en: @FUNCTION=HARMEAN
    @SYNTAX=HARMEAN(b1, b2, ...)
    @DESCRIPTION=HARMEAN returns the harmonic mean of the N data points (that is, N divided by the sum of the inverses of the data points).
    
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    Let us assume that the cells A1, A2, ..., A5 contain numbers 11.4, 17.3, 21.3, 25.9, and 40.1.  Then
    HARMEAN(A1:A5) equals 19.529814427.
    
    @SEEALSO=AVERAGE,GEOMEAN,MEDIAN,MODE,TRIMMEAN
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=HARMEAN
    @SYNTAX=HARMEAN(b1, b2, ...)
    @DESCRIPTION=HARMEAN 回傳所有指定數值的調和平均值 (即是 N 除以所有數值的倒數和)。
    
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    我們來假設儲存格 A1、A2、...、A5 的數值為 11.4、17.3、21.3、25.9 和 40.1。這樣
    HARMEAN(A1:A5) 等於 19.529814427
    
    @SEEALSO=AVERAGE,GEOMEAN,MEDIAN,MODE,TRIMMEAN

en: @FUNCTION=GEOMEAN
    @SYNTAX=GEOMEAN(b1, b2, ...)
    @DESCRIPTION=GEOMEAN returns the geometric mean of the given arguments. This is equal to the Nth root of the product of the terms.
    
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    Let us assume that the cells A1, A2, ..., A5 contain numbers 11.4, 17.3, 21.3, 25.9, and 40.1.  Then
    GEOMEAN(A1:A5) equals 21.279182482.
    
    @SEEALSO=AVERAGE,HARMEAN,MEDIAN,MODE,TRIMMEAN
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=GEOMEAN
    @SYNTAX=GEOMEAN(b1, b2, ...)
    @DESCRIPTION=GEOMEAN 回傳所有指定數值的幾何平均值 (即是所有數值的積的 N 次方根)。
    
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    我們來假設儲存格 A1、A2、...、A5 的數值為 11.4、17.3、21.3、25.9 和 40.1。這樣
    GEOMEAN(A1:A5) 等於 21.279182482
    
    @SEEALSO=AVERAGE,HARMEAN,MEDIAN,MODE,TRIMMEAN

en: @FUNCTION=COUNT
    @SYNTAX=COUNT(b1, b2, ...)
    @DESCRIPTION=COUNT returns the total number of integer or floating point arguments passed.
    
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    Let us assume that the cells A1, A2, ..., A5 contain numbers 11.4, 17.3, 21.3, 25.9, and 40.1.  Then
    COUNT(A1:A5) equals 5.
    
    @SEEALSO=AVERAGE
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=COUNT
    @SYNTAX=COUNT(b1, b2, ...)
    @DESCRIPTION=COUNT 回傳參數中整數或浮點數的個數。
    
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    我們來假設儲存格 A1、A2、...、A5 的數值為 11.4、17.3、21.3、25.9 和 40.1。這樣
    COUNT(A1:A5) 等於 5
    
    @SEEALSO=AVERAGE

en: @FUNCTION=COUNTA
    @SYNTAX=COUNTA(b1, b2, ...)
    @DESCRIPTION=COUNTA returns the number of arguments passed not including empty cells.
    
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    Let us assume that the cells A1, A2, ..., A5 contain numbers and strings 11.4, "missing", "missing", 25.9, and 40.1.  Then
    COUNTA(A1:A5) equals 5.
    
    @SEEALSO=AVERAGE,COUNT,DCOUNT,DCOUNTA,PRODUCT,SUM
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=COUNTA
    @SYNTAX=COUNTA(b1, b2, ...)
    @DESCRIPTION=COUNTA 回傳不包括空白儲存格在內的參數個數。
    
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    我們來假設儲存格 A1、A2、...、A5 的值為 11.4、"missing"、"missing"、25.9 和 40.1，這樣
    COUNTA(A1:A5) 等於 5
    
    @SEEALSO=AVERAGE,COUNT,DCOUNT,DCOUNTA,PRODUCT,SUM

en: @FUNCTION=AVERAGE
    @SYNTAX=AVERAGE(value1, value2,...)
    @DESCRIPTION=AVERAGE computes the average of all the values and cells referenced in the argument list.  This is equivalent to the sum of the arguments divided by the count of the arguments.
    
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    Let us assume that the cells A1, A2, ..., A5 contain numbers 11.4, 17.3, 21.3, 25.9, and 40.1.  Then
    AVERAGE(A1:A5) equals 23.2.
    
    @SEEALSO=SUM, COUNT
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=AVERAGE
    @SYNTAX=AVERAGE(數值1, 數值2,...)
    @DESCRIPTION=AVERAGE 會取參數中所有的數值及參數所代表的儲存格的數值，計算它們的平均值。這即是將參數的總和除以參數的個數。
    
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    我們來假設儲存格 A1、A2、...、A5 的數值為 11.4、17.3、21.3、25.9 和 40.1。這樣
    AVERAGE(A1:A5) 等於 23.2
    
    @SEEALSO=SUM, COUNT

en: @FUNCTION=MIN
    @SYNTAX=MIN(b1, b2, ...)
    @DESCRIPTION=MIN returns the value of the element of the values passed that has the smallest value, with negative numbers considered smaller than positive numbers.
    
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    Let us assume that the cells A1, A2, ..., A5 contain numbers 11.4, 17.3, 21.3, 25.9, and 40.1.  Then
    MIN(A1:A5) equals 11.4.
    
    @SEEALSO=MAX,ABS
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=MIN
    @SYNTAX=MIN(b1, b2, ...)
    @DESCRIPTION=MIN 會回傳所有參數中最小的數值。負數會小於正數。
    
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    我們來假設儲存格 A1、A2、...、A5 的數值為 11.4、17.3、21.3、25.9 和 40.1。這樣
    MIN(A1:A5) 等於 11.4
    
    @SEEALSO=MAX,ABS

en: @FUNCTION=MAX
    @SYNTAX=MAX(b1, b2, ...)
    @DESCRIPTION=MAX returns the value of the element of the values passed that has the largest value, with negative numbers considered smaller than positive numbers.
    
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    Let us assume that the cells A1, A2, ..., A5 contain numbers 11.4, 17.3, 21.3, 25.9, and 40.1.  Then
    MAX(A1:A5) equals 40.1.
    
    @SEEALSO=MIN,ABS
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=MAX
    @SYNTAX=MAX(b1, b2, ...)
    @DESCRIPTION=MAX 會回傳所有參數中最大的數值。負數會小於正數。
    
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    我們來假設儲存格 A1、A2、...、A5 的數值為 11.4、17.3、21.3、25.9 和 40.1。這樣
    MAX(A1:A5) 等於 40.1
    
    @SEEALSO=MIN,ABS

en: @FUNCTION=SKEW
    @SYNTAX=SKEW(n1, n2, ...)
    @DESCRIPTION=SKEW returns an unbiased estimate for skewness of a distribution.
    
    Note, that this is only meaningful if the underlying distribution really has a third moment.  The skewness of a symmetric (e.g., normal) distribution is zero.
    
    * Strings and empty cells are simply ignored.
    * If less than three numbers are given, SKEW returns #DIV/0! error.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    Let us assume that the cells A1, A2, ..., A5 contain numbers 11.4, 17.3, 21.3, 25.9, and 40.1.  Then
    SKEW(A1:A5) equals 0.976798268.
    
    @SEEALSO=AVERAGE,VAR,SKEWP,KURT
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=MODE
    @SYNTAX=MODE(n1, n2, ...)
    @DESCRIPTION=MODE 回傳一堆數字中最常出現的數字。如果數據中同時
    有多個最常出現的數字，則回傳第一個。
    
    * 字串和空白的儲存格都會忽略不計。
    * 如果數據中沒有任何重複的數值 MODE 會回傳 #N/A 錯誤碼。
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    我們來假設儲存格 A1、A2、...、A5 的數值為 11.4、17.3、11.4、25.9 和 40.1。這樣
    MODE(A1:A5) 等於 11.4
    
    @SEEALSO=AVERAGE,MEDIAN

en: @FUNCTION=SKEWP
    @SYNTAX=SKEWP(n1, n2, ...)
    @DESCRIPTION=SKEWP returns the population skewness of a data set.
    
    * Strings and empty cells are simply ignored.
    * If less than two numbers are given, SKEWP returns #DIV/0! error.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    Let us assume that the cells A1, A2, ..., A5 contain numbers 11.4, 17.3, 21.3, 25.9, and 40.1.  Then
    SKEWP(A1:A5) equals 0.655256198.
    
    @SEEALSO=AVERAGE,VARP,SKEW,KURTP
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=MODE
    @SYNTAX=MODE(n1, n2, ...)
    @DESCRIPTION=MODE 回傳一堆數字中最常出現的數字。如果數據中同時
    有多個最常出現的數字，則回傳第一個。
    
    * 字串和空白的儲存格都會忽略不計。
    * 如果數據中沒有任何重複的數值 MODE 會回傳 #N/A 錯誤碼。
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    我們來假設儲存格 A1、A2、...、A5 的數值為 11.4、17.3、11.4、25.9 和 40.1。這樣
    MODE(A1:A5) 等於 11.4
    
    @SEEALSO=AVERAGE,MEDIAN

en: @FUNCTION=EXPONDIST
    @SYNTAX=EXPONDIST(x,y,cumulative)
    @DESCRIPTION=EXPONDIST function returns the exponential distribution. If the @cumulative boolean is false it will return:
    
    	@y * exp (-@y*@x),
    
    otherwise it will return
    
    	1 - exp (-@y*@x).
    
    * If @x < 0 or @y <= 0 this will return an error.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    EXPONDIST(2,4,0) equals 0.001341851.
    
    @SEEALSO=POISSON
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=PERMUT
    @SYNTAX=PERMUT(n,k)
    @DESCRIPTION=PERMUT 函數會在 <n> 個物件中取 <k> 個物件來排列，回傳有多少種可能的排列方式。
    
    * If @n = 0 PERMUT 會回傳 #NUM! 錯誤碼。
    * If @n < @k PERMUT 會回傳 #NUM! 錯誤碼。
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    PERMUT(7,3) 等於 210
    
    @SEEALSO=COMBIN

en: @FUNCTION=BERNOULLI
    @SYNTAX=BERNOULLI(k,p)
    @DESCRIPTION=BERNOULLI returns the probability p(k) of obtaining @k from a Bernoulli distribution with probability parameter @p.
    
    * If @k != 0 and @k != 1 BERNOULLI returns #NUM! error.
    * If @p < 0 or @p > 1 BERNOULLI returns #NUM! error.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    BERNOULLI(0,0.5).
    
    @SEEALSO=RANDBERNOULLI
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=RANDEXP
    @SYNTAX=RANDEXP(b)
    @DESCRIPTION=RANDEXP 會回傳一個以指數方式分佈的隨機數。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    RandExp(0.5)
    
    @SEEALSO=RAND,RANDBETWEEN

en: @FUNCTION=GAMMALN
    @SYNTAX=GAMMALN(x)
    @DESCRIPTION=GAMMALN function returns the natural logarithm of the gamma function.
    
    * If @x is non-number then GAMMALN returns #VALUE! error.
    * If @x <= 0 then GAMMALN returns #NUM! error.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    GAMMALN(23) equals 48.471181352.
    
    @SEEALSO=POISSON
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=LN
    @SYNTAX=LN(x)
    @DESCRIPTION=LN 會回傳 @x 的自然對數。
    
    * 如果 @x <= 0，LN 會回傳 #NUM! 錯誤碼。
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    LN(7) 等於 1.94591
    
    @SEEALSO=EXP, LOG2, LOG10

en: @FUNCTION=GAMMADIST
    @SYNTAX=GAMMADIST(x,alpha,beta,cum)
    @DESCRIPTION=GAMMADIST function returns the gamma distribution. If @cum is TRUE, GAMMADIST returns the incomplete gamma function, otherwise it returns the probability mass function.
    
    * If @x < 0 GAMMADIST returns #NUM! error.
    * If @alpha <= 0 or @beta <= 0, GAMMADIST returns #NUM! error.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    GAMMADIST(1,2,3,0) equals 0.07961459.
    
    @SEEALSO=GAMMAINV
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=PERMUT
    @SYNTAX=PERMUT(n,k)
    @DESCRIPTION=PERMUT 函數會在 <n> 個物件中取 <k> 個物件來排列，回傳有多少種可能的排列方式。
    
    * If @n = 0 PERMUT 會回傳 #NUM! 錯誤碼。
    * If @n < @k PERMUT 會回傳 #NUM! 錯誤碼。
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    PERMUT(7,3) 等於 210
    
    @SEEALSO=COMBIN

en: @FUNCTION=GAMMAINV
    @SYNTAX=GAMMAINV(p,alpha,beta)
    @DESCRIPTION=GAMMAINV function returns the inverse of the cumulative gamma distribution.
    
    * If @p < 0 or @p > 1 GAMMAINV returns #NUM! error.
    * If @alpha <= 0 or @beta <= 0 GAMMAINV returns #NUM! error.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    GAMMAINV(0.34,2,4) equals 4.829093908.
    
    @SEEALSO=GAMMADIST
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=SQRT
    @SYNTAX=SQRT(x)
    @DESCRIPTION=SQRT 函數會回傳 @x 的平方根。
    
    * 如果 @x 是負數，SQRT 會回傳 #NUM! 錯誤碼。
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    SQRT(2) 等於 1.4142136
    
    @SEEALSO=POWER

en: @FUNCTION=CHIDIST
    @SYNTAX=CHIDIST(x,dof)
    @DESCRIPTION=CHIDIST function returns the one-tailed probability of the chi-squared distribution. @dof is the number of degrees of freedom.
    
    * If @dof is non-integer it is truncated.
    * If @dof < 1 CHIDIST returns #NUM! error.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    CHIDIST(5.3,2) equals 0.070651213.
    
    @SEEALSO=CHIINV,CHITEST
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=SQRT
    @SYNTAX=SQRT(x)
    @DESCRIPTION=SQRT 函數會回傳 @x 的平方根。
    
    * 如果 @x 是負數，SQRT 會回傳 #NUM! 錯誤碼。
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    SQRT(2) 等於 1.4142136
    
    @SEEALSO=POWER

en: @FUNCTION=CHIINV
    @SYNTAX=CHIINV(p,dof)
    @DESCRIPTION=CHIINV function returns the inverse of the one-tailed probability of the chi-squared distribution.
    
    * If @p < 0 or @p > 1 or @dof < 1 CHIINV returns #NUM! error.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    CHIINV(0.98,7) equals 1.564293004.
    
    @SEEALSO=CHIDIST,CHITEST
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=LN
    @SYNTAX=LN(x)
    @DESCRIPTION=LN 會回傳 @x 的自然對數。
    
    * 如果 @x <= 0，LN 會回傳 #NUM! 錯誤碼。
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    LN(7) 等於 1.94591
    
    @SEEALSO=EXP, LOG2, LOG10

en: @FUNCTION=BETADIST
    @SYNTAX=BETADIST(x,alpha,beta[,a,b])
    @DESCRIPTION=BETADIST function returns the cumulative beta distribution. @a is the optional lower bound of @x and @b is the optional upper bound of @x.
    * If @a is not given, BETADIST uses 0.
    * If @b is not given, BETADIST uses 1.
    * If @x < @a or @x > @b BETADIST returns #NUM! error.
    * If @alpha <= 0 or @beta <= 0, BETADIST returns #NUM! error.
    * If @a >= @b BETADIST returns #NUM! error.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    BETADIST(0.12,2,3) equals 0.07319808.
    
    @SEEALSO=BETAINV
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=PERMUT
    @SYNTAX=PERMUT(n,k)
    @DESCRIPTION=PERMUT 函數會在 <n> 個物件中取 <k> 個物件來排列，回傳有多少種可能的排列方式。
    
    * If @n = 0 PERMUT 會回傳 #NUM! 錯誤碼。
    * If @n < @k PERMUT 會回傳 #NUM! 錯誤碼。
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    PERMUT(7,3) 等於 210
    
    @SEEALSO=COMBIN

en: @FUNCTION=BETAINV
    @SYNTAX=BETAINV(p,alpha,beta[,a,b])
    @DESCRIPTION=BETAINV function returns the inverse of cumulative beta distribution.  @a is the optional lower bound of @x and @b is the optional upper bound of @x.
    
    * If @a is not given, BETAINV uses 0.
    * If @b is not given, BETAINV uses 1.
    * If @p < 0 or @p > 1 BETAINV returns #NUM! error.
    * If @alpha <= 0 or @beta <= 0, BETAINV returns #NUM! error.
    * If @a >= @b BETAINV returns #NUM! error.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    BETAINV(0.45,1.6,1) equals 0.607096629.
    
    @SEEALSO=BETADIST
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=PERMUT
    @SYNTAX=PERMUT(n,k)
    @DESCRIPTION=PERMUT 函數會在 <n> 個物件中取 <k> 個物件來排列，回傳有多少種可能的排列方式。
    
    * If @n = 0 PERMUT 會回傳 #NUM! 錯誤碼。
    * If @n < @k PERMUT 會回傳 #NUM! 錯誤碼。
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    PERMUT(7,3) 等於 210
    
    @SEEALSO=COMBIN

en: @FUNCTION=TDIST
    @SYNTAX=TDIST(x,dof,tails)
    @DESCRIPTION=TDIST function returns the Student's t-distribution. @dof is the degree of freedom and @tails is 1 or 2 depending on whether you want one-tailed or two-tailed distribution.
    @tails = 1 returns the size of the right tail.
    
    * If @dof < 1 TDIST returns #NUM! error.
    * If @tails is neither 1 or 2 TDIST returns #NUM! error.
    * This function is Excel compatible for non-negative @x.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    TDIST(2,5,1) equals 0.050969739.
    TDIST(-2,5,1) equals 0.949030261.
    TDIST(0,5,2) equals 1.
    
    @SEEALSO=TINV,TTEST
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=PERMUT
    @SYNTAX=PERMUT(n,k)
    @DESCRIPTION=PERMUT 函數會在 <n> 個物件中取 <k> 個物件來排列，回傳有多少種可能的排列方式。
    
    * If @n = 0 PERMUT 會回傳 #NUM! 錯誤碼。
    * If @n < @k PERMUT 會回傳 #NUM! 錯誤碼。
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    PERMUT(7,3) 等於 210
    
    @SEEALSO=COMBIN

en: @FUNCTION=TINV
    @SYNTAX=TINV(p,dof)
    @DESCRIPTION=TINV function returns the inverse of the two-tailed Student's t-distribution.
    
    * If @p < 0 or @p > 1 or @dof < 1 TINV returns #NUM! error.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    TINV(0.4,32) equals 0.852998454.
    
    @SEEALSO=TDIST,TTEST
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=SQRT
    @SYNTAX=SQRT(x)
    @DESCRIPTION=SQRT 函數會回傳 @x 的平方根。
    
    * 如果 @x 是負數，SQRT 會回傳 #NUM! 錯誤碼。
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    SQRT(2) 等於 1.4142136
    
    @SEEALSO=POWER

en: @FUNCTION=FDIST
    @SYNTAX=FDIST(x,dof1,dof2)
    @DESCRIPTION=FDIST function returns the F probability distribution. @dof1 is the numerator degrees of freedom and @dof2 is the denominator degrees of freedom.
    
    * If @x < 0 FDIST returns #NUM! error.
    * If @dof1 < 1 or @dof2 < 1, FDIST returns #NUM! error.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    FDIST(2,5,5) equals 0.232511319.
    
    @SEEALSO=FINV
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=SQRT
    @SYNTAX=SQRT(x)
    @DESCRIPTION=SQRT 函數會回傳 @x 的平方根。
    
    * 如果 @x 是負數，SQRT 會回傳 #NUM! 錯誤碼。
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    SQRT(2) 等於 1.4142136
    
    @SEEALSO=POWER

en: @FUNCTION=LANDAU
    @SYNTAX=LANDAU(x)
    @DESCRIPTION=LANDAU returns the probability density p(x) at @x for the Landau distribution using an approximation method. 
    @EXAMPLES=
    LANDAU(0.34).
    
    @SEEALSO=RANDLANDAU
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=RANDEXP
    @SYNTAX=RANDEXP(b)
    @DESCRIPTION=RANDEXP 會回傳一個以指數方式分佈的隨機數。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    RandExp(0.5)
    
    @SEEALSO=RAND,RANDBETWEEN

en: @FUNCTION=FINV
    @SYNTAX=FINV(p,dof1,dof2)
    @DESCRIPTION=FINV function returns the inverse of the F probability distribution.
    
    * If @p < 0 or @p > 1 FINV returns #NUM! error.
    * If @dof1 < 1 or @dof2 < 1 FINV returns #NUM! error.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    FINV(0.2,2,4) equals 2.472135955.
    
    @SEEALSO=FDIST
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=SQRT
    @SYNTAX=SQRT(x)
    @DESCRIPTION=SQRT 函數會回傳 @x 的平方根。
    
    * 如果 @x 是負數，SQRT 會回傳 #NUM! 錯誤碼。
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    SQRT(2) 等於 1.4142136
    
    @SEEALSO=POWER

en: @FUNCTION=BINOMDIST
    @SYNTAX=BINOMDIST(n,trials,p,cumulative)
    @DESCRIPTION=BINOMDIST function returns the binomial distribution. @n is the number of successes, @trials is the total number of independent trials, @p is the probability of success in trials, and @cumulative describes whether to return the sum of the binomial function from 0 to @n.
    
    * If @n or @trials are non-integer they are truncated.
    * If @n < 0 or @trials < 0 BINOMDIST returns #NUM! error.
    * If @n > @trials BINOMDIST returns #NUM! error.
    * If @p < 0 or @p > 1 BINOMDIST returns #NUM! error.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    BINOMDIST(3,5,0.8,0) equals 0.2048.
    
    @SEEALSO=POISSON
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=PERMUT
    @SYNTAX=PERMUT(n,k)
    @DESCRIPTION=PERMUT 函數會在 <n> 個物件中取 <k> 個物件來排列，回傳有多少種可能的排列方式。
    
    * If @n = 0 PERMUT 會回傳 #NUM! 錯誤碼。
    * If @n < @k PERMUT 會回傳 #NUM! 錯誤碼。
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    PERMUT(7,3) 等於 210
    
    @SEEALSO=COMBIN

en: @FUNCTION=CAUCHY
    @SYNTAX=CAUCHY(x,a,cum)
    @DESCRIPTION=CAUCHY returns the Cauchy distribution with scale parameter @a. If @cum is TRUE, CAUCHY returns the cumulative distribution.
    
    * If @a < 0 CAUCHY returns #NUM! error.
    * If @cum != TRUE and @cum != FALSE CAUCHY returns #VALUE! error.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    CAUCHY(0.43,1,TRUE) returns 0.370735.
    
    @SEEALSO=RANDCAUCHY
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=RANDEXP
    @SYNTAX=RANDEXP(b)
    @DESCRIPTION=RANDEXP 會回傳一個以指數方式分佈的隨機數。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    RandExp(0.5)
    
    @SEEALSO=RAND,RANDBETWEEN

en: @FUNCTION=CRITBINOM
    @SYNTAX=CRITBINOM(trials,p,alpha)
    @DESCRIPTION=CRITBINOM function returns the smallest value for which the cumulative is greater than or equal to a given value. @n is the number of trials, @p is the probability of success in trials, and @alpha is the criterion value.
    
    * If @trials is a non-integer it is truncated.
    * If @trials < 0 CRITBINOM returns #NUM! error.
    * If @p < 0 or @p > 1 CRITBINOM returns #NUM! error.
    * If @alpha < 0 or @alpha > 1 CRITBINOM returns #NUM! error.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    CRITBINOM(10,0.5,0.75) equals 6.
    
    @SEEALSO=BINOMDIST
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=PERMUT
    @SYNTAX=PERMUT(n,k)
    @DESCRIPTION=PERMUT 函數會在 <n> 個物件中取 <k> 個物件來排列，回傳有多少種可能的排列方式。
    
    * If @n = 0 PERMUT 會回傳 #NUM! 錯誤碼。
    * If @n < @k PERMUT 會回傳 #NUM! 錯誤碼。
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    PERMUT(7,3) 等於 210
    
    @SEEALSO=COMBIN

en: @FUNCTION=PERMUT
    @SYNTAX=PERMUT(n,k)
    @DESCRIPTION=PERMUT function returns the number of permutations. @n is the number of objects, @k is the number of objects in each permutation.
    
    * If @n = 0 PERMUT returns #NUM! error.
    * If @n < @k PERMUT returns #NUM! error.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    PERMUT(7,3) equals 210.
    
    @SEEALSO=COMBIN
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=PERMUT
    @SYNTAX=PERMUT(n,k)
    @DESCRIPTION=PERMUT 函數會在 <n> 個物件中取 <k> 個物件來排列，回傳有多少種可能的排列方式。
    
    * If @n = 0 PERMUT 會回傳 #NUM! 錯誤碼。
    * If @n < @k PERMUT 會回傳 #NUM! 錯誤碼。
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    PERMUT(7,3) 等於 210
    
    @SEEALSO=COMBIN

en: @FUNCTION=HYPGEOMDIST
    @SYNTAX=HYPGEOMDIST(x,n,M,N[,cumulative])
    @DESCRIPTION=HYPGEOMDIST function returns the hypergeometric distribution. @x is the number of successes in the sample, @n is the number of trials, @M is the number of successes overall, and @N is the population size.
    
    If the optional argument @cumulative is TRUE, the cumulative left tail will be returned.
    
    * If @x,@n,@M or @N is a non-integer it is truncated.
    * If @x,@n,@M or @N < 0 HYPGEOMDIST returns #NUM! error.
    * If @x > @M or @n > @N HYPGEOMDIST returns #NUM! error.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    HYPGEOMDIST(1,2,3,10) equals 0.4666667.
    
    @SEEALSO=BINOMDIST,POISSON
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=PERMUT
    @SYNTAX=PERMUT(n,k)
    @DESCRIPTION=PERMUT 函數會在 <n> 個物件中取 <k> 個物件來排列，回傳有多少種可能的排列方式。
    
    * If @n = 0 PERMUT 會回傳 #NUM! 錯誤碼。
    * If @n < @k PERMUT 會回傳 #NUM! 錯誤碼。
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    PERMUT(7,3) 等於 210
    
    @SEEALSO=COMBIN

en: @FUNCTION=CONFIDENCE
    @SYNTAX=CONFIDENCE(x,stddev,size)
    @DESCRIPTION=CONFIDENCE function returns the confidence interval for a mean. @x is the significance level, @stddev is the population standard deviation, and @size is the size of the sample.
    
    * If @size is non-integer it is truncated.
    * If @size < 0 CONFIDENCE returns #NUM! error.
    * If @size is 0 CONFIDENCE returns #DIV/0! error.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    CONFIDENCE(0.05,1,33) equals 0.341185936.
    
    @SEEALSO=AVERAGE
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=PERMUT
    @SYNTAX=PERMUT(n,k)
    @DESCRIPTION=PERMUT 函數會在 <n> 個物件中取 <k> 個物件來排列，回傳有多少種可能的排列方式。
    
    * If @n = 0 PERMUT 會回傳 #NUM! 錯誤碼。
    * If @n < @k PERMUT 會回傳 #NUM! 錯誤碼。
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    PERMUT(7,3) 等於 210
    
    @SEEALSO=COMBIN

en: @FUNCTION=STANDARDIZE
    @SYNTAX=STANDARDIZE(x,mean,stddev)
    @DESCRIPTION=STANDARDIZE function returns a normalized value. @x is the number to be normalized, @mean is the mean of the distribution, @stddev is the standard deviation of the distribution.
    
    * If @stddev is 0 STANDARDIZE returns #DIV/0! error.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    STANDARDIZE(3,2,4) equals 0.25.
    
    @SEEALSO=AVERAGE
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=PERMUT
    @SYNTAX=PERMUT(n,k)
    @DESCRIPTION=PERMUT 函數會在 <n> 個物件中取 <k> 個物件來排列，回傳有多少種可能的排列方式。
    
    * If @n = 0 PERMUT 會回傳 #NUM! 錯誤碼。
    * If @n < @k PERMUT 會回傳 #NUM! 錯誤碼。
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    PERMUT(7,3) 等於 210
    
    @SEEALSO=COMBIN

en: @FUNCTION=WEIBULL
    @SYNTAX=WEIBULL(x,alpha,beta,cumulative)
    @DESCRIPTION=WEIBULL function returns the Weibull distribution. If the @cumulative boolean is true it will return:
    
    	1 - exp (-(@x/@beta)^@alpha),
    
    otherwise it will return
    
    	(@alpha/@beta^@alpha) * @x^(@alpha-1) * exp(-(@x/@beta^@alpha)).
    
    * If @x < 0 WEIBULL returns #NUM! error.
    * If @alpha <= 0 or @beta <= 0 WEIBULL returns #NUM! error.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    WEIBULL(3,2,4,0) equals 0.213668559.
    
    @SEEALSO=POISSON
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=PERMUT
    @SYNTAX=PERMUT(n,k)
    @DESCRIPTION=PERMUT 函數會在 <n> 個物件中取 <k> 個物件來排列，回傳有多少種可能的排列方式。
    
    * If @n = 0 PERMUT 會回傳 #NUM! 錯誤碼。
    * If @n < @k PERMUT 會回傳 #NUM! 錯誤碼。
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    PERMUT(7,3) 等於 210
    
    @SEEALSO=COMBIN

en: @FUNCTION=NORMDIST
    @SYNTAX=NORMDIST(x,mean,stddev,cumulative)
    @DESCRIPTION=NORMDIST function returns the normal cumulative distribution. @x is the value for which you want the distribution, @mean is the mean of the distribution, @stddev is the standard deviation.
    
    * If @stddev is 0 NORMDIST returns #DIV/0! error.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    NORMDIST(2,1,2,0) equals 0.176032663.
    
    @SEEALSO=POISSON
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=PERMUT
    @SYNTAX=PERMUT(n,k)
    @DESCRIPTION=PERMUT 函數會在 <n> 個物件中取 <k> 個物件來排列，回傳有多少種可能的排列方式。
    
    * If @n = 0 PERMUT 會回傳 #NUM! 錯誤碼。
    * If @n < @k PERMUT 會回傳 #NUM! 錯誤碼。
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    PERMUT(7,3) 等於 210
    
    @SEEALSO=COMBIN

en: @FUNCTION=NORMINV
    @SYNTAX=NORMINV(p,mean,stddev)
    @DESCRIPTION=NORMINV function returns the inverse of the normal cumulative distribution. @p is the given probability corresponding to the normal distribution, @mean is the arithmetic mean of the distribution, and @stddev is the standard deviation of the distribution.
    
    * If @p < 0 or @p > 1 or @stddev <= 0 NORMINV returns #NUM! error.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    NORMINV(0.76,2,3) equals 4.118907689.
    
    @SEEALSO=NORMDIST,NORMSDIST,NORMSINV,STANDARDIZE,ZTEST
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=PERMUT
    @SYNTAX=PERMUT(n,k)
    @DESCRIPTION=PERMUT 函數會在 <n> 個物件中取 <k> 個物件來排列，回傳有多少種可能的排列方式。
    
    * If @n = 0 PERMUT 會回傳 #NUM! 錯誤碼。
    * If @n < @k PERMUT 會回傳 #NUM! 錯誤碼。
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    PERMUT(7,3) 等於 210
    
    @SEEALSO=COMBIN

en: @FUNCTION=KURT
    @SYNTAX=KURT(n1, n2, ...)
    @DESCRIPTION=KURT returns an unbiased estimate of the kurtosis of a data set.
    Note, that this is only meaningful if the underlying distribution really has a fourth moment.  The kurtosis is offset by three such that a normal distribution will have zero kurtosis.
    
    * Strings and empty cells are simply ignored.
    * If fewer than four numbers are given or all of them are equal KURT returns #DIV/0! error.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    Let us assume that the cells A1, A2, ..., A5 contain numbers 11.4, 17.3, 21.3, 25.9, and 40.1.  Then
    KURT(A1:A5) equals 1.234546305.
    
    @SEEALSO=AVERAGE,VAR,SKEW,KURTP
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=MODE
    @SYNTAX=MODE(n1, n2, ...)
    @DESCRIPTION=MODE 回傳一堆數字中最常出現的數字。如果數據中同時
    有多個最常出現的數字，則回傳第一個。
    
    * 字串和空白的儲存格都會忽略不計。
    * 如果數據中沒有任何重複的數值 MODE 會回傳 #N/A 錯誤碼。
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    我們來假設儲存格 A1、A2、...、A5 的數值為 11.4、17.3、11.4、25.9 和 40.1。這樣
    MODE(A1:A5) 等於 11.4
    
    @SEEALSO=AVERAGE,MEDIAN

en: @FUNCTION=KURTP
    @SYNTAX=KURTP(n1, n2, ...)
    @DESCRIPTION=KURTP returns the population kurtosis of a data set.
    
    * Strings and empty cells are simply ignored.
    * If fewer than two numbers are given or all of them are equal KURTP returns #DIV/0! error.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    Let us assume that the cells A1, A2, ..., A5 contain numbers 11.4, 17.3, 21.3, 25.9, and 40.1.  Then
    KURTP(A1:A5) equals -0.691363424.
    
    @SEEALSO=AVERAGE,VARP,SKEWP,KURT
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=MODE
    @SYNTAX=MODE(n1, n2, ...)
    @DESCRIPTION=MODE 回傳一堆數字中最常出現的數字。如果數據中同時
    有多個最常出現的數字，則回傳第一個。
    
    * 字串和空白的儲存格都會忽略不計。
    * 如果數據中沒有任何重複的數值 MODE 會回傳 #N/A 錯誤碼。
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    我們來假設儲存格 A1、A2、...、A5 的數值為 11.4、17.3、11.4、25.9 和 40.1。這樣
    MODE(A1:A5) 等於 11.4
    
    @SEEALSO=AVERAGE,MEDIAN

en: @FUNCTION=AVEDEV
    @SYNTAX=AVEDEV(n1, n2, ...)
    @DESCRIPTION=AVEDEV returns the average of the absolute deviations of a data set from their mean.
    
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    Let us assume that the cells A1, A2, ..., A5 contain numbers 11.4, 17.3, 21.3, 25.9, and 40.1.  Then
    AVEDEV(A1:A5) equals 7.84.
    
    @SEEALSO=STDEV
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=COUNT
    @SYNTAX=COUNT(b1, b2, ...)
    @DESCRIPTION=COUNT 回傳參數中整數或浮點數的個數。
    
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    我們來假設儲存格 A1、A2、...、A5 的數值為 11.4、17.3、21.3、25.9 和 40.1。這樣
    COUNT(A1:A5) 等於 5
    
    @SEEALSO=AVERAGE

en: @FUNCTION=DEVSQ
    @SYNTAX=DEVSQ(n1, n2, ...)
    @DESCRIPTION=DEVSQ returns the sum of squares of deviations of a data set from the sample mean.
    
    * Strings and empty cells are simply ignored.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    Let us assume that the cells A1, A2, ..., A5 contain numbers 11.4, 17.3, 21.3, 25.9, and 40.1.  Then
    DEVSQ(A1:A5) equals 470.56.
    
    @SEEALSO=STDEV
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=COUNT
    @SYNTAX=COUNT(b1, b2, ...)
    @DESCRIPTION=COUNT 回傳參數中整數或浮點數的個數。
    
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    我們來假設儲存格 A1、A2、...、A5 的數值為 11.4、17.3、21.3、25.9 和 40.1。這樣
    COUNT(A1:A5) 等於 5
    
    @SEEALSO=AVERAGE

en: @FUNCTION=FISHER
    @SYNTAX=FISHER(x)
    @DESCRIPTION=FISHER function returns the Fisher transformation at @x.
    
    * If @x is not a number, FISHER returns #VALUE! error.
    * If @x <= -1 or @x >= 1, FISHER returns #NUM! error.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    FISHER(0.332) equals 0.345074339.
    
    @SEEALSO=SKEW
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=SQRT
    @SYNTAX=SQRT(x)
    @DESCRIPTION=SQRT 函數會回傳 @x 的平方根。
    
    * 如果 @x 是負數，SQRT 會回傳 #NUM! 錯誤碼。
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    SQRT(2) 等於 1.4142136
    
    @SEEALSO=POWER

en: @FUNCTION=POISSON
    @SYNTAX=POISSON(x,mean,cumulative)
    @DESCRIPTION=POISSON function returns the Poisson distribution. @x is the number of events, @mean is the expected numeric value @cumulative describes whether to return the sum of the Poisson function from 0 to @x.
    
    * If @x is a non-integer it is truncated.
    * If @x < 0 POISSON returns #NUM! error.
    * If @mean <= 0 POISSON returns the #NUM! error.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    POISSON(3,6,0) equals 0.089235078.
    
    @SEEALSO=NORMDIST, WEIBULL
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=PERMUT
    @SYNTAX=PERMUT(n,k)
    @DESCRIPTION=PERMUT 函數會在 <n> 個物件中取 <k> 個物件來排列，回傳有多少種可能的排列方式。
    
    * If @n = 0 PERMUT 會回傳 #NUM! 錯誤碼。
    * If @n < @k PERMUT 會回傳 #NUM! 錯誤碼。
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    PERMUT(7,3) 等於 210
    
    @SEEALSO=COMBIN

en: @FUNCTION=RSQ
    @SYNTAX=RSQ(array1,array2)
    @DESCRIPTION=RSQ returns the square of the Pearson correlation coefficient of two data sets.
    
    * Strings and empty cells are simply ignored.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    
    @SEEALSO=CORREL,COVAR,INTERCEPT,LINEST,LOGEST,PEARSON,SLOPE,STEYX,TREND
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=MMULT
    @SYNTAX=MMULT(陣列1,陣列2)
    @DESCRIPTION=MMULT 函數回傳兩個陣列的矩陣乘積。回傳值是一個陣列，它的行數等於 <陣列1> 的行數，而列數等於 <陣列2> 的列數。
    
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    
    @SEEALSO=TRANSPOSE,MINVERSE

en: @FUNCTION=MEDIAN
    @SYNTAX=MEDIAN(n1, n2, ...)
    @DESCRIPTION=MEDIAN returns the median of the given data set.
    
    * Strings and empty cells are simply ignored.
    * If even numbers are given MEDIAN returns the average of the two numbers in the middle.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    Let us assume that the cells A1, A2, ..., A5 contain numbers 11.4, 17.3, 21.3, 25.9, and 40.1.  Then
    MEDIAN(A1:A5) equals 21.3.
    
    @SEEALSO=AVERAGE,COUNT,COUNTA,DAVERAGE,MODE,SSMEDIAN,SUM
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=MEDIAN
    @SYNTAX=MEDIAN(n1, n2, ...)
    @DESCRIPTION=MEDIAN 會回傳一堆數值的中位數。
    
    * 字串及空白的儲存格都會忽略不計。
    * 如果 MEDIAN 的參數數目是偶數，則取最中間兩個數字的平均值。
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    我們來假設儲存格 A1、A2、...、A5 的數值為 11.4、17.3、21.3、25.9 和 40.1。這樣
    MEDIAN(A1:A5) 等於 21.3
    
    @SEEALSO=AVERAGE,COUNT,COUNTA,DAVERAGE,MODE,SUM

en: @FUNCTION=LARGE
    @SYNTAX=LARGE(n1, n2, ..., k)
    @DESCRIPTION=LARGE returns the k-th largest value in a data set.
    
    * If data set is empty LARGE returns #NUM! error.
    * If @k <= 0 or @k is greater than the number of data items given LARGE returns #NUM! error.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    Let us assume that the cells A1, A2, ..., A5 contain numbers 11.4, 17.3, 21.3, 25.9, and 40.1.  Then
    LARGE(A1:A5,2) equals 25.9.
    LARGE(A1:A5,4) equals 17.3.
    
    @SEEALSO=PERCENTILE,PERCENTRANK,QUARTILE,SMALL
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=LARGE
    @SYNTAX=LARGE(n1, n2, ..., k)
    @DESCRIPTION=LARGE 會回傳一堆數值中第 k 個最大的數值。
    
    * 如果完全沒有指定數值，LARGE 會回傳 #NUM! 錯誤。
    * 如果 k <= 0 或 k 大於資料的項數，LARGE 會回傳 #NUM! 錯誤。
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    我們來假設儲存格 A1、A2、...、A5 的數值為 11.4、17.3、21.3、25.9 和 40.1。這樣
    LARGE(A1:A5,2) 等於 25.9
    LARGE(A1:A5,4) 等於 17.3
    
    @SEEALSO=PERCENTILE,PERCENTRANK,QUARTILE,SMALL

en: @FUNCTION=SMALL
    @SYNTAX=SMALL(n1, n2, ..., k)
    @DESCRIPTION=SMALL returns the k-th smallest value in a data set.
    
    * If data set is empty SMALL returns #NUM! error.
    * If @k <= 0 or @k is greater than the number of data items given SMALL returns #NUM! error.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    Let us assume that the cells A1, A2, ..., A5 contain numbers 11.4, 17.3, 21.3, 25.9, and 40.1.  Then
    SMALL(A1:A5,2) equals 17.3.
    SMALL(A1:A5,4) equals 25.9.
    
    @SEEALSO=PERCENTILE,PERCENTRANK,QUARTILE,LARGE
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=SMALL
    @SYNTAX=SMALL(n1, n2, ..., k)
    @DESCRIPTION=SMALL 會回傳一堆數值中第 k 個最小的數值。
    
    * 如果完全沒有指定數值，SMALL 會回傳 #NUM! 錯誤。
    * 如果 k <= 0 或 k 大於資料的項數，SMALL 會回傳 #NUM! 錯誤。
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    我們來假設儲存格 A1、A2、...、A5 的數值為 11.4、17.3、21.3、25.9 和 40.1。這樣
    SMALL(A1:A5,2) 等於 17.3
    SMALL(A1:A5,4) 等於 25.9
    
    @SEEALSO=PERCENTILE,PERCENTRANK,QUARTILE,LARGE

en: @FUNCTION=STEYX
    @SYNTAX=STEYX(known_y's,known_x's)
    @DESCRIPTION=STEYX function returns the standard error of the predicted y-value for each x in the regression.
    
    * If @known_y's and @known_x's are empty or have a different number of arguments then STEYX returns #N/A error.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    Let us assume that the cells A1, A2, ..., A5 contain numbers 11.4, 17.3, 21.3, 25.9, and 40.1, and the cells B1, B2, ... B5 23.2, 25.8, 29.9, 33.5, and 42.7.  Then
    STEYX(A1:A5,B1:B5) equals 1.101509979.
    
    @SEEALSO=PEARSON,RSQ,SLOPE
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=CORREL
    @SYNTAX=CORREL(陣列1,陣列2)
    @DESCRIPTION=CORREL 會回傳兩組數據的相關系數。
    
    * 字串及空白的儲存格都會忽略不計。
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    我們來假設儲存格 A1、A2、...、A5 的數值為 11.4、17.3、21.3、25.9 和 40.1，而 B1、B2、...、B5 為 23.2、25.8、29.9、33.5 和 42.7。這樣
    CORREL(A1:A5,B1:B5) 等於 0.996124788
    
    @SEEALSO=COVAR,FISHER,FISHERINV

en: @FUNCTION=ZTEST
    @SYNTAX=ZTEST(ref,x)
    @DESCRIPTION=ZTEST returns the two-tailed probability of a z-test.
    
    @ref is the data set and @x is the value to be tested.
    
    * If @ref contains less than two data items ZTEST returns #DIV/0! error.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    Let us assume that the cells A1, A2, ..., A5 contain numbers 11.4, 17.3, 21.3, 25.9, and 40.1.  Then
    ZTEST(A1:A5,20) equals 0.254717826.
    
    @SEEALSO=CONFIDENCE,NORMDIST,NORMINV,NORMSDIST,NORMSINV,STANDARDIZE
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=SMALL
    @SYNTAX=SMALL(n1, n2, ..., k)
    @DESCRIPTION=SMALL 會回傳一堆數值中第 k 個最小的數值。
    
    * 如果完全沒有指定數值，SMALL 會回傳 #NUM! 錯誤。
    * 如果 k <= 0 或 k 大於資料的項數，SMALL 會回傳 #NUM! 錯誤。
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    我們來假設儲存格 A1、A2、...、A5 的數值為 11.4、17.3、21.3、25.9 和 40.1。這樣
    SMALL(A1:A5,2) 等於 17.3
    SMALL(A1:A5,4) 等於 25.9
    
    @SEEALSO=PERCENTILE,PERCENTRANK,QUARTILE,LARGE

en: @FUNCTION=AVERAGEA
    @SYNTAX=AVERAGEA(number1,number2,...)
    @DESCRIPTION=AVERAGEA returns the average of the given arguments.  Numbers, text and logical values are included in the calculation too. If the cell contains text or the argument evaluates to FALSE, it is counted as value zero (0).  If the argument evaluates to TRUE, it is counted as one (1).  Note that empty cells are not counted.
    
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    Let us assume that the cells A1, A2, ..., A5 contain numbers and strings 11.4, 17.3, "missing", 25.9, and 40.1.  Then
    AVERAGEA(A1:A5) equals 18.94.
    
    @SEEALSO=AVERAGE
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=AVERAGEA
    @SYNTAX=AVERAGEA(數值1,數值2,...)
    @DESCRIPTION=AVERAGEA 會回傳各參數的平均值。數字、文字及邏輯值都計算在內。如果儲存格含有文字或者它的邏輯值是 FALSE，會以數值 0 計算。若邏輯值為 TRUE，則以 1 計算。要注意空白的儲存格是不會計算在內的。
    
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    我們來假設儲存格 A1、A2、...、A5 的數值為 11.4、17.3、"missing"、25.9 和 40.1。這樣
    AVERAGEA(A1:A5) 等於 18.94
    
    @SEEALSO=AVERAGE

en: @FUNCTION=MAXA
    @SYNTAX=MAXA(number1,number2,...)
    @DESCRIPTION=MAXA returns the largest value of the given arguments.  Numbers, text and logical values are included in the calculation too. If the cell contains text or the argument evaluates to FALSE, it is counted as value zero (0).  If the argument evaluates to TRUE, it is counted as one (1).  Note that empty cells are not counted.
    
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    Let us assume that the cells A1, A2, ..., A5 contain numbers and strings 11.4, 17.3, "missing", 25.9, and 40.1.  Then
    MAXA(A1:A5) equals 40.1.
    
    @SEEALSO=MAX,MINA
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=MAXA
    @SYNTAX=MAXA(數值1,數值2,...)
    @DESCRIPTION=MAXA 會回傳指定參數中的最大值。數字、文字及邏輯值都計算在內。如果儲存格中含有文字或者它的邏輯值是 FALSE，會以數值 0 計算。若邏輯值為 TRUE，則以 1 計算。要注意空白的儲存格是不會計算在內的。
    
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    我們來假設儲存格 A1、A2、...、A5 的數值為 11.4、17.3、"missing"、25.9 和 40.1。這樣
    MAXA(A1:A5) 等於 40.1
    
    @SEEALSO=MAX,MINA

en: @FUNCTION=MINA
    @SYNTAX=MINA(number1,number2,...)
    @DESCRIPTION=MINA returns the smallest value of the given arguments.  Numbers, text and logical values are included in the calculation too. If the cell contains text or the argument evaluates to FALSE, it is counted as value zero (0).  If the argument evaluates to TRUE, it is counted as one (1).  Note that empty cells are not counted.
    
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    Let us assume that the cells A1, A2, ..., A5 contain numbers and strings 11.4, 17.3, "missing", 25.9, and 40.1.  Then
    MINA(A1:A5) equals 0.
    
    @SEEALSO=MIN,MAXA
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=MINA
    @SYNTAX=MINA(數值1,數值2,...)
    @DESCRIPTION=MINA 會回傳指定參數中的最小值。數字、文字及邏輯值都計算在內。如果儲存格中含有文字或者它的邏輯值是 FALSE，會以數值 0 計算。若邏輯值為 TRUE，則以 1 計算。要注意空白的儲存格是不會計算在內的。
    
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    我們來假設儲存格 A1、A2、...、A5 的數值為 11.4、17.3、"missing"、25.9 和 40.1。這樣
    MINA(A1:A5) 等於 0
    
    @SEEALSO=MIN,MAXA

en: @FUNCTION=VARA
    @SYNTAX=VARA(number1,number2,...)
    @DESCRIPTION=VARA calculates sample variance of the given sample.
    To get the true variance of a complete population use VARPA.
    VARA is also known as the N-1-variance.
    Under reasonable conditions, it is the maximum-likelihood estimator for the true variance.
    Numbers, text and logical values are included in the calculation too. If the cell contains text or the argument evaluates to FALSE, it is counted as value zero (0).  If the argument evaluates to TRUE, it is counted as one (1).  Note that empty cells are not counted.
    
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    Let us assume that the cells A1, A2, ..., A5 contain numbers and strings 11.4, 17.3, "missing", 25.9, and 40.1.  Then
    VARA(A1:A5) equals 228.613.
    
    @SEEALSO=VAR,VARPA
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=AVERAGEA
    @SYNTAX=AVERAGEA(數值1,數值2,...)
    @DESCRIPTION=AVERAGEA 會回傳各參數的平均值。數字、文字及邏輯值都計算在內。如果儲存格含有文字或者它的邏輯值是 FALSE，會以數值 0 計算。若邏輯值為 TRUE，則以 1 計算。要注意空白的儲存格是不會計算在內的。
    
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    我們來假設儲存格 A1、A2、...、A5 的數值為 11.4、17.3、"missing"、25.9 和 40.1。這樣
    AVERAGEA(A1:A5) 等於 18.94
    
    @SEEALSO=AVERAGE

en: @FUNCTION=VARPA
    @SYNTAX=VARPA(number1,number2,...)
    @DESCRIPTION=VARPA calculates the variance of an entire population.
    VARPA is also known as the N-variance.
    Numbers, text and logical values are included in the calculation too.  If the cell contains text or the argument evaluates to FALSE, it is counted as value zero (0).  If the argument evaluates to TRUE, it is counted as one (1).  Note that empty cells are not counted.
    
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    Let us assume that the cells A1, A2, ..., A5 contain numbers and strings 11.4, 17.3, "missing", 25.9, and 40.1.  Then
    VARPA(A1:A5) equals 182.8904.
    
    @SEEALSO=VARA,VARP
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=AVERAGEA
    @SYNTAX=AVERAGEA(數值1,數值2,...)
    @DESCRIPTION=AVERAGEA 會回傳各參數的平均值。數字、文字及邏輯值都計算在內。如果儲存格含有文字或者它的邏輯值是 FALSE，會以數值 0 計算。若邏輯值為 TRUE，則以 1 計算。要注意空白的儲存格是不會計算在內的。
    
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    我們來假設儲存格 A1、A2、...、A5 的數值為 11.4、17.3、"missing"、25.9 和 40.1。這樣
    AVERAGEA(A1:A5) 等於 18.94
    
    @SEEALSO=AVERAGE

en: @FUNCTION=STDEVA
    @SYNTAX=STDEVA(number1,number2,...)
    @DESCRIPTION=STDEVA returns the sample standard deviation of the given sample.
    To obtain the population standard deviation of a whole population use STDEVPA.
    STDEVA is also known as the N-1-standard deviation.
    Under reasonable conditions, it is the maximum-likelihood estimator for the true population standard deviation.
    Numbers, text and logical values are included in the calculation too.  If the cell contains text or the argument evaluates to FALSE, it is counted as value zero (0).  If the argument evaluates to TRUE, it is counted as one (1).  Note that empty cells are not counted.
    
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    Let us assume that the cells A1, A2, ..., A5 contain numbers and strings 11.4, 17.3, "missing", 25.9, and 40.1.  Then
    STDEVA(A1:A5) equals 15.119953704.
    
    @SEEALSO=STDEV,STDEVPA
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=AVERAGEA
    @SYNTAX=AVERAGEA(數值1,數值2,...)
    @DESCRIPTION=AVERAGEA 會回傳各參數的平均值。數字、文字及邏輯值都計算在內。如果儲存格含有文字或者它的邏輯值是 FALSE，會以數值 0 計算。若邏輯值為 TRUE，則以 1 計算。要注意空白的儲存格是不會計算在內的。
    
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    我們來假設儲存格 A1、A2、...、A5 的數值為 11.4、17.3、"missing"、25.9 和 40.1。這樣
    AVERAGEA(A1:A5) 等於 18.94
    
    @SEEALSO=AVERAGE

en: @FUNCTION=STDEVPA
    @SYNTAX=STDEVPA(number1,number2,...)
    @DESCRIPTION=STDEVPA returns the population standard deviation of an entire population.
    This is also known as the N-standard deviation
    Numbers, text and logical values are included in the calculation too.  If the cell contains text or the argument evaluates to FALSE, it is counted as value zero (0).  If the argument evaluates to TRUE, it is counted as one (1).  Note that empty cells are not counted.
    
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    Let us assume that the cells A1, A2, ..., A5 contain numbers and strings 11.4, 17.3, "missing", 25.9, and 40.1.  Then
    STDEVPA(A1:A5) equals 13.523697719.
    
    @SEEALSO=STDEVA,STDEVP
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=AVERAGEA
    @SYNTAX=AVERAGEA(數值1,數值2,...)
    @DESCRIPTION=AVERAGEA 會回傳各參數的平均值。數字、文字及邏輯值都計算在內。如果儲存格含有文字或者它的邏輯值是 FALSE，會以數值 0 計算。若邏輯值為 TRUE，則以 1 計算。要注意空白的儲存格是不會計算在內的。
    
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    我們來假設儲存格 A1、A2、...、A5 的數值為 11.4、17.3、"missing"、25.9 和 40.1。這樣
    AVERAGEA(A1:A5) 等於 18.94
    
    @SEEALSO=AVERAGE

en: @FUNCTION=PERCENTILE
    @SYNTAX=PERCENTILE(array,k)
    @DESCRIPTION=PERCENTILE function returns the 100*@k-th percentile of the given data points (that is, a number x such that a fraction @k of the data points are less than x).
    
    * If @array is empty, PERCENTILE returns #NUM! error.
    * If @k < 0 or @k > 1, PERCENTILE returns #NUM! error.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    Let us assume that the cells A1, A2, ..., A5 contain numbers 11.4, 17.3, 21.3, 25.9, and 40.1.  Then
    PERCENTILE(A1:A5,0.42) equals 20.02.
    
    @SEEALSO=QUARTILE
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=LARGE
    @SYNTAX=LARGE(n1, n2, ..., k)
    @DESCRIPTION=LARGE 會回傳一堆數值中第 k 個最大的數值。
    
    * 如果完全沒有指定數值，LARGE 會回傳 #NUM! 錯誤。
    * 如果 k <= 0 或 k 大於資料的項數，LARGE 會回傳 #NUM! 錯誤。
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    我們來假設儲存格 A1、A2、...、A5 的數值為 11.4、17.3、21.3、25.9 和 40.1。這樣
    LARGE(A1:A5,2) 等於 25.9
    LARGE(A1:A5,4) 等於 17.3
    
    @SEEALSO=PERCENTILE,PERCENTRANK,QUARTILE,SMALL

en: @FUNCTION=FTEST
    @SYNTAX=FTEST(array1,array2)
    @DESCRIPTION=FTEST function returns the two-tailed probability that the variances in the given two data sets are not significantly different.
    
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    Let us assume that the cells A1, A2, ..., A5 contain numbers 11.4, 17.3, 21.3, 25.9, and 40.1, and the cells B1, B2, ... B5 23.2, 25.8, 29.9, 33.5, and 42.7.  Then
    FTEST(A1:A5,B1:B5) equals 0.510815017.
    
    @SEEALSO=FDIST,FINV
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=COVAR
    @SYNTAX=COVAR(陣列1,陣列2)
    @DESCRIPTION=COVAR 會回傳兩組數據的協方差。
    
    * 字串及空白的儲存格會完全忽略。
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    我們來假設儲存格 A1、A2、...、A5 的數值為 11.4、17.3、21.3、25.9 和 40.1，而 B1、B2、...、B5 為 23.2、25.8、29.9、33.5 和 42.7。這樣
    COVAR(A1:A5,B1:B5) 等於 65.858
    
    @SEEALSO=CORREL,FISHER,FISHERINV

en: @FUNCTION=FORECAST
    @SYNTAX=FORECAST(x,known_y's,known_x's)
    @DESCRIPTION=FORECAST function estimates a future value according to existing values using simple linear regression.  The estimated future value is a y-value for a given x-value (@x).
    
    * If @known_x or @known_y contains no data entries or different number of data entries, FORECAST returns #N/A error.
    * If the variance of the @known_x is zero, FORECAST returns #DIV/0 error.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    Let us assume that the cells A1, A2, ..., A5 contain numbers 11.4, 17.3, 21.3, 25.9, and 40.1, and the cells B1, B2, ... B5 23.2, 25.8, 29.9, 33.5, and 42.7.  Then
    FORECAST(7,A1:A5,B1:B5) equals -10.859397661.
    
    @SEEALSO=INTERCEPT,TREND
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=CORREL
    @SYNTAX=CORREL(陣列1,陣列2)
    @DESCRIPTION=CORREL 會回傳兩組數據的相關系數。
    
    * 字串及空白的儲存格都會忽略不計。
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    我們來假設儲存格 A1、A2、...、A5 的數值為 11.4、17.3、21.3、25.9 和 40.1，而 B1、B2、...、B5 為 23.2、25.8、29.9、33.5 和 42.7。這樣
    CORREL(A1:A5,B1:B5) 等於 0.996124788
    
    @SEEALSO=COVAR,FISHER,FISHERINV

en: @FUNCTION=INTERCEPT
    @SYNTAX=INTERCEPT(known_y's,known_x's)
    @DESCRIPTION=INTERCEPT function calculates the point where the linear regression line intersects the y-axis.
    
    * If @known_x or @known_y contains no data entries or different number of data entries, INTERCEPT returns #N/A error.
    * If the variance of the @known_x is zero, INTERCEPT returns #DIV/0 error.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    Let us assume that the cells A1, A2, ..., A5 contain numbers 11.4, 17.3, 21.3, 25.9, and 40.1, and the cells B1, B2, ... B5 23.2, 25.8, 29.9, 33.5, and 42.7.  Then
    INTERCEPT(A1:A5,B1:B5) equals -20.785117212.
    
    @SEEALSO=FORECAST,TREND
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=CORREL
    @SYNTAX=CORREL(陣列1,陣列2)
    @DESCRIPTION=CORREL 會回傳兩組數據的相關系數。
    
    * 字串及空白的儲存格都會忽略不計。
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    我們來假設儲存格 A1、A2、...、A5 的數值為 11.4、17.3、21.3、25.9 和 40.1，而 B1、B2、...、B5 為 23.2、25.8、29.9、33.5 和 42.7。這樣
    CORREL(A1:A5,B1:B5) 等於 0.996124788
    
    @SEEALSO=COVAR,FISHER,FISHERINV

en: @FUNCTION=SLOPE
    @SYNTAX=SLOPE(known_y's,known_x's)
    @DESCRIPTION=SLOPE returns the slope of the linear regression line.
    
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    Let us assume that the cells A1, A2, ..., A5 contain numbers 11.4, 17.3, 21.3, 25.9, and 40.1, and the cells B1, B2, ... B5 23.2, 25.8, 29.9, 33.5, and 42.7.  Then
    SLOPE(A1:A5,B1:B5) equals 1.417959936.
    
    @SEEALSO=STDEV,STDEVPA
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=COVAR
    @SYNTAX=COVAR(陣列1,陣列2)
    @DESCRIPTION=COVAR 會回傳兩組數據的協方差。
    
    * 字串及空白的儲存格會完全忽略。
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    我們來假設儲存格 A1、A2、...、A5 的數值為 11.4、17.3、21.3、25.9 和 40.1，而 B1、B2、...、B5 為 23.2、25.8、29.9、33.5 和 42.7。這樣
    COVAR(A1:A5,B1:B5) 等於 65.858
    
    @SEEALSO=CORREL,FISHER,FISHERINV

en: @FUNCTION=LOGISTIC
    @SYNTAX=LOGISTIC(x,a)
    @DESCRIPTION=LOGISTIC returns the probability density p(x) at @x for a logistic distribution with scale parameter @a.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    LOGISTIC(0.4,1).
    
    @SEEALSO=RANDLOGISTIC
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=ISLOGICAL
    @SYNTAX=ISLOGICAL(參數)
    @DESCRIPTION=如果參數是邏輯值，ISLOGICAL 會回傳 TRUE。
    
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    ISLOGICAL(A1)
    
    @SEEALSO=

en: @FUNCTION=PARETO
    @SYNTAX=PARETO(x,a,b)
    @DESCRIPTION=PARETO returns the probability density p(x) at @x for a Pareto distribution with exponent @a and scale @b.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    PARETO(0.6,1,2).
    
    @SEEALSO=RANDPARETO
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=RANDEXP
    @SYNTAX=RANDEXP(b)
    @DESCRIPTION=RANDEXP 會回傳一個以指數方式分佈的隨機數。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    RandExp(0.5)
    
    @SEEALSO=RAND,RANDBETWEEN

en: @FUNCTION=RAYLEIGH
    @SYNTAX=RAYLEIGH(x,sigma)
    @DESCRIPTION=RAYLEIGH returns the probability density p(x) at @x for a Rayleigh distribution with scale parameter @sigma.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    RAYLEIGH(0.4,1).
    
    @SEEALSO=RANDRAYLEIGH
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=RANDEXP
    @SYNTAX=RANDEXP(b)
    @DESCRIPTION=RANDEXP 會回傳一個以指數方式分佈的隨機數。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    RandExp(0.5)
    
    @SEEALSO=RAND,RANDBETWEEN

en: @FUNCTION=LAPLACE
    @SYNTAX=LAPLACE(x,a)
    @DESCRIPTION=LAPLACE returns the probability density p(x) at @x for Laplace distribution with mean @a. 
    @EXAMPLES=
    LAPLACE(0.4,1).
    
    @SEEALSO=RANDLAPLACE
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=FALSE
    @SYNTAX=FALSE()
    @DESCRIPTION=FALSE 會回傳布林值 false。
    
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    FALSE() 等於 FALSE
    
    @SEEALSO=TRUE

en: @FUNCTION=CHAR
    @SYNTAX=CHAR(x)
    @DESCRIPTION=CHAR returns the ASCII character represented by the number @x.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    CHAR(65) equals A.
    
    @SEEALSO=CODE
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=CHAR
    @SYNTAX=CHAR(x)
    @DESCRIPTION=CHAR 會回傳數字 <x> 所代表的 ASCII 字元。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    CHAR(65) 等於 A
    
    @SEEALSO=CODE

en: @FUNCTION=UNICHAR
    @SYNTAX=UNICHAR(x)
    @DESCRIPTION=UNICHAR returns the Unicode character represented by the number @x.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    UNICHAR(65) equals A.
    UNICHAR(960) equals a small Greek pi.
    
    @SEEALSO=CHAR,UNICODE,CODE
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=UNICHAR
    @SYNTAX=UNICHAR(x)
    @DESCRIPTION=UNICHAR 會回傳數字 @x 所代表的 unicode 字元。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    UNICHAR(65) 等於 A
    UNICHAR(960) 等於希臘小寫字母 π
    
    @SEEALSO=CHAR,UNICODE,CODE

en: @FUNCTION=CODE
    @SYNTAX=CODE(char)
    @DESCRIPTION=CODE returns the ASCII number for the character @char.
    
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    CODE("A") equals 65.
    
    @SEEALSO=CHAR
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=CODE
    @SYNTAX=CODE(字元)
    @DESCRIPTION=CODE 會回傳代表 <字元> 的 ASCII 代碼。
    
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    CODE("A") 等於 65
    
    @SEEALSO=CHAR

en: @FUNCTION=UNICODE
    @SYNTAX=UNICODE(char)
    @DESCRIPTION=UNICODE returns the Unicode number for the character @char.
    
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    UNICODE("A") equals 65.
    
    @SEEALSO=UNICHAR,CODE,CHAR
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=UNICODE
    @SYNTAX=UNICODE(字元)
    @DESCRIPTION=UNICODE 會回傳代表 <字元> 的 unicode 代碼。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    UNICODE("A") 等於 65
    
    @SEEALSO=UNICHAR,CODE,CHAR

en: @FUNCTION=EXACT
    @SYNTAX=EXACT(string1, string2)
    @DESCRIPTION=EXACT returns true if @string1 is exactly equal to @string2 (this routine is case sensitive).
    
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    EXACT("key","key") equals TRUE.
    EXACT("key","Key") equals FALSE.
    
    @SEEALSO=LEN, SEARCH, DELTA
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=EXACT
    @SYNTAX=EXACT(字串1, 字串2)
    @DESCRIPTION=如果 <字串1> 和 <字串2> 完全相等，EXACT 會回傳 true (本函數會分辨大小寫)。
    
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    EXACT("key","key") 等於 TRUE
    EXACT("key","Key") 等於 FALSE
    
    @SEEALSO=LEN, SEARCH, DELTA

en: @FUNCTION=LEN
    @SYNTAX=LEN(string)
    @DESCRIPTION=LEN returns the length in characters of the string @string.
    
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    LEN("Helsinki") equals 8.
    
    @SEEALSO=CHAR, CODE, LENB
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=LEN
    @SYNTAX=LEN(字串)
    @DESCRIPTION=LEN 會回傳 <字串> 的字元數目。
    
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    len("Helsinki") 等於 8
    
    @SEEALSO=CHAR, CODE, LENB

en: @FUNCTION=LEFT
    @SYNTAX=LEFT(text[,num_chars])
    @DESCRIPTION=LEFT returns the leftmost @num_chars characters or the left character if @num_chars is not specified.
    
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    LEFT("Directory",3) equals "Dir".
    
    @SEEALSO=MID, RIGHT
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=LEFT
    @SYNTAX=LEFT(文字[,字元數目])
    @DESCRIPTION=LEFT 會回傳 <文字> 中最左邊指定數目的字元。如果沒有指定 <字元數目>，則回傳最左邊的字元。
    
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    LEFT("Directory",3) 等於 "Dir"
    
    @SEEALSO=MID, RIGHT

en: @FUNCTION=LOWER
    @SYNTAX=LOWER(text)
    @DESCRIPTION=LOWER returns a lower-case version of the string in @text.
    
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    LOWER("J. F. Kennedy") equals "j. f. kennedy".
    
    @SEEALSO=UPPER
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=LOWER
    @SYNTAX=LOWER(文字)
    @DESCRIPTION=LOWER 會將 <文字> 中的大寫字母全部轉換為小寫。
    
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    LOWER("J. F. Kennedy") 等於 "j. f. kennedy"
    
    @SEEALSO=UPPER

en: @FUNCTION=MID
    @SYNTAX=MID(string, position, length)
    @DESCRIPTION=MID returns a substring from @string starting at @position for @length characters.
    
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    MID("testing",2,3) equals "est".
    
    @SEEALSO=LEFT, RIGHT
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=MID
    @SYNTAX=MID(字串, 位置, 長度)
    @DESCRIPTION=MID 截取 <字串> 中的部份字串；從指定 <位置> 開始，截取指定 <長度> 的字元。
    
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    MID("testing",2,3) 等於 "est"
    
    @SEEALSO=LEFT, RIGHT

en: @FUNCTION=RIGHT
    @SYNTAX=RIGHT(text[,num_chars])
    @DESCRIPTION=RIGHT returns the rightmost @num_chars characters or the right character if @num_chars is not specified.
    
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    RIGHT("end") equals "d".
    RIGHT("end",2) equals "nd".
    
    @SEEALSO=MID, LEFT
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=RIGHT
    @SYNTAX=RIGHT(文字[,字元數目])
    @DESCRIPTION=RIGHT 會回傳 <文字> 中最右邊指定數目的字元。如果沒有指定 <字元數目>，則回傳最右邊的字元。
    
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    RIGHT("end") 等於 "d"
    RIGHT("end",2) 等於 "nd"
    
    @SEEALSO=MID, LEFT

en: @FUNCTION=UPPER
    @SYNTAX=UPPER(text)
    @DESCRIPTION=UPPER returns a upper-case version of the string in @text.
    
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    UPPER("cancelled") equals "CANCELLED".
    
    @SEEALSO=LOWER
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=UPPER
    @SYNTAX=UPPER(文字)
    @DESCRIPTION=UPPER 會將 <文字> 中的小寫字母全部轉換為大寫。
    
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    UPPER("canceled") 等於 "CANCELED"
    
    @SEEALSO=LOWER

en: @FUNCTION=CONCATENATE
    @SYNTAX=CONCATENATE(string1[,string2...])
    @DESCRIPTION=CONCATENATE returns the string obtained by concatenation of the given strings.
    
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    CONCATENATE("aa","bb") equals "aabb".
    
    @SEEALSO=LEFT, MID, RIGHT
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=CONCATENATE
    @SYNTAX=CONCATENATE(字串1[,字串2...])
    @DESCRIPTION=CONCATENATE 會回傳所有字串合併後的結果。
    
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    CONCATENATE("aa","bb") 等於 "aabb"
    
    @SEEALSO=LEFT, MID, RIGHT

en: @FUNCTION=REPT
    @SYNTAX=REPT(string,num)
    @DESCRIPTION=REPT returns @num repetitions of @string.
    
    * This function is Excel compatible.
     
    @EXAMPLES=
    REPT(".",3) equals "...".
    
    @SEEALSO=CONCATENATE
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=REPT
    @SYNTAX=REPT(字串,次數)
    @DESCRIPTION=REPT 會回傳將 <字串> 重複指定 <次數> 後的結果。
    
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
     
    @EXAMPLES=
    REPT(".",3) 等於 "..."
    
    @SEEALSO=CONCATENATE

en: @FUNCTION=CLEAN
    @SYNTAX=CLEAN(string)
    @DESCRIPTION=CLEAN removes any non-printable characters from @string.
    
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    CLEAN("one"\&char(7)) equals "one".
    
    @SEEALSO=
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=CLEAN
    @SYNTAX=CLEAN(字串)
    @DESCRIPTION=CLEAN 會清除 <字串> 中所有無法列印的字元。
    
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    CLEAN("one"\&char(7)) 等於 "one"
    
    @SEEALSO=

en: @FUNCTION=FIND
    @SYNTAX=FIND(string1,string2[,start])
    @DESCRIPTION=FIND returns position of @string1 in @string2 (case-sensitive), searching only from character @start onwards (assuming 1 if omitted).
    
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    FIND("ac","Jack") equals 2.
    
    @SEEALSO=EXACT, LEN, MID, SEARCH
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=FIND
    @SYNTAX=FIND(字串1,字串2[,開始位置])
    @DESCRIPTION=FIND 會回傳 <字串2> 中出現 <字串1> 的位置 (會分辨大小寫)，而且只會從 <開始位置> 開始搜尋 (如果沒有指定則假設為 1)。
    
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    FIND("ac","Jack") 等於 2
    
    @SEEALSO=EXACT, LEN, MID, SEARCH

en: @FUNCTION=FIXED
    @SYNTAX=FIXED(num,[decimals, no_commas])
    @DESCRIPTION=FIXED returns @num as a formatted string with @decimals numbers after the decimal point, omitting commas if requested by @no_commas.
    
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    FIXED(1234.567,2) equals "1,234.57".
    
    @SEEALSO=TEXT, VALUE, DOLLAR
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=DOLLAR
    @SYNTAX=DOLLAR(數字[,小數位])
    @DESCRIPTION=DOLLAR 將 <數字> 以貨幣方式表示。
    
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    DOLLAR(12345) 等於 "$12,345.00"
    
    @SEEALSO=FIXED, TEXT, VALUE

en: @FUNCTION=PROPER
    @SYNTAX=PROPER(string)
    @DESCRIPTION=PROPER returns @string with initial of each word capitalised.
    
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    PROPER("j. f. kennedy") equals "J. F. Kennedy".
    
    @SEEALSO=LOWER, UPPER
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=PROPER
    @SYNTAX=PROPER(字串)
    @DESCRIPTION=PROPER 將 <字串> 中每個英文字詞第一個字母轉換為大寫。
    
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    PROPER("j. f. kennedy") 等於 "J. F. Kennedy"
    
    @SEEALSO=LOWER, UPPER

en: @FUNCTION=REPLACE
    @SYNTAX=REPLACE(old,start,num,new)
    @DESCRIPTION=REPLACE returns @old with @new replacing @num characters from @start.
    
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    REPLACE("testing",2,3,"*****") equals "t*****ing".
    
    @SEEALSO=MID, SEARCH, SUBSTITUTE, TRIM
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=REPLACE
    @SYNTAX=REPLACE(舊字串,開始位置,長度,新字串)
    @DESCRIPTION=REPLACE 將 <舊字串> 的一部份取代成 <新字串>，取代的部份是從 <開始位置> 起截取指定 <長度> 的字元。
    
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    REPLACE("testing",2,3,"*****") 等於 "t*****ing"
    
    @SEEALSO=MID, SEARCH, SUBSTITUTE, TRIM

en: @FUNCTION=T
    @SYNTAX=T(value)
    @DESCRIPTION=T returns @value if and only if it is text, otherwise a blank string.
    
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    T("text") equals "text".
    T(64) returns an empty cell.
    
    @SEEALSO=CELL, N, VALUE
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=T
    @SYNTAX=T(參數)
    @DESCRIPTION=只有當 <參數> 是文字時 T 才會回傳原來的值，否則會回傳空白字串。
    
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    T("text") 等於 "text"
    T(64) 會回傳空白的儲存格
    
    @SEEALSO=CELL, N, VALUE

en: @FUNCTION=TEXT
    @SYNTAX=TEXT(value,format_text)
    @DESCRIPTION=TEXT returns @value as a string with the specified format.
    
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    TEXT(3.223,"$0.00") equals "$3.22".
    TEXT(date(1999,4,15),"mmmm, dd, yy") equals "April, 15, 99".
    
    @SEEALSO=DOLLAR, FIXED, VALUE
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=T
    @SYNTAX=T(參數)
    @DESCRIPTION=只有當 <參數> 是文字時 T 才會回傳原來的值，否則會回傳空白字串。
    
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    T("text") 等於 "text"
    T(64) 會回傳空白的儲存格
    
    @SEEALSO=CELL, N, VALUE

en: @FUNCTION=TRIM
    @SYNTAX=TRIM(text)
    @DESCRIPTION=TRIM returns @text with only single spaces between words.
    
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    TRIM("  a bbb  cc") equals "a bbb cc".
    
    @SEEALSO=CLEAN, MID, REPLACE, SUBSTITUTE
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=TRIM
    @SYNTAX=TRIM(文字)
    @DESCRIPTION=TRIM 會刪去 <文字> 最前面及最後面的所有空格，而且在每個字詞之間最多只留一個空格。
    
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    TRIM("  a bbb  cc") 等於 "a bbb cc"
    
    @SEEALSO=CLEAN, MID, REPLACE, SUBSTITUTE

en: @FUNCTION=VALUE
    @SYNTAX=VALUE(text)
    @DESCRIPTION=VALUE returns numeric value of @text.
    
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    VALUE("$1,000") equals 1000.
    
    @SEEALSO=DOLLAR, FIXED, TEXT
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=FALSE
    @SYNTAX=FALSE()
    @DESCRIPTION=FALSE 會回傳布林值 false。
    
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    FALSE() 等於 FALSE
    
    @SEEALSO=TRUE

en: @FUNCTION=SUBSTITUTE
    @SYNTAX=SUBSTITUTE(text, old, new [,num])
    @DESCRIPTION=SUBSTITUTE replaces @old with @new in @text.  Substitutions are only applied to instance @num of @old in @text, otherwise every one is changed.
    
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    SUBSTITUTE("testing","test","wait") equals "waiting".
    
    @SEEALSO=REPLACE, TRIM
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=REPLACE
    @SYNTAX=REPLACE(舊字串,開始位置,長度,新字串)
    @DESCRIPTION=REPLACE 將 <舊字串> 的一部份取代成 <新字串>，取代的部份是從 <開始位置> 起截取指定 <長度> 的字元。
    
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    REPLACE("testing",2,3,"*****") 等於 "t*****ing"
    
    @SEEALSO=MID, SEARCH, SUBSTITUTE, TRIM

en: @FUNCTION=DOLLAR
    @SYNTAX=DOLLAR(num[,decimals])
    @DESCRIPTION=DOLLAR returns @num formatted as currency.
    
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    DOLLAR(12345) equals "$12,345.00".
    
    @SEEALSO=FIXED, TEXT, VALUE
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=DOLLAR
    @SYNTAX=DOLLAR(數字[,小數位])
    @DESCRIPTION=DOLLAR 將 <數字> 以貨幣方式表示。
    
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    DOLLAR(12345) 等於 "$12,345.00"
    
    @SEEALSO=FIXED, TEXT, VALUE

en: @FUNCTION=SEARCH
    @SYNTAX=SEARCH(search_string,text[,start_num])
    @DESCRIPTION=SEARCH returns the location of the @search_ string within @text. The search starts  with the @start_num character of text @text.  If @start_num is omitted, it is assumed to be one.  The search is not case sensitive.
    
    @search_string can contain wildcard characters (*) and question marks (?). A question mark matches any character and a wildcard matches any string including the empty string.  If you want the actual wildcard or question mark to be found, use tilde (~) before the character.
    
    * If @search_string is not found, SEARCH returns #VALUE! error.
    * If @start_num is less than one or it is greater than the length of @text, SEARCH returns #VALUE! error.
    * This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    SEARCH("c","Cancel") equals 1.
    SEARCH("c","Cancel",2) equals 4.
    
    @SEEALSO=FIND
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=SEARCH
    @SYNTAX=SEARCH(文字,字串[,開始位置])
    @DESCRIPTION=SEARCH 會從 <字串> 的 <開始位置> 開始搜尋，回傳 <文字> 出現的位置。如果沒有指定 <開始位置>，則假設是 1。搜尋時是不區分大小寫的。
    
    <文字> 內可以使用星號 (*) 及問號 (?) 作為萬用字元。問號相應於任何一個字元，而星號則符合任何字串，包括空白字串。如果想搜尋真正的星號或問號字元，應在該字元前加上波浪字元 (~)。
    
    * 如果找不到 <文字>，SEARCH 會回傳 #VALUE! 錯誤碼。
    * 如果 <開始位置> 小於 1 或者大於 <字串> 長度，SEARCH 會回傳 #VALUE! 錯誤碼。
    * 本函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    SEARCH("c","Cancel") 等於 1
    SEARCH("c","Cancel",2) 等於 4
    
    @SEEALSO=FIND

en: @FUNCTION=NT_PHI
    @SYNTAX=NT_PHI(n)
    @DESCRIPTION=NT_PHI function calculates the number of integers less than or equal to @n that are relatively prime to @n.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    @SEEALSO=NT_D, ITHPRIME, NT_SIGMA
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=NT_PHI
    @SYNTAX=NT_PHI(n)
    @DESCRIPTION=NT_PHI 函數會計算不大於 <n> 但和 <n> 互質的正整數的個數。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    @SEEALSO=NT_D, ITHPRIME, NT_SIGMA

note: xgettext: you can translate the funny character as an 'o' if unicode is not available.
en: @FUNCTION=NT_MU
    @SYNTAX=NT_MU(n)
    @DESCRIPTION=NT_MU function (Möbius mu function) returns 
    0  if @n is divisible by the square of a prime .
    Otherwise it returns: 
    
      -1 if @n has an odd  number of different prime factors .
       1  if @n has an even number of different prime factors .
    
    * If @n = 1 NT_MU returns 1.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    @SEEALSO=NT_D, ITHPRIME, NT_PHI
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=NT_MU
    @SYNTAX=NT_MU(n)
    @DESCRIPTION=NT_MU 函數 (Möbius μ 函數) 的回傳值是：
    0 ，如果 <n> 可被某質數的平方整除。
    -1，如果 <n> 可分解為奇數個不同的質因數。
    1 ，如果 <n> 可分解為偶數個不同的質因數。
    
    * 如果 n=1 則回傳值是 1。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    @SEEALSO=NT_D, ITHPRIME, NT_PHI

en: @FUNCTION=NT_D
    @SYNTAX=NT_D(n)
    @DESCRIPTION=NT_D function calculates the number of divisors of @n.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    @SEEALSO=ITHPRIME, NT_PHI, NT_SIGMA
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=NT_D
    @SYNTAX=NT_D(n)
    @DESCRIPTION=NT_D 函數會計算 <n> 的因數個數。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    @SEEALSO=ITHPRIME, NT_PHI, NT_SIGMA

en: @FUNCTION=NT_SIGMA
    @SYNTAX=NT_SIGMA(n)
    @DESCRIPTION=NT_SIGMA function calculates the sum of the divisors of @n.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    @SEEALSO=NT_D, ITHPRIME, NT_PHI
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=NT_SIGMA
    @SYNTAX=NT_SIGMA(n)
    @DESCRIPTION=NT_SIGMA 函數會計算 <n> 的因數的總和。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    @SEEALSO=NT_D, ITHPRIME, NT_PHI

en: @FUNCTION=ITHPRIME
    @SYNTAX=ITHPRIME(i)
    @DESCRIPTION=ITHPRIME function returns the @ith prime.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    @SEEALSO=NT_D, NT_SIGMA
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=ITHPRIME
    @SYNTAX=ITHPRIME(i)
    @DESCRIPTION=ITHPRIME 函數會回傳第 <i> 個質數。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    @SEEALSO=NT_D, NT_SIGMA

en: @FUNCTION=ISPRIME
    @SYNTAX=ISPRIME(i)
    @DESCRIPTION=ISPRIME function returns TRUE if @i is prime and FALSE otherwise.
    
    @SEEALSO=ITHPRIME, NT_D, NT_SIGMA
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=ISPRIME
    @SYNTAX=ISPRIME(i)
    @DESCRIPTION=如果 <i> 是質數，ISPRIME 函數會回傳 TRUE，否則回傳 FALSE。
    
    @SEEALSO=ITHPRIME, NT_D, NT_SIGMA

en: @FUNCTION=NT_PI
    @SYNTAX=NT_PI(n)
    @DESCRIPTION=NT_PI function returns the number of primes less than or equal to @n.
    
    @SEEALSO=ITHPRIME, NT_PHI, NT_D, NT_SIGMA
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=NT_PI
    @SYNTAX=NT_PI(n)
    @DESCRIPTION=NT_PI 函數會回傳不大於 <n> 的質數個數。
    
    @SEEALSO=ITHPRIME, NT_PHI, NT_D, NT_SIGMA

en: @FUNCTION=BITOR
    @SYNTAX=BITOR(a,b)
    @DESCRIPTION=BITOR function returns bitwise or-ing of its arguments.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    @SEEALSO=BITXOR,BITAND
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=ITHPRIME
    @SYNTAX=ITHPRIME(i)
    @DESCRIPTION=ITHPRIME 函數會回傳第 <i> 個質數。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    @SEEALSO=NT_D, NT_SIGMA

en: @FUNCTION=BITXOR
    @SYNTAX=BITXOR(a,b)
    @DESCRIPTION=BITXOR function returns bitwise exclusive or-ing of its arguments.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    @SEEALSO=BITOR,BITAND
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=ITHPRIME
    @SYNTAX=ITHPRIME(i)
    @DESCRIPTION=ITHPRIME 函數會回傳第 <i> 個質數。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    @SEEALSO=NT_D, NT_SIGMA

en: @FUNCTION=BITAND
    @SYNTAX=BITAND(a,b)
    @DESCRIPTION=BITAND function returns bitwise and-ing of its arguments.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    @SEEALSO=BITOR,BITXOR
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=TRANSPOSE
    @SYNTAX=TRANSPOSE(矩陣)
    @DESCRIPTION=TRANSPOSE 函數會回傳轉置後的 @矩陣。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    
    @SEEALSO=MMULT

en: @FUNCTION=BITLSHIFT
    @SYNTAX=BITLSHIFT(x,n)
    @DESCRIPTION=BITLSHIFT function returns @x bit-shifted left by @n bits.
    
    * If @n is negative, a right shift will in effect be performed.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    @SEEALSO=BITRSHIFT
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=ITHPRIME
    @SYNTAX=ITHPRIME(i)
    @DESCRIPTION=ITHPRIME 函數會回傳第 <i> 個質數。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    @SEEALSO=NT_D, NT_SIGMA

en: @FUNCTION=BITRSHIFT
    @SYNTAX=BITRSHIFT(x,n)
    @DESCRIPTION=BITRSHIFT function returns @x bit-shifted right by @n bits.
    
    * If @n is negative, a left shift will in effect be performed.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    @SEEALSO=BITLSHIFT
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=ITHPRIME
    @SYNTAX=ITHPRIME(i)
    @DESCRIPTION=ITHPRIME 函數會回傳第 <i> 個質數。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    @SEEALSO=NT_D, NT_SIGMA
