compiz-fusion-plugins - en to zh translation catalogue (590 entries)

en: 3D Only On Mouse Rotate
zh: 仅鼠标转面时开启 3D 窗口

en: 3D Windows
zh: 3D 窗口

en: Bevel Bottom Left
zh: 圆滑左底角

en: Bevel Bottom Right
zh: 圆滑右底角

en: Bevel Corners
zh: 圆角

en: Bevel Top Left
zh: 圆滑左顶角

en: Bevel Top Right
zh: 圆滑右顶角

en: Bevel bottom left corner
zh: 圆滑左底角

en: Bevel bottom right corner
zh: 圆滑右底角

en: Bevel top left corner
zh: 圆滑左顶角

en: Bevel top right corner
zh: 圆滑右顶角

en: Color of an inactive window's depth
zh: 未激活窗口颜色深度

en: Elevates windows while rotating the cube
zh: 立方体转面时浮起的窗口

en: Initiates the 3D display only if rotate is mouse driven. (Ex. You rotate the cube via the mouse)
zh: 仅仅在用鼠标转动桌面的时候显示 3D 效果。(例，您通过鼠标进行转面操作)

en: Minimum Cube Size
zh: 立方体最小大小

en: Minimum cube size (in percent).
zh: 立方体最小大小（百分比）

en: Misc. Options
zh: 杂项设置

en: Roundoff corners for consistency with rounded decorations
zh: 与圆形窗口装饰协调的圆角

en: Window Depth
zh: 窗口深度

en: Window Match
zh: 窗口匹配

en: Window Space
zh: 窗口间隔

en: Window depth
zh: 窗口深度

en: Windows that should be handled by 3D
zh: 使用 3D 的窗口

en: ADD Helper
zh: 突出显示

en: Bindings
zh: 按键组合

en: Brightness
zh: 亮度

en: Brightness of faded windows
zh: 淡出窗口的亮度

en: Enable ADD Helper on start
zh: 启动时启用ADD帮助

en: Enables ADD helper when it is first loaded.
zh: 首次载入时启用ADD帮助

en: Make it slightly easier to concentrate by dimming all but the active window.
zh: 突出显示当前窗口，暗淡活动窗口之外的一切内容。

en: Opacity
zh: 不透明度

en: Opacity of faded windows
zh: 淡出窗口的不透明度

en: Saturation
zh: 饱和度

en: Saturation of faded windows
zh: 淡出窗口的饱和度

en: Toggle AddHelper
zh: 开关突出显示

en: Use this to enable/disable AddHelper on the fly.
zh: 即时打开/关闭突出显示。

en: Window Types
zh: 窗口类型

en: Window types that should be Opacified.
zh: 不使用不透明的窗口类型。

en: Airplane
zh: 纸飞机

en: Airplane Flying Path Length
zh: 纸飞机飞行路径长度

en: All effects are chosen randomly, ignoring the selected effect. If None is selected for an event, that event won't be animated.
zh: 除了选择的特效外，所有特效将随机选用。如果没选择触发事件，则无动画效果。

en: Amplitude (size of the waves in the fold) of the Horizontal Folds relative to the window width. Negative values fold outward.
zh: 相对于窗口宽度的水平折叠振幅（折叠时波浪的大小）。负值代表向外折叠。

en: Amplitude (size of the waves in the fold) of the curved fold relative to window width. Negative values fold outward.
zh: 相对于窗口宽度的弯曲折叠振幅（折叠时波浪的大小）。负值代表向外折叠。

en: Animation Selection
zh: 动画选取

en: Animation Time Step
zh: 动画时间步长

en: Animation Time Step For Intense Effects
zh: 剧烈效果的动画时间步长

en: Animation duration in milliseconds for close effect.
zh: 以毫秒为单位的关闭效果的动画持续时间

en: Animation duration in milliseconds for focus effect.
zh: 以毫秒为单位的获得焦点效果的动画持续时间

en: Animation duration in milliseconds for minimize effect.
zh: 以毫秒为单位的最小化效果的动画持续时间

en: Animation duration in milliseconds for open effect.
zh: 以毫秒为单位的打开效果的动画持续时间

en: Animation duration in milliseconds for shade effect.
zh: 以毫秒为单位的淡出效果的动画持续时间

en: Animations
zh: 动画

en: Automatic
zh: 自动

en: Beam
zh: 光线特效

en: Burn
zh: 燃烧特效

en: Close Animation
zh: 关闭动画

en: Close Effect
zh: 关闭效果

en: Curved Fold
zh: 弯曲折叠

en: Curved Fold Amplitude
zh: 弯曲折叠振幅

en: Dodge
zh: 闪避效果

en: Domino
zh: 多米诺骨牌效果

en: Domino Piece Falling Direction
zh: 多米诺骨牌倾倒方向

en: Down
zh: 下

en: Dream
zh: 梦幻特效

en: Duration
zh: 持续时间

en: Effect Settings
zh: 特效设置

en: Explode
zh: 爆炸特效

en: Fade
zh: 淡入淡出

en: Falling direction for Domino pieces.
zh: 多米诺骨牌的倾倒方向

en: Fire
zh: 火焰特效

en: Fire Particle Color
zh: 火焰颗粒颜色

en: Fire Particle Life
zh: 火焰颗粒周期

en: Fire Particle Size
zh: 火焰颗粒大小

en: Fire Particle Slowdown
zh: 火焰颗粒减速

en: Fire Smoke
zh: 火焰烟尘

en: Fire direction
zh: 火焰方向

en: Fire direction.
zh: 火焰方向。

en: Fire particle color.
zh: 火焰颗粒颜色。

en: Fire particle life.
zh: 火焰颗粒存留时间。

en: Fire particle size.
zh: 火焰颗粒大小。

en: Fire particle slowdown.
zh: 火焰颗粒减速。

en: Fire smoke.
zh: 火焰烟尘

en: Fixed window interior during the Rollup animation.
zh: 在上滚动画时固定窗口内部

en: Fly to TaskBar on Minimize
zh: 最小化时飞向任务栏

en: Focus Animation
zh: 获得焦点动画

en: Focus Effect
zh: 获得焦点效果

en: Fold
zh: 折叠特效

en: Fold Direction
zh: 折叠方向

en: Glide 1
zh: 滑动效果1

en: Glide 2
zh: 滑动效果2

en: Have random colors for the fire effect, also known as Mystical Fire.
zh: 为火焰随机选取颜色，亦称神秘火焰。

en: Hexagonal
zh: 六边形

en: Horizontal Folds
zh: 水平折叠

en: Horizontal Folds Amplitude
zh: 水平折叠幅度

en: In
zh: 进

en: In-out
zh: 进出

en: Leaf Spread
zh: 叶展

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Length of airplane's flying path.
zh: 纸飞机飞行路径的长度

en: Magic Lamp
zh: 神灯特效

en: Magic Lamp Max Wave Amplitude
zh: 神灯特效最大波幅

en: Magic Lamp Max Waves
zh: 神灯特效最大波

en: Magic Lamp Min Wave Amplitude
zh: 神灯特效最小波幅

en: Magic Lamp Open Start Width
zh: 窗口打开时神灯特效的宽度

en: Make fire effect duration be dependent on window height.
zh: 使火焰特效持续时间与窗口高度相关

en: Minimize Animation
zh: 最小化动画

en: Minimize Effect
zh: 最小化效果

en: Minimize/Unminimize Only
zh: 仅用于最小化/取消最小化

en: Movement direction(s) for window pieces.
zh: 窗口碎片的运动方向

en: None
zh: 无

en: Number Of Fire Particles
zh: 火焰颗粒数量

en: Number of Horizontal Folds
zh: 水平折叠层数

en: Number of fire particles.
zh: 火焰颗粒数量。

en: Number of rotations for Sidekick (plus or minus 10% for randomness).
zh: 插袋效果的旋转数量（将随机增减10%）

en: Off
zh: 关

en: On
zh: 开

en: Open Animation
zh: 开启动画

en: Open Effect
zh: 开启效果

en: Open/Close Only
zh: 仅用于开启/关闭

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Out
zh: 出

en: Pool
zh: 效果池

en: Pool of effects to be chosen from if Random effect is selected. Click reset to restore full list.
zh: 如果选择了随机效果，则从此池中选用效果。点击重置则复原全特效列表。

en: Random
zh: 随机

en: Random Animations For All Events
zh: 对所有事件施行随机动画

en: Random Effects
zh: 随机效果

en: Randomly Colored Fire
zh: 随机颜色火焰

en: Right
zh: 右

en: Roll Up
zh: 上滚

en: Rotation Angle
zh: 转动角度

en: Rotation angle of animated window pieces (in degrees).
zh: 窗口碎片的转动角度（以角度为单位）

en: Sidekick
zh: 插袋特效

en: Sidekick Number of Rotations
zh: 插袋旋转数量

en: Sidekick Springiness
zh: 插袋弹性

en: The animation effect shown when closing a window.
zh: 当关闭窗口时显现的动画特效

en: The animation effect shown when creating a window.
zh: 创建窗口时显现的动画特效

en: The animation effect shown when focusing a window.
zh: 窗口获得焦点时显现的动画特效

en: The animation effect shown when minimizing a window.
zh: 窗口最小化时显现的动画特效

en: The maximum amplitude (size of the waves) Magic Lamp will have.
zh: 神灯效果最大波幅（波动的大小）

en: The maximum number of waves for Magic Lamp.
zh: 神灯效果波动最大数量

en: The minimum amplitude (size of the waves) Magic Lamp will have.
zh: 神灯效果最小波幅（波动的大小）

en: The number of horizontal folds that occur in the Horizontal Fold animation.
zh: 水平折叠动画中的水平折叠数量

en: The wave amplitude (size of the waves) relative to the window height.
zh: 波幅（波的大小）与窗口高度相关。

en: The width of the wave relative to the window height.
zh: 波的宽度与窗口高度相关

en: The windows that will be animated.
zh: 将产生动画的窗口

en: Thickness
zh: 厚度

en: Thickness of Animated Polygons
zh: 动画多边形的厚度

en: Thickness of Exploding Polygons
zh: 爆炸多边形的厚度

en: Thickness of animated window pieces (in pixels).
zh: 窗口碎片动画的厚度（以点为单位）

en: Thickness of exploding window pieces (in pixels).
zh: 爆炸窗口动画的厚度（以点为单位）

en: Up
zh: 上

en: Use various animations as window effects
zh: 使用不同的窗口动画效果

en: Vacuum
zh: 真空特效

en: Vacuum Open Start Width
zh: 真空打开特效起始宽度

en: Wave
zh: 波动特效

en: Wave Amplitude
zh: 波幅

en: Wave Width
zh: 波宽

en: Whether the window should fly to taskbar when minimized with Airplane effect.
zh: 使用纸飞机特效最小化时，窗口是否飞向任务栏

en: Whether the window should zoom to taskbar when minimized with Curved Fold effect.
zh: 使用曲线折叠特效最小化时，窗口是否缩向任务栏

en: Whether the window should zoom to taskbar when minimized with Dream effect.
zh: 使用梦幻特效最小化时，窗口是否缩向任务栏

en: Whether the window should zoom to taskbar when minimized with Glide 1 effect.
zh: 使用滑动1特效最小化时，窗口是否缩向任务栏

en: Whether the window should zoom to taskbar when minimized with Glide 2 effect.
zh: 使用滑动2特效最小化时，窗口是否缩向任务栏

en: Whether the window should zoom to taskbar when minimized with Horizontal Folds effect.
zh: 使用水平折叠特效最小化时，窗口是否缩向任务栏

en: Window Grid Height
zh: 窗口网格高度

en: Window Grid Width
zh: 窗口网格宽度

en: Window folding direction.
zh: 窗口折叠方向

en: Window that should animate with this effect when focused.
zh: 当获得焦点时使用此特效动画的窗口

en: Window that should animate with this effect when shaded.
zh: 当失去焦点时使用此特效动画的窗口

en: Window thickness in pixels. Setting this to larger than 0 will disable shadow, blur, and reflection during the animation.
zh: 以点为单位的窗口厚度。当取值大于0时将禁用动画过程中的投影、模糊以及反射。

en: Zoom
zh: 缩放特效

en: Zoom Springiness
zh: 缩放弹性

en: Zoom from Center
zh: 从中心缩放

en: Zoom from center when playing the Sidekick animation.
zh: 使用插袋动画时由中心缩放

en: Zoom from center when playing the Zoom animation.
zh: 使用缩放动画时由中心缩放

en: Zoom to TaskBar on Minimize
zh: 最小化时缩放至任务栏

en: Colors
zh: 颜色

en: Fish size
zh: 鱼的大小

en: Number of fish
zh: 鱼的数量

en: Number of fish inside the cube
zh: 立方体内鱼的数量

en: Render some fish inside of the transparent cube
zh: 在透明立方体中渲染一些鱼

en: Shark size
zh: 鲨鱼的体形

en: Whale size
zh: 鲸鱼的体形

en: Whale size.
zh: 鲸鱼的体形。

en: A simple benchmark plugin
zh: 一个简单的基准测试插件

en: Benchmark
zh: 基准测试

en: Console Output
zh: 终端输出

en: Console output update time
zh: 终端输出刷新时间

en: Disable Compiz integrated FPS limiter
zh: 禁用 Compiz 内置 FPS 限制

en: Disable limiter
zh: 取消限制

en: Display FPS on screen
zh: 在屏幕上显示 FPS

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: Initiate
zh: 启动

en: Main
zh: 主要设置

en: Print FPS to console
zh: 在终端输出 FPS

en: Screen Output
zh: 屏幕输出

en: Start benchmark
zh: 开始测试

en: Update time
zh: 更新时间

en: X Position of benchmark window
zh: 测试窗口的 X 坐标

en: X position
zh: X 坐标

en: Y Position of benchmark window
zh: 测试窗口的 Y 坐标

en: Y position
zh: Y 坐标

en: Brightness Decrease
zh: 降低亮度

en: Brightness Increase
zh: 增加亮度

en: Brightness Step
zh: 亮度步进

en: Brightness and Saturation
zh: 亮度和饱和度

en: Brightness and Saturation adjustments
zh: 亮度和饱和度调节

en: Brightness settings
zh: 亮度设置

en: Brightness values for windows
zh: 窗口的亮度值

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Saturation Decrease
zh: 降低饱和度

en: Saturation Increase
zh: 增加饱和度

en: Saturation Step
zh: 饱和度步进

en: Saturation settings
zh: 饱和度设置

en: Saturation values for windows
zh: 窗口的饱和度值

en: Window specific
zh: 特定窗口

en: Windows that should have a different brightness by default
zh: 默认使用不同亮度的窗口

en: Windows that should have a different saturation by default
zh: 默认使用不同饱和度的窗口

en: Color filter
zh: 颜色滤镜

en: Exclude windows
zh: 排除窗口

en: Switch filter
zh: 切换滤镜

en: Toggle filtering for currently focused window.
zh: 开关当前窗口滤镜

en: Toggle filtering for every window on the screen.
zh: 开关当前屏幕所有窗口滤镜

en: Activate Crash Handler.
zh: 激活崩溃处理。

en: Compiz crash handler plugin
zh: Compiz 崩溃处理插件

en: Crash handler
zh: 崩溃处理

en: Enable Crash Handler
zh: 启用崩溃处理

en: Start Other Window Manager
zh: 启动其它窗口管理器

en: Start other window manager on Crash.
zh: 崩溃后启动其它窗口管理器。

en: Window Manager Command Line
zh: 窗口管理器命令行

en: Window manager command line. DO NOT ENTER COMPIZ HERE!!!
zh: 窗口管理器命令行。（切勿填入 COMPIZ !!）

en: Above
zh: 之上

en: Appearance
zh: 外观

en: Auto zoom
zh: 自动缩放

en: Auto zoom only on Mouse Rotate
zh: 仅仅在鼠标转面时自动缩放

en: Behaviour
zh: 行为

en: Color of the ground (far).
zh: 基底远景色

en: Color of the ground (near).
zh: 基底近景色

en: Cube caps
zh: 立方体齿轮

en: Distance
zh: 距离

en: Ground color(far)
zh: 基底远景色

en: Ground color(near)
zh: 基底近景色

en: Intensity
zh: 密度

en: Jumpy
zh: 跳动

en: Jumpy reflection
zh: 跳动映影

en: Reflection
zh: 映影

en: Reflection ground size
zh: 映影基底大小

en: Reflection ground size.
zh: 映影基底大小。

en: Reflection intensity
zh: 映影密度

en: Reflection mode
zh: 映影模式

en: Reflection mode.
zh: 映影模式。

en: Zoom out automatically only on mouse rotate.
zh: 仅在鼠标转面时自动缩小。

en: Activate Window
zh: 激活窗口

en: Activate a given window
zh: 激活指定窗口

en: Extra WM Actions
zh: 其它窗口管理操作

en: Provides less commonly used WM actions
zh: 提供不常用的窗口管理操作

en: Toggle Always-On-Top
zh: 开关总在顶层

en: Toggle Fullscreen
zh: 开关全屏

en: Toggle Redirect
zh: 开关重导

en: Toggle Sticky
zh: 开关置顶

en: Toggle always on top for the active window
zh: 为活动窗口开关总在顶层

en: Toggle window fullscreen
zh: 开关窗口全屏

en: Toggle window redirect
zh: 开关窗口重导

en: Toggle window stickyness
zh: 开关窗口置顶

en: Speed
zh: 速度

en: Timestep
zh: 步长

en: Easily access your desktop
zh: 快速回到桌面

en: Fade Time
zh: 淡入淡出时间

en: Fade time (in ms)
zh: 淡入淡出时间(微妙)

en: Fade to Desktop
zh: 淡出到桌面

en: Windows that should be faded to desktop
zh: 需要淡出到桌面的窗口

en: Alter window opacity based on color.
zh: 基于颜色改变窗口不透明度。

en: Color Opacity
zh: 颜色不透明度

en: Toggle Window Fake ARGB
zh: 开关窗口仿 ARGB

en: Toggle window fake ARGB.
zh: 开关窗口仿 ARGB。

en: Background brightness
zh: 背景亮度

en: Background brightness during paint
zh: 火焰神笔绘画时的背景亮度

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: Initiate fire drawing
zh: 启动火焰绘制

en: Maximum number of active particles
zh: 活动颗粒最大数量

en: Number of particles
zh: 颗粒数量

en: Paint fire on the screen
zh: 在屏幕上绘制火焰

en: Paint fire or other particles on the screen
zh: 在屏幕上绘制火焰或其它颗粒

en: Animation Options
zh: 动画选项

en: Autotab windows on creation
zh: 自动窗口标签创建

en: Autotab windows with themselves on window creation
zh: 窗口创建时自动使用标签

en: Border Radius
zh: 边框投影

en: Border Width
zh: 边框宽度

en: Border color of the tab bar
zh: 标签栏边框颜色

en: Brightness of selected windows
zh: 选定窗口的亮度级别

en: Change Tab Left
zh: 转到左标签

en: Change Tab Right
zh: 转到右标签

en: Change tab animation duration
zh: 改变标签动画时长

en: Close Group
zh: 关闭组合

en: Create mipmaps for thumbnails
zh: 为缩略图创建 mipmap

en: Create mipmaps for thumbnails in the tab bar
zh: 在标签栏为缩略图创建 mipmap

en: Distance (in pixels) between the tab bar and the dragged slot for applying the spring model. If the distance is larger than that value, the model isn't applied.
zh: 拖拽缝隙和标签栏的距离(像素)。如果距离大于这个值，则不使用弹性模型。

en: Duration (in s) of the animation that happens when changing tabs
zh: 改变标签动画时长(秒)

en: Duration (in s) of the tab bar fading animation when showing/hiding it
zh: 显示/隐藏标签栏淡入淡出动画时长(秒)

en: Duration (in s) of the tab bar pulse animation
zh: 标签栏脉动动画时长(秒)

en: Duration (in s) of the tab bar reflex animation
zh: 标签栏反射动画时长(秒)

en: Duration (in s) of the text fading animation when showing/hiding it
zh: 显示/隐藏文本淡入淡出动画时长(秒)

en: Enable Glow
zh: 启用光晕

en: Enable grouped window glowing
zh: 启用窗口组合光晕

en: Fade time for tab bar animations
zh: 标签栏动画淡出时间

en: Fade time for text animations
zh: 文本动画淡出时间

en: Fill color of the selection rectangle
zh: 选取方框填充色

en: Fill color of the tab bar
zh: 标签填充色

en: Font Color
zh: 字体颜色

en: Font Size
zh: 字体大小

en: Glass
zh: 毛玻璃

en: Glow
zh: 光晕

en: Glow Color Change
zh: 改变光晕颜色

en: Glow Size
zh: 光晕大小

en: Glow Type
zh: 光晕类型

en: Glow ring
zh: 环形光晕

en: Gradient
zh: 渐变

en: Group Window Match
zh: 组合窗口匹配

en: Group Windows
zh: 组合窗口

en: Group and Tab Windows
zh: 窗口标签与组合

en: Group the windows after selection
zh: 选取窗口自动组合

en: Grouping
zh: 组合

en: Hover time for slot dragging
zh: 缝隙拖动的悬停时间

en: If one window in the group is (un)maximized, all other group windows are (un)maximized as well.
zh: 如果组合中一个窗口被最大化/取消最大化，其它窗口也一起被最大化/取消最大化。

en: If one window in the group is (un)minimized, all other group windows are (un)minimized as well.
zh: 如果组合中一个窗口被最小化/取消最小化，其它窗口也一起被最小化/取消最小化。

en: If one window in the group is (un)shaded, all other group windows are (un)shaded as well.
zh: 如果组合中一个窗口被卷起/展开，其它窗口也一起被卷起/展开。

en: If one window in the group is activated, all other group windows are raised as well.
zh: 如果组合中一个窗口被激活，其它窗口也一起浮起。

en: If one window in the group is moved, all other group windows are moved as well.
zh: 如果组合中一个窗口被移动，其它窗口也一起浮起。

en: If one window in the group is resized, all other group windows are resized as well.
zh: 如果组合中一个窗口被调整大小，其它窗口也一起浮起。

en: If there is only 1 window left in the group, it will be ungrouped.
zh: 仅剩一窗口则取消自动组合。

en: If you don't like the current glow color, you can change it with this key.
zh: 如果你不喜欢当前光晕颜色，按下这个键修改。

en: If you have selected some windows, this automatically groups them (Doesn't work with selection mode 'Normal').
zh: 自动组合你选取的众多窗口(与'正常'模式不兼容)。

en: Ignore Group
zh: 忽略组合

en: Key bindings
zh: 按键组合

en: Line Color
zh: 线条颜色

en: Line color of the selection rectangle
zh: 选取方框的边线颜色

en: Maximize/unmaximize with group
zh: 组合统一最大化/最小化

en: Metal
zh: 金属

en: Minimize with group
zh: 组合统一最小化

en: Mouse pointer movement speed limit (in pixels/second) for the spring model
zh: 鼠标指针速度极限(像素/秒)，用于弹性模型

en: Move every window in the group
zh: 将每个窗口移入组合

en: Opacity of selected windows
zh: 选定窗口的不透明级别

en: Play animations on the tab bar e.g. on fade in.
zh: 在标签栏播放动画，如淡入

en: Precision
zh: 精度

en: Precision of the selection (percentage of the visible window area which must be selected for the selection to be recognized).
zh: 精度（选择窗口时，选框必须超过可视窗口域的百分比才能确认窗口被选择）

en: Raise every window in the group
zh: 组合窗口统一浮起

en: Rectangular glow
zh: 矩形光晕

en: Remove Group Window
zh: 移除组合窗口

en: Remove window from group after dropping it outside a tab bar
zh: 窗口拖出标签栏即从组合中移除

en: Resize every window in the group
zh: 组合窗口统一调整大小

en: Saturation of selected windows
zh: 选定窗口的饱和度

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: Select Single Window
zh: 选取单个窗口

en: Selection
zh: 选区

en: Selection Color
zh: 选区颜色

en: Shade with group
zh: 窗口组合统一卷起

en: Simple
zh: 大小

en: Slot Drag Spring K
zh: 缝隙拖拽弹性常量 K

en: Slot Dragging
zh: 缝隙拖拽

en: Slot drag friction
zh: 缝隙拖动摩擦

en: Space
zh: 间距

en: Speed limit for spring model
zh: 弹性模型速度限制

en: Spring Konstant used for slot dragging
zh: 缝隙拖拽的弹性常量

en: Spring friction for slot dragging
zh: 缝隙拖拽的弹性系数

en: Tab Bar Show Delay
zh: 标签栏显示延迟

en: Tab Base Color
zh: 标签栏基颜色

en: Tab Border Color
zh: 标签边框颜色

en: Tab Group
zh: 标签组合

en: Tab Highlight Color
zh: 标签高亮颜色

en: Tab Style
zh: 标签风格

en: Tab bar visibility time after tab change
zh: 标签变动后，标签栏可见时间

en: Tabbing
zh: 标签

en: Tabbing Speed
zh: 标签速度

en: Tabbing Timestep
zh: 标签步长

en: Tabbing speed
zh: 标签速度

en: Tabbing timestep
zh: 标签步长

en: The color of the window title in the tab bar
zh: 标签栏中窗口标题颜色

en: The key for closing all windows in the group.
zh: 关闭组合中所有窗口的键。

en: The key for grouping windows.
zh: 组合窗口的快捷键。

en: The key for ignoring the group. If this key is pressed, you can do actions for a single window in the group only.
zh: 忽略组合的键。按下此键，可以对组合中单个窗口操作不影响组合中其它窗口。

en: The key for removing the selected window from its group.
zh: 从组合中移除窗口的键

en: The key for selecting the current window.
zh: 选取当前窗口的键

en: The key for starting selecting windows.
zh: 开始选取窗口的键

en: The key for switching to the tab left of the current one.
zh: 切换到当前标签左面标签的键

en: The key for switching to the tab right of the current one.
zh: 切换到当前标签右面标签的键

en: The key for toggling the tab mode for the current group.
zh: 开关当前组合标签模式的键。

en: The key for ungrouping the current group.
zh: 取消当前组合的键。

en: The radius for the tab bar edges
zh: 标题栏边缘辐射半径

en: The size of the grouped window glow
zh: 组合窗口光晕大小

en: The size of the window thumbs in the task bar
zh: 任务栏中缩略图大小

en: The size of the window title font in the tab bar
zh: 标签栏中窗口标题字体大小

en: The space between the thumbs
zh: 缩略图间距

en: The style of the tab bar
zh: 标签栏风格

en: The type of the glow
zh: 光晕类型

en: The width of the tab bar outline
zh: 标签栏边框宽度

en: Thumb Size
zh: 缩略图大小

en: Time (in s) before the tab bar is shown after hovering the title bar
zh: 鼠标悬停于标签栏位置，标签栏出现时滞(秒)

en: Time (in s) the tab bar is visibly after a tab change
zh: 标签改变后，标签栏可见时长(秒)

en: Time for tab bar pulse animation
zh: 标签栏脉动动画时长

en: Time for tab bar reflex animation
zh: 标签栏反射动画时长

en: Timespan (in s) after which a grouped window is activated if a window of another group is dragged over it
zh: 如果另一个组合的窗口拖某组合窗口之上，该组合窗口被激活的延迟时长(秒)

en: Ungroup Windows
zh: 取消窗口组合

en: Ungroup the windows if only one window is left
zh: 单个窗口离开则取消组合

en: Untab the group when closing the top tab window instead of changing tab
zh: 关闭顶标签窗口则取消组合，而不是改变标签取消组合

en: Untab when closing top tab
zh: 关闭顶标签后取消组合

en: Use tab bar animations
zh: 使用标签栏动画

en: Window Title Font
zh: 窗口标题字体

en: Windows that should be allowed to be grouped
zh: 允许加入组合的窗口

en: With this plugin you can group and tab windows
zh: 这个插件实现窗口组合管理和标签功能

en: Y distance for spring model
zh: 弹性模型的距离 Y

en: Fade In/Out Time.
zh: 淡入淡出时长

en: Login
zh: 登录

en: Login/Logout effect
zh: 登录/注销效果

en: Logout
zh: 注销

en: Logout Window Match
zh: 注销窗口匹配

en: Logout Window match
zh: 注销窗口匹配

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Accumulation buffer
zh: 加速缓存

en: Activate
zh: 激活

en: Execute Motion Blur if the screen is transformed.
zh: 如果屏幕显示变形，为之执行动态模糊。

en: Motion Blur Strength
zh: 动态模糊强度

en: Motion Blur mode
zh: 动态模糊模式

en: Motion Blur on Transformed Screen
zh: 动态模糊变形的屏幕显示

en: Motion Blur render mode.
zh: 动态模糊渲染模式。

en: Motion Blur strength.
zh: 动态模糊强度。

en: Motion blur
zh: 动态模糊

en: Motion blur effect
zh: 动态模糊效果

en: Texture Copy
zh: 纹理复制

en: Toggle Motion Blur
zh: 开关动态模糊

en: Toggle motion Blur effect.
zh: 开关动态模糊效果

en: Visibility/Performance
zh: 可视性/性能

en: Debug
zh: 调试

en: Alpha Dependence Threshold
zh: Alpha 独立性阈值

en: Alpha dependence threshold.
zh: Alpha 独立性阈值。

en: Draw Reflection for decorations.
zh: 为装饰绘制映影。

en: Draw Reflection for windows.
zh: 为窗口绘制映影。

en: Draws reflections
zh: 绘制映影

en: Move the reflection on window move.
zh: 窗口移动时出现映影。

en: Moving reflection
zh: 移动映影

en: Reflection Image
zh: 映影图像

en: Reflection Image file
zh: 映影图像文件

en: Reflection Window Match
zh: 映影窗口匹配

en: Reflection for Decorations
zh: 装饰映影

en: Reflection for Windows
zh: 窗口映影

en: Window match
zh: 窗口匹配

en: Access your desktop easily
zh: 清空桌面的快捷方式

en: Direction of window movement
zh: 窗口移动方向

en: Left/Right
zh: 左/右

en: Movement Direction
zh: 移动方向

en: Show desktop
zh: 回到桌面

en: To Corners
zh: 角

en: Up/Down
zh: 上/下

en: Window Opacity
zh: 窗口不透明度

en: Window Part Size
zh: 窗口部件大小

en: Window movement speed
zh: 窗口移动速度

en: Window movement timestep
zh: 窗口移动步长

en: Window opacity when showdesktop'd
zh: 显示桌面时窗口不透明度

en: Window part size when showdesktop'd
zh: 显示桌面时窗口部件大小

en: Window types that should be moved out of sight when entering showdesktop mode
zh: 进入显示桌面模式后应该消失的窗口类型

en: Bottom to Top
zh: 从底至顶

en: Delay (in ms) between screen updates. Decreasing this value may make snow fall more smoothly, but will also increase CPU usage.
zh: 屏幕刷新延迟(微秒)。减小这个值可以让飞雪动画更加平滑，但会增加 CPU 占用。

en: Enable Blending
zh: 启用渲染

en: Enable Textures
zh: 启用纹理

en: Enables alpha blending of snowflakes.
zh: 启用雪花 alpha 混合

en: Flakes rotate if checked.
zh: 如果钩选则雪花旋转。

en: How deep into the screen snowflakes can be drawn before being removed
zh: 雪花在被移除前能触及的屏幕深度

en: How far outside the screen resolution snow flakes can be before being removed. Needed because of FOV.
zh: 雪花在被移除前能在屏幕分辨率之外能够存在的距离。FOV 需要。

en: Key Bindings
zh: 按键组合

en: Left to Right
zh: 从左至右

en: Number Of Snowflakes
zh: 雪花数量

en: Number of snowflakes
zh: 雪花数量

en: Right to Left
zh: 从右至左

en: Rotate Flakes
zh: 雪花旋转

en: Screen Boxing
zh: 屏幕广度

en: Screen Depth
zh: 屏幕深度

en: Select snow flake movement direction
zh: 选择飞雪运动方向

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Size Of Snowflakes
zh: 飞雪颗粒大小

en: Size of snowflakes
zh: 飞雪颗粒大小

en: Snow
zh: 飞雪

en: Snow Direction
zh: 飞雪方向

en: Snow Over Windows
zh: 飞雪漫窗

en: Snow Speed
zh: 飞雪速度

en: Snow Textures
zh: 飞雪纹理

en: Snow Toggle
zh: 飞雪开关

en: Snow for Compiz
zh: Compiz 飞雪

en: Snow is drawn above windows
zh: 在窗口之上绘制飞雪

en: Snow textures
zh: 飞雪纹理

en: Snow toggle key
zh: 飞雪开关按键

en: Speed of falling snow
zh: 雪落速度

en: Textures
zh: 纹理

en: Top to Bottom
zh: 自顶至底

en: Update Delay
zh: 更新延迟

en: A simple splash plugin
zh: 简单的闪屏插件

en: Background File
zh: 背景文件

en: Background brightness.
zh: 背景亮度。

en: Background image File.
zh: 背景图像文件。

en: Background saturation.
zh: 背景饱和度。

en: Display In/Out Time.
zh: 进入／退出显示时间。

en: Display Time
zh: 显示时长

en: Images
zh: 图像

en: Initiate Splash
zh: 初始化闪屏

en: Logo File
zh: Logo 文件

en: Logo image File.
zh: Logo 图像文件。

en: Show on first start
zh: 首次启动显示

en: Show splash on first start.
zh: 首次启动显示闪屏。

en: Splash
zh: 闪屏

en: Start Splash.
zh: 启动闪屏.

en: Animation Duration
zh: 动画时长

en: Cascade
zh: 层叠

en: Cascade Delta
zh: 层叠 Delta

en: Cascade Windows
zh: 层叠窗口

en: Choose the tiling type you want when using toggle.
zh: 窗口排列方法。

en: Distance between windows when using cascade
zh: 层叠窗口的间距

en: Drop From Top
zh: 从顶端落下

en: Duration (in ms) of the tiling animation
zh: 排列动画时长(微秒)

en: Excluded Windows
zh: 排除窗口

en: Filled Outline
zh: 填充框架

en: Join Windows (EXPERIMENTAL)
zh: 窗口合并(实验性)

en: Left Occupancy
zh: 左占用

en: Move and resize all visible windows both vertically and horizontally, so that the occupy whole screen and are in a grid.
zh: 纵横双向移动、调整所有可视窗口大小，使得它们充满屏幕并占据一个网格。

en: Move and resize all visible windows so that they have full height, same width and occupy whole screen.
zh: 移动、调整所有可视窗口大小，使得它们纵向最大化、等宽、充满屏幕。

en: Move and resize all visible windows so that they have full width, same height and occupy whole screen.
zh: 移动、调整所有可视窗口大小，使得它们横向最大化、等高、充满屏幕。

en: Move and resize all visible windows with the delta value set for cascading.
zh: 根据层叠 delta 值移动、调整所有可视窗口大小。

en: Occupancy percentage for window placed left. This number is percentage of screen width, which the active window will have it as width when tiled. Applies to Left tiling type.
zh: 窗口左方向占用比率。数值为屏幕宽度百分数，排列时活动窗口将使用其作为宽度。应用于左排列类型。

en: Restore Windows
zh: 恢复窗口

en: Restore windows to their original position they had before tiling.
zh: 将窗口恢复到排列之前的位置。

en: Selects the animation used while tiling
zh: 选取排列使用的动画类型

en: Slide
zh: 幻灯

en: Tile
zh: 窗口排列

en: Tile Horizontally
zh: 纵向排列

en: Tile Vertically
zh: 纵向排列

en: Tile Windows
zh: 排列窗口

en: Tile Windows Horizontally
zh: 横向排列窗口

en: Tile Windows Vertically
zh: 纵向排列窗口

en: Tile windows
zh: 窗口排列

en: Tiling Animation Type
zh: 排列动画类型

en: Tiling Method For Toggle
zh: 开关排列方式

en: Toggle Tiling
zh: 开关窗口排列

en: Toggle between tile and restore
zh: 开关窗口排列和恢复

en: Tries to join the windows together when horizontal, vertical or left tiling is enabled so that when you resize a window surrounding windows resize accordingly. This may cause problems if you dont leave them enough space.
zh: 当垂直／水平对齐或左对齐时，试图合并窗口。如果你改变一个窗口的大小相关窗口会做对应的变化。如果没有足够空间，这个功能可能导致一些问题。

en: Windows which should be excluded from tiling
zh: 不参与排列的窗口

en: Adjust the opacity, saturation and brightness of windows based on when they last had focus.
zh: 根据窗口上次聚焦时间调整其不透明度、饱和度和亮度。

en: Brightness Level of Focused Windows
zh: 聚焦窗口的亮度级别

en: Brightness Level of Unfocused Windows
zh: 未聚焦窗口的亮度级别

en: Number of Windows to Track
zh: 保持窗口活动轨迹记录的窗口数目

en: Number of windows Trailfocus will keep track of. Windows that had focus this amount of windows ago or more will be considered completly unfocused.
zh: 焦点轨迹活动记录的窗口数。窗口数超过此值则不在记录中的窗口被认为是完全未活动的窗口。

en: Opacity Level of Focused Windows
zh: 聚焦窗口的不透明度级别

en: Opacity Level of Unfocused Windows
zh: 位聚焦窗口的不透明度级别

en: Opacity of the currently focused window. Windows will get opacity levels between the focused and minimum.
zh: 当前活动窗口的不透明度。窗口不透明度等级将在聚焦窗口和最小值之间。

en: Opacity of the least focused window. Windows will get opacity levels between the focused and minimum.
zh: 活动度最低窗口的不透明度。窗口不透明度等级将在聚焦窗口和最小值之间。

en: Saturation Level of Focused Windows
zh: 聚焦窗口的饱和度级别

en: Saturation Level of Unfocused Windows
zh: 未聚焦窗口的饱和度级别

en: This defines when Trailfocus will start fading windows. This lets you set up trailfocus to treat the N first Windows as fully focused.
zh: 这项设置决定焦点轨迹在何时开始淡化窗口。你可以设置 N 为完全聚焦窗口。

en: Trailfocus
zh: 焦点轨迹

en: Window to Start Fading
zh: 开始淡出的窗口

en: Window types that should be handled by Trailfocus
zh: 使用焦点轨迹的窗口类型

en: Show widget windows on a separate layer
zh: widget层独立显示

en: Time (in s) for fading into/out of the widget layer.
zh: widget层淡入/出时间(以秒计）

en: Widget Layer
zh: Widget层

en: Above others windows
zh: 顶置

en: Don't show application in taskbar
zh: 任务栏不显示程序

en: No ARGB visuals
zh: ARGB非可见

en: No focus
zh: 无焦点

en: Non minimizable windows
zh: 不可最小化的窗口

en: Set window as non closable
zh: 设置窗口无法关闭

en: Set window as non maximizable
zh: 设置窗口无法最大化

en: Set window as non minimizable
zh: 设置窗口无法最小化

en: Set window as non movable
zh: 设置窗口无法移动

en: Set window as non resizable
zh: 设置窗口无法改变大小

en: Set windows rules
zh: 设置窗口规则

en: Size rules
zh: 尺寸规则

en: Width values
zh: 宽度值

en: Window Rules
zh: 窗口规则

en: Windows that should be resized by default
zh: 默认需要改变大小的窗口

en: Windows that should be treated as not supporting transparency
zh: 需要被视为不支持透明的窗口

en: Windows will not have focus
zh: 不会获得焦点的窗口

en: Firefox Menu Fix
zh: 火狐菜单修正

en: Fix window type of Firefox and Thunderbird menus.
zh: 修正火狐与雷鸟菜单的窗口类型

en: Fix window type of OpenOffice.org menus.
zh: 修正OpenOffice菜单的窗口类型

en: Fix window type of notification daemon windows.
zh: 修正通知守护程序的窗口类型

en: Fix window type of various Java windows.
zh: 修正各种Java窗口的类型

en: Fix window type of various Qt windows.
zh: 修正各种Qt窗口的类型

en: Java Window Fix
zh: java窗口修正

en: Legacy Fullscreen Support
zh: 传统全屏支持

en: Make "on all desktops" windows "sticky"
zh: 粘着“总在可见工作区”窗口

en: Make "on all desktops" windows sticky. Sticky windows are visible on all viewports.
zh: 粘着“总在可见工作区”窗口。粘着的窗口在所有视口中可见。

en: Make Wine and legacy applications fullscreen properly.
zh: 使Wine和传统程序正确全屏。

en: Notification Daemon Fix
zh: 通知守护进程修正

en: OpenOffice.org Menu Fix
zh: OpenOffice.org菜单修正

en: Qt Window Fix
zh: Qt窗口修正
