xscreensaver 4.04 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (354 entries)

en: Any
zh_TW: 任選

en: Use
zh_TW: 使用

en: Screen Saver
zh_TW: 螢幕保護程式

en: Browse...
zh_TW: 瀏覽...

en: Select file.
zh_TW: 選擇檔案。

en: _File
zh_TW: 檔案(_F)

en: _Lock Screen Now
zh_TW: 立刻鎖定畫面(_L)

en: _Kill Daemon
zh_TW: 強行終止伺服程式(_K)

en: _Restart Daemon
zh_TW: 重新啟動伺服程式(_R)

en: _Help
zh_TW: 說明(_H)

en: _About...
zh_TW: 關於(_A)...

en: _Documentation...
zh_TW: 文件(_D)...

en: Whether a password should be required to un-blank the screen.
zh_TW: 還原畫面是否需要密碼。

en: How long before the monitor goes completely black.
zh_TW: 畫面完全變黑前的時間。

en: minutes
zh_TW: 分鐘

en: Disable Screen Saver
zh_TW: 不使用螢幕保護程式

en: Blank Screen Only
zh_TW: 畫面變黑

en: Only One Screen Saver
zh_TW: 只使用一款螢幕保護程式

en: Random Screen Saver
zh_TW: 隨機選取螢幕保護程式

en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: Display Modes
zh_TW: 顯示模式

en: seconds
zh_TW: 秒

en: Off After
zh_TW: 關閉前的時間

en: Standby After
zh_TW: 進入待命模式前的時間

en: Image Manipulation
zh_TW: 圖像處理

en: Advanced
zh_TW: 進階

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: Standard
zh_TW: 標準

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設值

en: TrueColor
zh_TW: 全彩

en: GrayScale
zh_TW: 灰階

en: Color
zh_TW: 顏色

en: Gray
zh_TW: 灰

en: Mono
zh_TW: 單色

en: Command Line:
zh_TW: 指令列：

en: Screensaver
zh_TW: 螢幕保護程式

en: Fast
zh_TW: 快

en: Few
zh_TW: 少

en: Many
zh_TW: 多

en: Number of Colors
zh_TW: 顏色的數目

en: Often
zh_TW: 經常

en: Slow
zh_TW: 慢

en: Speed
zh_TW: 速度

en: Thickness
zh_TW: 厚度

en: Two
zh_TW: 二

en: Far
zh_TW: 較遠

en: Near
zh_TW: 較近

en: Show Frames-per-Second
zh_TW: 印出每秒顯示的畫格數目

en: Ant
zh_TW: 螞蟻

en: Ant Size
zh_TW: 螞蟻大小

en: Ants Count
zh_TW: 螞蟻數目

en: Large
zh_TW: 大

en: Sharp Turns
zh_TW: 可突然轉向

en: Small
zh_TW: 小

en: Timeout
zh_TW: 時限

en: Truchet Lines
zh_TW: Truchet 線條

en: Deep
zh_TW: 深

en: Depth
zh_TW: 深度

en: Shallow
zh_TW: 淺

en: Random Mode
zh_TW: 隨機模式

en: Text Program
zh_TW: 文字產生程式

en: Atlantis
zh_TW: 阿特蘭提斯

en: Flat Background
zh_TW: 單色背景

en: Gradient Background
zh_TW: 漸層背景

en: Number of Sharks
zh_TW: 鯊魚的數目

en: Shark Speed
zh_TW: 鯊魚的速度

en: Solid
zh_TW: 單色

en: This is xfishtank writ large: a GL animation of a number of sharks, dolphins, and whales. The swimming motions are great. Originally written by Mark Kilgard.
zh_TW: 這是個大型的 xfishtank：是顯示鯊魚、海豚和鯨魚的 GL 動畫。它們的游動姿態都很棒。本來由 Mark Kilgard 編寫。

en: Whale Speed
zh_TW: 鯨魚的速度

en: Attraction
zh_TW: 吸引力

en: Ball Count
zh_TW: 圓球的數目

en: Ball Mass
zh_TW: 圓球的質量

en: Balls
zh_TW: 圓球

en: Bounce Off Walls
zh_TW: 遇到牆壁會反彈

en: Color Contrast
zh_TW: 色彩反差

en: High
zh_TW: 高

en: Ignore Screen Edges
zh_TW: 沒有畫面邊界

en: Inward
zh_TW: 向內

en: Lines
zh_TW: 線

en: Long
zh_TW: 長

en: Low
zh_TW: 低

en: Outward
zh_TW: 向外

en: Polygons
zh_TW: 多邊形

en: Radius
zh_TW: 半徑

en: Repulsion Threshold
zh_TW: 排斥距離臨界值

en: Short
zh_TW: 短

en: Normal
zh_TW: 一般

en: Draws a simulation of flying space-combat robots (cleverly disguised as colored circles) doing battle in front of a moving star field. Written by Jonathan Lin.
zh_TW: 模擬飛行中的太空戰爭機械人 (以有顏色的圓點表示) 在移動中的星群之間進行戰爭。由 Jonathan Lin 編寫。

en: Lasers
zh_TW: 雷射

en: Robots
zh_TW: 機械人

en: Stars
zh_TW: 星球

en: Bitmap to rotate
zh_TW: 要旋轉的點陣圖

en: Grab Screen
zh_TW: 擷取畫面

en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

en: Number of Spots
zh_TW: 點數

en: Animation Speed
zh_TW: 動畫速度

en: Braid
zh_TW: 交織圓

en: Draws random color-cycling inter-braided concentric circles. Written by John Neil.
zh_TW: 繪畫顏色不斷隨機變換而且交織在一起的同心圓。由 John Neil 編寫。

en: Duration
zh_TW: 持續時間

en: Line Thickness
zh_TW: 線條厚度

en: 2 minutes
zh_TW: 2 分鐘

en: 5 seconds
zh_TW: 5 秒

en: BSOD stands for ``Blue Screen of Death.'' The finest in personal computer emulation, this hack simulates popular screen savers from a number of less robust operating systems. Written by Jamie Zawinski.
zh_TW: BSOD 表示“Blue Screen of Death”。此保護程式是做得最好的模擬程式之一，會模擬一些較不穩定的作業系統的當機畫面。由 Jamie Zawinski 編寫。

en: Bubble3D
zh_TW: 3D 氣泡

en: Draws a stream of rising, undulating 3D bubbles, rising toward the top of the screen, with nice specular reflections. Written by Richard Jones.
zh_TW: 繪畫一連串浮升、不斷搖動的 3D 氣泡，還帶有漂亮的反射光澤。由 Richard Jone 編
    寫。

en: Bubbles
zh_TW: 氣泡

en: Bubbles Fall
zh_TW: 氣泡會下降

en: Bubbles Float
zh_TW: 氣泡會浮動

en: Bubbles Rise
zh_TW: 氣泡會上升

en: Bubbles exist in three dimensions
zh_TW: 氣泡以三維空間方式出現

en: Don't hide bubbles when they pop
zh_TW: 氣泡爆破時不要隱藏

en: Draw circles instead of pixmap bubbles
zh_TW: 使用圓形代替 pixmap 氣泡

en: Leave Trails
zh_TW: 留下軌跡

en: This simulates the kind of bubble formation that happens when water boils:small bubbles appear, and as they get closer to each other, they combine to form larger bubbles, which eventually pop. Written by James Macnicol.
zh_TW: 它模擬沸水中氣泡形成的情況：最初是小氣泡出現，當它們靠近時就會合併成大氣泡，最後會爆破。由 James Macnicol 編寫。

en: 1 Minute
zh_TW: 1 分鐘

en: 0 seconds
zh_TW: 0 秒

en: 1 minute
zh_TW: 1 分鐘

en: 1 second
zh_TW: 1 秒

en: Delay
zh_TW: 延遲

en: Density
zh_TW: 密度

en: Animates a number of 3D electronic components. Written by Ben Buxton.
zh_TW: 模擬一部份的 3D 電子元件。由 Ben Buxton 編寫。

en: Circuit
zh_TW: 電路圖

en: Directional Lighting
zh_TW: 方向性光源

en: Rotate
zh_TW: 旋轉

en: Rotation Speed
zh_TW: 旋轉速度

en: Compass
zh_TW: 指南針

en: Double Buffer
zh_TW: 使用雙重緩衝區

en: 1 Second
zh_TW: 1 秒

en: Coral
zh_TW: 珊瑚

en: Dense
zh_TW: 較濃密

en: Seeds
zh_TW: 起始點

en: Sparse
zh_TW: 較稀疏

en: Center on Screen
zh_TW: 畫面中央

en: Count
zh_TW: 計數

en: Crystal
zh_TW: 水晶

en: Moving polygons, similar to a kaleidescope (more like a kaleidescope than the hack called `kaleid,' actually.) This one by Jouk Jansen.
zh_TW: 以類似萬花筒的方式移動多邊形 (實際上比另一款稱為‘kaleid’的更像萬花筒)。由 Jouk Jansen 編寫。

en: Don't Rotate
zh_TW: 不旋轉

en: Rotate around X and Y axes
zh_TW: 沿 X 及 Y 軸旋轉

en: Rotate around X and Z axes
zh_TW: 沿 X 及 Z 軸旋轉

en: Rotate around X axis
zh_TW: 沿 X 軸旋轉

en: Rotate around Y and Z axes
zh_TW: 沿 Y 及 Z 軸旋轉

en: Rotate around Y axis
zh_TW: 沿 Y 軸旋轉

en: Rotate around Z axis
zh_TW: 沿 Z 軸旋轉

en: Rotate around all three axes
zh_TW: 同時沿三個軸旋轉

en: A hack similar to `greynetic', but less frenetic. The first implementation was by Stephen Linhart; then Ozymandias G. Desiderata wrote a Java applet clone. That clone was discovered by Jamie Zawinski, and ported to C for inclusion here.
zh_TW: 它類似‘greynetic’，但沒那麼瘋狂。最初是由 Stephen Linhart 編寫這類程式的；後來 Ozymandias G. Desiderata 編寫了類似的 Java applet。那個 Java applet 被 Jamie Zawinski 發現了，並被移植到 C 語言，且包括了在這裡。

en: DecayScreen
zh_TW: 溶化螢幕

en: Melt Away From Center
zh_TW: 由中央開始溶化

en: Melt Down
zh_TW: 向下溶化

en: Melt Down, Left
zh_TW: 向左下角溶化

en: Melt Down, Right
zh_TW: 向右下角溶化

en: Melt Left
zh_TW: 向左溶化

en: Melt Right
zh_TW: 向右溶化

en: Melt Towards Center
zh_TW: 向中央溶化

en: Melt Up
zh_TW: 向上溶化

en: Melt Up, Left
zh_TW: 向左上角溶化

en: Melt Up, Right
zh_TW: 向左下角溶化

en: Random Melt Style
zh_TW: 隨機溶化方式

en: Transparency
zh_TW: 透明度

en: Demon
zh_TW: 魔鬼

en: States
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Black Hole
zh_TW: 黑洞

en: Distort
zh_TW: 扭曲

en: Lens Count
zh_TW: 透鏡數目

en: Lens Size
zh_TW: 鏡片大小

en: Magnify
zh_TW: 放大

en: Reflect
zh_TW: 反射

en: This hack grabs an image of the screen, and then lets a transparent lens wander around the screen, magnifying whatever is underneath. Written by Jonas Munsin.
zh_TW: 此程式會擷取畫面圖像，然後讓一個放大鏡在畫面四周游走，放大該部份畫面。由 Jonas Munsin 編寫。

en: Use Shared Memory
zh_TW: 使用分享記憶體

en: Lissojous Figures
zh_TW: Lissojous 圖案

en: Epicycle
zh_TW: 擺線

en: Gravity
zh_TW: 重力

en: Random Object
zh_TW: 隨機物件

en: Screw
zh_TW: 螺絲

en: Still
zh_TW: 固定

en: Bitmap for Flag
zh_TW: 旗幟的點陣圖

en: Flag
zh_TW: 旗幟

en: Text for Flag
zh_TW: 旗幟的文字

en: 0 Seconds
zh_TW: 0 秒

en: 10 Seconds
zh_TW: 10 秒

en: Complexity
zh_TW: 複雜度

en: Flame
zh_TW: 火焰

en: Number of Fractals
zh_TW: 碎形數目

en: Flow
zh_TW: 流動

en: Random
zh_TW: 隨機

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Forest
zh_TW: 森林

en: This draws fractal trees. Written by Peter Baumung. Everybody loves fractals, right?
zh_TW: 它會繪畫樹狀碎形圖。由 Peter Baumung 編寫。大家都喜歡碎形，是嗎？

en: Galaxy
zh_TW: 宇宙

en: This draws spinning galaxies, which then collide and scatter their stars to the, uh, four winds or something. Originally an Amiga program by Uli Siegmund.
zh_TW: 它繪畫多個旋轉中的宇宙，它們會相撞並且令星球四散。取材自 Uli Siegmund 編寫的 Amiga 程式。

en: Gears
zh_TW: 齒輪

en: Rotational Speed
zh_TW: 旋轉速度

en: This draws sets of turning, interlocking gears, rotating in three dimensions. Another GL hack, by Danny Sung, Brian Paul, Ed Mackey, and Jamie Zawinski.
zh_TW: 它繪畫一堆不停旋轉而且互相緊扣的齒輪，以三維空間方式顯示。是另一個 GL 程式，由 Danny Sung、Brian Paul、Ed Mackey 及 Jamie Zawinski 編寫。

en: Screen Image
zh_TW: 畫面圖像

en: Desert
zh_TW: 沙漠

en: Fog
zh_TW: 霧

en: GLForestFire
zh_TW: GL 森林大火

en: Huge Fire
zh_TW: 大火

en: No shadow
zh_TW: 無陰影

en: Number of trees
zh_TW: 樹的數目

en: Rain
zh_TW: 雨

en: GLPlanet
zh_TW: GL 星球

en: Image File
zh_TW: 圖像檔

en: 30 Seconds
zh_TW: 30 秒

en: Displays a few lines of text spinning around in a solid 3D font. Written by Jamie Zawinski.
zh_TW: 顯示一些文字在一組立體字型周圍不斷旋轉。由 Jamie Zawinski 編寫。

en: GLText
zh_TW: GL 文字

en: Text
zh_TW: 文字

en: Goban
zh_TW: 圍棋

en: Replays historical games of go (aka wei-chi and baduk) on the screen. By Scott Draves. You can find it at &lt;http://www.draves.org/goban/&gt;.
zh_TW: 在畫面重新排出經典的圍棋棋局。由 Scott Draves 編寫。你可以在 &lt;http://www.draves.org/goban/&gt; 找到此程式。

en: Elasticity
zh_TW: 彈性

en: Speed Limit
zh_TW: 速度限制

en: Grav
zh_TW: 重力

en: Object Trails
zh_TW: 物件會留下軌跡

en: Orbital Decay
zh_TW: 軌跡逐漸褪色

en: This draws random colored and stippled rectangles. Written by Jamie Zawinski.
zh_TW: 它繪畫隨機顏色的條狀矩形。由 Jamie Zawinski 編寫。

en: Halo
zh_TW: 暈輪

en: Number of Circles
zh_TW: 光環的數目

en: Helix
zh_TW: 螺旋

en: XW Rotation
zh_TW: XW 軸旋轉

en: XY Rotation
zh_TW: XY 軸旋轉

en: XZ Rotation
zh_TW: XZ 軸旋轉

en: YW Rotation
zh_TW: YW 軸旋轉

en: YZ Rotation
zh_TW: YZ 軸旋轉

en: ZW Rotation
zh_TW: ZW 軸旋轉

en: Hypercube
zh_TW: 超立方體

en: Brightness Gradients
zh_TW: 亮度漸變

en: Hue Gradients
zh_TW: 色相漸變

en: Saturation Gradients
zh_TW: 彩度漸變

en: Anim Speed
zh_TW: 動畫速度

en: Interference
zh_TW: 干擾

en: Magnification
zh_TW: 放大

en: Sphere
zh_TW: 球體

en: Tetrahedron
zh_TW: 正四面體

en: Jigsaw
zh_TW: 拼圖

en: Kaleidescope
zh_TW: 萬花筒

en: Segments
zh_TW: 線條

en: Trails
zh_TW: 軌跡

en: Randomize
zh_TW: 隨機化

en: Laser
zh_TW: 雷射

en: Moving radiating lines, that look vaguely like scanning laser beams. Written by Pascal Pensa. (Frankie say: relax.)
zh_TW: 不斷移動的散射狀線條，有點類似掃描用的雷射光束。由 Pascal Pensa 編寫。

en: Lightning
zh_TW: 閃電

en: This one draws crackling fractal lightning bolts. It's simple, direct, and to the point. If only it had sound... Written by Keith Romberg.
zh_TW: 它使用碎形繪畫碎裂狀的閃電光束。很簡單、直接，而且一矢中的。如果有聲音就更好了……由 Keith Rombery 編寫。

en: Less
zh_TW: 較少

en: More
zh_TW: 較多

en: Loop
zh_TW: 迴圈

en: Grid Size
zh_TW: 格子大小

en: Head Toward Exit
zh_TW: 盡量向出口的方向前進

en: Ignorant of Exit Direction
zh_TW: 不理會出口的方向

en: Maze
zh_TW: 迷宮

en: Post-Solve Delay
zh_TW: 完成迷官後的等待時間

en: Pre-Solve Delay
zh_TW: 開始完成迷官前的等待時間

en: Solve Speed
zh_TW: 完成迷官的速度

en: This is the ancient X maze demo, modified to work with xscreensaver. It generates a random maze, then solves it with visual feedback. Originally by Jim Randell; modified by a cast of thousands.
zh_TW: 這是一個有歷史悠久的 X 迷官示範程式，經修改後可在 xscreensaver 運行。它會產生隨機的迷官，然後在畫面顯示解決的方法。本來由 Jim Randell 編寫；不知已經被多少人修改過。

en: Calm
zh_TW: 平靜

en: Draw Ants
zh_TW: 畫出螞蟻

en: Offset
zh_TW: 位移

en: Describe Molecule
zh_TW: 顯示分子名稱

en: Draw Atomic Bonds
zh_TW: 繪畫分子鍵

en: Draw Atoms
zh_TW: 繪畫原子

en: Label Atoms
zh_TW: 標示原子種類

en: Molecule
zh_TW: 分子

en: Mountain
zh_TW: 山脈

en: Colors
zh_TW: 色彩

en: A little man with a big nose wanders around your screen saying things. The things which he says can come from a file, or from an external program like `zippy' or `fortune'. This was extracted from `xnlock' by Dan Heller. Colorized by Jamie Zawinski.
zh_TW: 一個大鼻子的小矮人在畫面四處走動和說話。它說的話可以由檔案讀入或是由像‘zippy’或‘fortune’等的外部程式產生。它是參考自 Dan Heller 的‘xnlock’。由 Jamie Zawinski 著色。

en: Get Text from File
zh_TW: 由檔案讀取文字

en: Get Text from Program
zh_TW: 由程式產生文字

en: Text File
zh_TW: 文字檔

en: Use Text Below
zh_TW: 使用以下的文字

en: Explosions
zh_TW: 爆炸

en: This hack simulates the classic arcade game Missile Command. Written by Adam Miller.
zh_TW: 它模仿經典的遊戲 Missile Command。由 Adam Miller 編寫。

en: Maxium Rate of Death
zh_TW: 最高死亡率

en: Maxium Rate of Growth
zh_TW: 最高生長率

en: Minium Rate of Death
zh_TW: 最低死亡率

en: Minium Rate of Growth
zh_TW: 最低生長率

en: Quickly
zh_TW: 快

en: Slowly
zh_TW: 慢

en: Draws a simulation of an old terminal, with large pixels and long-sustain phosphor. It can run any program as a source of the text it displays. Written by Jamie Zawinski.
zh_TW: 以大的像素和長期發光的燐點顯示模擬古老的終端機。它可以執行任何程式作為顯示文字的來源。由 Jamie Zawinski 編寫。

en: Phosphor
zh_TW: 燐光

en: Fisheye Lens
zh_TW: 魚眼透鏡

en: If you've ever been in the same room with a Windows NT machine, you've probably seen this GL hack. This version is by Marcelo Vianna.
zh_TW: 如果你曾身處於有 Windows NT 電腦的房間中，你應該見過這個 GL 程式。此版本是由 Marcelo Vianna 編寫。

en: Pipes
zh_TW: 管道

en: Cube
zh_TW: 立方體

en: Dodecahedron
zh_TW: 正十二面體

en: Icosahedron
zh_TW: 正二十面體

en: Octahedron
zh_TW: 正八面體

en: Anti-alias Lines
zh_TW: 平滑線條

en: Pulsar
zh_TW: 脈沖

en: Launch Frequency
zh_TW: 發放頻率

en: Particle Density
zh_TW: 煙花密度

en: Pyro
zh_TW: 煙花

en: Line Segments
zh_TW: 線條

en: Linear Motion
zh_TW: 線性運動

en: Random Motion
zh_TW: 隨機運動

en: Transparent
zh_TW: 透明

en: Grab Screen Image
zh_TW: 擷取畫面圖像

en: Psychedelic Colors
zh_TW: 迷幻色彩

en: Rocks
zh_TW: 岩石

en: Rotation
zh_TW: 旋轉

en: Velocity
zh_TW: 速度

en: With X Symmetry
zh_TW: X 軸對稱

en: With Y Symmetry
zh_TW: Y 軸對稱

en: Length
zh_TW: 長度

en: Rubik
zh_TW: 扭計骰

en: Plane
zh_TW: 平面

en: Pyramid
zh_TW: 錐體

en: This draws the three-dimensional variant of the recursive Sierpinski triangle fractal, using GL. Written by Tim Robinson and Jamie Zawinski.
zh_TW: 它使用 GL 繪畫 Sierpinski 三角碎形的立體版本。由 Tim Robinson 及 Jamie Zawinski 編寫。

en: This draws the two-dimensional variant of the recursive Sierpinski triangle fractal. Written by Desmond Daignault.
zh_TW: 它繪畫 Sierpinski 三角碎形的平面版本。由 Desmond Daignault 編寫。

en: Border Width
zh_TW: 邊框寬度

en: Slide Speed
zh_TW: 滑動速度

en: Sonar
zh_TW: 聲納

en: vs.
zh_TW: 對

en: Max Velocity
zh_TW: 最高速度

en: Worm
zh_TW: 蟲蟲

en: Another of the classic screenhacks of the distant past, this one draws shaded spheres in multiple colors. This hack traces its lineage back to Tom Duff in 1982.
zh_TW: 另一款年代久遠的經典畫面裝飾，它使用不同的顏色繪畫帶有陰影的球體。它的出現可以追溯至 1982 年由 Tom Duff 的程式。

en: Spiral
zh_TW: 螺旋

en: Spotlight
zh_TW: 投射燈

en: Left
zh_TW: 左

en: Randomness
zh_TW: 隨機

en: Right
zh_TW: 右

en: SSystem
zh_TW: 太陽系

en: Stairs
zh_TW: 樓梯

en: Starfish
zh_TW: 海星

en: Anti-aliased Lines
zh_TW: 平滑線條

en: Centered Text
zh_TW: 文字置中

en: Scroll Speed
zh_TW: 捲動速度

en: StarWars
zh_TW: 星球大戰

en: Swirl
zh_TW: 旋渦

en: Bigger
zh_TW: 較大

en: Smaller
zh_TW: 較小

en: This draws a working analog clock composed of floating, throbbing bubbles. Written by Bernd Paysan.
zh_TW: 它可繪畫一個由許多搖晃不定的氣泡組成的指針式時鐘。由 Bernd Paysan 編寫。

en: Wobbliness
zh_TW: 搖晃程度

en: Triangle
zh_TW: 三角形

en: This draws line- and arc-based Truchet patterns that tile the screen. Written by Adrian Likins.
zh_TW: 它可繪畫以線條及圓弧組成的 Truchet 圖案，用作鋪排畫面。由 Adrian Likins 編寫。

en: 2 seconds
zh_TW: 2 秒

en: Image Directory
zh_TW: 圖像目錄

en: Trail Size
zh_TW: 軌跡大小

en: Amplitude
zh_TW: 幅度

en: 12-Hour Time
zh_TW: 12 小時制

en: 24-Hour Time
zh_TW: 24 小時制

en: Cycle Colors
zh_TW: 循環使用顏色

en: Display Seconds
zh_TW: 顯示秒數

en: Huge Font
zh_TW: 極大字體

en: Large Font
zh_TW: 大字體

en: Medium Font
zh_TW: 中等字體大小

en: Small Font
zh_TW: 小字體

en: Date/Time Stamp
zh_TW: 日期/時間 標記

en: Lower Left
zh_TW: 左下角

en: Lower Right
zh_TW: 右下角

en: Upper Left
zh_TW: 左上角

en: Upper Right
zh_TW: 右上角

en: Fish
zh_TW: 小魚

en: Fish Speed
zh_TW: 小魚的速度

en: Bitmap File
zh_TW: 點陣圖檔

en: Phone Number
zh_TW: 電話號碼

en: Lenses
zh_TW: 透鏡數目
