apt - en to ko translation catalogue (598 entries)

en: Package %s version %s has an unmet dep:
ko: %s 패키지의 %s 버전의 의존성이 맞지 않습니다:

en: Total package names:
ko: 전체 패키지 이름 :

en: Total package structures:
ko: 전체 패키지 구조:

en:   Normal packages:
ko:   일반 패키지:

en:   Pure virtual packages:
ko:   순수 가상 패키지:

en:   Single virtual packages:
ko:   단일 가상 패키지:

en:   Mixed virtual packages:
ko:   혼합 가상 패키지:

en:   Missing:
ko:   빠짐:

en: Total distinct versions:
ko: 개별 버전 전체:

en: Total distinct descriptions:
ko: 개별 설명 전체:

en: Total dependencies:
ko: 전체 의존성:

en: Total ver/file relations:
ko: 전체 버전/파일 관계:

en: Total Desc/File relations:
ko: 전체 설명/파일 관계:

en: Total Provides mappings:
ko: 전체 제공 매핑:

en: Total globbed strings:
ko: 전체 패턴 문자열:

en: Total dependency version space:
ko: 전체 의존성 버전 용량:

en: Total slack space:
ko: 전체 빈 용량:

en: Total space accounted for:
ko: 차지하는 전체 용량:

en: Package file %s is out of sync.
ko: 패키지 파일 %s 파일이 동기화되지 않았습니다.

en: No packages found
ko: 패키지가 없습니다

en: You must give at least one search pattern
ko: 최소 한 개의 검색어를 지정해야 합니다

en: Unable to locate package %s
ko: %s 패키지를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Package files:
ko: 패키지 파일:

en: Cache is out of sync, can't x-ref a package file
ko: 캐시가 동기화되지 않았습니다. 패키지 파일을 상호 참조할 수 없습니다

note: Show any packages have explicit pins
en: Pinned packages:
ko: 핀 패키지:

en: (not found)
ko: (없음)

en:   Installed:
ko:   설치:

en:   Candidate:
ko:   후보:

en: (none)
ko: (없음)

en:   Package pin:
ko:   패키지 핀:

note: Show the priority tables
en:   Version table:
ko:   버전 테이블:

en: %s %s for %s compiled on %s %s
ko: %s %s(%s), 컴파일 시각 %s %s

en: Please provide a name for this Disc, such as 'Debian 5.0.3 Disk 1'
ko: 이 디스크의 이름을 정하십시오 (예: 'Debian 5.0.3 Disk 1')

en: Please insert a Disc in the drive and press enter
ko: 드라이브에 디스크를 넣고 Enter를 누르십시오

en: Failed to mount '%s' to '%s'
ko: %s 파일의 이름을 %s(으)로 바꾸는데 실패했습니다

en: Repeat this process for the rest of the CDs in your set.
ko: 현재 갖고 있는 다른 CD에도 이 과정을 반복하십시오.

en: Arguments not in pairs
ko: 인수가 두 개가 아닙니다

en: Usage: apt-config [options] command
    
    apt-config is a simple tool to read the APT config file
    
    Commands:
       shell - Shell mode
       dump - Show the configuration
    
    Options:
      -h   This help text.
      -c=? Read this configuration file
      -o=? Set an arbitrary configuration option, eg -o dir::cache=/tmp
ko: 사용법: apt-config [옵션] 명령
    
    apt-config는 APT 설정 파일을 읽는 간단한 프로그램입니다
    
    명령:
       shell - 쉘 모드
       dump - 설정을 봅니다
    
    옵션:
      -h   이 도움말.
      -c=? 해당 설정 파일을 읽습니다
      -o=? 임의의 옵션을 설정합니다. 예를 들어 -o dir::cache=/tmp

en: %s not a valid DEB package.
ko: %s은(는) 올바른 DEB 패키지가 아닙니다.

en: Usage: apt-extracttemplates file1 [file2 ...]
    
    apt-extracttemplates is a tool to extract config and template info
    from debian packages
    
    Options:
      -h   This help text
      -t   Set the temp dir
      -c=? Read this configuration file
      -o=? Set an arbitrary configuration option, eg -o dir::cache=/tmp
ko: 사용법: apt-extracttemplates 파일1 [파일2 ...]
    
    apt-extracttemplates는 데비안 패키지에서 설정 및 서식 정보를 뽑아내는
    도구입니다
    
    옵션:
      -h   이 도움말
      -t   임시 디렉토리 설정
      -c=? 설정 파일을 읽습니다
      -o=? 임의의 옵션을 설정합니다. 예를 들어 -o dir::cache=/tmp

en: Unable to write to %s
ko: %s에 쓸 수 없습니다

en: Cannot get debconf version. Is debconf installed?
ko: debconf 버전을 알 수 없습니다. debconf가 설치되었습니까?

en: Package extension list is too long
ko: 패키지 확장 목록이 너무 깁니다

en: Error processing directory %s
ko: %s 디렉터리를 처리하는데 오류가 발생했습니다

en: Source extension list is too long
ko: 소스 확장 목록이 너무 깁니다

en: Error writing header to contents file
ko: 컨텐츠 파일에 헤더를 쓰는데 오류가 발생했습니다

en: Error processing contents %s
ko: %s 컨텐츠를 처리하는데 오류가 발생했습니다

en: Usage: apt-ftparchive [options] command
    Commands: packages binarypath [overridefile [pathprefix]]
              sources srcpath [overridefile [pathprefix]]
              contents path
              release path
              generate config [groups]
              clean config
    
    apt-ftparchive generates index files for Debian archives. It supports
    many styles of generation from fully automated to functional replacements
    for dpkg-scanpackages and dpkg-scansources
    
    apt-ftparchive generates Package files from a tree of .debs. The
    Package file contains the contents of all the control fields from
    each package as well as the MD5 hash and filesize. An override file
    is supported to force the value of Priority and Section.
    
    Similarly apt-ftparchive generates Sources files from a tree of .dscs.
    The --source-override option can be used to specify a src override file
    
    The 'packages' and 'sources' command should be run in the root of the
    tree. BinaryPath should point to the base of the recursive search and 
    override file should contain the override flags. Pathprefix is
    appended to the filename fields if present. Example usage from the 
    Debian archive:
       apt-ftparchive packages dists/potato/main/binary-i386/ > \
                   dists/potato/main/binary-i386/Packages
    
    Options:
      -h    This help text
      --md5 Control MD5 generation
      -s=?  Source override file
      -q    Quiet
      -d=?  Select the optional caching database
      --no-delink Enable delinking debug mode
      --contents  Control contents file generation
      -c=?  Read this configuration file
      -o=?  Set an arbitrary configuration option
ko: 사용법: apt-ftparchive [옵션] 명령
    명령: packages 바이너리경로 [override파일 [경로앞부분]]
          sources 소스경로 [override파일 [경로앞부분]]
          contents 경로
          release 경로
          generate 설정 [그룹]
          clean 설정
    
    apt-ftparchive는 데비안 아카이브용 인덱스 파일을 만듭니다. 이 프로그램은
    여러 종류의 인덱스 파일 만드는 작업을 지원합니다 -- 완전 자동화 작업부터
    dpkg-scanpackages와 dpkg-scansources의 기능을 대체하기도 합니다.
    
    apt-ftparchive는 .deb 파일의 트리에서부터 Package 파일을 만듭니다.
    Package 파일에는 각 패키지의 모든 제어 필드는 물론 MD5 해시와 파일
    크기도 들어 있습니다. override 파일을 이용해 Priority와 Section의 값을 
    강제로 설정할 수 있습니다
    
    이와 비슷하게 apt-ftparchive는 .dsc 파일의 트리에서 Sources 파일을
    만듭니다. --source-override 옵션을 이용해 소스 override 파일을
    지정할 수 있습니다.
    
    'packages'와 'sources' 명령은 해당 트리의 맨 위에서 실행해야 합니다.
    "바이너리경로"는 검색할 때의 기준 위치를 가리키며 "override파일"에는
    override 플래그들을 담고 있습니다. "경로앞부분"은 각 파일 이름
    필드의 앞에 더해 집니다. 데비안 아카이브에 있는 예를 하나 들자면:
    
       apt-ftparchive packages dists/potato/main/binary-i386/ > \
                   dists/potato/main/binary-i386/Packages
    
    옵션:
      -h    이 도움말
      --md5 MD5 만들기 작업을 제어합니다
      -s=?  소스 override 파일
      -q    조용히
      -d=?  캐시 데이터베이스를 직접 설정합니다
      --no-delink 디버깅 모드 지우기를 사용합니다
      --contents  컨텐츠 파일을 만드는 적업을 제어합니다
      -c=?  이 설정 파일을 읽습니다
      -o=?  임의의 옵션을 설정합니다

en: No selections matched
ko: 맞는 패키지가 없습니다

en: Some files are missing in the package file group `%s'
ko: `%s' 패키지 파일 그룹에 몇몇 파일이 빠졌습니다

en: DB was corrupted, file renamed to %s.old
ko: DB가 망가졌습니다. 파일 이름을 %s.old로 바꿉니다

en: DB is old, attempting to upgrade %s
ko: DB가 오래되었습니다. %s의 업그레이드를 시도합니다

en: DB format is invalid. If you upgraded from an older version of apt, please remove and re-create the database.
ko: DB 형식이 잘못되었습니다. APT 예전 버전에서 업그레이드했다면, 데이터베이스를 지우고 다시 만드십시오.

en: Unable to open DB file %s: %s
ko: DB 파일, %s 파일을 열 수 없습니다: %s

en: Failed to stat %s
ko: %s의 정보를 읽는데 실패했습니다

en: Archive has no control record
ko: 아카이브에 컨트롤 기록이 없습니다

en: Unable to get a cursor
ko: 커서를 가져올 수 없습니다

en: W: Unable to read directory %s
ko: 경고: %s 디렉터리를 읽을 수 없습니다

en: W: Unable to stat %s
ko: 경고: %s의 정보를 읽을 수 없습니다

en: E:
ko: 오류:

en: W:
ko: 경고:

en: E: Errors apply to file
ko: 오류: 다음 파일에 적용하는데 오류가 발생했습니다:

en: Failed to resolve %s
ko: %s의 경로를 알아내는데 실패했습니다

en: Tree walking failed
ko: 트리에서 이동이 실패했습니다

en: Failed to open %s
ko: %s 파일을 여는데 실패했습니다

en:  DeLink %s [%s]
ko:  링크 %s [%s] 없애기

en: Failed to readlink %s
ko: %s 파일에 readlink하는데 실패했습니다

en: Failed to unlink %s
ko: %s 파일을 지우는데 실패했습니다

en: *** Failed to link %s to %s
ko: *** %s 파일을 %s에 링크하는데 실패했습니다

en:  DeLink limit of %sB hit.
ko:  DeLink 한계값 %s바이트에 도달했습니다.

en: Archive had no package field
ko: 아카이브에 패키지 필드가 없습니다

en:   %s has no override entry
ko:   %s에는 override 항목이 없습니다

en:   %s maintainer is %s not %s
ko:   %s 관리자가 %s입니다 (%s 아님)

en:   %s has no source override entry
ko:   %s에는 source override 항목이 없습니다

en:   %s has no binary override entry either
ko:   %s에는 binary override 항목이 없습니다

en: realloc - Failed to allocate memory
ko: realloc - 메모리를 할당하는데 실패했습니다

en: Unable to open %s
ko: %s 열 수 없습니다

en: Malformed override %s line %lu #1
ko: override %s의 %lu번 줄 #1이 잘못되었습니다

en: Malformed override %s line %lu #2
ko: override %s의 %lu번 줄 #2가 잘못되었습니다

en: Malformed override %s line %lu #3
ko: override %s의 %lu번 줄 #3이 잘못되었습니다

en: Failed to read the override file %s
ko: %s override 파일을 읽는데 실패했습니다

en: Unknown compression algorithm '%s'
ko: '%s' 압축 알고리즘을 알 수 없습니다

en: Compressed output %s needs a compression set
ko: 압축된 출력물 %s에는 압축 세트가 필요합니다

en: Failed to create IPC pipe to subprocess
ko: 하위 프로세스에 대한 IPC 파이프를 만드는데 실패했습니다

en: Failed to create FILE*
ko: FILE*를 만드는데 실패했습니다

en: Failed to fork
ko: fork하는데 실패했습니다

en: Compress child
ko: 압축 하위 프로세스

en: Internal error, failed to create %s
ko: 내부 오류, %s 만드는데 실패했습니다

en: Failed to create subprocess IPC
ko: 하위 프로세스 IPC를 만드는데 실패했습니다

en: Failed to exec compressor
ko: 다음 압축 프로그램을 실행하는데 실패했습니다:

en: decompressor
ko: 압축 해제 프로그램

en: IO to subprocess/file failed
ko: 하위 프로세스/파일에 입출력하는데 실패했습니다

en: Failed to read while computing MD5
ko: MD5를 계산하는 동안 읽는데 실패했습니다

en: Problem unlinking %s
ko: %s의 링크를 해제하는데 문제가 있습니다

en: Failed to rename %s to %s
ko: %s 파일의 이름을 %s(으)로 바꾸는데 실패했습니다

en: Regex compilation error - %s
ko: 정규식 컴파일 오류 - %s

en: The following packages have unmet dependencies:
ko: 다음 패키지의 의존성이 맞지 않습니다:

en: but %s is installed
ko: 하지만 %s 패키지를 설치했습니다

en: but %s is to be installed
ko: 하지만 %s 패키지를 설치할 것입니다

en: but it is not installable
ko: 하지만 설치할 수 없습니다

en: but it is a virtual package
ko: 하지만 가상 패키지입니다

en: but it is not installed
ko: 하지만 설치하지 않았습니다

en: but it is not going to be installed
ko: 하지만 %s 패키지를 설치하지 않을 것입니다

en:  or
ko:  혹은

en: The following NEW packages will be installed:
ko: 다음 새 패키지를 설치할 것입니다:

en: The following packages will be REMOVED:
ko: 다음 패키지를 지울 것입니다:

en: The following packages have been kept back:
ko: 다음 패키지를 과거 버전으로 유지합니다:

en: The following packages will be upgraded:
ko: 다음 패키지를 업그레이드할 것입니다:

en: The following packages will be DOWNGRADED:
ko: 다음 패키지를 다운그레이드할 것입니다:

en: The following held packages will be changed:
ko: 고정되었던 다음 패키지를 바꿀 것입니다:

en: %s (due to %s)
ko: %s (%s때문에)

en: WARNING: The following essential packages will be removed.
    This should NOT be done unless you know exactly what you are doing!
ko: 경고: 꼭 필요한 다음 패키지를 지우게 됩니다.
    무슨 일을 하고 있는 지 정확히 알지 못한다면 지우지 마십시오!

en: %lu upgraded, %lu newly installed,
ko: %lu개 업그레이드, %lu개 새로 설치,

en: %lu reinstalled,
ko: %lu개 다시 설치,

en: %lu downgraded,
ko: %lu개 업그레이드,

en: %lu to remove and %lu not upgraded.
ko: %lu개 제거 및 %lu개 업그레이드 안 함.

en: %lu not fully installed or removed.
ko: %lu개를 완전히 설치하지 못했거나 지움.

en: Note, selecting '%s' for task '%s'
ko: 주의, 작업 '%2$s'에 대해 '%1$s'을(를) 선택합니다

en: Note, selecting '%s' for regex '%s'
ko: 주의, 정규식 '%2$s'에 대해 '%1$s'을(를) 선택합니다

en: Package %s is a virtual package provided by:
ko: %s 패키지는 다음이 제공하는 가상 패키지입니다:

en:  [Installed]
ko:  [설치함]

en:  [Not candidate version]
ko: [후보 버전 아님]

en: You should explicitly select one to install.
ko: 설치할 패키지를 하나 분명히 지정해야 합니다.

en: Package %s is not available, but is referred to by another package.
    This may mean that the package is missing, has been obsoleted, or
    is only available from another source
ko: %s 패키지를 사용할 수 없습니다.  하지만 다른 패키지가 참조하고 있습니다.
    해당 패키지가 누락되었거나 지워졌다는 뜻입니다. 아니면 또 다른 곳에서
    패키지를 받아와야 하는 경우일 수도 있습니다.

en: However the following packages replace it:
ko: 하지만 다음 패키지가 대체합니다:

en: Package '%s' has no installation candidate
ko: '%s' 패키지는 설치할 수 있는 후보가 없습니다

en: Virtual packages like '%s' can't be removed
ko: '%s' 패키지와 같은 가상 패키지는 제거할 수 없습니다

en: Note, selecting '%s' instead of '%s'
ko: 주의, '%2$s' 대신에 '%1$s' 패키지를 선택합니다

en: Skipping %s, it is already installed and upgrade is not set.
ko: %s 패키지를 건너 뜁니다. 이미 설치되어 있고 업그레이드를 하지 않습니다.

en: Skipping %s, it is not installed and only upgrades are requested.
ko: %s 패키지를 건너 뜁니다. 설치되지 않았고 업그레이드만 요청합니다.

en: Reinstallation of %s is not possible, it cannot be downloaded.
ko: %s 패키지를 다시 설치하는 건 불가능합니다. 다운로드할 수 없습니다.

en: %s is already the newest version.
ko: %s 패키지는 이미 최신 버전입니다.

en: %s set to manually installed.
ko: %s 패키지 수동설치로 지정합니다.

en: Selected version '%s' (%s) for '%s'
ko: '%3$s' 패키지의 '%1$s' (%2$s) 버전을 선택합니다

en: Package %s is not installed, so not removed
ko: %s 패키지를 설치하지 않았으므로, 지우지 않습니다

en: Correcting dependencies...
ko: 의존성을 바로잡는 중입니다...

en:  failed.
ko:  실패.

en: Unable to correct dependencies
ko: 의존성을 바로잡을 수 없습니다

en: Unable to minimize the upgrade set
ko: 업그레이드 집합을 최소화할 수 없습니다

en:  Done
ko:  완료

en: You might want to run 'apt-get -f install' to correct these.
ko: 이 상황을 바로잡으려면 'apt-get -f install'을 실행해야 할 수도 있습니다.

en: Unmet dependencies. Try using -f.
ko: 의존성이 맞지 않습니다. -f 옵션을 사용해 보십시오.

en: WARNING: The following packages cannot be authenticated!
ko: 경고: 다음 패키지를 인증할 수 없습니다!

en: Authentication warning overridden.
ko: 인증 경고를 무시합니다.

en: Install these packages without verification [y/N]?
ko: 확인하지 않고 패키지를 설치하시겠습니까 [y/N]?

en: Some packages could not be authenticated
ko: 인증할 수 없는 패키지가 있습니다

en: There are problems and -y was used without --force-yes
ko: 문제가 발생했고 -y 옵션이 --force-yes 옵션 없이 사용되었습니다

en: Internal error, InstallPackages was called with broken packages!
ko: 내부 오류. 망가진 패키지에서 InstallPackages를 호출했습니다!

en: Packages need to be removed but remove is disabled.
ko: 패키지를 제거해야 하지만 제거가 금지되어 있습니다.

en: Internal error, Ordering didn't finish
ko: 내부 오류. 순서변경작업이 끝나지 않았습니다

en: How odd.. The sizes didn't match, email apt@packages.debian.org
ko: 이상하게도 크기가 서로 다릅니다. apt@packages.debian.org로 이메일을 보내주십시오.

note: TRANSLATOR: The required space between number and unit is already included in the replacement strings, so %sB will be correctly translate in e.g. 1,5 MB
en: Need to get %sB/%sB of archives.
ko: %s바이트/%s바이트 아카이브를 받아야 합니다.

note: TRANSLATOR: The required space between number and unit is already included in the replacement string, so %sB will be correctly translate in e.g. 1,5 MB
en: Need to get %sB of archives.
ko: %s바이트 아카이브를 받아야 합니다.

note: TRANSLATOR: The required space between number and unit is already included in the replacement string, so %sB will be correctly translate in e.g. 1,5 MB
en: After this operation, %sB of additional disk space will be used.
ko: 이 작업 후 %s바이트의 디스크 공간을 더 사용하게 됩니다.

note: TRANSLATOR: The required space between number and unit is already included in the replacement string, so %sB will be correctly translate in e.g. 1,5 MB
en: After this operation, %sB disk space will be freed.
ko: 이 작업 후 %s바이트의 디스크 공간이 비워집니다.

en: Couldn't determine free space in %s
ko: %s의 여유 공간의 크기를 파악할 수 없습니다

en: You don't have enough free space in %s.
ko: %s 안에 충분한 여유 공간이 없습니다.

en: Trivial Only specified but this is not a trivial operation.
ko: 사소한 작업만 가능하도록(Trivial Only) 지정되었지만 이 작업은 사소한 작업이 아닙니다.

en: You are about to do something potentially harmful.
    To continue type in the phrase '%s'
     ?]
ko: 시스템에 무언가 해가 되는 작업을 하려고 합니다.
    계속하시려면 다음 문구를 입력하십시오: '%s'
     ?]

en: Abort.
ko: 중단.

en: Do you want to continue [Y/n]?
ko: 계속 하시겠습니까 [Y/n]?

en: Failed to fetch %s  %s
ko: %s 파일을 받는데 실패했습니다  %s

en: Some files failed to download
ko: 일부 파일을 받는데 실패했습니다

en: Download complete and in download only mode
ko: 다운로드를 마쳤고 다운로드 전용 모드입니다

en: Unable to fetch some archives, maybe run apt-get update or try with --fix-missing?
ko: 아카이브를 받을 수 없습니다. 아마도 apt-get update를 실행해야 하거나 --fix-missing 옵션을 줘서 실행해야 할 것입니다.

en: --fix-missing and media swapping is not currently supported
ko: --fix-missing 옵션과 동시에 미디어 바꾸기는 현재 지원하지 않습니다

en: Unable to correct missing packages.
ko: 빠진 패키지를 바로잡을 수 없습니다.

en: Aborting install.
ko: 설치를 중단합니다.

en: The following package disappeared from your system as
    all files have been overwritten by other packages: | The following packages disappeared from your system as
    all files have been overwritten by other packages:
ko[0]: 다음 패키지는 패키지의 파일을 모두 다른 패키지가
    덮어썼기 때문에 사라졌습니다:

en: Note: This is done automatic and on purpose by dpkg.
ko: 주의: dpkg에서 자동으로 의도적으로 수행했습니다.

en: Ignore unavailable target release '%s' of package '%s'
ko: '%2$s' 패키지의 '%1$s' 대상 릴리스는 없으므로 무시합니다.

en: Picking '%s' as source package instead of '%s'
ko: 소스 패키지로 '%s'을(를) '%s' 대신 선택합니다

note: if (VerTag.empty() == false && Last == 0)
en: Ignore unavailable version '%s' of package '%s'
ko: '%2$s' 패키지의 '%1$s' 버전은 없으므로 무시합니다.

en: The update command takes no arguments
ko: update 명령은 인수를 받지 않습니다

en: We are not supposed to delete stuff, can't start AutoRemover
ko: 삭제를 할 수 없으므로 AutoRemover를 실행하지 못합니다

en: Hmm, seems like the AutoRemover destroyed something which really
    shouldn't happen. Please file a bug report against apt.
ko: AutoRemover가 뭔가를 망가뜨린 것으로 보입니다. 이 문제는 실제 일어나서는
    안 됩니다. apt에 대해 버그 보고를 하십시오.

note: if (Packages == 1) { c1out << endl; c1out << _("Since you only requested a single operation it is extremely likely that\n" "the package is simply not installable and a bug report against\n" "that package should be filed.") << endl; }
en: The following information may help to resolve the situation:
ko: 이 상황을 해결하는데 다음 정보가 도움이 될 수도 있습니다:

en: Internal Error, AutoRemover broke stuff
ko: 내부 오류, 문제 해결 프로그램이 무언가를 망가뜨렸습니다

en: The following package was automatically installed and is no longer required: | The following packages were automatically installed and are no longer required:
ko[0]: 다음 패키지가 자동으로 설치되었지만 더 이상 필요하지 않습니다:

en: %lu package was automatically installed and is no longer required.
     | %lu packages were automatically installed and are no longer required.
ko[0]: 패키지 %lu개가 자동으로 설치되었지만 더 이상 필요하지 않습니다.

en: Use 'apt-get autoremove' to remove them.
ko: 이들을 지우려면 'apt-get autoremove'를 사용하십시오.

en: Internal error, AllUpgrade broke stuff
ko: 내부 오류, AllUpgrade 프로그램이 무언가를 망가뜨렸습니다

en: You might want to run 'apt-get -f install' to correct these:
ko: 다음을 바로잡으려면 'apt-get -f install'을 실행해 보십시오:

en: Unmet dependencies. Try 'apt-get -f install' with no packages (or specify a solution).
ko: 의존성이 맞지 않습니다. 패키지 없이 'apt-get -f install'을 시도해 보십시오 (아니면 해결 방법을 지정하십시오).

en: Some packages could not be installed. This may mean that you have
    requested an impossible situation or if you are using the unstable
    distribution that some required packages have not yet been created
    or been moved out of Incoming.
ko: 몇몇 패키지를 설치할 수 없습니다. 요청한 상황이 불가능할 수도 있고,
    불안정 배포판을 사용해서 일부 필요한 패키지를 아직 만들지 않았거나,
    아직 Incoming에서 나오지 않은 경우일 수도 있습니다.

en: Broken packages
ko: 망가진 패키지

en: The following extra packages will be installed:
ko: 다음 패키지를 더 설치할 것입니다:

en: Suggested packages:
ko: 제안하는 패키지:

en: Recommended packages:
ko: 추천하는 패키지:

en: Couldn't find package %s
ko: %s 패키지를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: %s set to automatically installed.
ko: %s 패키지는 수동설치로 지정합니다.

en: Calculating upgrade...
ko: 업그레이드를 계산하는 중입니다...

en: Failed
ko: 실패

en: Done
ko: 완료

en: Internal error, problem resolver broke stuff
ko: 내부 오류, 문제 해결 프로그램이 무언가를 망가뜨렸습니다

en: Unable to lock the download directory
ko: 다운로드 디렉터리를 잠글 수 없습니다

en: Must specify at least one package to fetch source for
ko: 해당되는 소스 패키지를 가져올 패키지를 최소한 하나 지정해야 합니다

en: Unable to find a source package for %s
ko: %s의 소스 패키지를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: NOTICE: '%s' packaging is maintained in the '%s' version control system at:
    %s
ko: 알림: '%s' 패키징은 다음 '%s' 버전 컨트롤 시스템에서 관리합니다:
    %s

en: Skipping already downloaded file '%s'
ko: 이미 다운로드 받은 파일 '%s'은(는) 다시 받지 않고 건너 뜁니다.

en: You don't have enough free space in %s
ko: %s에 충분한 공간이 없습니다

note: TRANSLATOR: The required space between number and unit is already included in the replacement strings, so %sB will be correctly translate in e.g. 1,5 MB
en: Need to get %sB/%sB of source archives.
ko: 소스 아카이브를 %s바이트/%s바이트 받아야 합니다.

note: TRANSLATOR: The required space between number and unit is already included in the replacement string, so %sB will be correctly translate in e.g. 1,5 MB
en: Need to get %sB of source archives.
ko: 소스 아카이브를 %s바이트 받아야 합니다.

en: Fetch source %s
ko: %s 소스를 가져옵니다

en: Failed to fetch some archives.
ko: 일부 아카이브를 가져오는데 실패했습니다.

en: Skipping unpack of already unpacked source in %s
ko: %s에 이미 풀려 있는 소스의 압축을 풀지 않고 건너 뜁니다.

en: Unpack command '%s' failed.
ko: 압축 풀기 명령 '%s' 실패.

en: Check if the 'dpkg-dev' package is installed.
ko: 'dpkg-dev' 패키지가 설치되었는지를 확인하십시오.

en: Build command '%s' failed.
ko: 빌드 명령 '%s' 실패.

en: Child process failed
ko: 하위 프로세스가 실패했습니다

en: Must specify at least one package to check builddeps for
ko: 해당되는 빌드 의존성을 검사할 패키지를 최소한 하나 지정해야 합니다

en: Unable to get build-dependency information for %s
ko: %s의 빌드 의존성 정보를 가져올 수 없습니다

en: %s has no build depends.
ko: %s 패키지에 빌드 의존성이 없습니다.

en: %s dependency for %s cannot be satisfied because the package %s cannot be found
ko: %2$s에 대한 %1$s 의존성을 만족시킬 수 없습니다. %3$s 패키지를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Failed to satisfy %s dependency for %s: Installed package %s is too new
ko: %2$s에 대한 %1$s 의존성을 만족시키는데 실패했습니다: 설치한 %3$s 패키지가 너무 최근 버전입니다

en: Failed to satisfy %s dependency for %s: %s
ko: %2$s에 대한 %1$s 의존성을 만족시키는데 실패했습니다: %3$s

en: Build-dependencies for %s could not be satisfied.
ko: %s의 빌드 의존성을 만족시키지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to process build dependencies
ko: 빌드 의존성을 처리하는데 실패했습니다

en: Supported modules:
ko: 지원하는 모듈:

en: NOTE: This is only a simulation!
          apt-get needs root privileges for real execution.
          Keep also in mind that locking is deactivated,
          so don't depend on the relevance to the real current situation!
ko: 알림: 시험 동작입니다!
          실행하려면 apt-get을 실행할 때 루트 권한이 필요합니다.
          또 잠금 기능을 사용하지 않는 상태이므로, 현재 상황에 의존하지
          않도록 하십시오!

en: Hit
ko: 기존

en: Get:
ko: 받기:

en: Ign
ko: 무시

en: Err
ko: 오류

en: Fetched %sB in %s (%sB/s)
ko: 내려받기 %s바이트, 소요시간 %s (%s바이트/초)

en:  [Working]
ko:  [작업중]

en: Media change: please insert the disc labeled
     '%s'
    in the drive '%s' and press enter
ko: 미디어 바꾸기: '%2$s' 드라이브에 다음 레이블이 달린
    디스크를 넣고 enter를 누르십시오
     '%1$s'

en: Unknown package record!
ko: 알 수 없는 패키지 기록!

en: Usage: apt-sortpkgs [options] file1 [file2 ...]
    
    apt-sortpkgs is a simple tool to sort package files. The -s option is used
    to indicate what kind of file it is.
    
    Options:
      -h   This help text
      -s   Use source file sorting
      -c=? Read this configuration file
      -o=? Set an arbitrary configuration option, eg -o dir::cache=/tmp
ko: 사용법: apt-sortpkgs [옵션] 파일1 [파일2 ...]
    
    apt-sortpkgs는 패키지 파일을 정렬하는 간단한 도구입니다. -s 옵션은 무슨 파일인지
    알아 내는데 쓰입니다.
    
    옵션:
      -h   이 도움말
      -s   소스 파일 정렬을 사용합니다
      -c=? 이 설정 파일을 읽습니다
      -o=? 임의의 옵션을 설정합니다. 예를 들어 -o dir::cache=/tmp

en: Bad default setting!
ko: 기본 설정이 잘못되었습니다!

en: Press enter to continue.
ko: 계속 하시려면 enter를 누르십시오.

en: Do you want to erase any previously downloaded .deb files?
ko: 이전에 다운로드 받았던 .deb 파일을 지우시겠습니까?

en: Some errors occurred while unpacking. Packages that were installed
ko: 압축을 푸는데 몇몇 오류가 발생했습니다. 설치된 패키지를

en: will be configured. This may result in duplicate errors
ko: 설정합니다. 오류때문에 의존성을 만족하지 못해 설정하는 과정에서

en: or errors caused by missing dependencies. This is OK, only the errors
ko: 오류가 중복되어 나타날 수 있습니다. 하지만 상관없고, 이 메세지 위에 나온

en: above this message are important. Please fix them and run [I]nstall again
ko: 오류만 중요합니다. 이 오류를 고친 다음에 설치(I)를 다시 시도하십시오

en: Merging available information
ko: 이용 가능 패키지 정보를 합칩니다

en: Failed to create pipes
ko: 파이프 만들기가 실패했습니다

en: Failed to exec gzip
ko: gzip 실행이 실패했습니다

en: Corrupted archive
ko: 아카이브가 손상되었습니다

en: Tar checksum failed, archive corrupted
ko: tar 체크섬 실패, 아카이브가 손상되었습니다

en: Unknown TAR header type %u, member %s
ko: 알 수 없는 TAR 헤더 타입 %u, 멤버 %s

en: Invalid archive signature
ko: 아카이브 서명이 틀렸습니다

en: Error reading archive member header
ko: 아카이브 멤버 헤더를 읽는데 오류가 발생했습니다

en: Invalid archive member header %s
ko: 아카이브 멤버 헤더 %s이(가) 잘못되었습니다

en: Invalid archive member header
ko: 아카이브 멤버 헤더가 잘못되었습니다

en: Archive is too short
ko: 아카이브 길이가 너무 짧습니다

en: Failed to read the archive headers
ko: 아카이브 헤더를 읽는데 실패했습니다

en: DropNode called on still linked node
ko: DropNode가 아직 연결되어 있는 노드에 대해 호출되었습니다

en: Failed to locate the hash element!
ko: 해시 항목을 찾는데 실패했습니다

en: Failed to allocate diversion
ko: diversion을 할당하는데 실패했습니다

en: Internal error in AddDiversion
ko: AddDiversion에서 내부 오류

en: Trying to overwrite a diversion, %s -> %s and %s/%s
ko: 전환된 파일을 덮어 쓰려고 합니다 (%s -> %s 및 %s/%s)

en: Double add of diversion %s -> %s
ko: 전환된 파일을 두 번 추가합니다 (%s -> %s)

en: Duplicate conf file %s/%s
ko: %s/%s 설정 파일이 중복되었습니다

en: Failed to write file %s
ko: %s 파일을 쓰는데 실패했습니다

en: Failed to close file %s
ko: %s 파일을 닫는데 실패했습니다

en: The path %s is too long
ko: 경로 %s이(가) 너무 깁니다

en: Unpacking %s more than once
ko: %s을(를) 두 번 이상 풀었습니다

en: The directory %s is diverted
ko: %s 디렉터리가 전환되었습니다

en: The package is trying to write to the diversion target %s/%s
ko: 이 패키지에서 전환된 대상에 쓰려고 합니다 (%s/%s)

en: The diversion path is too long
ko: 전환하는 경로가 너무 깁니다

en: The directory %s is being replaced by a non-directory
ko: %s 디렉터리를 디렉터리가 아닌 파일로 덮어쓰려고 합니다

en: Failed to locate node in its hash bucket
ko: 해시 버킷에서 노드를 찾는데 실패했습니다

en: The path is too long
ko: 경로가 너무 깁니다

en: Overwrite package match with no version for %s
ko: 덮어 쓰는 패키지가 %s 패키지의 어떤 버전과도 맞지 않습니다

en: File %s/%s overwrites the one in the package %s
ko: %s/%s 파일은 %s 패키지에 있는 파일을 덮어 씁니다

note: Only warn if there are no sources.list.d. Only warn if there is no sources.list file.
en: Unable to read %s
ko: %s을(를) 읽을 수 없습니다

en: Unable to stat %s
ko: %s의 정보를 읽을 수 없습니다

en: Failed to remove %s
ko: %s을(를) 지우는데 실패했습니다

en: Unable to create %s
ko: %s을(를) 만들 수 없습니다

en: Failed to stat %sinfo
ko: %sinfo의 정보를 읽는데 실패했습니다

en: The info and temp directories need to be on the same filesystem
ko: 정보 디렉토리와 임시 디렉토리는 같은 파일 시스템에 있어야 합니다

en: Reading package lists
ko: 패키지 목록을 읽는 중입니다

en: Failed to change to the admin dir %sinfo
ko: 관리 디렉토리를 %sinfo로 바꾸는데 실패했습니다

en: Internal error getting a package name
ko: 패키지 이름을 가져오는데 내부 오류

en: Reading file listing
ko: 파일 목록을 읽는 중입니다

en: Failed to open the list file '%sinfo/%s'. If you cannot restore this file then make it empty and immediately re-install the same version of the package!
ko: 목록 파일 '%sinfo/%s' 파일을 여는데 실패했습니다. 이 파일을 복구할 수 없다면 비워 놓고 같은 버전의 패키지를 다시 설치하십시오!

en: Failed reading the list file %sinfo/%s
ko: 목록 파일 %sinfo/%s 파일을 읽는데 실패했습니다

en: Internal error getting a node
ko: 노드를 얻어 오는데 내부 오류

en: Failed to open the diversions file %sdiversions
ko: 전환 파일 %sdiversions를 여는데 실패했습니다

en: The diversion file is corrupted
ko: 전환 파일이 손상되었습니다

en: Invalid line in the diversion file: %s
ko: 전환 파일에 잘못된 줄이 있습니다: %s

en: Internal error adding a diversion
ko: diversion을 추가하는데 내부 오류

en: The pkg cache must be initialized first
ko: 패키지 캐시를 먼저 초기화해야 합니다

en: Failed to find a Package: header, offset %lu
ko: 패키지를 찾는데 실패했습니다: 헤더, 오프셋 %lu

en: Bad ConfFile section in the status file. Offset %lu
ko: status 파일에서 ConfFile 섹션이 잘못되었습니다. 오프셋 %lu

en: Error parsing MD5. Offset %lu
ko: MD5 분석에 오류가 있습니다. 오프셋 %lu

en: This is not a valid DEB archive, missing '%s' member
ko: 올바른 DEB 아카이브가 아닙니다. '%s' 멤버가 없습니다

note: FIXME: add data.tar.xz here - adding it now would require a Translation round for a very small gain
en: This is not a valid DEB archive, it has no '%s', '%s' or '%s' member
ko: 올바른 DEB 아카이브가 아닙니다. '%s'나 '%s' 혹은 '%s' 멤버가 없습니다

en: Couldn't change to %s
ko: %s 디렉토리로 이동할 수 없습니다

en: Internal error, could not locate member %s
ko: 내부 오류, %s 멤버를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Failed to locate a valid control file
ko: 올바른 control 파일을 찾는데 실패했습니다

en: Unparsable control file
ko: control 파일을 파싱할 수 없습니다

en: Couldn't open pipe for %s
ko: %s에 대한 파이프를 열 수 없습니다

en: Read error from %s process
ko: %s 프로세스에서 읽는데 오류가 발생했습니다

en: Failed to stat
ko: 파일 정보를 읽는데 실패했습니다

en: Failed to set modification time
ko: 파일 변경 시각을 설정하는데 실패했습니다

en: Unable to read the cdrom database %s
ko: CD-ROM 데이터베이스 %s을(를) 읽을 수 없습니다

en: Please use apt-cdrom to make this CD-ROM recognized by APT. apt-get update cannot be used to add new CD-ROMs
ko: 이 CD를 APT에서 인식하려면 apt-cdrom을 사용하십시오.  apt-get update로는 새 CD를 추가할 수 없습니다.

en: Wrong CD-ROM
ko: 잘못된 CD

en: Unable to unmount the CD-ROM in %s, it may still be in use.
ko: %s 안의 CD-ROM을 마운트 해제할 수 없습니다. 사용 중일 것입니다.

en: Disk not found.
ko: 디스크가 없습니다.

en: File not found
ko: 파일이 없습니다

en: Invalid URI, local URIS must not start with //
ko: URI가 틀렸습니다. 로컬 URI는 //로 시작해야 합니다.

note: Login must be before getpeername otherwise dante won't work.
en: Logging in
ko: 로그인하는 중입니다

en: Unable to determine the peer name
ko: 상대방의 이름을 알 수 없습니다

en: Unable to determine the local name
ko: 로컬 이름을 알 수 없습니다

en: The server refused the connection and said: %s
ko: 서버에서 다음과 같이 연결을 거부했습니다: %s

en: USER failed, server said: %s
ko: USER 실패, 서버에서는: %s

en: PASS failed, server said: %s
ko: PASS 실패, 서버에서는: %s

en: A proxy server was specified but no login script, Acquire::ftp::ProxyLogin is empty.
ko: 프록시 서버를 지정했지만 로그인 스크립트가 없습니다. Acquire::ftp::ProxyLogin 값이 비어 있습니다.

en: Login script command '%s' failed, server said: %s
ko: 로그인 스크립트 명령 '%s' 실패, 서버에서는: %s

en: TYPE failed, server said: %s
ko: TYPE 실패, 서버에서는: %s

en: Connection timeout
ko: 연결 시간 초과

en: Server closed the connection
ko: 서버에서 연결을 닫았습니다

en: Read error
ko: 읽기 오류

en: A response overflowed the buffer.
ko: 응답이 버퍼 크기를 넘어갔습니다.

en: Protocol corruption
ko: 프로토콜이 틀렸습니다

en: Write error
ko: 쓰기 오류

en: Could not create a socket
ko: 소켓을 만들 수 없습니다

en: Could not connect data socket, connection timed out
ko: 데이터 소켓을 연결할 수 없습니다. 연결 시간이 초과되었습니다

en: Could not connect passive socket.
ko: 수동(passive) 소켓을 연결할 수 없습니다.

en: getaddrinfo was unable to get a listening socket
ko: getaddrinfo에서 소켓에 listen할 수 없습니다

en: Could not bind a socket
ko: 소켓을 bind할 수 없습니다

en: Could not listen on the socket
ko: 소켓에 listen할 수 없습니다

en: Could not determine the socket's name
ko: 소켓의 이름을 알아낼 수 없습니다

en: Unable to send PORT command
ko: PORT 명령을 보낼 수 없습니다

en: Unknown address family %u (AF_*)
ko: 주소 %u의 종류(AF_*)를 알 수 없습니다

en: EPRT failed, server said: %s
ko: EPRT 실패, 서버에서는: %s

en: Data socket connect timed out
ko: 데이터 소켓 연결 시간 초과

en: Unable to accept connection
ko: 연결을 받을 수 없습니다

en: Problem hashing file
ko: 파일 해싱에 문제가 있습니다

en: Unable to fetch file, server said '%s'
ko: 파일을 가져올 수 없습니다. 서버 왈, '%s'

en: Data socket timed out
ko: 데이터 소켓에 제한 시간이 초과했습니다

en: Data transfer failed, server said '%s'
ko: 데이터 전송 실패, 서버에서는: %s

note: Get the files information
en: Query
ko: 질의

en: Unable to invoke
ko: 다음을 실행할 수 없습니다:

en: Connecting to %s (%s)
ko: %s(%s)에 연결하는 중입니다

en: Could not create a socket for %s (f=%u t=%u p=%u)
ko: %s에 대한 소켓을 만들 수 없습니다 (f=%u t=%u p=%u)

en: Cannot initiate the connection to %s:%s (%s).
ko: %s:%s에 연결을 초기화할 수 없습니다 (%s).

en: Could not connect to %s:%s (%s), connection timed out
ko: %s:%s에 연결할 수 없습니다 (%s). 연결 제한 시간이 초과했습니다

en: Could not connect to %s:%s (%s).
ko: %s:%s에 연결할 수 없습니다 (%s).

note: We say this mainly because the pause here is for the ssh connection that is still going
en: Connecting to %s
ko: %s에 연결하는 중입니다

en: Could not resolve '%s'
ko: '%s'의 주소를 알아낼 수 없습니다

en: Temporary failure resolving '%s'
ko: '%s'의 주소를 알아내는데 임시로 실패했습니다

en: Something wicked happened resolving '%s:%s' (%i - %s)
ko: '%s:%s'의 주소를 알아내는데 무언가 이상한 일이 발생했습니다 (%i - %s)

en: Unable to connect to %s:%s:
ko: %s:%s에 연결할 수 없습니다:

en: Internal error: Good signature, but could not determine key fingerprint?!
ko: 내부 오류: 서명은 올바르지만 키 핑거프린트를 확인할 수 없습니다?!

en: At least one invalid signature was encountered.
ko: 최소한 하나 이상의 서명이 잘못되었습니다.

en: Could not execute 'gpgv' to verify signature (is gpgv installed?)
ko: 서명을 확인하는 'gpgv' 프로그램을 실행할 수 없습니다. (gpgv를 설치했습니까?)

en: Unknown error executing gpgv
ko: gpgv 실행 도중 알 수 없는 오류 발생

en: The following signatures were invalid:
ko: 다음 서명이 올바르지 않습니다:

en: The following signatures couldn't be verified because the public key is not available:
ko: 다음 서명들은 공개키가 없기 때문에 인증할 수 없습니다:

en: Waiting for headers
ko: 헤더를 기다리는 중입니다

en: Got a single header line over %u chars
ko: 헤더 한 줄에 %u개가 넘는 문자가 들어 있습니다

en: Bad header line
ko: 헤더 줄이 잘못되었습니다

en: The HTTP server sent an invalid reply header
ko: HTTP 서버에서 잘못된 응답 헤더를 보냈습니다

en: The HTTP server sent an invalid Content-Length header
ko: HTTP 서버에서 잘못된 Content-Length 헤더를 보냈습니다

en: The HTTP server sent an invalid Content-Range header
ko: HTTP 서버에서 잘못된 Content-Range 헤더를 보냈습니다

en: This HTTP server has broken range support
ko: HTTP 서버에 범위 지원 기능이 잘못되어 있습니다

en: Unknown date format
ko: 데이터 형식을 알 수 없습니다

en: Select failed
ko: select가 실패했습니다

en: Connection timed out
ko: 연결 시간이 초과했습니다

en: Error writing to output file
ko: 출력 파일에 쓰는데 오류가 발생했습니다

en: Error writing to file
ko: 파일에 쓰는데 오류가 발생했습니다

en: Error writing to the file
ko: 해당 파일에 쓰는데 오류가 발생했습니다

en: Error reading from server. Remote end closed connection
ko: 서버에서 읽고 연결을 닫는데 오류가 발생했습니다

en: Error reading from server
ko: 서버에서 읽는데 오류가 발생했습니다

en: Failed to truncate file
ko: 파일을 자르는데 실패했습니다

en: Bad header data
ko: 헤더 데이터가 잘못되었습니다

en: Connection failed
ko: 연결이 실패했습니다

en: Internal error
ko: 내부 오류

en: Can't mmap an empty file
ko: 빈 파일에 메모리 매핑할 수 없습니다

en: Couldn't duplicate file descriptor %i
ko: %i 파일 디스크립터를 복사할 수 없습니다

en: Couldn't make mmap of %lu bytes
ko: %lu바이트를 메모리 매핑할 수 없습니다

en: Unable to close mmap
ko: mmap을 닫을 수 없습니다

en: Unable to synchronize mmap
ko: mmap을 동기화할 수 없습니다

en: Dynamic MMap ran out of room. Please increase the size of APT::Cache-Limit. Current value: %lu. (man 5 apt.conf)
ko: 동적 mmap이 한계를 벗어났습니다. APT::Cache-Limit의 크기를 높이십시오. 현재 값: %lu. (man 5 apt.conf)

en: Unable to increase the size of the MMap as the limit of %lu bytes is already reached.
ko: mmap 크기를 늘릴 수 없습니다. 이미 %lu 바이트 한계에 도달했습니다.

en: Unable to increase size of the MMap as automatic growing is disabled by user.
ko: mmap 크기를 늘릴 수 없습니다. 자동으로 늘리는 기능을 사용자가 금지했습니다.

note: d means days, h means hours, min means minutes, s means seconds
en: %lid %lih %limin %lis
ko: %li일 %li시간 %li분 %li초

note: h means hours, min means minutes, s means seconds
en: %lih %limin %lis
ko: %li시간 %li분 %li초

note: min means minutes, s means seconds
en: %limin %lis
ko: %li분 %li초

note: s means seconds
en: %lis
ko: %li초

en: Selection %s not found
ko: 선택한 %s이(가) 없습니다

en: Unrecognized type abbreviation: '%c'
ko: 이 타입 줄임말을 알 수 없습니다: '%c'

en: Opening configuration file %s
ko: 설정 파일 %s 파일을 여는 중입니다

en: Syntax error %s:%u: Block starts with no name.
ko: 문법 오류 %s:%u: 블럭이 이름으로 시작하지 않습니다.

en: Syntax error %s:%u: Malformed tag
ko: 문법 오류 %s:%u: 태그의 형식이 잘못되었습니다

en: Syntax error %s:%u: Extra junk after value
ko: 문법 오류 %s:%u: 값 뒤에 쓰레기 데이터가 더 있습니다

en: Syntax error %s:%u: Directives can only be done at the top level
ko: 문법 오류 %s:%u: 지시어는 맨 위 단계에서만 쓸 수 있습니다

en: Syntax error %s:%u: Too many nested includes
ko: 문법 오류 %s:%u: include가 너무 많이 겹쳐 있습니다

en: Syntax error %s:%u: Included from here
ko: 문법 오류 %s:%u: 여기서 include됩니다

en: Syntax error %s:%u: Unsupported directive '%s'
ko: 문법 오류 %s:%u: 지원하지 않는 지시어 '%s'

en: Syntax error %s:%u: clear directive requires an option tree as argument
ko: 문법 오류 %s:%u: clear 지시어는 인수로 option 트리를 지정해야 합니다

en: Syntax error %s:%u: Extra junk at end of file
ko: 문법 오류 %s:%u: 파일의 끝에 쓰레기 데이터가 더 있습니다

en: %c%s... Error!
ko: %c%s... 오류!

en: %c%s... Done
ko: %c%s... 완료

en: Command line option '%c' [from %s] is not known.
ko: 명령행 옵션 '%c' 옵션을 [%s에서] 알 수 없습니다.

en: Command line option %s is not understood
ko: 명령행 옵션 '%s' 옵션을 알 수 없습니다

en: Command line option %s is not boolean
ko: 명령행 옵션 '%s' 옵션은 불리언이 아닙니다

en: Option %s requires an argument.
ko: %s 옵션에는 인수가 필요합니다.

en: Option %s: Configuration item specification must have an =<val>.
ko: %s 옵션: 설정 항목 지정은 =<값> 형태여야 합니다.

en: Option %s requires an integer argument, not '%s'
ko: %s 옵션에는 정수 인수가 필요합니다. '%s'이(가) 아닙니다

en: Option '%s' is too long
ko: '%s' 옵션이 너무 깁니다

en: Sense %s is not understood, try true or false.
ko: %s 센스를 이해할 수 없습니다. 참 아니면 거짓으로 해 보십시오.

en: Invalid operation %s
ko: 잘못된 작업 %s

en: Unable to stat the mount point %s
ko: 마운트 위치 %s의 정보를 읽을 수 없습니다

en: Unable to change to %s
ko: %s 디렉토리로 이동할 수 없습니다

en: Failed to stat the cdrom
ko: CD-ROM의 정보를 읽을 수 없습니다

en: Not using locking for read only lock file %s
ko: 읽기 전용 잠금 파일 %s에 대해 잠금을 사용하지 않습니다

en: Could not open lock file %s
ko: 잠금 파일 %s 파일을 열 수 없습니다

en: Not using locking for nfs mounted lock file %s
ko: NFS로 마운트된 잠금 파일 %s에 대해 잠금을 사용하지 않습니다

en: Could not get lock %s
ko: %s 잠금 파일을 얻을 수 없습니다

en: Waited for %s but it wasn't there
ko: %s 프로세스를 기다렸지만 해당 프로세스가 없습니다

en: Sub-process %s received a segmentation fault.
ko: 하위 프로세스 %s 프로세스가 세그멘테이션 오류를 받았습니다.

en: Sub-process %s received signal %u.
ko: 하위 프로세스 %s 프로세스가 %u번 시그널을 받았습니다.

en: Sub-process %s returned an error code (%u)
ko: 하위 프로세스 %s 프로세스가 오류 코드(%u)를 리턴했습니다

en: Sub-process %s exited unexpectedly
ko: 하위 프로세스 %s 프로세스가 예상치 못하게 끝났습니다

en: Could not open file %s
ko: %s 파일을 열 수 없습니다

en: Could not open file descriptor %d
ko: %d 파일 디스크립터를 열 수 없습니다

en: read, still have %lu to read but none left
ko: %lu만큼 더 읽어야 하지만 더 이상 읽을 데이터가 없습니다

en: write, still have %lu to write but couldn't
ko: %lu만큼 더 써야 하지만 더 이상 쓸 수 없습니다

en: Problem closing the gzip file %s
ko: %s gzip 파일을 닫는데 문제가 있습니다

en: Problem closing the file %s
ko: %s 파일을 닫는데 문제가 있습니다

en: Problem renaming the file %s to %s
ko: %s 파일을 %s(으)로 이름을 바꾸는데 문제가 있습니다

en: Problem unlinking the file %s
ko: %s 파일을 삭제하는데 문제가 있습니다

en: Problem syncing the file
ko: 파일을 동기화하는데 문제가 있습니다

en: Empty package cache
ko: 패키지 캐시가 비어 있습니다

en: The package cache file is corrupted
ko: 패키지 캐시 파일이 손상되었습니다

en: The package cache file is an incompatible version
ko: 패키지 캐시 파일이 호환되지 않는 버전입니다

en: This APT does not support the versioning system '%s'
ko: 이 APT는 '%s' 버전 시스템을 지원하지 않습니다

en: The package cache was built for a different architecture
ko: 패키지 캐시가 다른 아키텍쳐용입니다.

en: Depends
ko: 의존

en: PreDepends
ko: 미리의존

en: Suggests
ko: 제안

en: Recommends
ko: 추천

en: Conflicts
ko: 충돌

en: Replaces
ko: 대체

en: Obsoletes
ko: 없앰

en: Breaks
ko: 망가뜨림

en: Enhances
ko: 향상

en: important
ko: 중요

en: required
ko: 필수

en: standard
ko: 표준

en: optional
ko: 옵션

en: extra
ko: 별도

en: Building dependency tree
ko: 의존성 트리를 만드는 중입니다

en: Candidate versions
ko: 후보 버전

en: Dependency generation
ko: 의존성 만들기

en: Reading state information
ko: 상태 정보를 읽는 중입니다

en: Failed to open StateFile %s
ko: 상태파일 %s 여는데 실패했습니다

en: Failed to write temporary StateFile %s
ko: 임시 상태파일 %s 쓰는데 실패했습니다

en: Unable to parse package file %s (1)
ko: 패키지 파일 %s 파일을 파싱할 수 없습니다 (1)

en: Unable to parse package file %s (2)
ko: 패키지 파일 %s 파일을 파싱할 수 없습니다 (2)

en: Malformed line %lu in source list %s ([option] unparseable)
ko: 소스 리스트 %2$s의 %1$lu번 줄이 잘못되었습니다 ([option] 파싱 불가)

en: Malformed line %lu in source list %s ([option] too short)
ko: 소스 리스트 %2$s의 %1$lu번 줄이 잘못되었습니다 ([option] 너무 짧음)

en: Malformed line %lu in source list %s ([%s] is not an assignment)
ko: 소스 리스트 %2$s의 %1$lu번 줄이 잘못되었습니다 ([%3$s] 대입이 아님)

en: Malformed line %lu in source list %s ([%s] has no key)
ko: 소스 리스트 %2$s의 %1$lu번 줄이 잘못되었습니다 ([%3$s] 키가 없음)

en: Malformed line %lu in source list %s ([%s] key %s has no value)
ko: 소스 리스트 %2$s의 %1$lu번 줄이 잘못되었습니다 ([%3$s] %4$s 키에 값이 없음)

en: Malformed line %lu in source list %s (URI)
ko: 소스 리스트 %2$s의 %1$lu번 줄이 잘못되었습니다 (URI)

en: Malformed line %lu in source list %s (dist)
ko: 소스 리스트 %2$s의 %1$lu번 줄이 잘못되었습니다 (dist)

en: Malformed line %lu in source list %s (URI parse)
ko: 소스 리스트 %2$s의 %1$lu번 줄이 잘못되었습니다 (URI 파싱)

en: Malformed line %lu in source list %s (absolute dist)
ko: 소스 리스트 %2$s의 %1$lu번 줄이 잘못되었습니다 (절대 dist)

en: Malformed line %lu in source list %s (dist parse)
ko: 소스 리스트 %2$s의 %1$lu번 줄이 잘못되었습니다 (dist 파싱)

en: Opening %s
ko: %s 파일을 여는 중입니다

en: Line %u too long in source list %s.
ko: 소스 리스트 %2$s의 %1$u번 줄이 너무 깁니다.

en: Malformed line %u in source list %s (type)
ko: 소스 리스트 %2$s의 %1$u번 줄이 잘못되었습니다 (타입)

en: Type '%s' is not known on line %u in source list %s
ko: 소스 목록 %3$s의 %2$u번 줄의 '%1$s' 타입을 알 수 없습니다

en: Could not perform immediate configuration on '%s'. Please see man 5 apt.conf under APT::Immediate-Configure for details. (%d)
ko: '%s'에 대해 즉시 설정을 할 수 없습니다. 자세한 설명은 man 5 apt.conf 페이지에서 APT::Immediate-Configure 항목을 보십시오. (%d)

en: This installation run will require temporarily removing the essential package %s due to a Conflicts/Pre-Depends loop. This is often bad, but if you really want to do it, activate the APT::Force-LoopBreak option.
ko: 이번에 설치할 때 충돌/선의존성이 루프가 걸렸기 때문에 꼭 필요한 %s 패키지를 잠깐 제거해야 합니다. 이 패키지를 제거하는 건 좋지 않지만, 정말 지우려면 APT::Force-LoopBreak 옵션을 켜십시오.

en: Could not perform immediate configuration on already unpacked '%s'. Please see man 5 apt.conf under APT::Immediate-Configure for details.
ko: 이미 압축이 풀린 '%s' 패키지에 대해 즉시 설정을 할 수 없습니다. 자세한 설명은 man 5 apt.conf 페이지에서 APT::Immediate-Configure 항목을 보십시오.

en: Index file type '%s' is not supported
ko: 인덱스 파일 타입 '%s' 타입은 지원하지 않습니다

en: The package %s needs to be reinstalled, but I can't find an archive for it.
ko: %s 패키지를 다시 설치해야 하지만, 이 패키지의 아카이브를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Error, pkgProblemResolver::Resolve generated breaks, this may be caused by held packages.
ko: 오류, pkgProblemResolver::Resolve가 망가졌습니다. 고정 패키지때문에 발생할 수도 있습니다.

en: Unable to correct problems, you have held broken packages.
ko: 문제를 바로잡을 수 없습니다. 망가진 고정 패키지가 있습니다.

en: List directory %spartial is missing.
ko: 목록 디렉터리 %spartial이 빠졌습니다.

en: Archives directory %spartial is missing.
ko: 아카이브 디렉터리 %spartial이 빠졌습니다.

en: Unable to lock directory %s
ko: %s 디렉터리를 잠글 수 없습니다

note: only show the ETA if it makes sense two days
en: Retrieving file %li of %li (%s remaining)
ko: 파일 받아오는 중: %2$li 중 %1$li (%3$s 남았음)

en: Retrieving file %li of %li
ko: 파일 받아오는 중: %2$li 중 %1$li

en: The method driver %s could not be found.
ko: 설치 방법 드라이버 %s을(를) 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Method %s did not start correctly
ko: 설치 방법 %s이(가) 올바르게 시작하지 않았습니다

en: Please insert the disc labeled: '%s' in the drive '%s' and press enter.
ko: '%2$s' 드라이브에 '%1$s'(으)로 표기된 디스크를 넣고 Enter를 누르십시오.

en: Packaging system '%s' is not supported
ko: '%s' 패키지 시스템을 지원하지 않습니다

en: Unable to determine a suitable packaging system type
ko: 올바른 패키지 시스템 타입을 알아낼 수 없습니다

en: Unable to stat %s.
ko: %s의 정보를 읽을 수 없습니다.

en: You must put some 'source' URIs in your sources.list
ko: sources.list에 '소스' URI를 써 넣어야 합니다

en: The package lists or status file could not be parsed or opened.
ko: 패키지 목록이나 상태 파일을 파싱할 수 없거나 열 수 없습니다.

en: You may want to run apt-get update to correct these problems
ko: apt-get update를 실행하면 이 문제를 바로잡을 수도 있습니다.

en: The list of sources could not be read.
ko: 소스 목록을 읽을 수 없습니다.

en: Invalid record in the preferences file %s, no Package header
ko: 기본 설정 파일 %s에 잘못된 데이터가 있습니다. Package 헤더가 없습니다

en: Did not understand pin type %s
ko: 핀 타입 %s이(가) 무엇인지 이해할 수 없습니다

en: No priority (or zero) specified for pin
ko: 핀에 우선순위(혹은 0)를 지정하지 않았습니다

en: Cache has an incompatible versioning system
ko: 캐시의 버전 시스템이 호환되지 않습니다

en: Error occurred while processing %s (NewPackage)
ko: %s 처리하는 중에 오류가 발생했습니다 (NewPackage)

en: Error occurred while processing %s (UsePackage1)
ko: %s 처리하는 중에 오류가 발생했습니다 (UsePackage1)

en: Error occurred while processing %s (NewFileDesc1)
ko: %s 처리하는 중에 오류가 발생했습니다 (NewFileDesc1)

en: Error occurred while processing %s (UsePackage2)
ko: %s 처리하는 중에 오류가 발생했습니다 (UsePackage2)

en: Error occurred while processing %s (NewFileVer1)
ko: %s 처리하는 중에 오류가 발생했습니다 (NewFileVer1)

en: Error occurred while processing %s (NewVersion%d)
ko: %s 처리하는 중에 오류가 발생했습니다 (NewVersion%d)

en: Error occurred while processing %s (UsePackage3)
ko: %s 처리하는 중에 오류가 발생했습니다 (UsePackage3)

en: Error occurred while processing %s (NewFileDesc2)
ko: %s 처리하는 중에 오류가 발생했습니다 (NewFileDesc1)

en: Wow, you exceeded the number of package names this APT is capable of.
ko: 우와, 이 APT가 처리할 수 있는 패키지 이름 개수를 넘어갔습니다.

en: Wow, you exceeded the number of versions this APT is capable of.
ko: 우와, 이 APT가 처리할 수 있는 버전 개수를 넘어갔습니다.

en: Wow, you exceeded the number of descriptions this APT is capable of.
ko: 우와, 이 APT가 처리할 수 있는 설명 개수를 넘어갔습니다.

en: Wow, you exceeded the number of dependencies this APT is capable of.
ko: 우와, 이 APT가 처리할 수 있는 의존성 개수를 넘어갔습니다.

en: Error occurred while processing %s (FindPkg)
ko: %s 처리 중에 오류가 발생했습니다 (FindPkg)

en: Error occurred while processing %s (CollectFileProvides)
ko: %s 처리 중에 오류가 발생했습니다 (CollectFileProvides)

en: Package %s %s was not found while processing file dependencies
ko: 파일 의존성을 처리하는 데, %s %s 패키지가 없습니다

en: Couldn't stat source package list %s
ko: 소스 패키지 목록 %s의 정보를 읽을 수 없습니다

en: Collecting File Provides
ko: 파일에서 제공하는 것을 모으는 중입니다

en: IO Error saving source cache
ko: 소스 캐시를 저장하는데 입출력 오류가 발생했습니다

en: rename failed, %s (%s -> %s).
ko: 이름 바꾸기가 실패했습니다. %s (%s -> %s).

en: MD5Sum mismatch
ko: MD5Sum이 맞지 않습니다

en: Hash Sum mismatch
ko: 해시 합이 맞지 않습니다

en: There is no public key available for the following key IDs:
ko: 다음 키 ID의 공개키가 없습니다:

en: Conflicting distribution: %s (expected %s but got %s)
ko: 배포판 충돌: %s (예상값 %s, 실제값 %s)

en: A error occurred during the signature verification. The repository is not updated and the previous index files will be used. GPG error: %s: %s
ko: 디지털 서명 확인에 오류가 발생했습니다. 저장고를 업데이트하지 않고
    예전의 인덱스 파일을 사용합니다. GPG 오류: %s: %s

note: Invalid signature file, reject (LP: #346386) (Closes: #627642)
en: GPG error: %s: %s
ko: GPG 오류: %s: %s

en: I wasn't able to locate a file for the %s package. This might mean you need to manually fix this package. (due to missing arch)
ko: %s 패키지의 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다. 수동으로 이 패키지를 고쳐야 할 수도 있습니다. (아키텍쳐가 빠졌기 때문입니다)

en: I wasn't able to locate a file for the %s package. This might mean you need to manually fix this package.
ko: %s 패키지의 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다. 수동으로 이 패키지를 고쳐야 할 수도 있습니다.

en: The package index files are corrupted. No Filename: field for package %s.
ko: 패키지 인덱스 파일이 손상되었습니다. %s 패키지에 Filename: 필드가 없습니다.

en: Size mismatch
ko: 크기가 맞지 않습니다

en: Unable to parse Release file %s
ko: Release 파일 %s 파일을 파싱할 수 없습니다

en: No sections in Release file %s
ko: Release 파일 %s에 섹션이 없습니다

en: No Hash entry in Release file %s
ko: Release 파일 %s에 Hash 항목이 없습니다

en: Invalid 'Valid-Until' entry in Release file %s
ko: Release 파일 %s에 'Valid-Until' 항목이 잘못되었습니다

en: Invalid 'Date' entry in Release file %s
ko: Release 파일 %s에 'Date' 항목이 잘못되었습니다

en: Vendor block %s contains no fingerprint
ko: 벤더 블럭 %s의 핑거프린트가 없습니다

en: Using CD-ROM mount point %s
    Mounting CD-ROM
ko: CD-ROM 마운트 위치로 %s 사용
    CD-ROM을 마운트하는 중입니다

en: Identifying..
ko: 알아보는 중입니다..

en: Stored label: %s
ko: 저장된 레이블: %s

en: Unmounting CD-ROM...
ko: CD-ROM을 마운트 해제하는 중입니다...

en: Using CD-ROM mount point %s
ko: CD-ROM 마운트 위치 %s 사용

en: Unmounting CD-ROM
ko: CD-ROM 마운트 해제하는 중입니다

en: Waiting for disc...
ko: 디스크를 기다리는 중입니다...

en: Mounting CD-ROM...
ko: CD-ROM 마운트하는 중입니다...

en: Scanning disc for index files..
ko: 디스크에서 색인 파일을 찾는 중입니다...

en: Found %zu package indexes, %zu source indexes, %zu translation indexes and %zu signatures
ko: 패키지 색인 %zu개, 소스 색인 %zu개, 번역 색인 %zu개, 서명 %zu개 발견

en: Unable to locate any package files, perhaps this is not a Debian Disc or the wrong architecture?
ko: 패키지 파일이 하나도 없습니다. 아마도 데비안 디스크가 아니거나 아키텍처가 잘못된 것 같습니다?

en: Found label '%s'
ko: 레이블 발견: %s

en: That is not a valid name, try again.
ko: 올바른 이름이 아닙니다. 다시 시도하십시오.

en: This disc is called: 
    '%s'
ko: 이 디스크는 다음과 같습니다: 
    '%s'

en: Copying package lists...
ko: 패키지 목록을 복사하는 중입니다...

en: Writing new source list
ko: 새 소스 리스트를 쓰는 중입니다

en: Source list entries for this disc are:
ko: 이 디스크의 소스 리스트 항목은 다음과 같습니다:

en: Wrote %i records.
ko: 레코드 %i개를 썼습니다.

en: Wrote %i records with %i missing files.
ko: 레코드 %i개를 파일 %i개가 빠진 상태로 썼습니다.

en: Wrote %i records with %i mismatched files
ko: 레코드 %i개를 파일 %i개가 맞지 않은 상태로 썼습니다

en: Wrote %i records with %i missing files and %i mismatched files
ko: 레코드 %i개를 파일 %i개가 빠지고 %i개가 맞지 않은 상태로 썼습니다

en: Skipping nonexistent file %s
ko: %s 파일은 없으므로 무시합니다

en: Can't find authentication record for: %s
ko: 다음의 인증 기록을 찾을 수 없습니다: %s

en: Hash mismatch for: %s
ko: 다음의 해시가 다릅니다: %s

note: TRANSLATOR: %s is the trusted keyring parts directory
en: No keyring installed in %s.
ko: %s에 키 모음을 설치하지 않았습니다.

en: Release '%s' for '%s' was not found
ko: %2$s 패키지의 '%1$s' 릴리즈를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Version '%s' for '%s' was not found
ko: %2$s 패키지의 '%1$s' 버전을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Couldn't find task '%s'
ko: '%s' 작업을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Couldn't find any package by regex '%s'
ko: '%s' 정규식에 해당하는 패키지가 없습니다

en: Can't select versions from package '%s' as it is purely virtual
ko: '%s' 패키지는 가상 패키지이므로 버전을 선택할 수 없습니다

en: Can't select installed nor candidate version from package '%s' as it has neither of them
ko: '%s' 패키지에서 설치한 버전이나 후보 버전을 선택할 수 없습니다. 둘 다 아닙니다.

en: Can't select newest version from package '%s' as it is purely virtual
ko: '%s' 패키지에서 최신 버전을 선택할 수 없습니다. 가상 패키지입니다.

en: Can't select candidate version from package %s as it has no candidate
ko: '%s' 패키지에서 후보 버전을 선택할 수 없습니다. 후보가 없습니다.

en: Can't select installed version from package %s as it is not installed
ko: '%s' 패키지에서 설치한 버전을 선택할 수 없습니다. 설치하지 않았습니다.

en: Installing %s
ko: %s 설치하는 중입니다

en: Configuring %s
ko: %s 설정 중입니다

en: Removing %s
ko: %s 패키지를 지우는 중입니다

en: Completely removing %s
ko: %s 패키지를 완전히 지우는 중입니다

en: Noting disappearance of %s
ko: %s 사라짐 발견했습니다

en: Running post-installation trigger %s
ko: 설치 후 트리거 %s 실행하는 중입니다

note: FIXME: use a better string after freeze
en: Directory '%s' missing
ko: 디렉터리 '%s' 없습니다.

en: Could not open file '%s'
ko: '%s' 파일을 열 수 없습니다

en: Preparing %s
ko: %s 준비 중입니다

en: Unpacking %s
ko: %s 푸는 중입니다

en: Preparing to configure %s
ko: %s 패키지를 설정할 준비하는 중입니다

en: Installed %s
ko: %s 설치

en: Preparing for removal of %s
ko: %s 패키지를 지울 준비하는 중입니다

en: Removed %s
ko: %s 지움

en: Preparing to completely remove %s
ko: %s 패키지를 완전히 지울 준비를 하는 중입니다

en: Completely removed %s
ko: %s 패키지를 완전히 지웠습니다

en: Can not write log, openpty() failed (/dev/pts not mounted?)
ko: 로그에 쓰는데 실패. openpty() 실패(/dev/pts가 마운트되어있지 않습니까?)

en: Running dpkg
ko: dpkg 실행하는 중입니다

en: No apport report written because MaxReports is reached already
ko: 보고서를 작성하지 않습니다. 이미 MaxReports 값에 도달했습니다.

note: check if its not a follow up error
en: dependency problems - leaving unconfigured
ko: 의존성 문제 - 설정하지 않은 상태로 남겨둡니다

en: No apport report written because the error message indicates its a followup error from a previous failure.
ko: 보고서를 작성하지 않습니다. 오류 메시지에 따르면 예전의 실패 때문에 생긴 부수적인 오류입니다.

en: No apport report written because the error message indicates a disk full error
ko: 보고서를 작성하지 않습니다. 오류 메시지에 따르면 디스크가 가득 찼습니다.

en: No apport report written because the error message indicates a out of memory error
ko: 보고서를 작성하지 않습니다. 오류 메시지에 따르면 메모리가 부족합니다.

en: No apport report written because the error message indicates a dpkg I/O error
ko: 보고서를 작성하지 않습니다. 오류 메시지에 따르면 dpkg 입출력 오류입니다.

en: Unable to lock the administration directory (%s), is another process using it?
ko: 관리 디렉터리를 (%s) 잠글 수 없습니다. 다른 프로세스가 사용하고 있지 않습니까?

en: Unable to lock the administration directory (%s), are you root?
ko: 관리 디렉터리를 (%s) 잠글 수 없습니다. 루트 사용자가 맞습니까?

note: TRANSLATORS: the %s contains the recovery command, usually dpkg --configure -a
en: dpkg was interrupted, you must manually run '%s' to correct the problem.
ko: dpkg가 중단되었습니다. 수동으로 '%s' 명령을 실행해 문제점을 바로잡으십시오.

en: Not locked
ko: 잠기지 않음

note: FIXME: fallback to a default mirror here instead and provide a config option to define that default
en: No mirror file '%s' found
ko: '%s' 미러 파일이 없습니다

en: [Mirror: %s]
ko: [미러 사이트: %s]

en: Could not patch %s with mmap and with file operation usage - the patch seems to be corrupt.
ko: %s 패치를 mmap과 파일 동작을 이용해 적용할 수 없습니다. 패치 파일이 손상된 것처럼 보입니다.

en: Could not patch %s with mmap (but no mmap specific fail) - the patch seems to be corrupt.
ko: %s 패치를 mmap을 이용해 (mmap 관련 실패는 없음) 적용할 수 없습니다. 패치 파일이 손상된 것처럼 보입니다.

en: Connection closed prematurely
ko: 연결이 너무 빨리 끊어졌습니다
