gnome-games 2.16.0 - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Already logged in
zh: 已經登入

en: This name is already registered so cannot be used by a guest
zh: 這個名稱已經有人登記了，過客不可以用

en: No such name was found
zh: 找不到這個名稱

en: Name too long
zh: 名稱太長

en: Name contains forbidden ASCII characters
zh: 名稱中含有禁用的 ASCII 字符

en: Missing password or other bad options.
zh: 缺少了密碼，或使用了其它錯誤選項。

en: Unknown login error
zh: 原因不明的登入錯誤

en: Room full
zh: 遊戲區已滿

en: Can't change rooms while at a table
zh: 在遊戲桌時不可以轉換遊戲區

en: Can't change rooms while joining/leaving a table
zh: 當進入或離開遊戲桌時不可以轉換遊戲區

en: Bad room number
zh: 遊戲區編號錯誤

en: Insufficient permissions, room access is restricted
zh: 權限不足，進入此遊戲區功能將受限制

en: Unknown room-joining error
zh: 不明遊戲區，加入時發生錯誤

en: Unable to connect
zh: 無法連線

en: Protocol mismatch
zh: 協定版本不符
