kcmcolors - en to zh translation catalogue (158 entries)

note: i18n: file: colorsettings.ui:267 i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, pageColors)
en: Colors
zh: 颜色

[ctx: Default color scheme]
en: Default
zh: 默认

[ctx: Current color scheme]
en: Current
zh: 当前

en: Selecting another scheme will discard any changes you have made
zh: 选择其它方案会丢弃所有您之前的更改

en: Are you sure?
zh: 您确定吗？

en: You do not have permission to delete that scheme
zh: 您没有权限删除这个方案

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Import Color Scheme
zh: 导入配色方案

en: The scheme you have selected appears to be a KDE3 scheme.
    
    KDE will attempt to import this scheme, however many color roles have been added since KDE3. Some manual work will likely be required.
    
    This scheme will not be saved automatically.
zh: 您选择的是 KDE3 配色方案。
    
    KDE 将会尝试导入此方案，然而许多色彩规则是在 KDE3 之后新增的，您可能仍需要手动修改一些东西。
    
    此方案不会被自动保存。

en: Notice
zh: 注意

en: Please save the color scheme before uploading it.
zh: 请在上传前先保存此配色方案。

en: Please save
zh: 请保存

en: Save Color Scheme
zh: 保存配色方案

en: &Enter a name for the color scheme:
zh: 输入配色方案的名称(&E)：

en: A color scheme with that name already exists.
    Do you want to overwrite it?
zh: 同名的配色方案已经存在。
    您想要覆盖它吗？

en: You do not have permission to overwrite that scheme
zh: 您没有权限覆盖这个方案

en: Varies
zh: 可变

en: Normal Background
zh: 正常背景

en: Alternate Background
zh: 交替背景

en: Normal Text
zh: 普通文字

note: i18n: file: colorsettings.ui:540 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTableWidget, commonColorTable)
en: Inactive Text
zh: 非活动文字

note: i18n: file: colorsettings.ui:545 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTableWidget, commonColorTable)
en: Active Text
zh: 活动文字

note: i18n: file: colorsettings.ui:550 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTableWidget, commonColorTable)
en: Link Text
zh: 链接文字

note: i18n: file: colorsettings.ui:555 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTableWidget, commonColorTable)
en: Visited Text
zh: 已访问文字

note: i18n: file: colorsettings.ui:560 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTableWidget, commonColorTable)
en: Negative Text
zh: 负面文字

note: i18n: file: colorsettings.ui:565 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTableWidget, commonColorTable)
en: Neutral Text
zh: 中性文字

note: i18n: file: colorsettings.ui:570 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTableWidget, commonColorTable)
en: Positive Text
zh: 正面文字

note: i18n: file: colorsettings.ui:575 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTableWidget, commonColorTable)
en: Focus Decoration
zh: 焦点装饰

note: i18n: file: colorsettings.ui:580 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTableWidget, commonColorTable)
en: Hover Decoration
zh: 悬停装饰

note: i18n: file: colorsettings.ui:24 i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, pageScheme)
en: &Scheme
zh: 方案(&S)

note: i18n: file: colorsettings.ui:48 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KPushButton, schemeKnsButton)
en: Get new color schemes from the Internet
zh: 从互联网获得新配色方案

note: i18n: file: colorsettings.ui:51 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, schemeKnsButton)
en: Get &New Schemes...
zh: 获取新方案(&N)...

note: i18n: file: colorsettings.ui:61 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KPushButton, schemeKnsUploadButton)
en: Share the selected scheme on the Internet
zh: 在互联网上分享所选方案

note: i18n: file: colorsettings.ui:64 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, schemeKnsUploadButton)
en: &Upload Scheme...
zh: 上传方案(&U)...

note: i18n: file: colorsettings.ui:71 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KPushButton, schemeImportButton)
en: Import a color scheme from a file
zh: 从文件导入配色方案

note: i18n: file: colorsettings.ui:74 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, schemeImportButton)
en: Import Scheme...
zh: 导入方案...

note: i18n: file: colorsettings.ui:81 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KPushButton, schemeSaveButton)
en: Save the current color scheme
zh: 保存当前配色方案

note: i18n: file: colorsettings.ui:84 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, schemeSaveButton)
en: Save Scheme...
zh: 保存方案...

note: i18n: file: colorsettings.ui:94 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KPushButton, schemeRemoveButton)
en: Remove the selected scheme
zh: 删除选择的方案

note: i18n: file: colorsettings.ui:97 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, schemeRemoveButton)
en: Remove Scheme
zh: 删除方案

note: i18n: file: colorsettings.ui:125 i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3) i18n: file: colorsettings.ui:672 i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_4) i18n: file: colorsettings.ui:959 i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox) i18n: file: colorset
en: Preview
zh: 预览

note: i18n: file: colorsettings.ui:151 i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, pageOptions)
en: Options
zh: 选项

note: i18n: file: colorsettings.ui:157 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, useInactiveEffects)
en: Apply inactive window color &effects
zh: 将颜色应用到非活动窗口(&E)

note: i18n: file: colorsettings.ui:164 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, inactiveSelectionEffect)
en: In&active selection changes color
zh: 取消选区时更改颜色(&A)

note: i18n: file: colorsettings.ui:171 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, shadeSortedColumn)
en: Shade sorted column &in lists
zh: 为排序过的列表添加阴影(&I)

note: i18n: file: colorsettings.ui:181 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, applyToAlien)
en: Apply colors to &non-KDE4 applications
zh: 将颜色应用到非 KDE4 应用程序(&N)

note: i18n: file: colorsettings.ui:188 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_5)
en: Shading of frames and lighting ("3D") effects
zh: 框架阴影以及 3D 光亮特效

note: i18n: file: colorsettings.ui:191 i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_5)
en: Shading
zh: 阴影

note: i18n: file: colorsettings.ui:203 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_9)
en: Minimum
zh: 最小

note: i18n: file: colorsettings.ui:223 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_10)
en: Maximum
zh: 最大

note: i18n: file: colorsettings.ui:230 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_8)
en: Contrast
zh: 对比度

note: i18n: file: colorsettings.ui:279 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: Color set:
zh: 颜色设定：

note: i18n: file: colorsettings.ui:292 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, colorSet)
en: Colorset to view/modify
zh: 要查看/修改的配色集

[ctx: color-sets]
note: i18n: 'Common' here means &quot;frequent/not rare&quot;, not &quot;shared&quot; i18n: file: colorsettings.ui:296 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, colorSet)
en: Common Colors
zh: 通用颜色

[ctx: color-sets]
note: i18n: see kdebase/workspace/kcontrol/colors/README.i18n i18n: file: colorsettings.ui:301 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, colorSet)
en: View
zh: 查看

[ctx: color-sets]
note: i18n: see kdebase/workspace/kcontrol/colors/README.i18n i18n: file: colorsettings.ui:306 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, colorSet)
en: Window
zh: 窗口

[ctx: color-sets]
note: i18n: see kdebase/workspace/kcontrol/colors/README.i18n i18n: file: colorsettings.ui:311 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, colorSet)
en: Button
zh: 按钮

[ctx: color-sets]
note: i18n: see kdebase/workspace/kcontrol/colors/README.i18n i18n: file: colorsettings.ui:316 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, colorSet)
en: Selection
zh: 选区

[ctx: color-sets]
note: i18n: see kdebase/workspace/kcontrol/colors/README.i18n i18n: file: colorsettings.ui:321 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, colorSet)
en: Tooltip
zh: 工具提示

note: i18n: file: colorsettings.ui:355 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, commonColorTable) i18n: file: colorsettings.ui:360 i18n: file: colorsettings.ui:365 i18n: file: colorsettings.ui:370 i18n: file: colorsettings.ui:375 i18n: file: colorsettings.ui:380 i18n: file: colorsettings.ui:385 
en: New Row
zh: 新行

note: i18n: file: colorsettings.ui:495 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTableWidget, commonColorTable)
en: View Background
zh: 查看背景

note: i18n: file: colorsettings.ui:500 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTableWidget, commonColorTable)
en: View Text
zh: 查看文字

note: i18n: file: colorsettings.ui:505 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTableWidget, commonColorTable)
en: Window Background
zh: 窗口背景

note: i18n: file: colorsettings.ui:510 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTableWidget, commonColorTable)
en: Window Text
zh: 窗口文字

note: i18n: file: colorsettings.ui:515 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTableWidget, commonColorTable)
en: Button Background
zh: 按钮背景

note: i18n: file: colorsettings.ui:520 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTableWidget, commonColorTable)
en: Button Text
zh: 按钮文字

note: i18n: file: colorsettings.ui:525 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTableWidget, commonColorTable)
en: Selection Background
zh: 选区背景

note: i18n: file: colorsettings.ui:530 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTableWidget, commonColorTable)
en: Selection Text
zh: 选区文字

note: i18n: file: colorsettings.ui:535 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTableWidget, commonColorTable)
en: Selection Inactive Text
zh: 选区的非活动文字

note: i18n: file: colorsettings.ui:585 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTableWidget, commonColorTable)
en: Tooltip Background
zh: 工具提示背景

note: i18n: file: colorsettings.ui:590 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTableWidget, commonColorTable)
en: Tooltip Text
zh: 工具提示文字

note: i18n: file: colorsettings.ui:595 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTableWidget, commonColorTable)
en: Active Titlebar
zh: 活动标题栏

note: i18n: file: colorsettings.ui:600 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTableWidget, commonColorTable)
en: Active Titlebar Text
zh: 活动标题栏文字

note: i18n: file: colorsettings.ui:610 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTableWidget, commonColorTable)
en: Inactive Titlebar
zh: 非活动标题栏

note: i18n: file: colorsettings.ui:615 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTableWidget, commonColorTable)
en: Inactive Titlebar Text
zh: 非活动标题栏文字

[ctx: @title:tab color transformations on inactive elements]
note: i18n: file: colorsettings.ui:735 i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, pageInactice)
en: Inactive
zh: 非活动区域

note: i18n: file: colorsettings.ui:741 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label) i18n: file: colorsettings.ui:991 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Intensity:
zh: 强度：

note: i18n: file: colorsettings.ui:751 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, inactiveIntensityBox)
en: Inactive intensity effect type
zh: 非活动区域的强度效果类型

[ctx: no inactive intensity effect]
note: i18n: file: colorsettings.ui:755 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, inactiveIntensityBox)
en: None
zh: 无

note: i18n: file: colorsettings.ui:760 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, inactiveIntensityBox) i18n: file: colorsettings.ui:1010 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, disabledIntensityBox)
en: Shade
zh: 阴影

note: i18n: file: colorsettings.ui:765 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, inactiveIntensityBox) i18n: file: colorsettings.ui:1015 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, disabledIntensityBox)
en: Darken
zh: 模糊

note: i18n: file: colorsettings.ui:770 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, inactiveIntensityBox) i18n: file: colorsettings.ui:1020 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, disabledIntensityBox)
en: Lighten
zh: 光亮

note: i18n: file: colorsettings.ui:781 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSlider, inactiveIntensitySlider)
en: Inactive intensity effect amount
zh: 非活动区域的强度效果份量

note: i18n: file: colorsettings.ui:813 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2) i18n: file: colorsettings.ui:1063 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Color:
zh: 颜色：

note: i18n: file: colorsettings.ui:823 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, inactiveColorBox)
en: Inactive color effect type
zh: 非活动区域的颜色效果类型

[ctx: no inactive color effect]
note: i18n: file: colorsettings.ui:827 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, inactiveColorBox)
en: None
zh: 无

note: i18n: file: colorsettings.ui:832 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, inactiveColorBox) i18n: file: colorsettings.ui:1082 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, disabledColorBox)
en: Desaturate
zh: 减饱和

note: i18n: file: colorsettings.ui:837 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, inactiveColorBox) i18n: file: colorsettings.ui:898 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, inactiveContrastBox) i18n: file: colorsettings.ui:1087 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox,
en: Fade
zh: 淡出

note: i18n: file: colorsettings.ui:842 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, inactiveColorBox) i18n: file: colorsettings.ui:903 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, inactiveContrastBox) i18n: file: colorsettings.ui:1092 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox,
en: Tint
zh: 染色

note: i18n: file: colorsettings.ui:853 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSlider, inactiveColorSlider)
en: Inactive color amount
zh: 非活动区域的颜色份量

note: i18n: file: colorsettings.ui:872 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KColorButton, inactiveColorButton)
en: Inactive color
zh: 非活动区域的颜色

note: i18n: file: colorsettings.ui:879 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3) i18n: file: colorsettings.ui:1129 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: Contrast:
zh: 对比度：

note: i18n: file: colorsettings.ui:889 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, inactiveContrastBox)
en: Inactive contrast effect type
zh: 非活动区域的对比度效果类型

[ctx: no inactive contrast effect]
note: i18n: file: colorsettings.ui:893 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, inactiveContrastBox)
en: None
zh: 无

note: i18n: file: colorsettings.ui:914 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSlider, inactiveContrastSlider)
en: Inactive contrast effect amount
zh: 非活动区域的对比度效果份量

[ctx: @title:tab color transformations on disabled elements]
note: i18n: file: colorsettings.ui:985 i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, pageDisabled)
en: Disabled
zh: 禁用区域

note: i18n: file: colorsettings.ui:1001 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, disabledIntensityBox)
en: Disabled intensity effect type
zh: 禁用区域的强度效果类型

[ctx: no disabled intensity effect]
note: i18n: file: colorsettings.ui:1005 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, disabledIntensityBox)
en: None
zh: 无

note: i18n: file: colorsettings.ui:1031 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSlider, disabledIntensitySlider)
en: Disabled intensity effect amount
zh: 禁用区域的强度效果份量

note: i18n: file: colorsettings.ui:1073 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, disabledColorBox)
en: Disabled color effect type
zh: 禁用区域的颜色效果类型

[ctx: no disabled color effect]
note: i18n: file: colorsettings.ui:1077 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, disabledColorBox)
en: None
zh: 无

note: i18n: file: colorsettings.ui:1103 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSlider, disabledColorSlider)
en: Disabled color effect amount
zh: 禁用区域的颜色效果份量

note: i18n: file: colorsettings.ui:1122 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KColorButton, disabledColorButton)
en: Disabled color
zh: 禁用区域的颜色

note: i18n: file: colorsettings.ui:1139 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, disabledContrastBox)
en: Disabled contrast type
zh: 禁用区域的对比度类型

[ctx: no disabled contrast]
note: i18n: file: colorsettings.ui:1143 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, disabledContrastBox)
en: None
zh: 无

note: i18n: file: colorsettings.ui:1164 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSlider, disabledContrastSlider)
en: Disabled contrast amount
zh: 禁用区域的对比度份量

note: i18n: file: preview.ui:29 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Window text on Window Background
zh: 窗口背景上的窗口文字

[ctx: color-kcm-preview]
note: i18n: see kdebase/workspace/kcontrol/colors/README.i18n i18n: file: preview.ui:32 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Window text
zh: 窗口文字

note: i18n: file: preview.ui:63 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, labelView0)
en: View Normal Text against View Normal Background
zh: 在正常背景下查看正常文字

[ctx: color-kcm-preview]
note: i18n: see kdebase/workspace/kcontrol/colors/README.i18n i18n: file: preview.ui:66 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelView0)
en: Normal text
zh: 普通文字

note: i18n: file: preview.ui:78 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, labelView3)
en: View Link Text against View Normal Background
zh: 在正常背景下查看链接文字

[ctx: color-kcm-preview]
note: i18n: see kdebase/workspace/kcontrol/colors/README.i18n i18n: file: preview.ui:81 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelView3) i18n: file: preview.ui:199 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelSelection3)
en: link
zh: 链接

note: i18n: file: preview.ui:93 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, labelView4)
en: View Visited Text against View Normal Background
zh: 在正常背景下查看已访问文字

[ctx: color-kcm-preview]
note: i18n: see kdebase/workspace/kcontrol/colors/README.i18n i18n: file: preview.ui:96 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelView4) i18n: file: preview.ui:214 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelSelection4)
en: visited
zh: 已访问链接

note: i18n: file: preview.ui:103 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, labelView2)
en: View Active Text against View Normal Background
zh: 在正常背景下查看活动文字

note: i18n: file: preview.ui:113 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, labelView1)
en: View Inactive Text against View Normal Background
zh: 在正常背景下查看非活动文字

note: i18n: file: preview.ui:123 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, labelView5)
en: View Negative Text against View Normal Background
zh: 在正常背景下查看负面文字

note: i18n: file: preview.ui:133 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, labelView6)
en: View Neutral Text against View Normal Background
zh: 在正常背景下查看中性文字

note: i18n: file: preview.ui:143 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, labelView7)
en: View Positive Text against View Normal Background
zh: 在正常背景下查看正面文字

note: i18n: file: preview.ui:181 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, labelSelection0)
en: Selection Normal Text against Selection Normal Background
zh: 查看选择正常背景时的正常文字效果

[ctx: color-kcm-preview]
note: i18n: see kdebase/workspace/kcontrol/colors/README.i18n i18n: file: preview.ui:184 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelSelection0)
en: Selected text
zh: 选中文字

note: i18n: file: preview.ui:196 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, labelSelection3)
en: Selection Link Text against Selection Normal Background
zh: 查看选择正常背景时的链接文字效果

note: i18n: file: preview.ui:211 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, labelSelection4)
en: Selection Visited Text against Selection Normal Background
zh: 查看选择正常背景时的已访问文字效果

note: i18n: file: preview.ui:221 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, labelSelection2)
en: Selection Active Text against Selection Normal Background
zh: 查看选择正常背景时的活动文字效果

note: i18n: file: preview.ui:231 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, labelSelection1)
en: Selection Inactive Text against Selection Normal Background
zh: 查看选择正常背景时的非活动文字效果

note: i18n: file: preview.ui:241 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, labelSelection5)
en: Selection Negative Text against Selection Normal Background
zh: 查看选择正常背景时的负面文字效果

note: i18n: file: preview.ui:251 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, labelSelection6)
en: Selection Neutral Text against Selection Normal Background
zh: 查看选择正常背景时的中性文字效果

note: i18n: file: preview.ui:261 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, labelSelection7)
en: Selection Positive Text against Selection Normal Background
zh: 查看选择正常背景时的正面文字效果

note: i18n: file: preview.ui:293 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, pushButton)
en: Button text on Button Background
zh: 按钮背景上的按钮文字

[ctx: color-kcm-preview]
note: i18n: see kdebase/workspace/kcontrol/colors/README.i18n i18n: file: preview.ui:296 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, pushButton)
en: Push Button
zh: 按下的按钮

note: i18n: file: setpreview.ui:35 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, labelFore0) i18n: file: setpreview.ui:189 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, labelBack0)
en: Normal Text on Normal Background
zh: 正常背景上的正常文字

[ctx: color-kcm-set-preview]
note: i18n: see kdebase/workspace/kcontrol/colors/README.i18n i18n: file: setpreview.ui:38 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelFore0) i18n: file: setpreview.ui:192 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelBack0)
en: normal
zh: 正常

note: i18n: file: setpreview.ui:56 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, labelFore3)
en: Link Text on Normal Background
zh: 正常背景上的链接文字

[ctx: color-kcm-set-preview]
note: i18n: see kdebase/workspace/kcontrol/colors/README.i18n i18n: file: setpreview.ui:59 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelFore3) i18n: file: setpreview.ui:214 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelBack3)
en: link
zh: 链接

note: i18n: file: setpreview.ui:77 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, labelFore4)
en: Visited Text on Normal Background
zh: 正常背景上的已访问文字

[ctx: color-kcm-set-preview]
note: i18n: see kdebase/workspace/kcontrol/colors/README.i18n i18n: file: setpreview.ui:80 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelFore4) i18n: file: setpreview.ui:236 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelBack4)
en: visited
zh: 已访问

note: i18n: file: setpreview.ui:90 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QWidget, widgetFore2)
en: Active Text on Normal Background
zh: 正常背景上的活动文字

[ctx: color-kcm-set-preview]
note: i18n: see kdebase/workspace/kcontrol/colors/README.i18n i18n: file: setpreview.ui:96 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelFore2) i18n: file: setpreview.ui:253 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelBack2)
en: active
zh: 活动

note: i18n: file: setpreview.ui:109 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, labelFore1)
en: Inactive Text on Normal Background
zh: 正常背景上的非活动文字

[ctx: color-kcm-set-preview]
note: i18n: see kdebase/workspace/kcontrol/colors/README.i18n i18n: file: setpreview.ui:112 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelFore1)
en: inactive
zh: 非活动

note: i18n: file: setpreview.ui:125 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, labelFore5)
en: Negative Text on Normal Background
zh: 正常背景上的正面文字

[ctx: color-kcm-set-preview]
note: i18n: see kdebase/workspace/kcontrol/colors/README.i18n i18n: file: setpreview.ui:128 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelFore5) i18n: file: setpreview.ui:286 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelBack5)
en: negative
zh: 负面

note: i18n: file: setpreview.ui:141 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, labelFore6)
en: Neutral Text on Normal Background
zh: 正常背景上的中性文字

[ctx: color-kcm-set-preview]
note: i18n: see kdebase/workspace/kcontrol/colors/README.i18n i18n: file: setpreview.ui:144 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelFore6) i18n: file: setpreview.ui:303 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelBack6)
en: neutral
zh: 中性

note: i18n: file: setpreview.ui:157 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, labelFore7)
en: Positive Text on Normal Background
zh: 正常背景上的正面文字

[ctx: color-kcm-set-preview]
note: i18n: see kdebase/workspace/kcontrol/colors/README.i18n i18n: file: setpreview.ui:160 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelFore7) i18n: file: setpreview.ui:320 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelBack7)
en: positive
zh: 正面

note: i18n: file: setpreview.ui:170 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QWidget, widgetFore8)
en: Hover on Normal Background
zh: 在正常背景上悬停鼠标

[ctx: color-kcm-set-preview]
note: i18n: see kdebase/workspace/kcontrol/colors/README.i18n i18n: file: setpreview.ui:176 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelFore8)
en: hover
zh: 悬停

note: i18n: file: setpreview.ui:211 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, labelBack3)
en: Link Text on Link Background
    (Note: Link Background is derived from Link Text and cannot be separately configured at this time)
zh: 链接背景下的链接文字
    (注意：链接背景是由链接文字而产生，此时不能被分离)

note: i18n: file: setpreview.ui:233 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, labelBack4)
en: Visited Text on Visited Background
    (Note: Visited Background is derived from Visited Text and cannot be separately configured at this time)
zh: 已访问背景下的已访问文字
    (注意：已访问背景是由已访问文字而产生，此时不能被分离)

note: i18n: file: setpreview.ui:250 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, labelBack2)
en: Active Text on Active Background
    (Note: Active Background is derived from Active Text and cannot be separately configured at this time)
zh: 活动背景下的活动文字
    (注意：活动背景是由活动文字而产生，此时不能被分离)

note: i18n: file: setpreview.ui:266 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, labelBack1)
en: Inactive Text on Alternate Background
zh: 交替背景上的非活动文字

[ctx: color-kcm-set-preview]
note: i18n: see kdebase/workspace/kcontrol/colors/README.i18n i18n: file: setpreview.ui:269 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelBack1)
en: alternate
zh: 交替

note: i18n: file: setpreview.ui:283 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, labelBack5)
en: Negative Text on Negative Background
    (Note: Negative Background is derived from Negative Text and cannot be separately configured at this time)
zh: 负面背景下的负面文字
    (注意：负面背景是由负面文字而产生，此时不能被分离)

note: i18n: file: setpreview.ui:300 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, labelBack6)
en: Neutral Text on Neutral Background
    (Note: Neutral Background is derived from Neutral Text and cannot be separately configured at this time)
zh: 中性背景下的中性文字
    (注意：中性背景是由中性文字而产生，此时不能被分离)

note: i18n: file: setpreview.ui:317 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, labelBack7)
en: Positive Text on Positive Background
    (Note: Positive Background is derived from Positive Text and cannot be separately configured at this time)
zh: 正面背景下的正面文字
    (注意：正面背景是由正面文字而产生，此时不能被分离)

note: i18n: file: setpreview.ui:333 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, labelFore9)
en: Focus on Normal Background
zh: 正常背景上的焦点

[ctx: color-kcm-set-preview]
note: i18n: see kdebase/workspace/kcontrol/colors/README.i18n i18n: file: setpreview.ui:336 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelFore9)
en: focus
zh: 焦点
