xchat-gnome - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (1022 entries)

en: <span weight="bold">List Filtering</span>
zh_CN: <span weight="bold">列表过滤</span>

en: Channel _Name
zh_CN: 聊天室名称(_N)

en: Channel _Topic
zh_CN: 聊天室主题(_T)

en: Channels list
zh_CN: 频道列表

en: Join channel:
zh_CN: 加入频道

en: Search for text:
zh_CN: 查找文本：

en: Show channels with:
zh_CN: 显示包含以下内容的频道：

en: _Join Channel
zh_CN: 加入频道(_J)

note: Part of channel filtering, to select whether to filter "in  [ ] channel topic  [ ] channel name".  Yes, I know it's hard to translate.  Send suggestions to trowbrds@gmail.com :P
en: in:
zh_CN: 在：

note: Part of "Show channels with [  ] to [  ] users".  Yes, I know it's hard to translate.  Send suggestions to trowbrds@gmail.com :P
en: to
zh_CN: 至

en: users
zh_CN: 用户

en: C_onnect
zh_CN: 连接(_O)

en: File Transfers
zh_CN: 文件传输

en: <span weight="bold">Automatically Join Channels</span>
zh_CN: <span weight="bold">自动加入聊天室</span>

en: <span weight="bold">User Info</span>
zh_CN: <span weight="bold">用户信息</span>

en: Accept invalid _SSL certificate
zh_CN: 接受无效的 _SSL 证书

en: Character _encoding:
zh_CN: 字符编码(_E)：

en: Cycle _until connected
zh_CN: 不断重连直至连通(_U)

en: Network Settings
zh_CN: 网络设置

en: Nickser_v password:
zh_CN: Nickser_v 口令:

en: Server _password:
zh_CN: 服务器口令(_P)：

en: Servers
zh_CN: 服务器

en: Use _global user settings
zh_CN: 使用全局用户设置(_G)

en: Use _these user settings:
zh_CN: 使用以下用户设置(_T)：

en: User and Channels
zh_CN: 用户与聊天室

en: _Automatically connect to network
zh_CN: 自动连接到网络(_A)

en: _Name:
zh_CN: 名称(_N)

en: _Nick name:
zh_CN: 昵称(_N)：

en: _Real Name:
zh_CN: 真名(_R)：

en: _Use secure connection (SSL)
zh_CN: 使用安全套接字层SSL(_U)

en: <span size="small" style="italic">Opaque</span>
zh_CN: <span size="small" style="italic">不透明</span>

en: <span size="small" style="italic">Transparent</span>
zh_CN: <span size="small" style="italic">透明</span>

en: <span weight="bold">Background</span>
zh_CN: <span weight="bold">背景</span>

en: <span weight="bold">DCC Settings</span>
zh_CN: <span weight="bold">DCC设置</span>

en: <span weight="bold">Extra Colors</span>
zh_CN: <span weight="bold">其它颜色</span>

en: <span weight="bold">File Transfers</span>
zh_CN: <span weight="bold">文件传输</span>

en: <span weight="bold">General</span>
zh_CN: <span weight="bold">常规</span>

en: <span weight="bold">Highlighting</span>
zh_CN: <span weight="bold">高亮显示</span>

en: <span weight="bold">Text Colors</span>
zh_CN: <span weight="bold">文本颜色</span>

en: <span weight="bold">Throttling</span>
zh_CN: <span weight="bold">节流</span>

en: <span weight="bold">User Interface</span>
zh_CN: <span weight="bold">用户界面</span>

en: <span weight="bold">mIRC Colors</span>
zh_CN: <span weight="bold">mIRC颜色</span>

en: A_way message:
zh_CN: 离开消息(_W)：

en: Auto-accept DCC c_hat
zh_CN: 自动接受 DCC 直接聊天请求(_H)

en: Auto-accept DCC file tr_ansfers
zh_CN: 自动接收 DCC 文件传输(_A)

en: Background mark:
zh_CN: 背景图像遮罩：

en: Buil_t-in schemes:
zh_CN: 内建方案(_T)：

en: Convert spaces to _underscores in filenames
zh_CN: 发送前把空格转换成下划线(_U)

en: Enter extra words to trigger highlighting
zh_CN: 需高亮显示的其它词组：

en: Foreground mark:
zh_CN: 前景遮罩：

en: Get IP address from _server
zh_CN: 从 IRC 服务器获取我的 IP 地址(_S)

en: Glo_bal receive KB/s:
zh_CN: 所有接收速率(KB/s)(_B)：

en: I_mage file:
zh_CN: 图像文件(_M)：

en: In_dividual send KB/s:
zh_CN: 个人发送最大速率(KB/s)(_D)：

en: Indi_vidual receive KB/s:
zh_CN: 个人接收最大速率(KB/s)(_V)：

en: Move co_mpleted files to:
zh_CN: 移动完成下载的文件到(_M)：

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项...

en: Real na_me:
zh_CN: 真名(_M)：

en: Save sender _nickname in filenames
zh_CN: 把发送者昵称存入文件名(_N)

en: Select Completed Files Directory
zh_CN: 移动完成下载的文件到：

en: Select Download Directory
zh_CN: 下载目录

en: Show _timestamps
zh_CN: 打开时间戳(_T)

en: Show _user list in main window
zh_CN: 在主窗口中显示用户列表

en: Show m_arker line
zh_CN: 显示标记行(_A)

en: To edit a shortcut key, click on the corresponding row and type a new accelerator, or press backspace to clear.
zh_CN: 要编辑快捷键，请单击相应的行，然后输入新加速键；或按退格键把它清除。

en: Use _system terminal font
zh_CN: 使用系统终端字体(_S)

en: Use t_his IP address:
zh_CN: 使用这个 IP 地址(_H)：

en: Use this f_ont:
zh_CN: 使用此字体(_O)：

en: _Background color:
zh_CN: 背景颜色(_B)：

en: _Background image
zh_CN: 背景图像(_B)

en: _Colorize nicknames
zh_CN: 原昵称(_C)

en: _Download files to:
zh_CN: 把文件下载到(_D)：

en: _Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(_E)

en: _Foreground color:
zh_CN: 前景颜色(_F)：

en: _Global send KB/s:
zh_CN: 所有发送最大速率(KB/s)(_G)：

en: _Log conversations
zh_CN: 记录会话日志(_L)

en: _Nickname:
zh_CN: 昵称(_N)：

en: _None (use solid color)
zh_CN: 无(使用纯色)(_N)

en: _Part message:
zh_CN: 新消息(_P)：

en: _Quit message:
zh_CN: 退出消息(_Q)：

en: _Show colors
zh_CN: 显示颜色(_S)

en: _Transparent background
zh_CN: 透明背景(_T)

en: spell checking
zh_CN: 拼写检查

en: Welcome to XChat-GNOME! Since this is your first time using this application, there are a couple things you'll need to configure before you can get started.
    
    These are the names by which you'll be recognized on IRC. Your nick name is the name by which you'll be known, whereas the real name is useful for things such as registering with services. You do not have to use your real name if you do not want to.
zh_CN: 欢迎使用 XChat-GNOME！请在您第一次使用前设置一些选项。
    
    他们是您在 IRC 上的名字，您的昵称是大家所知道的名字，同时真名在政策服务时非常有用。如国您不愿意，也可以不使用真名。

en: XChat-GNOME Setup
zh_CN: XChat-GNOME 设置

en: _Real name:
zh_CN: 真名(_R)：

en: Change
zh_CN: 改变

en: Chat with people using IRC
zh_CN: 使用IRC聊天

en: IRC Chat
zh_CN: 聊天

en: XChat-GNOME IRC Chat
zh_CN: XChat-GNOME IRC 聊天工具

en: Apply on all _servers
zh_CN: 在所有服务器上应用(_S)

en: C_hange
zh_CN: 更改(_H)

en: Change _nickname to:
zh_CN: 更改昵称为(_N)：

en: Close this discussion
zh_CN: 关闭本会话

en: Mark as _away
zh_CN: 标为离开(_A)

en: Nickname
zh_CN: 昵称

en: Users
zh_CN: 用户

en: nickname
zh_CN: 昵称

en: Auto Away
zh_CN: 自动离开

en: Automatically go away / come back
zh_CN: 自动设置/取消暂离状态

en: Network Monitor
zh_CN: 网络监视器

en: NetworkManager connection monitor
zh_CN: 网络管理连接监视器

en: %s loaded successfully
zh_CN: %s 装载成功。

en: Notification
zh_CN: 通知

en: A notification area plugin.
zh_CN: 通知区插件

en: Notification plugin loaded.
zh_CN: 通知区插件已装载。

en: Notification plugin unloaded.
zh_CN: 通知区插件已取消装载。

en: Level of the messages that require a notification
zh_CN: 要求通知的信息的级别

en: Messages are classified according to their importance. Select level of messages above which the notification icon will be displayed. Valid values are: "0" (always displayed), "1" (all messages including information), "2" (all channel messages), "3" (only private or highlighted messages).
zh_CN: 消息通常根据他们的重要性分类，选择上面消息的等级来设置通知图标是否显示。可用的值为："0" (总是显示)， "1" (所有的消息包括信息)，"2" (所有的频道信息)， "3" (仅仅为私聊消息和高亮的消息).

en: <span weight="bold">Notification level</span>
zh_CN: <span weight="bold">提醒级别</span>

en: Notify each _event
zh_CN: 提醒所有事件(_E)

en: Notify each _message
zh_CN: 提醒每条消息(_M)

en: Notify only _private messages
zh_CN: 只提醒私人消息(_P)

en: _Always display notification icon
zh_CN: 一直显示通知图标(_A)

en: On-screen display
zh_CN: 屏幕菜单

en: Pops up notification of important messages when XChat-GNOME doesn't have the focus
zh_CN: 当XChat-GNOME不是最前面的窗口时，弹出新到重要消息的通知

en: Error closing notification: %s
zh_CN: 出错结束通知：%s

en: Failed to send notification: %s
zh_CN: 发送通知失败：%s

en: Message in %s
zh_CN: %s 中的消息

en: Message from %s
zh_CN: 来自 %s 的消息

en: Private Message from %s
zh_CN: 来自 %s 的密谈消息

en: OSD loaded
zh_CN: 屏幕菜单已装载

en: OSD initialization failed
zh_CN: 屏幕菜单初始化失败

en: Perl scripting interface
zh_CN: Perl 脚本界面

en: Python scripting interface
zh_CN: Python 脚本界面

en: xchat URL scraper
zh_CN: X-Chat 网页抓取程序

en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

en: Nick
zh_CN: 昵称

en: Channel
zh_CN: 聊天室

en: URL
zh_CN: 网址

en: URL Scraper
zh_CN: 网页抓取程序

en: Grabs URLs and puts them in a separate window for easy viewing.
zh_CN: 抓取网页并在一个单独的窗口打开浏览。

en: URL Scraper failed to load: couldn't compile URL regex.
zh_CN: 网页抓取程序装载失败：不能编译网址正则表达式。

en: URL Scraper failed to load: couldn't compile e-mail regex.
zh_CN: 网页抓取程序装载失败：不能编译邮件正则表达式。

en: URL Scraper loaded.
zh_CN: 网页抓取程序已装载。

en: URL Scraper unloaded.
zh_CN: 网页抓取程序已取消装载。

en: URL Scraper history length
zh_CN: 网页抓取历史记录长度

en: URL Scraper show timestamps
zh_CN: 网页抓取程序显示时间戳

en: New message received
zh_CN: 收到新消息

en: Sound Notification
zh_CN: 声音通知

en: Play a sound when you receive a private message or your nick is highlighted.
zh_CN: 当收到私聊消息，或您的昵称被提及时，播放一个通知声音.

en: Sound-notification plugin loaded.
zh_CN: 声音通知插件已装载.

en: Sound-notification plugin unloaded.
zh_CN: 声音通知插件已解除装载.

en: tclplugin
zh_CN: Tcl 插件

en: Tcl plugin for XChat
zh_CN: XChat 的 Tcl 插件

en: Cannot create ~/.xchat2
zh_CN: 无法创建~/.xchat2

en: I'm busy
zh_CN: 我很忙

en: Leaving
zh_CN: 离开

en: * Running IRC as root is stupid! You should
      create a User Account and use that to login.
zh_CN: * 最好不要以root身份运行IRC！您应该
      创建一个用户账号来登录。

en: Couldn't connect to session bus
zh_CN: 不能连接到会话主线

note: Used for dbus-based single instance app
en: Detection of running instance failed
zh_CN: 探测运行的实例失败

note: Used for dbus-based single instance app
en: Failed to send "url" command to running instance
zh_CN: 发送 url 命令到运行的实例失败

en: Waiting
zh_CN: 等待

note: black
en: Active
zh_CN: 活跃

note: cyan
en: Failed
zh_CN: 失败

note: red
en: Done
zh_CN: 完成

note: green
en: Connect
zh_CN: 连接

note: black
en: Aborted
zh_CN: 已中止

en: Cannot access %s
zh_CN: 无法访问 %s

note: ! if (osvi.dwMajorVersion >= 5) fallback to error number
en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: %s is offering "%s". Do you want to accept?
zh_CN: %s 正要想您传输 "%s"。您希望接收么？

en: No active DCCs
zh_CN: 没有活跃的 DCC

en: YES
zh_CN: 是

en: NO
zh_CN: 否

en: You are being CTCP flooded from %s, ignoring %s
zh_CN: 您正受到来自 %s 的 CTCP flood 攻击，忽略 %s

en: You are being MSG flooded from %s, setting gui_auto_open_dialog OFF.
zh_CN: 您正受到来自 %s 的 MSG flood 攻击，设置界面自动打开对话框(gui_auto_open_dailog)为关闭。

en:   %-20s online
zh_CN:   %-20s 在线

en:   %-20s offline
zh_CN:   %-20s 离线

en: No channel joined. Try /join #<channel>
zh_CN: 没有加入任何聊天室。请尝试 /join #<聊天室>

en: Not connected. Try /server <host> [<port>]
zh_CN: 还未连接服务器。请尝试 /server <主机名> [<端口>]

en: Already marked away: %s
zh_CN: 已经标记为离开：%s

en: Already marked back.
zh_CN: 已标记为返回。

en: I need /bin/sh to run!
zh_CN: 使用 /bin/sh 才能运行本程序！

en: Commands Available:
zh_CN: 可用命令：

en: User defined commands:
zh_CN: 用户自定义命令：

en: Plugin defined commands:
zh_CN: 插件自定义命令：

en: Type /HELP <command> for more information, or /HELP -l
zh_CN: 请键入 /HELP <命令名称> 或者 /HELP -l 以获取更多信息。

en: Unknown arg '%s' ignored.
zh_CN: 忽略未知参数“%s”。

en: No such plugin found.
zh_CN: 找不到该插件。

en: That plugin is refusing to unload.
zh_CN: 无法取消装载该插件。

en: ADDBUTTON <name> <action>, adds a button under the user-list
zh_CN: ADDBUTTON <名称> <动作>，在用户列表下添加一个按钮

en: ALLCHAN <cmd>, sends a command to all channels you're in
zh_CN: ALLCHAN <命令>，向您所在的所有聊天室发送命令

en: ALLCHANL <cmd>, sends a command to all channels you're in
zh_CN: ALLCHANL <命令>，向您所在的所有聊天室发送命令

en: ALLSERV <cmd>, sends a command to all servers you're in
zh_CN: ALLSERV <命令>，向您所在的所有服务器发送命令

en: AWAY [<reason>], sets you away
zh_CN: AWAY [<原因>]，设置您为暂离状态

en: BACK, sets you back (not away)
zh_CN: BACK，设置你为“回来”(不再是“暂离”)

en: BAN <mask> [<bantype>], bans everyone matching the mask from the current channel. If they are already on the channel this doesn't kick them (needs chanop)
zh_CN: BAN <mask> [<bantype>]，禁止所有匹配 mask 的用户进入当前的聊天室。如果他们已在该聊天室，这个命令不会把他们踢出去(需要有 chanop 身份)

en: Set per channel options
    CHANOPT CONFMODE ON|OFF - Toggle conf mode/showing of join and part messages
    CHANOPT COLORPASTE ON|OFF - Toggle color paste
    CHANOPT BEEP ON|OFF - Toggle beep on message
    CHANOPT TRAY ON|OFF - Toggle tray blink on message
zh_CN: Set per channel options
    CHANOPT CONFMODE ON|OFF - 设置配置模式/显示加入和离开消息
    CHANOPT COLORPASTE ON|OFF - 设置粘贴颜色的开关
    CHANOPT BEEP ON|OFF - 设置消息声音提示开关
    CHANOPT TRAY ON|OFF - 设置消息的通知区域闪烁提示开关

en: CLEAR [ALL|HISTORY], Clears the current text window or command history
zh_CN: CLEAR [ALL|HISTORY]，清除当前的文本窗口或者历史命令

en: CLOSE, Closes the current window/tab
zh_CN: CLOSE，关闭当前窗口/标签

en: COUNTRY [-s] <code|wildcard>, finds a country code, eg: au = australia
zh_CN: COUNTRY [-s] <code|wildcard>，查找国家代码，比如：cn = 中国

en: CTCP <nick> <message>, send the CTCP message to nick, common messages are VERSION and USERINFO
zh_CN: CTCP <nick> <message>，给昵称为 <nick> 者发送 CTCP 消息，常用消息是 VERSION 和 USERINFO

en: CYCLE [<channel>], parts the current or given channel and immediately rejoins
zh_CN: CYCLE [<频道>]，离开当前聊天室并立即重新加入

en: 
    DCC GET <nick>                      - accept an offered file
    DCC SEND [-maxcps=#] <nick> [file]  - send a file to someone
    DCC PSEND [-maxcps=#] <nick> [file] - send a file using passive mode
    DCC LIST                            - show DCC list
    DCC CHAT <nick>                     - offer DCC CHAT to someone
    DCC PCHAT <nick>                    - offer DCC CHAT using passive mode
    DCC CLOSE <type> <nick> <file>         example:
             /dcc close send johnsmith file.tar.gz
zh_CN: 
    DCC GET <nick>                     - 接收昵称为 <nick> 者发送给您的文件
    DCC SEND [-maxcps=#] <nick> [file] - 发送文件给某人
    DCC LIST                           - 显示 DCC 列表
    DCC CHAT <nick>                    - 与某人密谈
    DCC CLOSE <type> <nick> <file>         例如：
             /DCC CLOSE SEND johnsmith file.tar.gz

en: DEHOP <nick>, removes chanhalf-op status from the nick on the current channel (needs chanop)
zh_CN: DEHOP <nick>，取消当前聊天室内昵称为 <nick> 者的 chanhalf-op 身份(需要有 chanop 身份)

en: DELBUTTON <name>, deletes a button from under the user-list
zh_CN: DELBUTTON <name>，删除用户列表下的一个按钮

en: DEOP <nick>, removes chanop status from the nick on the current channel (needs chanop)
zh_CN: DEOP <nick>，取消昵称为 <nick> 者在本聊天室的 chanop 身份(需要有 chanop 身份)

en: DEVOICE <nick>, removes voice status from the nick on the current channel (needs chanop)
zh_CN: DEVOICE <nick>，取消昵称为 <nick> 者在本聊天室的发言权(需要有 chanop 身份)

en: DISCON, Disconnects from server
zh_CN: DISCON，断开和服务器的连接

en: DNS <nick|host|ip>, Finds a users IP number
zh_CN: DNS <nick|host|ip>, 查询某用户的 IP 地址

en: ECHO <text>, Prints text locally
zh_CN: ECHO <text>，只在本地显示文本

en: EXEC [-o] <command>, runs the command. If -o flag is used then output is sent to current channel, else is printed to current text box
zh_CN: EXEC [-o] <command>，运行命令。如果使用了 -o 选项则输出到当前聊天室，否则输出到当前文本框

en: EXECCONT, sends the process SIGCONT
zh_CN: EXECCONT，向进程发送 SIGCONT 信号

en: EXECKILL [-9], kills a running exec in the current session. If -9 is given the process is SIGKILL'ed
zh_CN: EXECKILL [-9]，杀死当前会话中的某运行进程。如果使用 -9 选项，则用 SIGKILL 杀死该进程

en: EXECSTOP, sends the process SIGSTOP
zh_CN: EXECSTOP，向进程发送 SIGSTOP 信号

en: EXECWRITE, sends data to the processes stdin
zh_CN: EXECWRITE，把数据发送给进程的标准输入

en: FLUSHQ, flushes the current server's send queue
zh_CN: FLUSHQ，清空当前服务器的发送队列

en: GATE <host> [<port>], proxies through a host, port defaults to 23
zh_CN: GATE <host> [<port>]，通过某主机来代理，默认端口为 23

en: GHOST <nick> <password>, Kills a ghosted nickname
zh_CN: GHOST <昵称> <密码>，杀死幽灵用户

en: HOP <nick>, gives chanhalf-op status to the nick (needs chanop)
zh_CN: HOP <nick>，给昵称为 <nick> 者以 chanhalf-op 身份 (需要有 chanop 身份)

en: ID <password>, identifies yourself to nickserv
zh_CN: ID <密码>，向服务器认证您的身份

en: IGNORE <mask> <types..> <options..>
        mask - host mask to ignore, eg: *!*@*.aol.com
        types - types of data to ignore, one or all of:
                PRIV, CHAN, NOTI, CTCP, DCC, INVI, ALL
        options - NOSAVE, QUIET
zh_CN: IGNORE <mask> <types..> <options..>
        mask - 欲忽略的主机掩码，比如 *!*@*.aol.com
        types - 欲忽略数据的类型，以下选项之一或全部：
                PRIV，CHAN，NOTI，CTCP，INVI，ALL
        options - NOSAVE, QUIET

en: INVITE <nick> [<channel>], invites someone to a channel, by default the current channel (needs chanop)
zh_CN: INVITE <nick> [<channel>]，邀请昵称为 <nick> 者加入聊天室，默认为当前聊天室(需要有 chanop 身份)

en: JOIN <channel>, joins the channel
zh_CN: JOIN <channel>，加入聊天室

en: KICK <nick>, kicks the nick from the current channel (needs chanop)
zh_CN: KICK <nick>，把昵称为 <nick> 者踢出当前聊天室(需要有 chanop 身份)

en: KICKBAN <nick>, bans then kicks the nick from the current channel (needs chanop)
zh_CN: KICKBAN <nick>，踢出昵称为 <nick> 者当前聊天室，并禁止他再进入(需要有 chanop 身份)

en: LAGCHECK, forces a new lag check
zh_CN: LAGCHECK，强制进行延迟检查

en: LASTLOG <string>, searches for a string in the buffer
zh_CN: LASTLOG <string>，在缓存中搜索字符串

en: LOAD [-e] <file>, loads a plugin or script
zh_CN: LOAD <file>，加载插件或脚本

en: MDEHOP, Mass deop's all chanhalf-ops in the current channel (needs chanop)
zh_CN: MDEHOP，取消当前聊天室中所有 chanhalf-op 的权限 (需要有 chanop 身份)

en: MDEOP, Mass deop's all chanops in the current channel (needs chanop)
zh_CN: MDEOP，取消当前聊天室中所有 chanop 的权限 (需要有 chanop 身份)

en: ME <action>, sends the action to the current channel (actions are written in the 3rd person, like /me jumps)
zh_CN: ME <action>，向当前聊天室中发送一个动作 (动作使用第三人称陈述，例如 /me jumps)

en: MKICK, Mass kicks everyone except you in the current channel (needs chanop)
zh_CN: MKICK，踢出当前聊天室中除你自己之外的所有用户 (需要有 chanop 身份)

en: MOP, Mass op's all users in the current channel (needs chanop)
zh_CN: MOP，给本聊天室中所有用户 chanop 身份(需要有 chanop 身份)

en: MSG <nick> <message>, sends a private message
zh_CN: MSG <nick> <message>，给昵称为 <nick> 者发送一条悄悄话

en: NAMES, Lists the nicks on the current channel
zh_CN: NAMES，列出当前聊天室的所有用户昵称

en: NCTCP <nick> <message>, Sends a CTCP notice
zh_CN: NCTCP <nick> <message>，给昵称为 <nick> 者发送一条 CTCP 通知

en: NEWSERVER [-noconnect] <hostname> [<port>]
zh_CN: NEWSERVER <hostname> [<port>]

en: NICK <nickname>, sets your nick
zh_CN: NICK <nickname>，设置您的昵称

en: NOTICE <nick/channel> <message>, sends a notice. Notices are a type of message that should be auto reacted to
zh_CN: NOTICE <nick/channel> <message>，发送一则通知。通知是一种能被自动回应的消息

en: NOTIFY [-n network1[,network2,...]] [<nick>], displays your notify list or adds someone to it
zh_CN: NOTIFY [-n 网络1[,网络2,...]] [<昵称>]，列出您的通知列表，或在列表中添加某人

en: OP <nick>, gives chanop status to the nick (needs chanop)
zh_CN: OP <nick>，给予昵称为 <nick> 者 chanop 身份 (需要有 chanop 身份)

en: PART [<channel>] [<reason>], leaves the channel, by default the current one
zh_CN: PART [<channel>] [<reason>]，离开聊天室，默认为当前的聊天室

en: PING <nick | channel>, CTCP pings nick or channel
zh_CN: PING <nick | channel>，CTCP ping 某用户或聊天室

en: QUERY [-nofocus] <nick>, opens up a new privmsg window to someone
zh_CN: QUERY [-nofocus] <nick>，打开一个和某人的私聊窗口

en: QUIT [<reason>], disconnects from the current server
zh_CN: QUIT [<reason>]，断开与当前服务器的连接

en: QUOTE <text>, sends the text in raw form to the server
zh_CN: QUOTE <text>，向服务器发送原始格式的文本

en: RECONNECT [-ssl] [<host>] [<port>] [<password>], Can be called just as /RECONNECT to reconnect to the current server or with /RECONNECT ALL to reconnect to all the open servers
zh_CN: RECONNECT [-ssl] [<host>] [<port>] [<password>]，可用 /RECONNECT 重新连接当前服务器或用 /RECONNECT ALL 重新连接所有服务器

en: RECONNECT [<host>] [<port>] [<password>], Can be called just as /RECONNECT to reconnect to the current server or with /RECONNECT ALL to reconnect to all the open servers
zh_CN: RECONNECT [<host>] [<port>] [<password>]，可用 /RECONNECT 重新连接当前服务器或用 /RECONNECT ALL 重新连接所有服务器

en: RECV <text>, send raw data to xchat, as if it was received from the irc server
zh_CN: RECV <text>，向 xchat 发送原始数据，就好像它是从 irc 服务器上接收到的一样

en: SAY <text>, sends the text to the object in the current window
zh_CN: SAY <text>，向当前窗口中的对象发送文本

en: SEND <nick> [<file>]
zh_CN: SEND <昵称> [<文件>]

en: SERVCHAN [-ssl] <host> <port> <channel>, connects and joins a channel
zh_CN: SERVCHAN [-ssl] <host> <port> <channel>，连接服务器并加入某聊天室

en: SERVCHAN <host> <port> <channel>, connects and joins a channel
zh_CN: SERVCHAN <host> <port> <channel>，连接服务器并加入某聊天室

en: SERVER [-ssl] <host> [<port>] [<password>], connects to a server, the default port is 6667 for normal connections, and 9999 for ssl connections
zh_CN: SERVER [-ssl] <host> [<port>] [<password>]，连接服务器。普通连接默认端口为6667，SSL 加密连接默认端口为9999

en: SERVER <host> [<port>] [<password>], connects to a server, the default port is 6667
zh_CN: SERVER <host> [<port>] [<password>]，连接服务器。默认端口为6667

en: SET [-e] [-or] [-quiet] <variable> [<value>]
zh_CN: SET·[-e]·[-or]·[-quiet]·<变量>·[<值>]

en: TOPIC [<topic>], sets the topic if one is given, else shows the current topic
zh_CN: TOPIC [<topic>]，设置话题为指定话题，如果未指定则显示当前话题

en: 
    TRAY -f <timeout> <file1> [<file2>] Blink tray between two icons.
    TRAY -f <filename>                  Set tray to a fixed icon.
    TRAY -i <number>                    Blink tray with an internal icon.
    TRAY -t <text>                      Set the tray tooltip.
    TRAY -b <title> <text>              Set the tray balloon.
zh_CN: 
    TRAY -f <timeout> <file1> [<file2>] 设置通知区域为在两个图标之间闪烁。
    TRAY -f <filename>                  设置通知区域为固定的图标。
    TRAY -i <number>                    设置通知区域使用内建图标。
    TRAY -t <text>                      设置通知区域为提示信息。
    TRAY -b <title> <text>              设置通知区域为通知气球

en: UNBAN <mask> [<mask>...], unbans the specified masks.
zh_CN: UNBAN <mask> [<mask>...]，解禁指定的掩模。

en: UNLOAD <name>, unloads a plugin or script
zh_CN: UNLOAD <name>，卸载插件或脚本

en: URL <url>, opens a URL in your browser
zh_CN: URL <url>，在您的浏览器里打开一个 URL

en: USELECT [-a] [-s] <nick1> <nick2> etc, highlights nick(s) in channel userlist
zh_CN: USELECT [-a] [-s] <昵称1> <昵称2> …，在频道用户列表中高亮显示昵称

en: VOICE <nick>, gives voice status to someone (needs chanop)
zh_CN: VOICE <nick>，给予昵称为 <nick> 者发言权(需要有 chanop 身份)

en: WALLCHAN <message>, writes the message to all channels
zh_CN: WALLCHAN <message>，发送消息到所有的聊天室

en: WALLCHOP <message>, sends the message to all chanops on the current channel
zh_CN: WALLCHOP <message>，给当前聊天室中所有 chanop 发送消息

en: Usage: %s
zh_CN: 用法：%s

en: 
    No help available on that command.
zh_CN: 
    没有关于该命令的帮助信息。

en: No such command.
zh_CN: 无此命令。

en: Bad arguments for user command.
zh_CN: 用户命令的参数不对。

en: Too many recursive usercommands, aborting.
zh_CN: 太多递归的用户命令，中止。

en: Unknown Command. Try /help
zh_CN: 未知命令。请尝试 /help

en: No xchat_plugin_init symbol; is this really an xchat plugin?
zh_CN: 无 xchat_plugin_init 符号；这确实是 xchat 的插件吗？

en: Are you sure this is a SSL capable server and port?
zh_CN: 您确信此服务器和端口支持 SSL？

en: Cannot resolve hostname %s
    Check your IP Settings!
zh_CN: 无法解析主机名 %s
    请检查您的 IP 设置！

en: Proxy traversal failed.
zh_CN: 代理传送失败。

en: Cycling to next server in %s...
zh_CN: 正在跳转至 %s 中下一个服务器...

en: Warning: "%s" character set is unknown. No conversion will be applied for network %s.
zh_CN: 警告：未知的字符设置“%s”。对网络 %s 将不应用字符转换。

note: get rid of the \n
en: Loaded log from
zh_CN: 从以下位置载入日志

en: **** ENDING LOGGING AT %s
zh_CN: **** %s 结束日志纪录

en: **** BEGIN LOGGING AT %s
zh_CN: **** %s 开始日志记录

en: * Can't open log file(s) for writing. Check the
      permissions on %s/xchatlogs
zh_CN: * 不能打开日志文件进行写操作。请检查
      %s/chatlogs 的权限设置

en: Left message
zh_CN: 左边的消息

en: Right message
zh_CN: 右边的消息

en: The nick of the joining person
zh_CN: 加入的用户

en: The channel being joined
zh_CN: 加入的聊天室

en: The host of the person
zh_CN: 此人的主机

en: The action
zh_CN: 动作

en: Mode char
zh_CN: char 模式

en: The text
zh_CN: 文本

en: Identified text
zh_CN: 验证文本

en: The message
zh_CN: 消息

en: Old nickname
zh_CN: 原昵称

en: New nickname
zh_CN: 新昵称

en: Nick of person who changed the topic
zh_CN: 更改话题的用户

en: Topic
zh_CN: 话题

en: The nickname of the kicker
zh_CN: 踢人的用户

en: The person being kicked
zh_CN: 被踢者

en: The channel
zh_CN: 聊天室

en: The reason
zh_CN: 原因

en: The nick of the person leaving
zh_CN: 离开的用户

en: The time
zh_CN: 时间

en: The creator
zh_CN: 创建者

en: Reason
zh_CN: 原因

en: Host
zh_CN: 主机

en: Who it's from
zh_CN: 来自者

en: The time in x.x format (see below)
zh_CN: 时间格式为 x.x (见下)

en: The Channel it's going to
zh_CN: 正在加入聊天室

en: The sound
zh_CN: 音效

en: The nick of the person
zh_CN: 此人的昵称

en: The CTCP event
zh_CN: CTCP 事件

en: The nick of the person who set the key
zh_CN: 设置密钥的用户

en: The key
zh_CN: 密钥

en: The nick of the person who set the limit
zh_CN: 设置限额的用户

en: The limit
zh_CN: 限额

en: The nick of the person who has been op'ed
zh_CN: 被授予 op 身份的用户

en: The nick of the person who did the op'ing
zh_CN: 使用了 op 命令的用户

en: The nick of the person who has been halfop'ed
zh_CN: 被授予 halfop 身份的用户

en: The nick of the person who did the halfop'ing
zh_CN: 使用 halfop 命令的用户

en: The nick of the person who did the voice'ing
zh_CN: 使用 voice 命令的用户

en: The nick of the person who has been voice'ed
zh_CN: 被赋予发言权的用户

en: The nick of the person who did the banning
zh_CN: 使用 ban 命令的用户

en: The ban mask
zh_CN: ban 命令的掩模

en: The nick who removed the key
zh_CN: 取消密钥的用户

en: The nick who removed the limit
zh_CN: 取消用户限额的用户

en: The nick of the person who did the deop'ing
zh_CN: 使用了 deop 命令的用户

en: The nick of the person who has been deop'ed
zh_CN: 被取消 op 身份的用户

en: The nick of the person who did the dehalfop'ing
zh_CN: 使用 dehalfop 命令的用户

en: The nick of the person who has been dehalfop'ed
zh_CN: 被取消 halfop 身份的用户

en: The nick of the person who did the devoice'ing
zh_CN: 使用 取消发言(voice) 命令的用户

en: The nick of the person who has been devoice'ed
zh_CN: 被取消发言权的用户

en: The nick of the person who did the unban'ing
zh_CN: 使用了不屏蔽(unban'ing) 命令的用户

en: The nick of the person who did the exempt
zh_CN: 使用 exempt 命令的用户

en: The exempt mask
zh_CN: exempt 掩模

en: The nick of the person who removed the exempt
zh_CN: 取消 免除(exempt) 的用户

en: The nick of the person who did the invite
zh_CN: 使用 invite 命令的用户

en: The invite mask
zh_CN: invite 掩模

en: The nick of the person who removed the invite
zh_CN: 取消 邀请 的用户

en: The nick of the person who set the mode
zh_CN: 设置状态(mode)的用户昵称

en: The mode's sign (+/-)
zh_CN: 模式的符号(+/-)

en: The mode letter
zh_CN: 模式字母

en: The channel it's being set on
zh_CN: 被设置的聊天室

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Full name
zh_CN: 全名

en: Channel Membership/"is an IRC operator"
zh_CN: 聊天室成员/“是 IRC 管理员”

en: Server Information
zh_CN: 服务器信息

en: Idle time
zh_CN: 发呆时间

en: Signon time
zh_CN: 登录时间

en: Away reason
zh_CN: 离开原因

en: Message
zh_CN: 消息

en: Account
zh_CN: 帐户

en: Real user@host
zh_CN: 实际的“用户@主机”

en: Real IP
zh_CN: 真实 IP

en: Channel Name
zh_CN: 聊天室名

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: Server Name
zh_CN: 服务器名

en: Nick of person who invited you
zh_CN: 邀请您的用户

en: Nickname in use
zh_CN: 昵称已被使用

en: Nick being tried
zh_CN: 已尝试使用过的昵称

en: IP
zh_CN: IP 地址

en: Port
zh_CN: 端口

en: Network
zh_CN: 网络

en: Modes string
zh_CN: 模式字符串

en: IP address
zh_CN: IP 地址

en: DCC Type
zh_CN: DCC 类型

en: Filename
zh_CN: 文件名

en: Destination filename
zh_CN: 目标文件名

en: Pathname
zh_CN: 路径

en: Position
zh_CN: 位置

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: DCC String
zh_CN: DCC 字符串

en: Number of notify items
zh_CN: 通知条目数

en: Old Filename
zh_CN: 旧文件名

en: New Filename
zh_CN: 新文件名

en: Receiver
zh_CN: 接收者

en: Hostmask
zh_CN: 主机掩码

en: Hostname
zh_CN: 主机名

en: The Packet
zh_CN: 包

en: Seconds
zh_CN: 秒

en: Nick of person who have been invited
zh_CN: 被邀请的用户

en: Banmask
zh_CN: ban 的掩模

en: Who set the ban
zh_CN: 设置禁令的用户

en: Ban time
zh_CN: 封禁时间

en: Error parsing event %s.
    Loading default.
zh_CN: 解析事件 %s 时出错。
    载入默认值。

en: Cannot read sound file:
    %s
zh_CN: 无法读取声音文件：
    %s

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$t$1 added to notify list.
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t$1 已增加到通知列表。

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$t$1 Banlist: %C3$4 %C4$2 %C5$3%O
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t$1 封禁列表：%C19 $4%C20 $2%C21 $3

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$tCannot join%C11 %B$1 %O(You are banned).
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t不能加入%C26 %B$1 %O(您被封禁了)。

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$t$1 is now known as $2
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t$1 改名为 $2

en: %C13*%O$t$1 $2%O
zh_CN: %C16*%O$t$1%O

en: %C13*%O$t%C8%B$1%B%O $2%O
zh_CN: %C21*%O$t%C21%B$1%O%C21 $2

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$t$1 sets ban on $2
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t$1 封禁了 $2

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$tChannel $1 created on $2
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t 聊天室 $1 创建于 $2

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$t$1 removes channel half-operator status from $2
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t%C26$1%O 取消了 %C26 $2 的聊天室准管理员权限

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$t$1 removes channel operator status from $2
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t%C26$1%O 取消了 %C26 $2 的聊天室管理员权限

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$t$1 removes voice from $2
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t%C26$1%O 取消了 %C26 $2 的发言权

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$t$1 sets exempt on $2
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t$1 给 $2 设置了免封权

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$t$1 gives channel half-operator status to $2
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t%C26$1%O 委任 %C26 $2 为聊天室准管理员

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$t$1 sets invite on $2
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t$1 给 $2 设置了邀请权

en: %UChannel          Users   Topic%O
zh_CN: %U 聊天室          用户     话题

en: %C2<%O$1%C2>%O$t$2%O
zh_CN: %C6<%O$1%C6>%O$t$2%O

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$t$1 sets mode $2$3 $4
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t$1 设置 $2$3 $4 模式

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$tChannel $1 modes: $2
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t%C22聊天室 $1 模式：$2

en: %C2<%C8%B$1%B%C2>%O$t$2%O
zh_CN: %C6<%O$1%C6>%O$t$2%O

en: %C12-%C13$1/$2%C12-%O$t$3%O
zh_CN: %C28-%C29$1/$2%C28-%O$t$3

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$t$1 gives channel operator status to $2
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t%C26$1%O 委任 %C26$2 为聊天室管理员

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$t$1 removes exempt on $2
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t$1 取消了 $2 的免封权

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$t$1 removes invite on $2
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t$1 取消了 $2 的邀请权

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$t$1 removes channel keyword
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t$1 取消了聊天室密码

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$t$1 removes user limit
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t$1 取消了用户限额

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$t$1 sets channel keyword to $2
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t$1 设置聊天室密码为 $2

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$t$1 sets channel limit to $2
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t$1 设置聊天室限额为 $2

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$t$1 removes ban on $2
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t$1 解除了对 $2 的封禁

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$t$1 gives voice to $2
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t%C26$1%O 给了 %C26$2 发言权

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$tConnected. Now logging in..
zh_CN: 已连接到 %C22*%O$t%C22。正在登录...

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$tConnecting to %C11$1 %C14(%C11$2%C14)%C port %C11$3%C..
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t%C22 正在连接到 $1 ($2) 端口 $3%O...

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$tConnection failed. Error: $1
zh_CN: %C21*%O$t%C21连接失败。错误：$1

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$tReceived a CTCP $1 from $2
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t收到来自 $2 的CTCP $1

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$tReceived a CTCP $1 from $2 (to $3)
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t从 $2 处接收到一个(到 $3 的)CTCP $1

en: %C3>%O$1%C3<%O$tCTCP $2%O
zh_CN: %C19>%O$1%C19<%O$tCTCP $2

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$tReceived a CTCP Sound $1 from $2
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t收到来自 $2 的 CTCP 声音 $1

en: %C22*%O$tReceived a CTCP Sound $1 from $2 (to $3)
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t从 $2 处接收到一个(到 $3 的)CTCP $1

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$tDCC CHAT to %C11$1%O aborted.
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t和 %C26$1%O 的密谈中止。

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$tDCC CHAT connection established to %C11$1 %C14[%O$2%C14]%O
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t和 %C26$1 %C30[%O$2%C30] 开始密谈了

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$tDCC CHAT failed. Connection to $1 %C14[%O$2:$3%C14]%O lost.
zh_CN: -%C10-%C11-%O$tDCC聊天失败。到$1 %C14[%O$2:$3%C14]%O的连接已断开。

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$tReceived a DCC CHAT offer from $1
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t收到来自 $1 的密谈请求

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$tOffering DCC CHAT to $1
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t向 $1 发送密谈请求

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$tAlready offering CHAT to $1
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t对 $1 已发送密谈请求

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$tDCC $1 connect attempt to %C11$2%O failed (err=$3).
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t到 %C26$2%O 的 DCC $1 连接失败 (err=$3)。

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$tReceived '$1%O' from $2
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t收到来自 $2 的 “$1%O”

en: %C24,18 Type  To/From    Status  Size    Pos     File
zh_CN: %C24,18 类型   到/来自       状态    大小    位置     文件

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$tReceived a malformed DCC request from %C11$1%O.%010-%C10-%C11-%O$tContents of packet: $2
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t收到来自 %C26$1%O 的有错的 DCC 请求。%010%C22*%O$t数据包内容：$2

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$tOffering %C11$1 %Cto %C11$2%O
zh_CN: -%C10-%C11-%O$t%C12[%O$1%C12]%C $2

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$tNo such DCC offer.
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t无此 DCC 请求。

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$tDCC RECV %C11$2%O to %C11$1%O aborted.
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t到 %C26$1%O 的 DCC RECV %C26 $2%O 中止。

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$tDCC RECV %C11$1%O from %C11$3%O complete %C14[%C11$4%O cps%C14]%O.
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t从 %C26$3%O DCC RECV %C26$1%O 已完成 %C30[%C26$4%O cps%C30]%O。

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$tDCC RECV connection established to %C11$1 %C14[%O$2%C14]%O
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t建立和 %C26$1 %C30[%O$2%C30] 的DCC RECV 连接

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$tDCC RECV $1 ($2) failed. Connection to $3 lost.
zh_CN: -%C10-%C11-%O$tDCC接收$1 ($2)失败。到$3的连接已断开。

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$tDCC RECV: Cannot open $1 for writing ($2).
zh_CN: %C22*%O$tDCC RECV：不能打开 $1 进行写操作($2)。

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$tThe file %C11$1%C already exists, saving it as %C11$2%O instead.
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t文件 %C11$1%C 已存在，请另存为 %C26$2%O。

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$t%C11$1 %Chas requested to resume %C11$2 %Cfrom %C11$3%C.
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t%C26$1 %O请求续传来自 %C26$3%C 的 %C26$2 %C 。

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$tDCC SEND %C11$2%O to %C11$1%O aborted.
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t到 %C26$1%O 的 DCC SEND %C26$2%O 中止。

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$tDCC SEND %C11$1%O to %C11$2%O complete %C14[%C11$3%O cps%C14]%O.
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t到 %C26$2%O 的 DCC SEND %C26$1%O  已完成  %C30[%C26$3%O cps%C30]%O。

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$tDCC SEND connection established to %C11$1 %C14[%O$2%C14]%O
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t建立和 %C26 $1 %C30[%O$2%C30] 的 DCC SEND 连接

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$tDCC SEND %C11$1%O failed. Connection to %C11$2%O lost.
zh_CN: -%C10-%C11-%O$tDCC发送%C11$1%O失败。到%C11$2%O的连接已断开。

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$t%C11$1 %Chas offered %C11$2 %C(%C11$3 %Cbytes)
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t%C26$1 %O已发送%C26 $2 %O(%C26$3 %O字节)

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$tDCC $1 %C11$2 %Cto %C11$3 %Cstalled - aborting.
zh_CN: %C22*%O$tDCC $1%C26 $2 %O到 %C26$3 %C 没有响应 - 中止。

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$tDCC $1 %C11$2 %Cto %C11$3 %Ctimed out - aborting.
zh_CN: %C22*%O$tDCC $1%C26 $2 %O到%C26 $3 %O已超时 - 中止。

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$t$1 deleted from notify list.
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t$1已从通知列表中删除。

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$tDisconnected ($1).
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t已断开连接 ($1)。

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$tFound your IP: [$1]
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t找到您的 IP：[$1]

en: %O%C11$1%O added to ignore list.
zh_CN: %O%C26$1%O 添加到忽略列表。

en: Ignore on %C11$1%O changed.
zh_CN: 对 %C26$1%O 的忽略已改变。

en: %C24,18 Hostmask                  PRIV NOTI CHAN CTCP DCC  INVI UNIG
zh_CN: %C24,18 主机掩模                  PRIV NOTI CHAN CTCP DCC  INVI UNIG

en: %O%C11$1%O removed from ignore list.
zh_CN: %O%C26$1%O 已从忽略列表中删除。

en:   Ignore list is empty.
zh_CN:   您的忽略列表还是空的。

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$tCannot join%C11 %B$1 %O(Channel is invite only).
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t无法加入%C26 %B$1 %O(该聊天室只有被邀请才能加入)。

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$tYou have been invited to %C11$1%C by %C11$2%C (%C11$3%C)
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t%C26 $2%C (%C26$3%C)邀请您加入%C26 $1%O

en: -%C10-%C11>%O$t%B$1%B %C14(%C10$3%C14)%C has joined $2
zh_CN: %C19*%O$t%C19%B$1 %B($3) 加入了 $2

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$tCannot join%C11 %B$1 %O(Requires keyword).
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t无法加入%C26 %B$1 %O(需要密码)。

en: <%C10-%C11-%O$t$1 has kicked $2 from $3 ($4%O)
zh_CN: %C21*%O$t%C21$1 把 $2 踢出了 $3 ($4%O%C21)

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$tYou have been killed by $1 ($2%O)
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t您被 $1 踢出了聊天室 ($2%O%C22)

en: %C3>%O$1%C3<%O$t$2%O
zh_CN: %C19>%O$1%C19<%O$t$2%O

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$tMOTD Skipped.
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t%C22MOTD 被跳过。

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$t$1 already in use. Retrying with $2..
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t$1 已被占用。正在使用 $2 重试...

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$tNickname already in use. Use /NICK to try another.
zh_CN: %C22*z%O$t该昵称已被占用。请用 /NICK 尝试使用另一个昵称。

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$tNo such DCC.
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t没有此 DCC。

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$tNo process is currently running
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t目前没有任何进程在运行

en: %C12-%C13$1%C12-%O$t$2%O
zh_CN: %C28-%C29$1%C28-%O$t$2

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$tNotify list is empty.
zh_CN: $t上线通知列表是空的。

en: %C24,18 %B  Notify List
zh_CN: %C24,18 %B  通知列表

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$t$1 users in notify list.
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t$1通知列表中有 $1 名用户。

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$tNotify: $1 is offline ($2).
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t通知：$1 离线了 ($2)。

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$tNotify: $1 is online ($2).
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t通知：$1 上线了 ($2)。

en: <%C10-%C11-%O$t$1 %C14(%O$2%C14)%C has left $3
zh_CN: -%C10-%C11-%O$t%C12[%O$1%C12]%C $2

en: <%C10-%C11-%O$t$1 %C14(%O$2%C14)%C has left $3 %C14(%O$4%C14)%O
zh_CN: %C23*%O$t%C23$1 (%O%C23$2) 离开了 $3 (%O%C23$4)

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$tPing reply from $1 : $2 second(s)
zh_CN: %C22*%O$tPing 回应从 $1 处返回：$2 秒

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$tNo ping reply for $1 seconds, disconnecting.
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t在 %1 秒内没有收到 ping 回应，正在断开连接。

en: %C12*%C13$1%C12*$t%O$2%O
zh_CN: %C28*%C29$3$1%C28*$t%O$2

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$tA process is already running
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t一进程已在运行

en: <%C10-%C11-%O$t$1 has quit %C14(%O$2%O%C14)%O
zh_CN: -%C10-%C11-%O$t%C12[%O$1%C12]%C $2

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$t$1 sets modes%B %C14[%O$2%B%C14]%O
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t$1 设置模式%B %C30[%O$2%B%C30]

en: %C12-%C13$1/Wallops%C12-%O$t$2%O
zh_CN: %C28-%C29$1/Wallops%C28-%O$t$2

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$tLooking up IP number for%C11 $1%O..
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t查寻 %C26 $1%O 的 IP 地址...

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$tConnected.
zh_CN: -%C10-%C11-%O$t$1%O

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$tLooking up %C11$1%C..
zh_CN: -%C10-%C11-%O$t$1%O

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$tStopped previous connection attempt (pid=$1)
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t前次连接尝试停止 (pid=$1)

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$tTopic for %C11$1%C is %C11$2%O
zh_CN: -%C10-%C11-%O$t%C12[%O$1%C12]%C $2

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$t$1 has changed the topic to: $2%O
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t$1 已将话题改变为： $2%O

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$tTopic for %C11$1%C set by %C11$2%C at %C11$3%O
zh_CN: %C29*%O$t%C29$1%C %C29的话题由 $2%C %C29于 $3 设置

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$tUnknown host. Maybe you misspelled it?
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t未知主机。也许您把它拼写错了？

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$tCannot join%C11 %B$1 %O(User limit reached).
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t无法加入%C26 %B$1 %O(达到了用户限额)。

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$t%C11Users on $1:%C $2
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t%C26 $1 中的用户：%C $2

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$t%C12[%O$1%C12] %Cis away %C14(%O$2%O%C14)
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t%C28[%O$1%C28] %C 暂时离开了 %C30(%O$2%O%C30)

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$t%C12[%O$1%C12] %CEnd of WHOIS list.
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t%C28[%O$1%C28] %O WHOIS 列表结束。

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$t%C12[%O$1%C12] %C$2
zh_CN: -%C10-%C11-%O$t%C12[%O$1%C12]%C $2

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$t%C12[%O$1%C12]%O idle %C11$2%O
zh_CN: -%C10-%C11-%O$t%C12[%O$1%C12]%C $2

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$t%C12[%O$1%C12]%O idle %C11$2%O, signon: %C11$3%O
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t%C28[%O$1%C28]%O 发呆%C26 $2%O, 登录时间：%C26 $3

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$t%C12[%O$1%C12] %C14(%O$2@$3%C14) %O: $4%O
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t%C28[%O$1%C28] %C30(%O$2@$3%C30)%O: $4

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$t%C12[%O$1%C12] %Oreal user@host %C11$2%O, real IP %C11$3%O
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t%C28[%O$1%C28] %O 真实用户@主机%C27 $2%O, 真实IP%C27 $3

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$t%C12[%O$1%C12]%O $2
zh_CN: -%C10-%C11-%O$t%C12[%O$1%C12]%C $2

en: -%C10-%C11>%O$t%BYou%B are now talking on %C11$2%O
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t您现在正在 $2 中聊天

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$tYou have been kicked from $2 by $3 ($4%O)
zh_CN: %C23*$t您被 $3 从 $2 中踢出 ($4%O%C23)

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$tYou have left channel $3
zh_CN: %C23*$t您已离开聊天室 $3

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$tYou have left channel $3 %C14(%O$4%C14)%O
zh_CN: %C23*$t您已离开聊天室 $3 (%O%C23$4%O%C23)

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$tYou're inviting %C11$1%C to %C11$2%C (%C11$3%C)
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t您已邀请%C26 $1%O 加入%C26 $2%O (%C26$3%O)

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$tYou are now known as $2
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t您已改名为$2

en: Remote host closed socket
zh_CN: 远程主机关闭了套接字

en: Connection refused
zh_CN: 连接被拒绝

en: No route to host
zh_CN: 没有到主机的路由

en: Connection timed out
zh_CN: 连接超时

en: Cannot assign that address
zh_CN: 无法分配该地址

en: Connection reset by peer
zh_CN: 连接被对端重置

en: Ascension Island
zh_CN: 阿森松岛

en: Andorra
zh_CN: 安道尔

en: United Arab Emirates
zh_CN: 阿拉伯联合酋长国

en: Afghanistan
zh_CN: 阿富汗

en: Antigua and Barbuda
zh_CN: 安提瓜和巴布达

en: Anguilla
zh_CN: 安圭拉

en: Albania
zh_CN: 阿尔巴尼亚

en: Armenia
zh_CN: 亚美尼亚

en: Netherlands Antilles
zh_CN: 荷属安的列斯

en: Angola
zh_CN: 安哥拉

en: Antarctica
zh_CN: 南极洲

en: Argentina
zh_CN: 阿根廷

en: Reverse DNS
zh_CN: 反向 DNS

en: American Samoa
zh_CN: 美属萨摩亚

en: Austria
zh_CN: 奥地利

en: Australia
zh_CN: 澳大利亚

en: Aruba
zh_CN: 阿鲁巴

en: Aland Islands
zh_CN: 奥兰群岛

en: Azerbaijan
zh_CN: 阿塞拜疆

en: Bosnia and Herzegovina
zh_CN: 波斯尼亚和黑塞哥维那

en: Barbados
zh_CN: 巴巴多斯

en: Bangladesh
zh_CN: 孟加拉国

en: Belgium
zh_CN: 比利时

en: Burkina Faso
zh_CN: 布基纳法索

en: Bulgaria
zh_CN: 保加利亚

en: Bahrain
zh_CN: 巴林

en: Burundi
zh_CN: 布隆迪

en: Businesses
zh_CN: 商业

en: Benin
zh_CN: 贝宁

en: Bermuda
zh_CN: 百慕大群岛

en: Brunei Darussalam
zh_CN: 文莱 德鲁萨兰

en: Bolivia
zh_CN: 玻利维亚

en: Brazil
zh_CN: 巴西

en: Bahamas
zh_CN: 巴哈马群岛

en: Bhutan
zh_CN: 不丹

en: Bouvet Island
zh_CN: 波维特岛

en: Botswana
zh_CN: 博茨瓦纳

en: Belarus
zh_CN: 白俄罗斯

en: Belize
zh_CN: 伯利兹

en: Canada
zh_CN: 加拿大

en: Cocos Islands
zh_CN: 科科斯群岛

en: Democratic Republic of Congo
zh_CN: 刚果民主共和国

en: Central African Republic
zh_CN: 中非共和国

en: Congo
zh_CN: 刚果

en: Switzerland
zh_CN: 瑞士

en: Cote d'Ivoire
zh_CN: 科特迪瓦

en: Cook Islands
zh_CN: 库克群岛

en: Chile
zh_CN: 智利

en: Cameroon
zh_CN: 喀麦隆

en: China
zh_CN: 中国

en: Colombia
zh_CN: 哥伦比亚

en: Internic Commercial
zh_CN: Internic 商业性组织

en: Costa Rica
zh_CN: 哥斯达黎加

en: Serbia and Montenegro
zh_CN: 塞尔维亚和黑山

en: Cuba
zh_CN: 古巴

en: Cape Verde
zh_CN: 佛得角

en: Christmas Island
zh_CN: 圣诞岛

en: Cyprus
zh_CN: 塞浦路斯

en: Czech Republic
zh_CN: 捷克共和国

en: Germany
zh_CN: 德国

en: Djibouti
zh_CN: 吉布提

en: Denmark
zh_CN: 丹麦

en: Dominica
zh_CN: 多米尼加

en: Dominican Republic
zh_CN: 多米尼加共和国

en: Algeria
zh_CN: 阿尔及利亚

en: Ecuador
zh_CN: 厄瓜多尔

en: Educational Institution
zh_CN: 教育机构

en: Estonia
zh_CN: 爱沙尼亚

en: Egypt
zh_CN: 埃及

en: Western Sahara
zh_CN: 西撒哈拉

en: Eritrea
zh_CN: 厄立特里亚

en: Spain
zh_CN: 西班牙

en: Ethiopia
zh_CN: 埃塞俄比亚

en: European Union
zh_CN: 欧盟

en: Finland
zh_CN: 芬兰

en: Fiji
zh_CN: 斐济

en: Falkland Islands
zh_CN: 福克兰群岛

en: Micronesia
zh_CN: 密克罗尼西亚

en: Faroe Islands
zh_CN: 法罗群岛

en: France
zh_CN: 法国

en: Gabon
zh_CN: 加蓬

en: Great Britain
zh_CN: 大不列颠

en: Grenada
zh_CN: 格林纳达

en: Georgia
zh_CN: 格鲁吉亚

en: French Guiana
zh_CN: 法属圭亚那

en: British Channel Isles
zh_CN: 不列颠海峡群岛

en: Ghana
zh_CN: 加纳

en: Gibraltar
zh_CN: 直布罗陀

en: Greenland
zh_CN: 格陵兰

en: Gambia
zh_CN: 冈比亚

en: Guinea
zh_CN: 几内亚

en: Government
zh_CN: 政府部门

en: Guadeloupe
zh_CN: 瓜德罗普岛

en: Equatorial Guinea
zh_CN: 赤道几内亚

en: Greece
zh_CN: 希腊

en: S. Georgia and S. Sandwich Isles
zh_CN: 南乔治亚和南桑德韦奇群岛

en: Guatemala
zh_CN: 危地马拉

en: Guam
zh_CN: 关岛

en: Guinea-Bissau
zh_CN: 几内亚比绍共和国

en: Guyana
zh_CN: 圭亚那

en: Hong Kong
zh_CN: 中国香港

en: Heard and McDonald Islands
zh_CN: 赫德与麦克唐纳群岛

en: Honduras
zh_CN: 洪都拉斯

en: Croatia
zh_CN: 克罗地亚

en: Haiti
zh_CN: 海地

en: Hungary
zh_CN: 匈牙利

en: Indonesia
zh_CN: 印度尼西亚

en: Ireland
zh_CN: 爱尔兰

en: Israel
zh_CN: 以色列

en: Isle of Man
zh_CN: 曼岛

en: India
zh_CN: 印度

en: Informational
zh_CN: 信息的

en: International
zh_CN: 国际的

en: British Indian Ocean Territory
zh_CN: 英属印度洋地区

en: Iraq
zh_CN: 伊拉克

en: Iran
zh_CN: 伊朗

en: Iceland
zh_CN: 冰岛

en: Italy
zh_CN: 意大利

en: Jersey
zh_CN: 泽西岛

en: Jamaica
zh_CN: 牙买加

en: Jordan
zh_CN: 约旦

en: Japan
zh_CN: 日本

en: Kenya
zh_CN: 肯尼亚

en: Kyrgyzstan
zh_CN: 吉尔吉斯斯坦

en: Cambodia
zh_CN: 柬埔寨

en: Kiribati
zh_CN: 基里巴斯

en: Comoros
zh_CN: 科摩罗

en: St. Kitts and Nevis
zh_CN: 圣基茨和那维斯

en: North Korea
zh_CN: 朝鲜

en: South Korea
zh_CN: 韩国

en: Kuwait
zh_CN: 科威特

en: Cayman Islands
zh_CN: 开曼群岛

en: Kazakhstan
zh_CN: 哈萨克斯坦

en: Laos
zh_CN: 老挝

en: Lebanon
zh_CN: 黎巴嫩

en: Saint Lucia
zh_CN: 圣卢西亚岛

en: Liechtenstein
zh_CN: 列支敦士登

en: Sri Lanka
zh_CN: 斯里兰卡

en: Liberia
zh_CN: 利比里亚

en: Lesotho
zh_CN: 莱索托

en: Lithuania
zh_CN: 立陶宛

en: Luxembourg
zh_CN: 卢森堡

en: Latvia
zh_CN: 拉脱维亚

en: Libya
zh_CN: 利比亚

en: Morocco
zh_CN: 摩洛哥

en: Monaco
zh_CN: 摩纳哥

en: Moldova
zh_CN: 摩尔多瓦共和国

en: United States Medical
zh_CN: 美国医疗组织

en: Madagascar
zh_CN: 马达加斯加

en: Marshall Islands
zh_CN: 马绍尔群岛

en: Military
zh_CN: 军事

en: Macedonia
zh_CN: 马其顿

en: Mali
zh_CN: 马里

en: Myanmar
zh_CN: 缅甸

en: Mongolia
zh_CN: 蒙古

en: Macau
zh_CN: 中国澳门

en: Northern Mariana Islands
zh_CN: 北马里亚纳群岛

en: Martinique
zh_CN: 马提尼克岛

en: Mauritania
zh_CN: 毛里塔尼亚

en: Montserrat
zh_CN: 蒙特塞拉特

en: Malta
zh_CN: 马耳他

en: Mauritius
zh_CN: 毛里求斯

en: Maldives
zh_CN: 马尔代夫

en: Malawi
zh_CN: 马拉维

en: Mexico
zh_CN: 墨西哥

en: Malaysia
zh_CN: 马来西亚

en: Mozambique
zh_CN: 莫桑比克

en: Namibia
zh_CN: 纳米比亚

en: New Caledonia
zh_CN: 新喀里多尼亚

en: Niger
zh_CN: 尼日尔

en: Internic Network
zh_CN: Internic 网络

en: Norfolk Island
zh_CN: 诺福克岛

en: Nigeria
zh_CN: 尼日利亚

en: Nicaragua
zh_CN: 尼加拉瓜

en: Netherlands
zh_CN: 荷兰

en: Norway
zh_CN: 挪威

en: Nepal
zh_CN: 尼泊尔

en: Nauru
zh_CN: 瑙鲁

en: Niue
zh_CN: 纽埃

en: New Zealand
zh_CN: 新西兰

en: Oman
zh_CN: 阿曼

en: Internic Non-Profit Organization
zh_CN: Internic 非赢利性组织

en: Panama
zh_CN: 巴拿马

en: Peru
zh_CN: 秘鲁

en: French Polynesia
zh_CN: 法属波利尼西亚

en: Papua New Guinea
zh_CN: 巴布亚新几内亚

en: Philippines
zh_CN: 菲律宾

en: Pakistan
zh_CN: 巴基斯坦

en: Poland
zh_CN: 波兰

en: St. Pierre and Miquelon
zh_CN: 圣皮埃尔和麦克伦群岛

en: Pitcairn
zh_CN: 皮特康岛

en: Puerto Rico
zh_CN: 波多黎各

en: Palestinian Territory
zh_CN: 巴勒斯坦地区

en: Portugal
zh_CN: 葡萄牙

en: Palau
zh_CN: 帕劳

en: Paraguay
zh_CN: 巴拉圭

en: Qatar
zh_CN: 卡塔尔

en: Reunion
zh_CN: 留尼汪

en: Romania
zh_CN: 罗马尼亚

en: Old School ARPAnet
zh_CN: 教育ARPAnet

en: Russian Federation
zh_CN: 俄罗斯联邦

en: Rwanda
zh_CN: 卢旺达

en: Saudi Arabia
zh_CN: 沙特阿拉伯

en: Solomon Islands
zh_CN: 所罗门群岛

en: Seychelles
zh_CN: 塞舌尔

en: Sudan
zh_CN: 苏丹

en: Sweden
zh_CN: 瑞典

en: Singapore
zh_CN: 新加坡

en: St. Helena
zh_CN: 圣赫勒拿岛

en: Slovenia
zh_CN: 斯洛文尼亚

en: Svalbard and Jan Mayen Islands
zh_CN: 斯瓦尔巴特和扬马延岛

en: Slovak Republic
zh_CN: 斯洛伐克共和国

en: Sierra Leone
zh_CN: 塞拉利昂

en: San Marino
zh_CN: 圣马力诺

en: Senegal
zh_CN: 塞内加尔

en: Somalia
zh_CN: 索马里

en: Suriname
zh_CN: 苏里南

en: Sao Tome and Principe
zh_CN: 圣多美和普林西比

en: Former USSR
zh_CN: 前苏联

en: El Salvador
zh_CN: 萨尔瓦多

en: Syria
zh_CN: 叙利亚

en: Swaziland
zh_CN: 斯威士兰

en: Turks and Caicos Islands
zh_CN: 特克斯和凯科斯群岛

en: Chad
zh_CN: 乍得

en: French Southern Territories
zh_CN: 法属南部地区

en: Togo
zh_CN: 多哥

en: Thailand
zh_CN: 泰国

en: Tajikistan
zh_CN: 塔吉克斯坦

en: Tokelau
zh_CN: 托克劳群岛

en: East Timor
zh_CN: 东帝汶

en: Turkmenistan
zh_CN: 土库曼斯坦

en: Tunisia
zh_CN: 突尼斯

en: Tonga
zh_CN: 汤加

en: Turkey
zh_CN: 土耳其

en: Trinidad and Tobago
zh_CN: 特立尼达和多巴哥

en: Tuvalu
zh_CN: 图瓦卢

en: Taiwan
zh_CN: 台湾

en: Tanzania
zh_CN: 坦桑尼亚

en: Ukraine
zh_CN: 乌克兰

en: Uganda
zh_CN: 乌干达

en: United Kingdom
zh_CN: 英国

en: United States of America
zh_CN: 美利坚合众国

en: Uruguay
zh_CN: 乌拉圭

en: Uzbekistan
zh_CN: 乌兹别克斯坦

en: Vatican City State
zh_CN: 梵蒂冈

en: St. Vincent and the Grenadines
zh_CN: 圣文森特和格林纳丁斯

en: Venezuela
zh_CN: 委内瑞拉

en: British Virgin Islands
zh_CN: 英属维尔京群岛

en: US Virgin Islands
zh_CN: 美属维尔京群岛

en: Vietnam
zh_CN: 越南

en: Vanuatu
zh_CN: 瓦鲁阿图

en: Wallis and Futuna Islands
zh_CN: 瓦利斯和富图群岛

en: Samoa
zh_CN: 萨摩亚

en: Yemen
zh_CN: 也门

en: Mayotte
zh_CN: 马约特群岛

en: Yugoslavia
zh_CN: 南斯拉夫

en: South Africa
zh_CN: 南非

en: Zambia
zh_CN: 赞比亚

en: Zimbabwe
zh_CN: 津巴布韦

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Open Dialog Window
zh_CN: 打开对话窗口

en: Send a File
zh_CN: 发送文件

en: User Info (WHOIS)
zh_CN: 用户信息(WHOIS)

en: Operator Actions
zh_CN: 管理员动作

en: Give Ops
zh_CN: 给 Op 权限

en: Take Ops
zh_CN: 取消 Op 权限

en: Give Voice
zh_CN: 给发言权

en: Take Voice
zh_CN: 取消发言权

en: Kick/Ban
zh_CN: 踢出/封禁

en: Kick
zh_CN: 踢

en: Ban
zh_CN: 封禁

en: KickBan
zh_CN: 踢出并封禁

en: Direct client-to-client
zh_CN: 直接客户端到客户端

en: Send File
zh_CN: 发送文件

en: Offer Chat
zh_CN: 请求聊天

en: Abort Chat
zh_CN: 中止聊天

en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

en: Userinfo
zh_CN: 个人信息

en: Clientinfo
zh_CN: 客户端信息

en: Oper
zh_CN: 操作

en: Kill this user
zh_CN: 杀死此用户

en: Mode
zh_CN: 模式

en: Give Half-Ops
zh_CN: 给准管理员权限

en: Take Half-Ops
zh_CN: 取消准管理员权限

en: Ignore
zh_CN: 忽略

en: Ignore User
zh_CN: 忽略用户

en: UnIgnore User
zh_CN: 取消忽略用户

en: Info
zh_CN: 信息

en: DNS Lookup
zh_CN: DNS 查询

en: UserHost
zh_CN: 用户主机

en: External
zh_CN: 外部程序

en: Leave Channel
zh_CN: 离开聊天室

en: Join Channel...
zh_CN: 加入聊天室...

en: Enter Channel to Join:
zh_CN: 输入要加入的聊天室：

en: Server Links
zh_CN: 服务器列表

en: Ping Server
zh_CN: ping 服务器

en: Hide Version
zh_CN: 隐藏版本信息

en: Op
zh_CN: 给管理员权限

en: DeOp
zh_CN: 取消管理员权限

en: bye
zh_CN: 道别

en: Enter reason to kick %s:
zh_CN: 输入踢 %s 的原因：

en: Sendfile
zh_CN: 发送文件

en: Dialog
zh_CN: 对话

en: Send
zh_CN: 发送

en: Chat
zh_CN: 聊天

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

en: remote access
zh_CN: 远程访问

en: plugin for remote access using DBUS
zh_CN: 使用DBUS进行远程访问的插件

en: Couldn't connect to session bus: %s
zh_CN: 不能连接到会话总线：%s

en: Failed to acquire %s: %s
zh_CN: 获取 %s 失败：%s

en: Run XChat-GNOME in a terminal?
zh_CN: 在终端中运行 XChat-GNOME？

en: Set it at TRUE if you want it activated
zh_CN: 如果需要激活，请设置为 TRUE

en: The handler for "irc://" URLs
zh_CN: “irc://”地址浏览器

en: X-Chat GNOME is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by the Free Software Foundation; either version 2 of the License, or (at your option) any later version.
zh_CN: X-Chat GNOME 是自由软件；你在自由软件基石的GNU GPL 第二版或更高版本许可下可以分发或修改它。

en: X-Chat GNOME is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the GNU General Public License for more details.
zh_CN: X-Chat GNOME 是基于使用目的而加以发布，然而不负任何担保责任；
    亦无对适售性或特定目的适用性所为的默示性担保。
    详情请参照GNU通用公共授权。

en: You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License along with X-Chat GNOME; if not, write to the Free Software Foundation, Inc., 59 Temple Place, Suite 330, Boston, MA  02111-1307  USA
zh_CN: 您应该收到一份随X-Chat GNOME分发的GNU GPL许可文件的备份，如果您没有收到该文件，请写信给自由软件基金会 59 Temple Place, Suite 330, Boston, MA 02111-1307 USA。

note: Translators: Don't try to translate this literally. * It is a running gag from a british comedy television * programme; either leave it as-is or replace it with * something comparable but inoffensive in your language.
en: “Listen very carefully, I shall say this only once.”
zh_CN: “仔细听，我只说一遍”

en: XChat-GNOME Web Site
zh_CN: XChat-GNOME 网站

en: Automatically display the channel list dialog
zh_CN: 自动显示频道列表对话框

en: Background image filename
zh_CN: 背景图像：

en: Background transparency
zh_CN: 背景图像：

en: Colorize nicknames in the main window
zh_CN: 在主窗口中显示昵称颜色

en: Default nickname used by servers without special options set
zh_CN: 全局默认昵称

en: Default real name used by servers without special options set
zh_CN: 全局默认真名

en: Display redundant nickstamps
zh_CN: 显示多余的昵称戳

en: Enable spellchecking
zh_CN: 允许拼写检查

en: Font for the main window
zh_CN: 主窗口字体

en: Height of the channel list
zh_CN: 频道列表高度

en: Height of the main window
zh_CN: 主窗口高度

en: If set to true, when you join a server without automatically joining a channel, the channel list dialog will be displayed
zh_CN: 如果设置为真，当你连接到一台服务器而没有自动登录其中的频道时，会显示频道列表对话框。

en: Languages to use for spellchecking
zh_CN: 拼写检查使用语言

en: List of enabled plugins
zh_CN: 已启用插件列表

en: Message sent on away
zh_CN: 暂时离开时发送的消息

en: Message sent on channel part
zh_CN: 离开聊天室时发送的消息

en: Message sent on quit
zh_CN: 退出时发送的消息

en: Position of the horizontal pane in the main window
zh_CN: 主窗口中水平面板的位置

en: Selected background type
zh_CN: 已选择的背景类型

en: Selected color scheme
zh_CN: 已选择的颜色方案

en: Show colors in the main window
zh_CN: 在主窗口中显示颜色

en: Show timestamps in the main window
zh_CN: 在主窗口中显示时间戳

en: Show user list in main window
zh_CN: 在主窗口中显示用户列表

en: Use system fonts
zh_CN: 使用系统字体

en: Whether the horizontal pane in the main window is shown
zh_CN: 是否在主窗口中显示水平面板

en: Whether the statusbar in the main window is shown
zh_CN: 是否在主窗口中显示状态栏

en: Width of the channel list
zh_CN: 频道列表高度

en: Width of the main window
zh_CN: 主窗口的宽度

en: X position of the main window on the screen
zh_CN: 屏幕上主窗口X座标

en: Y position of the main window on the screen
zh_CN: 屏幕上主窗口Y座标

en: xchat configuration version
zh_CN: XChat 配置版本

en: %s Channel List
zh_CN: %s 频道列表

en: This network doesn't have a server defined.
zh_CN: 此网络没有已定义的服务器。

en: Please add at least one server to the %s network.
zh_CN: 您必须为 %s 网络至少添加一个服务器.

en: _Open Link in Browser
zh_CN: 在浏览器中打开链接(_O)

en: _Copy Link Location
zh_CN: 复制链接位置(_C)

en: Se_nd Message To...
zh_CN: 发送消息给(_N)……

en: _Copy Address
zh_CN: 拷贝地址(_C)

en: _Send File
zh_CN: 发送文件(_S)

en: Paste File _Contents
zh_CN: 粘贴文件内容(_C)

en: Paste File_name
zh_CN: 粘贴文件名(_N)

en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(_C)

en: _Copy
zh_CN: 复制(_C)

en: Error reading file "%s": %s
zh_CN: 读取文件“%s”时出错：%s

en: Error converting URI "%s" into filename: %s
zh_CN: 将网址“%s”转换成文件名时出错：%s

en: Error retrieving file information for "%s": %s
zh_CN: 取“%s”文件信息时出错：%s

en: Save Transcript
zh_CN: 保存副本

en: Error saving %s
zh_CN: 保存 %s 时出错

en: Search buffer is empty.
zh_CN: 搜索缓冲区目前无内容。

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: Remaining
zh_CN: 剩余

en: Incoming File Transfer
zh_CN: 传入文件传输信息

en: _Accept
zh_CN: 接受(_A)

en: %s is attempting to send you a file named "%s". Do you wish to accept the transfer?
zh_CN: %s 试图传送文件“%s”给您。您是否接收？

en: <b>%s</b>
    <small>from %s</small>
    %s of %s
zh_CN: <b>%s</b>
    <small>来自 %s</small>
    %s，共 %s

en: starting
zh_CN: 正在开始

en: <b>%s</b>
    <small>from %s</small>
    %s of %s at %s/s
zh_CN: <b>%s</b>
    <small>来自 %s</small>
    %s，共 %s，%s/s

en: queued
zh_CN: 队列中

en: Transfer of %s to %s failed
zh_CN: 传送 %s 给 %s 失败

en: Transfer of %s from %s failed
zh_CN: 接收 %s(从 %s)失败

en: Transfer failed
zh_CN: 传输失败

en: aborted
zh_CN: 已终止

en: stalled
zh_CN: 已暂停

en: Send File...
zh_CN: 发送文件……

en: Full-screen the window
zh_CN: 全屏窗口

en: Use directory instead of the default config dir
zh_CN: 取代默认配置目录

en: Don't auto-connect to servers
zh_CN: 断线时不自动重连服务器

en: Don't auto-load plugins
zh_CN: 不自动载入任何插件

en: Open an irc:// url
zh_CN: 打开一个“irc://”地址

en: Open URL in an existing XChat-GNOME instance
zh_CN: 在已存在的 XChat-GNOME 窗口中打开 URL

en: Show version information
zh_CN: 显示版本信息

en: Failed to parse arguments: %s
zh_CN: 处理参数失败：%s

en: Incoming DCC Chat
zh_CN: 进入的 DCC 聊天

en: %s is attempting to create a direct chat. Do you wish to accept the connection?
zh_CN: %s 正试图建立一个直接聊天。您是否希望接受连接？

en: Unable to show '%s'
zh_CN: 不能显示“%s”

en: Find:
zh_CN: 查找：

en: _Previous
zh_CN: 上一个(_P)

en: _Next
zh_CN: 下一个(_N)

en: <span foreground="dark grey">Reached end, continuing from top</span>
zh_CN: <span foreground="dark grey">已到最尾，再从开头继续</span>

en: <span foreground="dark grey">Reached beginning, continuing from bottom</span>
zh_CN: <span foreground="dark grey">已到开头，再从最尾继续</span>

en: <span foreground="red">Search string not found</span>
zh_CN: <span foreground="red">没有找到</span>

en: Server
zh_CN: 服务器

en: Key
zh_CN: 按键

note: We're creating a new network. Don't populate things from the structure
en: New Network
zh_CN: 新网络

en: %s Network Properties
zh_CN: %s 网络设置

en: Invalid input
zh_CN: 无效输入

en: You must enter a network name
zh_CN: 必须输入网络名称

en: You must enter a nick name
zh_CN: 必须输入昵称

en: You must enter a real name
zh_CN: 必须输入真名

en: No Servers
zh_CN: 无服务器

en: You must add at least one server for this network
zh_CN: 您必须为这个网络至少添加一个服务器

en: UTF-8 (Unicode)
zh_CN: UTF-8 (统一码)

en: ISO-8859-15 (Western Europe)
zh_CN: ISO-8859-15 (西欧)

en: ISO-8859-2 (Central Europe)
zh_CN: ISO-8859-2 (中欧)

en: ISO-8859-7 (Greek)
zh_CN: ISO-8859-7 (希腊文)

en: ISO-8859-8 (Hebrew)
zh_CN: ISO-8859-8 (希伯来文)

en: ISO-8859-9 (Turkish)
zh_CN: ISO-8859-9 (土耳其文)

en: ISO-2022-JP (Japanese)
zh_CN: ISO-2022-JP (日文)

en: SJIS (Japanese)
zh_CN: SJIS (日文)

en: CP949 (Korean)
zh_CN: CP949 (韩文)

en: KOI8-R (Cyrillic)
zh_CN: CP1251 (斯拉夫文)

en: CP1251 (Cyrillic)
zh_CN: CP1251 (斯拉夫文)

en: CP1256 (Arabic)
zh_CN: CP1256 (阿拉伯文)

en: CP1257 (Baltic)
zh_CN: CP1256 (波罗的语系)

en: GB18030 (Chinese)
zh_CN: GB18030 (中文)

en: TIS-620 (Thai)
zh_CN: TIS-620·(泰国)

en: In_sert
zh_CN: 插入(_S)

en: _Network
zh_CN: 网络(_N)

en: _Discussion
zh_CN: 讨论(_D)

en: _View
zh_CN: 视图(_V)

en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

note: IRC menu
en: _Connect...
zh_CN: 连接(_C)...

en: _File Transfers
zh_CN: 文件传输(_F)

en: _Quit
zh_CN: 退出(_Q)

note: Edit menu
en: Cu_t
zh_CN: 剪切(_T)

en: _Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴(_P)

en: Prefere_nces
zh_CN: 首选项(_N)...

note: Network menu
en: _Reconnect
zh_CN: 重新连接(_R)

en: _Disconnect
zh_CN: 断开连接(_D)

en: _Close
zh_CN: 关闭(_C)

en: _Channels...
zh_CN: 聊天室列表(_C)...

note: Discussion menu
en: _Save Transcript
zh_CN: 保存副本(_S)

en: _Leave
zh_CN: 离开(_L)

en: Cl_ose
zh_CN: 关闭(_O)

en: _Find
zh_CN: 查找(_F)

en: Change _Topic
zh_CN: 改变主题(_T)

en: _Bans...
zh_CN: 封禁列表(_B)...

en: _Users
zh_CN: 用户(_U)

note: Help menu
en: _Contents
zh_CN: 内容(_C)

en: _About
zh_CN: 关于(_A)

note: View menu
en: _Sidebar
zh_CN: 侧边栏(_S)

en: _Statusbar
zh_CN: 状态栏(_S)

en: _Fullscreen
zh_CN: 全屏(_F)

en: Error showing help
zh_CN: 错误字符串

en: The way the D-Bus plugin works has changed.
    To avoid problems, you should remove the old plugin file.
    
    <b>Please delete %s</b>
zh_CN: D-Bus 插件的工作方式已经改变。 
    为了避免出现错误，你需要移除旧的插件。
    
    <b>请删除 %s</b>

en: D-Bus plugin is still installed
zh_CN: D-Bus 查检仍已安装。

note: View menu
en: Pre_vious Network
zh_CN: 前一网络(_V)

en: Nex_t Network
zh_CN: 后一网络(_T)

en: _Previous Discussion
zh_CN: 前一讨论(_P)

en: _Next Discussion
zh_CN: 后一讨论(_N)

note: Discussion context menu
en: _Join
zh_CN: 加入(_J)

note: Server context menu
en: _Auto-connect on startup
zh_CN: 启动时自动连接(_A)

note: Discussion context menu
en: _Auto-join on connect
zh_CN: 连接时自动加入(_A)

en: Show join/part messages
zh_CN: 显示 加入/离开 消息

en: <none>
zh_CN: <无>

en: Colors
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Black on White
zh_CN: 白底黑字

en: White on Black
zh_CN: 黑底白字

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: System Theme Colors
zh_CN: 系统主题颜色

en: File Transfers & DCC
zh_CN: 文件传输及DCC

en: Effects
zh_CN: 效果

en: IRC Preferences
zh_CN: IRC 首选项

en: Really remove network "%s" and all of its servers?
zh_CN: 真的要删除网络“%s”及它所有的服务器吗？

en: Networks
zh_CN: 网络

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: An error occurred unloading %s
zh_CN: 卸载 %s 时出错

en: Plugin Unload Failed
zh_CN: 插件取消装载失败

en: Plugin Load Failed
zh_CN: 插件装载失败

en: Open Plugin
zh_CN: 打开插件

en: Scripts and Plugins
zh_CN: 脚本与插件

en: Enable
zh_CN: 启用

en: Plugin
zh_CN: 插件

en: Error in language %s activation: %s
zh_CN: %s语言的 %s 动作产生错误

en: Error in spell checking configuration: %s
zh_CN: 拼写检查配置出现错误：%s

en: Spell checking
zh_CN: 检查拼写中

en: In order to get spell-checking, you need to have libenchant installed with at least one dictionary.
zh_CN: 为了使用拼写检查，你需要安装 libenchant 并且安装至少一本字典。

en: _Check spelling
zh_CN: 检查拼写(_C)

en: Choose languages to use for spellcheck:
zh_CN: 选定拼写检查的语言

en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

en: %s%.1fs lag
zh_CN: %s%.1f秒延迟

en: %d bytes buffered
zh_CN: %d 字节已缓冲

en: Error in spellchecking configuration: %s
zh_CN: 拼写检查配置出现错误：%s

en: I_nsert Color Code
zh_CN: 插入颜色代码(_N)

en: Black
zh_CN: 黑

en: Dark Blue
zh_CN: 深蓝

en: Dark Green
zh_CN: 深绿

en: Red
zh_CN: 红色

en: Brown
zh_CN: 棕色

en: Purple
zh_CN: 紫色

en: Orange
zh_CN: 橙色

en: Yellow
zh_CN: 黄色

en: Light Green
zh_CN: 浅绿

en: Aqua
zh_CN: 水蓝

en: Light Blue
zh_CN: 浅蓝

en: Blue
zh_CN: 蓝色

en: Violet
zh_CN: 紫罗兰色

en: Grey
zh_CN: 灰色

en: Light Grey
zh_CN: 浅灰

en: White
zh_CN: 白色

en: Changing topic for %s
zh_CN: 修改 %s 主题

en: _Send File...
zh_CN: 发送文件(_S)……

en: Private _Chat
zh_CN: 私人聊天(_C)

en: _Kick
zh_CN: 踢(_K)

en: _Ban
zh_CN: 封禁(_B)

en: %s
    <span weight="bold">Name:</span> %s
zh_CN: %s
    <span weight="bold">姓名：</span> %s

en: %s
    <span weight="bold">Country:</span> %s
zh_CN: %s
    <span weight="bold">国家：</span> %s

en: %s
    <span weight="bold">Last message:</span> %d minute ago | %s
    <span weight="bold">Last message:</span> %d minutes ago
zh_CN[0]: %s
    <span weight="bold">上次消息：</span> %d 分钟前

en: %s
    <span weight="bold">Away message:</span> %s
zh_CN: %s
    <span weight="bold">暂离消息：</span> %s

en: %d User | %d Users
zh_CN[0]: %d个用户
