xchat-gnome 0.16 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (938 entries)

en: <span weight="bold">List Filtering</span>
zh_TW: <span weight="bold">過濾清單</span>

en: Channel _Name
zh_TW: 聊天室名稱(_N)

en: Channel _Topic
zh_TW: 聊天室主題(_T)

en: Channels list
zh_TW: 聊天室清單

en: Join channel:
zh_TW: 加入聊天室：

en: Search for text:
zh_TW: 搜尋文字：

en: Show channels with:
zh_TW: 顯示聊天室特性：

en: _Join Channel
zh_TW: 加入聊天室(_J)

en: in:
zh_TW: 於：

en: to
zh_TW: 到

en: users
zh_TW: 使用者

en: C_onnect
zh_TW: 連線(_O)

en: File Transfers
zh_TW: 檔案傳送

en: <span weight="bold">Automatically Join Channels</span>
zh_TW: <span weight="bold">自動加入聊天室</span>

en: <span weight="bold">User Info</span>
zh_TW: <span weight="bold">使用者資訊</span>

en: Accept invalid _SSL certificate
zh_TW: 接受無效的 SSL 憑證(_S)

en: Character _encoding:
zh_TW: 字元編碼(_E)：

en: Cycle _until connected
zh_TW: 連線重試循環(_U)

en: Network Settings
zh_TW: 網路設定值

en: Nickser_v password:
zh_TW: 暱稱伺服器密碼(_V)：

en: Server _password:
zh_TW: 伺服器密碼(_P)：

en: Servers
zh_TW: 伺服器

en: Use _global user settings
zh_TW: 使用全域使用者設定值(_G)

en: Use _these user settings:
zh_TW: 使用這些使用者設定值(_T)：

en: User and Channels
zh_TW: 使用者和聊天室

en: _Automatically connect to network
zh_TW: 自動連線到網路(_A)

en: _Name:
zh_TW: 名稱(_N)：

en: _Nick name:
zh_TW: 暱稱(_N)：

en: _Real Name:
zh_TW: 真實名稱(_R)：

en: _Use secure connection (SSL)
zh_TW: 使用安全連線(SSL)(_U)

en: <span size="small" style="italic">Opaque</span>
zh_TW: <span size="small" style="italic">濁度</span>

en: <span size="small" style="italic">Transparent</span>
zh_TW: <span size="small" style="italic">透明度</span>

en: <span weight="bold">Background</span>
zh_TW: <span weight="bold">背景</span>

en: <span weight="bold">DCC Settings</span>
zh_TW: <span weight="bold">DCC 設定值</span>

en: <span weight="bold">Extra Colors</span>
zh_TW: <span weight="bold">其他顏色</span>

en: <span weight="bold">File Transfers</span>
zh_TW: <span weight="bold">檔案傳送</span>

en: <span weight="bold">General</span>
zh_TW: <span weight="bold">一般</span>

en: <span weight="bold">Highlighting</span>
zh_TW: <span weight="bold">高亮度顯示</span>

en: <span weight="bold">Text Colors</span>
zh_TW: <span weight="bold">文字顏色</span>

en: <span weight="bold">Throttling</span>
zh_TW: <span weight="bold">調節</span>

en: <span weight="bold">User Interface</span>
zh_TW: <span weight="bold">使用者介面</span>

en: <span weight="bold">mIRC Colors</span>
zh_TW: <span weight="bold">mIRC 顏色</span>

en: A_way message:
zh_TW: 暫離訊息(_W)：

en: Auto-accept DCC c_hat
zh_TW: 自動接受 DCC 聊天(_H)

en: Auto-accept DCC file tr_ansfers
zh_TW: 自動接受 DCC 檔案傳送(_A)

en: Background mark:
zh_TW: 背景標記：

en: Buil_t-in schemes:
zh_TW: 內建方案(_T)：

en: Convert spaces to _underscores in filenames
zh_TW: 轉換檔案名稱中的空格為底線

en: Display a red line after the last read text
zh_TW: 在最末讀取文字之後顯示一條紅線。

en: Enter extra words to trigger highlighting
zh_TW: 輸入其他字詞以觸發高亮度顯示

en: Foreground mark:
zh_TW: 前景標記：

en: Get IP address from _server
zh_TW: 從伺服器取得 IP 位址(_S)

en: Glo_bal receive KB/s:
zh_TW: 總共接收 KB/s(_B)：

en: I_mage file:
zh_TW: 圖像檔(_I)：

en: In_dividual send KB/s:
zh_TW: 個別發送 KB/s(_D)：

en: Indi_vidual receive KB/s:
zh_TW: 個別 接收 KB/s(_V)：

en: Move co_mpleted files to:
zh_TW: 移動已完成檔案到(_M)：

en: Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定

en: Real na_me:
zh_TW: 真實名稱(_M)：

en: Save sender _nickname in filenames
zh_TW: 在檔案名稱中儲存寄件者暱稱

en: Select A File
zh_TW: 選取檔案

en: Select Completed Files Directory
zh_TW: 選取已完成檔案目錄

en: Select Download Directory
zh_TW: 選取下載目錄

en: Show _timestamps
zh_TW: 顯示時間戳記(_T)

en: Show m_arker line
zh_TW: 顯示標記列(_A)

en: To edit a shortcut key, click on the corresponding row and type a new accelerator, or press backspace to clear.
zh_TW: 要編輯捷徑鍵，在相應列上按一下並輸入新的捷徑，或按下退格鍵以清除。

en: Use _system terminal font
zh_TW: 使用系統終端機字型(_S)

en: Use t_his IP address:
zh_TW: 使用此 IP 位址(_H)：

en: Use this f_ont:
zh_TW: 使用此字型(_F)：

en: _Background color:
zh_TW: 背景顏色(_B)：

en: _Background image
zh_TW: 背景圖像(_B)：

en: _Download files to:
zh_TW: 下載檔案到(_D)：

en: _Edit
zh_TW: 編輯(_E)

en: _Foreground color:
zh_TW: 前景顏色(_F)：

en: _Global send KB/s:
zh_TW: 總共發送 KB/s(_G)：

en: _Log conversations
zh_TW: 記錄對話(_L)

en: _Nickname:
zh_TW: 暱稱(_N)：

en: _None (use solid color)
zh_TW: 無(使用單色)(_N)

en: _Part message:
zh_TW: 部分訊息(_P)：

en: _Quit message:
zh_TW: 離開訊息(_Q)：

en: _Show colors
zh_TW: 顯示顏色(_S)

en: _Transparent background
zh_TW: 透明背景(_T)

en: spell checking
zh_TW: 拼寫檢查

en: Welcome to XChat-GNOME! Since this is your first time using this application, there are a couple things you'll need to configure before you can get started.
    
    These are the names by which you'll be recognized on IRC. Your nick name is the name by which you'll be known, whereas the real name is useful for things such as registering with services. You do not have to use your real name if you do not want to.
zh_TW: 歡迎來到 XChat-GNOME！由於這是您第一次使用此應用程式，在您能夠開始之前，需要做些配置。
    
    這些是您在 IRC 上用來識別的名稱。您的暱稱是您為人所知的名稱，而真實名稱則適用於註冊服務。如果不想的話，您不須使用您的真實名稱。

en: XChat-GNOME Setup
zh_TW: XChat-GNOME 設定

en: _Real name:
zh_TW: 真實名稱(_R)：

en: Change
zh_TW: 變更

en: Chat with people using IRC
zh_TW: 使用 IRC 與人聊天

en: IRC Chat
zh_TW: IRC 聊天

en: XChat-GNOME IRC Chat
zh_TW: XChat-GNOME IRC 聊天

en: Apply on all _servers
zh_TW: 套用於所有伺服器(_S)

en: Change _nickname to:
zh_TW: 變更暱稱為：

en: Mark as _away
zh_TW: 標記為暫離(_A)

en: Users
zh_TW: 使用者

en: nickname
zh_TW: 暱稱

en: Auto Away
zh_TW: 自動暫離

en: Automatically go away / come back
zh_TW: 自動標記為暫離/回來

en: Network Monitor
zh_TW: 網路監視器

en: NetworkManager connection monitor
zh_TW: 網路管理程式連線監視器

en: %s loaded successfully
zh_TW: %s 已成功載入

en: Notification
zh_TW: 通知

en: A notification area plugin.
zh_TW: 通知區域外掛程式。

en: Notification plugin loaded.
zh_TW: 已載入通知外掛程式。

en: Notification plugin unloaded.
zh_TW: 已卸載通知外掛程式。

en: Level of the messages that require a notification
zh_TW: 需要通知的訊息等級

en: Messages are classified according to their importance. Select level of messages above which the notification icon will be displayed. Valid values are: "0" (always displayed), "1" (all messages including information), "2" (all channel messages), "3" (only private or highlighted messages).
zh_TW: 訊息是根據它們的重要性而分類。選取位於顯示的通知圖示之上的訊息等級。有效值為：「0」(自動顯示)、「1」(所有含有資訊的訊息)、「2」(所有聊天室訊息)、「3」(只有私人或高亮度的訊息)。

en: <span weight="bold">Notification level</span>
zh_TW: <span weight="bold">通知等級</span>

en: Notify each _event
zh_TW: 通知每個事件(_E)

en: Notify each _message
zh_TW: 通知每個訊息(_M)

en: Notify only _private messages
zh_TW: 只通知私人訊息(_P)

en: _Always display notification icon
zh_TW: 自動顯示通知圖示(_A)

en: On-screen display
zh_TW: 螢幕上顯示

en: Pops up notification of important messages when XChat-GNOME doesn't have the focus
zh_TW: XChat-GNOME 不具焦點時，以快顯方式通知重要訊息

en: Error closing notification: %s
zh_TW: 關閉通知時發生錯誤：%s

en: Failed to send notification: %s
zh_TW: 發送通知時失敗：%s

en: Message in %s
zh_TW: 訊息位於 %s

en: Message from %s
zh_TW: 訊息來自 %s

en: Private Message from %s
zh_TW: 私人訊息來自 %s

en: OSD loaded
zh_TW: OSD 已載入

en: OSD initialization failed
zh_TW: OSD 初始化失敗

en: xchat URL scraper
zh_TW: xchat 網址抓取程式

en: Time
zh_TW: 時間

en: Nick
zh_TW: 暱稱

en: Channel
zh_TW: 聊天室

en: URL
zh_TW: 網址

en: URL Scraper
zh_TW: 網址抓取程式

en: Grabs URLs and puts them in a separate window for easy viewing.
zh_TW: 抓取網址並將它們放在分隔視窗中以便檢視。

en: URL Scraper failed to load: couldn't compile URL regex.
zh_TW: 網址抓取程式載入時失敗：無法編譯網址的正規表示式。

en: URL Scraper failed to load: couldn't compile e-mail regex.
zh_TW: 網址抓取程式載入時失敗：無法編譯電子郵件的正規表示式。

en: URL Scraper loaded.
zh_TW: 網址抓取程式已載入。

en: URL Scraper unloaded.
zh_TW: 網址抓取程式已卸載。

en: URL Scraper history length
zh_TW: 網址抓取程式歷史記錄長度

en: URL Scraper show timestamps
zh_TW: 網址抓取程式顯示時間戳記

en: Sound Notification
zh_TW: 聲音通知

en: Play a sound when you receive a private message or your nick is highlighted.
zh_TW: 當您接收私人訊息或您的暱稱被高亮度顯示時播放聲音。

en: Sound-notification plugin loaded.
zh_TW: 聲音通知外掛程式已載入。

en: Sound-notification plugin unloaded.
zh_TW: 聲音通知外掛程式已卸載。

en: Cannot create ~/.xchat2
zh_TW: 無法建立 ~/.xchat2

en: I'm busy
zh_TW: 我很忙

en: Leaving
zh_TW: 暫離

en: * Running IRC as root is stupid! You should
      create a User Account and use that to login.
zh_TW: *  以 root 身分執行 IRC 是不智的！您應該
      建立使用者帳號並使用它來登入。

en: Waiting
zh_TW: 等待

note: black
en: Active
zh_TW: 作用中

note: cyan
en: Failed
zh_TW: 失敗

note: red
en: Done
zh_TW: 已完成

note: green
en: Connect
zh_TW: 連線

note: black
en: Aborted
zh_TW: 放棄

en: Cannot access %s
zh_TW: 無法存取 %s

note: ! if (osvi.dwMajorVersion >= 5) fallback to error number
en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: %s is offering "%s". Do you want to accept?
zh_TW: %s 正在提供「%s」。您要接受嗎？

en: No active DCCs
zh_TW: 無作用中的 DCCs

en: YES
zh_TW: 是

en: NO
zh_TW: 無

en: You are being CTCP flooded from %s, ignoring %s
zh_TW: 您正受到來自 %s 的 CTCP flood 攻擊，忽略 %s

en: You are being MSG flooded from %s, setting gui_auto_open_dialog OFF.
zh_TW: 您正受到來自 %s 的 MSG flood 攻擊，設定圖形化自動對話框為關閉。

en:   %-20s online
zh_TW:   %-20s 在線

en:   %-20s offline
zh_TW:   %-20s 離線

en: No channel joined. Try /join #<channel>
zh_TW: 沒有加入任何聊天室。請嘗試 /join #<channel>

en: Not connected. Try /server <host> [<port>]
zh_TW: 還未連線伺服器。請嘗試 /server <host> [<port>]

en: I need /bin/sh to run!
zh_TW: 使用 /bin/sh 才能執行本程式！

en: Commands Available:
zh_TW: 可用命令：

en: User defined commands:
zh_TW: 使用者自訂命令：

en: Plugin defined commands:
zh_TW: 外掛程式定義的命令：

en: Type /HELP <command> for more information, or /HELP -l
zh_TW: 請鍵入 /HELP <command> 或者 /HELP -l 以獲取更多資訊

en: Unknown arg '%s' ignored.
zh_TW: 忽略不明的引數「%s」。

en: No such plugin found.
zh_TW: 找不到該外掛程式。

en: That plugin is refusing to unload.
zh_TW: 該外掛程式拒絕卸載。

en: ALLCHAN <cmd>, sends a command to all channels you're in
zh_TW: ALLCHAN <cmd>，向您所在的所有聊天室發送命令

en: ALLCHANL <cmd>, sends a command to all channels you're in
zh_TW: ALLCHANL <cmd>，向您所在的所有聊天室發送命令

en: ALLSERV <cmd>, sends a command to all servers you're in
zh_TW: ALLSERV <cmd>，向您所在的所有伺服器發送命令

en: AWAY [<reason>], sets you away
zh_TW: AWAY [<reason>]，設定您為暫離狀態

en: BAN <mask> [<bantype>], bans everyone matching the mask from the current channel. If they are already on the channel this doesn't kick them (needs chanop)
zh_TW: BAN <mask> [<bantype>]，禁止所有符合 mask 的使用者進入目前的聊天室。如果他們已在該聊天室，這個命令不會把他們踢出去(需要有 chanop 身分)

en: CLEAR [ALL|HISTORY], Clears the current text window or command history
zh_TW: CLEAR，清空目前文字視窗

en: CLOSE, Closes the current window/tab
zh_TW: CLOSE，關閉目前視窗/分頁

en: COUNTRY [-s] <code|wildcard>, finds a country code, eg: au = australia
zh_TW: COUNTRY [-s] <code|wildcard>，查看國家代碼對應的國家名，比如：tw = 臺灣

en: CTCP <nick> <message>, send the CTCP message to nick, common messages are VERSION and USERINFO
zh_TW: CTCP <nick> <message>，給暱稱為 <nick> 者發送 CTCP 訊息，常用訊息是 VERSION 和 USERINFO

en: CYCLE, parts current channel and immediately rejoins
zh_TW: CYCLE，離開目前聊天室並立即重新加入

en: 
    DCC GET <nick>                      - accept an offered file
    DCC SEND [-maxcps=#] <nick> [file]  - send a file to someone
    DCC PSEND [-maxcps=#] <nick> [file] - send a file using passive mode
    DCC LIST                            - show DCC list
    DCC CHAT <nick>                     - offer DCC CHAT to someone
    DCC PCHAT <nick>                    - offer DCC CHAT using passive mode
    DCC CLOSE <type> <nick> <file>         example:
             /dcc close send johnsmith file.tar.gz
zh_TW: 
    DCC GET <nick>                     - 接收暱稱為 <nick> 者發送給您的檔案
    DCC SEND [-maxcps=#] <nick> [file] - 發送檔案給某人
    DCC PSEND [-maxcps=#] <nick> [file] - 使用被動模式發送檔案給某人
    DCC LIST                           - 顯示 DCC 清單
    DCC CHAT <nick>                    - 與某人密談
    DCC PCHAT <nick>                    - 使用被動模式與某人密談
    DCC CLOSE <type> <nick> <file>         例如：
             /dcc close send johnsmith file.tar.gz

en: DEHOP <nick>, removes chanhalf-op status from the nick on the current channel (needs chanop)
zh_TW: DEHOP <nick>, 從目前聊天室的暱稱中移除 chanhalf-op 狀態(需要 chanop)

en: DEOP <nick>, removes chanop status from the nick on the current channel (needs chanop)
zh_TW: DEOP <nick>，取消暱稱為 <nick> 者在本聊天室的 chanop 身分(需要有 chanop 身分)

en: DEVOICE <nick>, removes voice status from the nick on the current channel (needs chanop)
zh_TW: DEVOICE <nick>，取消暱稱為 <nick> 者在本聊天室的發言權(需要有 chanop 身分)

en: DISCON, Disconnects from server
zh_TW: DISCON，切斷和伺服器的連線

en: DNS <nick|host|ip>, Finds a users IP number
zh_TW: DNS <nick|host|ip>, 查詢某位使用者的 IP 位址

en: ECHO <text>, Prints text locally
zh_TW: ECHO <text>，只在本地顯示文字

en: EXEC [-o] <command>, runs the command. If -o flag is used then output is sent to current channel, else is printed to current text box
zh_TW: EXEC [-o] <command>，執行命令。如果使用了 -o 選項則輸出到目前聊天室，否則輸出到目前文字框

en: EXECCONT, sends the process SIGCONT
zh_TW: EXECCONT，向行程發送 SIGCONT 信號

en: EXECKILL [-9], kills a running exec in the current session. If -9 is given the process is SIGKILL'ed
zh_TW: EXECKILL [-9]，砍掉目前會話中的某執行行程。如果使用 -9 選項，則用 SIGKILL 砍掉該行程

en: EXECSTOP, sends the process SIGSTOP
zh_TW: EXECSTOP，向行程發送 SIGSTOP 信號

en: EXECWRITE, sends data to the processes stdin
zh_TW: EXECWRITE，把資料發送給行程的標準輸入

en: FLUSHQ, flushes the current server's send queue
zh_TW: FLUSHQ，排空目前伺服器的發送佇列

en: GATE <host> [<port>], proxies through a host, port defaults to 23
zh_TW: GATE <host> [<port>]，經由某主機來代理，預設輸出入埠為 23

en: GHOST <nick> <password>, Kills a ghosted nickname
zh_TW: GHOST <nick> <password>，砍掉已無息消失的暱稱

en: HOP <nick>, gives chanhalf-op status to the nick (needs chanop)
zh_TW: HOP <nick>，給暱稱為 <nick> 者以 chanhalf-op 身分 (需要有 chanop 身分)

en: ID <password>, identifies yourself to nickserv
zh_TW: ID <password>，向暱稱伺服器表明您自己的身分

en: IGNORE <mask> <types..> <options..>
        mask - host mask to ignore, eg: *!*@*.aol.com
        types - types of data to ignore, one or all of:
                PRIV, CHAN, NOTI, CTCP, DCC, INVI, ALL
        options - NOSAVE, QUIET
zh_TW: IGNORE <mask> <types..> <options..>
        mask - 欲忽略的主機遮罩，比如 *!*@*.aol.com
        types - 欲忽略資料的類型，以下選項之一或全部：
                PRIV、CHAN、NOTI、CTCP、INVI、ALL
        options - NOSAVE、QUIET

en: INVITE <nick> [<channel>], invites someone to a channel, by default the current channel (needs chanop)
zh_TW: INVITE <nick> [<channel>]，邀請暱稱為 <nick> 者加入聊天室，預設為目前聊天室(需要有 chanop 身分)

en: JOIN <channel>, joins the channel
zh_TW: JOIN <channel>，加入聊天室

en: KICK <nick>, kicks the nick from the current channel (needs chanop)
zh_TW: KICK <nick>，把暱稱為 <nick> 者踢出目前聊天室(需要有 chanop 身分)

en: KICKBAN <nick>, bans then kicks the nick from the current channel (needs chanop)
zh_TW: KICKBAN <nick>，把暱稱為 <nick> 者踢出目前聊天室，並禁止他再進入(需要有 chanop 身分)

en: LAGCHECK, forces a new lag check
zh_TW: LAGCHECK，強制進行新的延遲檢查

en: LASTLOG <string>, searches for a string in the buffer
zh_TW: LASTLOG <string>，在緩衝區中搜索字串

en: LOAD [-e] <file>, loads a plugin or script
zh_TW: LOAD [-e] <file>，載入外掛程式或命令稿

en: MDEHOP, Mass deop's all chanhalf-ops in the current channel (needs chanop)
zh_TW: MDEHOP，取消目前聊天室中所有 chanhalf-op 的權限 (需要有 chanop 身分)

en: MDEOP, Mass deop's all chanops in the current channel (needs chanop)
zh_TW: MDEOP，取消目前聊天室中所有 chanop 的權限 (需要有 chanop 身分)

en: ME <action>, sends the action to the current channel (actions are written in the 3rd person, like /me jumps)
zh_TW: ME <action>，向目前聊天室中發送一個動作 (動作使用第三人稱陳述，例如 /me jumps)

en: MKICK, Mass kicks everyone except you in the current channel (needs chanop)
zh_TW: MKICK，踢出目前聊天室中除您自己之外的所有使用者 (需要有 chanop 身分)

en: MOP, Mass op's all users in the current channel (needs chanop)
zh_TW: MOP，給本聊天室中所有使用者 chanop 身分(需要有 chanop 身分)

en: MSG <nick> <message>, sends a private message
zh_TW: MSG <nick> <message>，給暱稱為 <nick> 者發送一則悄悄話

en: NAMES, Lists the nicks on the current channel
zh_TW: NAMES，列出目前聊天室的所有使用者暱稱

en: NCTCP <nick> <message>, Sends a CTCP notice
zh_TW: NCTCP <nick> <message>，給暱稱為 <nick> 者發送一則 CTCP 通知

en: NICK <nickname>, sets your nick
zh_TW: NICK <nickname>，設定您的暱稱

en: NOTICE <nick/channel> <message>, sends a notice. Notices are a type of message that should be auto reacted to
zh_TW: NOTICE <nick/channel> <message>，發送一則通知。通知是一種能被自動回應的訊息

en: NOTIFY [-n network1[,network2,...]] [<nick>], displays your notify list or adds someone to it
zh_TW: NOTIFY [<nick>]，列出您的通知清單，或在清單中添加某人

en: OP <nick>, gives chanop status to the nick (needs chanop)
zh_TW: OP <nick>，給予暱稱為 <nick> 者 chanop 身分 (需要有 chanop 身分)

en: PART [<channel>] [<reason>], leaves the channel, by default the current one
zh_TW: PART [<channel>] [<reason>]，離開聊天室，預設為目前的聊天室

en: PING <nick | channel>, CTCP pings nick or channel
zh_TW: PING <nick | channel>，CTCP ping 某位使用者或聊天室

en: QUERY [-nofocus] <nick>, opens up a new privmsg window to someone
zh_TW: QUERY <nick>，跟某人打開一個悄悄話視窗

en: QUIT [<reason>], disconnects from the current server
zh_TW: QUIT [<reason>]，切斷與目前伺服器的連線

en: QUOTE <text>, sends the text in raw form to the server
zh_TW: QUOTE <text>，向伺服器發送原始格式的文字

en: RECONNECT [-ssl] [<host>] [<port>] [<password>], Can be called just as /RECONNECT to reconnect to the current server or with /RECONNECT ALL to reconnect to all the open servers
zh_TW: RECONNECT [-ssl] [<host>] [<port>] [<password>]，可用 /RECONNECT 重新連線目前伺服器或用 /RECONNECT ALL 重新連線所有伺服器

en: RECONNECT [<host>] [<port>] [<password>], Can be called just as /RECONNECT to reconnect to the current server or with /RECONNECT ALL to reconnect to all the open servers
zh_TW: RECONNECT [<host>] [<port>] [<password>]，可用 /RECONNECT 重新連線目前伺服器或用 /RECONNECT ALL 重新連線所有伺服器

en: RECV <text>, send raw data to xchat, as if it was received from the irc server
zh_TW: RECV <text>，向 xchat 發送原始資料，就好像它是從 irc 伺服器上接收到的一樣

en: SAY <text>, sends the text to the object in the current window
zh_TW: SAY <text>，向目前視窗中的對象發送文字

en: SERVCHAN [-ssl] <host> <port> <channel>, connects and joins a channel
zh_TW: SERVCHAN [-ssl] <host> <port> <channel>，連線伺服器並加入某聊天室

en: SERVCHAN <host> <port> <channel>, connects and joins a channel
zh_TW: SERVCHAN <host> <port> <channel>，連線伺服器並加入某聊天室

en: SERVER [-ssl] <host> [<port>] [<password>], connects to a server, the default port is 6667 for normal connections, and 9999 for ssl connections
zh_TW: SERVER [-ssl] <host> [<port>] [<password>]，連線伺服器。普通連線預設輸出入埠為 6667，SSL 加密連線預設輸出入埠為 9999

en: SERVER <host> [<port>] [<password>], connects to a server, the default port is 6667
zh_TW: SERVER <host> [<port>] [<password>]，連線伺服器。預設輸出入埠為 6667

en: SET [-e] [-quiet] <variable> [<value>]
zh_TW: SET [-quiet] <variable> [<value>]

en: TOPIC [<topic>], sets the topic if one is given, else shows the current topic
zh_TW: TOPIC [<topic>]，設定話題為指定話題，如果未指定則顯示目前話題

en: UNBAN <mask> [<mask>...], unbans the specified masks.
zh_TW: UNBAN <mask> [<mask>...]，解禁指定的遮罩。

en: UNLOAD <name>, unloads a plugin or script
zh_TW: UNLOAD <name>，卸載外掛程式或命令稿

en: URL <url>, opens a URL in your browser
zh_TW: URL <url>，在您的瀏覽器中開啟 <url>

en: USELECT [-a] [-s] <nick1> <nick2> etc, highlights nick(s) in channel userlist
zh_TW: USELECT [-a] [-s] <nick1> <nick2>...，在聊天室使用者清單中以高亮度標示暱稱

en: VOICE <nick>, gives voice status to someone (needs chanop)
zh_TW: VOICE <nick>，給予暱稱為 <nick> 者發言權(需要有 chanop 身分)

en: WALLCHAN <message>, writes the message to all channels
zh_TW: WALLCHAN <message>，發送訊息到所有的聊天室

en: WALLCHOP <message>, sends the message to all chanops on the current channel
zh_TW: WALLCHOP <message>，給目前聊天室中所有 chanop 發送訊息

en: Usage: %s
zh_TW: 用法：%s

en: 
    No help available on that command.
zh_TW: 
    沒有關於該命令的求助資訊。

en: No such command.
zh_TW: 無此命令。

en: Bad arguments for user command.
zh_TW: 不當的使用者命令引數。

en: Too many recursive usercommands, aborting.
zh_TW: 太多遞迴的使用者命令，中止。

en: Unknown Command. Try /help
zh_TW: 未知命令。請嘗試 /help

en: No xchat_plugin_init symbol; is this really an xchat plugin?
zh_TW: 無 xchat_plugin_init 符號；這確實是 xchat 的外掛程式嗎？

en: Are you sure this is a SSL capable server and port?
zh_TW: 您確信此伺服器和輸出入埠支援 SSL？

en: Cannot resolve hostname %s
    Check your IP Settings!
zh_TW: 無法解析主機名 %s
    請檢查您的 IP 設定！

en: Proxy traversal failed.
zh_TW: 代理傳送失敗。

en: Cycling to next server in %s...
zh_TW: 輪跳至 %s 的下一個伺服器中...

en: Warning: "%s" character set is unknown. No conversion will be applied for network %s.
zh_TW: 警告：未知的字元設定「%s」。對網路 %s 將不應用字元轉換。

en: **** ENDING LOGGING AT %s
zh_TW: **** %s 結束日誌紀錄

en: **** BEGIN LOGGING AT %s
zh_TW: **** %s 開始日誌記錄

en: * Can't open log file(s) for writing. Check the
      permissions on %s/xchatlogs
zh_TW: 不能打開日誌檔案進行寫入操作。請檢查
    %s/xchatlogs 的權限設定

en: Left message
zh_TW: 左邊的訊息

en: Right message
zh_TW: 右邊的訊息

en: The nick of the joining person
zh_TW: 加入的使用者暱稱

en: The channel being joined
zh_TW: 加入的聊天室

en: The host of the person
zh_TW: 此人的主機

en: Nickname
zh_TW: 暱稱

en: The action
zh_TW: 動作

en: Mode char
zh_TW: 模式字元

en: The text
zh_TW: 文字

en: Identified text
zh_TW: 識別文字

en: The message
zh_TW: 訊息

en: Old nickname
zh_TW: 舊暱稱

en: New nickname
zh_TW: 新暱稱

en: Nick of person who changed the topic
zh_TW: 更改話題的使用者

en: Topic
zh_TW: 話題

en: The nickname of the kicker
zh_TW: 能踢人的使用者

en: The person being kicked
zh_TW: 被踢者

en: The channel
zh_TW: 聊天室

en: The reason
zh_TW: 原因

en: The nick of the person leaving
zh_TW: 離開的使用者

en: The time
zh_TW: 時間

en: The creator
zh_TW: 建立者

en: Reason
zh_TW: 原因

en: Host
zh_TW: 主機

en: Who it's from
zh_TW: 來自者

en: The time in x.x format (see below)
zh_TW: 時間格式為 x.x (見下)

en: The Channel it's going to
zh_TW: 要前往的聊天室

en: The sound
zh_TW: 音效

en: The nick of the person
zh_TW: 此人的暱稱

en: The CTCP event
zh_TW: CTCP 事件

en: The nick of the person who set the key
zh_TW: 設定密鑰的使用者

en: The key
zh_TW: 密鑰

en: The nick of the person who set the limit
zh_TW: 設定限額的使用者

en: The limit
zh_TW: 限額

en: The nick of the person who did the op'ing
zh_TW: 使用了 op 命令的使用者

en: The nick of the person who has been op'ed
zh_TW: 被授予 op 身分的使用者

en: The nick of the person who has been halfop'ed
zh_TW: 被授予 halfop 身分的使用者

en: The nick of the person who did the halfop'ing
zh_TW: 使用 halfop 命令的使用者

en: The nick of the person who did the voice'ing
zh_TW: 使用 voice 命令的使用者

en: The nick of the person who has been voice'ed
zh_TW: 被賦予發言權的使用者

en: The nick of the person who did the banning
zh_TW: 使用 ban 命令的使用者

en: The ban mask
zh_TW: ban 命令的遮罩

en: The nick who removed the key
zh_TW: 取消密鑰的使用者

en: The nick who removed the limit
zh_TW: 取消使用者限額的使用者

en: The nick of the person of did the deop'ing
zh_TW: 使用 deop 命令的使用者

en: The nick of the person who has been deop'ed
zh_TW: 被取消 op 身分的使用者

en: The nick of the person of did the dehalfop'ing
zh_TW: 使用 dehalfop 命令的使用者

en: The nick of the person who has been dehalfop'ed
zh_TW: 被取消 halfop 身分的使用者

en: The nick of the person of did the devoice'ing
zh_TW: 使用 devoice 命令的使用者

en: The nick of the person who has been devoice'ed
zh_TW: 被取消發言權的使用者

en: The nick of the person of did the unban'ing
zh_TW: 使用 unban 命令的使用者

en: The nick of the person who did the exempt
zh_TW: 使用 exempt 命令的使用者

en: The exempt mask
zh_TW: exempt 遮罩

en: The nick of the person removed the exempt
zh_TW: 取消 exempt 的使用者

en: The nick of the person who did the invite
zh_TW: 使用 invite 命令的使用者

en: The invite mask
zh_TW: invite 遮罩

en: The nick of the person removed the invite
zh_TW: 取消 invite 的使用者

en: The nick of the person setting the mode
zh_TW: 設定模式的使用者

en: The mode's sign (+/-)
zh_TW: 模式的符號(+/-)

en: The mode letter
zh_TW: 模式字母

en: The channel it's being set on
zh_TW: 被設定的聊天室

en: Username
zh_TW: 使用者名稱

en: Full name
zh_TW: 全名

en: Channel Membership/"is an IRC operator"
zh_TW: 聊天室成員/「是 IRC 管理員」

en: Server Information
zh_TW: 伺服器資訊

en: Idle time
zh_TW: 閒置時間

en: Signon time
zh_TW: 登入時間

en: Away reason
zh_TW: 離開原因

en: Message
zh_TW: 訊息

en: Account
zh_TW: 帳號

en: Real user@host
zh_TW: 真實使用者@主機

en: Real IP
zh_TW: 真實 IP

en: Channel Name
zh_TW: 聊天室名稱

en: Text
zh_TW: 文字

en: Server Name
zh_TW: 伺服器名稱

en: Nick of person who invited you
zh_TW: 邀請您的使用者

en: Nickname in use
zh_TW: 暱稱已被使用

en: Nick being tried
zh_TW: 被嘗試的暱稱

en: Port
zh_TW: 連線埠

en: Network
zh_TW: 網路

en: Modes string
zh_TW: 模式字串

en: IP address
zh_TW: IP 位址

en: DCC Type
zh_TW: DCC 類型

en: Filename
zh_TW: 檔案名稱

en: Destination filename
zh_TW: 目的檔案名稱

en: Pathname
zh_TW: 路徑名稱

en: Position
zh_TW: 位置

en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

en: DCC String
zh_TW: DCC 字串

en: Number of notify items
zh_TW: 數字的通知項目

en: Old Filename
zh_TW: 舊檔案名稱

en: New Filename
zh_TW: 新檔案名稱

en: Receiver
zh_TW: 收件者

en: Hostmask
zh_TW: 主機遮罩

en: Hostname
zh_TW: 主機名稱

en: The Packet
zh_TW: 封包

en: Seconds
zh_TW: 秒

en: Nick of person who have been invited
zh_TW: 被邀請的使用者

en: Banmask
zh_TW: ban 的遮罩

en: Who set the ban
zh_TW: 設定禁令的使用者

en: Ban time
zh_TW: 封禁時間

en: Error parsing event %s.
    Loading default.
zh_TW: 解析事件 %s 時出錯。
    載入預設值。

en: Cannot read sound file:
    %s
zh_TW: 無法讀取聲音檔案：
    %s

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$t$1 added to notify list.
zh_TW: -%C10-%C11-%O$t$1 已加入至通知清單。

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$t$1 Banlist: %C3$4 %C4$2 %C5$3%O
zh_TW: -%C10-%C11-%O$t$1 封禁列表：%C3$4 %C4$2 %C5$3%O

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$tCannot join%C11 %B$1 %O(You are banned).
zh_TW: -%C10-%C11-%O$t 無法加入 %C11 %B$1 %O(您被封禁了)。

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$t$1 is now known as $2
zh_TW: -%C10-%C11-%O$t$1 現在改名為 $2

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$t$1 sets ban on $2
zh_TW: -%C10-%C11-%O$t$1 設定封禁了 $2

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$tChannel $1 created on $2
zh_TW: -%C10-%C11-%O$t 聊天室 $1 建立於 $2

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$t$1 removes channel half-operator status from $2
zh_TW: -%C10-%C11-%O$t$1 取消了  $2 的聊天室准管理員權限

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$t$1 removes channel operator status from $2
zh_TW: -%C10-%C11-%O$t$1 取消了 $2 的聊天室管理員權限

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$t$1 removes voice from $2
zh_TW: -%C10-%C11-%O$t$1 取消了 $2 的發言權

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$t$1 sets exempt on $2
zh_TW: -%C10-%C11-%O$t$1 給 $2 設定了免封權

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$t$1 gives channel half-operator status to $2
zh_TW: -%C10-%C11-%O$t$1 委任 $2 為聊天室准管理員

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$t$1 sets invite on $2
zh_TW: -%C10-%C11-%O$t$1 給 $2 設定了邀請權

en: %UChannel          Users   Topic%O
zh_TW: %U 聊天室          使用者     話題%O

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$t$1 sets mode $2$3 $4
zh_TW: -%C10-%C11-%O$t$1 設定模式 $2$3 $4

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$tChannel $1 modes: $2
zh_TW: -%C10-%C11-%O$t 聊天室 $1 模式：$2

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$t$1 gives channel operator status to $2
zh_TW: -%C10-%C11-%O$t$1 委任 $2 為聊天室管理員

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$t$1 removes exempt on $2
zh_TW: -%C10-%C11-%O$t$1 取消了 $2 的免封權

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$t$1 removes invite on $2
zh_TW: -%C10-%C11-%O$t$1 取消了 $2 的邀請權

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$t$1 removes channel keyword
zh_TW: -%C10-%C11-%O$t$1 取消了聊天室密碼

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$t$1 removes user limit
zh_TW: -%C10-%C11-%O$t$1 取消了使用者限額

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$t$1 sets channel keyword to $2
zh_TW: -%C10-%C11-%O$t$1 設定聊天室密碼為 $2

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$t$1 sets channel limit to $2
zh_TW: -%C10-%C11-%O$t$1 設定聊天室限額為 $2

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$t$1 removes ban on $2
zh_TW: -%C10-%C11-%O$t$1 解除了對 $2 的封禁

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$t$1 gives voice to $2
zh_TW: -%C10-%C11-%O$t$1 給了 $2 發言權

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$tConnected. Now logging in..
zh_TW: -%C10-%C11-%O$t 已連線。正在登入...

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$tConnecting to %C11$1 %C14(%C11$2%C14)%C port %C11$3%C..
zh_TW: -%C10-%C11-%O$t 正在連線到 %C11$1 %C14(%C11$2%C14)%C 連線埠 %C11$3%C..

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$tConnection failed. Error: $1
zh_TW: -%C10-%C11-%O$t 連線失敗。錯誤：$1

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$tReceived a CTCP $1 from $2
zh_TW: -%C10-%C11-%O$t 收到來自 $2 的CTCP $1

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$tReceived a CTCP $1 from $2 (to $3)
zh_TW: -%C10-%C11-%O$t從 $2 處接收到一個(到 $3 的)CTCP $1

en: %C3>%O$1%C3<%O$tCTCP $2%O
zh_TW: %C3>%O$1%C3<%O$t CTCP $2%O

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$tReceived a CTCP Sound $1 from $2
zh_TW: -%C10-%C11-%O$t 收到來自 $2 的 CTCP 聲音 $1

en: %C22*%O$tReceived a CTCP Sound $1 from $2 (to $3)
zh_TW: %C22*%O$t 從 $2 處接收到一個(到 $3 的)CTCP 聲音 $1

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$tDCC CHAT to %C11$1%O aborted.
zh_TW: -%C10-%C11-%O$t 和 %C11$1%O 的密談中止。

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$tDCC CHAT connection established to %C11$1 %C14[%O$2%C14]%O
zh_TW: -%C10-%C11-%O$t 和 %C11$1 %C14[%O$2%C14]%O 開始密談

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$tDCC CHAT failed. Connection to $1 %C14[%O$2:$3%C14]%O lost.
zh_TW: -%C10-%C11-%O$t 密談失敗。與 $1 %C14[%O$2:$3%C14]%O 的連線漏失。

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$tReceived a DCC CHAT offer from $1
zh_TW: -%C10-%C11-%O$t 收到來自 $1 的密談請求

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$tOffering DCC CHAT to $1
zh_TW: -%C10-%C11-%O$t 向 $1 發送密談請求

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$tAlready offering CHAT to $1
zh_TW: -%C10-%C11-%O$t 對 $1 已發送密談請求

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$tDCC $1 connect attempt to %C11$2%O failed (err=$3).
zh_TW: -%C10-%C11-%O$tDCC $1 到 %C11$2%O 的連線嘗試失敗(err=$3)。

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$tReceived '$1%O' from $2
zh_TW: -%C10-%C11-%O$t 收到來自 $2 的「$1%O」

en: %C24,18 Type  To/From    Status  Size    Pos     File
zh_TW: %C24,18 類型   到/來自       狀態    大小    位置     檔案

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$tReceived a malformed DCC request from %C11$1%O.%010-%C10-%C11-%O$tContents of packet: $2
zh_TW: -%C10-%C11-%O$t收到來自 %C11$1%O 的異常的 DCC 要求。%010-%C10-%C11-%O$t 資料封包內容：$2

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$tOffering %C11$1 %Cto %C11$2%O
zh_TW: -%C10-%C11-%O$t 提供 %C11$1 %C 給 %C11$2%O

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$tNo such DCC offer.
zh_TW: -%C10-%C11-%O$t 無此 DCC 請求。

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$tDCC RECV %C11$2%O to %C11$1%O aborted.
zh_TW: -%C10-%C11-%O$t 到 %C11$1%O 的 DCC RECV %C11$2%O 中止。

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$tDCC RECV %C11$1%O from %C11$3%O complete %C14[%C11$4%O cps%C14]%O.
zh_TW: -%C10-%C11-%O$t 從 %C11$3%O DCC RECV %C11$1%O 已完成 %C30[%C26$4%O cps%C30]%O。

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$tDCC RECV connection established to %C11$1 %C14[%O$2%C14]%O
zh_TW: -%C10-%C11-%O$t 建立和 %C11$1 %C14[%O$2%C14]%O 的 DCC RECV 連線

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$tDCC RECV $1 ($2) failed. Connection to $3 lost.
zh_TW: -%C10-%C11-%O$tDCC RECV $1 ($2) 失敗。到 $3 的連線漏失。

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$tDCC RECV: Cannot open $1 for writing ($2).
zh_TW: -%C10-%C11-%O$tDCC RECV：不能打開 $1 進行寫入操作($2)。

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$tThe file %C11$1%C already exists, saving it as %C11$2%O instead.
zh_TW: -%C10-%C11-%O$t 檔案 %C11$1%C 已經存在，請另存為 %C11$2%O。

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$t%C11$1 %Chas requested to resume %C11$2 %Cfrom %C11$3%C.
zh_TW: -%C10-%C11-%O$t%C11$1 %C 已請求續傳來自 %C11$3%C 的 %C11$2 %C。

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$tDCC SEND %C11$2%O to %C11$1%O aborted.
zh_TW: -%C10-%C11-%O$t 到 %C11$1%O 的 DCC SEND %C11$2%O 中止。

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$tDCC SEND %C11$1%O to %C11$2%O complete %C14[%C11$3%O cps%C14]%O.
zh_TW: -%C10-%C11-%O$t 到 %C11$2%O 的 DCC SEND %C11$1%O  已完成  %C14[%C11$3%O cps %C14]%O。

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$tDCC SEND connection established to %C11$1 %C14[%O$2%C14]%O
zh_TW: -%C10-%C11-%O$t 建立和 %C11$1 %C14[%O$2%C14]%O 的 DCC SEND 連線

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$tDCC SEND %C11$1%O failed. Connection to %C11$2%O lost.
zh_TW: -%C10-%C11-%O$tDCC 發送 %C11$1%O 失敗。到 %C11$2%O 的連線漏失。

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$t%C11$1 %Chas offered %C11$2 %C(%C11$3 %Cbytes)
zh_TW: -%C10-%C11-%O$t%C11$1 %C 已發送 %C11$2 %C(%C11$3 %C位元組)

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$tDCC $1 %C11$2 %Cto %C11$3 %Cstalled - aborting.
zh_TW: -%C10-%C11-%O$tDCC $1 %C11$2 %C 到 %C11$3 %C 沒有響應 - 中止。

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$tDCC $1 %C11$2 %Cto %C11$3 %Ctimed out - aborting.
zh_TW: -%C10-%C11-%O$tDCC $1 %C11$2 %C 到 %C11$3 %C 已超時 - 中止。

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$t$1 deleted from notify list.
zh_TW: -%C10-%C11-%O$t$1 已從通知清單中刪除。

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$tDisconnected ($1).
zh_TW: -%C10-%C11-%O$t 已切斷連線 ($1)。

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$tFound your IP: [$1]
zh_TW: -%C10-%C11-%O$t 找到您的 IP：[$1]

en: %O%C11$1%O added to ignore list.
zh_TW: %O%C11$1%O 已加入至忽略清單。

en: Ignore on %C11$1%O changed.
zh_TW: 對 %C11$1%O 的忽略已改變。

en: %C24,18 Hostmask                  PRIV NOTI CHAN CTCP DCC  INVI UNIG
zh_TW: %C24,18 主機遮罩                  PRIV NOTI CHAN CTCP DCC  INVI UNIG

en: %O%C11$1%O removed from ignore list.
zh_TW: %O%C11$1%O 已從忽略清單中刪除。

en:   Ignore list is empty.
zh_TW:    忽略清單是空的。

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$tCannot join%C11 %B$1 %O(Channel is invite only).
zh_TW: -%C10-%C11-%O$t 無法加入 %C11 %B$1 %O(該聊天室只有被邀請才能加入)。

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$tYou have been invited to %C11$1%C by %C11$2%C (%C11$3%C)
zh_TW: -%C10-%C11-%O$t 您已被 %C11$2%C (%C11$3%C) 邀請加入 %C11$1%C

en: -%C10-%C11>%O$t%B$1%B %C14(%C10$3%C14)%C has joined $2
zh_TW: -%C10-%C11>%O$t%B$1%B %C14(%C10$3%C14)%C 加入了 $2

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$tCannot join%C11 %B$1 %O(Requires keyword).
zh_TW: -%C10-%C11-%O$t 無法加入 %C11 %B$1 %O(需要密碼)。

en: <%C10-%C11-%O$t$1 has kicked $2 from $3 ($4%O)
zh_TW: <%C10-%C11-%O$t$1 把 $2 踢出了 $3 ($4%O%C21)

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$tYou have been killed by $1 ($2%O)
zh_TW: -%C10-%C11-%O$t 您被 $1 踢出了聊天室 ($2%O%C22)

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$tMOTD Skipped.
zh_TW: -%C10-%C11-%O$tMOTD 略過。

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$t$1 already in use. Retrying with $2..
zh_TW: -%C10-%C11-%O$t$1 已被佔用。正在使用 $2 重試...

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$tNickname already in use. Use /NICK to try another.
zh_TW: -%C10-%C11-%O$t 暱稱已被佔用。請用 /NICK 嘗試使用另一個暱稱。

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$tNo such DCC.
zh_TW: -%C10-%C11-%O$t 沒有此 DCC。

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$tNo process is currently running
zh_TW: -%C10-%C11-%O$t 目前沒有任何行程在執行

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$tNotify list is empty.
zh_TW: -%C10-%C11-%O$t 通知列表是空的。

en: %C24,18 %B  Notify List
zh_TW: %C24,18 %B  通知清單

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$t$1 users in notify list.
zh_TW: -%C10-%C11-%O$t 通知列表中有 $1 名使用者。

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$tNotify: $1 is offline ($2).
zh_TW: -%C10-%C11-%O$t 通知：$1 離線了 ($2)。

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$tNotify: $1 is online ($2).
zh_TW: -%C10-%C11-%O$t 通知：$1 上線了 ($2)。

en: <%C10-%C11-%O$t$1 %C14(%O$2%C14)%C has left $3
zh_TW: <%C10-%C11-%O$t$1 %C14(%O$2%C14)%C 離開了 $3

en: <%C10-%C11-%O$t$1 %C14(%O$2%C14)%C has left $3 %C14(%O$4%C14)%O
zh_TW: <%C10-%C11-%O$t$1 %C14(%O$2%C14)%C 已離開 $3 %C14(%O$4%C14)%O

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$tPing reply from $1 : $2 second(s)
zh_TW: -%C10-%C11-%O$t Ping 回應從 $1 處返回：$2 秒

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$tNo ping reply for $1 seconds, disconnecting.
zh_TW: -%C10-%C11-%O$t 在 %1 秒內沒有收到 ping 回應，正在切斷連線。

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$tA process is already running
zh_TW: -%C10-%C11-%O$t 一行程已在執行

en: <%C10-%C11-%O$t$1 has quit %C14(%O$2%O%C14)%O
zh_TW: <%C10-%C11-%O$t$1 已結束 %C14(%O$2%O%C14)%O

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$t$1 sets modes%B %C14[%O$2%B%C14]%O
zh_TW: -%C10-%C11-%O$t$1 設定模式 %B %C14[%O$2%B%C14]%O

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$tLooking up IP number for%C11 $1%O..
zh_TW: -%C10-%C11-%O$t 查尋 %C11 $1%O 的 IP 位址...

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$tConnected.
zh_TW: -%C10-%C11-%O$t 已連線。

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$tLooking up %C11$1%C..
zh_TW: -%C10-%C11-%O$t 正在查詢 %C11$1%C..

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$tStopped previous connection attempt (pid=$1)
zh_TW: -%C10-%C11-%O$t 前次連線嘗試停止 (pid=$1)

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$tTopic for %C11$1%C is %C11$2%O
zh_TW: -%C10-%C11-%O$t %C11$1%C 的話題為 %C11$2%O

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$t$1 has changed the topic to: $2%O
zh_TW: -%C10-%C11-%O$t$1 已將話題改變為： $2%O

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$tTopic for %C11$1%C set by %C11$2%C at %C11$3%O
zh_TW: -%C10-%C11-%O$t %C11$1%C 的話題由 %C11$2%C 於 %C11$3%O 設定

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$tUnknown host. Maybe you misspelled it?
zh_TW: -%C10-%C11-%O$t 未知主機。也許您把它拼寫錯了？

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$tCannot join%C11 %B$1 %O(User limit reached).
zh_TW: -%C10-%C11-%O$t 無法加入 %C11 %B$1 %O(達到了使用者限額)。

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$t%C11Users on $1:%C $2
zh_TW: -%C10-%C11-%O$t%C11 $1 中的使用者：%C $2

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$t%C12[%O$1%C12] %Cis away %C14(%O$2%O%C14)
zh_TW: -%C10-%C11-%O$t%C12[%O$1%C12] %C 暫時離開了 %C14(%O$2%O%C14)

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$t%C12[%O$1%C12] %CEnd of WHOIS list.
zh_TW: -%C10-%C11-%O$t%C12[%O$1%C12] %C 使用者資料清單的結尾。

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$t%C12[%O$1%C12]%O idle %C11$2%O
zh_TW: -%C10-%C11-%O$t%C12[%O$1%C12]%O 閒置 %C11$2%O

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$t%C12[%O$1%C12]%O idle %C11$2%O, signon: %C11$3%O
zh_TW: -%C10-%C11-%O$t%C12[%O$1%C12]%O 閒置 %C11$2%O, 登入時間：%C11$3%O

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$t%C12[%O$1%C12] %C14(%O$2@$3%C14) %O: $4%O
zh_TW: -%C10-%C11-%O$t%C12[%O$1%C12] %C14(%O$2@$3%C14) %O:$4%O

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$t%C12[%O$1%C12] %Oreal user@host %C11$2%O, real IP %C11$3%O
zh_TW: -%C10-%C11-%O$t%C12[%O$1%C12] %O 真實的 使用者@主機 %C11$2%O, 真實 IP %C11$3%O

en: -%C10-%C11>%O$t%BYou%B are now talking on %C11$2%O
zh_TW: -%C10-%C11>%O$t%B 您 %B 現在談話於 %C11$2%O

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$tYou have been kicked from $2 by $3 ($4%O)
zh_TW: -%C10-%C11-%O$t 您被 $3 ($4%O) 從 $2 踢出

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$tYou have left channel $3
zh_TW: -%C10-%C11-%O$t 您已離開聊天室 $3

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$tYou have left channel $3 %C14(%O$4%C14)%O
zh_TW: -%C10-%C11-%O$t 您已離開聊天室 $3 %C14(%O$4%C14)%O

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$tYou're inviting %C11$1%C to %C11$2%C (%C11$3%C)
zh_TW: -%C10-%C11-%O$t 您已邀請 %C11$1%C 到 %C11$2%C (%C11$3%C)

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$tYou are now known as $2
zh_TW: -%C10-%C11-%O$t 您已改名為 $2

en: Remote host closed socket
zh_TW: 遠端主機已關閉通訊端

en: Connection refused
zh_TW: 連線被拒絕

en: No route to host
zh_TW: 沒有到主機的路由

en: Connection timed out
zh_TW: 連線超時

en: Cannot assign that address
zh_TW: 無法分配該位址

en: Connection reset by peer
zh_TW: 連線被對方重設

en: Ascension Island
zh_TW: 亞森松島

en: Andorra
zh_TW: 安道爾

en: United Arab Emirates
zh_TW: 阿拉伯聯合大公國

en: Afghanistan
zh_TW: 阿富汗

en: Antigua and Barbuda
zh_TW: 安地卡及巴布達

en: Anguilla
zh_TW: 安圭拉島

en: Albania
zh_TW: 阿爾巴尼亞

en: Armenia
zh_TW: 亞美尼亞

en: Netherlands Antilles
zh_TW: 荷屬安地列斯

en: Angola
zh_TW: 安哥拉

en: Antarctica
zh_TW: 南極洲

en: Argentina
zh_TW: 阿根廷

en: Reverse DNS
zh_TW: 反向 DNS

en: American Samoa
zh_TW: 美屬薩摩亞

en: Austria
zh_TW: 奧地利

en: Nato Fiel
zh_TW: 北大西洋公約組織

en: Australia
zh_TW: 澳大利亞

en: Aruba
zh_TW: 阿盧巴島

en: Aland Islands
zh_TW: 奧蘭群島

en: Azerbaijan
zh_TW: 亞塞拜然

en: Bosnia and Herzegovina
zh_TW: 波士尼亞及赫塞哥維那

en: Barbados
zh_TW: 巴貝多

en: Bangladesh
zh_TW: 孟加拉

en: Belgium
zh_TW: 比利時

en: Burkina Faso
zh_TW: 布吉納法索

en: Bulgaria
zh_TW: 保加利亞

en: Bahrain
zh_TW: 巴林

en: Burundi
zh_TW: 浦隆地

en: Businesses
zh_TW: 商業

en: Benin
zh_TW: 貝南

en: Bermuda
zh_TW: 百慕達群島

en: Brunei Darussalam
zh_TW: 汶萊

en: Bolivia
zh_TW: 玻利維亞

en: Brazil
zh_TW: 巴西

en: Bahamas
zh_TW: 巴哈馬群島

en: Bhutan
zh_TW: 不丹

en: Bouvet Island
zh_TW: 波維特島

en: Botswana
zh_TW: 波札那

en: Belarus
zh_TW: 白俄

en: Belize
zh_TW: 貝里斯

en: Canada
zh_TW: 加拿大

en: Cocos Islands
zh_TW: 可可斯群島

en: Democratic Republic of Congo
zh_TW: 剛果民主共和國

en: Central African Republic
zh_TW: 中非共和國

en: Congo
zh_TW: 剛果

en: Switzerland
zh_TW: 瑞士

en: Cote d'Ivoire
zh_TW: 象牙海岸

en: Cook Islands
zh_TW: 科克群島

en: Chile
zh_TW: 智利

en: Cameroon
zh_TW: 喀麥隆

en: China
zh_TW: 中國

en: Colombia
zh_TW: 哥倫比亞

en: Internic Commercial
zh_TW: Internic 商業組織

en: Costa Rica
zh_TW: 哥斯大黎加

en: Serbia and Montenegro
zh_TW: 塞爾維亞及蒙特尼哥羅

en: Cuba
zh_TW: 古巴

en: Cape Verde
zh_TW: 維德角島

en: Christmas Island
zh_TW: 聖誕島

en: Cyprus
zh_TW: 賽普勒斯

en: Czech Republic
zh_TW: 捷克共和國

en: Germany
zh_TW: 德國

en: Djibouti
zh_TW: 吉布地

en: Denmark
zh_TW: 丹麥

en: Dominica
zh_TW: 多明尼克

en: Dominican Republic
zh_TW: 多明尼加共和國

en: Algeria
zh_TW: 阿爾及利亞

en: Ecuador
zh_TW: 厄瓜多

en: Educational Institution
zh_TW: 教育機構

en: Estonia
zh_TW: 愛沙尼亞

en: Egypt
zh_TW: 埃及

en: Western Sahara
zh_TW: 西撒哈拉

en: Eritrea
zh_TW: 埃立特里亞

en: Spain
zh_TW: 西班牙

en: Ethiopia
zh_TW: 衣索比亞

en: European Union
zh_TW: 歐盟

en: Finland
zh_TW: 芬蘭

en: Fiji
zh_TW: 斐濟

en: Falkland Islands
zh_TW: 福克蘭群島

en: Micronesia
zh_TW: 密克羅尼西亞

en: Faroe Islands
zh_TW: 法羅群島

en: France
zh_TW: 法國

en: Gabon
zh_TW: 加彭

en: Great Britain
zh_TW: 大不列顛

en: Grenada
zh_TW: 格瑞納達

en: Georgia
zh_TW: 喬治亞

en: French Guiana
zh_TW: 法屬圭亞那

en: British Channel Isles
zh_TW: 不列顛海峽群島

en: Ghana
zh_TW: 迦納

en: Gibraltar
zh_TW: 直布羅陀

en: Greenland
zh_TW: 格陵蘭

en: Gambia
zh_TW: 甘比亞

en: Guinea
zh_TW: 幾內亞

en: Government
zh_TW: 政府部門

en: Guadeloupe
zh_TW: 瓜德魯普島

en: Equatorial Guinea
zh_TW: 赤道幾內亞

en: Greece
zh_TW: 希臘

en: S. Georgia and S. Sandwich Isles
zh_TW: 南喬治亞及南桑威奇群島

en: Guatemala
zh_TW: 瓜地馬拉

en: Guam
zh_TW: 關島

en: Guinea-Bissau
zh_TW: 幾內亞比索

en: Guyana
zh_TW: 蓋亞那

en: Hong Kong
zh_TW: 香港

en: Heard and McDonald Islands
zh_TW: 赫德及麥當勞群島

en: Honduras
zh_TW: 宏都拉斯

en: Croatia
zh_TW: 克羅埃西亞

en: Haiti
zh_TW: 海地

en: Hungary
zh_TW: 匈牙利

en: Indonesia
zh_TW: 印尼

en: Ireland
zh_TW: 愛爾蘭

en: Israel
zh_TW: 以色列

en: Isle of Man
zh_TW: 曼島

en: India
zh_TW: 印度

en: Informational
zh_TW: 資訊的

en: International
zh_TW: 國際的

en: British Indian Ocean Territory
zh_TW: 英屬印度洋地區

en: Iraq
zh_TW: 伊拉克

en: Iran
zh_TW: 伊朗

en: Iceland
zh_TW: 冰島

en: Italy
zh_TW: 意大利

en: Jersey
zh_TW: 澤西

en: Jamaica
zh_TW: 牙買加

en: Jordan
zh_TW: 約旦

en: Japan
zh_TW: 日本

en: Kenya
zh_TW: 肯亞

en: Kyrgyzstan
zh_TW: 吉爾吉斯

en: Cambodia
zh_TW: 柬埔寨

en: Kiribati
zh_TW: 吉里巴斯

en: Comoros
zh_TW: 葛摩

en: St. Kitts and Nevis
zh_TW: 聖克里斯多福

en: North Korea
zh_TW: 北韓

en: South Korea
zh_TW: 南韓

en: Kuwait
zh_TW: 科威特

en: Cayman Islands
zh_TW: 開曼群島

en: Kazakhstan
zh_TW: 哈薩克

en: Laos
zh_TW: 寮國

en: Lebanon
zh_TW: 黎巴嫩

en: Saint Lucia
zh_TW: 聖露西亞

en: Liechtenstein
zh_TW: 列支敦士登

en: Sri Lanka
zh_TW: 斯里蘭卡

en: Liberia
zh_TW: 賴比瑞亞

en: Lesotho
zh_TW: 賴索托

en: Lithuania
zh_TW: 立陶宛

en: Luxembourg
zh_TW: 盧森堡

en: Latvia
zh_TW: 拉脫維亞

en: Libya
zh_TW: 利比亞

en: Morocco
zh_TW: 摩洛哥

en: Monaco
zh_TW: 摩納哥

en: Moldova
zh_TW: 摩爾多瓦

en: United States Medical
zh_TW: 美國醫療組織

en: Madagascar
zh_TW: 馬達加斯加

en: Marshall Islands
zh_TW: 馬紹爾群島

en: Military
zh_TW: 軍事

en: Macedonia
zh_TW: 馬其頓

en: Mali
zh_TW: 馬利

en: Myanmar
zh_TW: 緬甸

en: Mongolia
zh_TW: 蒙古

en: Macau
zh_TW: 澳門

en: Northern Mariana Islands
zh_TW: 北馬里亞納群島

en: Martinique
zh_TW: 法屬馬丁尼克

en: Mauritania
zh_TW: 茅利塔尼亞

en: Montserrat
zh_TW: 蒙瑟拉特島

en: Malta
zh_TW: 馬爾他

en: Mauritius
zh_TW: 模里西斯

en: Maldives
zh_TW: 馬爾地夫

en: Malawi
zh_TW: 馬拉威

en: Mexico
zh_TW: 墨西哥

en: Malaysia
zh_TW: 馬來西亞

en: Mozambique
zh_TW: 莫三比克

en: Namibia
zh_TW: 納米比亞

en: New Caledonia
zh_TW: 新喀里多尼亞島

en: Niger
zh_TW: 尼日

en: Internic Network
zh_TW: Internic 網路

en: Norfolk Island
zh_TW: 諾福克島

en: Nigeria
zh_TW: 奈及利亞

en: Nicaragua
zh_TW: 尼加拉瓜

en: Netherlands
zh_TW: 荷蘭

en: Norway
zh_TW: 挪威

en: Nepal
zh_TW: 尼泊爾

en: Nauru
zh_TW: 諾魯

en: Niue
zh_TW: 紐威島

en: New Zealand
zh_TW: 紐西蘭

en: Oman
zh_TW: 阿曼

en: Internic Non-Profit Organization
zh_TW: Internic 非營利性組織

en: Panama
zh_TW: 巴拿馬

en: Peru
zh_TW: 秘魯

en: French Polynesia
zh_TW: 法屬波里尼西亞

en: Papua New Guinea
zh_TW: 巴布亞紐幾內亞

en: Philippines
zh_TW: 菲律賓

en: Pakistan
zh_TW: 巴基斯坦

en: Poland
zh_TW: 波蘭

en: St. Pierre and Miquelon
zh_TW: 聖匹及密啟倫群島

en: Pitcairn
zh_TW: 皮特康島

en: Puerto Rico
zh_TW: 波多黎各

en: Palestinian Territory
zh_TW: 巴勒斯坦地區

en: Portugal
zh_TW: 葡萄牙

en: Palau
zh_TW: 帛琉群島

en: Paraguay
zh_TW: 巴拉圭

en: Qatar
zh_TW: 卡達

en: Reunion
zh_TW: 留尼旺

en: Romania
zh_TW: 羅馬尼亞

en: Old School ARPAnet
zh_TW: 舊式教育 ARPAnet

en: Russian Federation
zh_TW: 俄羅斯聯邦

en: Rwanda
zh_TW: 盧安達

en: Saudi Arabia
zh_TW: 沙烏地阿拉伯

en: Solomon Islands
zh_TW: 所羅門群島

en: Seychelles
zh_TW: 塞席爾群島

en: Sudan
zh_TW: 蘇丹

en: Sweden
zh_TW: 瑞典

en: Singapore
zh_TW: 新加坡

en: St. Helena
zh_TW: 聖赫勒拿島

en: Slovenia
zh_TW: 斯洛凡尼亞

en: Svalbard and Jan Mayen Islands
zh_TW: 冷岸及央麥恩群島

en: Slovak Republic
zh_TW: 斯洛伐克共和國

en: Sierra Leone
zh_TW: 獅子山

en: San Marino
zh_TW: 聖馬利諾

en: Senegal
zh_TW: 塞內加爾

en: Somalia
zh_TW: 索馬利亞

en: Suriname
zh_TW: 蘇利南

en: Sao Tome and Principe
zh_TW: 聖多美和普林西比

en: Former USSR
zh_TW: 前蘇聯

en: El Salvador
zh_TW: 薩爾瓦多

en: Syria
zh_TW: 敘利亞

en: Swaziland
zh_TW: 史瓦濟蘭

en: Turks and Caicos Islands
zh_TW: 土克斯及開科斯群島

en: Chad
zh_TW: 查德

en: French Southern Territories
zh_TW: 法屬南部地區

en: Togo
zh_TW: 多哥

en: Thailand
zh_TW: 泰國

en: Tajikistan
zh_TW: 塔吉克

en: Tokelau
zh_TW: 托克勞群島

en: East Timor
zh_TW: 東帝汶

en: Turkmenistan
zh_TW: 土庫曼

en: Tunisia
zh_TW: 突尼西亞

en: Tonga
zh_TW: 東加

en: Turkey
zh_TW: 土耳其

en: Trinidad and Tobago
zh_TW: 千里達托貝哥

en: Tuvalu
zh_TW: 吐瓦魯

en: Taiwan
zh_TW: 臺灣

en: Tanzania
zh_TW: 坦尚尼亞

en: Ukraine
zh_TW: 烏克蘭

en: Uganda
zh_TW: 烏干達

en: United Kingdom
zh_TW: 英國

en: US Minor Outlying Islands
zh_TW: 美國周邊島嶼

en: United States of America
zh_TW: 美國

en: Uruguay
zh_TW: 烏拉圭

en: Uzbekistan
zh_TW: 烏茲別克

en: Vatican City State
zh_TW: 梵蒂岡

en: St. Vincent and the Grenadines
zh_TW: 聖文森及格瑞那丁

en: Venezuela
zh_TW: 委內瑞拉

en: British Virgin Islands
zh_TW: 英屬維京群島

en: US Virgin Islands
zh_TW: 美屬維京群島

en: Vietnam
zh_TW: 越南

en: Vanuatu
zh_TW: 萬那杜

en: Wallis and Futuna Islands
zh_TW: 瓦里斯及富都拿群島

en: Samoa
zh_TW: 薩摩亞

en: Yemen
zh_TW: 葉門

en: Mayotte
zh_TW: 馬爾他群島

en: Yugoslavia
zh_TW: 南斯拉夫

en: South Africa
zh_TW: 南非

en: Zambia
zh_TW: 尚比亞

en: Zimbabwe
zh_TW: 辛巴威

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 不明的

en: remote access
zh_TW: 遠端存取

en: plugin for remote access using DBUS
zh_TW: 使用 DBUS 的遠端存取外掛程式

en: Couldn't connect to session bus: %s
zh_TW: 無法連線到執行階段匯流排：%s

en: Failed to acquire %s: %s
zh_TW: 取得 %s 時失敗：%s

en: Run XChat-GNOME in a terminal?
zh_TW: 在終端機中執行 XChat-GNOME？

en: Set it at TRUE if you want it activated
zh_TW: 如果您想要啟動它就將它設定為 TRUE

en: The handler for "irc://" URLs
zh_TW: 處理「irc://」網址的程式

en: X-Chat GNOME is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by the Free Software Foundation; either version 2 of the License, or (at your option) any later version.
zh_TW: X-Chat GNOME 為自由軟體；您可以根據由自由軟體基金會所發布的 GNU 通用公共許可，重新散佈它和/或修改它；可以按照授權的版本 2，或是(基於您的選項) 任何後續的版本。

en: X-Chat GNOME is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the GNU General Public License for more details.
zh_TW: X-Chat GNOME 發行的目的是希望它會有用，但是排除任何擔保；也排除對於適銷性或適用於特殊目的的擔保暗示。參看 GNU 通用公共許可以獲得更多細節。

en: You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License along with X-Chat GNOME; if not, write to the Free Software Foundation, Inc., 59 Temple Place, Suite 330, Boston, MA  02111-1307  USA
zh_TW: 您應該已收到 X-Chat GNOME 所隨附的 GNU 通用公共許可複本；如果沒有，請寫信給 Free Software Foundation, Inc., 59 Temple Place, Suite 330, Boston, MA  02111-1307  USA

note: Translators: This is a random, mostly-meaningless * quotation from Jeeves & Wooster.  Either leave it * be or replace it with something funny (but inoffensive) * in your own language, but don't translate it literally.
en: It has been well observed that a trombone is not a suitable instrument for a gentleman
zh_TW: 很多人都說，伸縮喇叭不是一種適合紳士的樂器

en: XChat-GNOME Web Site
zh_TW: XChat-GNOME 網站

en: Automatically display the channel list dialog
zh_TW: 自動顯示聊天室清單對話框

en: Background image filename
zh_TW: 背景圖像檔名

en: Background transparency
zh_TW: 背景透明度

en: Default nickname used by servers without special options set
zh_TW: 伺服器無特殊選項設定時使用的預設暱稱

en: Default real name used by servers without special options set
zh_TW: 伺服器無特殊選項設定時使用的真實名稱

en: Display redundant nickstamps
zh_TW: 顯示冗餘的暱稱戳記

en: Enable spellchecking
zh_TW: 啟用拼寫檢查

en: Font for the main window
zh_TW: 用於主視窗的字型

en: Height of the channel list
zh_TW: 聊天室清單的高度

en: Height of the main window
zh_TW: 主視窗的高度

en: If set to true, when you join a server without automatically joining a channel, the channel list dialog will be displayed
zh_TW: 如果設定為 true，那麼當您加入伺服器卻沒有自動加入某一聊天室時，將會顯示聊天室清單對話框

en: Languages to use for spellchecking
zh_TW: 用於拼寫檢查的語言

en: List of enabled plugins
zh_TW: 已啟用的外掛程式清單

en: Message sent on away
zh_TW: 暫離時所發送的訊息

en: Message sent on channel part
zh_TW: 聊天室分隔時所發送的訊息

en: Message sent on quit
zh_TW: 離開所發送的訊息

en: Position of the horizontal pane in the main window
zh_TW: 主視窗中水平窗格的位置

en: Selected background type
zh_TW: 已選取的背景型態

en: Selected color scheme
zh_TW: 已選取的顏色方案

en: Show colors in the main window
zh_TW: 在主視窗中顯示顏色

en: Show timestamps in the main window
zh_TW: 在主視窗中顯示時間戳記

en: Use system fonts
zh_TW: 使用系統字型

en: Width of the channel list
zh_TW: 聊天室清單的寬度

en: Width of the main window
zh_TW: 主視窗的寬度

en: X position of the main window on the screen
zh_TW: 螢幕上主視窗的 X 位置

en: Y position of the main window on the screen
zh_TW: 螢幕上主視窗的 Y 位置

en: xchat configuration version
zh_TW: xchat 配置版本

en: %s Channel List
zh_TW: %s 聊天室清單

en: _Open Link in Browser
zh_TW: 在瀏覽器中開啟連結(_O)

en: _Copy Link Location
zh_TW: 複製連結位置(_C)

en: Se_nd Message To...
zh_TW: 發送訊息到(_N)...

en: _Copy Address
zh_TW: 複製位址(_C)

en: _Send File
zh_TW: 發送檔案(_S)

en: Paste File _Contents
zh_TW: 貼上檔案內容(_C)

en: Paste File_name
zh_TW: 貼上檔案名稱(_N)

en: _Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(_C)

en: _Copy
zh_TW: 複製(_C)

en: URI list dropped on XChat-GNOME had wrong format (%d) or length (%d)
zh_TW: 丟給 XChat-gnome 的 URI 清單具有錯誤格式 (%d) 或長度 (%d)

en: Error reading file "%s": %s
zh_TW: 讀取檔案時發生錯誤「%s」：%s

en: Error converting URI "%s" into filename: %s
zh_TW: 轉換 URI「%s」為檔案名稱時發生錯誤：%s

en: Error retrieving file information for "%s": %s
zh_TW: 取回檔案「%s」的資訊時發生錯誤：%s

en: Save Transcript
zh_TW: 儲存文字記錄

en: Error saving %s
zh_TW: 儲存 %s 時發生錯誤

en: Search buffer is empty.
zh_TW: 搜尋緩衝區是空的。

en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

en: Remaining
zh_TW: 其餘

en: Incoming File Transfer
zh_TW: 內送的檔案傳送

en: _Accept
zh_TW: 接受(_A)

en: %s is attempting to send you a file named "%s". Do you wish to accept the transfer?
zh_TW: %s 試圖發送給您名為「%s」的檔案。您希望接受傳送嗎？

en: <b>%s</b>
    <small>from %s</small>
    %s of %s
zh_TW: <b>%1$s</b>
    <small>來自 %2$s</small>
    %4$s 的 %3$s

en: starting
zh_TW: 開始

en: <b>%s</b>
    <small>from %s</small>
    %s of %s at %s/s
zh_TW: <b>%1$s</b>
    <small>來自 %2$s</small>
    %4$s 的 %3$s 於 %5$s/s

en: queued
zh_TW: 已佇列

en: Transfer of %s to %s failed
zh_TW: 傳送 %s 到 %s 失敗

en: Transfer of %s from %s failed
zh_TW: 傳送 %s 自 %s 失敗

en: Transfer failed
zh_TW: 傳送失敗

en: aborted
zh_TW: 已放棄

en: stalled
zh_TW: 已延遲

en: Send File...
zh_TW: 發送檔案…

en: Use directory instead of the default config dir
zh_TW: 使用目錄以代替預設配置目錄

en: Don't auto-connect to servers
zh_TW: 不要自動與伺服器連線

en: Don't auto-load plugins
zh_TW: 不要自動載入外掛程式

en: Open an irc:// url
zh_TW: 開啟 irc:// 網址

en: Open URL in an existing XChat-GNOME instance
zh_TW: 在現行的 XChat-GNOME 程式中開啟網址

en: Show version information
zh_TW: 顯示版本資訊

en: xchat-gnome: %s
    Try `xchat-gnome --help' for more information
zh_TW: xchat-gnome：%s
    試試「xchat-gnome --help」以獲得更多資訊

en: Incoming DCC Chat
zh_TW: 內送的 DCC 聊天

en: %s is attempting to create a direct chat. Do you wish to accept the connection?
zh_TW: %s 試圖建立直接的聊天。您希望接受連線嗎？

en: Unable to show '%s'
zh_TW: 無法顯示「%s」

en: Find:
zh_TW: 尋找：

en: _Previous
zh_TW: 上一個(_P)

en: _Next
zh_TW: 下一個(_N)

en: <span foreground="dark grey">Reached end, continuing from top</span>
zh_TW: <span foreground="dark grey">到達底部，從頂端繼續</span>

en: <span foreground="dark grey">Reached beginning, continuing from bottom</span>
zh_TW: <span foreground="dark grey">到達頂端，從底部繼續</span>

en: <span foreground="red">Search string not found</span>
zh_TW: <span foreground="紅色">找不到搜尋字串</span>

en: Server
zh_TW: 伺服器

en: Key
zh_TW: 密碼

note: We're creating a new network. Don't populate things from the structure
en: New Network
zh_TW: 新增網路

en: %s Network Properties
zh_TW: %s 網路屬性

en: Invalid input
zh_TW: 無效的輸入

en: You must enter a network name
zh_TW: 您必須輸入網路名稱

en: You must enter a nick name
zh_TW: 您必須輸入暱稱

en: You must enter a real name
zh_TW: 您必須輸入真實名稱

en: No Servers
zh_TW: 沒有伺服器

en: You must add at least one server for this network
zh_TW: 您必須為此網路加入至少一個伺服器

en: UTF-8 (Unicode)
zh_TW: UTF-8(萬國碼)

en: ISO-8859-15 (Western Europe)
zh_TW: ISO-8859-15(西歐文字)

en: ISO-8859-2 (Central Europe)
zh_TW: ISO-8859-2(中歐文字)

en: ISO-8859-7 (Greek)
zh_TW: ISO-8859-7(希臘文)

en: ISO-8859-8 (Hebrew)
zh_TW: ISO-8859-8(希伯來文)

en: ISO-8859-9 (Turkish)
zh_TW: ISO-8859-9(土耳其文)

en: ISO-2022-JP (Japanese)
zh_TW: ISO-2022-JP(日文)

en: SJIS (Japanese)
zh_TW: SJIS(日文)

en: CP949 (Korean)
zh_TW: CP949(韓文)

en: KOI8-R (Cyrillic)
zh_TW: KOI8-R(斯拉夫文)

en: CP1251 (Cyrillic)
zh_TW: CP1251(斯拉夫文)

en: CP1256 (Arabic)
zh_TW: CP1256(阿拉伯文)

en: CP1257 (Baltic)
zh_TW: CP1257(波羅的海文)

en: GB18030 (Chinese)
zh_TW: GB18030(中文)

en: TIS-620 (Thai)
zh_TW: TIS-620 (泰文)

en: In_sert
zh_TW: 插入(_S)

en: _Network
zh_TW: 網路(_N)

en: _Discussion
zh_TW: 討論(_D)

en: _Go
zh_TW: 前往(_G)

en: _Help
zh_TW: 求助(_H)

note: IRC menu
en: _Connect...
zh_TW: 連線(_C)…

en: _File Transfers
zh_TW: 檔案傳送(_F)

en: _Quit
zh_TW: 離開(_Q)

note: Edit menu
en: Cu_t
zh_TW: 剪下(_T)

en: _Paste
zh_TW: 貼上(_P)

en: Prefere_nces
zh_TW: 偏好設定(_N)

note: Network menu
en: _Reconnect
zh_TW: 重新連線(_R)

en: _Disconnect
zh_TW: 切斷連線(_D)

en: _Close
zh_TW: 關閉(_C)

en: _Channels...
zh_TW: 聊天室(_C)...

note: Discussion menu
en: _Save Transcript
zh_TW: 儲存文字記錄(_S)

en: _Leave
zh_TW: 暫離

en: Cl_ose
zh_TW: 關閉(_O)

en: _Find
zh_TW: 尋找(_F)

en: Change _Topic
zh_TW: 變更主題(_T)

en: _Bans...
zh_TW: 封禁(_B)...

en: _Users
zh_TW: 使用者(_U)

note: Help menu
en: _Contents
zh_TW: 內容(_C)

en: _About
zh_TW: 關於(_A)

en: Ex-Chat
zh_TW: 停止聊天

en: Error showing help
zh_TW: 顯示說明時發生錯誤

en: The way the D-Bus plugin works has changed.
    To avoid problems, you should remove the old plugin file.
    
    <b>Please delete %s</b>
zh_TW: D-Bus 外掛程式的作用方式已經改變。
    為了避免問題，您應該移除舊的外掛程式檔案。
    
    <b>請刪除 %s</b>

en: D-Bus plugin is still installed
zh_TW: D-Bus 外掛程式仍然未解除安裝

note: Go menu
en: Pre_vious Network
zh_TW: 上一個網路(_V)

en: Nex_t Network
zh_TW: 下一個網路(_T)

en: _Previous Discussion
zh_TW: 前一個 Discussion(_P)

en: _Next Discussion
zh_TW: 下一個討論(_N)

note: Discussion context menu
en: _Join
zh_TW: 加入(_J)

note: Server context menu
en: _Auto-connect on startup
zh_TW: 啟動時自動連線(_A)

note: Discussion context menu
en: _Auto-join on connect
zh_TW: 連線時自動加入(_A)

en: <none>
zh_TW: <無>

en: Colors
zh_TW: 顏色

en: Black on White
zh_TW: 黑色於白色之上

en: White on Black
zh_TW: 白色於黑色之上

en: Custom
zh_TW: 自訂

en: System Theme Colors
zh_TW: 系統佈景主題顏色

en: File Transfers & DCC
zh_TW: 檔案傳送 & DCC

en: Effects
zh_TW: 效果

en: IRC Preferences
zh_TW: IRC 偏好設定

en: Really remove network "%s" and all of its servers?
zh_TW: 真的要移除網路「%s」和它的所有伺服器？

en: Networks
zh_TW: 網路

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: unknown
zh_TW: 不明的

en: An error occurred unloading %s
zh_TW: 卸載 %s 時發生錯誤

en: Plugin Unload Failed
zh_TW: 卸載外掛程式失敗

en: Plugin Load Failed
zh_TW: 載入外掛程式失敗

en: Open Plugin
zh_TW: 開啟外掛程式

en: Scripts and Plugins
zh_TW: 命令稿和外掛程式

en: Enable
zh_TW: 啟用

en: Plugin
zh_TW: 外掛程式

en: Error in language %s activation: %s
zh_TW: 啟用語言 %s 時發生錯誤：%s

en: Error in spell checking configuration: %s
zh_TW: 配置拼寫檢查時發生錯誤：%s

en: Spell checking
zh_TW: 拼寫檢查

en: In order to get spell-checking, you need to have libenchant installed with at least one dictionary.
zh_TW: 為了獲得拼寫檢查，您需要安裝 libenchant 以及至少一個字典。

en: _Check spelling
zh_TW: 檢查拼寫(_C)

en: Choose languages to use for spellcheck:
zh_TW: 選取用於拼寫檢查的語言：

en: Language
zh_TW: 語言

en: %s%.1fs lag
zh_TW: %s%.1fs 延遲

en: %d bytes buffered
zh_TW: %d 位元組已緩衝

en: Error in spellchecking configuration: %s
zh_TW: 拼寫檢查配置時發生錯誤：%s

en: I_nsert Color Code
zh_TW: 插入顏色編碼(_N)

en: Black
zh_TW: 黑色

en: Dark Blue
zh_TW: 深藍

en: Dark Green
zh_TW: 深綠

en: Red
zh_TW: 紅色

en: Brown
zh_TW: 棕色

en: Purple
zh_TW: 紫色

en: Orange
zh_TW: 橙色

en: Yellow
zh_TW: 黃色

en: Light Green
zh_TW: 淺綠色

en: Aqua
zh_TW: 青色

en: Light Blue
zh_TW: 淺藍色

en: Blue
zh_TW: 藍色

en: Violet
zh_TW: 紫色

en: Grey
zh_TW: 灰色

en: Light Grey
zh_TW: 淺灰

en: White
zh_TW: 白色

en: Changing topic for %s
zh_TW: 變更 %s 的主題

en: _Send File...
zh_TW: 發送檔案(_S)...

en: Private _Chat
zh_TW: 私人聊天(_C)

en: _Kick
zh_TW: 踢出(_K)

en: _Ban
zh_TW: 封禁(_B)

en: Ignore
zh_TW: 忽略

en: %s
    <span weight="bold">Name:</span> %s
zh_TW: %s
    <span weight="bold">名稱：</span> %s

en: %s
    <span weight="bold">Country:</span> %s
zh_TW: %s
    <span weight="bold">國家：</span> %s

en: %s
    <span weight="bold">Last message:</span> %d minute ago | %s
    <span weight="bold">Last message:</span> %d minutes ago
zh_TW[0]: %s
    <span weight="bold">最後一筆訊息：</span> %d 分鐘前

en: %s
    <span weight="bold">Away message:</span> %s
zh_TW: %s
    <span weight="bold">暫離訊息：</span> %s

en: %d User | %d Users
zh_TW[0]: %d 位使用者
