en to ko translation catalogue (15 entries)

[ctx: @info access to the source's backend possible]
en: Online
ko: 온라인

[ctx: @info currently no access to the source's backend possible]
en: Offline
ko: 오프라인

[ctx: @info:tooltip resource type]
en: Type: Akonadi Calendar Resource
ko: 종류: Akonadi 달력 자원

[ctx: @info:tooltip status of a calendar data source and its online/offline state]
en: Status: %1 (%2)
ko: 상태: %1 (%2)

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Processing change set failed
ko: 변경 사항을 처리할 수 없음

[ctx: @label where to store a calendar entry of type Event]
en: Please select a storage folder for this Event
ko: 이 이벤트를 저장할 폴더를 선택하십시오

[ctx: @label where to store a calendar entry of type Todo]
en: Please select a storage folder for this Todo
ko: 이 할 일을 저장할 폴더를 선택하십시오

[ctx: @label where to store a calendar entry of type Journal]
en: Please select a storage folder for this Journal
ko: 이 일지를 저장할 폴더를 선택하십시오

[ctx: @label where to store a calendar entry of unspecified type]
en: Please select a storage folder for this calendar entry
ko: 이 달력 항목을 저장할 폴더를 선택하십시오

[ctx: @label]
en: Please select a storage folder
ko: 저장할 폴더를 선택하십시오

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Manage Calendar Sources
ko: 달력 원본 관리하기

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>By default you will be asked where to put a new Event, Todo or Journal when you create them.</para><para>For convenience it is also possible to configure a default folder for each of the three data items.</para><para><note>If the folder list below is empty, you might have to add a calendar source through <interface>%1</interface></note></para>
ko: <para>기본적으로 새 이벤트나 할 일, 일지를 만들 때 저장할 위치를 물어봅니다.</para><para>편의성을 위해서 각각 데이터 항목을 만들 때 사용할 기본 저장소를 지정할 수 있습니다.</para><para><note>만약 아래에 지정한 폴더가 비어 있으면 <interface>%1</interface>을(를) 통하여 주소록 원본을 추가할 수 있습니다.</note></para>

[ctx: @item:inlistbox, calendar entries]
en: Events
ko: 이벤트

[ctx: @item:inlistbox, calendar entries]
en: Todos
ko: 할 일

[ctx: @item:inlistbox, calendar entries]
en: Journals
ko: 일지
