kblackbox - en to zh translation catalogue (102 entries)

[ctx: A number between 1 and 99 is displayed in front of it.]
en:  ball |  balls
zh[0]:  顆球

[ctx: A number between 2 and 30 is displayed in front of it.]
en:  column |  columns
zh[0]:  欄

[ctx: A number between 2 and 30 is displayed in front of it.]
en:  row |  rows
zh[0]:  列

en: Time: 00:00
zh: 時間：00:00

en: Size: 00 x 00
zh: 大小：00 x 00

[ctx: Difficulty level title]
en: Configurable
zh: 可設定

en: Start Tutorial
zh: 開始教學

en: Start tutorial
zh: 開始教學

en: <qt>The <b>tutorial</b> is a fast, user friendly and interactive way to learn the rules of the game. Start it if you do not know them!</qt>
zh: <qt>「教學」遊戲提供您一個友善、互動、快速的方式來學習如何進行此遊戲。如果您對此遊戲不瞭解，現在就開始「教學」遊戲！</qt>

en: New Sandbox Game
zh: 沙箱模式新遊戲

en: Start a new sandbox game
zh: 沙箱模式新遊戲

en: <qt><p>In a <b>sandbox game</b>, the solution is displayed at the beginning of the game. This is useful to understand the game principles.</p><p>However: after a while, it is not really fun and you should try to start a real game!</p></qt>
zh: <qt><p>在「沙箱模式」中，遊戲開始就將球的位置都標出來了。這可用於瞭解遊戲中的各種反射方式。</p> <p>瞭解之後，您就可以開始進行真正的遊戲了。</p></qt>

[ctx: This is the last action of a game to check the result, when the user is done.]
en: Done!
zh: 完成！

en: <qt><ul><li>First, you have to place all the balls on the black box. To guess the correct positions of the balls and see how they interact with laser beams, you should use the lasers that are positioned around the black box.</li><li><b>When you think you are done</b>, you should click here.</li></ul><p>Note that it is only possible to click here if you have placed the correct number of balls.</p></qt>
zh: <qt> <ul><li>首先，您要把所有的球擺進箱子裡。要猜測球的正確位置，您要參考它們對雷射光束的反應。您必須使用放置在旁邊的雷射槍向黑箱子打入雷射光束。</li> <li><b>當您認為您已經完成之後，</b>您就點擊這裡。</li></ul> <p>注意，您只有在擺進正確數量的球之後，才能點擊這裡。</p></qt>

en: Give up the game
zh: 放棄此遊戲

en: <qt><p>Choose "<b>Solve</b>" if you want to give up the current game. The solution will be displayed.</p><p>If you placed all the balls and do not want to give up, choose "Done!".</p></qt>
zh: <qt><p>若是您打算放棄目前的遊戲，請按「解決」鍵，會顯示出正確的解答。</p> <p>若是您已經所有的球擺進去，而不是要放棄，請按「完成」。</p></qt>

en: Move Down
zh: 下移

en: Move Up
zh: 上移

en: Move Left
zh: 左移

en: Move Right
zh: 右移

en: Switch Ball or Shoot Laser
zh: 切換球或擊發雷射

en: Switch Marker
zh: 切換標記

[ctx: The text may not be too wide. So please use some HTML-BR-tags to have something more or less as wide as in english. Thanks!]
en: Note: You can change<br />the parameters of<br />custom games in the<br />Settings dialog.
zh: 注意：您可以在「設定」<br /> 對話框中改變自訂遊戲的<br /> 參數。

en: First, you need to remove 1 ball from the black box. | First, you need to remove %1 balls from the black box.
zh[0]: 首先，您必須從黑箱子裡移除 %1 顆球

en: To check if you successfully guessed the ball positions, click here!
zh: 點擊這裡來檢查您是否已成功猜對所有的球的位置。

en: You need to place 1 more ball on the black box. | You need to place %1 more balls on the black box.
zh[0]: 您還需要擺放 %1 顆球進黑箱子裡。

en: Game over.
zh: 遊戲結束。

en: Game paused.
zh: 遊戲暫停。

en: Tutorial
zh: 教學

en: 1 ball too many! | %1 balls too many!
zh[0]: %1 顆球太多了

en: No more balls to place
zh: 沒有球可以擺了。

en: 1 ball to place | %1 balls to place
zh[0]: 還有 %1 顆球要擺

en: Game over
zh: 遊戲結束

en: Time: %1
zh: 時間：%1

en: Size: %1 x %2
zh: 大小: %1 x %2

en: Clicking on "Done!" is the normal way to check the positions of the balls at the end of the game. However, it is not possible in the tutorial to end the game before you reached the last step.
    Please first finish the tutorial.
zh: 按下「完成」檢查球的位置。不過，在教學遊戲中您必須進到最後一步驟才能結束此遊戲。請先完成教學遊戲。

en: Check positions
zh: 檢查位置

[ctx: The text may not be too wide. So please use some HTML-BR-tags to have something more or less as wide as in english. Thanks!]
en: Your final score is: %1.<br />You did really well!
zh: 您的最後得分是：%1。<br />您做得不錯。

[ctx: The text may not be too wide. So please use some HTML-BR-tags to have something more or less as wide as in english. Thanks!]
en: But it does not count<br />because <b>it is the sandbox!</b>
zh: 不過本次遊戲不算分<br />因為是沙箱模式。

[ctx: The text may not be too wide. So please use some HTML-BR-tags to have something more or less as wide as in english. Thanks!]
en: Your final score is: %1.<br />I guess you need more practice.
zh: 您的最後得分是：%1。<br />我想您需要多加練習。

en: Game paused.<br />Press "%1" to resume.
zh: 遊戲已暫停。<br />按 "%1" 繼續遊戲。

en: Do you want to cancel the current custom game and start a new one with the new parameters?
zh: 您確定要取消目前的自訂遊戲，並以新參數重新開始遊戲嗎？

en: Start new game
zh: 開始新遊戲

en: Custom Game
zh: 自訂遊戲

en: Sorry, you may not give up during the tutorial.
zh: 抱歉，您不能放棄教學遊戲。

en: Solve
zh: 解決

en: You placed all the balls. Great!
    You should now click on "Done!" to end the game and check if you guessed correctly.
    So, do you really want to give up this game?
zh: 您已經把所有的球都擺進去了。
    現在您應該按下「完成」來結束遊戲，並看看您擺放的位置是否正確。
    您確定要放棄此遊戲嗎？

en: Give up
zh: 放棄

en: You should place %1 ball!
     | You should place %1 balls!
zh[0]: 您應該擺放 %1 顆球。

en: You have placed %1.
     | You have placed %1.
zh[0]: 您已擺放 %1 顆球。

en: Do you really want to give up this game?
zh: 您確定要放棄這盤遊戲嗎？

[ctx: The text may not be too wide. So please use some HTML-BR-tags to have something more or less as wide as in english. Thanks!]
en: Note: In the sandbox mode,<br />the solution is already displayed.<br />Have fun!
zh: 注意：在沙箱模式中，<br />會直接顯示解答。<br />祝玩得愉快。

en: This will be the end of the current game!
zh: 這會結束目前的遊戲。

en: Score
zh: 得分

en: <qt><p>This is <b>your score</b>. You should try to get the lowest possible.</p><p>The score increases:<ul><li>with time: <b>1 point</b> per second.</li><li>with the use of lasers:<ul><li><b>3 points</b> if the laser beam hits a ball or exits at the entry point,</li><li><b>9 points</b> if it exits at another entry point.</li></ul></li></ul></p><p>Your score is set to <b>999</b> at the end of the game if you make a mistake.</p></qt>
zh: <qt><p>這是您的分數。分數越低越好。</p> <p>分數會依以下情況持續增加：</p> <p><ul><li>時間：<b>每秒增加 1 分</b>。</li> <li>使用雷射次數： <ul><li>若雷射光打中球，或是從入口反射出來，增加<b> 3 分</b>。</li> <li>若是從其他地方出來，則增加<b> 9 分</b>。</li> </ul></li></ul></p> <p>若是您沒有猜對球的位置，則分數會直接變成 999 分。</p></qt>

en: <qt><p>This is the <b>main game area</b>.</p><ul><li>The <b>black box</b> is in the center.</li><li>On the left, there are the <b>balls</b> you have to place over the black box.</li><li>Around the black box, there are <b>lasers</b> that are replaced with <b>interaction information</b> if you use them.</li></ul></qt>
zh: <qt><p>這裡是<b>主要遊戲區</b>。</p> <ul><li>黑盒子在正中央。</li> <li>左方是您要擺進黑盒子裡的球。</li> <li>在黑盒子週圍，有雷射槍。在使用後會有反射資訊。</li></ul></qt>

en: Displays the progress of the tutorial.
zh: 顯示教學進度。

en: Describes what you should do to reach the next tutorial step.
zh: 描述您要怎樣才能進到教學的下一步。

[ctx: Previous tutorial step]
en: &Previous
zh: 前一步(&P)

en: Go back to the previous tutorial step.
zh: 跳到前一步的教學步驟。

[ctx: Next tutorial step]
en: &Next
zh: 下一步(&N)

en: Go to the next tutorial step.
zh: 跳到下一步的教學步驟。

en: Welcome!
zh: 歡迎！

en: This tutorial will teach you how to play KBlackBox, using a simple example.<br /><br />We are playing with a square black box of 6 columns and 6 rows. It has 3 balls <b>hidden</b> inside it and 24 laser probes around it.<br /><br />The goal is to <b>find the positions of the balls.</b>
zh: 此教學會用一個簡單的範例來教導您如何玩此遊戲。<br /><br /> 我們用 6x6 的棋盤，有三顆球隱藏在裡面，並且周邊布置了 24 組雷射。<br /><br /> 遊戲的目的是要找到球的位置。

en: Click on "Next"
zh: 點擊「下一步」

en: Black box principles
zh: 黑盒子的規則

en: The balls are not visible, but we can shoot laser beams into the box at different entry points and observe if the laser beams leave the box, and if they do, where they come out.<br /><br />The laser beams interact with the balls in various ways.
zh: 藏起來的球是看不到的，但是我們可以用雷射光打進黑盒子中不同的點，並且看看雷射光是否會跑出盒子，若是有跑出盒子的話，從哪裡出來。<br /><br /> 球雖然藏起來看不見，但是雷射光照射後會有不同的反應。

en: Please click on the marked laser to shoot a beam into the black box.
zh: 請點擊標記的雷射來擊發雷射光進入黑盒子中。

en: No interaction
zh: 沒有反應

en: If a laser beam does not interact with any ball in the black box, it comes out at the point opposite the entry point.<br /><br />Example: Suppose we have 3 balls in the box as shown. They will not affect laser beam "1".<br /><br />As the game progresses, each pair of entry/exit points is marked with a different number.
zh: 如果雷射光沒有碰到任何球，它會從進入點的反方向出。<br /><br /> 例如：我們在盒子裡放了三顆球（假設）。它們都沒有對射入的雷射光做出反應。<br /><br /> 每一組光的進入與射出點都有不同的編號。

en: Now shoot the marked laser to discover the first kind of interaction.
zh: 擊發雷射光來看第一種反應。

en: Hit
zh: 命中

en: A direct impact on a ball is called a "<b>hit</b>". A beam that hits a ball does <b>not</b> emerge from the black box.<br /><br />Example: The beam might have hit a ball at the position shown, but the exact position of the hit is not certain: There are many other possibilities.
zh: 直接打中球的話就是「命中」。直接命中球的話，雷射光不會從黑盒子裡出來。<br /><br /> 例如：這個光可能直接命中球，不過目前為止我們還不能得知球的真正位置。還有很多其它的可能性。

en: Shoot the marked laser to discover the second kind of interaction.
zh: 擊發雷射光來看第二種反應。

en: Simple deflection
zh: 簡單偏向

en: The interaction of a beam that does not actually hit a ball, but aims to one side of it, is called a "<b>deflection</b>". The angle of deflection of the beam is always <b>90 degrees</b>.<br /><br />Example: The ball shown would deflect beam "2" upward, as shown, but this is <b>not</b> the only possibility.
zh: 這種反應叫做「偏向」，雷射光並不是直接命中球，但是直接通過了球的某一邊。雷射光偏向的角度是 90 度。<br /><br />例如：球放在這裡會讓雷射光往上偏向 "2"。這個位置是「可能」的位置，但還有其他的可能性。

en: Click on "Next" to see another combination of ball positions that deflects the laser beam as shown.
zh: 點擊「下一步」來看看在這種偏向的情形下，球還有可能會擺在什麼位置。

en: Several deflections
zh: 幾種偏向

en: As you can see, interactions in the black box can be quite complicated!<br />A laser beam entering and exiting at the positions "2" might have been deflected by this configuration of 3 balls.
zh: 您可以看到，在黑盒子裡的反應可以很複雜。<br /> 雷射光進入後，從位置 2 出來，根據這種偏向推測，球的位置有可能是這樣的組合。

en: Shoot the marked laser to discover another kind of result.
zh: 擊發標記的雷射光來看看另一種結果。

en: Reflection
zh: 反射

en: If the laser beam leaves the black box <b>at the entry point</b>, it has been reflected backward inside the black box.<br /><br />Example: We have placed 2 balls for you in a configuration that would lead to such a reflection.
zh: 如果雷射光從進入點直接出來，叫做「反射」。<br /><br />例如：我們放兩顆球在裡面，這種狀況會造成反射。

en: Shoot the marked laser to see another backward reflection case.
zh: 擊發標記的雷射來看另一種反射的組合。

en: Special reflection
zh: 特殊反射

en: If a ball is <b>at the edge of the box</b> (with no other ball nearby), a beam which is aimed into the black box directly beside it causes a backward reflection.<br /><br />Example: The configuration shown can cause a backward reflection.
zh: 如果球在盒子的邊緣（旁邊沒有其它的球），射進黑盒子的光線打到球的邊邊就會造成反射。<br /><br /> 例如：以下的組合就會造成反射。

en: Nearly done. Click on "Next".
zh: 快完成了。點擊「下一步」。

en: Marker for "free position"
zh: 標記「自由位置」

en: We are sure there are no balls in the first 2 columns. If there were any, the beam entering at position "1" would hit a ball or be deflected by a ball in column 2. You can mark a "free position" with a right mouse click (see also keyboard shortcuts).<br /><br />Example: There are 12 markers in the first 2 columns.
zh: 我們確定頭兩欄裡沒有球。如果有些光進入位置 1 會造成命中或偏移。此時用滑鼠右鍵（或其他鍵盤快捷鍵）您可以放個標記為「自由位置」。<br /><br /> 例如：我們已經為您放了 12 標記在頭兩欄。

en: Click on "Next".
zh: 點擊「下一步」。

en: Marking balls
zh: 標記球

en: When you have worked out where a ball is, please use the left mouse button to mark it. To remove a ball mark, use the left mouse button again. Last tip: If you are not sure about a position, you can use a right click on a ball to mark it as "unsure". (See also keyboard shortcuts.)<br /><br />Example: We marked one position as sure, the other one as unsure.
zh: 如果您已經知道球的位置，您可以用滑鼠左鍵來標記球的位置。要移除此標記，則再按一次左鍵即可。最後一個提示：如果您不確定球的位置，您也可以用滑鼠右鍵放一個問號「？」表示您不確定。<br /><br /> 例如：我們標記一個位置為確定，另一個為不確定。

en: Let us play!
zh: 開始玩吧！

en: <b>Congratulations!</b> You now know <b>all the rules</b> for KBlackBox.<br /><br /><b>You can start to play.</b> Try to finish this tutorial game by yourself!<br /><br />Tip: We have sent in enough beams to deduce the positions of the 3 balls with certainty. Of course, you can use some more shots if needed.
zh: <b>恭喜！</b>您現在知道「黑盒子」遊戲所有的規則了。<br /><br />您現在可以開始玩了。先試著自己完成這份教學遊戲！<br /><br />提示：我們可以射進足夠的光線進入黑盒子，猜猜看三顆球確實的位置。當然需要的話也可以用更多的雷射光。

en: Finish placing the balls and click on "Done!" when you are done!
zh: 將所有的球找出來，完成後點擊「完成」。

en: Find the balls hidden in the black box by shooting laser beams!
zh: 發射雷射光束，找出球在黑盒子裡的位置。

en: Developer of version 0.4.
zh: 0.4 版開發者

en: Original developer
zh: 原始開發者

en: Artist
zh: 美工

note: i18n: file: kblackbox.kcfg:9 i18n: ectx: label, entry (theme), group (KBlackBox Setup)
en: File of the current theme of the graphic elements. (SVGZ file with path and file extension)
zh: 目前圖形元素主題的檔案。（SVGZ 檔，包含路徑與副檔名）

note: i18n: file: kblackbox.kcfg:13 i18n: ectx: label, entry (balls), group (KBlackBox Setup)
en: Number of balls for custom difficulty level
zh: 自訂困難等級中的球數

note: i18n: file: kblackbox.kcfg:17 i18n: ectx: label, entry (columns), group (KBlackBox Setup)
en: Number of columns of the board for custom difficulty level
zh: 自訂困難等級中棋盤的行數

note: i18n: file: kblackbox.kcfg:21 i18n: ectx: label, entry (rows), group (KBlackBox Setup)
en: Number of rows of the board for custom difficuty level
zh: 自訂困難等級中棋盤的列數
