killbots - en to zh translation catalogue (109 entries)

en: Round:
zh: 回合：

en: Score:
zh: 分數：

en: Enemies:
zh: 敵人：

en: Energy:
zh: 能量：

en: Round complete.
zh: 回合完成。

en: Board is full.
    Resetting enemy counts.
zh: 棋盤已滿。
    
    重置敵人數中。

en: New game.
zh: 開始新遊戲

en: Game over.
zh: 遊戲結束。

en: A KDE game of killer robots and teleportation.
zh: KDE 的小遊戲，殺掉機器人並傳送。

en: Developer
zh: 開發者

en: Author of Gnome Robots. Invented safe teleports, pushing junkheaps and fast robots.
zh: Gnome Robots 作者。發明「安全傳送」，推車，與快速機器人等新玩意兒。

en: A list of the Killbots rulesets installed on this computer.
zh: 安裝於系統上的 Killbots 規則集。

en: Game Type Details
zh: 遊戲型態詳情

en: Lists information on the currently selected game type.
zh: 列出目前選取的遊戲型態的資訊。

en: Author:
zh: 作者：

en: Contact:
zh: 聯絡人：

en: Description:
zh: 描述：

en: Details...
zh: 詳細資料...

en: Show the detailed parameters of the selected game type
zh: 顯示選取的遊戲型態的詳細參數

en: Opens a dialog listing the values of all internal parameters for the selected game type.
zh: 開啟一個對話框，列出所有選取的遊戲型態的內部參數。

en: Nothing
zh: 無

en: Step
zh: 步進

en: Repeated Step
zh: 重複步進

en: Teleport
zh: 傳送

en: Teleport Safely
zh: 安全傳送

en: Teleport (Safely If Possible)
zh: 傳送（盡可能安全）

en: Wait Out Round
zh: 不再移動

en: Slow
zh: 慢

en: Fast
zh: 快

en: Instant
zh: 即時

en: Animation &speed:
zh: 動畫速度(&S)：

en: Prevent &unsafe moves
zh: 預防不安全移動(&U)

en: &Middle-click action:
zh: 滑鼠中鍵動作(&M)：

en: &Right-click action:
zh: 滑鼠右鍵動作(&M)：

[ctx: Quantity of junkheaps that can be pushed]
en: None
zh: 無

[ctx: Quantity of junkheaps that can be pushed]
en: One
zh: 1

[ctx: Quantity of junkheaps that can be pushed]
en: Many
zh: 許多

[ctx: %1 is a pretranslated string that we're turning into a label]
en: %1:
zh: %1：

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Details of %1 Game Type
zh: 遊戲型態 %1 的詳情

en: This is the main game area used to interact with Killbots. It shows the current state of the game grid and allows one to control the hero using the mouse. It also displays certain statistics about the game in progress.
zh: 這裡是主遊戲區。上面有目前棋盤上的狀態，讓使用者用滑鼠控制主角。它也顯示遊戲進度與統計等等。

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Configure general settings
zh: 一般設定

en: Game Type
zh: 遊戲型態

en: Select a game type
zh: 選擇遊戲型態

en: Appearance
zh: 外觀

en: Select a graphical theme
zh: 選擇一個圖形主題

en: A new game type has been selected, but there is already a game in progress.
zh: 已選取新的遊戲型態，但目前有遊戲進行中。

en: Game Type Changed
zh: 遊戲型態已變更

en: Continue Current Game
zh: 繼續此局

en: Start a New Game
zh: 開始新遊戲

en: Round
zh: 回合

en: Teleport to a safe location
zh: 傳送到安全的位置

en: Teleport to a random location
zh: 傳送到任意位置

en: Teleport, Safely If Possible
zh: 傳送（盡可能安全）

[ctx: Shortcut for teleport safely if possible. See http://websvn.kde.org/trunk/KDE/kdegames/killbots/README.translators?view=markup]
en: Space
zh: 空白鍵

en: Teleport safely if that action is enabled, otherwise teleport randomly
zh: 若開啟安全傳送，則傳送到安全位置，否則傳送到任意位置

en: Vaporizer
zh: 蒸發器

en: Destroy all enemies in neighboring cells
zh: 消滅在周遭格中的所有敵人

en: Risk remaining in place until the end of the round for bonuses
zh: 冒險留在原地直到回合結束，可得獎勵

en: Move Up and Left
zh: 向左上移

en: Move Up
zh: 上移

en: Move Up and Right
zh: 向右上移

en: Move Left
zh: 左移

en: Stand Still
zh: 靜止

en: Move Right
zh: 右移

en: Move Down and Left
zh: 向左下移

en: Move Down
zh: 下移

en: Move Down and Right
zh: 向右下移

note: i18n: file: killbotsui.rc:12 i18n: ectx: Menu (moveMenu)
en: Move
zh: 移動

note: i18n: file: killbotsui.rc:22 i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
zh: 主工具列

note: i18n: file: rulesetbase.kcfg:19 i18n: ectx: label, entry (Rows), group (KillbotsRuleset)
en: Number of rows in game grid
zh: 遊戲盤面的列數

note: i18n: file: rulesetbase.kcfg:24 i18n: ectx: label, entry (Columns), group (KillbotsRuleset)
en: Number of columns in game grid
zh: 遊戲盤面的欄數

note: i18n: file: rulesetbase.kcfg:28 i18n: ectx: label, entry (EnemiesAtGameStart), group (KillbotsRuleset)
en: Number of regular enemies in first round
zh: 第一回合的一般敵人數

note: i18n: file: rulesetbase.kcfg:32 i18n: ectx: label, entry (EnemiesAddedEachRound), group (KillbotsRuleset)
en: Number of regular enemies added in each new round
zh: 每一回合會增加的一般敵人數

note: i18n: file: rulesetbase.kcfg:36 i18n: ectx: label, entry (FastEnemiesAtGameStart), group (KillbotsRuleset)
en: Number of fast enemies in first round
zh: 第一回合的快速敵人數

note: i18n: file: rulesetbase.kcfg:40 i18n: ectx: label, entry (FastEnemiesAddedEachRound), group (KillbotsRuleset)
en: Number of fast enemies added in each new round
zh: 每一回合會增加的快速敵人數

note: i18n: file: rulesetbase.kcfg:44 i18n: ectx: label, entry (FastEnemiesArePatient), group (KillbotsRuleset)
en: Fast enemies will skip their extra turn to avoid collisions with other robots
zh: 快速敵人若多移動時會撞到其它機器人，則會停止移動

note: i18n: file: rulesetbase.kcfg:48 i18n: ectx: label, entry (EnergyEnabled), group (KillbotsRuleset)
en: Player can accumulate energy
zh: 玩家可以累積能量

note: i18n: file: rulesetbase.kcfg:53 i18n: ectx: label, entry (EnergyAtGameStart), group (KillbotsRuleset)
en: Energy at start of first round
zh: 第一回合開始時的能量

note: i18n: file: rulesetbase.kcfg:57 i18n: ectx: label, entry (EnergyAddedEachRound), group (KillbotsRuleset)
en: Energy awarded for completing a round
zh: 完成一回合後可以得到的能量

note: i18n: file: rulesetbase.kcfg:62 i18n: ectx: label, entry (MaxEnergyAtGameStart), group (KillbotsRuleset)
en: Maximum energy cap in first round
zh: 第一回合的最大能量點數

note: i18n: file: rulesetbase.kcfg:66 i18n: ectx: label, entry (MaxEnergyAddedEachRound), group (KillbotsRuleset)
en: Increase in maximum energy cap for each new round
zh: 每一回合可以增加多少最大能量點數

note: i18n: file: rulesetbase.kcfg:70 i18n: ectx: label, entry (SafeTeleportEnabled), group (KillbotsRuleset)
en: Player can perform safe teleports
zh: 玩家可以執行安全傳送

note: i18n: file: rulesetbase.kcfg:75 i18n: ectx: label, entry (CostOfSafeTeleport), group (KillbotsRuleset)
en: The cost of performing a safe teleport
zh: 執行安全傳送的花費

note: i18n: file: rulesetbase.kcfg:79 i18n: ectx: label, entry (VaporizerEnabled), group (KillbotsRuleset)
en: Player can use vaporizer
zh: 玩家可以使用蒸發器

note: i18n: file: rulesetbase.kcfg:84 i18n: ectx: label, entry (CostOfVaporizer), group (KillbotsRuleset)
en: Cost of using vaporizer
zh: 使用蒸發器的花費

note: i18n: file: rulesetbase.kcfg:93 i18n: ectx: label, entry (PushableJunkheaps), group (KillbotsRuleset)
en: Number of junkheaps that can be pushed at once
zh: 一次可以推動的垃圾堆數量

note: i18n: file: rulesetbase.kcfg:97 i18n: ectx: label, entry (SquaskKillsEnabled), group (KillbotsRuleset)
en: Player can destroy enemies with a pushed junkheap
zh: 玩家推動垃圾堆可以毀滅敵人

note: i18n: file: rulesetbase.kcfg:101 i18n: ectx: label, entry (JunkheapsAtGameStart), group (KillbotsRuleset)
en: Junkheaps placed on grid at start of first round
zh: 垃圾堆在第一回合開始時的數量

note: i18n: file: rulesetbase.kcfg:105 i18n: ectx: label, entry (JunkheapsAddedEachRound), group (KillbotsRuleset)
en: Junkheaps added to the grid for each new round
zh: 垃圾堆在每一回合新增的數量

note: i18n: file: rulesetbase.kcfg:110 i18n: ectx: label, entry (PointsPerEnemyKilled), group (KillbotsRuleset)
en: Points awarded for each regular enemy destroyed
zh: 每個一般敵人被消滅的得分

note: i18n: file: rulesetbase.kcfg:115 i18n: ectx: label, entry (PointsPerFastEnemyKilled), group (KillbotsRuleset)
en: Points awarded for each fast enemy destroyed
zh: 每個快速敵人被消滅的得分

note: i18n: file: rulesetbase.kcfg:120 i18n: ectx: label, entry (WaitKillPointBonus), group (KillbotsRuleset)
en: Points awarded for each enemy destroyed while waiting out the round
zh: 每個敵人在最後不再移動時被消滅的得分

note: i18n: file: rulesetbase.kcfg:125 i18n: ectx: label, entry (WaitKillEnergyBonus), group (KillbotsRuleset)
en: Energy awarded for each enemy destroyed while waiting out the round
zh: 每個敵人在最後不再移動時被消滅可獲得多少能量

note: i18n: file: rulesetbase.kcfg:130 i18n: ectx: label, entry (SquashKillPointBonus), group (KillbotsRuleset)
en: Points awarded for each enemy destroyed with a pushed junkheap
zh: 每個敵人被推動的垃圾堆消滅時的得分

note: i18n: file: rulesetbase.kcfg:135 i18n: ectx: label, entry (SquashKillEnergyBonus), group (KillbotsRuleset)
en: Energy awarded for each enemy destroyed with a pushed junkheap
zh: 每個敵人被推動的垃圾堆消滅時獲得的能量

note: i18n: file: rulesetbase.kcfg:140 i18n: ectx: label, entry (PointsPerEnergyAboveMax), group (KillbotsRuleset)
en: Points awarded for each energy awarded above maximum energy cap
zh: 能量已達最大後，繼續獲得能量時的得分

note: i18n: file: killbots.kcfg:20 i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry (MiddleClickAction), group (General)
en: The action performed on a middle-click
zh: 點擊滑鼠中鍵時執行的動作

note: i18n: file: killbots.kcfg:21 i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (MiddleClickAction), group (General)
en: Selects the action performed when middle-clicking on the main game area. If a middle mouse button is not available, this action can be performed by left- and right-clicking simultaneously or by left-clicking while holding the control key.
zh: 選擇在遊戲區點擊滑鼠中鍵時的動作。若是沒有滑鼠中鍵，可以用左右鍵同時按，或是按住 ctrl 鍵再點滑鼠左鍵的方式來模擬。

note: i18n: file: killbots.kcfg:26 i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry (RightClickAction), group (General)
en: The action performed on a right-click
zh: 點擊滑鼠右鍵時執行的動作

note: i18n: file: killbots.kcfg:27 i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (RightClickAction), group (General)
en: Selects the action performed when right-clicking on the main game area.
zh: 選擇在遊戲區點擊滑鼠右鍵時的動作。

note: i18n: file: killbots.kcfg:33 i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry (AnimationSpeed), group (General)
en: The speed used to display animations
zh: 顯示動畫的速度

note: i18n: file: killbots.kcfg:34 i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (AnimationSpeed), group (General)
en: Adjusts the speed at which the in game animations are displayed.
zh: 調整動畫顯示的速度。

note: i18n: file: killbots.kcfg:38 i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry (PreventUnsafeMoves), group (General)
en: Prevent the player from making fatal moves
zh: 預防使用者做出致命的移動

note: i18n: file: killbots.kcfg:39 i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (PreventUnsafeMoves), group (General)
en: If checked, the game will ignore any move that would result in the immediate death of the hero (other than random teleports and waiting out the round).
zh: 勾選此選項的話，會避免使用者做出自殺的舉動，也就是避免讓他移動到會立即死亡的地方。

note: i18n: file: killbots.kcfg:43 i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry (Ruleset), group (General)
en: The selected set of game rules
zh: 選取的規則集

note: i18n: file: killbots.kcfg:44 i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (Ruleset), group (General)
en: Selects the set of game rules to be used in the next game.
zh: 選擇下次使用的規則集。
