libkdegames - en to zh translation catalogue (283 entries)

en: Create a network game
zh: 建立網路遊戲

en: Join a network game
zh: 加入網路遊戲

en: Game name:
zh: 遊戲名稱：

en: Network games:
zh: 網路遊戲：

en: Port to connect to:
zh: 連接埠：

en: Host to connect to:
zh: 連接主機：

en: &Start Network
zh: 開始網路功能(&S)

en: Network Game
zh: 網路遊戲

en: Connection to the server has been lost!
zh: 到伺服器的連線已遺失！

en: Connection to client has been lost!
zh: 到客戶端的連線已遺失！

en: Received a network error!
    Error number: %1
    Error message: %2
zh: 接收到網路錯誤！
    錯誤代碼：%1
    錯誤訊息：%2

en: No connection could be created.
zh: 無法建立連線。

en: No connection could be created.
    The error message was:
    %1
zh: 沒有建立連線。錯誤訊息為：
    %1

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: &Chat
zh: 聊天(&C)

en: C&onnections
zh: 連線(&O)

en: &Game
zh: 遊戲(&G)

en: &Network
zh: 網路(&N)

en: &Message Server
zh: 訊息伺服器(&M)

en: Disconnect
zh: 斷線

en: Network Configuration
zh: 網路設定

en: Cannot connect to the network
zh: 無法連接到網路

en: Network status: No Network
zh: 網路狀態：沒有網路

en: Network status: You are MASTER
zh: 網路狀態：Master

en: Network status: You are connected
zh: 網路狀態：已連線

en: Your name:
zh: 您的名稱：

en: Maximal Number of Clients
zh: 最大客戶端數量

en: Maximal number of clients (-1 = infinite):
zh: 最大客戶端數量（-1 表示不設限）：

en: Change Maximal Number of Clients
zh: 更改最大客戶端數量

en: Change Admin
zh: 更改管理者

en: Remove Client with All Players
zh: 移除所有玩家的客戶端

en: Only the admin can configure the message server!
zh: 只有管理者能設定訊息伺服器！

en: You do not own the message server
zh: 您不是此訊息伺服器的擁有者

en: Chat
zh: 聊天

en: Connected Players
zh: 已連線玩家

en: Do you want to ban player "%1" from the game?
zh: 您要將玩家 %1 逐出遊戲嗎？

en: Ban Player
zh: 趕走他

en: Do Not Ban
zh: 不要

en: KGame Debug Dialog
zh: KGame Debug 視窗

en: Debug &KGame
zh: Debug KGame (&K)

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: KGame Pointer
zh: KGame 指標

en: Game ID
zh: 遊戲 ID

en: Game Cookie
zh: 遊戲 Cookie

en: Is Master
zh: 專家模式

en: Is Admin
zh: 管理者模式

en: Is Offering Connections
zh: 給予連線

en: Game Status
zh: 遊戲狀態

en: Game is Running
zh: 遊戲進行中

en: Maximal Players
zh: 最大玩家數

en: Minimal Players
zh: 最小玩家數

en: Players
zh: 玩家數

en: Debug &Players
zh: Debug Players(&P)

en: Available Players
zh: 目前玩家數

en: Player Pointer
zh: 玩家指標

en: Player ID
zh: 玩家 ID

en: Player Name
zh: 玩家名稱

en: Player Group
zh: 玩家群組

en: Player User ID
zh: 玩家使用者 ID

en: My Turn
zh: 我的回合

en: Async Input
zh: 非同步輸入

en: KGame Address
zh: KGame 位址

en: Player is Virtual
zh: 玩家為虛擬玩家

en: Player is Active
zh: 玩家進行中

en: Network Priority
zh: 網路優先權

en: Debug &Messages
zh: Debug 訊息(&M)

en: Do not show IDs:
zh: 不要顯示 ID：

en: True
zh: 真

en: False
zh: 假

en: Clean
zh: 清除

en: Local
zh: 本地端

en: Undefined
zh: 未定義

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Player %1
zh: 玩家 %1

[ctx: Unknown player]
en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Send to %1
zh: 發送至 %1

en: Send to My Group ("%1")
zh: 發送至我的群組（%1）

en: %1 (%2)
zh: %1（%2）

en: Unnamed - ID: %1
zh: 未命名 - ID：%1

en: %1 unregistered | %1 unregistered
zh[0]: %1 未註冊

en: Setup Game
zh: 設定遊戲

en: Setup Game Continue
zh: 繼續遊戲設定

en: Load Game
zh: 載入遊戲

en: Client game connected
zh: 遊戲客戶端已連接

en: Game setup done
zh: 遊戲設定完成

en: Synchronize Random
zh: 亂數同步化

en: Player Property
zh: 玩家屬性

en: Game Property
zh: 遊戲屬性

en: Add Player
zh: 新增玩家

en: Remove Player
zh: 移除玩家

en: Activate Player
zh: 啟動玩家

en: Inactivate Player
zh: 關閉玩家

en: Id Turn
zh: ID 回合

en: Error Message
zh: 錯誤訊息

en: Player Input
zh: 玩家輸入

en: An IO was added
zh: 加入一個 IO

en: Process Query
zh: 查詢行程

en: Cookie mismatch!
    Expected Cookie: %1
    Received Cookie: %2
zh: Cookie 不符合！
    Cookie 應為：%1
    接收到的 Cookie：%2

en: KGame Version mismatch!
    Expected Version: %1
    Received Version: %2
zh: KGame 版本不合！
    版本應為：%1
    接收到的版本為：%2

en: Unknown error code %1
zh: 未知的錯誤代碼 %1

en: UserId
zh: 使用者 ID

en: Group
zh: 群組

en: default
zh: 預設

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: AsyncInput
zh: 非同步輸入

en: myTurn
zh: 我的回合

en: MaxPlayers
zh: 最大玩家數

en: MinPlayers
zh: 最小玩家數

en: GameStatus
zh: 遊戲狀態

en: %1:
zh: %1：

[ctx: Game difficulty level]
en: Difficulty
zh: 困難度

en: Set the difficulty level
zh: 設定困難等級

en: Set the difficulty level of the game.
zh: 設定遊戲的困難等級

en: Difficulty
zh: 困難度

en: Changing the difficulty level will end the current game!
zh: 改變遊戲的困難等級會中止目前的遊戲。

en: Change the difficulty level
zh: 改變困難等級

[ctx: Game difficulty level 1 out of 8]
en: Ridiculously Easy
zh: 一擊就倒

[ctx: Game difficulty level 2 out of 8]
en: Very Easy
zh: 好對付

[ctx: Game difficulty level 3 out of 8]
en: Easy
zh: 容易

[ctx: Game difficulty level 4 out of 8]
en: Medium
zh: 中等

[ctx: Game difficulty level 5 out of 8]
en: Hard
zh: 強

[ctx: Game difficulty level 6 out of 8]
en: Very Hard
zh: 非常強

[ctx: Game difficulty level 7 out of 8]
en: Extremely Hard
zh: 強到不行

[ctx: Game difficulty level 8 out of 8]
en: Impossible
zh: 超級賽亞人

[ctx: Name of the game difficulty level that is customized by the user by setting up different game parameters]
en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Select the <b>difficulty</b> of the game.<br />If you change the difficulty level while a game is running, you will have to cancel it and start a new one.
zh: 選擇遊戲的困難度。<br />如果您在遊戲中改變困難度等級，您必須要先取消現有的遊戲，重新開始新的遊戲。

en: Select the <b>difficulty</b> of the game.<br />You can change the difficulty level during a running game.
zh: 選擇遊戲的困難度。<br />您可以在遊戲中改變困難度等級。

en: Configure Chat
zh: 設定聊天

en: Name Font...
zh: 名稱字型...

en: Text Font...
zh: 文字字型...

en: Player:
zh: 玩家：

en: This is a player message
zh: 這是來自玩家的訊息

en: System Messages - Messages directly sent from the game
zh: 系統訊息：直接由遊戲送來的訊息

en: --- Game:
zh: --- 遊戲：

en: This is a system message
zh: 這是個系統訊息

en: Maximum number of messages (-1 = unlimited):
zh: 訊息的最大數量（-1 表示不限制）：

en: Send to All Players
zh: 發送至所有玩家

en: anonymous
zh: 匿名

en: Games Count
zh: 已玩遊戲次數

en: Comment
zh: 備註

en: Undefined error.
zh: 未定義的錯誤。

en: Missing argument(s).
zh: 遺失參數。

en: Invalid argument(s).
zh: 不合法的參數。

en: Unable to connect to MySQL server.
zh: 無法連到 MySQL 伺服器。

en: Unable to select database.
zh: 無法選擇資料庫。

en: Error on database query.
zh: 查詢資料庫時發生錯誤。

en: Error on database insert.
zh: 插入資料庫時發生錯誤。

en: Nickname already registered.
zh: 此暱稱已註冊。

en: Nickname not registered.
zh: 暱稱尚未註冊。

en: Invalid key.
zh: 不合法的金鑰。

en: Invalid submit key.
zh: 提交的金鑰不合法。

en: Invalid level.
zh: 不合法的等級。

en: Invalid score.
zh: 不合法的分數。

en: Unable to contact world-wide highscore server
zh: 無法連到世界高分榜伺服器

en: Server URL: %1
zh: 伺服器 URL：%1

en: Unable to open temporary file.
zh: 無法開啟暫存檔。

en: Message from world-wide highscores server
zh: 世界高分榜伺服器傳來的訊息

en: Invalid answer from world-wide highscores server.
zh: 世界高分榜伺服器傳來不合法的回應。

en: Raw message: %1
zh: 原始訊息：%1

en: Invalid answer from world-wide highscores server (missing item: %1).
zh: 世界高分榜伺服器傳來不合法的回應（遺失項目：%1）。

en: High Scores
zh: 高分榜

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Level
zh: 等級

en: Score
zh: 分數

en: Time
zh: 時間

en: Rank
zh: 排名

en: &Remember
zh: 記住(&R)

en: &Forget
zh: 遺忘(&F)

en: Remember this high score
zh: 記住高分紀錄

en: Forget this high score
zh: 遺忘高分紀錄

en: Excellent!
    You have a new high score!
zh: 太棒了！
    您刷新紀錄了！

en: Well done!
    You made it to the high score list!
zh: 太棒了！
    您擠進高分榜中了！

en: Mean Score
zh: 平均分數

en: Best Score
zh: 最高分

en: Elapsed Time
zh: 使用時間

en: Success
zh: 成功

en: Best &Scores
zh: 最高分數(&S)

en: &Players
zh: 玩家(&P)

en: Statistics
zh: 統計

en: Histogram
zh: 直方圖

en: View world-wide highscores
zh: 顯示全世界高分榜

en: View world-wide players
zh: 顯示全世界的玩家

en: Highscores
zh: 高分榜

en: Configure...
zh: 設定...

en: Export...
zh: 匯出...

en: Overwrite
zh: 覆寫

en: The file already exists. Overwrite?
zh: 檔案已存在。要覆寫嗎？

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: Winner
zh: 贏家

en: Won Games
zh: 遊戲勝利次數

en: Configure Highscores
zh: 設定高分榜

en: Main
zh: 主要的

en: Nickname:
zh: 暱稱：

en: Comment:
zh: 備註：

en: World-wide highscores enabled
zh: 開啟全世界高分榜

en: Advanced
zh: 進階

en: Registration Data
zh: 註冊資料

en: Key:
zh: 金鑰：

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: This will permanently remove your registration key. You will not be able to use the currently registered nickname anymore.
zh: 這樣會永遠移除您的註冊金鑰。您將無法再使用目前註冊的暱稱。

en: Please choose a non empty nickname.
zh: 請選擇一個非空白的暱稱。

en: Nickname already in use. Please choose another one
zh: 暱稱已在使用中。請選擇其他的暱稱。

en: Enter Your Nickname
zh: 輸入您的暱稱

en: Congratulations, you have won!
zh: 恭喜，您贏了！

en: Enter your nickname:
zh: 輸入您的暱稱：

en: Do not ask again.
zh: 不要再詢問我。

en: Multiplayers Scores
zh: 多玩家分數

en: No game played.
zh: 還沒有玩過遊戲。

en: Scores for last game:
zh: 上一次遊戲的分數：

en: Scores for the last %1 games:
zh: 上 %1 次遊戲的分數：

en: Retry
zh: 重試

en: Cannot access the highscore file. Another user is probably currently writing to it.
zh: 無法存取高分榜的檔案。可能另一個玩家正在改寫它。

en: all
zh: 全部

en: Select player:
zh: 選擇玩家：

en: Total:
zh: 總計：

en: Won:
zh: 勝：

en: Lost:
zh: 敗：

en: Draw:
zh: 平手：

en: Current:
zh: 目前的：

en: Max won:
zh: 最多勝：

en: Max lost:
zh: 最多敗：

en: Game Counts
zh: 遊戲次數

en: Trends
zh: 趨勢

en: From
zh: 由

en: To
zh: 到

en: Count
zh: 計數

en: Percent
zh: 百分比

[ctx: new game]
en: &New
zh: 新遊戲(&N)

en: Start a new game.
zh: 開始新遊戲。

en: Start a new game
zh: 開始新遊戲

en: &Load...
zh: 載入(&L)

en: Open a saved game...
zh: 開啟已儲存的遊戲...

en: Load &Recent
zh: 載入最近的(&R)

en: Open a recently saved game...
zh: 開啟最近儲存的遊戲...

en: Restart &Game
zh: 重新開始遊戲(&G)

en: Restart the game
zh: 重新開始遊戲

en: &Save
zh: 儲存(&S)

en: Save the current game
zh: 儲存目前的遊戲

en: Save &As...
zh: 另存新檔...(&A)

en: Save the current game to another file
zh: 儲存目前的遊戲到另一個檔案

en: &End Game
zh: 遊戲結束(&E)

en: End the current game
zh: 結束目前的遊戲

en: Pa&use
zh: 暫停(&U)

en: Pause the game
zh: 暫停遊戲

en: Show &High Scores
zh: 顯示高分紀錄(&H)

en: Show high scores
zh: 顯示高分紀錄

en: &Clear High Scores
zh: 清除高分紀錄(&C)

en: Clear high scores
zh: 清除高分紀錄

en: Show Statistics
zh: 顯示統計

en: Show statistics
zh: 顯示統計

en: &Clear Statistics
zh: 清除統計(&C)

en: Delete all-time statistics.
zh: 刪除所有的統計紀錄。

en: &Print...
zh: 列印(&P)...

en: &Quit
zh: 離開(&Q)

en: Quit the program
zh: 離開程式

en: Repeat
zh: 重複

en: Repeat the last move
zh: 重覆最後一步

en: Und&o
zh: 復原(&O)

en: Undo the last move
zh: 回手

en: Re&do
zh: 重做(&D)

en: Redo the latest move
zh: 重做最後一步

en: &Roll Dice
zh: 擲骰子(&R)

en: Roll the dice
zh: 擲骰子

en: End Turn
zh: 回合結束

en: &Hint
zh: 提示(&H)

en: Give a hint
zh: 給個提示

en: &Demo
zh: 示範(&D)

en: Play a demo
zh: 示範玩遊戲

en: &Solve
zh: 解答(&S)

en: Solve the game
zh: 解決此遊戲

en: Choose Game &Type
zh: 選擇遊戲類型(&T)

en: Configure &Carddecks...
zh: 設定撲克牌圖案(&C)

en: Configure &High Scores...
zh: 設定高分紀錄(&H)...

en: Get New Themes...
zh: 取得新主題...

[ctx: @title:window config dialog]
en: Select theme
zh: 選取主題

en: [No name]
zh: 【未命名】

[ctx: Author attribution, e.g. "by Jack"]
en: by %1
zh: 由：%1

note: i18n: file: libkdegamesprivate/kgamethemeselector.ui:40 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, getNewButton)
en: &Get New Themes...
zh: 取得新的主題(&G)...

note: i18n: file: libkdegamesprivate/kgamethemeselector.ui:55 i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Preview
zh: 預覽

note: i18n: file: libkdegamesprivate/kgamethemeselector.ui:97 i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Theme Details
zh: 佈景主題詳細資料

note: i18n: file: libkdegamesprivate/kgamethemeselector.ui:131 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelContact)
en: Contact:
zh: 聯絡人：

note: i18n: file: libkdegamesprivate/kgamethemeselector.ui:166 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelDescription)
en: Description:
zh: 描述：

note: i18n: file: libkdegamesprivate/kgamethemeselector.ui:201 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelAuthor)
en: Author:
zh: 作者：
