ldm - en to zh translation catalogue (46 entries)

en: Out of memory
zh: 内存溢出

en: No configured interface found
zh: 未找到配置界面

en: ldm_spawn failed to execute: %s
zh: Idm_spawn执行失败：%s

en: Exiting ldm
zh: 退出Idm

en: Waiting for process %d
zh: 等待进程 %d

en: waitid returned an error:
zh: 等待编号返回一个错误：

en: Unexpected terminated process: pid = %d
zh: 未预期的中止进程：pid = %d

en: Process %d exited with status %d
zh: 进程%d以状态%d退出

en: Process %d killed by signal %d
zh: 信号%d中止了进程%d

en: ERROR: no Xsession
zh: 错误：没有Xsession

note: Get all info for autologin, without greeter
en: Logging in as guest
zh: 以访客身份登录

en: LDM2 running on ip address %s
zh: LDM2运行在IP地址%s之上

en: Spawning greeter: %s
zh: 孵化：%s

en: ERROR: %s from greeter failed
zh: 错误：从greeter错误%s

en: ERROR: no username
zh: 错误：没有用户名

en: ERROR: no password
zh: 错误：没有口令

en: ERROR: no server
zh: 错误：没有服务器

en: Fatal error, missing mandatory information
zh: 致命错误，缺失必需的信息

en: Established ssh session.
zh: 建立ssh连接。

note: x_session's exited.  So, clean up.
en: Executing rc files.
zh: 执行rc文件。

note: Execute any rc files
en: Beginning X session.
zh: 启动X进程。

note: Start X session up
en: X session ended.
zh: X进程完成。

note: Execute any rc files
en: Ending ssh session.
zh: 完成ssh进程。

en: expect saw: %s
zh: 期望的往复：%s

en: Logged in successfully.
zh: 成功登录。

en: No response from server, restarting...
zh: 服务器没有响应，重新启动...

en: No response, restarting
zh: 没有响应，重新启动

en: login_tty failed
zh: 登录窗口login_tty失败

en: Shutting down ssh session: %s
zh: 关闭ssh进程：%s

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Password
zh: 口令

en: Verifying password.  Please wait.
zh: 正在核实口令。请等待。

en: Automatic login in %d seconds
zh: 在%d秒以后自动登录

en: Select _Language ...
zh: 选择语言...

en: Select _Session ...
zh: 选择进程...

en: Select _Host ...
zh: 选择主机...

en: _Reboot
zh: 重启

en: Shut_down
zh: 关闭

en: Login as Guest
zh: 以客户身份登录

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Failsafe xterm
zh: 失败安全的xterm

en: Change _Session
zh: 变更进程

en: Select your session manager:
zh: 选择您的进程管理器：

en: Select the host for your session to use:
zh: 为您要使用的进程选择相应主机：

en: Change _Language
zh: 变更语言

en: Select the language for your session to use:
zh: 为您要使用的进程选择相应语言：
