pitivi master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (361 entries)

en: Create and edit your own movies
zh_CN: 创建和编辑自己的电影

en: Pitivi Video Editor
zh_CN: Pitivi 视频编辑器

en: %s is already running!
zh_CN: %s 已经运行！

en: An instance of %s is already running in this script.
zh_CN: 一个 %s 实例已经在此脚本中运行。

en: Could not find the GNonLin plugins!
zh_CN: 找不到 GNonLin 插件。

en: Make sure the plugins were installed and are available in the GStreamer plugins path.
zh_CN: 请确保插件已安装并位于GStreamer 插件路径。

en: Could not find the autodetect plugins!
zh_CN: 找不到自动检测插件！

en: Make sure you have installed gst-plugins-good and is available in the GStreamer plugin path.
zh_CN: 请确保已安装 gst-plugins-good 并位于 GStreamer 插件路径。

en: PyGTK doesn't have cairo support!
zh_CN: PyGTK 没有 cairo 支持！

en: Please use a version of the GTK+ Python bindings built with cairo support.
zh_CN: 请使用内建 Cairo 支持的 GTK+ Python 绑定。

en: Could not initiate the video output plugins
zh_CN: 无法启用视频导出插件

en: Make sure you have at least one valid video output sink available (xvimagesink or ximagesink)
zh_CN: 请确认您有至少一个可用视频输出sink  (xvimagesink或者ximagesink)

en: Could not initiate the audio output plugins
zh_CN: 无法启用音频导出插件

en: Make sure you have at least one valid audio output sink available (alsasink or osssink)
zh_CN: 请确认你拥有至少一个可用的音频输出槽(alsasink 或者 osssink)

en: Could not import the cairo Python bindings
zh_CN: 不能导入 cariro Python 绑定

en: Make sure you have the cairo Python bindings installed
zh_CN: 请确认已安装 cariro Python 绑定

en: Could not import the libglade Python bindings
zh_CN: 不能导入 libglade Python 绑定

en: Make sure you have the libglade Python bindings installed
zh_CN: 请确认已安装 libglade Python 绑定

en: Could not import the goocanvas Python bindings
zh_CN: 不能导入 goocanvas  Python 绑定

en: Make sure you have the goocanvas Python bindings installed
zh_CN: 请确认已安装 goocanvas Python 绑定

en: You do not have a recent enough version of the GTK+ Python bindings (currently %s)
zh_CN: 您的 GTK+ Python 绑定版本太旧(当前为 %s 版)

en: Install a version of the GTK+ Python bindings greater or equal to %s
zh_CN: 请安装版本号大于或等于 %s 的 GTK+ Python 绑定

en: You do not have a recent enough version of the GStreamer Python bindings (currently %s)
zh_CN: 您的 GStreamer Python 绑定版本太旧(当前为 %s 版)

en: Install a version of the GStreamer Python bindings greater or equal to %s
zh_CN: 请安装版本号大于或等于 %s 的 GStreamer Python 绑定

en: You do not have a recent enough version of GStreamer (currently %s)
zh_CN: 您的 GStreamer 版本太旧(当前为 %s 版)

en: Install a version of the GStreamer greater or equal to %s
zh_CN: 请安装版本号大于或等于 %s 的 GStreamer

en: You do not have a recent enough version of the cairo Python bindings (currently %s)
zh_CN: 您的 cairo Python 绑定版本太旧(当前为 %s 版)

en: Install a version of the cairo Python bindings greater or equal to %s
zh_CN: 请安装版本号大于或等于 %s 的 cairo Python 绑定

en: You do not have a recent enough version of the GNonLin GStreamer plugin (currently %s)
zh_CN: 您的 GNonLin GStreamer 插件版本太旧(当前为 %s 版)

en: Install a version of the GNonLin GStreamer plugin greater or equal to %s
zh_CN: 请安装版本号大于或等于 %s 的 GNonLin GStreamer 插件

en: Could not import the Zope interface module
zh_CN: 无法导入 Zope 界面模块

en: Make sure you have the zope.interface module installed
zh_CN: 请确保已安装 zope.interface 模块

en: Could not import the distutils modules
zh_CN: 无法导入 distutils 模块

en: Make sure you have the distutils python module installed
zh_CN: 请确保已安装 distutils python 模块

en: Missing plugins:
    %s
zh_CN: 缺失插件：
    %s

note: woot, nothing decodable
en: Can not decode file.
zh_CN: 无法解码文件。

en: The given file does not contain audio, video or picture streams.
zh_CN: 给出的文件包含音频、视频或图片流媒体。

en: Could not establish the duration of the file.
zh_CN: 无法确定文件的持续时间

en: This clip seems to be in a format which cannot be accessed in a random fashion.
zh_CN: 这个片段似乎使用一种无法随机访问的格式。

en: Timeout while analyzing file.
zh_CN: 分析文件时超时。

en: Analyzing the file took too long.
zh_CN: 分析文件耗时太长。

en: No available source handler.
zh_CN: 没有可用的源处理器。

en: You do not have a GStreamer source element to handle protocol '%s'
zh_CN: 你没有 GStreamer 源元素来处理“%s”协议。

en: Pipeline didn't want to go to PAUSED.
zh_CN: 流水线不期望转为 PAUSED。

en: An internal error occurred while analyzing this file: %s
zh_CN: 分析文件 %s 时出现内部错误

en: File contains a redirection to another clip.
zh_CN: 文件包含到另一个片段的重定向。

en: PiTiVi currently does not handle redirection files.
zh_CN: PiTiVi 当前无法处理重定向文件。

en: Pipeline didn't want to go to PLAYING.
zh_CN: 流水线不期望转为 PLAYING。

en: There is already a %s instance, please inform the developers by filing a bug at http://bugzilla.gnome.org/enter_bug.cgi?product=pitivi
zh_CN: 已经有一个 %s 实例，请通过 http://bugzilla.gnome.org/enter_bug.cgi?product=pitivi 向开发者报告 bug。

en: 
          %prog [-r OUTPUT_FILE] [PROJECT_FILE]
          %prog -p [PROJECT_FILE]
          %prog -i [-a] [MEDIA_FILE]...
zh_CN: 
          %prog [-r 输出文件] [项目文件]
          %prog -p [项目文件]
          %prog -i [-a] [媒体文件]...

en: Starts the video editor, optionally loading PROJECT_FILE. If
    no project is given, %prog creates a new project.
    Alternatively, when -i is specified, arguments are treated as clips to be
    imported into the project. If -a is specified, these clips will also be added to
    the end of the project timeline.
    When -r is specified, the given project file is rendered without opening the GUI.
zh_CN: 开启视频编辑器，导入项目文件(可选)。
    假如没有给出项目，%prog 将创建新项目。
    另外指定了 -i 时，参数指定的片段将被导入进项目。
    如果指定了 -a，这些片段也会被加入到项目时间轴末尾。
    如果指定了 -r，指定的项目文件将在不打开图形用户界面的情况下渲染。

en: Import each MEDIA_FILE into the project.
zh_CN: 将各个媒体文件导入项目

en: Add each MEDIA_FILE to timeline after importing.
zh_CN: 导入后把每个媒体文件添加到时间轴。

en: Run pitivi in the Python Debugger
zh_CN: 在Python 调试器中运行 Pitivi

en: Run pitivi with no gui
zh_CN: 在没有 GUI 情况下运行 PiTiVi

en: Render the given project file to OUTPUT_FILE with no GUI.
zh_CN: 将指定项目文件渲染为输出文件而不使用图形用户界面。

en: Preview the given project file without the full UI.
zh_CN: 预览指定的项目文件而不启动完整的图形界面。

en: Not a valid project file.
zh_CN: 无效的项目文件。

en: Couldn't close current project
zh_CN: 无法关闭当前项目。

en: No URI specified.
zh_CN: 未指定 URI。

en: New Project
zh_CN: 新建项目

en: Export Settings
zh_CN: 导出设置

en: Video:
zh_CN: 视频：

en: 
    Audio:
zh_CN: 
    音频：

en: 
    Muxer:
zh_CN: 
    混合器：

en: %(width)d x %(height)d pixels at %(framerate).2f fps
zh_CN: %(width)d x %(height)d pixels，%(framerate).2f 帧每秒

en: %(channels)d channels at %(frequency)d Hz (%(depth)d bits)
zh_CN: %(channels)d 声道，%(frequency)d Hz (%(depth)d 位)

en: %d hour | %d hours
zh_CN[0]: %d 小时

en: %d minute | %d minutes
zh_CN[0]: %d 分

en: %d second | %d seconds
zh_CN[0]: %d 秒

note: Translators: "non local" means the project is not stored on a local filesystem
en: %s doesn't yet handle non local projects
zh_CN: %s 还没有处理非本地项目

en: All effects
zh_CN: 所有效果

en: Colors
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Noise
zh_CN: 噪声

en: Analysis
zh_CN: 分析

en: Geometry
zh_CN: 几何属性

en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

en: Uncategorized
zh_CN: 未分类

note: TODO check if it is the good way to make it translatable And to filter actually!
en: Video
zh_CN: 视频

en: effect
zh_CN: 效果

en: PiTiVi Native (XML)
zh_CN: PiTiVi 本地项目(XML)

en: Playlist format
zh_CN: 播放列表格式

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Audio Capture Device:
zh_CN: 音频捕获设备：

en: No device available
zh_CN: 没有可用设备

en: Video Capture Device:
zh_CN: 视频捕获设备：

en: <b>Audio:</b> %d channel at %d <i>Hz</i> (%d <i>bits</i>) | <b>Audio:</b> %d channels at %d <i>Hz</i> (%d <i>bits</i>)
zh_CN[0]: <b>音频：</b> %d 声道，%d <i>Hz</i> (%d <i>bits</i>)

en: <b>Unknown Audio format:</b> %s
zh_CN: <b>未知音频格式：</b> %s

en: <b>Video:</b> %d x %d <i>pixels</i> at %.2f<i>fps</i>
zh_CN: <b>视频：</b> %d x %d <i>像素，</i> %.2f<i>fps</i>

en: <b>Image:</b> %d x %d <i>pixels</i>
zh_CN: <b>图像</b> %d x %d <i>像素</i>

en: <b>Unknown Video format:</b> %s
zh_CN: <b>未知视频格式：</b> %s

en: <b>Text:</b> %s
zh_CN: <b>文本：</b>%s

en: 12 fps
zh_CN: 12 帧每秒

en: 15 fps
zh_CN: 15 帧每秒

en: 20 fps
zh_CN: 20 帧每秒

en: 23,976 fps
zh_CN: 23,976 帧每秒

en: 24 fps
zh_CN: 24 帧每秒

en: 25 fps
zh_CN: 25 帧每秒

en: 29,97 fps
zh_CN: 29,97 帧每秒

en: 30 fps
zh_CN: 30 帧每秒

en: 59,94 fps
zh_CN: 59,94 帧每秒

en: 60 fps
zh_CN: 60 帧每秒

en: 120 fps
zh_CN: 120 帧每秒

en: 8 KHz
zh_CN: 8 帧每秒

en: 8 bit
zh_CN: 8 位

en: 16 bit
zh_CN: 16 位

en: 24 bit
zh_CN: 24 位

en: 32 bit
zh_CN: 32 位

en: 6 Channels (5.1)
zh_CN: 6 声道 (5.1)

en: 4 Channels (4.0)
zh_CN: 4 声道 (4.0)

en: Stereo
zh_CN: 立体声

en: Mono
zh_CN: 单声道

en: Properties For: %d object | Properties For: %d objects
zh_CN[0]: %d 个目标的属性

en: No properties...
zh_CN: 没有属性...

en: Implement Me
zh_CN: 待实现

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Save Preset
zh_CN: 保存预置

en: Choose...
zh_CN: 选择...

en: Video effects
zh_CN: 视频效果

en: Audio effects
zh_CN: 音效

note: Prevents being flush against the notebook
en: Search:
zh_CN: 搜索:

en: <b>Properties For Plugin</b>
zh_CN: <b>插件属性</b>

en: Properties for <element>
zh_CN: <元素>的属性

en: 29.97 fps
zh_CN: 29.97 帧每秒

en: 6 channels (5.1)
zh_CN: 6 声道 (5.1)

en: Advanced...
zh_CN: 高级...

en: Audio
zh_CN: 音频

en: Codec:
zh_CN: 编解码器：

en: Container format
zh_CN: 容器格式

en: Container format:
zh_CN: 容器格式：

en: Edit Project Settings...
zh_CN: 编辑项目设置...

en: File name
zh_CN: 文件名

en: File name:
zh_CN: 文件名：

en: Folder
zh_CN: 文件夹

en: Folder:
zh_CN: 文件夹：

en: Frame rate:
zh_CN: 帧速率：

en: Framerate
zh_CN: 帧速率

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: Height
zh_CN: 高度

en: Number of channels:
zh_CN: 声道数：

en: Render only the selected clips
zh_CN: 只渲染选择的片段

en: Sample Depth:
zh_CN: 采样深度：

en: Sample Rate:
zh_CN: 采样率：

en: Sample rate
zh_CN: 采样率

en: Scale
zh_CN: 缩放

en: Scale:
zh_CN: 缩放比例：

en: Summary
zh_CN: 摘要

en: <b><big>Rendering movie</big></b>
zh_CN: <b><big>正在渲染影片</big></b>

en: <b>Estimated filesize:</b>
zh_CN: <b>估计文件尺寸：</b>

en: <b>Frames per second:</b>
zh_CN: <b>帧每秒：</b>

en: Rendering
zh_CN: 渲染中

en: Unkown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Unknown reason
zh_CN: 未知原因

en: URI:
zh_CN: URI：

en: Problem:
zh_CN: 问题：

en: Extra information:
zh_CN: 额外信息：

en: Reset to default value
zh_CN: 重置为默认值

note: set title and frame label
en: Properties for %s
zh_CN: %s 的属性

en: Render
zh_CN: 渲染项目

en: Split
zh_CN: 分割

en: Keyframe
zh_CN: 关键帧

en: Unlink
zh_CN: 断开连接

note: Translators: This is an action, the title of a button
en: Link
zh_CN: 连接

en: Ungroup
zh_CN: 解除分组

note: Translators: This is an action, the title of a button
en: Group
zh_CN: 分组

en: Start Playback
zh_CN: 开始回放

en: Stop Playback
zh_CN: 停止回放

en: Loop over selected area
zh_CN: 循环选定区域

en: Create a new project
zh_CN: 创建新项目

en: _Open...
zh_CN: 打开(_O)...

en: Open an existing project
zh_CN: 打开一个现存的项目

en: Save the current project
zh_CN: 保存当前项目

en: Save _As...
zh_CN: 保存为(_A)...

en: Reload the current project
zh_CN: 重新载入当前项目

en: Project Settings
zh_CN: 项目设置

en: Edit the project settings
zh_CN: 修改项目设置

en: _Render project
zh_CN: 渲染项目(_R)

en: Render project...
zh_CN: 渲染项目...

en: _Undo
zh_CN: 撤消(_U)

en: Undo the last operation
zh_CN: 撤消上一次操作

en: _Redo
zh_CN: 重做(_R)

en: Redo the last operation that was undone
zh_CN: 重做上一次被消除的操作

en: _Plugins...
zh_CN: 插件(_P)...

en: Manage plugins
zh_CN: 管理插件

en: _Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项(_P)

en: Import from _Webcam...
zh_CN: 从摄像头导入(_W)

en: Import Camera stream
zh_CN: 导入摄像头媒体

en: _Make screencast...
zh_CN: 制作屏幕录像(_M)...

en: Capture the desktop
zh_CN: 捕获桌面

en: _Capture Network Stream...
zh_CN: 捕获网络流媒体(_C)

en: Capture Network Stream
zh_CN: 捕获网络流媒体捕获

en: Information about %s
zh_CN: %s 的相关信息

en: User manual
zh_CN: 用户手册

en: _File
zh_CN: 文件(_F)

en: _Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(_E)

en: _View
zh_CN: 查看(_V)

en: _Project
zh_CN: 项目(_P)

en: _Timeline
zh_CN: 时间轴(_T)

en: Previe_w
zh_CN: 预览(_W)

en: Loop
zh_CN: 循环

en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

en: View the main window on the whole screen
zh_CN: 全屏查看主窗口

en: Main Toolbar
zh_CN: 主工具栏

en: Timeline Toolbar
zh_CN: 时间轴工具栏

en: Undock Viewer
zh_CN: 解锁查看器

en: Put the viewer in a serparate window
zh_CN: 将查看器置于单独的窗口中

en: Media Library
zh_CN: 媒体库

en: Effect Library
zh_CN: 效果库

en: Effects configurations
zh_CN: 效果配置

en: Contributors:
zh_CN: 贡献者：

en: GNU Lesser General Public License
    See http://www.gnu.org/copyleft/lesser.html for more details
zh_CN: GNU 宽松通用公共许可证(GNU Lesser General Public License)
    详见：http://www.gnu.org/copyleft/lesser.html

en: Open File...
zh_CN: 打开文件...

en: All Supported Formats
zh_CN: 所有支持的格式

en: Close without saving
zh_CN: 不保存关闭

en: Save changes to the current project before closing?
zh_CN: 在关闭当前项目前保存变化？

en: If you don't save some of your changes will be lost
zh_CN: 假如不保存，您的一些变动将丢失

en: Do you want to reload current project?
zh_CN: 你想重新载入当前的项目吗？

en: Revert to saved project
zh_CN: 还原到保存的项目

en: All unsaved changes will be lost.
zh_CN: 您所有未保存的变动将丢失。

en: PiTiVi is unable to load file "%s"
zh_CN: PiTiVi 无法载入文件“%s”

en: Error Loading File
zh_CN: 载入文件时出错

en: Locate missing file...
zh_CN: 定位缺失的文件...

en: The following file has moved, please tell PiTiVi where to find it.
zh_CN: 以下文件已经被移动了，请告诉 PiTiVi 在哪里搜索。

en: Duration:
zh_CN: 持续时间：

en: Save As...
zh_CN: 保存为...

en: Untitled.xptv
zh_CN: 未命名.xptv

en: Detect Automatically
zh_CN: 自动删除

en: Address
zh_CN: 地址

en: Capture
zh_CN: 捕获

en: Capture Stream from URI
zh_CN: 从 URI 捕获流媒体

en: Capture network stream
zh_CN: 捕获网路流媒体

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Customize:
zh_CN: 自定义：

en: Network stream video
zh_CN: 网络视频流

en: Other protocol
zh_CN: 其它协议

en: Port
zh_CN: 端口

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: Preview Stream from URI
zh_CN: 预览 URI 流媒体

en: Protocol
zh_CN: 协议

en: All categories
zh_CN: 全部种类

en: Plugin manager
zh_CN: 插件管理器

en: Show:
zh_CN: 显示:

en: You may drag plugin files into the list to install them,
    or type text to search for a specific plugin.
zh_CN: 你可以通过拖曳插件文件到这个列表来安装它们，
    或者通过输入文本来搜索特定的插件。

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 已开启

en: Plugin
zh_CN: 插件

en: Category
zh_CN: 分类

en: Are you sure you want to remove the selected plugins?
zh_CN: 您确定您需要移除选定的插件？

en: Confirm remove operation
zh_CN: 确认移除操作

en: Cannot remove %s
zh_CN: 无法移除 %s

en: Update the existing plugin?
zh_CN: 升级当前插件？

en: This plugin is already installed in your system.
    If you agree, version %(v1)s will be replaced with version %(v2)s
zh_CN: 此插件已经安装到了你的系统。
    如果你同意， 版本 %(v1)s 将会替换版本 %(v2)s

en: Duplicate plugin found
zh_CN: 发现重复插件

en: Cannot install %s
    The file is not a valid plugin
zh_CN:  %s
    The file is not a valid plugin

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项

en: Section
zh_CN: 节

note: revert, close buttons
en: Reset to Factory Settings
zh_CN: 重置为原始设置

en: Revert
zh_CN: 还原

en: Some changes will not take effect until you restart PiTiVi
zh_CN: 有些变动在重新启动 PiTiVi 前不会生效

en: Reset
zh_CN: 重置

en: Appearance
zh_CN: 外观

en: Thumbnail Gap (pixels)
zh_CN: 缩略图间距(像素)

en: The gap between thumbnails
zh_CN: 缩略图间距

en: Show Thumbnails (Video)
zh_CN: 显示缩略图(视频)

en: Show Thumbnails on Video Clips
zh_CN: 显示缩略图视频片段

en: Show Waveforms (Audio)
zh_CN: 显示波形图(音频)

en: Show Waveforms on Audio Clips
zh_CN: 显示波形图(音频片段)

en: Remove effect
zh_CN: 移除效果

en: Activated
zh_CN: 已激活

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Effect name
zh_CN: 效果名

en: <span>You must select <b>one</b> clip on the timeline to configure its associated effects</span>
zh_CN: <span>您必须从时间线上选择<b>一个</b>片段来配置与之关联的效果</span>

en: 25 FPS
zh_CN: 25 帧每秒

en: <b>Aspect Ratio</b>
zh_CN: <b>宽高比</b>

en: <b>Format</b>
zh_CN: <b>格式</b>

en: <b>Frame Rate</b>
zh_CN: <b>帧速率</b>

en: <b>Preset</b>
zh_CN: <b>预设</b>

en: <b>Size (Pixels)</b>
zh_CN: <b>尺寸(像素)</b>

en: Author:
zh_CN: 作者：

en: Channels:
zh_CN: 声道道：

en: Display Aspect Ratio
zh_CN: 显示宽高比

en: Info
zh_CN: 信息

en: Pixel Aspect Ratio
zh_CN: 像素宽高比

en: Project title:
zh_CN: 项目标题：

en: Sample depth:
zh_CN: 采样深度：

en: Sample rate:
zh_CN: 采样率：

en: Standard (4:3)
zh_CN: 标准 (4:3)

en: Standard PAL
zh_CN: 标准 PAL

en: Year:
zh_CN: 年：

en: No Objects Selected
zh_CN: 没有选中目标

en: Screencast
zh_CN: 屏幕录像

en: Screencast Desktop
zh_CN: 屏幕录像桌面

en: Start Istanbul
zh_CN: 启动 Istanbul

en: Import clips...
zh_CN: 导入片段...

en: Remove Clip
zh_CN: 移除片段

en: Play Clip
zh_CN: 播放片段

en: Icon
zh_CN: 图标

en: Information
zh_CN: 信息

en: Duration
zh_CN: 持续时间

en: <span>Import your clips by dragging them here or by using the buttons above.</span>
zh_CN: <span>将片段拖放到这里或者使用上面的按钮来导入您的片段。</span>

en: _Import clips...
zh_CN: 导入片段(_I)...

en: Import clips to use
zh_CN: 导入要使用的片段

en: Import _folder of clips...
zh_CN: 导入文件夹(_F)...

en: Import folder of clips to use
zh_CN: 导入要用的片段文件夹

en: _Remove from project
zh_CN: 从项目中除去(_R)

en: Insert at _end of timeline
zh_CN: 放置在时间轴末尾(_E)

en: Show Clips as a List
zh_CN: 以列表方式显示片段

en: Show Clips as Icons
zh_CN: 以图标方式显示片段

en: Import a folder
zh_CN: 导入一个文件夹

en: Import a clip
zh_CN: 导入一个片段

en: Close after importing files
zh_CN: 导入文件结束后关闭

en: Importing clips...
zh_CN: 导入片段...

en: Error(s) occurred while importing
zh_CN: 导入时发生错误

en: An error occurred while importing
zh_CN: 导入时发生了一个错误

en: Error while analyzing files
zh_CN: 分析文件时出错

en: The following files can not be used with PiTiVi.
zh_CN: 以下文件不能用于 PiTiVi

en: Error while analyzing a file
zh_CN: 分析文件时出错

en: The following file can not be used with PiTiVi.
zh_CN: 以下文件不能用于 PiTiVi

en: Browse projects...
zh_CN: 浏览项目...

en: Double-click a project below to load it:
zh_CN: 双击下面的一个项目来加载它：

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Skip
zh_CN: 跳过

en: Startup Wizard
zh_CN: 启动向导

note: tooltip text for toolbar
en: Delete Selected
zh_CN: 删除选定部分

en: Split clip at playhead position
zh_CN: 从开头部分分割片段

en: Add a keyframe
zh_CN: 添加关键帧

en: Move to the previous keyframe
zh_CN: 移到前一个关键帧

en: Move to the next keyframe
zh_CN: 移到后一个关键帧

en: Zoom In
zh_CN: 放大

en: Zoom Out
zh_CN: 缩小

en: Break links between clips
zh_CN: 中断片段间的链接

en: Link together arbitrary clips
zh_CN: 把任意片段链接到一起

en: Ungroup clips
zh_CN: 拆分片段组

en: Group clips
zh_CN: 分组片段

en: One or more GStreamer errors has occured!
zh_CN: GStreamer 错误！

en: Error List
zh_CN: 错误列表

en: The following errors have been reported:
zh_CN: 已报告以下错误：

en: Zoom Timeline
zh_CN: 缩放时间轴

en: _Prevframe
zh_CN: 上一帧(_P)

en: _Nextframe
zh_CN: 下一帧(_N)

en: Behavior
zh_CN: 行为

en: Snap Distance (pixels)
zh_CN: 快照距离(像素)

en: Threshold distance (in pixels) used for all snapping operations
zh_CN: 所有快照操作的距离阀值(按像素)

en: <b>Audio:</b>
zh_CN: <b>音频：</b>

en: <b>Video:</b>
zh_CN: <b>视频：</b>

en: <b>Text:</b>
zh_CN: <b>文本：</b>

en: Clip Background (Video)
zh_CN: 片段背景(视频)

en: The background color for clips in video tracks.
zh_CN: 视频片段的背景颜色

en: Clip Background (Audio)
zh_CN: 片段背景(音频)

en: The background color for clips in audio tracks.
zh_CN: 音轨片段的背景颜色

en: Selection Color
zh_CN: 选择部分的颜色

en: Selected clips will be tinted with this color.
zh_CN: 选定的片段不能染色

en: Clip Font
zh_CN: 片段字体

en: The font to use for clip titles
zh_CN: 片段标题使用的字体

en: Go to the beginning of the timeline
zh_CN: 跳到时间线起始处

en: Go back one second
zh_CN: 后退一秒

en: Go forward one second
zh_CN: 前进一秒

en: Go to the end of the timeline
zh_CN: 放置在时间轴末尾

en: Dock Viewer
zh_CN: 停靠查看器

en: Play
zh_CN: 播放

en: Pause
zh_CN: 暂停
