rhythmbox 0.6.99 - en to ko translation catalogue (1091 entries)

en: Do you want to overwrite the file "%s"?
ko: "%s" 파일을 덮어쓰시겠습니까?

en: Could not create a GStreamer sink element to write to %s
ko: %s에 출력할 때에 GStreamer sink를 만들 수 없습니다.

en: Failed to create playbin2 element; check your GStreamer installation
ko: playbin2 요소 만들기에 실패했습니다; GStreamer 설치를 확인하십시오

note: ?
en: Failed to open output device: %s
ko: 출력장치 %s을(를) 여는데 실패했습니다.

en: Unable to start playback pipeline
ko: 재생 파이프라인을 시작하지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to link new stream into GStreamer pipeline
ko: 새 스트림을 GStreamer 파이프라인으로 연결하는데 실패

en: Failed to start new stream
ko: 새 스트림 시작 실패

note: ?
en: Failed to open output device
ko: 출력 장치 열기 실패

en: Failed to create GStreamer element; check your installation
ko: GStreamer 요소 만드는데 실패; 설치가 올바른지 확인하십시오

en: Failed to create audio output element; check your installation
ko: 오디오 출력 요소 만드는데 실패; 설치가 올바른지 확인하십시오

en: Failed to link GStreamer pipeline; check your installation
ko: GStreamer 파이프라인에 연결하는데 실패; 설치가 올바른지 확인하십시오

en: Failed to create GStreamer pipeline to play %s
ko: %s을(를) 연주하기 위해 GStreamer 파이프라인을 만드는데 실패

en: Failed to start playback of %s
ko: %s의 연주를 시작할 수 없습니다

en: A_dd if any criteria are matched
ko: 어떤 기준이든 일치하면 추가하기(_D)

en: Create automatically updating playlist where:
ko: 다음 위치에서 스스로 업데이트 되는 연주 목록을 새로 만듭니다:

en: Minutes
ko: 분

en: _Limit to:
ko: 제한(_L):

en: _When sorted by:
ko: 정렬할 때(_W):

en: songs
ko: 곡

en: A_lbum
ko: 앨범(_L)

en: Browser Views
ko: 브라우저에 표시

en: Da_te added
ko: 더해진 날짜(_T)

en: Default
ko: 기본 값

en: G_enres, artists and albums
ko: 장르, 음악가, 앨범(_E)

en: Icons only
ko: 아이콘 만

en: Lo_cation
ko: 위치(_C)

en: Text below icons
ko: 아이콘 아래 글자

en: Text beside icons
ko: 아이콘 옆에 글자

en: Text only
ko: 글자 만

en: Ti_me
ko: 시간(_M)

en: Toolbar Button Labels
ko: 도구모음 단추 레이블

en: Track _number
ko: 트랙 번호(_N)

en: Visible Columns
ko: 보이는 항목

en: _Artist
ko: 음악가(_A)

en: _Artists and albums
ko: 음악가와 앨범(_A)

en: _Genre
ko: 장르(_G)

en: _Genres and artists
ko: 장르와 음악가(_G)

en: _Last played
ko: 최근 연주 시간(_L)

en: _Play count
ko: 연주 횟수(_P)

en: _Quality
ko: 음질(_Q)

en: _Rating
ko: 점수(_R)

en: _Year
ko: 제작년도(_Y)

en: Artist/Artist - Album/Artist (Album) - 01 - Title.ogg
ko: 음악가/음악가 - 앨범/음악가 (앨범) - 01 - 제목.ogg

en: F_older hierarchy:
ko: 폴더 계층(_O):

en: Library Location
ko: 라이브러리 위치

en: Library Structure
ko: 라이브러리 구조

en: _Browse...
ko: 찾아보기(_B)...

en: _Edit...
ko: 편집(_E)...

en: _File name:
ko: 파일 이름(_F):

en: _Music files are placed in:
ko: 음악 파일들이 있는 곳(_M):

en: _Preferred format:
ko: 기본 형식(_P):

en: _Watch my library for new files
ko: 새 파일이 있는지 라이브러리 감시(_W)

en: <b>Information</b>
ko: <b>정보</b>

en: <b>Volume usage</b>
ko: <b>볼륨 상황</b>

en: Basic
ko: 기본정보

en: Media Player Properties
ko: 미디어 플레이어 등록

en: Crossfade Duration (Seconds)
ko: 크로스페이드 길이 (초)

en: Network Buffer Size (kB)
ko: 네트워크 버퍼 크기 (kB)

en: Player Backend
ko: 사용하는 백엔드

en: _Use crossfading backend (requires restart)
ko: 크로스페이드 백엔드 사용 (다시 시작해야 합니다)(_U)

en: <b>Playlist format</b>
ko: <b>연주 목록 형식</b>

en: By extension
ko: 확장자로

en: Save Playlist
ko: 연주 목록 저장

en: Select playlist format:
ko: 연주 목록 형식 선택:

en: Author:
ko: 제작자:

en: C_onfigure...
ko: 설정(_O)...

en: Copyright:
ko: 저작권:

en: Description:
ko: 설명:

en: Site:
ko: 사이트:

en: Details
ko: 자세히

en: Language:
ko: 언어:

en: Last episode:
ko: 최근 에피소드:

en: Last updated:
ko: 최근 업데이트:

en: Source:
ko: 원본:

en: Title:
ko: 제목:

en: <b>Download Manager</b>
ko: <b>다운로드 관리자</b>

en: Check for _new episodes:
ko: 새로운 에피소드 확인(_N):

en: Every day
ko: 매일

en: Every hour
ko: 매 시간

en: Every week
ko: 매 주

en: Manually
ko: 수동

en: Select Folder For Podcasts
ko: 팟캐스트를 위한 폴더 선택

en: _Download location:
ko: 다운로드 위치(_D):

en: Bitrate:
ko: 비트율:

en: Date:
ko: 날짜:

en: Download location:
ko: 다운로드 위치:

en: Duration:
ko: 연주 시간:

en: Feed:
ko: 피드:

en: Last played:
ko: 최근 연주 시간:

en: Play count:
ko: 연주 횟수:

en: _Rating:
ko: 평가(_R):

en: Albu_m sort order:
ko: 앨범 정렬 순서(_M):

en: Sorting
ko: 정렬 중

en: _Album:
ko: 앨범(_A):

en: _Artist sort order:
ko: 음악가 정렬 순서(_A):

en: _Artist:
ko: 음악가(_A):

en: _Disc number:
ko: 디스크 번호(_D):

en: _Genre:
ko: 장르(_G):

en: _Year:
ko: 제작년도(_Y):

en: Date added:
ko: 추가된 날짜:

en: Error message
ko: 오류 메시지

en: File name:
ko: 파일 이름:

en: File size:
ko: 파일 크기:

en: Location:
ko: 위치:

en: _Title:
ko: 제목(_T):

en: _Track number:
ko: 트랙 번호(_T):

en: My Top Rated
ko: 내가 매긴 점수 순으로

en: Recently Added
ko: 최근에 더해진 순으로

en: Recently Played
ko: 최근에 연주된 순으로

en: Music Player
ko: 음악 연주기

en: Play and organize your music collection
ko: 음악 모음을 연주하고 정리합니다

en: Rhythmbox
ko: 리듬박스

en: Rhythmbox Music Player
ko: 리듬박스 음악 연주기

en: File is not a valid .desktop file
ko: 올바른 .desktop 파일이 아닙니다

en: Unrecognized desktop file Version '%s'
ko: desktop 파일 버전을 ('%s') 인식할 수 없습니다

en: Starting %s
ko: %s 시작

en: Application does not accept documents on command line
ko: 명령행에서 문서를 지정할 수 없는 프로그램입니다

en: Unrecognized launch option: %d
ko: 알 수 없는 실행 옵션: %d

en: Can't pass document URIs to a 'Type=Link' desktop entry
ko: 문서 URI는 'Type=Link' desktop 항목에 넘길 수 없습니다

en: Not a launchable item
ko: 실행할 수 있는 항목이 없습니다

en: Disable connection to session manager
ko: 세션 관리자에 연결하지 않습니다

en: Specify file containing saved configuration
ko: 설정을 저장할 파일을 지정합니다

en: FILE
ko: <파일>

en: Specify session management ID
ko: 세션 관리 ID를 지정합니다

en: ID
ko: <ID>

en: Session management options:
ko: 세션 관리 옵션:

en: Show session management options
ko: 세션 관리 옵션을 표시합니다

note: Translators: "friendly time" string for the current day, strftime format. like "Today 12:34 am"
en: Today %I:%M %p
ko: 오늘 %I:%M %p

note: Translators: "friendly time" string for the previous day, * strftime format. e.g. "Yesterday 12:34 am"
en: Yesterday %I:%M %p
ko: 어제 %I:%M %p

note: Translators: "friendly time" string for a day in the current year, * strftime format. e.g. "Feb 12 12:34 am"
en: %b %d %I:%M %p
ko: %b %d일 %I:%M %p

note: Translators: "friendly time" string for a day in a different year, * strftime format. e.g. "Feb 12 1997"
en: %b %d %Y
ko: %Y년 %b %d일

note: impossible time or broken locale settings we really do need to fix this so untagged entries actually have NULL rather than * a translated string. don't search for 'unknown' when we don't have the artist or title information Translators: unknown track title
en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Unable to move %s to %s: %s
ko: %s에서 %s(으)로 옮길 수 없습니다: %s

en: Too many symlinks
ko: 심볼릭 링크가 너무 많습니다.

en: Cannot get free space at %s: %s
ko: %s에 여유 공간이 없습니다: %s

en: %d:%02d of %d:%02d remaining
ko: %3$d:%4$02d 중 %1$d:%2$02d 남음

en: %d:%02d:%02d of %d:%02d:%02d remaining
ko: %4$d:%5$02d:%6$02d 중 %1$d:%2$02d:%3$02d 남음

en: %d:%02d of %d:%02d
ko: 전체 %3$d:%4$02d 중 %1$d:%2$02d

en: %d:%02d:%02d of %d:%02d:%02d
ko: 전체 %4$d:%5$02d:%6$02d 중 %1$d:%2$02d:%3$02d

en: Internal GStreamer problem; file a bug
ko: 내부 GStreamer 문제입니다. 버그를 보고해 주세요

en: D-BUS communication error
ko: D-BUS 통신 오류

en: Failed to create %s element; check your installation
ko: %s 요소 만드는데 실패; 설치가 올바른지 확인하십시오

en: Failed to create a source element; check your installation
ko: 소스 요소 만드는데 실패. 설치가 올바른지 확인하십시오

en: GStreamer error: failed to change state
ko: GStreamer 오류: 상태를 바꿀 수 없습니다

en: The MIME type of the file could not be identified
ko: 파일의 MIME 유형을 식별할 수 없습니다

en: Unable to identify file type
ko: 확인되지 않은 파일 형식

en: Unsupported file type: %s
ko: 지원하지 않는 파일 형식: %s

en: Unable to create tag-writing elements
ko: 태그-쓰기 요소를 만들 수 없습니다

en: Timeout while setting pipeline to NULL
ko: 파이프라인을 NULL로 설정하는데 시간 초과

en: File corrupted during write
ko: 쓰기 도중 파일 손상

en: Cover art
ko: 앨범 표지

en: Fetch album covers from the Internet
ko: 인터넷에서 앨범 표지를 가져옵니다

en: Image provided by Last.fm
ko: Last.fm에 의해 제공된 이미지

en: Searching... drop artwork here
ko: 찾는 중... 아트워크를 여기에 놓으세요

en: Drop artwork here
ko: 아트워크를 여기에 놓으세요

en: Audio CD Player
ko: 음악 CD 연주기

en: Support for playing of audio CDs as music source
ko: 음악 CD를 연주할 수 있게 해 줍니다

en: A_lbum:
ko: 앨범(_L):

en: Artist s_ort order:
ko: 음악가 목록(_O):

en: _Disc:
ko: 디스크(_D):

en: Multiple Albums Found
ko: 여러 앨범을 찾음

en: This CD could be more than one album. Please select which album it is below and press <i>Continue</i>.
ko: 이 CD에는 하나 이상의 앨범이 포함되어 있습니다. 아래에서 앨범을 선택한 후 <i>계속</i>을 누르세요.

en: _Continue
ko: 계속(_C)

en: _Extract to Library
ko: 라이브러리로 복사(_E)

en: Copy tracks to the library
ko: 라이브러리로 복사

en: Reload
ko: 다시 읽기

en: Reload Album Information
ko: 앨범 정보 다시 읽기

note: Translators: this is the toolbar button label for Copy to Library action.
en: Extract
ko: 추출

en: Select tracks to be extracted
ko: 선택한 트랙이 추줄 되었습니다

note: Info bar for non-Musicbrainz data
en: S_ubmit Album
ko: 앨범 승인(_U)

en: Hide
ko: 숨김

en: Could not find this album on MusicBrainz.
ko: MusicBrainz에서 이 앨범을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: You can improve the MusicBrainz database by adding this album.
ko: 이 앨범을 추가해서 MusicBrainz 데이터베이스에 기여할 수 있습니다.

en: <Invalid unicode>
ko: <잘못된 유니코드>

en: Track %u
ko: 트랙 %u

en: Couldn't load Audio CD
ko: 음악 CD를 읽을 수 없음

en: Rhythmbox couldn't access the CD.
ko: 리듬박스가 CD에 접근할 수 없습니다.

en: Rhythmbox couldn't read the CD information.
ko: 리듬박스가 CD 정보를 읽을 수 없습니다.

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Artist
ko: 음악가

en: Rhythmbox could not get access to the CD device.
ko: 리듬박스가 CD 장치에 접근할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not create CD lookup thread
ko: CD 검색 쓰레드를 만들 수 없습니다

en: Cannot access CD
ko: CD에 접근할 수 없습니다

en: Unknown Title
ko: 알 수 없는 제목

en: Unknown Artist
ko: 알 수 없는 음악가

en: Track %d
ko: %d번 트랙

en: Cannot access CD: %s
ko: CD에 접근할 수 없습니다: %s

en: This CD could not be queried: %s
ko: 이 CD에 대한 정보를 요청할 수 없습니다: %s

en: Various
ko: 여러 가수

en: Incomplete metadata for this CD
ko: 이 CD에 대한 메타데이터가 불완전합니다

en: [Untitled]
ko: [제목 없음]

en: Device '%s' does not contain any media
ko: '%s' 장치에는 미디어가 들어있지 않습니다

en: Device '%s' could not be opened. Check the access permissions on the device.
ko: '%s' 장치를 열 수 없습니다. 장치에 대한 접근 권한이 있는지 확인하세요.

en: Cannot read CD: %s
ko: CD를 읽을 수 없음: %s

en: Submits song information to Last.fm and plays Last.fm radio streams
ko: 곡 정보를 Last.fm에 게시하고 Last.fm 라디오 스트리머로 연주합니다.

en: Account Login
ko: 계정 로그인

en: Disabled
ko: 사용하지 않음

en: Join the Rhythmbox group
ko: 리듬박스 그룹에 참여하세요.

en: Last submission time:
ko: 마지막 제출 시간:

en: Never
ko: 없음

en: New to Last.fm?
ko: Last.fm을 처음 사용하십니까?

en: Queued tracks:
ko: 대기열에 있는 트랙 수:

en: Sign up for an account
ko: 계정을 생성하세요.

en: Statistics
ko: 통계

en: Status:
ko: 상태:

en: Tracks submitted:
ko: 제출된 트랙 수:

en: _Password:
ko: 암호(_P):

en: _Username:
ko: 사용자 이름(_U):

en: Last.fm Preferences
ko: Last.fm 관리

en: OK
ko: 확인

en: Logging in
ko: 로그인 하는 중

en: Request failed
ko: 요청 실패

en: Incorrect username or password
ko: 사용자 이름 또는 암호가 일치하지 않습니다.

en: Clock is not set correctly
ko: 시간 설정이 올바르지 않습니다.

en: This version of Rhythmbox has been banned from Last.fm.
ko: 현재 사용하시는 버전의 리듬박스로는 Last.fm을 이용하실 수 없습니다.

en: Track submission failed too many times
ko: 매우 여러 번 트랙 제출 실패

en: Similar Artists radio
ko: 비슷한 음악가 라디오

en: Artists similar to %s
ko: %s와(과) 비슷한 음악가

en: Tag radio
ko: 태그 라디오

en: Tracks tagged with %s
ko: %s(으)로 태그가 붙은 트랙

en: Artist Fan radio
ko: 음악가 팬 라디오

en: Artists liked by fans of %s
ko: %s의 팬들이 좋아하는 음악가

en: Group radio
ko: 그룹 라디오

en: Tracks liked by the %s group
ko: %s 그룹이 좋아하는 트랙

en: Neighbour radio
ko: 이웃 라디오

en: %s's Neighbour Radio
ko: %s의 이웃 라디오

en: Personal radio
ko: 개인 라디오

en: %s's Personal Radio
ko: %s의 개인 라디오

en: Loved tracks
ko: 좋아하는 트랙

en: %s's Loved Tracks
ko: %s의 좋아하는 트랙

en: Recommended tracks
ko: 추천 트랙

en: Tracks recommended to %s
ko: %s에게 추천된 트랙

en: Playlist
ko: 재생 목록

en: %s's playlist
ko: %s의 재생목록

en: Love
ko: 사랑

en: Mark this song as loved
ko: 이 곡을 좋아하는 노래로 설정합니다

en: Ban
ko: 금지

en: Ban the current track from being played again
ko: 현재 트랙을 다시 연주하지 않도록 설정합니다

en: Delete Station
ko: 삭제 위치

en: Delete the selected station
ko: 선택한 위치를 삭제합니다.

en: Download song
ko: 노래 다운로드

en: Download this song
ko: 현재의 노래 다운로드

note: awful
en: Enter the item to build a Last.fm station out of:
ko: Last.fm 방송국을 구성할 항목을 입력하세요:

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Account Settings
ko: 계정 설정

en: Account details are needed before you can connect.  Check your settings.
ko: 연결하기 전에 계정 상세 정보가 필요합니다. 설정을 확인해 주세요.

en: Unable to connect
ko: 연결할 수 없습니다.

en: Global Tag %s
ko: 전역 태그 %s

en: %s's Recommended Radio: %s percent
ko: %s의 추천 라디오: %s 퍼센트

en: %s's Playlist
ko: %s의 재생목록

note: Translators: variables are 1: user name, 2: tag name; for user tag radio
en: %s's %s Radio
ko: %s의 %s 라디오

en: %s Group Radio
ko: %s 그룹 라디오

en: Neighbour Radio
ko: 이웃 라디오

en: Personal Radio
ko: 개인 라디오

en: Server did not respond
ko: 서버가 응답하지 않습니다.

en: There is not enough content available to play this station.
ko: 이 위치를 재생할 사용가능한 내용이 충분하지 않습니다.

en: This station is available to subscribers only.
ko: 이 위치는 서명한 사람만 사용 가능합니다.

en: The streaming system is offline for maintenance, please try again later.
ko: 스트리밍 시스템이 수리를 위해 오프라인입니다, 나중에 다시 시도하세요.

en: Changing station
ko: 위치 변환

en: Retrieving playlist
ko: 재생 목록 검색

en: Banning song
ko: 노래 금지하기

en: Adding song to your Loved tracks
ko: 좋아하는 트랙에 노래 추가

note: and maybe some more
en: Audio CD Recorder
ko: 음악 CD 녹음기

en: Record audio CDs from playlists and duplicate audio CDs
ko: 재생 목록으로부터 오디오 CD에 기록하고 오디오 CD 복사하기

en: _Create Audio CD...
ko: 음악 CD 만들기(_C)...

en: Create an audio CD from playlist
ko: 연주 목록을 음악 CD로 만듭니다

en: Duplicate Audio CD...
ko: 오디오 CD 복사...

en: Create a copy of this audio CD
ko: 이 오디오 CD의 사본 만들기

en: Rhythmbox could not duplicate the disc
ko: 리듬박스는 이 디스크를 복사할 수 없습니다.

en: Rhythmbox could not record the audio disc
ko: 리듬박스는 이 오디오 디스크에 기록할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to build an audio track list
ko: 오디오 트랙 목록을 작성할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to write audio project file %s: %s
ko: 오디오 프로젝트 파일 %s을(를) 쓸 수 없습니다: %s

en: Unable to write audio project
ko: 오디오 프로젝트를 쓸 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to create audio CD project
ko: 오디오 CD 프로젝트를 만들 수 없습니다.

note: Translators: this is the toolbar button label for Create Audio CD action
en: Burn
ko: 굽기

note: Translators: this is the toolbar button label for Duplicate Audio CD action
en: Copy CD
ko: CD 복사하기

en: Support for recording audio CDs from playlists
ko: 연주 목록을 음악 CD로 녹음할 수 있게 해 줍니다

en: Unable to create audio CD
ko: 음악 CD 만들기 실패

en: Could not duplicate disc
ko: 디스크를 복사할 수 없습니다

en: Reason
ko: 원인

en: Failed to create pipeline
ko: 파이프라인 만들기 실패

en: Unable to unlink '%s'
ko: '%s' 연결 끊기 실패

en: Could not retrieve state from processing pipeline
ko: 처리 중인 파이프라인에서 상태를 확인할 수 없습니다

en: Could not get current track position
ko: 현재 트랙 위치를 알 수 없습니다

en: Could not start pipeline playing
ko: 파이프라인 연주를 시작할 수 없습니다

en: Could not pause playback
ko: 연주를 멈출 수 없습니다

en: Cannot find drive
ko: 드라이브를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Cannot find drive %s
ko: %s 드라이브를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Drive %s is not a recorder
ko: %s 드라이브는 녹음 장치가 아닙니다

en: No writable drives found
ko: 쓰기 가능한 드라이브를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Could not get track time for file: %s
ko: 파일에 대한 트랙 시간을 얻을 수 없음: %s

en: Could not determine audio track durations
ko: 오디오 트랙 음의 길이를 결정할 수 없습니다.

en: There was an error writing to the CD:
    %s
ko: CD에 쓰는 도중 오류가 발생했습니다:
    %s

en: There was an error writing to the CD
ko: CD에 쓰는 도중 오류 발생

en: Maximum possible
ko: 최대 가능

en: Invalid writer device: %s
ko: 잘못된 쓰기 장치: %s

en: %d hour | %d hours
ko[0]: %d 시간

en: %d minute | %d minutes
ko[0]: %d 분

en: %d second | %d seconds
ko[0]: %d 초

note: 0 seconds
en: 0 seconds
ko: 0 초

en: About %s left
ko: %s 정도 남음

en: Writing audio to CD
ko: 음악을 CD에 쓰기

en: Finished creating audio CD.
ko: 음악 CD를 만들었습니다.

en: Finished creating audio CD.
    Create another copy?
ko: 음악 CD를 만들었습니다.
    복사본을 더 만들겠습니까?

en: Writing failed.  Try again?
ko: 쓰기 실패.  다시 시도하시겠습니까?

en: Writing canceled.  Try again?
ko: 쓰기가 취소되었습니다. 다시 할까요?

en: Audio recording error
ko: 음악 녹음 오류

en: Audio Conversion Error
ko: 음악 변환 오류

en: Recording error
ko: 녹음 오류

en: Do you wish to interrupt writing this disc?
ko: 디스크에 쓰는 작업을 중지하고 싶으십니까?

en: This may result in an unusable disc.
ko: 그러면 디스크를 사용할 수 없게 될 것입니다.

en: _Cancel
ko: 취소(_C)

en: _Interrupt
ko: 중지(_I)

en: Could not create audio CD
ko: 음악 CD를 만들 수 없음

en: Please make sure another application is not using the drive.
ko: 다른 프로그램에서 해당 드라이브를 사용하지 않게 해 주십시오.

en: Drive is busy
ko: 드라이브 사용 중

en: Please put a rewritable or blank CD in the drive.
ko: 빈 CD나 재기록이 가능한 CD를 드라이브에 넣어주십시오.

en: Insert a rewritable or blank CD
ko: 빈 CD 혹은 재기록 가능한 CD 삽입

en: Please put a blank CD in the drive.
ko: 빈 CD를 드라이브에 넣어주십시오.

en: Insert a blank CD
ko: 빈 CD 삽입

en: Please replace the disc in the drive with a rewritable or blank CD.
ko: 드라이브 내의 디스크를 빈 CD나 재기록 가능한 CD로 바꿔주십시오.

en: Reload a rewritable or blank CD
ko: 빈 CD나 재기록 가능한 CD 다시 읽기

en: Please replace the disc in the drive with a blank CD.
ko: 드라이브 내의 디스크를 빈 CD로 바꿔주십시오.

en: Reload a blank CD
ko: 빈 CD 다시 읽기

en: Converting audio tracks
ko: 오디오 트랙 변환 중

en: Preparing to write CD
ko: CD에 쓸 준비를 하는 중

en: Writing CD
ko: CD에 쓰는 중

en: Finishing write
ko: 쓰기 완료

en: Erasing CD
ko: CD 지우기

en: Unhandled action in burn_action_changed_cb
ko: burn_action_changed_cb 내의 처리되지 않은 동작

en: This %s appears to have information already recorded on it.
ko: %s은(는) 그것에 이미 저장된 정보를 가지고 있는 것으로 보입니다.

en: Erase information on this disc?
ko: 디스크의 내용을 지우시겠습니까?

en: _Try Another
ko: 다른 디스크 시도(_T)

en: _Erase Disc
ko: 디스크 지움(_E)

en: C_reate
ko: 만들기(_R)

en: Failed to create the recorder: %s
ko: 녹음기 만들기 실패: %s

en: Could not remove temporary directory '%s': %s
ko: 임시 폴더 '%s'을(를) 제거할 수 없습니다: %s

en: Create Audio CD
ko: 음악 CD 만들기

en: Create audio CD from '%s'?
ko: '%s'에서 음악 CD를 만드시겠습니까?

en: Unable to build an audio track list.
ko: 오디오 트랙 목록을 구성할 수 없습니다.

en: This playlist is too long to write to an audio CD.
ko: 이 연주 목록은 음악 CD로 만들기에는 너무 깁니다.

en: This playlist is %s minutes long.  This exceeds the length of a standard audio CD.  If the destination medium is larger than a standard audio CD please insert it in the drive and try again.
ko: 현재이 재생목록은 %s분 입니다. 이는 표준 오디오 CD의 길이를 초과합니다. 만약 사용 매체가 표준 오디오 CD보다 크다면, 드라이브에 삽입하고 다시 시도하세요.

en: Playlist too long
ko: 연주 목록이 너무 김

en: Could not find temporary space!
ko: 임시 공간을 찾을 수 없음!

en: Could not find enough temporary space to convert audio tracks.  %s MB required.
ko: 오디오 트랙을 변환시킬 충분한 임시 저장공간을 찾을 수 없습니다. %s MB가 필요합니다.

en: Create audio CD from playlist?
ko: 연주 목록을 음악 CD로 만드시겠습니까?

en: Options
ko: 선택사항

en: Progress
ko: 진행 상황

en: Write _speed:
ko: 쓰기 속도(_S):

en: Write disc _to:
ko: 다음으로 디스크 쓰기(_T):

en: _Make multiple copies
ko: 여러 장의 복사본 만들기(_M)

en: Adds support for playing media from and sending media to DLNA/UPnP network devices, and enables Rhythmbox to be controlled by a DLNA/UPnP ControlPoint
ko: DLNA/UPnP 네트워크 장치로부터의 미디어 재생과 전송에 대한 지원을 추가합니다. 그리고 리듬박스가 DLNA/UPnP 제어포인트로부터 제어되는 것을 허가합니다.

en: DLNA/UPnP sharing and control support
ko: DLNA/UPnP 공유와 제어 지원

en: Context Pane
ko: 내용 패널

en: Show information related to the currently playing artist and song.
ko: 재생중인 노래의 음악가와 노래와 관련된 정보 보기.

en: Albums
ko: 앨범

note: Translators: 'top' here means 'most popular'.  %s is replaced by the artist name.
en: Loading top albums for %s
ko: %s 최고 앨범을 불러오는 중

en: Loading biography for %s
ko: %s 이야기를 불러오는 중

note: Add button to toggle visibility of pane
en: Toggle Conte_xt Pane
ko: 내용 창 전환(_X)

en: Change the visibility of the context pane
ko: 내용 창을 눈에 보이게 바꿉니다

note: Translators: 'top' here means 'most popular'.  %s is replaced by the artist name.
en: Top songs by %s
ko: %s의 최고 노래

en: Nothing Playing
ko: 연주 없음

note: this isn't particularly well worded; maybe that's a sign that it's too ugly maybe we could provide a form to fill in?
en: This information is only available to last.fm users. Please enter your account details in the last.fm plugin configuration.
ko: 이 정보는 last.fm 사용자만 이용할 수 있습니다. last.fm 플러그인을 이용해 계정 정보를 입력해주세요.

en: Lyrics
ko: 가사

en: Loading lyrics for %s by %s
ko: %s의 %s 가사 불러오는 중

en: Lyrics not found
ko: 가사 검색 실패

en: Hide all tracks
ko: 모든 트랙 감추기

en: Show all tracks
ko: 모든 트랙 보기

en: Top albums by %s
ko: % s의 최고 앨범

en: %s (%d tracks)
ko: %s (%d 트랙)

en: Track list not available
ko: 노래 목록 사용 불가

en: Unable to retrieve album information:
ko: 앨범 정보 다시 읽기 사용 불가:

en: No information available
ko: 정보 없음

en: Read more
ko: 더 읽기

en: Read less
ko: 적게 읽기

en: Unable to retrieve artist information:
ko: 음악가 정보 다시 읽기 사용 불가:

en: DAAP Music Sharing
ko: DAAP 음악 공유

en: Share music and play shared music on your local network
ko: 여러분의 로컬 네트워크 상에 음악을 공유하고 연주합니다

en: <b>Sharing</b>
ko: <b>공유</b>

en: Require _password:
ko: 암호 필요(_P):

en: Shared music _name:
ko: 공유 음악 이름(_N):

en: _Share my music
ko: 내 음악 공유(_S)

en: Rhythmbox is not able to connect to iTunes 7 shares
ko: 리듬박스는 iTunes 7 shares에 연결 할 수 없습니다.

en: Invalid share name
ko: 잘못된 공유 이름

en: The shared music name '%s' is already taken. Please choose another.
ko: 공유 음악 이름 '%s'은(는) 이미 사용 중입니다. 다른 것을 선택하십시오.

en: mDNS service is not running
ko: mDNS 서비스가 작동하고 있지 않습니다.

en: Browser already active
ko: 탐색기가 이미 동작 중입니다

en: Unable to activate browser
ko: 탐색기를 활성화 할 수 없습니다

en: Browser is not active
ko: 탐색기가 활성화되지 않음

en: Could not create AvahiEntryGroup for publishing
ko: 공유를 위해 AvahiEntryGroup을 만들 수 없음

en: Could not add service
ko: 서비스를 더할 수 없습니다

en: Could not commit service
ko: 서비스를 커밋할 수 없습니다

en: The avahi mDNS service is not running
ko: avahi mDNS 서비스가 작동하고 있지 않습니다.

en: The mDNS service is not published
ko: mDNS 서비스가 인증되지 않았습니다.

en: Connect to _DAAP share...
ko: _DAAP share에 연결...

en: Connect to a new DAAP share
ko: 새로운 DAAP 공유에 연결합니다

en: _Disconnect
ko: 연결 끊기(_D)

en: Disconnect from DAAP share
ko: DAAP 공유 연결 끊기

en: New DAAP share
ko: 새 DAAP 공유

en: Host:port of DAAP share:
ko: DAAP 공유의 호스트:포트:

en: DAAP Music Sharing Preferences
ko: DAAP 음악 공유 기본 설정

en: %s's Music
ko: %s의 음악

en: The music share '%s' requires a password to connect
ko: 음악 공유 '%s'에 연결하기 위해 암호가 필요합니다

en: Connecting to music share
ko: 음악 공유에 연결하는 중

en: Retrieving songs from music share
ko: 음악 공유에서 노래를 받는 중

en: Could not connect to shared music
ko: 공유 음악에 연결할 수 없습니다

en: FM Radio
ko: FM 라디오

en: Support for FM radio broadcasting services
ko: FM 라디오 방송 서비스를 지원합니다

en: New FM R_adio Station
ko: 새 FM 라디오 방송국(_A)

en: Create a new FM Radio station
ko: 새 FM 라디오 방송국을 만듭니다

en: New FM Radio Station
ko: 새 FM 라디오 방송국

en: Frequency of radio station
ko: 라디오 방송국의 주파수

en: Portable Players
ko: 휴대용 연주기

en: Support for generic audio player devices (plus PSP and Nokia 770)
ko: 일반적인 음악 연주 장치 (PSP 및 Nokia 770 포함)를 지원합니다

en: <b>System</b>
ko: <b>시스템</b>

en: Audio formats:
ko: 오디오 형식:

en: Device _name:
ko: 장치 이름(_N):

en: Manufacturer:
ko: 제조사:

en: Model:
ko: 모델:

en: Playlists:
ko: 연주목록:

en: Serial number:
ko: 일련 번호:

en: Tracks:
ko: 트랙:

en: New Playlist
ko: 새 연주 목록

en: Create a new playlist on this device
ko: 이 장치에 새 연주 목록을 만듭니다

en: Delete Playlist
ko: 연주 목록 삭제

en: Delete this playlist
ko: 이 연주 목록을 지웁니다

en: _Properties
ko: 속성(_P)

en: Display device properties
ko: 장치 속성 보기

en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: Updates IM status according to the current song (works with Empathy, Gossip, and Pidgin)
ko: 재생중인 음악에 따라 IM(Empathy와 Gossip)의 상태를 업데이트합니다

en: ♫ Listening to music... ♫
ko: ♫ 음악 듣기... ♫

en: Portable Players - iPod
ko: 휴대용 연주기 - iPod

en: Support for Apple iPod devices (show the content, play from device)
ko: Apple의 iPod 장치를 지원합니다 (내용 보기 및 연주하기)

en: Database version:
ko: 데이터베이스 버전:

en: Device node:
ko: 장치 노드:

en: Firmware version:
ko: 펌웨어 버전:

en: Mount point:
ko: 마운트 지점:

en: Podcasts:
ko: 팟캐스트:

en: iPod _name:
ko: iPod 이름(_N):

en: <span size="x-large" weight="bold">Do you want to initialize your iPod?</span>
ko: <span size="x-large" weight="bold">정말 여러분의 iPod을 초기화합니까?</span>

en: Rhythmbox has detected a device that is probably an uninitialized or corrupted iPod. It must be initialized before Rhythmbox can use it, but this will destroy any song metadata already present. If you wish Rhythmbox to initialize the iPod, please fill in the information below. If the device is not an iPod, or you do not wish to initialize it, please click cancel.
ko: 리듬박스가 초기화되지 않았거나 오류가 있는 iPod를 발견했습니다. 리듬박스가 그 장치를 사용하기 전에 초기화시켜야 하지만, 현재 표시된 몇몇 노래의 메타데이터는 잃게 됩니다. 리듬박스가 iPod를 초기화하길 원하시면 아래 정보를 채우세요. 만약 장치가 iPod가 아니거나 초기화를 원치 않으시면, 취소를 눌러 주세요.

en: _Initialize
ko: 초기화(_I)

en: _Model:
ko: 모델(_M):

en: _Name:
ko: 이름(_N):

en: iPod detected
ko: iPod 검색

en: Unable to initialize new iPod
ko: 새 iPod를 초기화 할 수 없습니다.

en: _Rename
ko: 이름 바꾸기(_R)

en: Rename iPod
ko: iPod의 이름을 바꿉니다

en: Display iPod properties
ko: iPod 속성 표시

en: _New Playlist
ko: 새 연주 목록(_N)

en: Add new playlist to iPod
ko: iPod에 새 재생목록 추가

en: Rename playlist
ko: 연주 목록 이름 바꾸기

en: _Delete
ko: 삭제(_D)

en: Delete playlist
ko: 연주 목록을 지웁니다

en: Podcasts
ko: 팟캐스트

en: New playlist
ko: 새 재생목록

en: Internet Radio
ko: 인터넷 라디오

en: Support for broadcasting services transmitted via the Internet
ko: 인터넷을 통해 전송되는 방송 서비스를 지원합니다

en: <b>Download</b>
ko: <b>다운로드</b>

en: Jamendo Preferences
ko: Jamendo 기본 설정

en: Visit Jamendo at
ko: Jamendo 홈페이지:

en: _Format:
ko: 형식(_F):

note: This text comes from http://www.jamendo.com/en/static/concept/ and was already translated in many languages. You should take a look on this site and check if you can't reuse it.
en:      * A legal framework protecting the artists (thanks to the Creative Commons licenses).
ko:      * 음악가를 보호해 주는 법적인 프레임워크 (크리에이티브 커먼즈 라이선스 활용).

en:      * An adaptive music recommendation system based on iRATE to help listeners discover new artists based on their tastes
           and on other criteria such as their location.
ko:      * 청취자들이 자신의 취향 및 (위치 등의) 다른 기준에 따라 새로운 음악가를 찾을 수 있도록 도와주는
           iRATE 기반의 적응형 음악 추천 시스템.

en:      * Free, simple and quick access to the music, for everyone.
ko:      * 모든 사람들이 자유롭고, 간편하고, 빠르게 음악에 접근할 수 있음.

en:      * The possibility of making direct donations to the artists.
ko:      * 해당 음악가에 대한 직접적인 지원이 가능.

en:      * The use of the latest Peer-to-Peer technologies
ko:      * 최신 Peer-to-Peer 기술의 사용

en: Jamendo is a new model for artists to promote, publish, and be paid for their music.
ko: Jamendo는 아티스트들의 음악을 발굴, 배포, 그리고 판매하기 위한 새로운 모델입니다.

en: Jamendo is the only platform that joins together :
ko: Jamendo는 서로 연결되어 있는 유일한 플랫폼입니다:

en: Jamendo users can discover and share albums, but also review them or start a discussion on the forums.
    Albums are democratically rated based on the visitors&#x2019; reviews.
    If they fancy an artist they can support him by making a donation.
ko: Jamendo의 사용자들은 앨범들을 찾고, 공유할 수 있습니다. 또한 포럼에서 토론을 하거나 리뷰를 쓸 수 있습니다.
    앨범들은 방문자들&#x2019; 의 리뷰를 통해 공개적으로 등급이 부여됩니다.
    만약 마음에 드는 아티스트가 있다면, 기부를 통해 후원할 수 있습니다.

en: On Jamendo, the artists distribute their music under Creative Commons licenses.
    In a nutshell, they allow you to download, remix and share their music freely.
    It's a "Some rights reserved" agreement, perfectly suited for the new century.
ko: Jamendo에서, 아티스트들은 자신의 음악을 Creative Common 라이선스 아래 배포할 수 있습니다.
    간단히 말하자면, 그들을 여러분들이 그들의 음악을 다운받고, 리믹스하고, 자유로이 공유하는 것을 허용합니다.
    이것은 "몇가지 제한된 권리들"에 대한 동의를 의미합니다. 이것은 새로운 시대에 잘 맞습니다.

en: These new rules make Jamendo able to use the new powerful means of digital distribution like
    Peer-to-Peer networks such as BitTorrent or eMule to legally distribute albums at near-zero cost.
ko: 이러한 새로운 법칙들은 Jamendo가 새롭고 강력한 디지털 전송 수단, 즉 BitTorrent나 eMule과 같은 Peer-to-Peer 네트워크를 이용해 합법적으로 앨범들을 무료로 이용할 수 있도록 합니다.

en: You can find more information at http://www.jamendo.com/
ko: 자세한 정보는 http://www.jamendo.com/을 살펴보기 바랍니다

en: Adds support to Rhythmbox for playing and downloading albums from Jamendo
ko: 리듬박스를 통해 Jamendo에서 앨범을 연주하거나 다운로드할 수 있도록 지원합니다

en: _Download Album
ko: 앨범 다운로드(_D)

en: Download this album using BitTorrent
ko: BitTorrent를 사용하여 이 앨범을 다운로드합니다

note: Add Button for Donate
en: _Donate to Artist
ko: 음악가에게 기부하기(_D)

en: Donate Money to this Artist
ko: 이 음악가에게 돈을 기부합니다

en: Loading Jamendo catalog
ko: Jamendo 카탈로그 불러오기

en: Error looking up p2plink for album %s on jamendo.com
ko: jamendo.com에서 %s 앨범에 대한 p2p연결 찾기 오류

en: Error looking up artist %s on jamendo.com
ko: jamendo.com에서 %s을(를) 검색하는 도중 오류

en: New Internet _Radio Station...
ko: 새 인터넷 라디오 방송국(_R)...

en: Create a new Internet Radio station
ko: 새 인터넷 라디오 방송국을 만듭니다

[ctx: Radio]
note: Translators: this is the toolbar button label for New Internet Radio Station action.
en: New
ko: 새 라디오

en: Genre
ko: 장르

en: Radio
ko: 라디오

en: %d station | %d stations
ko[0]: %d개 방송국

en: New Internet Radio Station
ko: 새 인터넷 라디오 방송국

en: URL of internet radio station:
ko: 인터넷 라디오 방송국의 URL:

en: %s Properties
ko: %s 속성

en: Unable to change station property
ko: 방송국의 속성을 바꿀 수 없음

en: Unable to change station URI to %s, as that station already exists
ko: 방송국 URI를 %s(으)로 바꿀 수 없습니다. 해당 방송국이 이미 존재합니다

en: L_ocation:
ko: 위치(_O):

en: Control Rhythmbox using an infrared remote control
ko: 적외선 리모컨을 통해 리듬박스를 제어합니다

en: No lyrics found
ko: 가사를 찾을 수 없음

en: _Save
ko: 저장(_S)

en: _Edit
ko: 편집(_E)

en: _Search again
ko: 다시 찾아보기(_S)

en: Searching for lyrics...
ko: 가사를 찾는 중...

en: Song L_yrics
ko: 노래 가사(_Y)

en: Display lyrics for the playing song
ko: 연주되는 곡의 가사를 보여줍니다

en: Choose lyrics folder...
ko: 가사 폴더 선택...

en: Fetch song lyrics from the Internet
ko: 인터넷에서 노래의 가사를 가져옵니다

en: Song Lyrics
ko: 노래 가사

en: <b>Lyrics Folder</b>
ko: <b>가사 폴더</b>

en: <b>Search engines</b>
ko: <b>검색 엔진</b>

en: Browse...
ko: 찾아보기...

en: Lyrics Plugin Preferences
ko: 가사 플러그인 기본 설정

en:      * Founder/owner runs it -- support a small business
ko:      * 설립자/소유자가 운영합니다 -- 소규모 사업을 지원합니다.

en:     * 50% of payment goes to artist (makes buyer feel good: they're helping the world)
ko:     * 요금의 50%는 음악가에게 지불됩니다 (구매자들도 그들을 도울 수 있어 기뻐할 것입니다)

en:     * All albums and artists hand-picked
ko:     * 모든 앨범과 음악가는 손수 선택하였습니다

en:     * Downloads and CDs are both available (no other site on the internet sells both)
ko:     * 다운로드와 CD 구매가 모두 가능합니다 (인터넷 상의 다른 사이트에서는 이를 모두 판매하지 않습니다)

en:     * Extensive biographical info about each musician, and artist photo -- feel a strong connection to the artist
ko:     * 각 음악가에 대한 방대한 정보와 사진을 제공합니다 -- 음악가와의 강한 유대감을 가질 수 있습니다

en:     * Free listening of all songs
ko:     * 모든 노래를 자유롭게 들을 수 있습니다

en:     * Full color, high quality cover art PDF available for most albums - easy to print
ko:     * 대다수의 앨범에 대해 고화질의 컬러 표지를 PDF 형식으로 제공하여 인쇄하기에 편리합니다

en:     * Low pressure environment - nothing flashing, no audio ads while listening to albums
ko:     * 광고를 줄였습니다 - 앨범을 감상하는 도중 플래시 및 오디오 광고를 들을 필요가 없습니다

en:     * Music selection is unique to Magnatune, unlike most on-line stores that have more-or-less the same (gigantic) selection
ko:     * 음악 선택은 Magnatune의 독특한 기능입니다. 이와 달리, 대부분의 온라인 스토어들은 비슷한 종류의 (하지만, 거대한) 품목을 가지고 있습니다.

en:     * No copy protection on the music (DRM) which allows playing music on any device (unlike iTunes/MSN/etc)
ko:     * 노래에 복사방지 기술(DRM)이 없어 어느 장치에서든 음악 연주가 가능합니다. (iTunes나 MSN등과는 다릅니다.)

en:     * No need to "register" to listen or buy
ko:     * 음악을 듣거나 구매하기 위해 "등록"할 필요가 없습니다

en:     * Not part of the "evil" major label machine - for those that hate the music biz and want to help topple it
ko:     * "악덕" 대형 레이블 기업의 부분이 아닙니다 - 그들은 음악 비지니스를 싫어하며 전복시키기를 원합니다

en:     * Not venture-capital backed big business
ko:     * 대규모 사업을 후원하는 것은 벤처회사가 아닙니다

en:     * Our genres are hard to find in record stores and not on radio (though do appear on college radio)
ko:     * 우리가 제공하는 장르는 음악 상점이나 라디오에서 찾기 어렵습니다. (간혹 대학 라디오에는 나타납니다.)

en:     * Perfect quality downloads (CD copy) are available when you download (not inferior quality sound)
ko:     * 다운로드시에 완벽한 음질의 다운로드(CD 음질 수준)가 가능합니다. (음질을 낮추지 않습니다)

en:     * Radio stations and "genre mix" playlists allow background listening - can do work while listening to our music
ko:     * 라디오 방송국들과 "혼합 장르" 재생목록의 배경듣기가 가능합니다. - 작업을 하면서도 우리의 음악을 들을 수 있습니다.

en:     * Smaller selection means easier to find good music
ko:     * 선택의 폭이 좁다는 것은 좋은 음악을 찾기 쉽다는 것입니다

en:     * Variable pricing scheme means you can pay as little as $5 for an album if you choose
ko:     * 가변 가격 정책으로 선택한 앨범 별로 최소 5달러의 가격을 지불할 수 있습니다

en:     * Very simple user interface, quick to play music
ko:     * 매우 간단한 사용자 인터페이스를 통해 손쉽게 음악을 감상할 수 있습니다

en:     * Wide variety of genres, can fit any mood
ko:     * 여러 장르의 음악을 제공하여 어떤 분위기에도 알맞습니다

en: <b>Magnatune online music store</b>
ko: <b>Magnatune 온라인 음악 상점</b>

en: Magnatune is an online record label that is not evil. Some of their key attributes are:
ko: Magnatune은 온라인 레코드 레이블입니다 (It is not evil). 이는 다음과 같은 특징을 가집니다:

en: You can find more information at http://www.magnatune.com/
ko: 자세한 정보는 http://www.magnatune.com/을 살펴보기 바랍니다

en: $10 US (better than average)
ko: $10 US (평균 이상)

en: $11 US
ko: $11 미국

en: $12 US (generous)
ko: $12 US (다소 많음)

en: $13 US
ko: $13 미국

en: $14 US
ko: $14 미국

en: $15 US (VERY generous!)
ko: $15 US (매우 많음!)

en: $16 US
ko: $16 미국

en: $17 US
ko: $17 미국

en: $18 US (We love you!)
ko: $18 US (정말 감사!)

en: $5 US
ko: $5 미국

en: $6 US
ko: $6 미국

en: $7 US
ko: $7 미국

en: $8 US (typical)
ko: $8 US (일반적)

en: $9 US
ko: $9 미국

en: 128K MP3
ko: $17

en: April (04)
ko: 4월

en: August (08)
ko: 8월

en: December (12)
ko: 12월

en: February (02)
ko: 2월

en: Find out about Magnatune at
ko: Magnatune에 대한 정보:

en: Get an account at
ko: 계정을 얻어야

en: I don't have a Magnatune account
ko: Magnatune 계정을 가지고 있지 않습니다

en: I have a download account
ko: 다운로드 계정을 가지고 있습니다

en: I have a streaming account
ko: 스트라밍 계정을 가지고 있습니다

en: January (01)
ko: 1월

en: July (07)
ko: 7월

en: June (06)
ko: 6월

en: Magnatune Information
ko: Magnatune 정보

en: Magnatune Preferences
ko: Magnatune 기본 설정

en: March (03)
ko: 3월

en: May (05)
ko: 5월

en: November (11)
ko: 11월

en: October (10)
ko: 10월

en: Password:
ko: 암호:

en: Preferred audio _format:
ko: 기본 음악 형식(_F):

en: Redownload purchased music at
ko: 구매한 음악을 다시 다운로드:

en: September (09)
ko: 9월

en: Username:
ko: 사용자 이름:

en: Your account details have changed. Changes will be applied the next time you start Rhythmbox.
ko: 당신의 계정 정보가 바꾸어 졌습니다. 이 변화는 다음 Rhythmbox을 시작할 때 적용됩니다.

en: http://magnatune.com/compare_plans
ko: Copy text   	 http://magnatune.com/compare_plans

en: Adds support to Rhythmbox for playing and purchasing from the Magnatune online music store
ko: 리듬박스에서 Magnatune 온라인 음악 상점을 통해 음악을 연주하거나 구매할 수 있도록 지원합니다

en: Magnatune Store
ko: Magnatune 상점

en: Loading Magnatune catalog
ko: Magnatune 카탈로그 불러오기

en: Downloading Magnatune Album(s)
ko: Magnatune 앨범을 다운로드하는 중

en: Couldn't purchase album
ko: 앨범을 구매할 수 없음

en: You must have a library location set to purchase an album.
ko: 앨범을 구매하려면 라이브러리 위치를 설정해야 합니다.

en: Unable to load catalog
ko: 카탈로그 불러오기 사용 안 함

en: Rhythmbox could not understand the Magnatune catalog, please file a bug.
ko: 리듬박스에서 Magnatune 카탈로그를 불러오지 못했습니다. 버그를 확인하세요.

en: Couldn't get account details
ko: 계정 정보를 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Download Error
ko: 다운로드 오류

en: An error occurred while trying to authorize the download.
    The Magnatune server returned:
    %s
ko: 앨범을 다운로드 실행 중에 오류가 발생했습니다.
    Magnatune 서버로부터의 응답:
    %s

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: An error occurred while trying to download the album.
    The error text is:
    %s
ko: 앨범을 다운로드 실행 중에 오류가 발생했습니다.
    오류 메시지 :
    %s

en: Finished Downloading
ko: 다운로드 완료

en: All Magnatune downloads have been completed.
ko: Magnatune에서 다운로드가 모두 완료되었습니다.

en: Purchase Album
ko: 앨범 구매

en: Purchase this album from Magnatune
ko: Magnatune에서 앨범을 구매합니다

en: Download Album
ko: 다운로드 앨범

en: Download this album from Magnatune
ko: Magnatune에서 앨범을 다운로드합니다

en: Artist Information
ko: 음악가 정보

en: Get information about this artist
ko: 이 음악가에 대한 정보를 가져옵니다

en: Cancel Downloads
ko: 다운로드 취소

en: Stop downloading purchased albums
ko: 구매한 앨범의 다운로드를 중지합니다

en: Couldn't store account information
ko: 계정 정보를 기록하지 못했습니다

en: There was a problem accessing the keyring. Check the debug output for more information.
ko: 열쇠고리에 문제가 발생했습니다. 자세한 내용은 디버그 출력을 확인하십시오.

en: Control Rhythmbox using key shortcuts
ko: 바로 가기 키를 이용하여 리듬박스를 제어합니다

en: Media Player Keys
ko: 음악 연주기 키

en: Portable Players - MTP
ko: 휴대용 연주기 - MTP

en: Support for MTP devices (show the content, transfer, play from device)
ko: MTP 장치를 지원합니다 (내용 보기, 파일 전송, 음악 연주)

en: Unable to open temporary file: %s
ko: 임시 파일을 열 수 없습니다: %s

en: _Eject
ko: 꺼내기(_E)

en: Eject MTP-device
ko: MTP 장치를 꺼냅니다

en: Rename MTP-device
ko: MTP 장치의 이름을 바꿉니다

en: Media player device error
ko: 재생 장치 오류

note: Translators: first %s is the device manufacturer, * second is the product name.
en: Unable to open the %s %s device
ko: 장치 %s %s을(를) 열 수 없습니다

en: Digital Audio Player
ko: 디지털 오디오 플레이어

en: Unable to copy file from MTP device: %s
ko: MTP 장치에서 복사할 수 없습니다.: %s

en: Not enough space in %s
ko: %s의 공간이 부족합니다.

en: Unable to send file to MTP device: %s
ko: MTP 장치로 보낼 수 없습니다.: %s

en: Inhibit Power Manager from suspending the machine while playing
ko: 연주 중에 장치가 중지되지 않도록 전원 관리 기능 끄기

en: Power Manager
ko: 전원 관리자

en: Playing
ko: 연주 중

en: _Python Console
ko: Python 콘솔(_P)

en: Show Rhythmbox's python console
ko: 리듬박스의 Python 콘솔을 보여줍니다

en: Python Debugger
ko: Python 디버거

en: Enable remote python debugging with rpdb2
ko: rpdb2를 이용하여 원격 Python 디버깅 기능을 사용합니다

en: You can access the main window through the 'shell' variable :
ko: 'shell' 변수를 통해 메인 창에 접근할 수 있습니다 :

en: After you press OK, Rhythmbox will wait until you connect to it with winpdb or rpdb2. If you have not set a debugger password in GConf, it will use the default password ('rhythmbox').
ko: OK 버튼을 누른 후, 리듬박스가 winpdb나 rpdb2에 연결될 때까지 기다려주세요. GConf에 암호를 설정하지 않았다면, 기본 암호를 이용합니다.('rhythmbox')

note: ex:noet:ts=8:
en: Interactive python console
ko: 대화형 Python 콘솔

en: Python Console
ko: Python 콘솔

note: sys.excepthook = _excepthandler
en: ReplayGain
ko: 리플레이게인

en: Use ReplayGain to provide a consistent playback volume
ko: 리플레이게인이 제공하는 볼륨 정보를 이용

en: Album (ideal loudness for all tracks)
ko: 앨범 (모든 트랙을위한 이상적인 음량)

en: Learn more about ReplayGain at replaygain.org
ko: 리플레이게인에 대한 자세한 정보는 replaygain.org에서 얻을 수 있습니다

en: Radio (equal loudness for all tracks)
ko: 라디오 (모든 트랙의 볼륨이 동일)

en: ReplayGain _mode:
ko: 리플레이게인 모드(_M):

en: ReplayGain preferences
ko: 리플레이게인  기본 설정

en: _Apply compression to prevent clipping
ko: 클리핑을 막기 위하여 압축 적용(_A)

en: _Pre-amp:
ko: 예약 앰프(_P):

en: The GStreamer elements required for ReplayGain processing are not available. The missing elements are: %s
ko: GStreamer는 리플레이게인을 처리할 수 없습니다. 다음 요소가 충분하지 않습니다: %s

en: ReplayGain GStreamer plugins not available
ko: 리플레이게인 GStreamer 플러그인이 없습니다

en: Python Source
ko: Python 소스

en: A sample plugin in Python with no features
ko: Python으로 작성된 아무 기능도 없는 플러그인

en: Python Sample Plugin
ko: Python 샘플 플러그인

en: Sample Plugin
ko: 샘플 플러그인

en: A sample plugin in C with no features
ko: C로 작성된 아무 기능도 없는 플러그인

en: A sample plugin in Vala with no features
ko: Vala로 작성된 아무 기능도 없는 플러그인

en: Vala Sample Plugin
ko: Vala 샘플 플러그인

en: Send to...
ko: 보내기...

en: Send files by mail, instant message...
ko: 전자메일, 즉석 메시지로 파일 보내기...

en: Send selected tracks by email or instant message
ko: 트랙을 메일이나 메신저로 보내기

en: Send tracks
ko: 트랙 보내기

en: _Close
ko: 닫기(_C)

en: Hide the music player window
ko: 음악 연주기 창 숨기기

en: _Show Rhythmbox
ko: 리듬박스 보이기(_S)

en: Show the music player window
ko: 리듬박스 창 보이기

en: Not playing
ko: 연주하지 않음

en: _Show Music Player
ko: 음악 연주기 보이기(_S)

en: Choose music to play
ko: 연주할 음악 선택

en: Show N_otifications
ko: 알림 기능 사용(_O)

en: Show notifications of song changes and other events
ko: 노래가 바뀌거나 다른 이벤트가 발생하면 알리기

en: Next
ko: 다음

note: Translators: the %s is the elapsed and total time
en: Paused, %s
ko: 잠시 멈춤, %s

note: Translators: by Artist
en: by <i>%s</i>
ko: 음악가: <i>%s</i>,

note: Translators: from Album
en: from <i>%s</i>
ko: 앨범: <i>%s</i>

en: Status Icon
ko: 상태 아이콘

en: Status icon and notification popups
ko: 상태 아이콘 및 경고창

en: Always shown
ko: 항상 보이기

en: Always visible
ko: 항상 보이기

en: Change song
ko: 노래 바꾸기

en: Change volume
ko: 음량 조절

en: Never shown
ko: 항상 숨김

en: Never visible
ko: 항상 숨김

en: Owns the main window
ko: 메인 윈도우를 소유

en: Shown when the main window is hidden
ko: 창 숨김 시 표시

en: Status icon preferences
ko: 상태 아이콘 관리

en: Visible with notifications
ko: 알림 창 보이기

en: _Mouse wheel:
ko: 마우스 휠(_M):

en: _Notifications:
ko: 알림(_N):

en: _Status icon:
ko: 상태 아이콘(_S):

en: _Visualization
ko: 시각화(_V)

en: Start or stop visualization
ko: 시각화 기능을 켜거나 끕니다

en: Small
ko: 작게

en: Normal
ko: 보통

en: Large
ko: 크게

en: Extra Large
ko: 매우 크게

en: Embedded
ko: 내장

en: Fullscreen
ko: 전체 화면

en: Desktop
ko: 바탕 화면

en: Window
ko: 창

en: Unable to start video output
ko: 영상 출력을 시작할 수 없습니다

en: Failed to link new visual effect into the GStreamer pipeline
ko: 새 영상 효과를 GStreamer 파이프라인에 링크하지 못했습니다

en: Unable to start visualization
ko: 시각화 기능을 시작할 수 없습니다

en: Enable visual effects?
ko: 시각 효과 기능을 사용하시겠습니까?

en: It seems you are running Rhythmbox remotely.
    Are you sure you want to enable the visual effects?
ko: 리듬박스가 원격에서 실행 중인것 같습니다.
    정말로 시각 효과 기능을 사용하시겠습니까?

en: Music Player Visualization
ko: 음악 연주기 시각화

en: Disable
ko: 사용 안함

en: Mode:
ko: 모드:

en: Quality:
ko: 품질:

en: Screen:
ko: 화면:

en: Visualization:
ko: 시각화:

en: Displays visualizations
ko: 시각화 표시

en: Visualization
ko: 시각화

en: Error creating podcast download directory
ko: 팟캐스트 다운로드 폴더 생성 오류

en: Unable to create the download directory for %s: %s
ko: %s을(를) 위한 다운로드 폴더를 만들 수 없습니다.: %s

en: Invalid URL
ko: 잘못된 URL

en: The URL "%s" is not valid, please check it.
ko: "%s"은(는) 올바른 URL이 아닙니다. 확인하여 주십시오.

note: added as something else, probably iradio
en: URL already added
ko: URL이 이미 더해짐

en: The URL "%s" has already been added as a radio station. If this is a podcast feed, please remove the radio station.
ko: "%s" URL은 이미 라디오 방송국으로 더해져 있습니다. 만약 이 URL이 팟캐스트 피드라면, 라디오 방송국을 제거하십시오.

en: The URL '%s' does not appear to be a podcast feed. It may be the wrong URL, or the feed may be broken. Would you like Rhythmbox to attempt to use it anyway?
ko: URL '%s'은(는) 팟캐스트 피드가 아닌 것 같습니다. 아마도 URL이 잘못되었거나, 피드가 깨진 것 같습니다. 어쨌든 리듬박스에서 이를 사용해 보시겠습니까?

en: Podcast
ko: 팟캐스트

en: There was a problem adding this podcast: %s.  Please verify the URL: %s
ko: 현재의 팟캐스트를 추가할 수 없습니다.: %s.  새 URL로 시도해 주세요.: %s

en: Unable to check file type: %s
ko: 파일 종류를 확인할 수 없습니다.: %s

en: Unexpected file type: %s
ko: 올바르지 않은 파일 종류입니다.: %s

en: Unable to parse the feed contents
ko: 피드 내용을 분석할 수 없습니다.

en: The feed does not contain any downloadable items
ko: 다운로드 가능한 아이템을 포함하지 않은 피드입니다.

en: Not Downloaded
ko: 다운로드되지 않음

en: Don't start a new instance of Rhythmbox
ko: 여러 개의 리듬박스를 실행하지 않습니다

en: Quit Rhythmbox
ko: 리듬박스를 마칩니다

en: Don't present an existing Rhythmbox window
ko: 열려진 리듬박스 창을 만지지 마세요.

en: Hide the Rhythmbox window
ko: 리듬박스 창을 숨깁니다

en: Jump to next song
ko: 다음 곡으로 갑니다

en: Jump to previous song
ko: 이전 곡으로 갑니다

en: Show notification of the playing song
ko: 선택한 노래에 대한 정보를 보여줍니다

en: Resume playback if currently paused
ko: 중단된 연주를 다시 시작합니다

en: Pause playback if currently playing
ko: 연주를 잠시 중단합니다

en: Toggle play/pause mode
ko: 연주/잠시 멈추기를 바꿉니다

note: { "stop", 0, 0, G_OPTION_ARG_NONE, &stop, N_("Stop playback"), NULL },
en: Play a specified URI, importing it if necessary
ko: 지정된 URI를 연주합니다 (가능하다면 파일을 가져옵니다)

en: URI to play
ko: 연주할 URI

en: Add specified tracks to the play queue
ko: 지정한 트랙을 연주 대기열에 넣습니다

en: Empty the play queue before adding new tracks
ko: 새 트랙을 넣기 전에 연주 대기열을 비웁니다

en: Print the title and artist of the playing song
ko: 연주하는 노래의 제목과 음악가의 정보를 출력합니다

en: Print formatted details of the song
ko: 해당 노래에 대한 정형화된 정보를 출력합니다

en: Set the playback volume
ko: 연주 음량을 설정합니다

en: Increase the playback volume
ko: 연주 음량을 키웁니다

en: Decrease the playback volume
ko: 연주 음량을 줄입니다

en: Print the current playback volume
ko: 현재 연주 음량을 출력합니다

en: Mute playback
ko: 연주를 음소거합니다

en: Unmute playback
ko: 연주의 음소거를 해제합니다

en: Set the rating of the current song
ko: 별점 주기

en: Playback is muted.
ko: 연주가 음소거됨.

en: Playback volume is %f.
ko: 연주 음량: %f.

en: All
ko: 모두

en: The database was created by a later version of Rhythmbox.  This version of Rhythmbox cannot read the database.
ko: 상위 버전의 리듬박스로 만들어진 데이터베이스입니다. 현재 버전의 리듬박스는 읽을 수 없습니다.

en: Couldn't access %s: %s
ko: %s에 접근할 수 없습니다: %s

note: Translators: this is an example artist name.  It should * not be translated literally, but could be replaced with * a local artist name if desired.  Ensure the album name * and song title are also replaced in this case.
en: The Beatles
ko: 비틀즈

note: Translators: this is an example album name.  If the * example artist name is localised, this should be replaced * with the name of an album by that artist.
en: Help!
ko: 도와주세요!

en: invalid unicode in error message
ko: 에러 메시지 내에 잘못된 유니코드

en: Empty file
ko: 빈 파일

note: Translators: the parameter here is a list of GStreamer plugins. * The plugin names are already translated.
en: Additional GStreamer plugins are required to play this file: %s
ko: 이 파일을 연주하기 위해서는 추가적인 GStreamer 플러그인이 필요합니다.: %s

en: Could not load the music database:
ko: 음악 데이터베이스를 불러올 수 없습니다:

en: %ld minute | %ld minutes
ko[0]: %ld분

en: %ld hour | %ld hours
ko[0]: %ld시간

en: %ld day | %ld days
ko[0]: %ld일

note: Translators: the format is "X days, X hours and X minutes"
en: %s, %s and %s
ko: %s, %s, %s

note: Translators: the format is "X days and X hours" Translators: the format is "X days and X minutes" Translators: the format is "X hours and X minutes"
en: %s and %s
ko: %s, %s

en: Enable debug output
ko: 디버깅 출력을 켭니다

en: Enable debug output matching a specified string
ko: 지정한 문자열과 일치하는 디버그 출력을 켭니다

en: Do not update the library with file changes
ko: 파일 바꾸기와 함께 라이브러리를 업데이트하지 않습니다

en: Do not register the shell
ko: 쉘에 등록하지 않습니다

en: Don't save any data permanently (implies --no-registration)
ko: 아무 데이터도 저장하지 않습니다 (--no-registration 사용)

en: Path for database file to use
ko: 사용할 데이터베이스 파일 경로

en: Path for playlists file to use
ko: 사용할 연주 목록 파일 경로

en: %s
    Run '%s --help' to see a full list of available command line options.
ko: %s
    전체 명령행 옵션 목록을 보려면 '%s --help' 명령을 실행하십시오.

en: MPEG Version 3.0 URL
ko: MPEG 버전 3.0 URL

en: Shoutcast playlist
ko: Shoutcast 연주 목록

en: XML Shareable Playlist Format
ko: XML 공유 가능한 재생 목록 형식

note: Submenu of Music
en: _Playlist
ko: 연주 목록(_P)

en: _New Playlist...
ko: 새 연주 목록(_N)...

en: Create a new playlist
ko: 새 연주 목록을 만듭니다

en: New _Automatic Playlist...
ko: 새 자동 연주 목록(_A)...

en: Create a new automatically updating playlist
ko: 스스로 업데이트되는 연주 목록을 새로 만듭니다

en: _Load from File...
ko: 파일에서 읽어오기(_L)...

en: Choose a playlist to be loaded
ko: 읽어 들일 연주 목록을 선택합니다

en: _Save to File...
ko: 파일로 저장(_S)...

en: Save a playlist to a file
ko: 연주 목록을 파일로 저장합니다

en: Change this automatic playlist
ko: 자동 재생 목록을 만듭니다

en: _Queue All Tracks
ko: 모든 트랙을 대기열에 넣기(_Q)

en: Add all tracks in this playlist to the queue
ko: 연주 목록 내의 모든 트랙을 대기열에 넣습니다

en: _Shuffle Playlist
ko: 연주 순서 섞기(_S)

en: Shuffle the tracks in this playlist
ko: 이 연주 목록의 트랙 순서를 섞습니다

en: Save the play queue to a file
ko: 재생 목록을 파일로 저장

en: Unnamed playlist
ko: 이름없는 연주 목록

en: The playlist file may be in an unknown format or corrupted.
ko: 연주 목록 파일이 알 수 없는 형식이거나 파일이 손상되었을 것입니다.

en: Untitled Playlist
ko: 제목없는 연주 목록

en: Couldn't read playlist
ko: 연주 목록을 읽을 수 없습니다

en: Playlists
ko: 연주 목록

en: All Files
ko: 모든 파일

en: Load Playlist
ko: 재생목록 불러오기

en: Couldn't save playlist
ko: 연주 목록을 저장할 수 없습니다

en: Unsupported file extension given.
ko: 주어진 파일 확장자는 지원하지 않습니다.

en: Playlist %s already exists
ko: %s 연주 목록이 이미 존재함

en: Unknown playlist: %s
ko: 알 수 없는 연주 목록: %s

en: Playlist %s is an automatic playlist
ko: %s 연주 목록은 자동 연주 목록입니다

en: Plugin
ko: 플러그인

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Plugin Error
ko: 플러그인 오류

en: Unable to activate plugin %s
ko: %s 플러그인을 활성화할 수 없습니다

en: Eject this medium
ko: 이 미디어 꺼내기

en: _Scan Removable Media
ko: 이동식 미디어 검색(_S)

en: Scan for new Removable Media
ko: 새로운 이동식 미디어에서 음악을 찾아봅니다

en: Unable to eject
ko: 제거할 수 없음

en: Unable to unmount
ko: 언마운트 할 수 없음

en: Select _All
ko: 모두 선택(_A)

en: Select all songs
ko: 모든 노래를 선택합니다

en: D_eselect All
ko: 모두 선택 해제(_E)

en: Deselect all songs
ko: 모든 노래를 선택 취소합니다

en: Cu_t
ko: 잘라내기(_T)

en: Cut selection
ko: 선택한 것을 자릅니다

en: _Copy
ko: 복사(_C)

en: Copy selection
ko: 선택한 것을 복사합니다

en: _Paste
ko: 붙여넣기(_P)

en: Paste selection
ko: 선택한 것을 붙여 넣습니다

en: Delete each selected item
ko: 선택한 아이템 삭제

en: _Remove
ko: 제거(_R)

en: Remove each selected item from the library
ko: 선택한 아이템을 목록에서 제거

en: _Move to Trash
ko: 휴지통에 버리기(_M)

en: Move each selected item to the trash
ko: 선택한 아이템을 휴지통으로

en: Add to P_laylist
ko: 연주 목록에 추가(_L)

en: Add each selected song to a new playlist
ko: 선택한 곡을 새로운 재생 목록에 추가합니다

en: Add _to Play Queue
ko: 연주 대기열에 추가(_T)

en: Add each selected song to the play queue
ko: 선택한 음악을 재생 대기열에 추가합니다

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Remove each selected item from the play queue
ko: 선택된 노래를 재생 대기열에서 제거합니다

en: Pr_operties
ko: 속성(_O)

en: Show information on each selected song
ko: 선택된 곡의 정보를 표시합니다

en: Pre_vious
ko: 이전(_V)

en: Start playing the previous song
ko: 이전 곡을 연주합니다

en: _Next
ko: 다음(_N)

en: Start playing the next song
ko: 다음 곡을 연주합니다

en: _Increase Volume
ko: 음량 증가(_I)

en: Increase playback volume
ko: 연주 음량을 키웁니다

en: _Decrease Volume
ko: 음량 감소(_D)

en: Decrease playback volume
ko: 연주 음량을 줄입니다

en: _Play
ko: 연주(_P)

en: Start playback
ko: 연주를 시작합니다

en: Sh_uffle
ko: 임의 연주(_U)

en: Play songs in a random order
ko: 임의의 순서로 노래 연주

en: _Repeat
ko: 반복 연주(_R)

en: Play first song again after all songs are played
ko: 모든 노래의 연주가 끝나면 처음부터 다시 연주합니다

en: _Song Position Slider
ko: 곡 위치 표시(_S)

en: Change the visibility of the song position slider
ko: 노래 위치를 표시하는 슬라이더를 보이거나 숨김

en: Stream error
ko: 스트림 오류

en: Unexpected end of stream!
ko: 예기치 못한 스트림의 끝!

en: Linear
ko: 순서대로

en: Linear looping
ko: 순서대로 반복

en: Shuffle
ko: 임의 연주

en: Random with equal weights
ko: 같은 비중치에 따른 임의 순서

en: Random by time since last play
ko: 마지막 연주된 시간에 따른 임의 순서

en: Random by rating
ko: 점수에 따른 임의 순서

en: Random by time since last play and rating
ko: 마지막 연주된 시간과 점수에 따른 임의 순서

en: Linear, removing entries once played
ko: 순서대로, 한번 연주된 항목은 지움

en: Failed to create the player: %s
ko: 연주기 만들기 실패: %s

en: Playlist was empty
ko: 연주 목록이 비어 있음

en: Not currently playing
ko: 멈춤

en: No previous song
ko: 이전 노래 없음

en: No next song
ko: 다음 노래 없음

en: Couldn't start playback
ko: 연주를 시작할 수 없습니다

en: Couldn't stop playback
ko: 연주를 멈출 수 없습니다

en: Playback position not available
ko: 연주 위치를 알 수 없습니다

en: Current song is not seekable
ko: 현재 노래의 위치를 변경할 수 없음

en: Pause playback
ko: 재생 일시 중지

en: Stop playback
ko: 연주를 멈춥니다

en: Couldn't display help
ko: 도움말을 표시할 수 없습니다

en: Music Player Preferences
ko: 음악 연주기 기본 설정

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Playback
ko: 연주

en: _Music
ko: 음악(_M)

en: _View
ko: 보기(_V)

en: _Control
ko: 조작(_C)

en: _Tools
ko: 도구(_T)

en: _Help
ko: 도움말(_H)

en: _Import Folder...
ko: 폴더에서 가져오기(_I)...

en: Choose folder to be added to the Library
ko: 라이브러리에 더할 폴더를 선택합니다

en: Import _File...
ko: 파일에서 가져오기(_F)...

en: Choose file to be added to the Library
ko: 라이브러리에 더할 파일을 선택합니다

en: _About
ko: 정보(_A)

en: Show information about the music player
ko: 음악 연주기에 대한 정보를 보여줍니다

en: _Contents
ko: 차례(_C)

en: Display music player help
ko: 음악 연주기의 도움말을 봅니다

en: _Quit
ko: 끝내기(_Q)

en: Quit the music player
ko: 음악 연주기를 마칩니다

en: Prefere_nces
ko: 기본 설정(_N)

en: Edit music player preferences
ko: 음악 연주기 기본 설정을 고칩니다

en: Plu_gins
ko: 플러그인(_G)

en: Change and configure plugins
ko: 플러그인을 바꾸거나 설정합니다

en: Show _All Tracks
ko: 모든 트랙 보기(_A)

en: Show all tracks in this music source
ko: 음악 소스에 있는 모든 트랙을 보여줍니다

en: _Jump to Playing Song
ko: 연주하는 노래로 가기(_J)

en: Scroll the view to the currently playing song
ko: 지금 연주하는 노래를 목록에 보이게 합니다

en: Side _Pane
ko: 왼쪽 창(_P)

en: Change the visibility of the side pane
ko: 왼쪽의 찾아보기 창을 보이거나 숨깁니다

en: T_oolbar
ko: 도구 모음(_O)

en: Change the visibility of the toolbar
ko: 도구 모음을 보이거나 숨김

en: _Small Display
ko: 작은 화면(_S)

en: Make the main window smaller
ko: 기본 창을 작게 만듭니다

en: Party _Mode
ko: 전체 화면(_M)

en: Change the status of the party mode
ko: 파티 모드를 보이거나 숨깁니다

en: Play _Queue as Side Pane
ko: 왼쪽 창에 연주 대기열 표시(_Q)

en: Change whether the queue is visible as a source or a sidebar
ko: 연주 대기열을 왼쪽 창에 보이거나 숨깁니다

en: S_tatusbar
ko: 상태 표시줄(_T)

en: Change the visibility of the statusbar
ko: 상태 표시줄을 보이거나 숨깁니다

en: Unable to move user data files
ko: 사용자의 데이터 파일을 옮길 수 없음

en: Change the music volume
ko: 소리 크기를 바꿉니다

en: Error while saving song information
ko: 노래 정보 저장 중 오류

en: Transferring track %d out of %d (%.0f%%)
ko: 전체 %2$d 중 %1$d번 트랙 전송 중 (%3$.0f%%)

en: Transferring track %d out of %d
ko: 전체 %2$d 중 %1$d번 트랙 전송 중

note: Translators: %s is the song name
en: %s (Paused)
ko: %s (멈춤)

en: Rhythmbox is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify
    it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by
    the Free Software Foundation; either version 2 of the License, or
    (at your option) any later version.
ko: 리듬박스는 자유 소프트웨어입니다. 이 소프트웨어의 피양도자는 
    자유 소프트웨어 재단이 공표한 GNU 일반 공중 사용 허가서 2판 또는 
    그 이후 판을 임의로 선택해서, 그 규정에 따라 프로그램을 개작하거나 
    재배포할 수 있습니다.

en: Rhythmbox is distributed in the hope that it will be useful,
    but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of
    MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the
    GNU General Public License for more details.
ko: 리듬박스는 유용하게 사용될 수 있으리라는 희망에서 배포되고 있지만, 
    특정한 목적에 맞는 적합성 여부나 판매용으로 사용할 수 있으리라는 
    묵시적인 보증을 포함한 어떠한 형태의 보증도 제공하지 않습니다. 
    보다 자세한 사항에 대해서는 GNU 일반 공중 사용 허가서를 참고하시기 바랍니다.

en: You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License
    along with Rhythmbox; if not, write to the Free Software Foundation, Inc.,
    51 Franklin St, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA 02110-1301  USA
ko: GNU 일반 공중 사용 허가서는 리듬박스와 함께 제공됩니다. 
    만약, 이 문서가 누락되어 있다면 자유 소프트웨어 재단으로 
    문의하시기 바랍니다. 
    (자유 소프트웨어 재단: Free Software Foundation, Inc., 
    59 Temple Place - Suite 330, Boston, MA 02111-1307, USA)

en: Maintainers:
ko: 관리자:

en: Former Maintainers:
ko: 이전 관리자:

en: Contributors:
ko: 도움 주신 분들:

en: Music management and playback software for GNOME.
ko: 그놈용 음악 관리 및 연주 소프트웨어.

en: Rhythmbox Website
ko: 리듬박스 웹사이트

en: Configure Plugins
ko: 플러그인 설정

en: Import Folder into Library
ko: 라이브러리로 폴더 읽어들이기

en: Import File into Library
ko: 라이브러리로 파일 읽어들이기

en: No registered source can handle URI %s
ko: URI %s을(를) 처리할 수 있는 등록된 소스가 없습니다

en: Unknown song URI: %s
ko: 알 수 없는 노래 URI: %s

en: Unknown property %s
ko: 알 수 없는 속성 %s

en: Invalid property type %s for property %s
ko: %2$s 속성에 대한 잘못된 속성 유형 %1$s

en: _Browse
ko: 찾아보기(_B)

en: Change the visibility of the browser
ko: 찾아보기 창을 보이거나 숨깁니다

en: Filter music display by genre, artist, album, or title
ko: 장르, 음악가, 앨범, 제목에 따라 음악을 걸러서 보여줍니다

en: Loading...
ko: 읽는 중...

en: Search all fields
ko: 모든 항목에서 검색

en: Artists
ko: 음악가

en: Search artists
ko: 음악가 검색

en: Search albums
ko: 앨범 검색

en: Titles
ko: 제목

en: Search titles
ko: 제목 검색

en: Error transferring track
ko: 트랙 전송 오류

en: Browse This _Genre
ko: 이 장르 보기(_G)

en: Set the browser to view only this genre
ko: 찾아보기 창에서 이 장르만 보도록 설정합니다

en: Browse This _Artist
ko: 이 음악가 보기(_A)

en: Set the browser to view only this artist
ko: 찾아보기 창에서 이 아티스트만 보도록 설정합니다

en: Browse This A_lbum
ko: 이 앨범 찾아 보기(_L)

en: Set the browser to view only this album
ko: 찾아보기 창에서 이 앨범만 보도록 설정합니다

en: Import Errors
ko: 가져오기 오류

en: %d import errors | %d import errors
ko[0]: %d 가져오기 오류

en: Artist/Artist - Album
ko: 음악가/음악가 - 앨범

en: Artist/Album
ko: 음악가/앨범

en: Artist - Album
ko: 음악가 - 앨범

en: Album
ko: 앨범

en: Number - Title
ko: 번호 - 제목

en: Artist - Title
ko: 음악가 - 제목

en: Artist - Number - Title
ko: 음악가 - 번호 - 제목

en: Artist (Album) - Number - Title
ko: 음악가 (앨범) - 번호 - 제목

en: Number. Artist - Title
ko: 번호. 음악가 - 제목

en: Music
ko: 음악

en: Choose Library Location
ko: 라이브러리 위치 선택

en: Multiple locations set
ko: 여러 위치 설정

en: Example Path:
ko: 예제 경로:

note: Translators: this is used to display the amount of storage space * used and the total storage space on an device.
en: %s of %s
ko: %s (전체 %s)

en: Missing Files
ko: 찾을 수 없는 파일

en: %d missing file | %d missing files
ko[0]: %d개의 파일을 찾을 수 없음

en: Clear _Queue
ko: 대기열 지우기(_Q)

en: Remove all songs from the play queue
ko: 연주 대기열에서 모든 곡을 제거합니다

en: Shuffle Queue
ko: 순서 섞기

en: Shuffle the tracks in the play queue
ko: 연주 대기열의 트랙 순서를 섞습니다

note: Translators: this is the toolbutton label for Clear Queue action
en: Clear
ko: 지우기

en: Play Queue
ko: 연주 대기열

en: from
ko: 앨범:

en: by
ko: 음악가:

en: Remove From Playlist
ko: 재생 목록에서 제거

en: Remove each selected song from the playlist
ko: 선택한 곡을 모든 재생 목록에서 제거합니다

en: _New Podcast Feed...
ko: 새 팟캐스트 피드(_N)...

en: Subscribe to a new Podcast Feed
ko: 새 팟캐스트 피드에 등록합니다

en: Download _Episode
ko: 에피소드 다운로드(_E)

en: Download Podcast Episode
ko: 팟캐스트 에피소드를 다운로드합니다

en: _Cancel Download
ko: 다운로드 취소(_C)

en: Cancel Episode Download
ko: 에피소드의 다운로드를 취소합니다

en: Episode Properties
ko: 에피소드 속성

en: _Update Podcast Feed
ko: 팟캐스트 피드 업데이트(_U)

en: Update Feed
ko: 피드 업데이트

en: _Delete Podcast Feed
ko: 팟캐스트 피드 삭제(_D)

en: Delete Feed
ko: 피드 삭제

en: _Update All Feeds
ko: 모든 피드 업데이트(_U)

en: Update all feeds
ko: 모든 피드 업데이트

en: Feeds
ko: 피드

en: Search podcast feeds
ko: 팟캐스트 피드를 찾아봅니다

en: Episodes
ko: 에피소드

en: Search podcast episodes
ko: 팟캐스트 에피소드를 찾아봅니다

[ctx: Podcast]
note: Translators: this is the toolbar button label for New Podcast Feed action.
en: New
ko: 새 라디오

note: Translators: this is the toolbar button label for Update All Feeds action.
en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Feed
ko: 피드

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Downloaded
ko: 다운로드됨

en: Waiting
ko: 대기 중

en: Failed
ko: 실패

en: Delete the podcast episode and downloaded file?
ko: 팟캐스트 에피소드와 다운로드한 파일을 지우시겠습니까?

en: If you choose to delete the episode and file, they will be permanently lost.  Please note that you can delete the episode but keep the downloaded file by choosing to delete the episode only.
ko: 만약 에피소드와 파일 삭제로 선택한다면, 이들은 (시스템에서) 완전히 삭제됩니다. 다운로드한 파일을 남겨둔 채로 에피소드 만을 삭제하고 싶다면, 에피소드만 삭제를 선택하시기 바랍니다.

en: Delete _Episode Only
ko: 에피소드 만 삭제(_E)

en: _Delete Episode And File
ko: 에피소드와 파일 삭제(_D)

en: Delete the podcast feed and downloaded files?
ko: 팟캐스트 피드와 다운로드한 파일을 지우시겠습니까?

en: If you choose to delete the feed and files, they will be permanently lost.  Please note that you can delete the feed but keep the downloaded files by choosing to delete the feed only.
ko: 만약 피드와 파일을 삭제로 선택한다면, 이들은 (시스템에서) 완전히 삭제됩니다. 다운로드한 파일을 남겨둔 채로 피드만 삭제하고 싶다면, 피드 만 삭제를 선택하시기 바랍니다.

en: Delete _Feed Only
ko: 피드 만 삭제(_F)

en: _Delete Feed And Files
ko: 피드와 파일 삭제(_D)

en: %d feed | All %d feeds
ko[0]: %d번 피드

en: Downloading podcast
ko: 팟캐스트 다운로드하는 중

en: Finished downloading podcast
ko: 팟캐스트 다운로드 완료

en: New updates available from
ko: 새 업데이트 이용 가능:

en: Error in podcast
ko: 팟캐스트 오류

en: %s. Would you like to add the podcast feed anyway?
ko: %s.팟캐스트 피드를 추가하시겠습니까?

en: New Podcast Feed
ko: 새 팟캐스트 피드

en: URL of podcast feed:
ko: 팟캐스트 피드의 URL:

en: %d episode | %d episodes
ko[0]: %d번 에피소드

en: Podcast Error
ko: 팟캐스트 오류

en: %d song | %d songs
ko[0]: %d개 노래

en: Importing (%d/%d)
ko: 가져오기 (%d/%d)

en: Library
ko: 라이브러리

en: Stores
ko: 상점

en: Devices
ko: 장치

en: Shared
ko: 공유

en: S_ource
ko: 소스(_O)

en: Connecting
ko: 연결 중

en: Buffering
ko: 버퍼링

en: Pixbuf Object
ko: Pixbuf 객체

en: The pixbuf to render.
ko: 그려낼 pixbuf.

en: Lossless
ko: 비손실

en: Track
ko: 트랙

en: Time
ko: 시간

en: Year
ko: 연도

en: Quality
ko: 품질

en: Rating
ko: 점수

en: Play Count
ko: 연주 횟수

en: Last Played
ko: 최근에 연주됨

en: Date Added
ko: 추가된 날짜

en: Last Seen
ko: 최근에 봄

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Now Playing
ko: 연주중

en: Playback Error
ko: 연주 오류

en: Not Playing
ko: 연주하지 않음

en: %d artist (%d) | All %d artists (%d)
ko[0]: %d 음악가 (%d)

en: %d album (%d) | All %d albums (%d)
ko[0]: %d 앨범 (%d)

en: %d genre (%d) | All %d genres (%d)
ko[0]: %d 장르 (%d)

[ctx: query-criteria]
en: Title
ko: 제목

[ctx: query-criteria]
en: Artist
ko: 음악가

[ctx: query-criteria]
en: Album
ko: 앨범

[ctx: query-criteria]
en: Genre
ko: 장르

[ctx: query-criteria]
en: Year
ko: 년도

[ctx: query-criteria]
en: Rating
ko: 평가

[ctx: query-criteria]
en: Path
ko: 위치

[ctx: query-criteria]
en: Play Count
ko: 연주 횟수

[ctx: query-criteria]
en: Track Number
ko: 트랙 번호

[ctx: query-criteria]
en: Disc Number
ko: 디스크 번호

[ctx: query-criteria]
en: Bitrate
ko: 전송률

[ctx: query-criteria]
en: Duration
ko: 길이

[ctx: query-criteria]
en: Time of Last Play
ko: 마지막 연주 시간

[ctx: query-criteria]
en: Time Added to Library
ko: 라이브러리에 더해진 시간

[ctx: query-sort]
en: Artist
ko: 음악가

en: _In reverse alphabetical order
ko: 알파벳 역순(_I)

[ctx: query-sort]
en: Album
ko: 앨범

[ctx: query-sort]
en: Genre
ko: 장르

[ctx: query-sort]
en: Title
ko: 제목

[ctx: query-sort]
en: Rating
ko: 평가

en: W_ith more highly rated tracks first
ko: 높은 순위의 트랙 먼저(_I)

[ctx: query-sort]
en: Play Count
ko: 연주 횟수

en: W_ith more often played songs first
ko: 자주 연주된 노래 순(_I)

[ctx: query-sort]
en: Year
ko: 연도

en: W_ith newer tracks first
ko: 새로운 트랙 순(_I)

[ctx: query-sort]
en: Duration
ko: 길이

en: W_ith longer tracks first
ko: 연주 시간이 긴 트랙 순(_I)

[ctx: query-sort]
en: Track Number
ko: 트랙 번호

en: _In decreasing order
ko: 감소하는 방향으로(_I)

[ctx: query-sort]
en: Last Played
ko: 마지막 재생

en: W_ith more recently played tracks first
ko: 최근에 연주된 트랙 순(_I)

[ctx: query-sort]
en: Date Added
ko: 추가된 날짜

en: W_ith more recently added tracks first
ko: 최근에 더해진 트랙 순(_I)

en: contains
ko: 포함

en: does not contain
ko: 포함하지 않음

en: equals
ko: 같음

en: starts with
ko: 시작 부분이 같음

en: ends with
ko: 끝 부분이 같음

en: at least
ko: 최소

note: matches if A >= B
en: at most
ko: 최대

note: Translators: this matches songs within 1-Jan-YEAR to 31-Dec-YEAR
en: in
ko: 다음해 입니다

note: Translators: this matches songs after 31-Dec-YEAR
en: after
ko: 이후

note: Translators: this matches songs before 1-Jan-YEAR
en: before
ko: 이전

note: * Translators: this will match when within <value> of the current time * e.g. "in the last" "7 days" will match if within 7 days of the current time
en: in the last
ko: 최근

note: * Translators: this is the opposite of the above, and will match if not * within <value> of the current time
en: not in the last
ko: 다음보다 오래됨: 최근

en: seconds
ko: 초

en: minutes
ko: 분

en: hours
ko: 시간

en: days
ko: 일

en: weeks
ko: 주

en: Create Automatic Playlist
ko: 자동 연주 목록을 만듭니다

en: Edit Automatic Playlist
ko: 자동 연주 목록을 편집

en: No Stars
ko: 별점 없음

en: %d Star | %d Stars
ko[0]: 별점 %d

note: this string can only be so long, or there wont be a search entry :)
en: _Search:
ko: 검색(_S):

en: Clear the search text
ko: 검색 내용 지우기

en: Song Properties
ko: 노래 속성

en: Multiple Song Properties
ko: 여러 노래 속성

en: Unknown file name
ko: 알 수 없는 파일 이름

en: On the desktop
ko: 바탕 화면에

en: Unknown location
ko: 알 수 없는 위치
