gnome-doc-utils - en to ko translation catalogue (51 entries)

note: (itstool) path: msg/msgstr This is used as the final separator in an inline list of three or more elements.  The string ", " will be used to separate all but the last pair of elements.  Using these two strings, a list of names would be formatted as "Tom, Dick, and Harry". Make sure to include leadin
en: , and
ko: ,

note: (itstool) path: msg/msgstr This is used as a list item seperator for inline lists of exactly two elements.  A list of two names would be formatted as "Tom and Dick". Make sure to include leading or trailing spaces if you want them.
en:  and
ko:  및

note: (itstool) path: msg/msgstr http://www.docbook.org/tdg/en/html/qandaentry.html This is used as a label before questions in a question-and-answer set.  Typically, questions are simply numbered and answers are not labelled at all.  However, DocBook allows document authors to set the labelling style for
en: Q:
ko: 물음:

note: (itstool) path: msg/msgstr http://www.docbook.org/tdg/en/html/qandaentry.html This is used as a label before answers in a question-and-answer set.  Typically, answers are simply numbered and answers are not labelled at all.  However, DocBook allows document authors to set the labelling style for a q
en: A:
ko: 답:

note: (itstool) path: msg/msgstr Title of the footer containing copyrights, credits, license information, and other stuff about the page.
en: About
ko: 정보

note: (itstool) path: msg/msgstr Accessible title for an advanced note.
en: Advanced
ko: 고급

note: (itstool) path: msg/msgstr Default title for a bibliography.
en: Bibliography
ko: 참고

note: (itstool) path: msg/msgstr Accessible title for a note about a software bug.
en: Bug
ko: 문제점

note: (itstool) path: msg/msgstr Revision status of a document or page. Content has been written and reviewed, and it awaiting a final approval.
en: Candidate
ko: 후보

note: (itstool) path: msg/msgstr Accessible title for an close button.
en: Close
ko: 닫기

note: (itstool) path: msg/msgstr Default title for a colophon section.
en: Colophon
ko: 출판 정보

note: (itstool) path: msg/msgstr Default title for a dedication section.
en: Dedication
ko: 바치는 글

note: (itstool) path: msg/msgstr Revision status of a document or page. Most content has been written, but revisions are still happening.
en: Draft
ko: 초안

note: (itstool) path: msg/msgstr Title for a list of editors.
en: Edited By
ko: 편집자

note: (itstool) path: msg/msgstr Revision status of a document or page. A senior member of the documentation team has reviewed and approved.
en: Final
ko: 최종판

note: (itstool) path: msg/msgstr Default title for a glossary.
en: Glossary
ko: 용어

note: (itstool) path: msg/msgstr Accessible title for an important note.
en: Important
ko: 중요

note: (itstool) path: msg/msgstr Revision status of a document or page. Work has begun, but not all content has been written.
en: Incomplete
ko: 불완전

note: (itstool) path: msg/msgstr Default title for an index of terms in a book.
en: Index
ko: 찾아보기

note: (itstool) path: msg/msgstr Default title for a DocBook legal notice.
en: Legal
ko: 법률

note: (itstool) path: msg/msgstr Generic title for license information when it's not a known license.
en: License
ko: 라이선스

note: (itstool) path: msg/msgstr Title for a list of maintainers.
en: Maintained By
ko: 관리자

note: (itstool) path: msg/msgstr Automatic heading above a list of guide links.
en: More Information
ko: 자세한 정보

note: (itstool) path: msg/msgstr Link text for a link to the next page in a series.
en: Next
ko: 다음

note: (itstool) path: msg/msgstr Accessible title for a note.
en: Note
ko: 알림

note: (itstool) path: msg/msgstr Title for a list contributors other than authors, editors, translators, or other types we have specific lists for.
en: Other Credits
ko: 기타 수고하신 분

note: (itstool) path: msg/msgstr Revision status of a document or page. Content was once current, but needs to be updated to reflect software updates.
en: Outdated
ko: 오래된 문서

note: (itstool) path: msg/msgstr Tooltip on play/pause buttons for audio and video objects.
en: Pause
ko: 일시 중지

note: (itstool) path: msg/msgstr Tooltip on play/pause buttons for audio and video objects.
en: Play
ko: 재생

note: (itstool) path: msg/msgstr Link text for a link to the previous page in a series.
en: Previous
ko: 이전

note: (itstool) path: msg/msgstr Title for a list of publishers.
en: Published By
ko: 출판

note: (itstool) path: msg/msgstr Revision status of a document or page. Content has been written and should be reviewed by other team members.
en: Ready for review
ko: 검토 준비 완료

note: (itstool) path: msg/msgstr Automatic heading above a list of see-also links.
en: See Also
ko: 참고

note: (itstool) path: msg/msgstr Figures can automatically scale images down to fit the page width. This is used a tooltip on a link to shrink images back down after they've been expanded to full size.
en: Scale images down
ko: 그림 크기 줄이기

note: (itstool) path: msg/msgstr Accessible title for a sidebar note.
en: Sidebar
ko: 가장자리

note: (itstool) path: msg/msgstr Revision status of a document or page. No content has been written yet.
en: Stub
ko: 껍데기

note: (itstool) path: msg/msgstr Default title for a refsynopsisdiv element. This is the common section title found in most UNIX man pages.
en: Synopsis
ko: 개요

note: (itstool) path: msg/msgstr Accessible title for a tip.
en: Tip
ko: 힌트

note: (itstool) path: msg/msgstr Title for a list of translators.
en: Translated By
ko: 번역자

note: (itstool) path: msg/msgstr Figures can automatically scale images down to fit the page width. This is used a tooltip on a link to expand images to full size.
en: View images at normal size
ko: 그림을 원래 크기로 보기

note: (itstool) path: msg/msgstr Accessible title for a warning.
en: Warning
ko: 경고

note: (itstool) path: msg/msgstr Title for a list of authors.
en: Written By
ko: 작성자

note: (itstool) path: msg/msgstr ID: biblioentry.tooltip This is a format message used to format tooltips on cross references to bibliography entries. Special elements in the message will be replaced with the appropriate content, as follows: <biblioentry.label/> - The term being defined by the glossary en
en: View the bibliography entry <biblioentry.label/>.
ko: <biblioentry.label/>에서 인용 정보를 보십시오.

note: (itstool) path: msg/msgstr ID: comment.name-date This is a format message used to format the citation of a comment made by an editor of a document. This appears on a new line after the title of the comment, if a title is present, or as the first line if a title is not present. This string is used wh
en: from <comment.name/> on <comment.date/>
ko: 쓴 사람: <comment.name/>, 시각: <comment.date/>

note: (itstool) path: msg/msgstr ID: comment.name This is a format message used to format the citation of a comment made by an editor of a document. This appears on a new line after the title of the comment, if a title is present, or as the first line if a title is not present. This string is used when on
en: from <comment.name/>
ko: 쓴 사람: <comment.name/>

note: (itstool) path: msg/msgstr ID: email.tooltip This is a format message used to format tooltips on mailto: links. Special elements in the message will be replaced with the appropriate content, as follows: <string/> - The linked-to email address
en: Send email to ‘<string/>’.
ko: ‘<string/>’ 주소로 메일을 보내십시오.

note: (itstool) path: msg/msgstr ID: glossentry.tooltip This is a format message used to format tooltips on cross references to glossary entries. Special elements in the message will be replaced with the appropriate content, as follows: <glossterm/> - The term being defined by the glossary entry
en: Read the definition for ‘<glossterm/>’.
ko: ‘<glossterm/>’의 정의를 봅니다.

note: (itstool) path: msg/msgstr ID: glosssee.format This is a format message used to format glossary cross references. This format message controls the sentence used to present the cross reference, not the link itself.  For the formatting of the actual link, see the message glossentry.xref. One or more g
en: See <glosssee/>.
ko: <glosssee/> 참고.

note: (itstool) path: msg/msgstr ID: glossseealso.format This is a format message used to format glossary cross references. This format message controls the sentence used to present the cross reference, not the link itself.  For the formatting of the actual link, see the message glossentry.xref. One or mo
en: See also <glosssee/>.
ko: <glosssee/> 항목도 참고.

note: (itstool) path: msg/msgstr ID: seeie.format This is a format message used to format index cross references. This format message controls the sentence used to present the cross reference, not the link itself. Special elements in the message will be replaced with the appropriate content, as follows: <
en: See <seeie/>.
ko: <seeie/> 참고.

note: (itstool) path: msg/msgstr ID: seealsoie.format This is a format message used to format index cross references. This format message controls the sentence used to present the cross reference, not the link itself. Special elements in the message will be replaced with the appropriate content, as follow
en: See also <seeie/>.
ko: <seeie/> 항목도 참고.
