cairo-dock-plug-ins - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (1233 entries)

en: Blink
zh_TW: 閃爍

en: Bounce
zh_TW: 彈跳

en: Animated icons
zh_TW: 動畫圖示

en: This plug-in provides many different animations for your icons.
zh_TW: 這個增效模組程式能夠提供您更多不同的圖示動畫。

en: Pulse
zh_TW: 脈動

en: Rotate
zh_TW: 旋轉

en: Spot
zh_TW: 聚光

en: Wave
zh_TW: 波浪

en: Wobbly
zh_TW: 搖晃

en: Add a lively Penguin in your dock !
    Left click to change the animation,
    Middle-click to disturb him ^_^
    Tux images are taken from Pingus, some other characters are available or can be added easily.
zh_TW: 加入一隻活潑可愛的企鵝於您的 Dock 上！
    滑鼠左鍵能夠變更動畫，
    滑鼠中鍵能夠鬧他 ^_^
    企鵝影像取自 Pingus 遊戲，另外還可以輕鬆加入其他角色。

en: Hey, I'm here!
zh_TW: 嘿！我在這裡！！

en: Sorry but I'm busy right now.
zh_TW: 我在忙啦！麥吵！

en: I don't have time to play with you, I have to dig and mine all these icons.
zh_TW: 我沒時間陪你玩，我要挖掘並破壞這些圖示。

en: Your dock is so messy! Let me clean it.
zh_TW: 你的圖示好亂喔！看不下去了，我來幫你清理！

en: Admit my superiority on you as a penguin!
zh_TW: 我用我卓越的權力承認你是隻企鵝！

en: Wait, do you want to kill me?!
zh_TW: 等...等...等等......你想要殺了我嗎？

en: Do you know how painful it is to be clicked on??
zh_TW: 你知道一直點擊我有多痛~~~苦~~~嗎？

en: It's my dock now, mwahahaha!
zh_TW: 這個 Dock 現在是我的了！！哇~~~哈哈~~哇~~哈哈哈哈~~~~

en: I want to be a pirate!
zh_TW: 我要成為海賊王！

en: You shall not pass!
zh_TW: 你不能過！

en: I'm your father!
zh_TW: 靠北！挖是你老杯！

en: - Gee, Brain, what do you want to do tonight?
    - The same thing we do every night, Pinky : try to take over the Dock!
zh_TW: - 喂，布萊恩，我們今晚要幹麼？
    - 就跟我們每天晚上做的一樣，Pinky：試著征服 Dock！

en: For Aiur!
zh_TW: 為了艾爾！

en: Wake up
zh_TW: 起床

en: Keep quiet
zh_TW: 保持安靜

en: Start XPenguins
zh_TW: 啟動 XPenguins

en: Stop XPenguins
zh_TW: 停止 XPenguins

en: This applet keeps a trace of the clipboard and mouse selection,
    so that you can recall them quickly. It's a clone of the well-know Klipper.
    It supports clipboard and mouse selection, predefined actions, and persistent items.
    Left-click to popup the clipboard and mouse selection history,
    Drop text on the icon to create persistent items, and middle-clck to recall them.
zh_TW: 這個面板程式會不斷追蹤剪貼簿與滑鼠選取，
    所以您可以快速將它們召回。它算是有名的 Klipper 複製版。
    它支援剪貼簿與滑鼠選取、預先定義過的動作、固定項目等。
    點擊滑鼠左鍵會彈出剪貼簿與滑鼠選取的歷史。
    將文字拖放至該圖示以建立固定項目，只要點擊中鍵就能召回它們。

en: Clipboard history
zh_TW: 剪貼簿歷史

en: No persistent items.
    You can add some by drag and dropping some text on the icon.
zh_TW: 沒有固定項目。
    您可以藉由將一些文字拖放至圖示上來加入固定項目。

en: No items yet.
zh_TW: 還沒有東西耶。

en: Show desktop
zh_TW: 顯示桌面

en: This plug-in lets extern applications interact on the dock.
    The communication between both sides is based on Dbus
zh_TW: 此插件能讓外部應用程式與 Dock 互動。
    雙方會透過 Dbus 溝通

en: Sorry, this module couldn't be added.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，無法加入此模組。

en: The module has been added, but couldn't be launched.
zh_TW: 此模組已加入，但是無法啟動。

en: The applet '%s' has been succefully updated and automatically reloaded
zh_TW: 面板程式 %s 更新成功，並且已自動重新載入

en: The applet '%s' has been succefully installed and automatically launched
zh_TW: 面板程式「%s」安裝成功，並且已自動啟動

en: System Monitor
zh_TW: 系統監視器

en: day(s)
zh_TW: 天

en: This applet allows you to write texts and monitor your system
    with a "text style desklet".
    USAGE:
      - NEED TO BE DETACHED FROM THE DOCK TO WORK !
      - Middle-clic to reload values
zh_TW: 本面板程式讓您能書寫文字並監控您的系統
    透過這個「文字風格桌面面板程式」
    用法：
      - 必須要與 Dock 分開才能正常運作！
      - 中鍵點擊可以重新載入數值

en: Folders
zh_TW: 資料夾

en: This applet imports folders inside the Dock
    You can have as many instances of this applet as you want, each one with a different folder.
    To add a folder in your dock:
     - activate the applet, open its configuration panel, and select a folder
     - or just drop a folder into the dock
    Middle-click on the main icon opens the folder.
zh_TW: 此面板程式能將資料夾匯入 Dock
    您可以擁有多個此面板程式的實體，每個都用不同的資料夾。
    若要將資料夾加入您的 Dock 內：
     - 啟動該面板程式，開啟其配置面板，並選取資料夾
     - 或是直接將資料夾拖放至 Dock 上
    對主圖示點擊滑鼠中鍵會開啟該資料夾。

en: Open the configuration of the applet to choose a folder to import.
zh_TW: 開啟該面板程式的配置以選擇要匯入的資料夾。

en: Empty or unreadable folder.
zh_TW: 空的或是無法讀取的資料夾。

en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

en: No
zh_TW: 不要

en: Execute
zh_TW: 執行

en: Warning: could not delete this file.
    Please check file permissions.
zh_TW: 警告：無法刪除此檔案。
    請確認您的檔案許可權限。

en: You're about deleting this file
      (%s)
    from your hard-disk. Sure ?
zh_TW: 您打算從您的硬碟刪除
      (%s)
    此檔案。確定嗎？

en: Warning: could not rename %s.
    Check file permissions 
    and that the new name does not already exist.
zh_TW: 警告：無法重新命名 %s。
    請檢查檔案許可權 
    以及新名稱是否尚未使用過。

en: Rename to:
zh_TW: 重新命名為：

en: Pick up a directory
zh_TW: 挑選目錄

en: Warning: could not create %s.
    Check file permissions 
    and that the new name does not already exist.
zh_TW: 警告：無法建立 %s。
    請檢查檔案許可權 
    以及新名稱是否尚未使用過。

en: Enter a file name:
zh_TW: 輸入檔案名稱：

en: Rename this file
zh_TW: 重新命名此檔案

en: Delete this file
zh_TW: 刪除此檔案

en: Move this file
zh_TW: 移動此檔案

en: Open with
zh_TW: 以此開啟

en: Properties
zh_TW: 屬性

en: Create a new file
zh_TW: 建立新檔案

en: Create a new folder
zh_TW: 建立新的資料夾

en: Displays the common Applications menu and the Recently used files.
    It is compatible with any XDG compliant menu (Gnome, XFCE, KDE, ...)
    Middle-click to open a dialog to quickly launch any command (you can set up a shortkey for it, like ALT+F2)
    You can also set up a shortkey to pop up the menu (like ALT+F1)
zh_TW: 顯示常用的「應用程式」選單與「最近使用的檔案」。
    它與任何遵守 XDG 的選單相容 (Gnome、XFCE、XDE...)
    使用中鍵點擊以開啟對話窗來快速啟動任何指令 (您可以為它設置快捷鍵，像是 ALT+F2)
    您也可以設置快捷鍵以彈出該選單 (像是 ALT+F1)

en: Applications Menu
zh_TW: 應用程式選單

en: Quick launch
zh_TW: 快速啟動

en: Configure menu
zh_TW: 配置選單

en: Clear recent
zh_TW: 清除最近的紀錄

en: Recent Documents
zh_TW: 最近使用文件

en: Clear the list of the recently used documents?
zh_TW: 清除最近使用過的文件清單嗎？

en: Enter a command to launch:
zh_TW: 輸入要啟動的指令：

en: Me Menu
zh_TW: Me 選單

en: A menu that lets you access quickly to your information, your online status, your friends.
zh_TW: 讓您快速存取您資訊的選單，比如您的線上狀態、您的朋友等。

en: It seems that the Me-Menu is not installed on your system
zh_TW: 看起來「Me 選單」尚未安裝於您的系統上

en: Messaging Menu
zh_TW: 訊息選單

en: Network connection state changed to inactive.
zh_TW: 網路連線狀態變更為停用。

en: Connecting...
zh_TW: 正在連接...

en: Network connection is established.
zh_TW: 網路連線已建立。

en: Network connection state changed to disconnected.
zh_TW: 網路連接狀態變更為斷線。

en: A cable has been plugged
zh_TW: 電纜已插入

en: A cable has been unplugged
zh_TW: 電纜已拔除

en: Checking connection...
    Please retry in a few seconds
zh_TW: 正在檢查連線...
    請稍候幾秒鐘並重試

en: Wired Connection.
zh_TW: 有線連線。

en: Interface
zh_TW: 介面

en: Speed
zh_TW: 速度

en: Wifi enabled.
zh_TW: Wifi 已啟用。

en: Network ID
zh_TW: 網路 ID

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: Access point
zh_TW: 存取點

en: Signal Quality
zh_TW: 訊號品質

en: This applet allows you to monitor your network connection(s).
    It can display the download/upload speeds and the wifi signal quality.
    If you have network-manager running, it can also let you choose the current wifi network.
    Left-click to pop-up some info,Scroll on the icon to switch the display between net speed and wifi.
zh_TW: 此面板程式讓您可以監視您的網路連線。
    它能顯示下載/上傳速度，以及 wifi 訊號品質。
    若您的 network-manager 正在執行，該面板程式能讓您選擇目前的 wifi 網路。
    左鍵點擊可以彈出一些資訊。於圖示上滾動滑鼠滾輪可以在顯示網路速度與顯示 wifi 之間切換。

en: Loading
zh_TW: 正在載入

en: Check for Wireless Extension
zh_TW: 檢查是否有 Wireless Extension

en: Network Administration
zh_TW: 網路管理

en: Activate network
zh_TW: 啟用網路

en: Deactivate network
zh_TW: 停用網路

en: Deactivate wifi
zh_TW: 停用 wifi

en: Activate wifi
zh_TW: 啟用 wifi

en: RSSreader
zh_TW: RSS 閱讀器

en: This applet is an RSS/Atom feed reader.
    You can instanciate it as many times as you want.
    USAGE:
     - Left-click : display the complete feed lines in a dialog.
     - Middle-click : refresh the feed.
     - Scroll on the desklet : make the feed lines scroll.
     - Drag and drop a valid URL on the icon to use it,
        or copy it and use "Paste a new RSS Url" in the menu.
        or edit the Configuration Panel.
zh_TW: 此面板程式是 RSS/Atom 饋流閱讀器。
    您可以獨立執行多個面板程式。
    用法：
     - 點擊左鍵：於對話窗內顯示完整的饋流列。
     - 點擊中鍵：重新整理饋流。
     - 於桌面面板程式上滾動滑鼠滾輪：讓饋流列滾動。
     - 將有效的網址拖曳至圖示上並放開來使用該網址。
        或是使用選單內的「貼上新的 RSS 網址」來複製它
        或是編輯「配置面板」。

en: Retrieving data...
zh_TW: 正在取得資料...

en: It doesn't seem to be a valid URL.
zh_TW: 看起來不是有效的網址。

en: Paste a new RSS Url (drag and drop)
zh_TW: 貼上新的 RSS 網址 (使用滑鼠拖放)

en: Open with your web browser
zh_TW: 以您的網路瀏覽器開啟

en: Refresh
zh_TW: 重新整理

en: Warning: couldn't retrieve data last time we tried.
zh_TW: 警告：我們的最後一次嘗試無法取得資料。

en: No URL is defined.
zh_TW: 未定義網址。

en: No data (no connection?)
zh_TW: 無資料 (尚未連線嗎？)

en: Invalid data (invalid RSS/Atom feed?)
zh_TW: 無效的數據 (無效的 RSS / Atom 饋流？)

en: No data
zh_TW: 無資料

en: No modification
zh_TW: 無修改

en: This RSS feed has been modified...
zh_TW: 此 RSS 饋流已修改...

en: No URL is defined
    You can define one by copying the URL in the clipboard,
     and selecting "Paste the URL" in the menu.
zh_TW: 無定義的網址
    您可以藉由複製剪貼簿內的網址來定義網址，
     並且在選單內選取「貼上網址」。

en: No data
    Did you set a valid RSS feed?
    Is your connection alive?
zh_TW: 無資料
    您已設定有效的 RSS 饋流嗎？
    您的連線還正常嗎？

en: Open parent folder
zh_TW: 打開父資料夾

en: Images
zh_TW: 圖形檔

en: Recent files
zh_TW: 最近開啟的檔案

en: The value %s has been copied into the clipboard.
zh_TW: 該值 %s 已複製至剪貼簿。

en: Open a terminal here
zh_TW: 在這裡開啟終端機

en: Zip folder
zh_TW: 壓縮資料夾

en: Move to
zh_TW: 移動到

en: Copy URL
zh_TW: 複製網址

en: Open location
zh_TW: 開啟位置

en: Zip file
zh_TW: 壓縮檔案

en: Mail file
zh_TW: 郵件檔案

en: Files
zh_TW: 檔案

en: Open
zh_TW: 開啟

en: Open in new window
zh_TW: 於新視窗開啟

en: Open file
zh_TW: 開啟檔案

en: Firefox bookmarks
zh_TW: Firefox 書籤

en: Wikipedia
zh_TW: 維基百科

en: Search on the web
zh_TW: 於網路上搜尋

en: (F1) Match case
zh_TW: (F1) 比對大小寫

en: (F2) Music
zh_TW: (F2) 音樂

en: (F3) Image
zh_TW: (F3) 影像

en: (F4) Video
zh_TW: (F4) 視訊

en: (F5) Text
zh_TW: (F5) 文字

en: (F7) Sources
zh_TW: (F7) 源碼

en: No result
zh_TW: 沒有結果

en: results
zh_TW: 結果

en: result
zh_TW: 結果

en: Searching ...
zh_TW: 正在搜尋...

en: Enter your search
zh_TW: 請輸入您要的搜尋

en: in seconds.
zh_TW: 以秒為單位

en: Let empty to use the default one.
zh_TW: 空白來使用預設的那個設定。

en: Uptime
zh_TW: 執行時間

en: Activity time
zh_TW: 啟動時間

en: CPU model
zh_TW: CPU 型號

en: Frequency
zh_TW: 頻率

en: core(s)
zh_TW: 核心

en: This applet shows you the CPU load, RAM usage, graphic card temperature, etc.
    Middle click on the icon to get some valuable info.
    Left click on the icon to get a list of the most ressources using programs.
    You can instanciate this applet several times to show different values each time.
zh_TW: 此面板程式顯示 CPU 負載、RAM 使用率、顯示卡溫度等。
    對該圖示點擊中鍵可以取得一些有價值的資訊。
    對該圖示點擊左鍵可以取得最耗資源的使用中程式清單。
    您可以獨立執行多個本面板程式來同時顯示不同的值。

en: The acquisition of one or more data has failed.
    You should remove the data that couldn't be fetched.
zh_TW: 一個或多個資料獲取失敗。
    您應該移除無法擷取的資料。

en: GPU model
zh_TW: GPU 型號

en: Video Ram
zh_TW: 顯示卡記憶體

en: Driver Version
zh_TW: 驅動程式版本

en: Core Temperature
zh_TW: 核心溫度

en: Alert! Graphic Card core temperature has reached %d°C
zh_TW: 警戒！顯示卡核心溫度已達到 %d°C

en: Memory
zh_TW: 記憶體

en: Available
zh_TW: 可用

en: Cached
zh_TW: 快取

en: Buffers
zh_TW: 緩衝區

en: This applet displays a toon that will look at your mouse.
zh_TW: 此面板程式會顯示卡通圖案來盯著您的滑鼠看。

en: Setup the luminosity of your screen directly from your dock.
    Scroll up/down to increase/decrease the luminosity
    Left-click to open a dialog to setup the luminosity
    Middle-click to set it up for each color.
    You can also define a luminosity value that will be applied automatically on startup.
zh_TW: 直接從您的 Dock 設置螢幕亮度。
    滾動滑鼠滾輪來提高或降低亮度
    點擊左鍵以開啟用來設置亮度的對話窗
    點擊中鍵以設定各自顏色的亮度。
    您也可以定義電腦啟動時要自動套用的亮度值。

en: Screen Luminosity
zh_TW: 螢幕亮度

en: Apply current luminosity on startup
zh_TW: 將目前的亮度設定套用至電腦啟動時

en: Set up gamma:
zh_TW: 設定 gamma 值：

en: I couldn't open card '%s'
zh_TW: 我無法開啟音效卡 '%s'

en: Card '%s' opened but I couldn't get any info
zh_TW: 音效卡 '%s' 已開啟，但我無法取得任何資訊

en: I couldn't open the mixer
zh_TW: 我無法開啟混音器

en: I couldn't attach the mixer to the card
zh_TW: 我無法連結混音器與音效卡

en: I couldn't register options
zh_TW: 我無法註冊選項

en: I couldn't load the mixer
zh_TW: 我無法載入混音器

en: Set up volume:
zh_TW: 設置音量：

en: Sound Control
zh_TW: 音效控制

en: Adjust channels
zh_TW: 調整聲道

en: Unmute
zh_TW: 取消靜音

en: Mute
zh_TW: 靜音

en: No title
zh_TW: 無標題

en: years
zh_TW: 年

en: Add a new task
zh_TW: 加入新的工作事項

en: Calendar and tasks
zh_TW: 日曆與工作事項

en: Alarm
zh_TW: 鬧鐘

en: Time you want to be notified:
zh_TW: 您想要被通知的時間：

en: In the form xx:xx. E.g.: 20:35 for 8:35pm
zh_TW: 使用本格式  xx:xx。例：20:35 代表下午 8:35

en: Never
zh_TW: 永不

en: Day
zh_TW: 天

en: Monday
zh_TW: 星期一

en: Tuesday
zh_TW: 星期二

en: Wednesday
zh_TW: 星期三

en: Thursday
zh_TW: 星期四

en: Friday
zh_TW: 星期五

en: Saturday
zh_TW: 星期六

en: Sunday
zh_TW: 星期日

en: Week Day
zh_TW: 工作天

en: Week End
zh_TW: 週末

en: Month
zh_TW: 月

en: Repeat every:
zh_TW: 多久重復一次：

en: If every month, which day of the month?
zh_TW: 如果每月重複一次，要是月中的哪一天？

en: Message you want to use to be notified:
zh_TW: 您想要用來通知的訊息：

en: Tea Time!
zh_TW: 喝茶時間！

en: Command to launch:
zh_TW: 要啟動的指令：

en: E.g.:
zh_TW: 例：

en: Search for your location :
zh_TW: 搜尋您的位置：

en: clock
zh_TW: 時鐘

en: This applet displays time, date and a calandar.
    2 view are available : <b>numeric</b> and <b>analogic</b>.
     Analogic view is compatible with the Cairo-Clock's themes, and you can detach the applet to be a perfect clone of Cairo-Clock.
    It displays a <b>calendar</b> on left-click, which lets you <b>manage tasks</b>.
    It also supports alarms, and allows you to setup time and date.
    Left-click to show/hide the calendar, Middle-click to stop a notification,
    Double-click on a day to edit the tasks for this day.
zh_TW: 此面板程式顯示時間、日期與日曆。
    2 種檢視模式可用：<b>數位式</b>與<b>類比式</b>。
     類比式檢視與 Cairo-Clock 的主題相容，並且您可以完美地獨立分離該 Cairo-Clock 面板程式。
    以左鍵點擊時，它會顯示一份<b>日曆</b>，可以讓您<b>管理工作事項</b>。
    它也支援鬧鐘功能，還能讓您設置時間與日期。
    點擊左鍵以顯示或隱藏該日曆，點集中鍵以停止通知功能。
    針對日期雙擊滑鼠以編輯該日的工作事項。

en: No task is sheduled for today.
    
    You can add tasks by clicking on the applet to open the calendar, and then double-clicking on a day.
zh_TW: 今日沒有排定的工作事項。
    
    您可以藉由點擊面板程式來開啟日曆，接著雙擊某一日來加入工作事項。

en: No task is sheduled for the next 7 days.
    
    You can add tasks by clicking on the applet to open the calendar, and then double-clicking on a day.
zh_TW: 接下來的 7 日內都沒有排定的工作事項。
    
    您可以藉由點擊面板程式來開啟日曆，接著雙擊某一日來加入工作事項。

en: Show today's tasks
zh_TW: 顯示今日工作事項

en: Show this week's tasks
zh_TW: 顯示本週工作事項

en: Set up time and date
zh_TW: 設置時間與日期

en: Delete this task
zh_TW: 刪除此工作事項

en: Don't repeat
zh_TW: 不要重復

en: Each month
zh_TW: 每月

en: Each year
zh_TW: 每年

en: each month
zh_TW: 每一月

en: each year
zh_TW: 每一年

en: Right-click to add a new task.
zh_TW: 點擊右鍵以加入新的工作事項。

en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: Text
zh_TW: 文字

en: Time
zh_TW: 時間

en: Freq.
zh_TW: 頻率

en: Tags
zh_TW: 標籤

en: 1mn
zh_TW: 1分鐘

en: 1h
zh_TW: 1小時

en: The following task was scheduled at
zh_TW: 以下的工作事項排定於

en: Repeat this message every:
zh_TW: 多久重復一次此訊息：

en: It's time for the following task:
zh_TW: 該是做以下工作事項的時間：

en: This task will begin in 15 minutes:
zh_TW: 此工作事項將於 15 分鐘內開始：

en: Today is the following anniversary:
zh_TW: 今日是以下所示的紀念日：

en: Tomorrow is the following anniversary:
zh_TW: 明天是下列所示的紀念日：

en: frame&reflects
zh_TW: 框架與反射(frame&reflects)

en: scotch sellotape
zh_TW: 刻痕(scotch)

en: frame with sellotape
zh_TW: 框架刻痕

en: CD box
zh_TW: CD 盒

en: dark
zh_TW: 暗色

en: clear
zh_TW: 清晰

en: futuristic
zh_TW: 未來主義

en: none
zh_TW: 無

en: board
zh_TW: 地板

en: 3Dplane
zh_TW: 3D 平面

en: comics
zh_TW: 漫畫

en: curly
zh_TW: 捲曲

en: modern
zh_TW: 現代

en: tooltip
zh_TW: 提示

en: File has been uploaded.
    Just press CTRL+v to paste its URL anywhere.
zh_TW: 檔案已上傳。
    只要按下 CTRL+V 就能到處貼上其網址。

en: Please wait for the current upload to finish before starting a new one.
zh_TW: 在開始新的上傳之前，請等候目前的上傳結束。

en: Couldn't upload the file, check that your internet connection is active.
zh_TW: 無法上傳檔案，請檢查您的網路連線是否啟用。

en: Drop to share
zh_TW: 放至分享

en: Clear the list of the recently uploaded files?
zh_TW: 清除最近上傳檔案的清單？

en: The text has been pasted in the clipboard.
    You can retrieve it with CTRL+v.
zh_TW: 該文字已被粘貼在剪貼簿。
    您可以用 CTRL + v 取回。

en: Sorry, couldn't find the original file nor a preview of it.
zh_TW: 對不起，找不到原始文件或是它的預覽。

en: The URL has been stored in the clipboard.
    Just use 'CTRL+v' to paste it anywhere.
zh_TW: 該網址已被儲存到剪貼簿。
    只要使用 Ctrl + v 將其貼在任何地方。

en: No uploaded file available
    .Just drag'n drop a file on the icon to upload it
zh_TW: 沒有可用的上傳檔案
    .只要 拖-放 檔案到圖示上面就可以開始上傳。

en: No uploaded file available.
    Consider activating the history if you want the applet to remember previous uploads.
zh_TW: 沒有可用的上傳檔案
    .如果您想讓面板程式記得以前的上傳。請考慮啟用歷史紀錄(剪貼簿)。

en: The current URL has been stored in the clipboard.
    Just use 'CTRL+v' to paste it anywhere.
zh_TW: 目前已儲存網址到剪貼簿。
    只要使用 'CTRL+v' 將其貼在任何地方。

en: The current URL has been stored into the selection.
    Just middle-click to paste it anywhere.
zh_TW: 目前的網址已被存儲到選擇。
    只要使用 'CTRL+v' 將其貼在任何地方。

en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

en: Click on the icon to copy the URL into the clipboard.
zh_TW: 點擊圖示複製網址到剪貼簿。

en: Send the clipboard's content
zh_TW: 傳送剪貼簿的內容

en: History
zh_TW: 歷史紀錄

en: Get text
zh_TW: 取得文字

en: Remove from history
zh_TW: 從歷史紀錄中刪除

en: Clear History
zh_TW: 清除歷史紀錄

en: 3D plane
zh_TW: 3D 平面

en: Parabolic
zh_TW: 拋物狀天線

en: Rainbow
zh_TW: 彩虹

en: Slide
zh_TW: 投影片

en: Curve
zh_TW: 曲線

en: Panel
zh_TW: 面板

en: drop indicator
zh_TW: 放下指標圖形

en: dustbin
zh_TW: 回收桶

en: This applet manages the dustbin
    You can threw files and unmount disks by drag-and-dropping them on the icon.
    Middle-click on the icon will empty the dustbin.
zh_TW: 此面板程式管理回收筒
    您可以將檔案或磁碟拖曳至該圖示以丟棄它們或卸載它們。
    對該圖示點擊滑鼠中鍵會清空該回收筒。

en: You're about to delete all files in all dustbins. Sure ?
zh_TW: 您即將刪除回收桶中的所有檔案。確定嗎？

en: The trash contains
zh_TW: 回收統包含

en: files
zh_TW: 檔案

en: elements
zh_TW: 元素

en: Counting total size and files number...
zh_TW: 計算全部的容量和文件的數量 ...

en: Show Trash (click)
zh_TW: 顯示回收筒 (滑鼠點擊)

en: Empty Trash
zh_TW: 刪除垃圾

en: Display dustbins information
zh_TW: 顯示回收桶資訊

en: %s successfully unmounted
zh_TW: %s 現在已卸載

en: Failed to unmount %s
zh_TW: 卸載 %s 失敗

en: Unmouting this volume ...
zh_TW: 正在卸除此儲存區...

en:  trashe(s)
zh_TW:  垃圾

en:  file(s)
zh_TW:  檔案

en: calculating
zh_TW: 計算

en: icon effects
zh_TW: 圖示效果

en: This plugin adds many special effects to your icons.
zh_TW: 這個外掛可以在您的圖示上面增加很多特殊的效果。

en: Fire
zh_TW: 火

en: Stars
zh_TW: 星

en: Rain
zh_TW: 雨

en: Snow
zh_TW: 雪

en: Storm
zh_TW: 風暴

en: Firework
zh_TW: 煙火

en: illusion
zh_TW: 幻象

en: This plugin provides animations for appearance & disappearance of icons.
zh_TW: 此插件提供圖示的顯示與消失動畫。

en: keyboard indicator
zh_TW: 鍵盤指示器

en: This applet lets you control the keyboard layout.
    	It can also display the current num and caps lock.
    	Left-click to switch to the next layout
    	Scroll up/down to select the previous/next layout
    	Right-click gives you access to the list of available layouts.
zh_TW: 這個面板程式可以讓您控制鍵盤佈局。
    	它還可以顯示目前的 NUM 和 CAPS LOCK 。
    	左鍵點擊切換到下一個鍵盤佈局
    	向上/向下 滾動選擇 上一個/下一個 鍵盤佈局。
    	右鍵點擊，您可以存取現有的鍵盤佈局列表。

en: Hibernate
zh_TW: 休眠

en: Suspend
zh_TW: 暫停

en: Lock screen
zh_TW: 鎖定螢幕

en: Program an automatic shut-down
zh_TW: 計劃的自動關機

en: Your computer will shut-down in 1 minute.
zh_TW: 您的電腦將在1分鐘內關機。

en: Choose in how many minutes your PC will stop:
zh_TW: 選擇多少分鐘後電腦就會停止：

en: Server address:
zh_TW: 伺服器位址：

en: Username:
zh_TW: 使用者名稱：

en: Password:
zh_TW: 密碼：

en: The password will be crypted.
zh_TW: 密碼會被加密。

en: Port:
zh_TW: 連接埠：

en: Enter 0 to use the default port. Default ports are 110 for POP3 or APOP and 995 for POP3S.
zh_TW: 請輸入 0 以使用預設連接埠。POP3 與 APOP 的預設連接埠為 100，POP3S 為 995。

en: Use a secure connection (SSL)
zh_TW: 使用安全連線 (SSL)

en: Refresh time:
zh_TW: 重新整理時間：

en: In minutes.
zh_TW: 以分鐘。

en: Specific mail application
zh_TW: 指定郵件應用程式

en: Leave empty to use the default mail application.
zh_TW: 留空白以使用預設郵件應用程式。

en: Directory on server:
zh_TW: 伺服器上的目錄：

en: Path of mbox file:
zh_TW: mbox 檔案的路徑：

en: Path to Mail directory:
zh_TW: 郵件目錄的路徑：

en: Address of feed:
zh_TW: 饋流的位址：

en: Please choose an account type.
zh_TW: 請選擇帳戶類型。

en: New account's name
zh_TW: 新帳號的名稱

en: Please enter a name for this account.
zh_TW: 請輸入此帳號的名稱。

en: This account already exists.
    Please choose another name for the new account.
zh_TW: 此帳號已存在。
    請選擇其他名稱為新帳號。

en: Enter a name for this account. You can give it any name you want.
zh_TW: 輸入此帳號的名稱。你可以給它任何你想要的名字。

en: Remove Account
zh_TW: 移除帳號

en: unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: no subject
zh_TW: 沒有主旨

en: No unread mail in your mailboxes
zh_TW: 沒有未讀的信件在您的信箱當中

en: You have %d new mails:
zh_TW: 您有 %d 封新信件：

en: You have a new mail:
zh_TW: 您有新信件：

en: mail
zh_TW: 電子信件

en: This applet is very useful to warn you when you get new e-mails
    It can check in any kind of mailbox (yahoo, gmail, etc)
    Left-click to launch the prefered mail application,
    Middle-click to refresh all the mailboxes.
zh_TW: 這個面板程式非常有用，當您收到新的電子信件時會通知您，
    它可以檢查任何類型的郵箱（雅虎，Gmail等）
    左鍵點擊會啟動首選信件應用程式，
    中鍵點擊會更新所有信箱。

en: A problem occured
    If '%s' is not your usual mail application,
    you can change it in the configuration panel of this module
zh_TW: 出現了問題
    如果 '%s' 不是您平常使用的信件應用程式，
    您可以在這個模組的設置面板裏面更改它。

en: Refresh a mail account
zh_TW: 更新信件帳戶

en: Refresh %s
zh_TW: 刷新 %s

en: Mark all emails as read
zh_TW: 設定全部的信件為已經讀取

en: Launch %s
zh_TW: 執行 %s

en: Mail
zh_TW: 信件

en: motion blur
zh_TW: 動態模糊

en: This plugin adds a motion blur effect to docks.
zh_TW: 此外掛為 Dock 加入動態模糊效果。

en: Unknown artist
zh_TW: 未知歌手

en: Unknown title
zh_TW: 未知標題

en: Track
zh_TW: 曲目

en: Track n°
zh_TW: 曲目 n°

en: Song n°
zh_TW: 歌曲 n°

en: Artist
zh_TW: 歌手

en: Album
zh_TW: 專輯

en: Length
zh_TW: 長度

en: Current song
zh_TW: 目前歌曲

en: There is no media playing.
zh_TW: 沒有媒體播放中。

en: musicPlayer
zh_TW: 音樂播放器

en: Sorry, I couldn't detect any player.
    If it is running, it is maybe because its version is too old and does not offer such service.
zh_TW: 對不起，我沒有發現任何播放器。
    如果它正在執行，也許是因為它的版本太舊，不提供這種服務。

en: Find opened player
zh_TW: 尋找已開啟的播放器

en: Previous
zh_TW: 上一首

en: Stop
zh_TW: 停止

en: Information
zh_TW: 資訊

en: Show JumpBox
zh_TW: 顯示 JumpBox

en: Rate this song
zh_TW: 評等這首歌

en: netspeed
zh_TW: 網路速度

en: This applet shows you the bit rate of your internet connection and some stats about it.
    Left-click on the icon to have the total amount of data transfered
    Middle-click to (de)activate the network (needs NetworManager)
zh_TW: 這個面板程式顯示您網際網路連接的位元速率，還有關於它的一些統計資料。
    左鍵點擊圖示有全部的數據傳輸量。
    中鍵點擊 不啟用/啟用網絡 (需要網路管理員)。

en: Total amount of data
zh_TW: 總資料量

en: downloaded
zh_TW: 已下載

en: uploaded
zh_TW: 已上傳

en: Re-check interface
zh_TW: 重新檢查界面卡

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: No battery found.
zh_TW: 沒有找到電池 。

en: PowerManager.
    Battery charge seems to be low
zh_TW: 電源管理員。
    電池電量似乎是低的

en: Estimated time with charge:
zh_TW: 估計充電的時間：

en: Please put your laptop on charge.
zh_TW: 請把您的筆記型電腦充電。

en: PowerManager.
    Your battery is now charged
zh_TW: 電源管理員。
    現在你的電池正在充電

en: Set up power management
zh_TW: 設定電源管理

en: Quick Browser
zh_TW: 快速瀏覽

en: This applet lets you browse a folder and its sub-folders very quickly.
    You can set up a shortkey to pop up the menu.
    Midlle-click will open the main folder.
    This applet can be instanciated several times, if you want to browse different folders.
zh_TW: 這個面板程式可以讓您非常快速的瀏覽您的資料夾。
    您可以設定快速鍵來彈跳出選單。
    滑鼠中鍵可以開啟主資料夾。
    假如您想要看不同的資料夾，那麼這個面板程式可以複製好幾個來設定不同資料夾。

en: Open this folder
zh_TW: 打開這個資料夾

en: Open folder
zh_TW: 開啟資料夾

en: Unmounted
zh_TW: 已卸載

en: URL:
zh_TW: 網址：

en: %s is now mounted
zh_TW: %s 現在已掛載

en: %s has been connected
zh_TW: %s 現在已連接

en: %s is now unmounted
zh_TW: %s 現在已卸載

en: shortcuts
zh_TW: 快速鍵

en: An applet that let you access quickly to all of your shortcuts.
    It can manage disks, network points, and Nautilus bookmarks (even if you don't have Nautilus).
    Drag and drop a folder on the main icon or the sub-dock to add a bookmark.
    Middle-click on the main icon to show your home folder.
    Middle-click on a mounting point icon to (un)mount is quickly.
    The applet can also display valuable information about your disks, like free space, type, etc.
zh_TW: 這是一個面板程式，可以讓您直接編輯您所有的快速鍵設定。
    他能夠管理磁碟、網路節點與 Nautilus 書籤 (即使您沒有 Nautilus)。
    拖-放 一個資料夾到圖示上面或者子Dock上面可以將它加入書籤。
    在圖示上面中鍵點擊可以顯示您的家目錄。
    在掛載圖示上面點擊滑鼠中鍵可以快速的 掛載/反掛載 磁碟。
    這個面板程式也可以顯示您的硬碟資訊，像是剩餘空間、檔案格式類型等等。

en: Failed to mount %s
zh_TW: 掛載 %s 失敗

en: Sorry, this applet is not yet available for KDE.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，此面板程式尚未提供給 KDE。

en: No disks or bookmarks were found.
zh_TW: 找不到磁碟或書籤。

en: Enter a name for this bookmark:
zh_TW: 請輸入此書籤的名稱：

en: Rename this bookmark
zh_TW: 重新命名此書籤

en: Remove this bookmark
zh_TW: 移除這個書籤

en: Eject
zh_TW: 彈出

en: Get disk info
zh_TW: 取得硬碟資訊

en: Only folders can be bookmarked.
zh_TW: 只有資料夾可以加入書籤。

en: show mouse
zh_TW: 顯示滑鼠

en: This plugin draws some animations around the cursor when it's inside a dock/desklet.
zh_TW: 這個增效模組可以讓您的滑鼠游標在進入 Dock 的時候展現出動畫環繞在滑鼠游標旁邊。

en: showDesktop
zh_TW: 顯示桌面

en: This applet adds an icon to show your desktop,
     and also : the desklets, the Widget Layer, or all the desktops at once.
    It can also be used to quickly change the screen's resolution from the right-click menu.
    Left-click to show/hide the desktop,
    Middle-click to show/hide either the desktop, the desklets, the Widget Layer, or all the desktops at once.
zh_TW: 這個面板程式可以增加一個圖示來顯示您的桌面，
     還有：桌面小工具、Widget 層、或者一次顯示全部的桌面。
    他還可以使用右鍵點擊選單來快速切換螢幕解析度。
    左鍵點擊來 顯示/隱藏 桌面。
    中鍵點擊可以 顯示/隱藏 不管是桌面、桌面面板程式、桌面面板程式層、還是全部的桌面。

en: Change screen resolution
zh_TW: 更改螢幕解析度

en: slider
zh_TW: 投影片式輪放圖片

en: This applet is a basic image slider
     You just have to select a directory and a display effect and you're done
    Click to play/pause or to edit the current image.
    Middle-click to open the images folder.
zh_TW: 這是一個基本的圖片輪放面板程式
     您可以只有選擇圖片的目錄與如何顯示的效果就可以了。

en: Play
zh_TW: 播放

en: Pause
zh_TW: 暫停

en: Open current image
zh_TW: 打開目前圖片

en: Browse images folder
zh_TW: 瀏覽圖片資料夾

en: stack
zh_TW: 堆疊

en: This applet allows you to build a stack of files, just like the Stacks applet of MacOS X.
    To add file into your stacks, you just have to drag and drop it on the Stacks icon and you're done.
    You can drop any file, or web URL, or even some piece of text
    You can quickly copy the path/url/text to the clipboard, or open it.
zh_TW: 這個面板程式可以讓您建立檔案的堆疊，就像是 MacOS X 上的堆疊面板程式。
    要增加檔案到您的堆疊當中，您只要 拖-放 它到堆疊面板程式的圖示當中，這樣子就完成了。
    您可以放入任何的檔案，或者是網路位置，甚至是文字的一部份。
    您可以快速的拷貝 路徑/網路位置/文字 到剪貼簿，或者打開它。

en: No items in the stack.
    You can add files, URL, and even a piece of text by dragging them onto the icon.
zh_TW: 在堆疊區裏面沒有物件。
    您可以增加檔案、URL網址、以及任何的文字片段，用 拖-放 到圖示的方式建立。

en: Clear the stack?
zh_TW: 清除堆疊嗎？

en: Set new name for this item:
zh_TW: 為這個項目設置新的名字：

en: Paste (drag'n'drop)
zh_TW: 貼上(拖-放)

en: Clear the stack
zh_TW: 清除堆疊

en: Open (click)
zh_TW: 開啟(點擊)

en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

en: Cut
zh_TW: 剪下

en: Rename this item
zh_TW: 重命名此項目

en: Remove this item
zh_TW: 移除此項目

en: Current
zh_TW: 目前

en: Desktop
zh_TW: 桌面

en: switcher
zh_TW: 切換

en: This applet allows you to interact with your workspaces :
     - switch between your workspaces (scroll up/down with the mouse),
     - name them (in the config),
     - quickly add/remove a workspace (in the menu),
     - show the desktop (middle-click or in the menu),
     - list all windows on each workspace ((middle-click or in the menu)
    It has 2 modes : compact (on 1 icon) and expanded (with a sub-dock).
zh_TW: 這個面板程式能夠讓您與工作區互動：
     - 切換您的工作區(滾動滑鼠滾輪)，
     - 重新命名(在設置裏面)，
     - 快速的 增加/刪除 工作區(在選單當中)，
     - 顯示桌面(中鍵點擊或者是選單當中)，
     - 顯示在每個工作區的全部視窗(中鍵點擊或者是選單當中)
    它有兩種模式：壓縮的(一個圖示)與延伸的(有子Dock)。

en: Rename this workspace
zh_TW: 對這個工作區更名

en: Add a workspace
zh_TW: 增加一個桌面

en: Remove last workspace
zh_TW: 移除最後一個桌面

en: Move current workspace to this workspace
zh_TW: 移動目前的桌面到這個桌面

en: This will move all windows from the current desktop to the one you clicked on.
zh_TW: 這將會從目前的桌面移動全部的視窗到你點擊的那個上。

en: Windows List
zh_TW: 視窗清單

en: Show the desktop
zh_TW: 顯示桌面

en: Another systray is already running (probably on your panel)
    Since there can only be one systray at once, you should remove it to avoid any conflict.
zh_TW: 另外一個系統匣正在執行中(有可能正在您的面板當中)
    因為系統匣在同一個時間內只能允許一個被執行，因此您也許需要關掉其中一個來避免衝突。

en: Useful description
    and manual
zh_TW: 有用的說明
    和手冊

en: Paste
zh_TW: 貼上

en: terminal
zh_TW: 終端機

en: New Tab
zh_TW: 新分頁

en: Rename current Tab
zh_TW: 對目前的分頁更名

en: Close current Tab
zh_TW: 關閉目前的分頁

en: Terminal
zh_TW: 終端機

en: Set title for this tab:
zh_TW: 設定這個分頁的標籤

en: Select a color
zh_TW: 請選取顏色

en: You can recall the Terminal desklet by typing %s
zh_TW: 您可以按下 %s 來喚回終端機桌面小工具

en: Rename this Tab
zh_TW: 更改這個分頁的名稱

en: Change this Tab's colour
zh_TW: 改變這個分頁的顏色

en: Close this Tab
zh_TW: 關閉這個分頁

en: Note-Taking
zh_TW: 書寫筆記

en: Control your Gnote or TomBoy's notes directly in the dock !
    Click on a note to open it, Escape to close it.
    Middle-click to instantly create a new note.
    You can search inside notes and display their content on the icons.
zh_TW: 在 Dock 上面直接控制您的 Gnote 或者是 TomBoy 的筆記。
    點擊筆記以開啟它，Escape 鍵則是關閉。
    中鍵點擊則是馬上建立一個新的筆記。
    您可以在圖示上面搜尋已經寫好的筆記或顯示內容。

en: Note name :
zh_TW: 筆記頁的名稱：

en: Delete this note?
zh_TW: 刪除這頁筆記？

en: Search for:
zh_TW: 搜尋：

en: Search for tag:
zh_TW: 搜尋標籤：

en: Add a note
zh_TW: 增加一頁筆記

en: Delete this note
zh_TW: 刪除這頁筆記

en: Reload notes
zh_TW: 重新載入筆記

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Search for tag
zh_TW: 搜尋標籤

en: Search for today's note
zh_TW: 搜尋今天的筆記

en: Search for this week's note
zh_TW: 搜尋本周的筆記

en: Search for next week's note
zh_TW: 搜尋下個星期的筆記

en: Reset marks
zh_TW: 清除標記

en: I couldn't get the info
     Is connexion alive ?
zh_TW: 我得不到任何資訊
     還有繼續連接著嗎？

en: I couldn't find this location
zh_TW: 我沒有辦法找到這個位置

en: Enter the name of your location and press Enter to choose amongst results.
zh_TW: 輸入您的位置名稱，並且按下 Enter 來選擇其中一個。

en: weather
zh_TW: 天氣

en: This applet displays weather into your dock.
    Data are provided by www.weather.com, you can find your location in the config panel.
    It can detach itself to be a totally eye-candy 3D deskelt.
    Middle-click on the main icon to have current conditions information, left-click on a sub-icon to have forcast information.
zh_TW: 這個面板程式可以在您的 Dock 上面顯示天氣。
    資料來自 www.weather.com ，您可以在設置面板當中找到您目前所在的位置。
    它可以完整的分離變成桌面上漂亮 3D 小工具。
    在煮圖示上面中鍵點擊可以顯示現在的環境資訊，在子圖示上點擊左鍵可以看到天氣預報。

en: Jan
zh_TW: 一月

en: Feb
zh_TW: 二月

en: Mar
zh_TW: 三月

en: Apr
zh_TW: 四月

en: May
zh_TW: 五月

en: Jun
zh_TW: 六月

en: Jui
zh_TW: 七月

en: Aug
zh_TW: 八月

en: Sep
zh_TW: 九月

en: Oct
zh_TW: 十月

en: Nov
zh_TW: 十一月

en: Dec
zh_TW: 十二月

en: Data are being retrieved, please wait a moment.
zh_TW: 資料已經開始下載，請稍候。

en: Reload now
zh_TW: 現在正重新載入

en: No data available
     is your connection alive?
zh_TW: 沒有資料可用
     連線還存在嗎？

en: Temperature
zh_TW: 氣溫

en: Precipitation probability
zh_TW: 下雨機率

en: Wind
zh_TW: 風

en: Humidity
zh_TW: 濕度

en: Sunrise
zh_TW: 日出

en: Sunset
zh_TW: 日落

en: Data are being fetched, please re-try in a few seconds.
zh_TW: 正在抓取數據，請幾秒鐘後再重新嘗試。

en: No data available
    Retrying now...
zh_TW: 沒有數據
    現在正再重試中

en: Feels like
zh_TW: 感覺

en: Pressure
zh_TW: 氣壓

en: weblets
zh_TW: weblet

en: The weblets applet allows you to show an interactive web page on your desktop.
    You can select your web page, set the desired scrolling,
    and hide the scrollbars to get a real 'crop' of the page.
zh_TW: 該weblets面板程式允許您顯示一個互動的網頁在桌面上。
    你可以選擇你的網頁，再設置所需的滾動，
    並隱藏滾動條以獲得真正 "修剪" 過後的網頁。

en: Very Low
zh_TW: 非常低

en: Low
zh_TW: 低落

en: Middle
zh_TW: 中

en: Good
zh_TW: 很好

en: Excellent
zh_TW: 好極了

en: WiFi disabled.
zh_TW: 無線網路關閉。

en: This applet shows you the signal strength of the first active wifi connection
    Left-click to pop-up some info,Middle-click to re-check immediately.
zh_TW: 這個面板程式可以顯示出第一個活動的 wifi 連接信號強度
    左鍵點擊彈出信息交談視窗，中鍵點擊立即重新檢查。

en: Global
zh_TW: 全域設定

en: when hovering over an icon
zh_TW: 當滑鼠指標懸停在圖示上方

en: Effects used:
zh_TW: 已使用的效果：

en: when clicking on an launcher
zh_TW: 當點擊一個快速啟動

en: Effects used on launcher:
zh_TW: 用於快速啟動的效果：

en: Number of times the animation will play:
zh_TW: 動畫播放的時間：

en: when clicking on an application
zh_TW: 當點擊一個應用程式

en: Effects used on applications:
zh_TW: 用於應用程式的效果：

en: Rotation
zh_TW: 旋轉

en: In ms.
zh_TW: 以毫秒(ms)為單位

en: Duration of the animation:
zh_TW: 動畫長短：

en: Repeat while icon is pointed to?
zh_TW: 指到圖示上同時不停的重複顯示？

en: Type of mesh:
zh_TW: 圖示變化的樣式：

en: Normal
zh_TW: 一般

en: Cube
zh_TW: 立方體

en: Capsule
zh_TW: 圓形膠囊

en: Colour of the sheen:
zh_TW: 閃耀的顏色：

en: Image for the spotlight:
zh_TW: 斑紋的圖像：

en: Image for the front spotlight:
zh_TW: 前方的斑紋圖像：

en: Spot colour:
zh_TW: 斑紋的顏色：

en: Halo colour:
zh_TW: 聖光的顏色：

en: Rays
zh_TW: 光輝

en: 1st color of gradation :
zh_TW: 第1層的顏色：

en: 2nd color of gradation :
zh_TW: 第二層的顏色：

en: Random colours?
zh_TW: 隨機顏色？

en: Number of rays:
zh_TW: 光輝的數量：

en: Ray size:
zh_TW: 光輝的大小：

en: Ray speed:
zh_TW: 光輝的速度：

en: Initial stretch:
zh_TW: 使用的彈力：

en: Horizontal stretch
zh_TW: 橫的彈動

en: Vertical stretch
zh_TW: 直的彈動

en: Corner stretch
zh_TW: 四角彈動

en: Spring constant:
zh_TW: 彈力常數：

en: Friction:
zh_TW: 摩擦係數：

en: Number of points on the grid in each direction:
zh_TW: 拉伸彈跳的方向數量：

en: Wave width:
zh_TW: 波狀的寬度：

en: Wave amplitude:
zh_TW: 波狀的振幅：

en: Pulse duration:
zh_TW: 脈衝光時間長度：

en: Pulse max zoom:
zh_TW: 最大的脈衝光大小：

en: Pulse follows icon shape?
zh_TW: 脈衝光要跟隨圖示的形狀嗎？

en: Bounce duration:
zh_TW: 跳動的時間長度：

en: When bouncing, resize the icon by:
zh_TW: 當跳動的時候，修改圖示的大小為：

en: the lower the value, the more it will flatten.
zh_TW: 跳動前準備動作的大小，數字越小壓的越扁。

en: How much the icon will flatten when hitting the ground:
zh_TW: 跳動前壓縮圖示到多小：

en: Blink duration:
zh_TW: 閃爍的時間長度：

en: Icon
zh_TW: 圖示

en: Name of the dock it belongs to:
zh_TW: 它屬於哪個 Dock：

en: Name of the icon as it will appear in its caption in the dock:
zh_TW: 圖示的名稱，它將出現在 Dock 的圖示名稱上面顯示此名稱：

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設值

en: Set to 0 to use the default applet size
zh_TW: 設定為 0 使用預設的大小。

en: Desired icon size for this applet
zh_TW: 此面板程式的圖示大小

en: Configuration
zh_TW: 設置

en: Choose one of the available themes:
zh_TW: 選擇一個已經存在的主題：

en: Delay between animation changes :
zh_TW: 動畫更換動作的間隔時間：

en: Penguin transparency:
zh_TW: 企鵝的透明度：

en: Let the penguin wander everywhere in the dock?
zh_TW: 讓企鵝自由自在的在 Dock 上到處跑？

en: in pixels.
zh_TW: 以像素為單位。

en: Ground offset:
zh_TW: 地面的偏移量：

en: Image filename:
zh_TW: 圖檔的名稱：

en: Desklet
zh_TW: 桌面小工具

en: Position
zh_TW: 位置

en: If locked, the desklet cannot be moved by simply dragging it with the left mouse button. It can still be moved with ALT + left-click.
zh_TW: 假如鎖定了，桌面小工具就不能夠簡單的用拖動的方式移動。然而您還是可以用 ALT + 左鍵拖動 的方式來移動。

en: Lock position?
zh_TW: 鎖定位置？

en: Depending on your WindowManager, you may be able to resize this with ALT + middle-click or ALT + left-click.
zh_TW: 以您的視窗管理員設定為主，您也可以改變尺寸例如以 ALT + 滑鼠中鍵點擊 或者是 ALT + 左鍵點擊。

en: Desklet dimensions (width x height):
zh_TW: 桌面小工具的尺寸(寬 x 高)：

en: Depending on your WindowManager, you may be able to move this with ALT + left-click.
zh_TW: 以您的視窗管理員設定為主，您也可以移動它，按下 ALT + 左鍵移動。

en: Desklet position (x, y):
zh_TW: 桌面小工具的位置( X軸 ; Y軸 )：

en: You can quickly rotate the desklet with the mouse, by dragging the little buttons on its left and top sides.
zh_TW: 在桌面面板程式左上方的小按鈕，您可以用滑鼠拖動它來快速的旋轉桌面面板程式。

en: Rotation:
zh_TW: 旋轉：

en: Visibility
zh_TW: 可見度

en: Is detached from the dock
zh_TW: 與 Dock 分離開來

en: Visibility:
zh_TW: 能見度：

en: Keep above
zh_TW: 保持在上

en: Keep below
zh_TW: 保持在下

en: Keep on widget layer
zh_TW: 保持在 Widget 層

en: Reserve space
zh_TW: 保留空間

en: Should be visible on all desktops?
zh_TW: 全部的桌面都可以看得到嗎？

en: Decorations
zh_TW: 裝飾

en: Choose 'Custom decorations' to define your own decorations below.
zh_TW: 在下方選擇 "自定義裝飾" 來定義您想要的裝飾。

en: Choose a decoration theme for this desklet:
zh_TW: 選擇桌面小工具的裝飾主題：

en: Image to be displayed below drawings, e.g. a frame. Leave empty for no image.
zh_TW: 這是顯示在桌面面板程式下方的圖形，就像是相框一樣。不使用請空白。

en: Background image:
zh_TW: 背景影像：

en: Background transparency:
zh_TW: 背景透明度：

en: in pixels. Use this to adjust the left position of drawings.
zh_TW: 以像素為單位，可以調整位於左邊時的位置。

en: Left offset:
zh_TW: 左邊的位移量：

en: in pixels. Use this to adjust the top position of drawings.
zh_TW: 以像素為單位，可以調整位於頂部時的位置。

en: Top offset:
zh_TW: 頂部位移量：

en: in pixels. Use this to adjust the right position of drawings.
zh_TW: 以像素為單位，可以調整位於右邊時的位置。

en: Right offset:
zh_TW: 右邊偏移量：

en: in pixels. Use this to adjust the bottom position of drawings.
zh_TW: 以像素為單位，可以調整位於底部時的位置。

en: Bottom offset:
zh_TW: 底部偏移量：

en: Image to be displayed above the drawings, e.g. a reflection. Leave empty for no image.
zh_TW: 這是顯示在桌面面板程式之上的圖形，就像是反射一樣。不使用請空白。

en: Foreground image:
zh_TW: 前景圖片：

en: Foreground tansparency:
zh_TW: 前景透明度：

en: Items
zh_TW: 項目

en: Clipboard items are those you get with CTRL+c. Selection items are those you get by selecting some text with the mouse.
zh_TW: 剪貼簿的項目是指那些您用滑鼠標記的文字，並且用 CTRL + c 拷貝的。

en: Which items should be remembered?
zh_TW: 哪些項目應該要記憶起來？

en: Clipboard
zh_TW: 剪貼簿

en: Selection
zh_TW: 選擇

en: Both
zh_TW: 兩者

en: Number of items:
zh_TW: 項目的數量：

en: Remember items between 2 sessions ?
zh_TW: 記住兩個作業階段之間的物件？

en: It is especially useful if you often select text with the mouse and don't want to loose your clipboard items due to too many items in the selection.
zh_TW: 如果您不想失去您剪貼簿裏面的項目，並且你經常用滑鼠大量的選擇文字，那這會很有用，

en: Separate clipboard and selection?
zh_TW: 獨立的剪貼簿和選擇？

en: If so, number of selection items:
zh_TW: 假如是，選擇項目的數量：

en: When you click on an item, its content will become accessible with CTRL+v
zh_TW: 當您點擊一個項目，其內容將可以用 CTRL + v 來貼出。

en: Paste into Clipboard?
zh_TW: 貼到剪貼簿？

en: When you click on an item, its content will become accessible with the middle-click
zh_TW: 當您點擊一個項目，其內容將可以用 滑鼠中鍵 來貼出。

en: Paste into Selection?
zh_TW: 貼到選擇？

en: Shortkey to pop-up the items menu:
zh_TW: 彈跳出項目選單的快速鍵：

en: Pop-up menus at mouse position?
zh_TW: 以滑鼠指標的位置來彈跳初選單？

en: Actions
zh_TW: 動作

en: If some actions are associated with an item, they will be proposed when the item is created.
zh_TW: 如果一些動作與一個項目有關聯時，在建立一個項目的時候會向您提出。

en: Enable actions?
zh_TW: 啟用動作？

en: Display actions when selecting an item in the history.
zh_TW: 在選擇一個歷史紀錄當中的項目時顯現的動作 。

en: Replay actions?
zh_TW: 重複動作？

en: Duration of the action menu:
zh_TW: 動作選單的時間長短：

en: Persistent items
zh_TW: 永久項目

en: A list of persistent items which can be accessed with middle-click:
zh_TW: 持久性的項目列表，可以用中鍵點擊存取：

en: Depending on your WindowManager, you may be able to move this with ALT + left-click.. Negative values are counted from the right/bottom of the screen
zh_TW: 放置在您的視窗管理員當中，您也可以利用 ALT+滑鼠左鍵 來移動它， 負值的計算是從螢幕的右下方開始。

en: Style
zh_TW: 樣式

en: Behaviour
zh_TW: 動作方式

en: Action on middle-click:
zh_TW: 中鍵點擊動作：

en: Let external applications pop up dialogs in the dock?
zh_TW: 讓外部的應用程序可以在 Dock 上面彈出對話框？

en: Let external applications reboot the dock?
zh_TW: 讓外部的應用程式可以控制重新啟動 Dock？

en: Let external applications quit the dock?
zh_TW: 讓外部的應用程式可以控制離開 Dock？

en: Let external applications show/hide desklets?
zh_TW: 讓外部的應用程式 顯示/隱藏 桌面小工具？

en: Let external applications reload applets?
zh_TW: 讓外部的應用程式可以重新載入面板程式？

en: Let external applications show/hide docks?
zh_TW: 讓外部的應用程式可以 顯示/隱藏 Dock？

en: Let extern applications add launchers to the docks?
zh_TW: 讓外部的應用程式可以增加快速啟動到 Dock 上？

en: Let external applications modify the labels of icons?
zh_TW: 讓外部的應用程式可以修改圖示的標籤名稱？

en: Let extern applications modify the quick-infos on icons?
zh_TW: 讓外部的應用程式可以修改圖示的快速資訊？

en: Let extern applications modify the icons' image?
zh_TW: 讓外部的應用程式可以修改圖示的圖形？

en: Let extern applications animate icons?
zh_TW: 讓外部的應用程式可以用動畫圖示？

en: Choose the style of the display:
zh_TW: 選擇顯示的風格：

en: Gauge
zh_TW: 計量表

en: Graph
zh_TW: 圖表

en: Type of graphic :
zh_TW: 圖表的樣式：

en: Line
zh_TW: 線型

en: Plain
zh_TW: 谷型

en: Bar
zh_TW: 條型

en: Circle
zh_TW: 圓形

en: Plain Circle
zh_TW: 圓谷型

en: It's the colour of the graphic for high rate values.
zh_TW: 這是高比率值的圖形色彩。

en: High value's colour :
zh_TW: 高數值時的顏色：

en: Graph colour for low rate vaues:
zh_TW: 低比率的圖形色彩：

en: Low value's colour :
zh_TW: 低數值時的顏色：

en: Background colour of the graphic :
zh_TW: 圖表背景顏色：

en: Show all values on same graph?
zh_TW: 在相同的圖表上顯示全部的數值？

en: Display
zh_TW: 顯示

en: On icon
zh_TW: 在圖示

en: On label
zh_TW: 在標籤

en: You need OpenGL for this option. Set it to 0 to disable it, 1 means the transition is continue.
zh_TW: 這個選項您需要 OpenGL。設定它為 0 關閉它，1 表示持續顯示。

en: Leave empty to use the default.
zh_TW: 讓它空白來使用預設值。

en: Specify the xml file to be used :
zh_TW: 指定要使用的XML文件：

en: Appearance
zh_TW: 界面外觀

en: Font to be used by default if none is specify in the .xml
zh_TW: 如果在 .xml 裏面沒有指定字體，會使用預設字體

en: Default Font:
zh_TW: 預設字體

en: Color to be used by default if none is specify in the .xml
zh_TW: 如果在 .xml 裏面沒有指定顏色，會使用預設色彩

en: Default colour:
zh_TW: 預設色彩：

en: Margin to be used on left, right and top of the desklet
zh_TW: 旁註將可使用在桌面面板程式的左邊、右邊與上方

en: Margin all around the desklet:
zh_TW: 加註於桌面面板程式四周：

en: Use this to increase the space between the lines
zh_TW: 使用這個來增加兩行之間的空間

en: Space between lines:
zh_TW: 兩條線中間的空間：

en: Background
zh_TW: 背景

en: You can have more attractive backgrounds using the Desklet decorations
zh_TW: 您可以讓桌面面板程式使用更多好看的背景

en: Display a simple background?
zh_TW: 顯示一個簡易的背景圖？

en: first colour of the gradation
zh_TW: 漸層色彩的開始顏色

en: Background first colour :
zh_TW: 背景顏色的開始顏色：

en: second colour of the gradation
zh_TW: 漸層色彩的結束顏色

en: Background second colour:
zh_TW: 背景顏色的結束顏色：

en: Set the radius corner to 0 for no radius
zh_TW: 角落半徑設定為 0 時顯示為直角

en: Background radius corner:
zh_TW: 背景的角落半徑：

en: Set the thickness to 0 for no border
zh_TW: 邊框厚度設定為 0 時為無邊框

en: Border thickness:
zh_TW: 邊框的厚度

en: Border colour
zh_TW: 邊框顏色

en: Border colour :
zh_TW: 邊框顏色：

en: Let empty to use the name of the folder.
zh_TW: 留下空白以使用該資料夾的名稱。

en: How to render the icon :
zh_TW: 圖示的繪製方式：

en: Use an image
zh_TW: 使用影像

en: Draw sub-dock's content as emblems
zh_TW: 將子 Dock 的內容繪製為圖章

en: Draw sub-dock's content as stack
zh_TW: 將子 Dock 的內容繪製為堆疊

en: Draw sub-dock's content inside a box
zh_TW: 將子 Dock 的內容繪製於盒子內

en: Folder's path:
zh_TW: 資料夾的路徑：

en: Sort files by :
zh_TW: 排序檔案依：

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: Sort folders before files?
zh_TW: 要將資料夾排在檔案之前嗎？

en: Show hidden files?
zh_TW: 顯示隱藏檔案？

en: Shortkey to show/hide the menu:
zh_TW: 選單的 顯示/隱藏 快速鍵：

en: Shortkey to show/hide the quick-launch dialog:
zh_TW: 顯示/隱藏 快速執行對話框的快速鍵：

en: Show recent documents?
zh_TW: 顯示最近使用的文件

en: Command to use for configuring the menu:
zh_TW: 設置選單的指令：

en: Control
zh_TW: 控制

en: in ms.
zh_TW: 以毫秒(ms)為單位

en: 'Broken' icon image name:
zh_TW: 「毀損」圖示的檔案名稱：

en: Always display the icon, even when the dock is hidden?
zh_TW: 永遠顯示圖示，即使Dock已經隱藏起來？

en: Animation of the icon when one of the application demands your attention :
zh_TW: 當一個應用程式要求您注意時圖示的動畫：

en: Leave empty to use the connection name.
zh_TW: 讓它空白來使用連線作業自己的名稱。

en: Parameters
zh_TW: 參數

en: You can quickly switch to the other mode by scrolling on the icon.
zh_TW: 您可以用滑鼠滾輪來快速的切換到其他模式。

en: Info displayed by the icon:
zh_TW: 在圖示上面顯示資訊：

en: Wifi signal
zh_TW: Wifi 訊號

en: Connexion speed
zh_TW: 連線速度

en: By default the first active interface is used.
zh_TW: 預設值為第一個使用中的網路卡。

en: Connection interface to monitor:
zh_TW: 要監視的可連線界面卡：

en: Display numeric values:
zh_TW: 顯示數字值：

en: You need OpenGL for this option. Set it to 0 means not used, 1 means the movement is continue.
zh_TW: 您需要有OpenGL才能使用這個選項。設定為 0 時不使用，1 是指繼續動作下去。

en: Fluidity of the transition animation between 2 values:
zh_TW: 流量的動畫範圍(在設定的兩個數值之間)：

en: Animation of the icon when connecting:
zh_TW: 當網路連線時圖示的動畫：

en: Allow you to overwrite applet's default command line and launch your preferred wireless configuration interface.
zh_TW: 允許您覆蓋面板程式的預設命令，並啟動您首選的無線配置界面。

en: User command to show Wireless Configuration:
zh_TW: 顯示無線網路設定的使用者自定義指令：

en: User command to display a system monitor:
zh_TW: 顯示系統監控的使用者自訂指令：

en: Net Speed
zh_TW: 網路速度

en: It's the colour of the graphic for high quality signal.
zh_TW: 當高負載時圖表訊號的顏色。

en: It's the colour of the graphic for low quality signal.
zh_TW: 當低負載時圖表訊號的顏色。

en: Delays between net speed checks:
zh_TW: 檢查網路速度的時間：

en: Choose the style of the display:
zh_TW: 選擇顯示的風格：

en: Icons
zh_TW: 圖示

en: Effect to apply on the icon according to strength :
zh_TW: 根據訊號強度改變圖示顯示效果：

en: Zoom
zh_TW: 縮放

en: Transparency
zh_TW: 透明度

en: Draw Bar
zh_TW: 拉桿

en: Leave empty to use the default icon.
zh_TW: 空白將會使用預設的圖示。

en: Name of the image for the 'No signal' icon :
zh_TW: 「沒訊號」圖示的影像名稱：

en: Name of the image for the 'Very low' icon :
zh_TW: 「非常低」圖示的影像名稱：

en: Name of the image for the 'Low' icon :
zh_TW: 「低落」圖示的影像名稱：

en: Name of the image for the 'Middle' icon :
zh_TW: 「中」圖示的影像名稱：

en: Name of an image for the 'Good' icon :
zh_TW: 「很好」圖示的影像名稱：

en: Name of the image for the 'Excellent' icon :
zh_TW: 「好極了」圖示的影像名稱：

en: Name of the image for the 'Not connected' icon :
zh_TW: 「未連線」圖示的影像名稱：

en: Name of the image for the 'Wired connection' icon :
zh_TW: 「有線連線」圖示的影像名稱：

en: in seconds. if you don't have Network-Manager.
zh_TW: 以秒表示。(假如您沒 Network-Manager 才需要設定。)

en: Delays between wifi signal checks:
zh_TW: 檢查 wifi 訊號的時間：

en: Leave empty to use the title of the RSS feed.
zh_TW: 讓它空白來使用 RSS 提要的標題。

en: RSS Feed
zh_TW: RSS提要

en: Enter a valid atom/rss feed
zh_TW: 輸入一個有效的 atom / RSS 提要

en: RSS login (optional):
zh_TW: RSS 登錄 (選用)：

en: RSS password (optional):
zh_TW: RSS 密碼 (選用)：

en: Notify about feed updates:
zh_TW: 關於通知內容更新：

en: Icon animation
zh_TW: 圖示動畫

en: Dialog bubble
zh_TW: 彈出式視窗

en: Icon animation + Dialog bubble
zh_TW: 圖示動畫 + 彈出式視窗

en: Let empty to use the default notification animation.
zh_TW: 使用預設的通知動畫時請讓它空白。

en: Animation of the icon:
zh_TW: 圖示的動畫：

en: In seconds. Set to 0 for infinite time (need to click on dialog to close it).
zh_TW: 以秒表示。設定為 0 時為無限大(需要點擊交談視窗來關閉它)。

en: Duration of the notification:
zh_TW: 通知的時間長短：

en: Open the feed with the following program:
zh_TW: 以下列的程式來開啟提要：

en: Font to be used for the title
zh_TW: 用於標題的字體

en: Title font:
zh_TW: 標題字體

en: Colour to be used for the title
zh_TW: 標題上的顏色

en: Title colour:
zh_TW: 標題顏色：

en: Alignment of the title:
zh_TW: 標題對齊方式：

en: left
zh_TW: 左邊

en: right
zh_TW: 右邊

en: Font to be used for the feed lines
zh_TW: 顯示提要列用的字型

en: Feed lines font:
zh_TW: 提要列的文字字型：

en: Colour to be used for the feed lines
zh_TW: 提要列上的顏色

en: Feed lines colour:
zh_TW: 提要列的顏色：

en: Left margin for the feed lines:
zh_TW: 提要列靠左：

en: Space between 2 feed lines:
zh_TW: 兩列提要之間的距離：

en: Logo
zh_TW: 標誌

en: The default logo is the applet's icon
zh_TW: 預設的標誌是面板程式的圖示

en: Display the logo?
zh_TW: 顯示標誌?

en: Adjust to increase/decrease the logo's size
zh_TW: 可以 放大/縮小 標誌的大小

en: Logo size:
zh_TW: 標誌大小：

en: normal
zh_TW: 正常

en: big
zh_TW: 大

en: Help
zh_TW: 求助

en: Shortkey to trigger the applet:
zh_TW: 啟動面板程式的快速鍵：

en: Animation of the current icon :
zh_TW: 目前圖示的動畫：

en: Duration of the stop animation :
zh_TW: 停止動畫的時間長短：

en: Shortkey to enable/disable the finder mode:
zh_TW: 使用/停用 尋找模式的快速鍵：

en: Maximum number of mails that will be previewed. Put -1 to show the maximum possible.
zh_TW: 設定預覽信件的最大數量。當數值為 -1 時則盡可能的顯示最大數量。

en: Maximum number of results :
zh_TW: 搜尋結果的最大數量：

en: Number of lines of the listing. If there are more results, the listing will scroll when you go up or down with the arrows.
zh_TW: 列出結果的數量。假如有很多的結果，那麼列出的結果可以透過您按 上/下 鍵來捲動。

en: Number of lines to display :
zh_TW: 每次顯示多少列：

en: Animations
zh_TW: 動畫

en: Duration of the appearance animation :
zh_TW: 外觀動畫的時間長短：

en: Font used to display what you type:
zh_TW: 您打出的字要用什麼字體：

en: Color of the text's frame  :
zh_TW: 彩色文字的框架：

en: Font size, relative to the dock size:
zh_TW: 相對於 Dock 尺寸的字體大小：

en: between 1 and 9, the higher, the bigger.
zh_TW: 從 1 到 9 之間，越大愈重。

en: Text size:
zh_TW: 文字重量：

en: Outline text?
zh_TW: 文字要有外框嗎？

en: Text colour
zh_TW: 文字顏色

en: Character background colour:
zh_TW: 字元背景顏色：

en: Write text on the top of the dock?
zh_TW: 寫入文字在Dock頂端？

en: Favorite applications
zh_TW: 喜愛的應用程式

en: FAvorite applications starting with 'a' :
zh_TW: 喜愛的應用程式以 'a' 開始：

en: Favorite application starting with 'b' :
zh_TW: 喜愛的應用程式以 'b' 開始：

en: Favorite application(s) starting with 'c' :
zh_TW: 喜愛的應用程式以 'c' 開始：

en: Favorite application(s starting with 'd' :
zh_TW: 喜愛的應用程式以 'd' 開始：

en: Favorite application(s) starting with 'e' :
zh_TW: 喜愛的應用程式以 'e' 開始：

en: Favorite application(s) starting with 'f' :
zh_TW: 喜愛的應用程式以 'f' 開始：

en: Favorite application(s) starting with 'g' :
zh_TW: 喜愛的應用程式以 'g' 開始：

en: Favorite application(s) starting with 'h' :
zh_TW: 喜愛的應用程式以 'h' 開始：

en: Favorite application(s) starting with 'i' :
zh_TW: 喜愛的應用程式以 'i' 開始：

en: Favorite application(s) starting with 'j' :
zh_TW: 喜愛的應用程式以 'j' 開始：

en: Favorite application(s) starting with 'k' :
zh_TW: 喜愛的應用程式以 'k' 開始：

en: Favorite application(s) starting with 'l' :
zh_TW: 喜愛的應用程式以 'l' 開始：

en: Favorite application(s) starting with 'm' :
zh_TW: 喜愛的應用程式以 'm' 開始：

en: Favorite application(s) starting with 'n' :
zh_TW: 喜愛的應用程式以 'n' 開始：

en: Favorite application(s) starting with 'o' :
zh_TW: 喜愛的應用程式以 'o' 開始：

en: Favorite application(s) starting with 'p' :
zh_TW: 喜愛的應用程式以 'p' 開始：

en: Favorite application(s) starting with 'q' :
zh_TW: 喜愛的應用程式以 'q' 開始：

en: Favorite application(s) starting with 'r' :
zh_TW: 喜愛的應用程式以 'r' 開始：

en: Favorite application(s) starting with 's' :
zh_TW: 喜愛的應用程式以 's' 開始：

en: Favorite application(s) starting with 't' :
zh_TW: 喜愛的應用程式以 't' 開始：

en: Favorite application(s) starting with 'u' :
zh_TW: 喜愛的應用程式以 'u' 開始：

en: Favorite application(s) starting with 'v' :
zh_TW: 喜愛的應用程式以 'v' 開始：

en: Favorite application(s) starting with 'w' :
zh_TW: 喜愛的應用程式以 'w' 開始：

en: Favorite application(s) starting with 'x' :
zh_TW: 喜愛的應用程式以 'x' 開始：

en: Favorite application(s) starting with 'y' :
zh_TW: 喜愛的應用程式以 'y' 開始：

en: Favorite application(s) starting with 'z' :
zh_TW: 喜愛的應用程式以 'z' 開始：

en: Propose some web search engines ?
zh_TW: 建議的網路搜尋引擎？

en: It can launch commands and even do some calculations.
zh_TW: 它可以執行指令，甚至做一些計算。

en: Image's filename :
zh_TW: 圖檔的名稱：

en: It's the colour of the graphic for high values.
zh_TW: 這是圖形在高數值時的顏色。

en: It's the colour of the graphic for low values.
zh_TW: 這是圖形在低數值時的顏色。

en: Show CPU usage?
zh_TW: 顯示 CPU 使用率？

en: Show RAM usage ?
zh_TW: 顯示 RAM 使用率？

en: Show SWAP too?
zh_TW: 也顯示 SWAP 嗎？

en: You need an nVidia card and the 'nvidia-settings' tool.
zh_TW: 您需要有 nVidia 顯示卡與 'nvidia-settings' 工具。

en: Show graphic card's temperature?
zh_TW: 顯示卡溫度？

en: Show free memory instead of used memory?
zh_TW: 以閒置記憶體來替代已經使用的記憶體？

en: Display values :
zh_TW: 顯示值：

en: Delay between refreshes:
zh_TW: 刷新的間隔時間：

en: How smooth is the movement?
zh_TW: 動作的平滑度？

en: Play a sound when displaying warning?
zh_TW: 警告的同時也使用聲音警告？

en: Path to sound file:
zh_TW: 警告聲音檔案的路徑：

en: It will prevent the system monitor's icon to show in the taskbar. The applet's icon will then behave as a launcher, an application, and an applet.
zh_TW: 它會阻止系統監視器的圖示出現在工具列上，此面板程式的圖示會像是快速啟動一樣。

en: Steal the system monitor's icon from the taskbar?
zh_TW: 在工具列上面顯示系統監視器自己的圖示？

en: Class of the system monitor program:
zh_TW: 系統的監控程式的類型：

en: Top List
zh_TW: 最高的清單：

en: When you left-click on the icon, you will get the list of the N most CPU/RAM-intensive programs.
zh_TW: 當您在圖示上面按下滑鼠左鍵時，您將會看到已執行的應用程式 CPU / RAM 使用率。

en: Number of programs to display in the top list:
zh_TW: 顯示最高負載的程式數量清單：

en: The first colour of the gradient used to display the top list.
zh_TW: 這是高負載列表的上半部漸層起始顏色。

en: Top list start colour:
zh_TW: 高負載列表漸層起始顏色：

en: The second colour of the gradient used to display the top list.
zh_TW: 這是高負載列表的下半部漸層終止顏色。

en: Top list stop colour:
zh_TW: 高負載列表漸層終止顏色：

en: Show top memory usage in %?
zh_TW: 顯示最高記憶體使用(以 % 表示)？

en: Delay between top list refreshes:
zh_TW: 刷新高負載列表的間隔時間：

en: Graphic Card temperature
zh_TW: 顯示卡溫度

en: in Celsius. The temperature will be displayed between this value and the upper limit.
zh_TW: 以攝氏度表示。將會顯示在您設定的這個數值到上限之間的溫度。

en: Lower limit of graphic card temperature:
zh_TW: 最低顯卡核心溫度：

en: Upper limit of graphic card temperature:
zh_TW: 最高顯卡核心溫度：

en: in celcius.
zh_TW: 以攝氏度為單位。

en: Notification limit of graphic card temperature:
zh_TW: 顯示卡極限溫度通知：

en: Mean delay between winks:
zh_TW: 眨眼之間的平均延遲時間：

en: Wink duration:
zh_TW: 眨眼時間：

en: Keep ratio?
zh_TW: 保持比例？

en: A high refresh frequency will use more CPU.
zh_TW: 高刷新頻率將使用更多的 CPU 運算資源。

en: High refresh frequency?
zh_TW: 高刷新頻率？

en: Variation for 1 mouse scroll, in %:
zh_TW: 鼠標滾動1格變化量，以 ％ 表示：

en: Use 0 for none.
zh_TW: 設定 0 不使用它。

en: Brightness to apply automatically on startup:
zh_TW: 在系統啟動時自動調整亮度：

en: Display volume :
zh_TW: 顯示音量：

en: Default icon:
zh_TW: 預設圖示：

en: Mute icon:
zh_TW: 靜音圖示：

en: Broken icon:
zh_TW: 毀損圖示：

en: Shortkey to show/hide the sound control dialog:
zh_TW: 顯示/隱藏聲音控制對話框的快速鍵：

en: Hide the scale when mouse leaves the desklet?
zh_TW: 當滑鼠游標離開桌面小工具時隱藏聲音調整器？

en: Sound card:
zh_TW: 要控制的音效卡：

en: Select channel:
zh_TW: 要控制哪個通道：

en: On some cards, a channel only controls 1 side (right or left). You will then need to specify a second channel here, to control both sides. Most of the time, you should just leave this empty.
zh_TW: 有一些卡，一個通道只能夠控制一邊(左邊或者右邊)。您需要在這裡指定第二個通道來控制兩個聲道。大多數的狀況下您只需要讓他空白。

en: Choose a second channel to control (optional):
zh_TW: 選擇第二個控制通道：

en: Specific command to run to show an advanced sound mixer:
zh_TW: 設定顯示進階聲音控制混音器的指令：

en: Leave empty to use the location name if available.
zh_TW: 假如地區的名稱有設定，讓它空白來使用它。

en: Show the date:
zh_TW: 顯示日期：

en: for digital format only.
zh_TW: 只有顯示數字。

en: Display the time in a 24h format?
zh_TW: 以 24 小時格式來顯示時間？

en: if not, then the applet will update the time once a minute, saving CPU power.
zh_TW: 如果不要，這面板程式將會一分鐘更新時間一次，來節省CPU使用率。

en: Show seconds?
zh_TW: 顯示秒？

en: In ms. Set 0 for non-smooth animation, set 1000 to have a continuous animation. Requires OpenGL.
zh_TW: 以毫秒(ms)為單位。設定為 0 時不要平順動畫，設定 1000 為連續動畫。需要OpenGL支援。

en: Display seconds with smooth animation for a duration of:
zh_TW: 用來顯示秒，平順動畫的持續時間：

en: E.g. :Europe/Paris, :Japan, etc. Leave empty for local time.
zh_TW: 例如：歐洲/巴黎，:日本，等等。讓他空白來取得電腦系統時間。

en: Timezone:
zh_TW: 時區：

en: Use the tasks from the following task-manager:
zh_TW: 使用計劃行程管理當中的計劃行程：

en: The analogue view is based on CairoClock; otherwise it will be displayed in digital format.
zh_TW: 類比檢視基於 CairoClock；否則它會以數位格式顯示。

en: Select the view :
zh_TW: 選擇風貌：

en: Analogue
zh_TW: 類比式

en: Digital
zh_TW: 數位式

en: Analogue View
zh_TW: 類比式檢視

en: List of available themes for analogue display:
zh_TW: 列出可用的類比顯示主題：

en: Date text colour:
zh_TW: 日期的文字顏色：

en: Digital View
zh_TW: 數位式檢視

en: Automatic
zh_TW: 自動

en: Custom
zh_TW: 自定義

en: Font:
zh_TW: 字型：

en: Layout of the text:
zh_TW: 文字的佈局：

en: On 1 line
zh_TW: 1線

en: On 2 lines
zh_TW: 2線

en: Ratio to apply on text :
zh_TW: 文字的顯示大小比例：

en: Configure time and date
zh_TW: 設定時間與日期

en: Leave empty to execute the default command.
zh_TW: 執行預設的指令時，請讓它空白。

en: Specific command to run:
zh_TW: 特別的執行指令：

en: The new alarm will be added to the end / the last alarm will be removed.
zh_TW: 一個新的鬧鐘將會加入到最後，而最後一個鬧鐘將會被刪除。

en: Add or remove an alarm:
zh_TW: 增加或者移除一個鬧鐘：

en: Info-bubbles
zh_TW: 資訊的彈出式視窗

en: Enable info-bubbles?
zh_TW: 啟用資訊快速顯示彈出式視窗？

en: Duration of the info-bubbles :
zh_TW: 資訊彈出式視窗的顯示時間：

en: Number of items to keep in the history :
zh_TW: 歷史紀錄裏面的物件數量：

en: Keep a copy of each uploaded image?
zh_TW: 給每一份上傳的影像檔保留一份備份嗎？

en: This will override the image setting.
zh_TW: 這將會覆蓋掉圖檔的設定。

en: If so, display the last image on the icon?
zh_TW: 假如是，在圖示上顯示最後一個影像嗎？

en: Animation of the icon during upload :
zh_TW: 在圖示上面展現上載的動畫：

en: Use the following service to make the URL smaller:
zh_TW: 使用下列服務以建立短網址：

en: Use the tiny URL by default?
zh_TW: 預設要使用短網址嗎？

en: in KB/s - 0 means unlimited
zh_TW: 以 KB/s 表示，0 則為沒有限制

en: Maximum upload rate:
zh_TW: 最大上傳速率：

en: Sites
zh_TW: 網站

en: Preferred site for texts hosting :
zh_TW: 喜好的主要文件網站：

en: Preferred site for images hosting :
zh_TW: 喜好的主要圖檔網站：

en: Preferred site for videos hosting :
zh_TW: 喜好的主要影片網站：

en: Preferred site for files hosting :
zh_TW: 喜好的主要檔案網站：

en: The script takes the file path as a parameter, and write the resulting URL on the standard output.
zh_TW: 該指令稿將檔案路徑作為參數，並在標準輸出寫入處理後的網址。

en: Custom script for text upload :
zh_TW: 自訂文字上傳的指令稿：

en: Custom script for image upload :
zh_TW: 自訂影像上傳的指令稿：

en: Custom script for video upload :
zh_TW: 自訂影片上傳的指令稿：

en: Custom script for file upload :
zh_TW: 自訂檔案上傳的指令稿：

en: Otherwise, your user name will be used when possible.
zh_TW: 否則，如果可能的話我們會使用您的使用者名稱。

en: Post text as Anonymous ?
zh_TW: 以無名氏發文？

en: Inclinated Plane
zh_TW: 傾斜平面

en: The lower the value, the lower the point of view on the plane.
zh_TW: 值越小，角度愈靠近水平。

en: Height of the vanishing point:
zh_TW: 消失點的高度：

en: The lower the value, the flatter the curve will appear.
zh_TW: 值越小，將會出現平坦的曲線。

en: Curvature of the curve in percent:
zh_TW: 曲線的曲率百分比：

en: Amplitude of the curve:
zh_TW: 振幅曲線：

en: At 1, the icons will have the same size as in other views.
zh_TW: 如果是 1 ，這個圖示將會像其他看得到圖示的大小一樣。

en: Ratio to apply on icons' size :
zh_TW: 圖示的大小比例：

en: smaller icons
zh_TW: 小型的圖示

en: normal icons
zh_TW: 正常的圖示

en: Grid
zh_TW: 格子

en: Space between columns:
zh_TW: 縱行之間的空間：

en: Space between rows:
zh_TW: 橫列之間的空間：

en: Zoom when mouse hovers an icon:
zh_TW: 當滑鼠懸停在圖示上時放大：

en: Sinusoidal wave radius:
zh_TW: 正弦波半徑：

en: Use a linear wave rather than a sinusoidal wave?
zh_TW: 使用線性波而不是正弦波？

en: Display text for all icons?
zh_TW: 讓全部的圖示都顯示文字？

en: Frame
zh_TW: 框架

en: First gradient colour :
zh_TW: 第一漸變顏色：

en: Second gradient colour :
zh_TW: 其次漸變顏色：

en: Top to bottom gradient?
zh_TW: 從上到下的升降率？

en: Left to right gradient?
zh_TW: 左到右的升降率？

en: Corner radius:
zh_TW: 角落半徑：

en: Border line width :
zh_TW: 邊緣線的寬度：

en: Border line colour :
zh_TW: 邊緣線的色彩：

en: Arrow width :
zh_TW: 箭頭寬度：

en: Arrow height:
zh_TW: 箭頭高度：

en: Scroll bar
zh_TW: 捲軸列

en: Color of the scroll bar's outline:
zh_TW: 滑動欄外側的顏色

en: Color of the scroll bar's inside:
zh_TW: 滑動欄內側的顏色

en: Color of the scroll grip:
zh_TW: 滑動條的顏色：

en: The higher this value, the sooner the parabola will be curved.
zh_TW: 這個值越高，拋物線越早彎曲。

en: Curvature:
zh_TW: 曲率：

en: The parabola will be restricted to a rectangle of this proportion.
zh_TW: 拋物線將被限制到這個長方形比之內。

en: Height/width ratio:
zh_TW: 高/寬比：

en: 0 represents a flat wave, 1 represents maximum wave curvature.
zh_TW: 0 表示一個平面波，1 代表波的最大彎曲。

en: Magnitude of the wave:
zh_TW: 波的震級：

en: Curve towards the outside?
zh_TW: 曲線走向外面？

en: Space between icons and their captions:
zh_TW: 圖示之間的空間和它們的標題：

en: This may recquire more CPU during the unfolding animation, except if you launch Cairo-Dock with OpenGL.
zh_TW: 這也許需要更多的CPU資源來展現這個動畫，除非您使用的是 Cairo-Dock 支援 OpenGL 的版本。

en: Draw captions while unfolding?
zh_TW: 標題以繪圖模式展開？

en: Space between icons:
zh_TW: 兩個圖示中間的距離：

en: 0 represents a flat wave, 1 means the wave is identical to other views.
zh_TW: 0 表示一個平面波，1 指波與其他的風貌相同。

en: Number of icons on the first row:
zh_TW: 第1行圖示上的數字：

en: in degrees. The lower the value, the narrower the cone. 180° represents a wide open cone.
zh_TW: 以角度表示。值越小為越窄的圓錐體。 180 ° 代表一個敞開的圓錐體。

en: Cone width:
zh_TW: 錐寬度：

en: Set transparency to 0 to not use it. This is quite slow with cairo.
zh_TW: 設置透明度為 0 而不使用它。這對 Cairo 來說是相當緩慢的。

en: Bow colour:
zh_TW: 弓形顏色：

en: Line colour:
zh_TW: 線形顏色：

en: Drag and drop indicator
zh_TW: 拖放指示物

en: Typically an arrow, this will be displayed when you try to drop a new launcher into the dock. Leave this empty to use the default.
zh_TW: 典型的箭頭，當您試著要 拖-放 一個新的快速啟動進入 Dock 時會顯示出來。要使用預設的圖形請讓它空白。

en: Image for the drag & drop animation:
zh_TW: 拖-放 動畫的圖形：

en: An emblem that will be displayed when you try to drop something on an icon. Leave empty to use the default one.
zh_TW: 當您試著要 拖-放 任何東西到圖示上面時會顯示出這個符號圖形。要使用預設的圖形請讓它空白。

en: Image when hovering an icon :
zh_TW: 懸停在圖示上時的圖形：

en: Animation
zh_TW: 動畫

en: Speed:
zh_TW: 速度：

en: Number of round per second.
zh_TW: 每秒轉幾圈。

en: Rotation speed :
zh_TW: 轉速：

en: Theme
zh_TW: 主題

en: Name of the image to overwrite the theme's empty image :
zh_TW: 取代主題裏面回收桶「空」的圖像檔案名稱：

en: Name of the image to overwrite the theme's full image :
zh_TW: 取代主題裏面回收桶「滿」的圖像檔案名稱：

en: Config
zh_TW: 設定

en: Display the following quick info :
zh_TW: 以下面的方式顯示快速資訊：

en: Number of files
zh_TW: 檔案數目

en: Total number of files
zh_TW: 全部檔案的數量

en: Total weight
zh_TW: 全部的重量

en: Ask confirmation before emptying Dustbin?
zh_TW: 清空回收桶前詢問確認？

en: Draw in background?
zh_TW: 在背景繪製？

en: Rotate effects with dock?
zh_TW: 與 Dock 一起做旋轉效果？

en: In ms. Set 0 to not use this effect.
zh_TW: 以毫秒表示。設定 0 時不使用這種效果。

en: Colours
zh_TW: 顏色

en: This will slightly alter your colours, so you may have to modify them.
zh_TW: 這會略微改變您的顏色，所以你可能需要修改它們。

en: Add luminance?
zh_TW: 增加亮度？

en: Particles
zh_TW: 粒子

en: Number of particles:
zh_TW: 粒子顆粒數量：

en: Particle size:
zh_TW: 粒子顆粒大小：

en: Particle speed:
zh_TW: 粒子顆粒速度：

en: It particularily fits a dark wallpaper or a dark theme.
zh_TW: 它特別適合黑暗的桌面或黑暗的主題。

en: Number of sources:
zh_TW: 粒子群的數量：

en: Number of particles per source:
zh_TW: 每個粒子群的粒子數量：

en: In percentage of the icon's size.
zh_TW: 圖示大小的百分比。

en: Radius of the explosion:
zh_TW: 爆炸的半徑：

en: Show the launching?
zh_TW: 顯示啟動的樣子？

en: Particle friction:
zh_TW: 顆粒摩擦：

en: Animation on disappearance:
zh_TW: 消失的動畫：

en: Evaporate
zh_TW: 蒸發

en: Fade out
zh_TW: 淡出

en: Explode
zh_TW: 爆炸

en: Break
zh_TW: 破裂

en: Black Hole
zh_TW: 黑洞

en: Random
zh_TW: 隨機亂數

en: Animation on appearance:
zh_TW: 動畫的外觀：

en: Evaporate upwards?
zh_TW: 向上蒸發消失？

en: Number of pieces:
zh_TW: 塊數：

en: Explosion radius:
zh_TW: 爆炸範圍：

en: Break the icon into cubes?
zh_TW: 調整圖示成為立方體？

en: in round per second.
zh_TW: 每秒多少次。

en: The greater, the faster the icon will collapse to the center.
zh_TW: 更大，那麼圖示就會更快速的往中心崩潰坍塌。

en: Attraction of the Black Hole:
zh_TW: 黑洞的引力：

en: caps lock, num lock, etc.
zh_TW: 大寫字元鎖定、數字鍵鎖定等等...

en: Display keyboard locks as quick-info?
zh_TW: 快速顯示鍵盤鎖定狀況？

en: in ms. Set to 0 if you don't want an animation when the keyboard layout changes.
zh_TW: 以微秒(ms)表示。設定為 0 時表示您不要在改變鍵盤配置時顯示動畫。

en: Duration of the transition animation:
zh_TW: 變化動畫的時間長度：

en: Relative size of the text :
zh_TW: 文字的相對大小：

en: smaller
zh_TW: 較小

en: Customisation
zh_TW: 自訂

en: This will be available when middle-clicking. Leave empty to execute the default command, which depends on your distribution. In some cases the command to shutdown is the same as the one to log out.
zh_TW: 這將會以按下滑鼠中鍵來啟動，讓它空白來執行預設的指令。然而這還是取決於您的linux發行版，因為在一些案例當中，他們的關機指令與登出指令是相同的。

en: If you have any problem with the applet, uncheck this option during the maintenance mode, then after the dock has relaunched, remove/modify the mail accounts you want.
zh_TW: 假如您面板程式有任何的問題，在維護模式當中取消點選這個選項，當重新啟動Dock之後，即可 移除/修改 您要使用的信件帳號。

en: Check mail account on startup?
zh_TW: 在啟動時檢查信件帳號？

en: Name of the file for the "no mail" image :
zh_TW: 「沒有信件」的圖像檔案名稱：

en: Name of the file for the "has mail" image :
zh_TW: 「您有信件」的圖像檔案名稱：

en: If checked, the number of mails will be shown even if there is no mail.
zh_TW: 如果勾選這個選項，即使沒有任何郵件，也會顯示這個數字的郵件。

en: Show '0' if there is no mail?
zh_TW: 如果沒有郵件要顯示「0」嗎？

en: Leave empty to use default sub-dock view.
zh_TW: 讓他空白來使用預設的子 Dock 檢視。

en: Sub-dock view name:
zh_TW: 子 Dock 的檢視名稱：

en: Play sound when a new e-mail is received?
zh_TW: 當有新的信件接收到時，是否要播放出聲音提示？

en: Name of the file for the "new mail" sound :
zh_TW: 「新的信件」的提示聲音檔案名稱：

en: Show new messages' content?
zh_TW: 顯示新信件的內容？

en: Maximum number of mails that will be previewed.
zh_TW: 預覽信件的最大值

en: Maximum of new messages shown?
zh_TW: 可以顯示最多的信件為？

en: Duration of the dialog:
zh_TW: 對話窗顯示時間：

en: Mail application
zh_TW: 信件的應用程式

en: Preferred mail application to launch on left-click :
zh_TW: 左鍵點擊之後執行的信件應用程式為：

en: Add a mail account (you've to launch the applet)
zh_TW: 加入郵件帳號 (您必須啟動該面板程式)

en: The new account will be created with the specified type and name.
zh_TW: 新的帳戶將被建立，並且有您指定的類型和名稱。

en: Add an account with specified type and name:
zh_TW: 增加一個帳戶指定類型和名稱：

en: Also blur on mouse movement?
zh_TW: 對於滑鼠的移動也用模糊嗎？

en: Blur amount:
zh_TW: 模糊量級：

en: Leave it empty to display the name of the player currently controlled.
zh_TW: 讓它空白，可以顯示目前控制的播放器名稱。

en: Audio Player
zh_TW: 音樂播放器

en: Player to control:
zh_TW: 播放器控制：

en: GMusicBrowser
zh_TW: GMusic瀏覽器

en: This will prevent the player icon appearing in the taskbar. The applet's icon will then behave as a launcher, an application and an applet.
zh_TW: 這將阻止播放器圖示出現在工作列上。面板程式的圖示就會像是一個快速啟動、已啟動的應用程式和面板程式一樣。

en: Steal the player's icon from the taskbar?
zh_TW: 在工具列上面顯示播放器自己的圖示？

en: Actions on click and middle-click :
zh_TW: 左鍵點擊與中鍵點擊的動作設定：

en: Play/Pause on click, Next on middle-click
zh_TW: 左鍵點擊為「播放/暫停」，中鍵點擊為「下一首歌」。

en: Show/Hide player on click, Play/Pause on middle-click
zh_TW: 左鍵點擊為「顯示/隱藏」播放器，中鍵點擊為「播放/暫停」。

en: Action on music change
zh_TW: 變更音樂的動作

en: Show tooltips?
zh_TW: 顯示提示工具？

en: Time length of tooltips:
zh_TW: 提示工具的顯示時間長度：

en: Animation when music changes:
zh_TW: 當變更音樂時的動畫：

en: Information to display on the icon :
zh_TW: 在圖示上面顯示資訊：

en: Nothing
zh_TW: 無

en: Time Elapsed
zh_TW: 經過時間

en: Time Remaining
zh_TW: 剩餘時間

en: Track number
zh_TW: 曲目編號

en: Display album's cover?
zh_TW: 顯示專輯的封面？

en: You need to be connected to the Internet.
zh_TW: 您需要連接至網際網路。

en: Allow Cairo-Dock to download missing covers?
zh_TW: 同意 Cairo-Dock 下載缺少的封面？

en: requires OpenGL.
zh_TW: 需求 OpenGL。

en: Use 3D themes?
zh_TW: 使用 3D 主題？

en: List of available 3D themes for covers :
zh_TW: 封面可用的 3D 主題清單：

en: 'Default' icon image name:
zh_TW: 「預設」圖示的檔案名稱：

en: Name of the image for the 'play' icon :
zh_TW: 「播放」圖示的圖像檔案名稱：

en: Name of the image for the 'stop' icon :
zh_TW: 「停止」圖示的圖像檔案名稱：

en: Name of the image for the 'pause' icon :
zh_TW: 「暫停」圖示的圖像檔案名稱：

en: interface:
zh_TW: 界面卡

en: Fluidity of the transition between 2 values :
zh_TW: 流動顯示，介於兩個數字之間：

en: Display rate values :
zh_TW: 顯示速率值：

en: 'On-battery' icon filename:
zh_TW: 「電池」圖示檔案名稱：

en: Icon's filename when on charge :
zh_TW: 「充電中」的圖示檔案名稱：

en: charge
zh_TW: 充電

en: Notification
zh_TW: 通知

en: Notification when battery charged ?
zh_TW: 電池充電時通知？

en: Leave it empty for no sound
zh_TW: 如果要無聲，請讓它空白。

en: Play a sound:
zh_TW: 播放音效：

en: Notification when low battery ?
zh_TW: 低電量時通知？

en: in percent.
zh_TW: 以百分比。

en: Battery level:
zh_TW: 電池量：

en: When battery level is under 4%
zh_TW: 當電池量低於 4%

en: Notification when battery charge is critical ?
zh_TW: 當電池充電的臨界點到時通知？

en: Notification type:
zh_TW: 通知類型：

en: Leave empty to use the folder's name.
zh_TW: 要使用資料夾原本的名稱時，請讓它空白。

en: Folder
zh_TW: 資料夾

en: Folder to browse :
zh_TW: 要瀏覽的資料夾：

en: List folders first?
zh_TW: 先列出資料夾？

en: Ignore case?
zh_TW: 忽略情況？

en: Menu
zh_TW: 選單

en: It can be CPU intense to load a lot of icons.
zh_TW: 載入大量圖示時，CPU 使用率可能飆高。

en: Display icons in the menu?
zh_TW: 在選單上面顯示圖示？

en: Number of items loaded at once. Setting a high value speeds up loading a little but will hang the application for longer.
zh_TW: 讀取項目的數量。較高的數值可以加快一點讀取的速度，但是有可能會造成應用程式長時間停止回應。

en: Build menu gradually:
zh_TW: 逐步建立選單：

en: List drives and volumes?
zh_TW: 列出裝置與容量？

en: List networks?
zh_TW: 列出網路？

en: GTK bookmarks, that are used by Nautilus for exemple.
zh_TW: GTK 書籤，例如他是使用在 Nautilus 裏面。

en: List bookmarks?
zh_TW: 列出書籤？

en: Type of view for the desklet mode :
zh_TW: 桌面小工具檢視模式的類型：

en: Tree
zh_TW: 樹狀

en: Disk usage
zh_TW: 磁碟使用率

en: Show disk usage :
zh_TW: 顯示磁碟使用率：

en: Free space
zh_TW: 剩餘空間

en: Used space
zh_TW: 已使用空間

en: Free space (in percent)
zh_TW: 剩餘空間百分比

en: Used space (in percent)
zh_TW: 已使用空間百分比

en: Delay between disk usage refresh :
zh_TW: 重新整理磁碟使用率的間隔時間：

en: Display disk usage with a bar?
zh_TW: 在同一欄中顯示磁碟使用量？

en: In rotations per second.
zh_TW: 每秒旋轉多少次

en: Show mouse on:
zh_TW: 顯示滑鼠：

en: Particle life time:
zh_TW: 粒子壽命：

en: The higher the value, the more particles will scatter from their source.
zh_TW: 該值越高，就會讓粒子與他們的粒子群越分散。

en: Scattering:
zh_TW: 散射：

en: Image when the applet is active :
zh_TW: 當面板程式啟動時的圖像：

en: You need to activate the Dbus plug-in in Compiz for the last 2 actions. Showing desktop and desklets can fail on some Window Manager (like Metacity).
zh_TW: 您需要啟用 Compiz 的 Dbus 插件，但是下列兩個功能在一些視窗管理程式當中 (例如 Metacity) 可能會失效。「顯示桌面」與「桌面面板程式」這兩個功能。

en: Action on left-click:
zh_TW: 左鍵點擊動作：

en: Show the desklets
zh_TW: 顯示桌面小工具

en: Show desktop and desklets
zh_TW: 顯示桌面與桌面小工具

en: Shortkey for the middle-click action:
zh_TW: 中鍵點擊動作的熱鍵：

en: Folder for the images:
zh_TW: 資料夾的圖片：

en: Scan sub direcotries?
zh_TW: 掃瞄子目錄？

en: Randomly browse files?
zh_TW: 隨機瀏覽檔案？

en: Display image name as quickinfo?
zh_TW: 顯示圖片名稱的簡略訊息？

en: This will prevent the dock from freezing during image loading, but works only with OpenGL.
zh_TW: 避免 Dock 在載入影像時僵住，只有 OpenGL 模式下才能運作。

en: Use another thread to load images?
zh_TW: 使用另一個線程來載入影像？

en: play/pause
zh_TW: 播放/暫停

en: open image
zh_TW: 開啟影像

en: Sliding delay:
zh_TW: 放映時延遲時間：

en: Effect while changing image:
zh_TW: 變換影像時的特效：

en: fade
zh_TW: 漸退

en: blank fade
zh_TW: 空白漸退

en: fade in/out
zh_TW: 淡入、淡出

en: side kick
zh_TW: 踢開

en: slideshow
zh_TW: 幻燈片放映

en: grow up
zh_TW: 長大

en: shrink
zh_TW: 縮小

en: cube
zh_TW: 立方體

en: random
zh_TW: 隨機

en: Number of steps for transitions:
zh_TW: 轉換時的步驟數量：

en: fast
zh_TW: 快速

en: slow
zh_TW: 慢速

en: Set the transparency channel to 0 if you just don't want to have a background.
zh_TW: 如果您不希望有背景。請將透明通道設置為 0。

en: Choose a background colour :
zh_TW: 選擇背景色：

en: Gives better image rendering.
zh_TW: 給予更好的影像繪製方式。

en: Keep width/height ratio?
zh_TW: 保留 寬/高 比？

en: If the image is too small, it will be stretched.
zh_TW: 若影像太小，它會被延展。

en: Force the image to fill the icon/desklet?
zh_TW: 強制圖像填滿 圖示/桌面小工具？

en: Leave empty to use a default name
zh_TW: 留白使用預設名稱

en: They are items created by dropping a text into the Stack.
zh_TW: 當您 拖-放 文字進入堆疊之後會建立項目。

en: Image for 'text' items:
zh_TW: 「文字」項目的影像：

en: These are items created by dropping a URL into the Stack.
zh_TW: 當您 拖-放 網址(URL) 進入堆疊(Stack)之後，會建立一個項目。

en: Image for 'URL' items:
zh_TW: 「網址」項目的影像：

en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

en: These options allow you to prevent some files from displaying in stacks based on their type (video, image, etc.)
zh_TW: 此選項允許您禁止某些檔案顯示在 stacks, 可依它們的類型 (影片,圖片...等)

en: Filter files on MIME type?
zh_TW: 依 MIME 類型來過濾檔案？

en: E.g. image, text, video, audio, application...
zh_TW: 例如：影像、文字、視訊、音訊、應用程式...

en: Here you can specify a list of MIME types to ignore:
zh_TW: 你可在此指定要忽略的 MIME 類型清單：

en: Sort items by:
zh_TW: 排序項目依：

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: Manual order
zh_TW: 手動排序

en: Draw windows on icons?
zh_TW: 在圖示上顯示視窗？

en: Draw hidden windows?
zh_TW: 也要顯示隱藏視窗嗎？

en: Show windows' list
zh_TW: 顯示視窗列表

en: Display options
zh_TW: 顯示選項

en: Size of the inside lines :
zh_TW: 內側線條的尺寸：

en: Internal line colour:
zh_TW: 內框線的顏色：

en: External line size:
zh_TW: 外框線的大小：

en: External line colour:
zh_TW: 外框線的顏色：

en: Current desktop colour:
zh_TW: 目前桌面的顏色

en: How to draw the current desktop:
zh_TW: 如何展現當前的桌面：

en: draw a frame
zh_TW: 展現一個框架

en: fill
zh_TW: 填滿

en: fill others
zh_TW: 填滿其它的

en: Shortkey to toggle the systray in dock mode:
zh_TW: 在 Dock 模式下切換系統匣的快捷鍵：

en: Icons packing :
zh_TW: 圖示包裝：

en: horizontal
zh_TW: 水平

en: vertical
zh_TW: 垂直

en: This is a tooltip for this parameter.
zh_TW: 這是此參數的工具提示。

en: This is a boolean parameter. Y/N ?
zh_TW: 這是布林參數。是或否 (Y/N)？

en: This integer can go from 0 to 10 :
zh_TW: 這個整數可以從 0 到 10：

en: Enter some text here :
zh_TW: 在這裡輸入一些文字：

en: Foreground colour:
zh_TW: 前景色：

en: Background colour:
zh_TW: 背景色：

en: When the terminal is in a dialog. When it is in a desklet, you can just resize the desklet as usual.
zh_TW: 當終端機在對話窗內。當終端機在一個桌面小工具中，您可以如往常一樣重新調整桌面小工具的大小。

en: Size of the terminal (line x columns):
zh_TW: 終端機大小 (列 x 行)：

en: Shortkey to show the terminal:
zh_TW: 顯示終端機的快捷鍵：

en: 'Close' icon image name:
zh_TW: 「關閉」圖示的影像名稱：

en: Image file for the notes:
zh_TW: 該筆記的影像檔：

en: Draw note's content on their icon?
zh_TW: 要在它們的圖示上繪製筆記的內容嗎？

en: Text colour of the content :
zh_TW: 內文的文字顏色

en: Display note's content with a dialog?
zh_TW: 要用對話窗顯示筆記內容嗎？

en: Choose the note-taking application to control :
zh_TW: 選擇要控制的筆記書寫應用程式：

en: Ask for confirmation before deleting a note?
zh_TW: 刪除筆記前要確認嗎？

en: Otherwise you will be asked to name it.
zh_TW: 否則您會被要求為它命名。

en: Automatically name a new note?
zh_TW: 要自動命名新的筆記嗎？

en: Write the date format you usually use in your notes. The syntax is the one of 'strftime' : %d for the day, %m for the month, %y for the year (2 digits), etc. Leave it blank to use the default one (%d/%m/%y).
zh_TW: 設定您在筆記本上習慣使用的日期格式。語法如下： %d 表日, %m 表月, %y 表年 (2 位數)。另外，空白會使用預設的格式 (%d/%m/%y)。

en: Date format to search for :
zh_TW: 要搜尋的日期格式：

en: Depending on your tomboy's version, the note deletion may not be automatically notified to us. Only check this box if you notice some error message like <<No marshaller for signature of signal 'NoteDeleted'>> in the terminal.
zh_TW: 根據您的 Tomboy 版本，筆記刪除時可能不會自動通知我們。只有當您發現在終端機載入時有一些錯誤信息如「No marshaller for signature of signal "NoteDeleted"」的時候才勾選此方框。

en: Emulate the 'NoteDeleted' signal?
zh_TW: 模擬「NoteDeleted」(筆記已刪除) 訊號？

en: Leave empty to use the name of the city.
zh_TW: 留下空白以使用城市的名稱。

en: Enter the name of your location in the text entry and press Enter.
zh_TW: 請在文字輸入的地方輸入您所在位置的名稱，並按下 Enter。

en: Code for your location:
zh_TW: 輸入您所在位置的代碼：

en: If so, degrees will be displayed in Celsius, otherwise in Fahrenheit.
zh_TW: 如果是這樣，溫度會以攝氏顯示，否則會使用華氏。

en: Use International System Units?
zh_TW: 使用國際系統單位？

en: in seconds. Set 0 to have never-ending dialogs.
zh_TW: 以秒表示，設定為 0 時表示對話窗永不消失。

en: Dialog duration:
zh_TW: 對話窗顯示時間：

en: Info
zh_TW: 資訊

en: Display current conditions on the icon instead of the default one?
zh_TW: 顯示目前圖示的情況，而不是預設的嗎？

en: Number of days to forecast:
zh_TW: 預測幾天後：

en: Display nights?
zh_TW: 也要顯示夜間？

en: Display temperature as quick info?
zh_TW: 要將溫度當作快速資訊顯示嗎？

en: Render desklet in 3D?
zh_TW: 桌面小工具要以 3D 顯示嗎？

en: URI to load in weblet
zh_TW: 在 weblet 中要載入的網址

en: Show scrollbars?
zh_TW: 要顯示捲軸嗎？

en: Horizontal scroll of the browser in pixels
zh_TW: 瀏覽器水平捲軸的像素

en: Position of horizontal scrollbar
zh_TW: 水平捲軸的位置

en: Vertical scroll of the browser in pixels
zh_TW: 瀏覽器垂直捲軸的像素

en: Position of vertical scrollbar in pixel
zh_TW: 垂直捲軸的所在位置像素

en: This lets you right-click on the desklet to pop up the Cairo-Dock menu.
zh_TW: 這允許您用滑鼠點擊桌面小工具(desklet)彈出 Cairo-Dock 選單。

en: Right margin width, in pixels:
zh_TW: 右邊距寬度，以像素表示：

en: Transparent background?
zh_TW: 背景要透明嗎？

en: Time before reloading the weblet URI, in seconds. Zero means never reload.
zh_TW: 在重新載入 weblet 網址前的時間，以秒表示。0 代表永不重新載入。

en: Time between two page refreshes
zh_TW: 兩個頁面間重新整理的時間

en: Any valid URI should work.
zh_TW: 任何有效的網址應該都能運作。

en: Predefined bookmarks to show in applet menu:
zh_TW: 在面板程式選單中要顯示的預定義書籤：

en: Signal Strength
zh_TW: 訊號強度

en: Signal Strength in percent
zh_TW: 訊號強度(百分比)

en: Raw Signal Informations
zh_TW: 原始訊號資訊

en: Delay between signal checks :
zh_TW: 訊號檢查的間隔時間：

en: Allow you to overwrite applet's default command line and launch your wireless configuration interface.
zh_TW: 允許您忽略面板程式的預設指令列，以您自己設定的指令來啟動您的無線配置界面。

en: Alternative command line to launch Wireless Configuration :
zh_TW: 啟動無線配置的替代指令列：
