gnome-utils 3.1.90 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (59 entries)

en: Disk Usage Analyzer
zh_TW: 磁碟用量分析器

en: Check folder sizes and available disk space
zh_TW: 檢查資料夾大小與可用的磁碟空間

en: Monitor Home
zh_TW: 監控家目錄

en: Whether any change to the home directory should be monitored.
zh_TW: 應否監察個人資料夾的任何更改。

en: Excluded partitions URIs
zh_TW: 已排除分割區 URI

en: A list of URIs for partitions to be excluded from scanning.
zh_TW: 掃描時排除的分割區 URI 清單。

en: Active Chart
zh_TW: 使用圖表

en: Which type of chart should be displayed.
zh_TW: 要顯示哪一種類型的圖表

en: Print version information and exit
zh_TW: 輸出版本資訊並離開

en: - Disk Usage Analyzer
zh_TW: - 磁碟用量分析器

en: %d item | %d items
zh_TW[0]: %d 個項目

en: Maximum depth
zh_TW: 最大深度

en: The maximum depth drawn in the chart from the root
zh_TW: 從根 (/) 開始繪製圖表深度的上限

en: Chart model
zh_TW: 圖表型式

en: Set the model of the chart
zh_TW: 設定圖表的型式

en: Chart root node
zh_TW: 圖表根節點

en: Set the root node from the model
zh_TW: 從模式中設定根節點

en: _Move to parent folder
zh_TW: 移至上層資料夾(_M)

en: Zoom _in
zh_TW: 拉近(_I)

en: Zoom _out
zh_TW: 拉遠(_O)

en: Home folder
zh_TW: 個人資料夾

en: Main volume
zh_TW: 主要儲存區

en: Scan a folder
zh_TW: 掃描資料夾

en: Scan Folder
zh_TW: 掃描資料夾

en: Scan a remote folder
zh_TW: 掃描遠端資料夾

en: Scan Remote Folder
zh_TW: 掃描遠端資料夾

en: Show all locations
zh_TW: 顯示所有位置

en: Reload
zh_TW: 重新載入

en: label
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Folder
zh_TW: 資料夾

en: Usage
zh_TW: 用量

en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

en: Contents
zh_TW: 內容

en: Rings Chart
zh_TW: 環狀圖表

en: Treemap Chart
zh_TW: 樹狀圖表

en: _Open Folder
zh_TW: 開啟資料夾(_O)

en: _Copy Path to Clipboard
zh_TW: 複製路徑至剪貼簿(_C)

en: Mo_ve to Trash
zh_TW: 丟進回收筒(_V)

en: _Help
zh_TW: 求助(_H)

en: _About
zh_TW: 關於(_A)

en: _Quit
zh_TW: 結束(_Q)

en: _Analyzer
zh_TW: 分析器(_A)

en: _Scan Home
zh_TW: 掃描個人資料夾(_S)

en: Scan F_older…
zh_TW: 掃描資料夾(_O)…

en: Scan Remote Fo_lder…
zh_TW: 掃描遠端資料夾(_L)…

en: _View
zh_TW: 檢視(_V)

en: _Stop
zh_TW: 停止(_S)

en: _Reload
zh_TW: 重新載入(_R)

en: _Allocated Space
zh_TW: 已配置空間(_A)

en: _Expand All
zh_TW: 全部展開(_E)

en: _Collapse All
zh_TW: 全部收起(_C)

en: Select Folder
zh_TW: 選擇資料夾

en: Could not analyze volume.
zh_TW: 無法分析儲存區。

en: A graphical tool to analyze disk usage.
zh_TW: 分析磁碟使用率的圖形化工具。

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Could not scan folder "%s" or some of the folders it contains.
zh_TW: 無法掃描資料夾「%s」或它包含的某些資料夾。

note: || is_virtual_filesystem ()
en: "%s" is not a valid folder
zh_TW: “%s”不是有效的資料夾

en: Could not analyze disk usage.
zh_TW: 無法分析磁碟使用率
